Porn Stars  >  Shane Dos Santos  > Reviews

Reviews of Shane Dos Santos Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Shane Dos Santos in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Shane Dos Santos's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 7
Cum Swallowing Auditions 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ray, Madison Spears, Shane Dos Santos, Kristine Kahill, Alice March, Jillian Janson
Studio: Amateur Allure

Release date: 2/5/2014
Cum Swallowing Auditions 7 reviews:
review on  

Ray is back with another volume of his new girls learning how to suck dick. Well, they already know how to do that but they’re doing it for the first time on camera! This one features the on-camera debut of high school student Annalynn Grace, now known as Jillian Janson. That is reason enough to pick up this edition!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 23
Latin Adultery 23 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Valentina, Adrianna Luna, Shane Dos Santos, Gigi Loren, Mia Gold
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/16/2014
Latin Adultery 23 reviews:
review on  

Hot Latinas getting the hard cocks that they so much crave and desire. Naughty America has assembled a decent cast in this one to suck and fuck their way to glory. Adrianna Luna, Gigi Loren and Mia Gold headline the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 30
My Sister's Hot Friend 30 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kris Slater, Danny Wylde, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Alyssa Branch, Mischa Brooks, Leilani Leeane, Shane Dos Santos, Aria Rae
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/7/2013
My Sister's Hot Friend 30 reviews:
review on  

My Sister's Hot Friend 30 bring another good volume of sexy girls having some very hot sex. Very good overall with a couple of standout scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Oh to bang the hotties that my sister is BFF’s with! That’s the premise behind this series and Naughty America gathers together Leilani Leeanne, MIshca Brooks and Alyssa Branch to show us how it’s down. There are also a couple of newbies ready to get broken in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pervs on Patrol 9
Pervs on Patrol 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annamarie, Summer Slate, Valerie Fox, Shane Dos Santos, Molly Bennett, Valerie Kay, Adalisa
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 11/27/2012
Pervs on Patrol 9 reviews:
review on  

Yet again, we have a bunch of Peeping Toms that somehow are compelled spy on the ladies when they're exercising, undressing or playing with themselves. Of course, the guy with the camera gets caught, and gets treated to more than just a show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Love Monster Cocks
Teens Love Monster Cocks 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Charming, Will Powers, Tia Cyrus, Shane Dos Santos, Brynn Jay, Lina Cole
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/21/2012
Teens Love Monster Cocks reviews:
review on  

Younger Girls paired-up with older Gents.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four Eyed Fuck Fest 2
Four Eyed Fuck Fest 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Heather Vahn, Rosemary Radeva, Adrianna Luna, Shane Dos Santos, Anissa Kate
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 3/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Four Eyed Fuck Fest 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release with a good focus. The girls show off their glasses well through the scenes, as well as some nicely sexy outfits. That said, the scenes also run together a little due to the girls having a similar look and often going with the same color theme for their outfits. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a decent rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for College Girls (Mike Hunt / Juicy Entertainment)
College Girls (Mike Hunt / Juicy Entertainment) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley Sweet, Izy-Bella Blue, Dahlia Sky, Shane Dos Santos
Studio: Mike Hunt Inc.

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 3/1/2012
College Girls (Mike Hunt / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

JIM POWERS' COLLEGE GIRLS (2012, Mike Hunt Inc.) features 4 school girl hotties each in a suck and fuck encounter with a college professor in a classroom setting. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Cocksucking Sluts 2
American Cocksucking Sluts 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Jessica Jaymes, Mike Adriano, Kayla Carrera, Angelina Valentine, Brynn Tyler, Asa Akira, Lyla Storm, Amy Brooke, Sarah Shevon, Lily LaBeau, Lexi Swallow, Brooklyn Lee, Ash Hollywood, Dahlia Sky, Aleksa Nicole, Lizzy London, Shane Dos Santos, Sadie Sable, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 2/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
American Cocksucking Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano is the master at showing us sloppy blowjobs and he’s back with his second volume in this series. He has 21 supersluts in 10 scenes covering 2 disks and 4 ½ hours of blowjobs. Bailey Blue, Angelina Valentine, Sarah Shevon, Jessica Jaymes, Anikka Albrite and Asa Akira are only some of the names bringing their oral skills to the table. If you like sloppy blowjobs, strap on your seatbelts and get ready for a wet ride!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 17
Fuck My Mom & Me 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, John Strong, Alana Evans, Lya Pink, Tara Holiday, Veronica Avluv, Daniel Hunter, Allie James, Megan Piper, Nadia Noir, Shane Dos Santos, Rya Pink
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 1/17/2012
Fuck My Mom & Me 17 reviews:
review on  

Mothers initiating "sexual on the job training" for their eager-to-learn daughters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Moms Pimp Their Daughters 4
Moms Pimp Their Daughters 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Will Powers, Ralph Long, Zoey Kush, Summer Slate, Mischa Brooks, Romeo Price, Shane Dos Santos, Pressley Carter
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 11/29/2011
Moms Pimp Their Daughters 4 reviews:
review on  

Moms turning their daughters in to porn for financial gain.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director