Porn Stars  >  Shai Lee  > Reviews

Reviews of Shai Lee Movies



We have 17 movie reviews with Shai Lee in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Shai Lee's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Blasst From The Passt
Blasst From The Passt 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keiko, Ava Vincent, McKayla Matthews, Melanie Jagger, Shai Lee, Melissa Lauren, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/4/2009
Blasst From The Passt reviews:
review on  

If there ever was a porn release that could be called “Going through the Motions” Blasst from the Passt could be that release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Asians 10
I Love Asians 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Brian Surewood, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Yumi, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Avena Lee, Katsuni, Shai Lee, Anthony Rosano, Leili Koshi, Keeani Lei, Mya Luanna, Kaiya Lynn, Tia Tanaka, Kayme Kai, Tomo Paradise, Lana Violet, London Keyes
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Asians 10 reviews:
review on  

I Love Asians #10 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is above average. There are better Asian compilations out there and worse.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Princess
Blowjob Princess 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Gianna, Shai Lee, Eva Angelina, Karina Kay, Mysti, Sierra Sinn, Amberlyn Scott, Miss Meadow, Lana Peaches, Juliet Lewis
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Astrux
Release date: 9/10/2005
Blowjob Princess reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Yep, as the title sayeth, BJP is ALL oral, all the time. 12 scenes,12 girls, and hopefully, 12 big, creamy loads. What I Liked Hmmm,well, there were some real cuties featured here: covergirl Eva, Gianna( drool,slobber), Karina Kay, and cutie-pie slut, Sierra Sinn. That every scene started with each girl wearing a tiara and announcing that she was a "blowjob princess" was oddly arousing. Gianna has a very sexy bj style where she rubs the shaft and balls in a slow, yet firm way, pausing to spit on the cock at times, to keep her cock stroking hand well lubed as she deep throats.Very nice. Sierra Sinn just oozed aggression and enthusiasm in her scene, it was very arousing to watch a girl getting off on sucking cock, thankfully she was rewarded for her labors with by FAR the best cumshot of the movie. Sierra rocks. Also good were Allie Kat's and Amberlynn Scott's scenes. What I Disliked Two words. Weak Loads.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 26
Deep Throat This 26 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Terri Summers, Gianna, Shai Lee, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/21/2005
Deep Throat This 26 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Gianna is really living up to the title of this scene by DEEPTHROATING PETERS COCK CONTINUOUSLY and Annie Cruz really DRAINS the cum from Peter and SWALLOWS it - Both MUST-SEE scenes with ladies that understand mens needs ! Scene 1 Gianna NOW THERE IS SOME GOOD COCK ! { 10 out of 10 } WOW - The scene starts with Gianna fully deepthroating Peters cock as he lies back on the bed in a semi-69 . Grabbing his balls she lubricates Peters cock with bucketloads of saliva and easily shoves it down her throat. When she is not deepthroating she sucks like there is no tomorrow. Next with Peter standing at the side of the bed Gianna first gently his his balls and then again sucks his cock heavily, this time gagging and moving it against her tonsil (excellent pov). This notably gets Peter very hot and he grabs her head and starts skullfucking her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Bangers 7
Throat Bangers 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacey Cash, Gianna, Shai Lee, Mone Divine, Lady Armani, Kayla Quinn, Ali Kat, Lana Peach, Carman Sancha, Amberlyn Scott
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/31/2005
Throat Bangers 7 reviews:
review on  

Throat Bangers #7 features some unattractive girls sucking cock as though theyve just had a root canal at the dentist. None of the 10 girls seem to be enjoying themselves. The girls run the cultural gamut from white to black to Asian to Latin. There are blondes, brunettes, and redheads, small boobs and big tits. The girls do strictly oral and take facials.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 5
Cum Dumpsters 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Layla, Sophia, Roxy, Jada, Aliza, Sassy, Trinity, Brandi Lyons, Mandy Bright, Elizabeth Del Mar, Deja Chan, Cindy Crawford, Lyla Lei, Audree Jaymes, Cherry Lane, Anika Fox, Alexia Knight, Amber Rain, Brianna Blaze, Sandra Romain, Ava Devine, Peaches Arnaz, Ariana Jollee, Shai Lee, Trinity James, Carmen Perez, Heather Martel, Lisa Nicole, Janet Alfano, Layla Famila, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 5/27/2005
Cum Dumpsters 5 reviews:
review on  

This 1-disc compilation clocks in at 2 hours 45 minutes and for a cumshot compilation it is fair to say it's just barely average. My first gripe is the scene breakdown menus are done basically in 10 minute segments with no I.D. for the girls. That is just laziness in DVD mastering in my opinion, since the chapter stops themselves are done for each individual scene / girl. However, the title frame at the start of each chapter just gives the original title from which the scene is taken - the girl I.D. doesn't show up until several seconds later in some cases! That said, there are still some hi-lites just outlined below with a few memorable porn starlets taking their shots as they cum. Sandra Romain, Katja Kassin, Cassandra, Janet Alfano The majority of this compilation are relatively lesser-known new girls but the euro-girls here should be very familiar to their many fans. Sandra's & Cassandra's scenes are very hot threesomes where Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes take turns fucking then cumming on the beautiful girls' faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we go with a rapid fire progression of pops and not much else so this will be quick review. I like that you get the movie the pop comes from, a bit of the opening interview and then it's right to the pop so not much action gets included. For this compilation they have included a wide range of girls from white to asian to black so a nice spectrum is covered. This covers the release which in itself would be serve as a warm up to a longer whack session with perhaps the full scene from the dvd. There are some extras for this one including some boner footage starring a girl named Tyler Houston who has boobs as big as Texas almost!! You get some action with her but I saw Darren James in the scene so that was a bit weird but I also know this was before the unfortunate events of last year. It didn't make watching the pops any easier though.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 5 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 5 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Katsuni, Shai Lee, Michelle B., Marie Luv, Vanessa Lane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/19/2005
Full Anal Access 5 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Prologue After watching Feeling Black 5, I felt a need for more of Marie Luv and her hijinks with Mike Stefano. In the BTS it was revealed that her first lesbian encounter is in this video, not Cum Guzzlers 3, as I had assumed. There's also the question of what Marie was doing with Katja Kassin in Lewd Conduct 23. There was some pussy licking and the odd fondle or two. What constitutes lesbian activity? It's my understanding that Jada Fire was making late night dirty phone calls to Ms. Luv, getting her good and primed for their tryst. The mind boggles at what Jada might have said or threatened to do but it promises to be exciting. I really have to admire her dedication to craft and all around perverted nature. Lest you believe that this is a one trick pony of a video, nothing could be further from the truth. Katsumi graces the cover, promising that unique combination of erotic and nasty that she delivers so well. The lovely Michelle B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Lolita Dita, Holly Wellin, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/5/2005
Swallow My Pride 6 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Swallow My Pride 6 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Bianca Pureheart X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Following the interview, the beautiful Bianca Pureheart (bottom right back box cover) is tag teamed, swallows two popshots, provides a point-of-view blowjob, and swallows another three popshots. A solid performance. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Lolita Dita X X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Lolita is an adorable 5' tall brunette and during the interview, shares her desire to be double penetrated. The scene starts with one-one-one oral before a black cock is thrown into the mix and following more cock sucking, her tiny frame is double penetrated. Lolita swallows two pops before providing a point-of-view blowjob
   read the complete review
review on  

Swallow My Pride #6 Produced 11/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 173 minutes Directed by David Luger Starring: Samantha Ryan, Lolita Dita, Bianca Pureheart, Shai Lee, Angela Stone, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, John Strong, Brian Surewood, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Tee Reel and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Take a peek at the boxcover and just try not buying or renting this film. Samantha Ryan with a grin on her face, wearing a pink/black bra with matching panties. Now imagine what she'll be doing in this film. Yep, swallowing loads of cum. Well Samantha doesn't disappoint. She swallows four loads total from Mark Wood and David Luger. All the girls in this film swallow multiple loads of semen., Each guy cums twice in their scene. Along with Samantha are two very pretty blondes in Bianca Pureheart and Angela Stone, whose scenes I also enjoyed watching. Shai Lee and Lolita Dita are two newbies who both were double penetrated.. Neither girl did much for me. The bonus scene on the DVD is a good one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with short synopsis of this Red Light Release. The premise is fairly simple, you have cute young girl take on a single or sometimes two cocks. This series doesn't stress quantity like Brandon's two series do but I like this approach by David also. The cum might not be as heavy in volume but hopefully the men have saved up something for these girls to down. I like seeing the cock sucking mostly then add in a few positional highlights and let the jizz fly! The girls here aren't to bad either led by Bianca Pureheart, Angela Stone and newbie Samantha Ryan will show you why you don't need a whole lot of cocks to make for a hot scene when she does just one lucky fella in her scene. David likes to start out with the scenes with some nice tease and we also get a few words with the girls before the fun begins. I most like it when the girls do the more slow and sensual bj rather than the hard gagging shove it down my throat bj but you also get some of that here also so bj fans of all sorts should like what they see here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 9
Cum Filled Throats 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Shai Lee, Arcadia, Avy Lee Roth, Sandy Summers, Heidi Besk, Isabel Caruso, Daisy Dean, Ali Kat
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/4/2005
Cum Filled Throats 9 reviews:
review on  

Cum Filled Throats #9 is an all-blowjob flick featuring some girls best described as really desperate for a paycheck. While none of the nine girls are ugly, few would even get a second glance from most guys if they walked into a crowded room. The oral talents of the girls also falls somewhat short of first rate. Part of the problem stems from the guys theyre working with, several of whom have a tough time getting and keeping stiff wood. The guys also do their very best to choke the girls to death with their cocks. The throat gagging results in a lot of slobber all over the girls faces and bodies. This leads, of course, to the always pleasant mascara running down the face look that some fans apparently find attractive. The first two girls, Heidi Besk and Gianna, take in-mouth cumshots that could have been faked. All the others, including Sandy Summers and Avy Lee Roth in the only double-team blowjob, take open-mouth frostings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 6
Black In the Ass 6 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Asia, Lyla Lei, Shai Lee, Joachim Kessef, Kammy, Arcadia Davida, Arrexion
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 4/3/2005
Black In the Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 1 / 22, 24, 26, 27 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Lyla Lei, Kammy, Mr. Marcus, Shai Lee, Arcadia Davida, Mark Anthony, Asia, Arrexion, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series. Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: Its easily the worst entry in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody obsessed with black guys and Asian chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting chemistry and balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but it does have a couple spots where the balance seems a little off. The video is nicely done. It has a slight grain that gives it a bit of an artistic feeling and is normally nicely lit. Theres a few spots where shadows interfere and where theres a bit of camera motion, but for the most part it looks great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I reviewed Black In The Ass #5 and found it to be a solid effort with good sex. This, the next volume, is all Asian with veteran butt slut Lyla Lei and hot newcummer Asia. Arcadia Davida, Shai Lee and Kammy have all appeared in my reviews previously and comported themselves well. This should be good. Lyla Lei is taking a shower on an outdoor deck. She quickly moves from the sensual delight of the water to fingering her ass on all fours with a big black buttplug waiting ominously in the foreground. Lyla makes use of the plug and seals her ass with it. She tastes it and puts it back, then Joachim Kessef is in her face. Some light kissing, then he stands over her, dick out, for a blow. Lyla goes no hands and takes the facefucking well. She even adds the plug for an instant. Joachim turns her around and goes straight to the "A" in doggy. He fucks the squealing Lyla fast and shallow. She does A2M and points her butt at him again for more doggy. He nuzzles her neck and smacks Lyla's ass while she admits she's a slut.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I liked: Once again, the DVDs genre is right up my alley ... asian women and black men. But there's more to it than that ... it's ALL anal! Joachim Kessef has put together a high quality product. Lyla Lei and Kammy(both do BJ, anal in every position and some ATM to top it off) turn in strong performances as usual. Mark Anthony (seems to know how to really get his co-stars to relax) and Arcadia (a new favorite and getting nastier in every picture) are great. With the exception of Asia's scene, all of the locations are appealing. What I Disliked: Honestly, there wasn't much I disliked about this picture ... one of the best ones I've rented in a while. My only three criticisms would be: 1) the filming of half of Asia's scene is outside at night. Lot's of shadows and, apparently, in a cramped location; 2) I'm just not a fan of Shai Lee ...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Lisa Marie, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Genesis Sky, Tim Von Swine, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/25/2005
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 reviews:
review on  

One in The Pink, One in The Stick #6 Get Ready for Stinky Winky Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Red Light District Running: 140 min est. Genre: DP - Anal Release: February 2005 I can appreciate a good DP. But I have to admit that 1 on 1 with a kiss of anal will most likely always be my 1st choice. If you havent figured it out already there is a specific reason that this title was calling me. If the box didnt tip you, Ill tell you. Lisa Marie + Anal+ IR= Must See TV. This girl has a flawless natural figure and an ass that any straight man would crave. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Marie With those wild wicked streaks in her hair, Lisa has never looked better. She has an ass like no other white woman I love and a big bright smile.
   read the complete review
review on  

I like this series. And I like the name. Naughty but not overly nasty. Since I watched this title and one called She Takes Two (same genre) from New Sensations the same night and back-to-back it almost makes sense to compare Pink/Stink to it. Overall, She Takes Two is a superior product but Im still giving a favorable review to Pink/Stink. It does contain some great anal poking. But you have to take all the great action with the flaws skin flaws on the girls such as the dreaded ass pimples and some face pimples, razor bumps around the puss and on one girl, bruises. Combine this with average lighting and an average camera the product does not approach the beautiful visual look and appeal of a title like She Takes Two. (It actually seems like the camera here accentuates the color red which makes any blemish stand out more.) But enough about other titles and ass pimples and surely I have a trashy, shit encrusted butt that would be laughed at across the nation. Hairy too. Luckily my hinder doesnt need to pay the bills. My favorite scene is little Deja Daire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Really basic premise guys: every girl in the movie gets one in the pink, another in the stink. A double penetration movie that features that freaking RLD watermark at all times. Lisa Marie satisfies the curiousity of anyone who ever wondered what Jenna Elfman looks like getting dp'd. Her interview with Von Swine is relaxed and funny and she shows the shocker hand sign more than once! Tee Real and John Strong get the pleasure of putting her in sexual agony. She's only done two dps in the past two years so she strains pretty hard. The first thing you notice about Deja Daire is the huge bruises on the side of her ass. Apparently the bruises come from some bondage scene she did. I automatically suspect Bono's wife. Otherwise she looks stunning. This was my favourite scene as she is well penetrated by Stefano and Ferrara. Okay, normally I love redheads and I love Crystal Ray and I personally knew a hot redhead named Allison White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 16 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 16 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Shai Lee, Leah Luv, Annmarie Michelle, Paris Waters
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 3/13/2005
Young As They Cum 16 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

It's rare these days for a teen-themed video to have actual teenaged talent or at the very least fresh-faced, almost-teen talent. The girls for Young as they Cum 16 fall into the definitely cute "almost teen" category and the presence of Leah Luv might make this worth a look to her many fans here. All girls do missionary, doggystyle, RC and spoon positions. None of the girls do anal, although Brooklyn and Shai get some fingerplay to their holes. The scenes are shot in DV-HD, so it will be "letterboxed" for those with regular sets. Scene breakdown as follows: Brooklyn Rhodes with Mark Ashley Brooklyn is just credited by her first name on the back of the slip cover, so those fans of the other Brooklyn (Knights) may get confused. I first saw Brooklyn Rhodes on a cumshot compilation and thought her scene was especially memorable as she glanced at the camera with those big blue eyes. She's gained a little weight since then- but still looks very hot (she could pass for Avy Scott's little sis) during the shower tease segment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 7
Me Luv U Long Time 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Keiko, Pascal St. James, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Heidi Ho, Arcadia, Finess Navaro, Keeani Lei, Kammy, Mya Luanna
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/1/2005
Me Luv U Long Time 7 reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is one of the longest running series in the RLD pantheon. It plays out like an introduction to new girls in porn valley, except that, hopefully, they're all Asian. Let's face it, porn directors are not above using Chicanas as ringers for Asian series and vice a versa. Past volumes have produced scenes from the likes of Sabrine Maui, Katsumi, Lucy Thai and many others of note. On the other hand there are a host of women who flashed onto the scene and disappeared just as quickly. Having said that, I accept the fact that there won't be a burner in every scene and part of the fun here will be predicting who sticks and makes a name for herself. Keeani Lei is a young looking 23 from Panama(?). She's cute, does anal and loves sucking dick. Keeani does a little striptease showing off the tight body that's ready to be plundered. She fingers herself until a rigid John Strong enters the scene. Keeani slips it right in her mouth for a little face fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This: Take That
Deep Throat This: Take That 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Nikita Denise, Foxy Lady, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Shyla Stylez, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Kelli Tyler, Gianna, Avena Lee, Malaysia, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Brianna Blaze, Kaylani Lei, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 12/20/2004
Deep Throat This: Take That reviews:
review on  

Dir: Craven Moorehead Cast: We'll get to that in a second.. though some of the names in the scene intro differ from those in the end credits slightly. Extras: "Peter North's Secret"We're treated to a couple of the popshots from the tape, then Peter hawks his magic popshot supplement. BUY NOW!~ Because of the nature of this disc, there's little point reviewing and grading each of the scenes, so instead I'll just list the girls who have Peter "make liquid explosion" on them. As the title suggests, all the "scenes" are taken from Peter's Deep Throat This series. Most scenes feature Peter, some feature Peter and another guy, some probably feature just the other guy. It's hard to tell when you only see their dicks over 50-odd mini-scenes.. The scenes are all pretty much the same format - we're shown the girl's name superimposed over a few seconds of tease, then about ten seconds of cocksucking, then the liquid explosion. The girls' looks range widely between absolutely gorgeous to a fair bit on the unattractive side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peter North's: Deep Throat This: Take That! Thoughts: Great galloping gonad gravy batman! This is one cum filled extravaganza here. Not too much to say on this one, basically it is in North Star's mind the best cumshots from the "Deep Throat This" series, and for the most part I would agree with that, however I do think they left some good talent out and held back on content from what they could have likely in order for another one of these down the road. You get 51 scenes crammed into only 90 minutes of video, so really all you get is about 30 seconds of sucking cock or introduction before the cum starts flying on these pretty faces or in thier mouths. Peter North himself is the gunk blaster in about a third of the scenes, but even the non north shots are quite good, and there are some pretty good A list girls in this one, but there are also a fair number of girls your likely not going to know unless your a fan of the series or a diehard porn fan. I've provided a cast list in order of thier scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Where the Sun Don't Shine
Seymore Butts' Where the Sun Don't Shine 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower, McKayla Matthews, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Shai Lee
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/16/2003
Seymore Butts' Where the Sun Don't Shine reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 6 / 9 / 2003 (cover) 7 / 13 / 2003 (DVD) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Flower, McKayla Matthews, Shai Lee, Alex Rox, Trent Tesoro, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has pretty much impressed me with every one of his movies. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Seymore, which is no surprise with the consistency of his movies. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal sex where the girls look like they love it Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how nasty anal sex can get The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Seymore, the technical aspects are very impressive. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises which interfered with things. The video is just as good. Theres a slight hint of grain and softness, but it isnt enough to interfere with anything.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 4
Me Luv U Long Time 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Roxy, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Deja Chan, Dick Delaware, Katsuni, Jay Lodeeva, Roxy Jezel, Shai Lee, Lolita De Young
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 7/29/2003
Me Luv U Long Time 4 reviews:
review on  

This has been a good series for Red Light exposing some hot Asian babes and this time is no different. I see Katsumi and Roxy are in this along with some other new Asian girls so enjoy the ride as these girls luv U Long Time!! Roxy: This gorgeous girl is up first and we see her sitting on a couch for a little interview. Tease/ Interview: She's a London babe plus she has a little Thai in her. Roxy had done some exotic dancing before the porn biz and this particular scene is early in her career, less than a week. Roxy knew she'd be good at porn since age 13 and she is quite proud of her pussy which is neatly trimmed. As for a favorite position she loves taking a big fat cock in her pussy doggiestyle! The interview now over Roxy begins talking dirty to us as her hands roam over her tight body. Great ass shot, whew it is one fine bootie!! Erik and Lex soon join her and EE goes right away for her pussy while Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sakura Tales 3
Sakura Tales 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Charmane Star, Charmane, Joel Lawrence, K.K., Avena Lee, Lucy Lee, Jean Pallett, Shai Lee, Nautica Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 7/23/2003
Sakura Tales 3 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is the first episode of this series I'm watching. I'm quite curious to see what my reaction is. Technical As usual, Alex Ladd has created a quality DVD. The technicals are wonderful. Director Alex Ladd Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Photo gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans, Asian fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Charmane Charmane is a cute Asian girl who meets her boyfriend outside. She sucks him briefly before hopping atop, reverse cowgirl style, and riding his cock. They go through several other positions of vag before he cums in her mouth. Not bad. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 2 - Avena Lee Avena is a reasonably good looking girl in pig tails and a school girl skirt. A guy shows up and she gives him a high eye contact BJ. The action then turns to several positions of vag before a finale to the face. This is a very average scene. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 3 - Lucy Lee Lucy is a fairly cute Asian girl with a chubby face. Her body is nice, though.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have been a big fan of the Sakura Tales series ever since the first one so it's with great anticipation I pop this disc into my player. Alex Ladd has assembled a fine cast for this one and all the outfits look great and with DVSX I know the film will look gorgeous and the action will be shot from all the angles I could want. The extras are also a nice touch with the DVSX release as you get some funny behind the scenes occurances and the solo scenes offer a more intimate glimpse at each girl as she explores her own body!! So let's get on to some hot Asian pussy ok!! Charmane: Well I love the huge bed in the shot and Charmane soon lies down dressed in her cute schoolgirl uniform. Tease: We get some great dirty talk as Charmane describes a hot guy she met. We then get to see that encounter as the scene is outside and we see Joel Lawrence is the lucky fella. There is some great caressing to her ass and Joel even kisses the bootie of this fine babe. We then get some finger play to her pussy and Joel does a little tongue work as well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director