Porn Stars  >  Sharon Wild  > Reviews

Reviews of Sharon Wild Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 74 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for In Pursuit Of Pleasure (Playgirl)
In Pursuit Of Pleasure (Playgirl) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Brooke, Kimberly Kane, Reno, Sharon Wild, Manuel Ferrara, Talon, Jay Huntington, Adrianna Nicole, Roxy Deville, Johnny Castle, Jacy Andrews, Riley Shy, Alan Stafford, Tyler Saint
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 10/15/2008
In Pursuit Of Pleasure (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

Fluffy-bunny features fare for couples to have coitus by . Great cast of cuties : Brooke Banner, Adrianna Nicole, & Roxy DeVille.....yum . Not bad .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carpet Munchers 4
Carpet Munchers 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Lisa Ann, Inari Vachs, Dee, Monique DeMoan, T.J. Hart, Nakita Kash, Charmane Star, jessica drake, Kristi Myst, Tanya Danielle, Sharon Wild, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem, Katie Morgan, Hannah Harper, Monique Alexander, Brittney Skye, Kayla Paige, Cassie Young, Eve Laurence, Nadia Styles, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Bobbi Blair, Lorelei Lee, Gina Austin, Dragon Lily, Samantha Sterling
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 7/14/2007
Carpet Munchers 4 reviews:
review on  

Carpet Munchers #4 is a compilation of lesbian scenes released by Sin City in 2007. It contains 15 scenes (14 duos and one threesome) with hot babes playing with each other like Jessica Drake, Monique Alexander, Summer Storm, Monica Mayhem Tanya Danielle, Tory Lane, Shay Sweet and Keeani Lei. Other high points includes very good audio/video quality and the fact there is no pause between each scene except for some commercials. Low points include the fact that some hot moments of some scenes have been left out. Also, if this is not the first lesbian compilation from Sin City that you've watched, you might feel dissapointed because you may have been some of the scenes in other compilations. Overall this is a very good dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Fidelity 8
Porn Fidelity 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Sharon Wild, Monica Sweetheart, Kelly Madison, Penny Flame, Mindy Main, Ryan Madison
Studio: Porn Fidelity

Release date: 4/28/2007
Porn Fidelity 8 reviews:
review on  

The continuing saga starring Kelly Madison and her husband Ryan and how they have threesomes with beautiful women throughout Southern California.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunset Thomas 4 on 1
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Christi Lake, Chloe, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Malitia, Eric Masterson, Venus, Brooke Hunter, Dave Cummings, Ava Vincent, Sharon Wild, Flick Shagwell, Kelly Fire, Jassie, Lezley Zen, Velvet Rose, Barrett Blade, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Hamilton Steele, Misty Mason, Jessica Jaymes, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Luccia, Pandora Dreams, Lena Julliette
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart, Chloe
Release date: 3/14/2007
Sunset Thomas 4 on 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a set of 4 movies from the porn legend herself Sunset Thomas. What's nice is that these are fairly recent releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Desires
Sexual Desires 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Sharon Wild, Olivia Saint, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Audrey Hollander, Brooke Alexander, Otto Bauer
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 2/21/2007
Sexual Desires reviews:
review on  

Sexual Desires from Sex Z Pictures contains 6 scenes with Audrey Hollander, Olivia Saint, Brooke Alexander, Sharon Wild, and Brittney Skye in a setup before each of the girls gets fucked. The dvd is presented in full screen, with chapter stops only at the start and end of the scenes. One cool feature this dvd has is an ipod formatted version of the movie, so you can load it to your video ipod and enjoy wherever you go. This is the first movie Ive seen come with this option.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fantasies
Ass Fantasies 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tony Tedeschi, Sharon Wild, Trent Tesoro, Jack Lawrence, Melissa Lauren, Annie Cruz, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Mika Brown, Chelsea Zinn, Jonnie Zinn
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 8/13/2006
Ass Fantasies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2004, 10 / 26 / 2004, 11 / 1 / 2004, 2 / 3 / 2005, 5 / 13 / 2005 Director: None credited, but all of the scenes were directed by Roy Snooze Karch Cast: Annie Cruz, Chelsea Zinn, Kelly Wells, Melissa Lauren, Mika Brown (aka Havana Ginger), Sharon Wild, Alex Knight, Jack Lawrence, Jonnie Zinn, Nick East, Tony Tedeschi, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sex Z is a studio that I've avoided for quite a while, but lately they've really impressed me. I'm pretty curious about this one and can't help but have a little hope with the cast they've put together here... Initial Reaction: It made my Ass Fantasty become watching an anal sex movie by somebody who cared about the sex. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars doing anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting passionate anal action, creativity, or sex that feels like you should care about it for some reason The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl 2 Girl
Girl 2 Girl 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, Shayla LaVeaux, Peach, Pantera, Isabella Camille, Giana, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Zana, Adriana Sage, Katie Morgan, Monique Alexander, Carmen Luvana, Lucy Lee, Cytherea, Lilly Thai, Sarah Blake, Chanel Chavez, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie, Randi Wright, Sindy Lange, Justine Joli, Hailey Young, Sunny Lane, Tianna Kai, Carmen Hart, Kelly Kline, Dee Rio, Sintia, Charley Laine, Ladi Lexi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/7/2006
Girl 2 Girl reviews:
review on  

I find this a very uneven DVD, because there are a bunch of things I like about it and things I don't like. Typically DVDs tend to be more heavily one or the other. The good: * It's 4 hours long, which is bang for your buck. It's a compilations of lesbian scenes with (usually) two or (sometimes more) girls, so you get a lot of scenes. * The girls are better than I typically see. They're very pretty, they have nice bods, and there's quite a lot of variation, so if you like small tits, you got some, larger tits, you got some. Blondes, brunettes, some asians, a latino or two. No black chicks, unfortunately. * The lighting, sound and camera work is no-nonsense. You see what you ought to seeing, not looking out the window instead. No frustrated rock-video artists here. * No gross-outs. It seems like the last several titles I've watched were made people with snot fetishes, and I find long saliva/mucous trails arching from one's mouth to another's clit to be gross.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass 4
American Ass 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Sharon Wild, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Alayah Sashu, Courtney Cummz
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 4/4/2006
American Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION It had seemed like a long time since I had reviewed anything that wasnt from one of the three major gonzo studios, RLD, Platinum X or Evil Angel, and so I was looking forward to seeing what performer turned director, Pat Myne could deliver. Its an anal themed title, with some familiar names, including one of my favourite girls at the moment, Courtney Cummz, who I was going to have the pleasure of reviewing for the first time. Well, what better way to start a movie than with the aforementioned, Courtney Cummz, looking hot in bright green hotpants, matching fishnet top and black heels. Pat waxes lyrical about Courtneys ass, complete with inserted butt plug, before passing her on to Mark Ashley to enjoy. Courtney is one of the few girls who can make me hard just watching her give oral, and Pat captures the action well, giving us great shots of her body as she enthusiastically slurps on Marks cock and eats his balls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Skiing
Girls Gone Skiing 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Wild, Felix Vicious, Lexi Lamour, Jack Lawrence, Vanessa Lane, Katrena Starr, Rusty Nails
Studio: High Def Erotica

Release date: 2/22/2006
Girls Gone Skiing reviews:
review on  

For you skiers out there, you know there are always hot chicks on the slopes and around the bars at the end of the ski day. Well, if you expect to see any of them in Girls Gone Skiing, youll enjoy a gnarly face plant more. In what may be a candidate for worst porn film of all time, there is an absolute dumbass plot, worse acting than in your standard junior high school production, and sex colder than the moguls on the mountain. There might be a total of two minutes of actual skiing action, and Sharon Wild looks like shes been on a few black diamond runs in her time. But the other girls (Katrena Star, Felix Vicious, and Vanessa Lane) are helpless and hopeless. Keep your finger on the FF button between sex scenes (and maybe during them also) to spare yourself the agony of the dialogue and storyline. Its almost painful to watch. As for the sex, there are three boy/girl scenes, one girl/girl, and the grand finale - a four-girl lezfest. Sharon takes a bit of an anal pounding, but aside from that the action is tame, repetitive, and uninspiring.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Pleasures (Playgirl)
Private Pleasures (Playgirl) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Scott Styles, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Niko, Chris Evans, Jassie, Jazmin, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Jennifer Luv, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Jacobs, Victoria Sin, Jean Val Jean, Staci Thorn
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 2/8/2006
Private Pleasures (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

This is the first film in a new collaboration between Playgirl TV and Wicked Pictures. The plan is to release one film a month and the content is what might perhaps be called medium-core, quite soft but still with some genitalia here and there. What we get in this release is nine short vignettes, all of them in an erotic-fantasy style, some of them quite dreamy, a few a bit more realistic. What I Liked The actors look good! Not only is the photo flattering to them, but the women are just beautiful and its so nice to have a movie that steers clear both of the silicone blonde look of all too many features and the teen look of all too many gonzos. The men are all muscular and reasonably young (its such a relief to have none of the pot-bellied, middle-aged men fucking girls young enough to be their daughters). The camera angles are often different from what you get in mainstream porn, which is something I found refreshing, and there is a lot of play with light and shadows, which adds to the eroticism in many of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Casual Sex (Adam & Eve)
Casual Sex (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony Tedeschi, Shayla LaVeaux, Sharon Wild, Erika Kole, Kurt Lockwood, Luccia, Seth Dickens, Holly Wellin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 1/14/2006
Casual Sex (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Casual Sex is an Adam & Eve couples feature starring Shayla LaVeaux as a writer working on a piece about quickie affairs people have experienced in their lives. There are five vignettes, each preceded by a short setup. The sex in this flick is not for raincoaters. Its soft, with suitably low-key music, lighting and sets. Erika Kole takes it up the ass in the opening scene (with Seth Dickens) but thats about as extreme as it gets. In addition to Koles romp, which ends with a facial, theres a girl/girl between Sharon Wild and Shayla (that includes some toys); and three 1-on-1s - Luccia and Billy Glyde; Holly Wellin and Kurt Lockwood; and Shayla and Tony Tedeschi (in a very dark bedroom) - all of which end in face splatterings. This is pretty good stuff, if you like your sex titillating but not abusive. The DVD extras include a 22-minute Behind the Scenes, a Photo Gallery, Trailers, Website info, and two Bonus Scenes - Jane Darling and Angel Dark from Pussy Worship and Cytherea and Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Nikita Denise, Terri Summers, Sharon Wild, Phoenix Ray, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Penny Flame, Kenzie Ryan, Erica Vachs, Monica Daniels, Tory Lane, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 11/21/2005
POP 4: The Beauty Of The Blowjob reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: An insipid attempt at artistically showing the eroticism of the blow-job. This being the 3rd Ninn flick I have seen, I can confidently state he is an Andrew Blake wanna-be... a poser in the land of artistic porn. Seriously, stick with Andrew Blake movies if you are looking for the artistic mixed with the erotic. I checked this out hoping there would be at least one or two quality blowjobs in a movie that features 21 scenes of nothing but cocksucking.. Note: The box says 20 scenes, and we also get some pussy eating in scene 17 which made no sense in a movie about blowjobs. Nothing erotic to be found here. What Ninn does is dress up the women and make them look pretty while sucking cock in romanticised backdrops...it doesnt work. Some scenes are poorly edited, 3 or 4 scenes have the guy dumping his load on tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Fuck 1 (American Hardcore)
Ass Fuck 1 (American Hardcore) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Csilla, Sharon Wild, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane
Studio: American Hardcore

Directed by: Tommy Joe
Release date: 9/24/2005
Ass Fuck 1 (American Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Well, the title is right to the point. Ass Fuck. Nothing subtle about that though I guess most porn titles are pretty direct and to the point. If the title leaves any mystery for anyone, a check of the back cover proclaims, Slapper in the Crapper Hitter in the Shitter Hardcore. Yep, its a butt fuck flick. And its from a studio called American Hardcore. And its pretty good. As good as an average RLD or Platinum X picture. Maybe a little better picture quality and overall presentation though I didnt think the body makeup was all that great as I saw some bumps and pimples on a few of the girls. Overall the sex and blowjobs are reasonably hardcore I saw an overly healthy amount of salvia during the blowjob scenes. The standout scene for me (though they are all pretty good) was the final scene with girlie Sharon Wild. Nice gaper ass girl - it was an all around good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sold (Wicked)
Sold (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Rita Faltoyano, Sharon Wild, Talon, Mario Rossi, Jenaveve Jolie, Keri Sable, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/5/2005
Sold (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

      Sold Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Brad Armstrong Cast Jessica Drake, Keri Sable, Rita Faltoyano, Jenaveve Jolie, Austin Kincaid, Carmen, Sharon Wild, Brad Armstrong, Randy Spears, Talon, Mario Rossi, Tommy Gun, Chris Cannon. Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 43 Mins. Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those looking for anal sex from Jessica Drake and Keri Sable in the same scene. Those who enjoy the look of film. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for particularly intense anal sex from Jessica Drake and Keri Sable in the same scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Assistance
Oral Assistance 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Wild, Brett Rockman, Bonnie Heart, Avena Lee, Mandy Taylor, Francesca Sin, Eve Laurence, Harmony Rose, Chase Chandler, Genesis Skye, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Rockman Enterprises

Directed by: Brett Rockman
Release date: 7/26/2005
Oral Assistance reviews:
review on  

Oral Assistance is a two girl on one guy blowjob movie where all the girls use a slow seductive style, so you won't see any gagging or any rough stuff here (and for me, that a good thing). Up first is the cute Harmony on her knees giving a bj, then Eve joins in. Both girls do a pretty good job energetically sucking and deepthroating Brett Rockmans massive dick. Eventually he jerks off a large load onto both girls faces and it slides off their chin. Harmony and Eve suck the cum off the head and kiss. Both girls performed well, but did not make much eye contact with the camera. The entire scene was shot third person, and Bretts face was often onscreen. I would have liked to have seen a set up to the scene. Next is the cute, dark haired girl Avena and the attractive blonde Cassie who is wearing green eye-shadow. Avena starts off by teaching Cassie how to suck a cock, and soon it is Cassie's turn. Both girls pass his huge cock back and forth, then both girls wrap their lips around the sides of his cock, and slide back and forth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just One Look
Just One Look 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Reno, Sharon Wild, Lezley Zen, Lori Pleasure, Alec Knight, Jim Beem, Shannon Adams, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 7/25/2005
Just One Look reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 / 2004 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Lezley Zen, Lori Pleasure, Nicole Sheridan, Nikki Hunter, Shannon Adams,. Sharon Wild, Alex Knight, Jim Beem, Reno, and Voodoo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Roy Karch brings certain things to mind... naps, snoring, deep sleep, nodding off, things I normally dont associate with Wicked. I cant help but go into this one with very low expectations even with some great talent in the cast. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly hot, romantic, and enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting some light fun with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting things overly soft or overly hard The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is almost as good. It has just a hint of grain, and theres a couple places where the lighting varies slightly.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Just One Look Released by: Wicked Pictures Reviewed by MD James "Just one look thats all it took" The Hollies, 1964. Ah, love at first glance! That magical, mythical moment where you get just a glance of that certain someone and you know, right then and there, that its true love. Youve found that long-lost soul mate, that eternal partner that youve been hoping and dreaming for all your life. Youve found "Mister Right" or "Miss Right". Or, in the adult world, its that magical moment when you find Mister or Miss "Right Now" and fuck like bunnies. "Just One Look" stars Nicole Sheridan and Voodoo as a young couple (theres a stretch) going through their day, looking forward to that "special night" when something magical will happen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Devil In Miss Jones, The
New Devil In Miss Jones, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Roxanne Hall, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Angelica Sin, Georgina Spelvin, Sophia, Jenna Jameson, Blaze, Venus, Cameron, Sharon Wild, Nick Manning, Dion, Anthony Hardwood, Savanna Samson, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kris Slater, Dick Smothers Jr., Vicky Vette, Jessica Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Brooke Alexander, Leah B., Damien Childs, Cameron Cain, Manny, Alex Metro, Damian Childs, Sir Nick, Raven Starr, Ersebet Santanas, Louis Fleischauer, Mistress Zazel, Beamer, Raymond Nino, St. Rick, Rock Harder, G. John Moreno, Dave Rosenthal, Robin Ashley Pike
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/12/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
New Devil In Miss Jones, The reviews:
review on  

INTRODUCTION Kept deep in the shadows of the lost fervor, tortured by the daily misery of the city, wondered in the wilderness of apathy, the untamed soul of the chosen one finally managed to survive. Behold, he rises gloriously from the ashes and comes forth to master the fires of carnal mayhem. People of the ADT community Reversible is back. He is once more ready to reverse the odds, he is once more ready to fight for porn. Entrust him, Embrace him and f.. him. I meant follow him to his journey, to the incredible adventure pursuing the source of delight and visual satisfaction. Long live the King! Hurray! Hurray! Gee, I am really impressed about the sense of modesty that I have.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2003 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Angelica Sin, Brooke Alexander, Cameron Cain, Jenna Jameson, Jessica Jaymes, Rachel Rotten, Roxanne Hall, Savanna Samson, Sophia, Vicky Vette, Alec Metro, Anthony Hardwood, Damian Childs, Dick Smothers Jr., Jeremy Steele, Kris Slater, Mario Rossi, Nick Manning, Rob Rotten, Sir Nik, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Georgina Spelvin and many others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres a part of me thats really looking forward to this one and a part of me thats really scared of it... Initial Reaction: Its well done, but leaves me with some very mixed feelings. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic porn with short sex scenes. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a remake thats very faithful to the original The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

With all the hype surrounding this release, I figured I would bump it up in my review queu. I wish I hadn't. DIMJ 5 and 6 were both alot better in terms of sex, girls, and at least for #6, Audio/Video aspects. In addition, Vivid somehow made the plot hard to follow. Quit amazing when you consider that this is the 7th installment of the series. Scene 1. 4 Guys, Vicky Vette Scene 2. Nick Manning, Savanna Samson Scene 3. Jenna Jameson, Rachel Rotten Scene 4. Angelica Sin, Guy, Roxanne Hall Scene 5. Jenna Jameson, Savanna Samson Scene 6. Orgy Scene 7. Rob Rotten, Rachel Rotten The only bright spot in this movie was the acting of Savanna Samson. If you like her, you will probably get a kick out of this movie. She fit into her role really well, and her sex scene wich Nick Manning was the best scene in the movie. All the rest of the scenes are so heavily editited that the heat is somewhat taken away from the cuts and angles.
   read the complete review
All reviews of New Devil In Miss Jones, The
Boxcover for Trash Talking Teens
Trash Talking Teens 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Mark Ashley, Gen Padova, Sascha, Roxy Jezel, Gia Paloma, Flower Tucci
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 6/26/2005
Trash Talking Teens reviews:
review on  

The title of this movies is Trash Talking Teens and if I was going to judge this movie against the title, there would be some problems. Bono covered the movie details so I'll talk about my general impressions. First, the video was very crisp unlike some of the previous Zak Wylde movies I've seen. The red colour of Roxy Jezel's outfit popped out of the screen. Too bad it stayed on for the entire scene with her only revealing her breasts near the cumshot. The first problem with the title is when I started evaluating the girl's trash talking monologue. To me, trash talking implies more than just dirty talk; it also should include some taunting or verbal demeaning of the men. Some of the girls did that whether it was addressing the camera directly (for most of the scenes) or addressing the male performer (like Gen Padova). However, the majority of the scenes was just limited to dirty talk. The second problem was that two of the girls don't look like teens.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I wonder how much weight we should give to misleading or patently false titles. This is a teen title, and though I'm not armed with birth certificates, I'm fairly certain that most, if not all, of these women are beyond those years. Is the teen aspect that important? The cast is great, by the way. There isn't a weak performer here and that should be the selling point. Roxy Jezel graces the cover and she's joined by Gen Padova, Sharon Wild, Gia Paloma and Flower Tucci. The male talent better have their hats strapped on tight, it's going to be a wild ride. The festivities start with the irrepressible Roxy Jezel. She's a cockney accented trash talking queen. Since arriving on these shores, Roxy has taken porn valley by storm and delivered a plethora of great scenes while transforming from a cute waif to a gorgeous and confident sexual predator. She greets us dressed in red with her knickers missing and goes into a monologue that would melt the phone sex lines.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new "teen" release and this one stresses the talkin of these girls so not only do they get to fuck hard for us but they also add in some dirty talk on top so let's see just how nasty and believable these girls are. I see Roxy Jezel is among the girls as are Flower Tucci, Gen Padova, and Gia Paloma so I think the dirty talk should be pretty nasty. Roxy Jezel: Alright we lead off with the gorgeous Roxy and she's outside to begin the tease but soon we're inside and she's on the floor with legs spread and the mouth also spread open saying all sorts of sweet nothings. Add in the sexy accent and you have some pretty hot pillow talk. Roxy then turns around giving us a stellar shot of that British ass and her fingers do some walking in her pussy. You will believe every word this sexy babe is saying she says it so convincingly. Soon there's a throbbing cock in her face and Roxy does the only thing she can and starts to suck hard on it, nice side views and Roxy absolutely attacks the cock before her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Anal
Girls Gone Anal 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Liza Harper, Noname Jane, Reno, Sharon Wild, Nick Manning, Kris Knight, Julie Night, Michelle Lay, Talon, Brad Baldwin, Annie Cruz, Seth Dickens, Hillary Scott, Candi Delight
Studio: LGI

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 6/23/2005
Girls Gone Anal reviews:
review on  

Girls Gone Anal is a weak attempt to rip off the various Gone Wild TV shows and videos. Luckily, the sex is pretty decent, so the moronic plot can be forgotten. A cameraman goes to Club Titicaca (all you 12-year olds can laugh now) and asks gorgeous blonde Sharon Wild and now brown-haired Violet Blue to be in his new skin flick. When they hear the name of it (Girls Gone Anal), they scream and giggle like theyve been asked to be on Star Search. So much for the setup. Once the girls stop laughing and acting like nitwits, they get down to some semi-decent sex with Seth Dickens and another dude (possibly Brad Baldwin). Both girls take it up the pooper and get popshots on their tits. Violet gives a little post-cum head. Unattractive brunette Julie Knight is the next to be approached. She gets double-teamed by two guys (possibly Reno and Kris Knight). She gets her bald beaver banged before the guys go to work on her asshole. Theres no DP, but she accepts a double facial frosting for her efforts. Three brunettes have a lezout next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Navy Girls Love Semen
Navy Girls Love Semen 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sharon Wild, Lucy Lee, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 6/17/2005
Navy Girls Love Semen reviews:
review on  

Navy Girls Love Semen Studio: Colossal Entertainment Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:56:47 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:22:10) Starring: Sativa Rose Lucy Lee Marie Luv Tyla Wynn Sharon Wild Themes: Straight Sex, Spitting "Navy Girls Love Semen" is for all of you who like your girls dressed up in military uniform. Of course, these are not actual girls from the Navy going through the motions, but some extremely well-known porn starlets playing the part of some sexy agents of the Armed Forces. These sluts serve their country by sucking and fucking every dick in sight, apparently! Martin Del Toro is the twisted mind behind this production. He directed a whole boatload of movies for Vertigo featuring his unique porno vision of spit and cum flying around the room. The chicks spit up on the camera, drool cum all over glass tables and generally just get mighty sloppy in their dogged pursuit of the cock. Scene 1: Lucy Lee and two dudes Lucy Lee looks rather intimidating posing with a handgun in her full and skin-tight blue Navy uniform.
   read the complete review
review on  

First of all, love the title and play on words plus looking at Sativa Rose wearing or more accurately not really wearing her Navy outfit makes me want to sit up and salute! Let's meet these swabbies! Lucy Lee: You have a bit of talkin from Lucy to start and we get to check her out wearing her uniform then she gets to perform her duties,lol. Some good cock sucking is done to both schlongs, nice clear picture and you also get some oral done to Miss Lee's pussy. Some good positions too including cowgirl and reverse cowgirl, a nice run through spoon and doggie and there's some good skull fuckin mixed in too while she's fucked. From mish you have both men splooge in her mouth with Lucy doing some good cleanup. Nice scene for Miss Lee. Tyla Wynn: Up next we have a girl who really loves semen,lol. Tyla is up for anything and Sgt. Tyla looks so cute in her outfit!! After a bit of the spoken word from her Tyla is allowed to get down to business and having a seat between two perpective recruits our Sgt. gets to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 4
Iron Head 4 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Damian, Queenie, Sharon Wild, Jazmin, Hollie Stevens, Mario Rossi, Flower Tucci, Lain Oi, Aidan Layne, Mika Brown, Nadia Blu, Will Powers
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 6/9/2005
Iron Head 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2005 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Aidan Layne, Finesse Navaro, Flower Ticcu, Hollie Stevens, Jazmin, Lain Oi, Megan Martinez, Mika Brown, Nadia Blue, Queenie, Sharon Wild, Damian, Doni Blass, Lexington Steele, Mario Rossi, Mike Foster, and Will Powers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since Ive seen Tina behind the camera. Its the main reason I picked this one up and Im eagerly looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Lex in most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Most of the movie is nicely balanced and free of background noises. There are a few areas which are a bit hollow due to the surroundings, but the biggest problem is the start of Queenies scene where the audio synchs with the video about as much as it does with the English version of Godzilla movies.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I heard that Tina Tyler was taking over directing this series starting with Iron Head 3, I was really expecting alot of great things. Unfortunatly, I was really disappointed with the last movie, so hopefully she did better this time around in Iron Head 4. Up first is the very attractive blonde Flower Tucci, slowly walking up the stairs. She watches Lex masterbate for a short time then slowly starts to suck on his dick. Flower does a great job taking him deep into her mouth, and she sucks on his balls while his huge cock bounces from side to side in front of her pretty face. While blowing him, she masterbates and squirts, and Lex jerks off in front of her and shoots four blasts to her face and tongue. The whole scene is really a letdown. Throughout the scene Lex often stokes himself, and there are many shots of Lex's face while Flower gave him the bj. There was no eye contact with the camera while she sucked his dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Internally Yours 4
Internally Yours 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mika Tan, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Mark Ashley, Roxy Jezel, Gia Paloma, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Release date: 5/31/2005
Internally Yours 4 reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a nice creampie dvd to watch. Not really my bag but I do like a few of the girls so let's check out the action before we get to the perhaps messy finishes. Roxy Jezel: Ok we start with this sexy British import and she's shyly standing against a wall to begin the scene. Roxy is soon working that sweet tongue of hers with some dirty talk and the camera is focused neatly on just her face, then you see in the background a cock belonging to Mark Ashley is taken out and he starts to stroke it as Roxy talks. Soon she turns to face his dick and she envelops it with her mouth and a sexy blowjob gets shot. The pace is slow to begin but quickly she picks it up. Sexwise you get a standing doggie with P2M, cowgirl which really shows off her fine ass using some floor shots. You also get to watch her fucked hard in mish, reverse cowgirl and it's in this position Mark leaves his load which Roxy lets seep out onto the floor. She traces the cum into a figure 8 almost on the floor before rubbing it all over.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Anal Whores
Dirty Anal Whores 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sharon Wild, Dino Bravo, Kelle Marie, Matt Bixel, Vicky Vette, Cameron James, Naudia Rio, Mia Bangg, Bobbi Dean, Trixie Cash
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Release date: 5/23/2005
Dirty Anal Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2005 Director: J. Bleazy Cast: Trixie Cash, Mia Banggs, Rachel Love, Bobby Dean, Nadia Rio, Brett Rockman, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason, I just cant get my hopes up beyond an average level here. Initial Reaction: It should come with a warning not to drink or operate heavy machinery around it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie that feels professional The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is balanced okay, but theres a ton of background noises both from things happening behind the camera and the crew talking. The video is okay. It has a little grain but is nicely lit. Theres a bit of camera motion, but it doesnt interfere with things too badly. Music: Theres a little drum machine music that rests in the background during some of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fill Me In
Fill Me In 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alana Evans, Sharon Wild, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Trina Michaels, Victoria Sweet
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Ron Hightower
Release date: 5/19/2005
Fill Me In reviews:
review on  

Fill Me In Studio: DVSX Director: Ron Hightower Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:59:40 Extras: Solo Scenes and Trailers (0:31:38) Starring: Trina Michaels Crissy Cums Sharon Wild Gen Padova Alana Evans Olivia O'Lovely Victoria Sweet Themes: Internal DVSX movies seem to be pretty popular in porn shops nowadays. They have some nice box covers which usually feature three or four performers rather than the one cover girl standard used by many leading studios. This title is no different with a hot cover prominently featuring Trina Michaels. DVSX movies tend to be vignette-based gonzo where we get a little plot to set up the sexual action. "Fill Me In" doesn't appear to have any of that, though, and is a wall-to-wall sex movie focusing on the vaginal cumshot. Scene 1: Crissy Cums and a dude Crissy's a hot brunette who posts on adultdvdtalk but whom I've never seen in action before. I can't believe I've missed her for so long. She takes on a dude in some kind of strip club with flashing colored lights everywhere.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a genre that isn't my favorite but there are some really good looking girls in this that want the scenes to end with the cum inside them. A couple names that jump out to me are Trina Michaels and Gen Padova along with the Always Nasty Alana Evans so let's see just how much cum these girls can handle in their holes. Crissy Cums: Our first scene starts with the girl using a stripper pole to tease us and as the lights are going on around her Crissy starts showing us her fine body. Her man soon joins in and there is some kissing leading to Crissy dropping down to suck his cock. There were a few shadows here but nothing to drastic to hamper one's enjoyment. A nice shot occurs when Crissy sits facing us diddling her pussy while still sucking schlong. Now sexwise you see mish, reverse cowgirl, spoon and it's in this position the jizz is left inside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal (Sex Z)
All About Anal (Sex Z) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Scott Lyons, Sharon Wild, Julie Night, Trinity James, Katrina Kraven, Andrew Andretti, Alec Knight, Roy Karch, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Release date: 3/25/2005
All About Anal (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

ALL ABOUT ANAL Directed by Roy Karch. This is an anal sex themed movie. This movie is completely made up of 1 on 1 scenes and is made up entirely of oral and anal sex. There is no vaginal sex during any of the scenes. All scenes begin with a short masturbation sequence. This title is the first I've seen from the Sexz company. For better or worse, there are few variances between each scene. I am always more pleased to see the type of anal scenes featured in this movies as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. If you are looking for any other facets of anal sex beyond anal intercourse, such as rimming or ass worship, these will not be found here. I would welcome seeing those acts added to any future editions. My only real complaint might be that this movie runs barely over 90 minutes. Otherwise, I thought this was a decent movie and I recommend it to anyone interested in straight to anal scenes. SCENE 1: Naudia Rio with Alec Knight. Naudia sits and sucks Alec's cock.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director