Porn Stars  >  Seth Gamble  >  Reviews  > Sweet Sinner

Reviews of Seth Gamble Sweet Sinner Movies



Interviews

We have 9 movie reviews with Seth Gamble in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Seth Gamble's movies from Sweet Sinner can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Mother 7
My Girlfriend's Mother 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Marcus London, Dana DeArmond, Ryder Skye, Seth Gamble, Cameron Dee, Chloe Foster
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 6/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Girlfriend's Mother 7 reviews:
review on  

James Avalon and Sweet Sinner's latest release concerns a problem I have not been confronted with...being attracted to your girlfriend's mother! They always say you'll be able to tell what you wife will look like in 30 years by looking at her mother but this is taking it to the extreme! LOL. Chloe Foster, Dana DeArmond and Cameron Dee are the girls to watch in this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Escort 2, The (Sweet Sinner)
Escort 2, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marcus London, Dana DeArmond, Seth Gamble, Presley Hart, Lola Foxx, Tyler Nixon, Lily Love (USA)
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 5/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Escort 2, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon directs this feature about an escort agency owned by Dana DeArmond. There is a decent storyline that runs throughout this feature and it focuses on the Lily Love and Marcus London characters. Lola Foxx and Presley Hart also appear in a couples release that is sure to please!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masseuse 6, The (Sweet Sinner)
Masseuse 6, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Alan Stafford, Seth Gamble, Dahlia Sky, Mischa Brooks, Anikka Albrite, Penny Pax, Logan Pierce, Dillion Harper
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 4/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Masseuse 6, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon directs this 6th edition of the Masseuse. He has an exceptional cast in this disk geared towards couples. There’s not much of a storyline here so I won’t bore you with it. All you need to know is that this one stars Anikka Albrite, Dahlia Sky, Mischa Brooks, Dillion Harper and Penny Pax. Damn, I would pay a pretty penny to get a rubdown from any of those babes!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new show from director James Avalon that takes us back to the massage parlor. This particular one is owned by Anikka Albrite who at the start of the show is having a bit of a problem manning her phones. Penny Pax shows up as the new receptionist and is put right to work. Four scenes here of good massage footage and of course the scenes move on to sex closing with the "happy endings!" In addition to Penny and Anikka who hook up in the final scene with Mr. Pete you have Bailey Blue with Seth Gamble, Mischa Brooks with Alan Stafford and Dillon Harper with Logan Pierce.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Exchange
Mother Exchange 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, James Deen, Marcus London, Seth Gamble, Kendra Lust, Amanda Tate
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 2/12/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Exchange reviews:
review on  

Kendra Lust has the starring role in this James Avalon release. She plays the mother of a college student, Seth Gamble and notices how hot his friend, James Deen has grown to be. His mother is Julia Ann and she takes a liking to Seth, so there’s that! Borderline incestuous with some good acting and one of my favorite MILF’s in Kendra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shades Of Kink 2
Shades Of Kink 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Mr. Pete, Dana DeArmond, Seth Gamble, Lily LaBeau, Adrianna Luna, Penny Pax, Logan Pierce
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 12/18/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shades Of Kink 2 reviews:
review on  

Sweet Sinner bring us a tale of BDSM that corresponds with the business community. Dana DeArmond is an overbearing boss who berates Penny Pax on a daily basis. Ironically, Dand love being dominated in the bedroom whereas Penny is the main Mistress at a downtown dungeon! This is a good dichotomy that plays out before our eyes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exhibitionist, The (Sweet Sinner)
Exhibitionist, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, James Deen, Seth Gamble, Riley Reid, Tyler Nixon, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 12/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Exhibitionist, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Adriana Chechik is the new girl in the neighborhood who loves wearing revealing clothes in this latest feature from James Avalon and Sweet Sinner. Kimberly Kane and James Deen are the married couple who lives next door and can’t help but notice her good looks and her sexy body. The storyline is simple as James gets drawn to this young girl culminating in a night of passion!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Nica Noelle, Rocco Reed, Seth Gamble, Giselle Leon
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 12/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice little feature. The story is small but well done with the cast treating it very well. The sex has nice chemistry and flows well. The technical aspects show some nice care and the behind the scenes featurette nicely helps out the overall DVD. If you're at all interested in this release, make sure you check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougar Club 4, The (Sweet Sinner)
Cougar Club 4, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Teri Weigel, Manuel Ferrara, Michelle Lay, Dane Cross, Magdalene St. Michaels, Seth Gamble, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 9/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club 4, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is another solid release from Nica Noelle. The story is fairly light but works well to set things up and then tie them all together in the end. The sex is good, but not great due to Teri Weigel's usual average performance and Dane Cross seeming to be having some wood problems. The technical aspects are also a bit hit or miss, but the extras are a solid hit due to a great behind the scenes featurette. This is a good release that wasn't quite up to my normal expectations for Nica Noelle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 3 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 3 (Sweet Sinner) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Chastity Lynn, Wolf Hudson, Seth Gamble, Mickey Mod, Zoe Voss
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 12/15/2010
My Daughter's Boyfriend 3 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Nica Noelle writes and directs MY DAUGHTER'S BOYFRIEND 3 (2010, Sweet Sinner-Canada) with Roxanne Hall playing the Mom of Chastity Lynn. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Sweet Sinner X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Director