Porn Stars  >  Seymore Butts  > Reviews

Reviews of Seymore Butts Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 33 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cirque Du Hole-A
Cirque Du Hole-A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Seymore Butts, Mari Possa, Prince Yahshua, Jayda Diamonde, Riley Evans, Joslyn James, Chris Strokes, Phoenix Marie, Jada Stevens, CeCe Stone
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cirque Du Hole-A reviews:
review on  

Its been a while since I watched a movie from Seymore Butts, but I will admit I was intrigued by the name of his new release : Circque-Du-Hole-A I knew this was going to be an anal movie, and I wasnt disappointed. Seven lovely ladies (Riley Evans, Joslyn James, Jada Stevens, Cece Stone, Mari Possa, Phoenix Marie, and Jayda Diamonde) join Seymour at his house for some anal antics with his guy friends (Chris, Christian, Prince), and the four scenes are tied very, very loosely into a story. Joslyn in particular was new to me, and shes very distinctive looking and very nice to watch. Theres anal fucking with cock, toys, butt plugs, and even vegetables, and its not just the women who like something in their ass (Christian apparently has a thing for zucchini in addition to tossed salad, which I didn't really need to know. Or see). The movie runs 2 hours and 39 minutes and is presented in widescreen. Extras include previews and a slideshow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Asshunt
Seymore Butts' Asshunt 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Venus, Herschel Savage, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Tylene Buck
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/24/2006
Seymore Butts' Asshunt reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2006 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Tylene Buck, Venus, Billy Glyde, Herschel Savage, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, and of course, Seymore Butts in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore almost always turns out a fun and enjoyable anal movie. It's been a while since I've watched one of his movies, and I'm looking forward to it here. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun and has some darn hot anal sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal sex with a sense of fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that seems to be nasty for the sake of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty good for the most part, with a nice balance. There are a few background noises now and then, but they do kind of fit Seymore's style.
   read the complete review
review on  

Asshunt Produced 02/06 Seymore Butts Home Movies (www.seymorebutts.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) 113 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Tylene Buck, Taylor Hayes, Venus, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Mark Davis Herschel Savage, Tom Byron and Seymore Butts. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Asshunt features fives sex scenes filmed as usual at Casa Butts. Of the five scenes, three are g/b/g scenes that all include anal sex, some girl/girl and some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. The other two scenes are a solo scene with newcomer Tylene Buck and a couple of sex toys and a brief blowjob from former Vivid girl Taylor Hayes, who is making a brief return to porn with this scene. Also returning are former porn stud Tom Byron and the lovely Phyllisha Anne who looks very good and has bigger breasts. Tylene is a major hot blonde with large enhanced tits who slides her pussy back and forth over a dildo that's attached to an exercise machine before inserting a large clear dildo in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' House Of Ass
Seymore Butts' House Of Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Seymore Butts, Bubbles, Herschel Savage, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/19/2005
Seymore Butts' House Of Ass reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2005 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Melissa Lauren, Barbara Summer, Tianna Lynn, Flower Tucci, Angela Stone, Chelsea Zinn, Mari Possa, Mark Davis, Herschel Savage, and Kurt Lockwood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has put out some very fun fuck flicks. With the female cast hes brought together here Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its very hot, but also fairly limited. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal from everybody in the movie, plenty of positions, or a long movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is very nicely balanced and has very few background noises to interfere with things. The video is also very nicely done and has very little grain. Theres a few places where the lighting seems a little inconsistent, but its not overly noticeable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack
Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/12/2005
Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack reviews:
review on  

Tushy Girl Video Magazine Mega Pack Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Compilation Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Shay Sweet, Mark Davis, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Alexandra Nice, Montana Gunn, Heather Lynn, Cherry Mirage, Seymore Butts, Brooke Hunter, Hakan, Adajja, Alexandra Quinn, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Sterlyng, Jenna Davis, Kiki Daire, Adrianna What I Liked Quickest of the quick review here I lost all my work last night due to a stupid automatic upgrade from my computer anyway, this is not like a movie itself but more of a BTS type.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Jade, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Alexandra Nice, Valentino, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Catalina, Seymore Butts, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Merchant of Venice No studio rolls out better quality DVDs than Sony Pictures for their mastering in HD provides a picture quality that is rich and clear. This adaptation of Shakespeares work features a great leading performance from Al Pacino as Shylock and I highly recommend this movie. Actual running time: The 4 scenes in the main menu plus the bonus scene have a total run time of 2:45 though its not the 3 hours as advertised on the back cover. Tsk, tsk. My short review: First off, let me thank iafd.com for being a resource for tracking down the sources of these scenes except for 1. Brunettes Have More Anal Fun is a compilation of 5 scenes starring selected brunettes getting analized in various Seymore Butts films. I havent watched a Seymore release in awhile and itll be a treat to watch Seymore trying to pass off his home movies as reality TV/spontaneous porn when the scenes are clearly scripted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Bottom Feeders
Seymore Butts' Bottom Feeders 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Seymore Butts, Jada Fire, Jada, Sledge Hammer, Herschel Savage, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/3/2005
Seymore Butts' Bottom Feeders reviews:
review on  

Prologue Every once in awhile I feel a great need to re-visit Seymore Butts and see what fun he's been up to. He has been one of the great purveyors of realistic gonzo over the past decade or so. The fact that this video has some high powered talent in the form of Missy Monroe, Jada Fire and Hilary Scott doesn't hurt. Missy and Flower Tucci hold the promise of some wetworks and Mari Possa is pretty delectable in her own right. Since I don't subscribe to Showtime, this is the only way for me to find out what's up in Casa Butts. Seymore is having a housewarming party and Alex Sanders is inside admiring his walls. A half naked Mari Possa comes out and tells them there's something going on in another room that they should check out. I wonder what could be up? Jada Fire is riding Hershel Savage in CG on a couch. She sticks his cock in her ass and grinds. Alex sits next to them and makes comments about the decor of the room. With another man in close proximity, Jada goes for two cocks to play with, fishing out Alex's.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again
Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Seymore Butts, Venus, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Jackie Moore, Mari Possa, Selena Silver, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/29/2005
Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again reviews:
review on  

Prologue I'm feeling a little backward here. This title in the continuing adventures of Seymore Butts is actually the one previous to Bottom Feeders, which I viewed and reviewed first. I feel like I already know how this is going to turn out. But that's not really why we like Seymore's videos. He loads up with great women having good hardcore sex. Luminaries such as Selena Silver, Venus, Alicia Rhodes, Flower and Alexis Malone are here. Mari Possa is always along for the ride in the newer volumes and as ever is looking vivacious. Let's see the new house from the beginning of the party. Mari Possa is checking on Seymore, as he seems out of sorts. There are problems with his new house and he's supposed to be filming a "Stud Search" and isn't confident that's going to work out. Mari looks stunning btw. She's wearing a blouse that has a plunging neckline, down to her belly button. She decides to lift his spirits, among other things, before going out to keep an appointment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The
Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/22/2005
Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts' Anal Express, The Studio: Seymore Butts Category: Anal , Gonzo Director: Seymore Butts Starring: Mark Davis, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jenna Brooks Synopsis This is for all of those Squirts fans that just like me wake up with Seymore butts, in to a different world non known till then, when our jaws fell to the floor watching the beautiful Alisha Klass: squirting one, two, three or more times in a complete spell of magic and lust and love, she is no longer with us in the biz, but her legacy won't fade in the darkness thanks to an excellent successor, in the person of Flower Tucci, that will do it for us today.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Alex Sanders, Lea Stevenson, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Halli Aston, Kelly Jean, Wendi Knight, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/14/2005
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Assgasms 2 - Initial Thoughts This one is a compilation of various scenes from other Seymore Butts titles, sadly though the scenes are not well labeled to let us know what movie the scenes are from. My main reason for checking this one out, was to see a few more scenes of Alisha Klass, and for that and that alone this disc is worth a look, as she appears in several of the scenes and it's some of her hotter scenes too. There is a pretty strong supporting cast of tushy girls though, and although most of the scenes have absolutely no lead in at all, a couple give us a better look at the girls and thier bubbly personality with a little setup to the scenes. There is a good bit of anal as promised, and there is all the usual qualities we have come to expect from a Seymore Butts title, it's not the greatest grouping of scenes I have seen, but it's a good start if you haven't seen any of his titles before, and a nice revisiting of several titles and performers that haven't been around in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland
Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Honey, Flower, Seymore Butts, Trinity, Herschel Savage, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Finding Tushyland reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #62 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - January 26, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Finding Tushyland" a Production from Seymore Butts Finding Tushyland:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Seymore Butts Studio: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Trinity, Michelle Lay, Honey, Yasmene Milan, Vanessa Lane, Maripossa, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, Hershal Savage Release Date: 17th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 12mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - Toys, Rimming, Ball Sucking, Hair Pulling, Kissing, Fingering, Semi-fisting,  Masturbation, Spitting, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Foot Sucking, Squirting, Tit Slapping, Facial
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party
Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower, Heather, Seymore Butts, Aria, Mari Possa, Cytherea, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 9/2/2004
Seymore Butts' Anal Surprise Party reviews:
review on  

Another wild DVD from Seymore Butts has each of his closest friends getting randy on the highway, in his garage, and his bedroom, which ends up turning into a fourway fuckfest complete with squirting pussies. What it doesnt have is good camera work, which in the end, could kill whatever heat you may get from this title. Heather is getting it from old man Hershel Savage in Seymores back yard. I do like Heather, but HS really needs to call it a day. This guy was at the top of his game in the 70s and 80s, but in 2005, I think its time to give that cock a rest. I dont him to end up on the same list as the Hedgehog, but he does seem to be into it with Heather. RC, doggie, and some good head round out the scene. I just hate that I had to fast forward through most of it. Nikki Hunter is getting some good loving in the backseat of Seymores car. It would not be that big a deal, but the car happens to be going down a California highway in the middle of the day. After everyone arrives back at Seymores place, he fingers her until shes screaming and squirting in his garage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The
Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, Mari Possa, Reina Leone, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/10/2004
Seymore Butts' British Are Coming, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. (Cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 24 / 2004 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Flower, Mari Possa, Reina Leone, Rebecca, Herschel Savage, Lee, and of course, Seymore Butts The Short Story Initial Expectations: Flower, Mari, and Reina in one movie??? *BOINGGGGGGGG* Initial Reaction: For being 1000 Anal, there sure is a lot of vaginal action. It also feels like Seymores coasting. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Mari Possa Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an entirely anal movie or balanced camera work and passion The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and any background noises that do exist seem to belong there. The video is nicely done. Its nicely lit and clear. The only problem I had was there seemed to be more camera motion, or maybe faster camera motion, than normal. This made The British are Coming! a little difficult for me to watch at times.
   read the complete review
review on  

Seymore Butts does put out some fine adult material, but as I reviewed with one of his latest efforts, I really wish he would start to use more than one camera when he is filming. Maybe there are those of you who like seeing your porn being filmed like that, as it gives off a realistic flair to the proceedings, but I for one, think he would better served if he did this. This is a title where we find our hero across the pond in Great Britain, and he took some friends with. He always seems to be walking in on a couple engage in the sexual art, and they dont seem to mind him standing therewith a camera filming it as they get their collective groove on. More power to them, because it seems to happen a lot in this release. But, I guess t has happened a lot in his other releases as well. The last scene is has Flower Tucci and an accomplice waking Seymore up in his hotel room and fucking him pretty good. It also happens to be his birthday, so what hetro man with a beating heart would balk at two fine women waking him up by sucking his dick? I know I wouldnt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Slippin' In Through the Outdoor
Seymore Butts' Slippin' In Through the Outdoor 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Morgan Fairlane, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Hakem, Hakan Serbes, Gina Winters
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/4/2004
Seymore Butts' Slippin' In Through the Outdoor reviews:
review on  

Lots of people try to take credit for the Gonzo Revolution. I couldnt even begin to guess who started it, but I will step out on a limb and say that nobody ran further, faster than Seymore Butts. Some of my favorite scenes of the 90s were courtesy of Seymore adventures, and its rare that this cat disappoints. The title started with Morgan Fairlane. By todays standards, Morgan would be an A shelf MILF, by 90s standards she was an average aged sex machine. This was a pre boob job Morgan, but she looked great here nonetheless. She put on a good show, and made me wish I paid more attention when she was active. The movie continues will an all girl scene courtesy of Gina Winters and Taylor Hayes. These two seemed into each other, but I dont watch Girl on Girl action. Taylor Hayes takes on Tom Byron in this scene. Taylor was all the rage in the late 90s and I have to say that I missed that. I never paid her any attention, but after seeing her work here, I now know that I missed the bus on that maneuver. If it wasnt for the condom, this scene would have been mastery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Thighs Wide Open
Seymore Butts' Thighs Wide Open 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Bridgette Kerkove, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Herschel Savage
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/4/2004
Seymore Butts' Thighs Wide Open reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Thighs Wide Open Preview Expectations: Flashback time. This title is so old it isn't even from this century, 1999 wasn't that far back though, and this presents a chance to take a look at some semi classic Seymore. Usually with a SB title, you get some good sex action with something a little different, and all with an amatuer sort of style with pro quality, kind of a home movies gone wild kind of atmosphere. I'm a fan of the female cast, and this title looks to be a squirting soaked adventure on top of things. I'm going in familiar with Seymore's style, but that said I know enough not to know what to expect because he usually throws in a mix of things now and then. Initial Thoughts This is a pretty decent Seymore Butts title. It has it's moments, and overall it is a solid feature, but most of the action doesn't blow you away or do anything really special, but it's a pretty good mix of scenes with some cute girls, the box cover promised squirting scene is present, and if your a fan of that, it's worth a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic
Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Vanessa Chase, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Halli Aston, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/7/2004
Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic reviews:
review on  

Synopsis If seeing women at the height of excitement excites you, this is a highly watchable DVD. If you are one of those porn fans who constantly remark on which female performers have the biggest Os or lament about the lack of attention to the female orgasm in todays world of gymnastic sex, you will enjoy this DVD. This reviewer fits squarely into both those categories and thus I was almost guaranteed to enjoy this disc. Seymours, format here is interesting in that while the bulk of this DVD is actually previously released material, it is not strictly a compilation disc. What Seymour has done is wrap the present around several older scenes. As he recounts stories of introducing women to the Sybian to his stable of Tushy Girls, we then see the actual scene he is describing as it originally took place. Keep in mind, however, that even the present day scenes are now dated, as this was filmed and produced in 1998. Seymour Butts Orgasmatic is basically an introduction to the now-popular sex toy the Sybian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Favorite Legs & Ass
Buttman's Favorite Legs & Ass 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Woody Long, Danyel Cheeks, Seymore Butts, Linzi Drew, Sparks, Misty McCain, Simon Santana, Darla Derierre
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 6/7/2004
Buttman's Favorite Legs & Ass reviews:
review on  

This is a great little compilation. You get three to four (depending on your perspective) great Buttman scenes for a nice low price. There's all the footage that made Buttman great as well as plenty of chemistry. Throw in some nicely done technical aspects for when the scenes were shot and a little minor effort towards the extras and you have a winner of a release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Big Boobs in Buttsville
Seymore Butts' Big Boobs in Buttsville 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kummings, Tatiana, Ron Jeremy, Kelly Jean, Seymore Butts, Devin DeRay
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/25/2004
Seymore Butts' Big Boobs in Buttsville reviews:
review on  

Big Boobs in Buttssville Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: December 1996 The Pocketcomb Premise This is a title that I have been sitting on for a minute. I tried to contact Seymore for stills, but unfortunately I never heard back. This title is one of my top 10 favorites and Im about to tell you why. Tatiana For a petit woman, this girl had hips, thighs and waist. This is 100 90s porn, and its the reason porn is so good today. Tatiana was cock hungry, and Tom was serving a cock buffet. Dont worry, this girl saved room for Jello, I mean anal. This scene smoked, for those of you that dont know. T. Byron used to do damage. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Devin Deray In the 90s, porn lacked diversity. Devin was one of the few ethnic women in the biz at the time. This scene is significant for a few reasons. Few women did anal in the 90s, but Seymore always seemed to find them. What made Devin special was the fact that her skin is very light, but her asshole was very dark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Anal Princess
Seymore Butts' Anal Princess 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lexington Steele, Daniella Rush, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/25/2004
Seymore Butts' Anal Princess reviews:
review on  

Anal Princess: The Best of Makayla Matthews - Preview Expectations: Makayla Matthews, although she is not as well known as some of the other Seymore girls, such as Taylor Hayes or Alisha Klass, she gathered a good amount of fans in her short time around Seymore, and aparently enough to warrant her own "Best of" compilation. I've seen a couple of the movies it looks like some of these scenes were taken from, and some I haven't, so I'm hoping to get a better look at Makayla's body of work. Initial Thoughts I think I would agree that this is a good mix of Makayla's best scenes, there may be a couple left out, but when your putting in nearly half an hour scenes, you have to leave out a couple to fit them on the disc. If you like her, I think this is a without question a disc your going to want to check out, and if you missed the whole "Makayla Kraze", then there is still time to catch it with this disc. A reasonable list of extras including an entire extra scene of her's, and this one has some reasonable value to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Ava Vincent, Krista Leigh, Alisha Klass, Lori Rivers
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/14/2004
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2002 (cover states DOP as 4 / 1 / 2004) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Taylor Hayes, Jordan McKnight, Allison Embers, Montana Gunn, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Tina Cherry, Taren Steele, Ava Vincent, Bonita Saint, Lori Rivers, Alysha, Mary Jane, Seymore Butts, and a few uncredited guys and girls The Short Story Initial Expectations: Female ejaculation has fascinated me ever since I first watched Sarah Jane Hamilton in action. Seymore has long been one of the top directors for shooting squirting, so I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: I love squirting, but I didnt quite expect a compilation like this, which definitely isnt my thing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see nothing but squirt after squirt Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Uranus or Bust
Seymore Butts' Uranus or Bust 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Seymore Butts, Haley, Herschel Savage, Kurt Lockwood, Mari Possa, Jayna Oso, Nicole Parks, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/10/2004
Seymore Butts' Uranus or Bust reviews:
review on  

URANUS OR BUST Directed by Seymore Butts. This is an anal sex themed movie. There is some vaginal and oral sex during each of the scenes, but as expected all scenes feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. All scenes begin with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Despite having heard the name Seymore Butts for years, this is the first movie of his I have seen. I chose to give him a chance with this movie due to the cast. The scenes are filmed in a way to make it seem as though they are not necessarily planned out in advance and therefore have a spontaneous action feel to them. I can say without a doubt that this movie delivers alot of anal sex. My only complaint might be that this movie runs barely over 90 minutes. I liked the movie alot and wish there was more than just four scenes. Overall I was impressed and would not hesitate to check out their other titles. SCENE 1: Nicole Parks with Hershal Savage. Nicole sits and allows Hershal to lick and finger her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Towers, Mark Davis, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Shane, Catalina, Seymore Butts
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/10/2004
Seymore Butts' The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane reviews:
review on  

Originally I had planned this to be a quick & dirty review of a compilation but upon viewing the movie, it turned out not to be the case. The Wacky Adventures of Seymore & Shane seemed like a repackage of two entire movies. I went and looked around the net to try to match the scenes up because the dvd doesn't tell you. I finally deduced Disc 1 to be Seymore and Shane on the Loose and Disc 2 to be Seymore and Shane Playing with Fire. As for my overall impressions of this repackaging, and I must say it was disingeneous two repackage two movies without labeling them as such, Seymore has chosen two classics. I had never seen the originals since I was in high school at the time and I didn't watch porn for obvious reasons. It's only been a decade but how young some of the actors look compared to now is shocking. People like Mark Davis and Seymour himself. About the only person that looks like she hasn't aged one bit is Shane but that's because she looked older than she actually was.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Monkey Business
Seymore Butts' Monkey Business 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Teri Starr, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Taren
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/14/2004
Seymore Butts' Monkey Business reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have always liked Seymore's videos but have found them wildly inconsistent. He goes for a true gonzo style and sometimes it works for me, sometimes not. I'm not a big fan of POV, which is one of his strengths, but when he just works the camera as an observer, there are few better. This volume contains the spectacular, young, pre-Vivid Taylor Hayes. That would be enough to draw me in by itself but Taren Steele is also featured, making this very appealing. So, on with the continuing adventures of Seymore Butts. The video opens with Seymore trying to explain his break up with Shane and the roots of his apparent depression. He has received letters from a couple of women determined to cheer him up with special performances. Teri Ellis is the first to visit. She is being interviewed on his couch when we first encounter her. She's very pretty and toothy and leggy as well. Seymore asks Teri to display her flexibility and discovers she's pantiless, which appears to embarrass her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore & Shane: Live On Tour
Seymore & Shane: Live On Tour 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chelle, Shawna, Shane, Seymore Butts, Melonie, Christopher, Jordan Michaels
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 1/18/2004
Seymore & Shane: Live On Tour reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 1995 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Shane, Chelle, Jordan Michaels, Melanie Stone, Shawna, Christopher, Seymore Butts, and Hunter in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore has impressed me with most of what hes done, and he and Shane always made a great pair. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its light and fun and does a nice job of showing why Seymore and Shane were considered one of the best teams since George and Gracie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fun action with a girl - girl emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see mostly straight action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good, especially since the movie is nearly ten years old. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises, they always feel like they belong in the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Performing Ass
Seymore Butts' Performing Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Seymore Butts, Haley, Keiko, Alana Evans, Herschel Savage, Monica Sweetheart, Trent Tesoro, Jasmine Lynn, Kurt Lockwood, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Haley Paige
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 11/21/2003
Seymore Butts' Performing Ass reviews:
review on  

This was my first Seymore Butts title so I wasnt sure what to expect, but with this excellent cast list, it was an excellent opportunity to sample his work The opening scene takes us outside to Seymores pool, where Ariana and Vicky are making a poor attempt at playing tennis in the pool. The game soon degenerates into a water fight but the girls soon make up by fondling and sucking each others breasts and tonguing each others tushies. Meanwhile, the delectable Monica, is having sun tan cream rubbed on her perfect curves before returning the favour and then some by sucking on Herschels cock. Vicky and Arianna move closer to view the action and, Herschel must be one of the luckiest men alive as he watches Vicky getting eaten by Ariana as Monica strokes his cock. Not content with this he then gets blown by Ariana and Vicky. The action now cuts to inside and Herschel gets into a 69 with Monica, while Vicky and Ariana play with a large double ended dildo. The girls then join in and help with sucking duties as Herschel fucks Monica in missionary.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's been awhile since I've watched a Seymore Butts flick. Not sure why because after watching the first few minutes of this release I'm thinking yeah this is incredibly hot! Seymore has an incredible cast of ladies on hand and it seems he just steps back and lets the performers do what they will. It seems like a really laid back approach but boy is it effective. No pressure on the ladies to do any certain position, bascially Seymore rolls the camera and the actors make the scene as they say! So how good a job do they do, I say keep watchin and find out for yourself. Monica Sweetheart, Ariana Jollee, & Vicky Vette: Well I thought RUSH was a great power trio, I might be proven wrong with this group of hot talent!! The action starts outside with Herschel Savage massaging Monica's sweet ass while Vicky and Ariana have fun in the pool. You get some fun moments with the two girls before everyone starts getting that sexual thang going.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven
Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Halli Aston, Wendi Knight, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/11/2003
Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts' Tushy Heaven Studio: Seymore Butts / Pure Play Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Wendy Knight, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron, Tim, Seymore Butts and introducing Halli Aston Bonus scene Cortney Running time: 1hr 56mins (inc. trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Trailers, photos, bonus scene, biography Tushy Heaven plays like the events of one wild night (and the morning after) over at Seymore's place.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director