Porn Stars  >  Shane  > Reviews

Reviews of Shane Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for My Boyfriend is Gay 5
My Boyfriend is Gay 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane, Julien, Milo Peters, Aslan Brutti, Tommy White, Damien Dreik
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 7/25/2012
My Boyfriend is Gay 5 reviews:
review on  

Continuing in their popular series, although I find the premise rather dumb, guys ditch their girlfriends for a little man on man action instead!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Go Hardcore
Girls Go Hardcore 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shane, Fallon, Laurin
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Susie
Release date: 8/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Go Hardcore reviews:
review on  

This is the second release by Abby Winter's that I have managed to get my hands on, and I was thoroughly impressed by the previous release. this release only features three hot Austrialian girls but the action looks raw and real which is always a bonus. Deefinately worth checking out if you want to see some real lesbian action for a change!
   read the complete review
review on  

Everything you'd expect from an Abby Winters title but a bit more down and dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Abby Winters goes with rougher girls with plenty of piercings and tattoos for her latest girl on girl release. The looks of the girls didn't do anything for me, especially Shane, but even without caring for the looks of the girls I can't deny the passion in this release. Shane's two scenes are full of energy and passion with the girls always seeming very into each other. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a behind the scenes featurette for one of the couplings and a bonus scene for the other coupling. Although I couldn't get into the looks of the girls, the sex is very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi-Sex Appeal
Bi-Sex Appeal 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane, Roberto, Bruno, Angie, Janos Volt, Randy Jowes, Gaby Brown, Paris Hill, Udo, Liza Monelli
Studio: U.S. Male

Release date: 3/10/2006
Bi-Sex Appeal reviews:
review on  

For the bisexual fan, the 92-minute Bi-Sex Appeal video is aptly named. The video starts with six hunky guys sitting around on a couple of couches and a chair drinking champagne celebrating their upcoming party. Soon after the bubbly starts, four hot ladies arrive and start making out for the guys. The men start pairing up with each other as they watch the women kissing, licking on each others tits, etc. A few of the guys reach in to rub a boob, pussy, etc. One of the guys hands them a couple of dildos to play with. The guys gradually start coming out of their clothes and are stroking and rubbing on each other. Randy Jones, a bodybuilder stud seems to be in charge of directing everyone. They do some kissing and the guys start sucking each other. The ladies join the men once the sucking starts. Over the next hour or so we can see every scene imaginable for a bisexual video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bareback Recruits 2: The Cole War
Bareback Recruits 2: The Cole War 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane, Cole
Studio: Pink Bird Media

Release date: 5/22/2005
Bareback Recruits 2: The Cole War reviews:
review on  

Cole is super sexy, sultry, sensuous, scintillating, and scrumptious. He projects charm and confidence in profusion and has a way with the camera that many a seasoned film star would kill for. His dark hair is in a military cut. Although I am not normally turned on by body painting his tribal tattoos on his left arm, the small of his back, and around each ankle only add to his allure. At 22, his 150-pound body is nicely toned. He has one of the most beautiful asses Ive ever seen; and he has a cock that reaches more than halfway to his knees. If Cole commanded I would mortgage my 200-room mansion and sell off my stable of Arabian steeds. The DVD opens with a thirty-minute solo of this delectable youth. He smiles seductively at the camera, shows off that magnificent ass, wiggles his finger to command the camera to follow him or come closer, andof coursecontinuously strokes that fabulous cock. Its the most sinuous seduction since Salome danced for the head of John the Baptist.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault My Ass
Assault My Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Shane, Ava Devine, Britney Madison, Trinity Post, Lisa Sparxxx, Trista Post, Dexter Dizzle, Miles Malone, Jean-Claude Batiste, Slimm Dawg
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: Lisa Sparxxx
Release date: 12/8/2004
Assault My Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 2, 7, 8 / 2004 Director: Lisa Sparxxx Cast: Britney Madison, Ava Devine, Lisa Sparxxx, Trista, Brandon Iron, Slimm Dawg, Dexter Dizzle, Miles Malone, and Shane The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been very hit or miss for me. I want to hope that this is one of the hits, but theres been so many misses that I cant help but be afraid! Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly hot! Who Should Watch It : Hard anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal creampies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few background noises. The video is also pretty good. Theres a little grain, but its nicely lit. Music: None Menus: The menus arent too bad. The main menu works in a bit of the movie with some very minor animation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Towers, Mark Davis, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Shane, Catalina, Seymore Butts
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/10/2004
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane reviews:
review on  

Originally I had planned this to be a quick & dirty review of a compilation but upon viewing the movie, it turned out not to be the case. The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane seemed like a repackage of two entire movies. I went and looked around the net to try to match the scenes up because the dvd doesn't tell you. I finally deduced Disc 1 to be Seymore and Shane on the Loose and Disc 2 to be Seymore and Shane Playing with Fire. As for my overall impressions of this repackaging, and I must say it was disingeneous two repackage two movies without labeling them as such, Seymore has chosen two classics. I had never seen the originals since I was in high school at the time and I didn't watch porn for obvious reasons. It's only been a decade but how young some of the actors look compared to now is shocking. People like Mark Davis and Seymour himself. About the only person that looks like she hasn't aged one bit is Shane but that's because she looked older than she actually was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore & Shane: Live On Tour
Seymore & Shane: Live On Tour 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chelle, Shawna, Shane, Seymore Butts, Melonie, Christopher, Jordan Michaels
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/18/2004
Seymore & Shane: Live On Tour reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 1995 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Shane, Chelle, Jordan Michaels, Melanie Stone, Shawna, Christopher, Seymore Butts, and Hunter in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has impressed me with most of what hes done, and he and Shane always made a great pair. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its light and fun and does a nice job of showing why Seymore and Shane were considered one of the best teams since George and Gracie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fun action with a girl - girl emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see mostly straight action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, especially since the movie is nearly ten years old. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises, they always feel like they belong in the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane & Friends (New Machine)
Shane & Friends (New Machine) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Leanni Lei, Chloe, Charlie, Isis Nile, Shane, Shelbee Myne, Felony, Shakira, Faith Angel, Ninalyn
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 10/1/2003
Shane & Friends (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Title: Shane & Friends Released by: New Machine Shane & Friends is yet another compellation sampler from the folks at New Machine, which takes a scene from a variety of other New Machine releases, puts them all together, takes two scenes with one girl, puts them up front, and THAT becomes your "star" attraction. And with previous reviews for videos featuring Tera Patrick and Sunrise Adams, I was somewhat satisfied with the results. Sure I wish there could have been more, but what they did offer was still worth getting. Sadly, I cant say the same for this one featuring Shane. For starters, we have Shane in "Seymore and Shane on the Loose", where we have Shane, an unknown blonde girl, and TT Boy. TT is naked, the unknown blonde has got on a body stocking and sucking his cock and Shane is still fully dressed! What the fuck? Well, at least she doesnt mind getting a few sucks in, even if shes still dressed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Southern California Surfers
Southern California Surfers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark, Shane, Alex, Rick, Skylar, Jim
Studio: Body Shoppe

Release date: 1/15/2003
Southern California Surfers reviews:
review on  

Body Shoppe films are the ultimate in voyeurism. We jack off watching guys jack off watching porn. This group consistsas the title statesof surfer dudes. They are listed as professional surfers, an obvious euphemism for surfer bums. When the handsomest of these dudesShaneis asked, Are you a professional surfer, he replies, Well, yes, but I dont get paid. Shane is the first of these dudes to appear on camera. We meet him on the beach and watch him get into his surfer gear. He is slender with cobalt blue eyes and a nice cut dick. When the action moves to the bedroom and the jacking off, this delightful appendage grows to an impressive size. (I would be happy to pay Shane. But not for surfing.) Next we have a twosome with Jim and Alex. There is a table in the room littered with take-out bags and containersthe surfers diet. One of the guys has light-brown hair and is not very well toned (he does have a big dick); the other is shorter with dark hair and a nice average dick that lists to starboard. He is cute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls' Nite with Shane 2
Girls' Nite with Shane 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ruby, Gabriella, Shane, Raylin, Nikkie Love, Holly Hollywood, Chantz Fortune
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 10/24/2002
Girls' Nite with Shane 2 reviews:
review on  

Normally when I get a new dvd, I immediately search the chapter selection for the best scenes. Chapter three looked exciting: three hot babes, a dazzling brunette, a perky little-tittied blonde and an enormously sexy chick with dark, reddish hair. As the scene progressed, you could almost cut the sexual aroma with a knife. God, these chicks really like each other and it shows. I just had to know the name of the enormously sexy chick with the dark, reddish hair. Luckily, the dvd has a biography list. I scrolled down. Nope, not her. Not her either. What? HOLLY HOLLYWOOD? I couldnt believe it. To me, in all the skin flicks Ive seen her in, Holly always gives bland performances, a seemingly typical fake lesbian - you know what I mean guys... Could this be the SAME Holly Hollywood? And by god, IT IS. Man, shes hot in this, and part of me still cannot believe its really her! On with the review: the movie starts with Shane (non sex role, alas) talking girly things and saying what a bunch of gorgeous beauties she has in store for us.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Exposed
Shane Exposed 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Randy West, April, Shane, Michaela Adkins
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/24/2002
Shane Exposed reviews:
review on  

Shane Exposed A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Compilation Run Time: 111 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: various Written by: various Cast: Shane, April Flowers, Michaela Adkins (as Mikayla Adkins), Ed Powers, Randy West, Kylie Ireland, Seymore Butts, Ali, Marv       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Shane Biography, Photo Gallery, Hot Sex From Other Movies [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This film is a compilation of scenes involving Shane from prior New Machine films and some scenes from other New Machine films that dont include Shane at all. Audio/Video: Shane Exposed has an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works well for the material being presented here.  The audio quality varies throughout the film as the scenes are pulled from different films and in some places the audio sounds monaural.  Despi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for NMP Collection 1, The
NMP Collection 1, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Randy West, Shane
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 5/28/2002
NMP Collection 1, The reviews:
review on  

Had I known this was a sampler disc, I wouldn't have bought it. It might as well be a DVD of trailers. The disc is comprised for the most part of about 3 min. clips for each title. Reading the box back, I was excited to see it listed scenes with Tera Patrick and Jenna Haze, come to find out Jenna doesn't even appear. Clips: 1. Dirty Debutantes #211-Carmen Luvana. She gives a BJ with a condom on, then goes through a routine fucking. 2. The Real Naturals #5-Kristina Black. Gets pounded pretty hard in doggy. Average. 3. Cockless #1-Cherry Rain. Pretty lame lesbo scene, had to resist fast fowarding. 4. New Ends #13-Four random chicks doing anal, 2 spanish, 1 asian, 1 american. 5. Dirty Dirty Debutante #1-Goldie. Titted girl in an average scene. 6. Exotica Erotica-2 ethnic whores, 1 gets fucked. 7. Black Dirty Debutantes #21-Crap scene. 8. Touch and Feety #2-Crap scene with blonde. These scenes are all from Ed Powers and feature average audio/video. The next scenes are from Randy West and feature slightly better video. 1.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Strutters
Strutters 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ruby, Chloe, Ariana, Shay, Ashley Renee, Porsche Lynn, Toni, Lois Ayres, Shane, Megan, Monique, Casey, Nikki Lynn, Roxxi Raye, Valentine, Heidi Neiss, Nikki Nyce, Markie, Frankie, Vixxen Vaughn, Andrea Amore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/6/2002
Strutters reviews:
review on  

For those of you that buy your porn online you have to know that new regulations have hurt us severely. Not only do the best images get blurred on the boxes, but in most cases you get the standard Image Not Available tag on most sites. That said, the cheap titles and comps are left with nothing but the reviewers notes to sell a title, and this is one of those titles. Strutters is a comp distributed by Adam & Eve. It boasts 25 of the world sexiest women but I have to admit that todays porn hound might not recognize most of the names. Porshe Lynn, Nikki Lynn, and Ashley Rene are some of the bigger names on this disc, so if that doesnt meet your standards, I suggest you reconsider. Dont get me wrong, this title has some good action, attractive women and nasty sex, but these women are not young, not current and not a fair sampling of what you find in todays porn. For the sex purist and classic fan this is good pick up, but for the younger or more demanding fan, this may not satisfy your urge.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a dual sided compilation DVD of 30 scenes, plus 1 bonus scene, which I ass-u-me is from Adam & Eves archives, but I could be wrong. There are no credits as to where the scenes originated, no directors are credited, and no performer IDs are given. I would go into detail, but since this is a compilation full of scenes of unknown origin, Im not gonna bother. OVERALL [Synopsis] : The video quality was about average throughout, with some scenes being slightly better, and some scenes being a lot worse. The performers ranged from average in looks to pretty good looking, with a few standouts, and some low lights as well in there. The scenes were also short, usually lasting an average of around 5 minutes There are a total of 31 scenes on this compilation 10 scenes plus a bonus scene, on Side 2, and on Side 1 there are a total of 20 scenes. The front of the boxcover says 4 Hours Total! and the back cover says 4 Hours Total! 3 Hour Feature Plus Previews and a Bonus Scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure
Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Tiffany Towers, Felecia, Vanessa Chase, McKayla, Jordan McKnight, Shane, Seymore Butts
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 11/29/2001
Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts Interactive 2: In Pursuit of Pleasure First things first. This has got to be one of my all time favorite adult DVD's. For starters it has beautiful women such as Asia Carrera, Felicia, and Vanessa Chase in the mix. It has a kick ass story. And it doesnt take itself too serious. Plus, it's a game, A GAME! Okay, Im not going to give anything away, because the thrills about this game/porn are the choices you make; however, I will give you a low-down on the story. Okay, Seymore is in love with Shane (who knew?) but realizes that she has been deported back to Canada. Seymore is stunned by this news, but a videotape reveals that Shane needs Seymore to cum, err I mean go to Canada for special reasons (Heh Heh Heh). Seymore needs your help in getting enough money to fly to Canada and have err I mean see Shane. The sex in this DVD is great, simply ravishing, it is pretty much your cut throat hardcore pornography with deep penetration and massive pop shots, but there is a catch to all of these great scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Production Date: 11 / 2001 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Asia Carrera, Alex Sanders, Chaz Chase, Felicia, Gerry Pike, Ian Daniels, Jordan McKnight, Joy, Kim Kataine, Kirstie Waay, Michaela Adkins, Nicole Lace, Sid Deuce, Sydney St. James, T. T. Boy, Tom Byron, Vanessa Chase, Yvonne, and of course, Seymore Butts Initial Expectations: Im really not sure about this one. Something about it makes me really hopeful, but something else in my head is telling me Be afraid. Be very afraid!. Initial Reaction: Its good cheesy fun and has some pretty hot sex! Who Should Watch It : Fans of Seymore Butts and anybody looking for a fun sex game. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a virtual sex simulator rather than a game. Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Most of it is pretty clear and well balanced, with Seymore always coming across very clear and well balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Dirty Debutantes 100
More Dirty Debutantes 100 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Mimi Miyagi, Tabitha Cash, Shane, Bonita, Kayla, Kami Boh, Cecelia
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 9/16/2000
More Dirty Debutantes 100 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Kayla, Cecelia, Kami Boh Pros: Kayla captivated me, Ed Powers made me feel good about my body Cons: Where do I start?....Oh! I know..Ed Powers. I really don't need to add to this. First off: Do not buy this DVD. Stop the madness. How did this ever get to 100? You may see the trailer and think it looks good, but every good moment was in the trailer. You may think you will get to see Shane(and we all know she is so adorable), but only for about a minute. For those of you not familiar with the series, here is the gist I get from it. Ed Powers initiates girls into the world of porn(sorry honeys). The first girl was Kayla and from moment one I was captivated by her(I can be a sucker for the Asians). She masturbates for the camera(in a cheap motel room). And she looks sooooo good, although not highly animated(but that is OK. Did I mention she looks soooo good?) But here is where the test begins. Imagine...your tongue is dropping to the floor, your eyes are focused and captivated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debbie Does Dallas: The Next Generation
Debbie Does Dallas: The Next Generation 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mickey Lynn, Tony Tedeschi, Lexus, Sharon Mitchell, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Shane, Toni James, Raina
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 4/24/2000
Debbie Does Dallas: The Next Generation reviews:
review on  

This movie is really a waste of time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Have you already seen Debbie Does Dallas 99? If you have then don't bother to watch Debbie - Next Generation unless you love everything Lexus has done. If you haven't then don't spend your money on this one, get Debbie 99 instead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts In Paradise
Seymore Butts In Paradise 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane, Seymore Butts
Studio: Sunshine

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/24/2000
Seymore Butts In Paradise reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts in ParadiseStudio: Sunshine/Factory Home VideoDirected by: Seymore ButtsStarring: Shane, Nina, Devon Shire, Ron Jeremy, Paree, and Seymore Butts Running Time: 1:48Format: Single Sided, Single LayerDVD Features: Full motion chapter indexPlot Synopsis: If you don't know who Seymore Butts is, he's probably the most famous gonzo producers ever.He shoots 95 of his video from a first-person perspective, and he does it quite well (no "Blair Witch Project" shaking camera shots and no unwatchable camera angles).Over the years, Seymore has had three on-camera significant others: Shane, Taylor Hayes, and Alisha Klass. Shane was the first, and arguably the best--I think any guy would be in heaven to have such a sex-positive girlfriend! She and Seymore had a falling out a few years back, and since then she's become a successful producer with a few of her own video series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's Ultimate Fantasy
Shane's Ultimate Fantasy 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shane, Draghixa, Danyel Cheeks, Bruce Seven, Lia Baren
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Bruce Seven
Release date: 4/24/2000
Shane's Ultimate Fantasy reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 59 min. Production Date: 1994 Director: Bruce Seven Cast: Shane, Danyel Cheeks, Draghixa, Lia Baren, and Bruce Seven Initial Expectations: After reading Endorphins Review Im expecting a pretty average feature and a lackluster DVD. Initial Reaction: Its the best bondage feature Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of bondage and Shane Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is a little too rough Audio /Video Quality: The video is a little grainy, which is to be expected with a feature of this age. The audio varies a little and the dialogue ranges from being slightly hard to hear to very clear. Its also a little off balance at times. Music: The music balance varies quite a bit. At times its almost the only audio you hear and others it rests nicely in the background. It also varies in style from dark bondage music to upbeat dance music. Menus: The menus are extremely basic and list the scenes by numbers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Shane, Danyel Cheeks, Lia Baren, Draghixa Pros: Shane!!!(ain't she so adorable), Shane tied up, Draghixa, Shane in thigh high boots Cons: hard to hear what they are saying without cranking up the volume, Bruce Seven (but thankfully this guy has clothes on), Danyel tasting her ass from Bruce's finger, Danyel does not seem to be enjoying herself at all in the final scene Note: This is my first outing in the S&M genre. If you are a big fan of the genre you may feel that I am criticizing this DVD for being what it should be. None the less, I shall offer my view. I bought this DVD because I was looking for a good bondage flick with hopefully some mild S&M. And I figured the lovely and adorable Shane should be the one to introduce me. I would even be able to enjoy S&M a bit harder than expected if, and only if, the girls appeared to get off on it. Body of Review: Shane goes to visit Bruce Seven because she wants to be spanked by the grumpy old man. The first scene consists of Shane and Draghixa's introduction.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director