Porn Stars  >  Shakira  > Reviews

Reviews of Shakira Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Real L Word, The: XXX San Francisco
Real L Word, The: XXX San Francisco  
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shakira, Madison Young, Sandy Bottoms, Bella Rossi, Arabelle Raphael, Juliette March, Dixon Mason, Siouxsie Q, Nerine, Kylie Liddell
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Madison Young
Release date: 5/6/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Real L Word, The: XXX San Francisco reviews:
review on  

Madison Young is taking us into the heart of lesbian sex, San Francisco. She explores the real life stories of 3 couples and one triangle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By Mommy 6
Seduced By Mommy 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Star, Lucky Starr, Shakira, Jackie Lin, Cindy Starfall, Casey Stone, Bella Young, Sammy Brooks, Shae Snow
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 3/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seduced By Mommy 6 reviews:
review on  

Filly Films incestuous series is up to its 6th volume. In this series, hot moms need some loving and who better to give it to them than their attractive daughters? They take great pains at the beginning of each scene to the viewer know that the performers are not, in fact, related. Thank God they say that or I would have had no idea! LOL. Cindy Starfall, Sammy Brooks and Lucky Star are the big names in this production!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shemale Samba Mania 45
Shemale Samba Mania 45 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carla, Angelina, Shakira, Kawame Ferrari
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 4/16/2012
Shemale Samba Mania 45 reviews:
review on  

Another edition to the very successful series Shemale Samba Mamba. Produced by Third World Media in 2012. The DVD Cover Featuring the big erect cock of Shakira. This cover alone caused me to be transfixed on this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male Samba Mania 32
She-Male Samba Mania 32 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fernanda, Shakira, Labelly, Tayssa
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 11/20/2007
She-Male Samba Mania 32 reviews:
review on  

This is my first time viewing anything in the Shemale Samba series, and I was pleasantly surprised (this being the 32nd contribution to the series). The girls, for lack of a better term, were hot and unlike the usual Frankenstein like performers that often fill these titles. Second, there no condoms used in this feature, which was a very welcome sight for me. And thirdly, the girls had nice cocks that stayed hard and ejaculated. A few complaints: the sex couldve been a little more imaginative. The same old positions and formula for each girl. And maybe a little more zealous passion from the girls. They were into it, but it always seems a little more fun when they go crazy on camera for it. And maybe a little bit more harder action, like ass to mouth, and more rimming. The disc itself is not bad in terms of extras you get 4 terrific bonus scenes, a photo gallery, and trailers for more releases. This release is worth a purchase, and definitely a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Textbook Pussies 5
Textbook Pussies 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Lani, Shakira, Vika, Masha, Oliver Strelly
Studio: Sinsational

Release date: 11/13/2006
Textbook Pussies 5 reviews:
review on  

I think Ive figured out why all the girls in the Sineplex/Sinsational titles look like theyd rather be having a root canal than having sex. Its because the Euro guys just dont know how to fuck. Take Textbook Pussies #5 as an example. All the girls here are natural and, at the very least, semi-attractive. Yet they fake moan, stare aimlessly at the camera, and barely crack a smile. Hey, sex is supposed to fun for both parties, right? So why isnt it enjoyable for these girls? Well, Im not so sure Id enjoy it if the guy kept stopping his strokes every 15 seconds in order to inspect my gape, spit in my crack, finger me a little, and have me suck his cock. Nor would I like having his cock shoved so far down my throat that I start tearing up. Yet that is what the girls have to endure in each and every scene. Its boring for them, and uninspiring for the viewer. Somebody must be watching these things, because Sinsational keeps producing them like a VW assembly plant.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampie Cuties 2 (Ghost Pro)
Creampie Cuties 2 (Ghost Pro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isis, Brianna, Rayna, Shakira, Electra, Shine, Catlynn, Tony Porno
Studio: Ghost Pro

Directed by: Tony Porno
Release date: 10/20/2003
Creampie Cuties 2 (Ghost Pro) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 3 / 3 / 2004 Director: Tony Porno Cast: Isis, Shakira, Rayna, Catlynn, Brianna, Shine, Electra, and Tony Porno The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Ghost Pro yet, so Im still going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: Its better than what I hoped it would be! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh girls taking creampies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting studio porn, a variety of guys, or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene, but not a lot. The audio is clear and nicely balanced between Tony behind the camera and the girl in front of it. Theres a few minor flaws here and there, but no huge background noises to interfere with things. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit, but there are a few places where its a little bright.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane & Friends (New Machine)
Shane & Friends (New Machine) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Leanni Lei, Chloe, Charlie, Isis Nile, Shane, Shelbee Myne, Felony, Shakira, Faith Angel, Ninalyn
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 10/1/2003
Shane & Friends (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Title: Shane & Friends Released by: New Machine Shane & Friends is yet another compellation sampler from the folks at New Machine, which takes a scene from a variety of other New Machine releases, puts them all together, takes two scenes with one girl, puts them up front, and THAT becomes your "star" attraction. And with previous reviews for videos featuring Tera Patrick and Sunrise Adams, I was somewhat satisfied with the results. Sure I wish there could have been more, but what they did offer was still worth getting. Sadly, I cant say the same for this one featuring Shane. For starters, we have Shane in "Seymore and Shane on the Loose", where we have Shane, an unknown blonde girl, and TT Boy. TT is naked, the unknown blonde has got on a body stocking and sucking his cock and Shane is still fully dressed! What the fuck? Well, at least she doesnt mind getting a few sucks in, even if shes still dressed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 18
Rogue Adventures 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanity, Stephany, Jessica Darlin, Shakira
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 12/6/2002
Rogue Adventures 18 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Developed & Shot by: Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Nomi X, a pretty hot light brown skinned girl with long straight black hair, is standing on Hollywood Blvd., wearing a short dress, looking at a blank star, and talking with Joey. They are now back at a house, Nomi is barely wearing a pair of ripped jean shorts, and a black bikini top, stripping down slowly to reveal some nice medium-large tits, no visible scarring. She eventually pulls her cock out and plays with it, leaving the shorts on, then Shahan walks in and it isnt long before he starts sucking her cock. She removes her shorts, but leaves a pair of black sheer panties on, and starts sucking the guys cock. After moving through a couple positions of oral, she hops on Shahans cock, riding him a bit, reverse cowgirl style, followed by some missionary, with her legs spread behind her arms. She cums as the guy is fucking her, and Joey gets a bit too close with the camera, getting cum on the lens, which she licks off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 2
Real Female Masturbation 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie, Roxanne Blaze, Autumn, Shakira, Kiara Syns, Deven
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 1/14/2001
Real Female Masturbation 2 reviews:
review on  

The package There are those who say Randy West's Real Female Masturbation series is the best solo girl series available. Then there are those who ridicule Randy for various reasons - like being too old, trying desperately to appear younger than his age, and for lousy cumshots (which is not applicable here) - and would not watch anything produced by him. Where would I stand on this burning issue? No other way to find out but to watch one example of the series. I picked volume 2 mostly on the basis of its online price. The DVD boxcover is certainly not much to look at in terms of graphic design. (Give me a bunch of stills and Photoshop, and see if I don't come up with something easier on the eyes in a couple of hours.) Neither are the DVD features very impressive. There is the basic animated menu, which shows each of the 6 scenes, and an image gallery (16 images) and some 8 very short previews of Randy's Up'n'Cummers and I Love Lesbians volumes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Living El Sexo Loco 2
Living El Sexo Loco 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia D'Corazon, Shakira, Monika Dulce, Josie Romero, Rika Zamora
Studio: Amor

Release date: 4/24/2000
Living El Sexo Loco 2 reviews:
review on  

This is fun. If you are looking for a fairly inexpensive movie, with good looking, not grrreat looking latin girls, this is for you. The girls all appear to be 'chicana' and are all hot. I like the fact that these girls are the sort of girls you can see in the street. An interestingly boring story, it is funny and moves the movie along. Two girls are trying to get to a beach, but rather, get picked up by a van of three guys and a girl, and are taken to a house for a party, and from there, the sex ensues! These girls are real, and are the "better" looking girls from those cheap "latin girls gone crazy flicks". All are brunnettes aside from one--who happens to be the ugliest one. Video quality could be better, I suggest AMOR invest in a SONY DV8 Camcorder, and because it is filmed by windows in the sun, and at times outside, the lighting is all messed up. sudden darkness.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director