Porn Stars  >  Sharon Kane  > Reviews

Reviews of Sharon Kane Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 50 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Nasty Girls (VCX)
Nasty Girls (VCX) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Sharon Mitchell, Joanna Storm, Tiffany Clark, Kelly Nichols, R. Bolla, Ashley Moore, Alan Adrian, Fred Lincoln
Studio: VCX

Directed by: Henri Pachard
Release date: 5/10/2010
Nasty Girls (VCX) reviews:
review on  

I've watched a fair number of "classics" and most of them suck. This one's actually pretty good. It attempts to be a little better than the average porno without turning into a pretentous piece of shit. The original film was quality and the DVD transfer is done well. Best of all you get some stars when they were young and smoking, like Sharon Mitchell and Joanna Storm. I don't know why I've never heard of this one beforeif you like films from that era (about 1983), it's definitely worth a look.
   read the complete review
review on  

A classic from 1983 featuring longtime industry veterans Sharon Kane and Sharon Mitchell.
   read the complete review
review on  

VCX has re-released Henri Pachard's NASTY GIRLS (1983) that runs 71 minutes with 6 brief sexual encounters. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aunt Peg Ultimate MILF
Aunt Peg Ultimate MILF 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Jamie Gillis, John Holmes, John Leslie, Erica Boyer, Seka, Juliet Anderson, Suzanne French, Lemay
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Release date: 3/26/2010
Aunt Peg Ultimate MILF reviews:
review on  

An anthology of clips from Juliet Anderson (Aunt Peg)'s films. You either have to be a fan of hers, or be interested in the Golden Age (70s/80s) to appreciate this. If you are, it's a lot of fun. If you don't care for that period, then you'll probably find this too vanilla for your tastes.
   read the complete review
review on  

VCX has released a compilation of scenes from the career of Juliet Anderson called AUNT PEG ULTIMATE MILF. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aunt Peg's Fulfillment (Cal Vista Classics)
Aunt Peg's Fulfillment (Cal Vista Classics) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sharon Kane, John Holmes, John Leslie, Erica Boyer, Richard Pacheco, Mike Ranger, Juliet Anderson, Aaron Stuart, Herschel Savage, Johnny Keyes, Suzannah French, Jeany Prank, Ann Janzs, Nancy Graham, Lee Grober
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Wes Brown
Release date: 3/26/2010
Aunt Peg's Fulfillment (Cal Vista Classics) reviews:
review on  

VCX has re-released AUNT PEG'S FULFILLMENT (1981) as part of its Cal Vista Classic series of DVDs for 2010. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you can recall memories of sitting in an adult movie theater in the waning days of that era, this movie will bring back some nostalgic memories. Other than that it is probably more of a novelty/history lesson to today's viewer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bree's Beach Party
Bree's Beach Party 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Nautica Thorn, James Deen, Ricki White, Bree Olson, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford, Jamie Lamore, Johnny Nitro, Nyomi Mercela, Max Spankturn, Kenny Carolina
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 8/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bree's Beach Party reviews:
review on  

A semi-plot based, sex flick that has a traditional beach blanket bingo type vibe. The sex is hot and Bree is gorgeous, but its just too short!
   read the complete review
review on  

Blonde beauty Bree is boinked by the beach . Yup. But not anally, nope . Ricki White is . Yay !
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest feature from Adam and Eve's contract girl, Bree Olson. Bree always gives an energetic scene, so let's see how she interacts at the beach with some friends.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bree's Beach Party
Boxcover for Sorority Pink (Cal Vista)
Sorority Pink (Cal Vista) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Jeanna Fine, Britt Morgan, Tianna, Sharon Kane, Porsche Lynn, Barbara Dare, Nina Hartley, Keisha, Bionca, Jon Dough, Trinity Loren, Angel Kelly, Megan Leigh, Chrissie Snow
Studio: Cal Vista

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 7/1/2008
Sorority Pink (Cal Vista) reviews:
review on  

God, I feel old. I remember when this movie came out back in 1989, and now it is being re-released under the Cal Vista/VCX line. I remember wanting to buy this some 19 years ago, but for some reason never got around to it, there was always something else that looked more appetizing. Needless to say, I was beyond eager to shove this number into my DVD play and see what I had missed the first time around...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust a Nut on My Gut
Bust a Nut on My Gut 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Roxanne Hall, Serenity, Temptress, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Tony Tedeschi, Colt Steele, Mike Horner, Zenza Raggi, Jacklyn Lick, Marc Wallice, Mickey G., Scott Styles, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Zara Whites, Teri Weigel, Angelique, Brooke, Hyapatia Lee, Voodoo, Ava Vincent, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cortes, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Kathy Anderson, James Lewis, Talon, Kaylani Lei, Shy Love, Derrick Pierce, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele, J J Michaels, Manuela Zvon
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 11/14/2007
Bust a Nut on My Gut reviews:
review on  

A nicely edited collection of Wicked films where the guy finishes on her body. Some of these scenes are really old and the actors are quite hairy. Other than that it's a pretty average collection of cumshots. Since there are a ton of clips, I'm going to give a 5 sec overview, maybe scan the list for a favorite star, but there's not much else to this. Best scenes are Shy Love and Stormy Daniels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 6
My Friend's Hot Mom 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Whitney Wonders, Sharon Kane, Alexi Carrington, De'Bella, Ashley Knight
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 10/23/2006
My Friend's Hot Mom 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: My Friends Hot Mom 6 (aka "My Friends Hot Mom, Vol. 6") Released by: Naughty America (Pure Play Media) Reviewed by MD James A friend of mine introduced me to the whole Naughty America group a while ago. Much like Pink Visual and a few other websites, these folks produce their own porn and then put it out for members to download, and then later on take those same videos and put them to DVD so the rest of us can see what we are missing. Naughty America actually has a whole spectrum of specialty subject such as teachers, horny housewives (both cheating and faithful), Asians, Latin maids, ass-lovers, office affairs, and of course MILFs. The "My Friends Hot Mom" series is exactly what the title implies. Think of the 1983 movie "Class" with Jacqueline Bisset banging her sons best friend. Only now picture the "best friends mom" being hotter and we get to pass on the lame comedy and get right to the good stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Over 40 Crowd
Over 40 Crowd 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Rebecca Bardoux, Candy Hill, Felecia, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Lea Martini, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Shanna McCullough, Ashley Renee, Ona Zee, Nina Hartley, Keisha, Peyton Alexander, Selena Steele, Helen Duval, Paisley Hunter, Lita Chase, Emanuelle, Tanya Danielle, Kylie Wilde, Avy Scott, Cassie Young, Michelle B.
Studio: VCA

Release date: 8/1/2006
Over 40 Crowd reviews:
review on  

Big compilation video from VCA featuring women who may or may not be "over 40".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for For the Love Of Pleasure
For the Love Of Pleasure 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Jamie Gillis, Serena, Annette Haven, Dorothy LeMay, Veri Knotty, Lisa Thatcher, Lysa Thatcher, Susan Nero, H Ming, Kyoto Sun, Monique Cardin
Studio: TVX

Directed by: Edwin Durell
Release date: 5/2/2006
For the Love Of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

As with the TVX release of (Anna) Obsessed, the film "For The Love Of Pleasure" and the TVX release of said film are very different, so different in places that when watching the uncut version it almost feels like a new movie. That said, the following is a review of the original uncut version off of a 1986 Essex Home Video tape. Anyone even marginally familiar with hardcore films of the 1970s has undoubtedly heard of Annette Haven and Jamie Gillis and as familiar as I am with their work, their roles in this 1979 film has always seemed a bit odd, even by 70s hardcore standards. The plot: **HEREIN MAY LAY SPOILERS** Jamie Gillis is Simon, a down on his luck, petty thief who makes the mistake of breaking into the home of a woman who, upon seeing him, forces him to have sex with her then shoots him to death when her husband comes home. It should be noted that Jamie keeps his gym shoes on throughout the entire sex scene... Gillis ends up in the afterlife where he is greeted by Annette Haven (God?) who provides him with an endless supply of women, food, and finery.
   read the complete review
Wet Palms: Season 1, Episode 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Chi Chi LaRue, Chad Donovan, Ethan Marc, Rod Barry, Brad Benton, Michael Soldier, Jason Sechrest, Bret Wolfe, Jason Ridge, Rob Romoni, Paolo Cortez, Ashton Sorenson, Cody Cash
Studio: Jet Set

Directed by: Mathew Moore
Release date: 4/8/2006
Wet Palms: Season 1, Episode 2 reviews:
review on  

Ashton Sorenson! This young blond with his pretty uncut prick who makes his film debut here as a guest star in this episode is as beautiful as any of the boys you will find at Bel Ami and well worth the price of admission. As our soap continues we find the mysterious Lucky Hanson (Gabriel Knight) doing odd jobs to pay for his room. One of these is to get the hot tub working. As Lucky leans over to retrieve a condom, he falls headlong into the tub. Rob Romoni gives him a hand up, and a robe to put on over his wet clothes. He tells Lucky that his TV isnt working and would he come to his room to see whats wrong. Of course the TV is working properly. What is wrong is Robs hard cock confined in his Speedos. Robit turns outis the president of Bubble Underwear and offers Lucky a job putting his bubble butt into Bubble Underwear even though Lucky wont put his bubble butt to work for Robs cock. Now enters Ashton Sorenson. He has been watching Luckys deliverance from the hot tub and comes just in the nick of time to assuage Robs boner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sissy's Hot Summer
Sissy's Hot Summer 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Kane, John Holmes, Jeff Scott, Johnny Harden, Mimi Morgan, Laurien Dominique, Susan Nero, Tony Bond, Aubrey Nichols, Candida Royale, Lisa Loring, Nala Grebloc, Bob Glen
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Alan Colberg, Laurie Colberg
Release date: 3/21/2006
Sissy's Hot Summer reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 1979 Director: Aaron Colberg Cast: Aubrey Nichols, Sharon Kane (listed here as Jennifer Walker), Laurien Dominique, Lisa K. Loring, Mimi Morgan (listed here as Michelle Moore), Susan Nero, Jeff Scott, Joey Silvera, John Holmes, Johnny Hardin, Tony Bond, and Candida Royalle in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Golden age porn can be very hit or miss for me, but it's going to be fun to see Sharon Kane back when she first started. Initial Reaction: It's nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting short scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a DVD where it looks like the company cares about their product The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly poor. The audio is decently balanced, and I didn't really notice any background noises to interfere with the action. The video is presented in the full frame format, and showed very little effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur (VCA)
Voyeur (VCA) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Michael Knight, Sheri St. Clair, Robert Bullock, Tish Ambrose, George Payne, Taija Rae, Jack Wagner
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chuck Vincent
Release date: 12/20/2005
Voyeur (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Title: Voyeur Company: VCA (LFP, Inc.) Length: 77 minutes VHS Release: 1985 DVD Release: December 20, 2005 Condoms: None Directed by: Chuck Vincent Director of Photography: Larry Revene Written by: Chuck Vincent and John Blaise BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: One man's pleasure is another man's obsession! Erotic auteur Chuck Vincent brings you an uncommonly well made sexual adventure. Voyeur is a mix between Hitchcock and huge, stiff cock made in the lavish Hollywood style. Featuring Robert Bullock, we follow a bitter ex-cop as his life takes a bizarre twist the day he meets a shady lawyer. After being hired to spy on a wealthy and promiscuous socialite he finds himself beyond obsession with this lustful and mysterious woman. As his sexual intensity mounts from watching the socialites smoldering encounters Robert must sweat it out while watching from afar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Dreams
Hot Dreams 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Sharon Mitchell, Jamie Gillis, Joanna Storm, Anna Ventura, Tiffany Clark, Dave Ruby, Marlene Willoughby, George Payne, Ashley Moore, Alan Adrian, Joe Santino, Michael Bruce, Kenny Dee
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Shaun Costello
Release date: 3/21/2005
Hot Dreams reviews:
review on  

Warren Evans writes, produces and directs HOT DREAMS (1983, Caballero Home Video) with Sharon Mitchell as Lisa Curtis, a married photographer, who finds herself having vivid sexual fantasies in this terrific 84 minute flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Men In Blue
Men In Blue 
(1.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Ron Jeremy, Gino Colbert, Paul Morgan, Rod Garetto, Brent Cross, Ryan Block, Blue Blake, Rich Raines, Michael Crawford, Cutter West, Scott Lyons, Juan Antonio, Zachery Scott, Andreas Bergane
Studio: Gino Pictures

Directed by: Gino Colbert
Release date: 3/14/2005
Men In Blue reviews:
review on  

Men in Blue is an older movie staring the then 90s porn star Blue Blake. This movie is what porn was like in the late 90s and is pretty basic when it comes to a simple story, with lots of sex, but honestly isnt that what you want? The first scene we have Blue going up two Paul Morgan and Gino Colbert and forces Gino to suck Pauls cock. Though Gino resist, he eventually succumbs to Blues force and does a nice job. This scene sets up the fact that Blue is a bad, drinking, drug taking cop on the wrong side of the law. Next we start to get more into the story, Blue is being questioned about his partners Death, a suicide, by Famous straight Porn star Ron Jeremy. This gives way to a flashback of how Blue, drugged and raped his last partner, Brent Cross. It was pretty hot if youre into the rape thing. Brent does a great job of just laying there while Blue does what he pleases. After being raped, he kills himself when he realizes what has happened. We go back to the question of Blue by Ron and find out that Blue once ran into two Gay cops.
   read the complete review
review on  

MEN IN BLUE is a 1998 film that has now been transferred to DVD. It stars and was written by Blue Blake. It was directed by Gino Colbert. Despite the rave reviews filling the cover, this is one of those videos that should have been left to die in oblivion. Officer Blue Blakea Los Angeles policeman despite his cockney accentsits in his patrol car guzzling whisky. Spying Paul Morgan and Gino Colbert in a parked car, Blue goes over and calls them faggots. He plants incriminating evidence in the car andat gunpointforces Gino to suck Pauls cock and let Paul cum in his mouth. This was just the teaser. We now watch the credits. After the credits we find Blue sitting in an interrogation room being interrogated by internal affairs officer Ron Jeremy. Fat and homely, Ron is a legend in straight pornwhich only goes to show we homos have it better than the heteros. Rona good actor, I must admitquestions Blue about the suicide of his young partner, Brent Cross. In a flashback we get the story Blue doesnt tell. Brent arrives at Blues apartment to pick him up for duty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Wives (Sex Z Pictures)
Desperate Wives (Sex Z Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Sergio, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Jason Horne, Mika Brown, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 3/8/2005
Desperate Wives (Sex Z Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Desperate Wives is a parody of Desparate Housewives. It seems to be partially a couples video w/ the guys giving the girls cunnilingus instead of just plunging in in most scenes. All scenes have anal though, which is a turnoff for some couples. The women aren't fabulous looking, but they're ok looking (though they obviously have implants and piercings); maybe it's intentional to represent what "housewives look like". The women all show a lot of energy during sex. Lighting and video quality is good in the movie (but not in the outtakes or trailers). Garden Boy (scene 1) Eva Longoria (Mika Brown) girl gets the hots for garden boy. She gets into the scene with her moaning, but her giant nipple rings are a turnoff for me. The do it on the couch in the living room. The Toy Girl (scene 2) The Teri Hatcher (Shy Love) and Nicolette Sheridan (Nicole Sheridan, ironically :-) girl talk about Nicollete's vibrator collection. It then goes to a flashback of how Nicolette plays w/ the vibrator in the bedroom just before her hubby walks in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candida Royalle's Urban Heat
Candida Royalle's Urban Heat 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Taija Rae, David Sandler
Studio: Femme Productions

Directed by: Candida Royalle
Release date: 8/23/2004
Candida Royalle's Urban Heat reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. (cover states 60 min.) Production Date: 1984 Director: R. Lauren Niemi Cast: Marita Ekberg, Klaus Multia, Sharon Kane, David Israel - Sandler, Taija Rae, Scott Baker, Chelsea Blake, K. Y. Lee, Cassandra Leigh, David Scott, Tish Ambrose, David Ambrose, Carol Cross, and Bernard Daniels The Short Story Initial Expectations: Candida Royalle hasnt done too much to impress me. Im not expecting that to change much here. Initial Reaction: Ive gotten more turned on by department store mannequins. Who Should Watch It : Insomniacs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who has to drive a car or operate any heavy machinery after watching it or who wants to watch sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For a twenty year old movie, the technical aspects are nicely done. Sadly, the audio is roughly 95 music, with very few vocals from any of the performers. The video shows a little grain, but is normally nicely lit. Music: The music has a definitely eighties feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have always been intrigued by porn made by women for women and couples. Why? Well, it's simple I'm not a woman; I like checking out stuff that's not meant for me. That makes perfect sense, doesn't it? Kidding aside, I just heard about Femme and that they make softer porn. I do like softer features (I grew up watching Emmanuelle) and I was curious about Candida Royalle's efforts. Urban Heat is, if I am not mistaken, the first or the second movie she manufactured with her Femme Productions. It's original date goes back to 1984 (according to IAFD.com). This is Adam & Eve/Femme DVD re-release. Technical Runtime: 60 mins. Region: all Audio/Video: reasonably good, but with some artifacts. One scene is completely ruined. Audio is clear. Menu: Pretty basic. The captions appear to be too small and since the font is curvy, it's hard to read. Feature Title: Urban Heat Production Year: 1984-85 (?) Producer/Writer: Candida Royalle Director: R.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Club, The (VCA)
Girls Club, The (VCA) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Champagne, Madison, Cameo, Renee Foxxe, Mia Powers, Jette Monterey, Dizeree Roxxx
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Duck Dumont
Release date: 7/4/2004
Girls Club, The (VCA) reviews:
review on  

NOTE: The DVD version of The Girls Club has been modified from the original version. VCA is also good enough to note so on the back cover. The Little Details Running Time: 81 min. (cover states approx. 85 min.) Production Date: 1990 Director: Duck Dumont Cast: Cameo, Champagne, Cheri Monterey (listed here as Jette Monterey), Desiree Roxx, Madison, Mia Powers, Renee Foxx, and Sharon Kane The Short Story Initial Expectations: I cant say that Ive heard of this one, but with Cameo and Madison I also cant resist giving it a chance! Initial Reaction: It shows that sometimes theres a good reason why many people get bored with all girl movies. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting engaging all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are all over the place. There are some places where the audio is nicely balanced and others where the background noises dominate the audio. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Girl (Vivid)
Pretty Girl (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Eric Masterson, Briana Banks, Lezley Zen, Ashley Blue, Trevor Zen
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 3/5/2004
Pretty Girl (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 69 min. Production Date: 7 / 3 / 2003 Director: David Stanley Cast: Briana Banks, Lezley Zen, Ashley Blue, Evan Stone, Steven St. Croix, Eric Masterson, Trevor Zen, and Sharon Kane, David Stanley, and many more in non-sex and cameo roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Supposedly this movie got Stanley canned by Vivid because they hated it, then it got nominated for a few awards and they loved it and tried hiring him back. Instead Stanley went to Wicked. That story has me really curious about this one! Initial Reaction: I cant wait to see what David Stanley does for Wicked! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a porn movie about porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long or nasty sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and free of background noises, but the balance falters a little in places. The video is very well done, and nicely mixes color and black and white footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loveless
Loveless 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Chloe Jones, Lezley Zen, Mario Rossi
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 12/18/2003
Loveless reviews:
review on  

Loveless is an entertaining flick that is a perfect example of bait-and-switch advertising. The box cover features gorgeous Chloe Jones, and shes got top billing in the credits. But this is really Lezley Zens vehicle. And while Lezley is no dog, shes not in Chloes class looks-wise. Chloe starts the action with a brief threeway with Evan Stone and another guy. The plotline is stupid and not really worth repeating (although Evan is pretty funny in his role). Suffice to say shes enticed to audition for a porno movie, the action is lukewarm at best, and it ends (after a very long jerkoff session) with a double facial. Lezley has a Jewish American Princess look to her, and she keeps a kind of bitchy but sexy persona going throughout. She asks Eric Masterson, her new neighbor, to be her partner in a fuck buddy arrangement, complete with no names exchanged and no falling in love. Eric resembles Chandler Bing in Friends, and Lezley looks a little like the Oh.myGod!!! Janice character from that same series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy Girls 1
Girl Crazy Girls 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Stacy Valentine, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Charlie, Coral Sands, Felicia, Nikita, Dakota, Bunny Luv
Studio: VCA

Release date: 10/14/2003
Girl Crazy Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is an all girl film that is four hours well thats what the box says anyway. There are a lot of stars in this dvd compilation such as Stacey Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Ginger Lynn and a lot, lot more. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video varied because it is a compilation however the picture stayed rather sharp. There was some grain and some of the scenes were a bit harsher than others, but they were all well done. The audio is the same as the video. It varied from scene to scene. THEMES: All Girl, Anal, Rimming, Toys EXTRAS: Trailers (unreal, cashmere, raw, shock) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's So Fine (VCA)
She's So Fine (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Rachel Ashley, Jerry Butler, Taija Rae
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Henri Pachard
Release date: 9/24/2003
She's So Fine (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Overview Henri Pachard has mad some classic stuff, Budding of Brie, Jailhouse Girls, etc, etc. So does this slice of Golden Age pie taste sweet, or sour ? What I Liked Kinda cool seeing old faves like Rachel Ashley, Taija Rae, and Sharon Mitchell in their prime suckin' and fuckin'. As a lover of full bush ( yum ) , gotta say I dug full coochie rug look sported here. What I Disliked Well, the whole plot of mayhem ensuing on the day of a wedding rehersal, with new wave band guests appearing, and the groom disappearing was just way too silly. The sex was pretty tame, and quick. Anal ? Not here . Facials and big loads period, nah uh. So we have a bizarre plot, weak ass sex. Shit. DVD Quality Transfer of an oldie, you'd figure its not quite modern quality, and you'd be correct. Not grainy and splotchy though, just ok. Extras ? Ha ha ha. Overall Thoughts Not the best golden age flick, no, not by a long ass mile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Candida Royalle's The Bridal Shower
Candida Royalle's The Bridal Shower 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Sharon Kane, Melissa Hill, Mike Horner, Porsche Lynn, Nina Hartley, Jonathan Morgan, Guy DiSilva
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Candida Royalle
Release date: 8/16/2003
Candida Royalle's The Bridal Shower reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 1997 Director: Candida Royalle Cast: Melissa Hill, Missy, Nina Hartley, Porsche Lynn, Sharon Kane, Guy DaSilva, John Curtis, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., and Mike Horner Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from Femmes line. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It has many of the usual faults of Candida Royalles movies, but isnt too bad. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos afraid that a regular adult film is going to be too scary and intense Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistent scenes or pop shots Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good here. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit, and even uses shadows to its advantage in one scene, and has very little grain. Music: The music is soft and sexy. It varies in style a little throughout the movie, and enhances every scene. Menus: The menus are decently done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Things
Good Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Sharon Kane, Randy Spears, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Ava Vincent, Briana Banks, Sunrise Adams, Lezley Zen, Slim Shady
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 7/18/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Good Things reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Well, I was really impressed with Pretty Girl, so I checked out one of David Stanley's older titles, and, well... what I got was not what I expected. The Movie: I should be giving this movie a lower grade than a four. The sex isn't all that great, and is actually kind of blah, but... there is just something about this movie. The plot goes as this: Ava Vincent is the main character (although Sunrise is on the cover). She starts off the movie as a complete bitch. What isn't on the back of the box is this... the movie is David Stanley's response to 9/11. When 9/11 attacks happen she realises that she has alienated everyone around her, and she wants to make things right. Things end up spining out of control. The plot of this movie is simple, but for some reason it sticks with you after you watch it. Mainly it's because of the acting. Sharon Kane and Ava Vincent both have none sex roles, and yet... they are the most important part of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lube Job (Vivid)
Lube Job (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Sharon Kane, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Aria, Taya
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 6/5/2003
Lube Job (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:25mProduction Date: 8/14/2002Studio: VividDirector: Chi Chi La RueExtras: You get the usual Vivid extras like play, chapter index, links, tv commercial, galleries, and some Vivid previews, most featuring Taya. There is a behind-the-scenes that shows Chi Chi basically controlling the sex scenes from start-to-finish by barking orders. It shouldn't work, but it does.Cast:Taya- TayaNicole Sheridan- BrendaAria- AriaSharon Kane- SharonChris Cannon- DaleVoodoo- Mechanic #1Ben English- Mechanic #2Marc Davis- Mechanic #3Randy Spears- TomEric Masterson- TonyDoug Jeffries- DougFirst Impressions: For a gay man who sometimes cross-dresses, Chi Chi La Rue has surprising made some pretty good straight features over the years. Some straight directors could learn a film things from him. I've used Sharon Kane and Nicole Sheridan as my trusty back-ups in this film. Taya's contract status seems to already have come and gone, but who cares when she tooks as hot as she does. Looking forward to seeing a little more of her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heart Breaker (Vivid)
Heart Breaker (Vivid) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Rebecca Bardoux, Evan Stone, Sharon Kane, Kelsey, Mike Horner, Dale Dabone, Ava Vincent, Nikkie Love, Briana Banks
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 5/8/2003
Heart Breaker (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

A compilation of Jenna Jameson's scenes from Vivid. 2 hrs long, and 10 scenes are included.
   read the complete review
review on  

In a word: Vintage. The gist: It's sort of a love hexagon story, with all sorts of different permutations of the relationships between two families. But the most important thing for a viewer to know is that this is a movie with a heavy emphasis on older women. If you're a barely-legal fetishist, stay the hell away. If you like the idea of experienced ladies such as Sharon Kane and Rebecca Bardoux taking center stage in a plot-heavy film, this is your flick. There aren't many others like it. Plot synopsis: Mike Horner and Sharon Kane own an underwear factory, and Michael J. Cox is their heir. Cox is in love with Ava Vincent, who lives in a trailer with her mom, Rebecca Bardoux, a woman of questionable morals who has a past with Horner. Kane doesn't approve of Vincent because of that past, and because of Vincent's lesser socioeconomic status. Horner seems paternally fond of Vincent, but Kane is dominant in their relationship, and he meekly accedes to her views.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director