Porn Stars  >  Seth Gamble  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Seth Gamble, Straight Movies



Interviews

We have 17 movie reviews with Seth Gamble in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Seth Gamble's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 33
My First Sex Teacher 33 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kristal Summers, James Deen, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Zoey Holloway, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Priya Anjali Rai, Charlee Chase, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/2/2013
My First Sex Teacher 33 reviews:
review on  

Someone has to show these college boys the ropes and who better to do it than their sexy teachers? India Summer, Zoey Holloway and Charlee Chase lead the way for higher learning.
   read the complete review
review on  

My First Sex Teacher 33 from Naughty America is the latest in this long running MILFs with younger guys series. This volume doesn't disappoint as it delivers great sex throughout, and includes a couple standout moments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 25
Seduced By a Cougar 25 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kris Slater, Emma Starr, Jon Jon, Gabby Quinteros, Vanilla Deville, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Holly Price
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/28/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 25 reviews:
review on  

Older women have the experience and the sex drives to devour younger men. This volume from Naughty America attempts to prove it. Lisa Ann, Emma Starr and Vanilla DeVille are the headliners in the 25th edition in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Girl 3
My Friend's Hot Girl 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: James Deen, Natalie Heart, Johnny Sins, Madison Ivy, Rocco Reed, Seth Gamble, Samantha Saint, Blake Rose, Jayden Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/25/2012
My Friend's Hot Girl 3 reviews:
review on  

Thereís a code among guys to keep their hands off their buddies girlfriends. Well, that rule doesnít apply to Naughty Americaís new series. Samantha Saint, Jayden Lee and Madison Ivy are the headliners here getting fucked good and hard by their friends.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is another hot collection of Naughty America scenes that needed a bit more effort. Blake Rose, Jaslene Jade, Jayden Lee, Madison Ivy, and Samantha Saint each turn out a hot scene, but the lack of care towards the technical aspects with a non-anamorphic transfer hold it back as does the lack of extras. Rent this one before you buy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 12
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lou Lou, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Alexis Ford, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Bella Reese, Zoe Holiday, Margo Russo
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/16/2012
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 12 reviews:
review on  

This has been a nice consistent series from Naughty America over the years. The incest aspects of a fatherís girlfriend getting with the son brings to mind porn of the old days. Only this is shot a little bit better. And the women are dynamite in this one including Alexis Ford, Bella Reese and Margo Russo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 6
It's A Mommy Thing 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Darla Crane, James Deen, India Summer, Danny Mountain, Tanya Tate, Seth Gamble, Chad Alva, Xander Corvus
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 6 reviews:
review on  

This is the return of the popular It's a Mommy Thing series and William H and co. have brought a top notch cast of MILFs to tempt us. Tanya Tate, India Summer, Darla Crane, Tiffany Mynx and covergirl Lisa Ann are all on hand to tease 'n' please. The scenes have good set ups which don't take long before the ladies are doing their thing. Outfits also vary which is good and the visuals were strong led by William H shooting camera. Very easy to recommend for fans of the series.
   read the complete review
review on  

William H. resurrects this series and focuses on hot MILFs with young studs rather than anything relating to familial. There's a great cast of MILFs here with Darla Crane, India Summer, Lisa Ann, Tanya Tate, and Tiffany Mynx, and plenty of top notch studs as well including Xander Corvus, Seth Gamble, and James Deen. The technical aspects are well done, and although there's a little effort put into the extras it isn't as much as I normally expect from Elegant Angel. That said, this is still a hot release that's well worth picking up if you're a fan of MILFs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elegant Angel breaks out a series that has been stuck in their vault for the past 3 years. This has always been a popular series and Elegant brings out A-list talent for this one including Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx and India Summer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 26
My Sister's Hot Friend 26 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Johnson, Johnny Castle, Tanner Mayes, Heather Vahn, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Tim Cannon, Tessa Lane, Gia Steel, Jazmine Jarako
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/24/2012
My Sister's Hot Friend 26 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes lasting about a half hour each allow for believable set up and slowly unfolding scenes which all become nicely sexually rabid by the end of each. Cast is focused on the younger stars and some mention is made that forty is old. Ouch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Oh, if only my sister had some friends like these! Going behind your sisterís back to nail her best friend is a nice taboo subject that Naughty America explores in the 26th edition of this series. Tanner Mayes headlines the cast in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 27
My First Sex Teacher 27 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Serena Marcus, Danny Wylde, Janet Mason, Seth Gamble, Daniel Hunter, Giovanni Francesco, Lacie James, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/26/2012
My First Sex Teacher 27 reviews:
review on  

This is a hot movie that deserves a little more care. The setups are fun and the sex is hot with a great female cast of Charlee Chase, Francesca Le, Janet Mason, Lacie James, and Serena Marcus. Unfortunately a lack of care towards the extras and a non-anamorphic transfer never let the DVD keep up with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 25
My Sister's Hot Friend 25 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Seth Gamble, Zoe Voss, Daniel Hunter, Jessie Volt, Jessie Andrews, Dayna Vendetta, Bruce Venture, Erin Stone
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/1/2012
My Sister's Hot Friend 25 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice collection of scenes that as usual with Naughty America, deserves more care. The action has nice chemistry, good lead-ins, and a feeling that's easy to relate to, but the lack of care towards the extras and non-anamorphic video transfer really hold it back. This could have been a strong DVD with a bit of care, but ends up stuck around the average level due to Naughty America's lack of care.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a series from Naughty America that is sexy in its execution. How many of us have ever wanted to fuck one of our sister's friends? Well, in this release, you can live out the fantasy! Jessie Andrews heads the cast in a DVD that is sure to hold my attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 24
My Sister's Hot Friend 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Slater, James Deen, Aubrey Addams, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, AnnMarie Rios, April O'Neil, Seth Gamble, Richie Deville, Stephanie Moretti, Abagelle Banks, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/22/2011
My Sister's Hot Friend 24 reviews:
review on  

What a cast in this one! Andy San Dimas, Kristina Rose, Ann Marie Rios, Aubrey Addams, Holly Michaels and April OíNeill. Just writing those names gets me excited for this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Badass School Girls 5 (Adam & Eve)
Badass School Girls 5 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Derrick Pierce, Rocco Reed, Britney Amber, Seth Gamble, Kortney Kane, Ash Hollywood, Nicole Aniston
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: David Lord
Release date: 8/16/2011
Badass School Girls 5 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Are there any other kinds of school girls that are worth a crap? I think not! David Lord returns with Volume 5 of this series celebrating young girls getting fucked hard. Victoria White, cover girl Nicole Aniston and Teagan Presley are the headliners in this edition!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secretary's Day 5
Secretary's Day 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Cytherea, Xander, Rocco Reed, April O'Neil, Yurizan Beltran, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Chanel Preston, Tiffany Brooks, Lylith Lavey, Nicole Aniston
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 7/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Secretary's Day 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot and darn fun release. Not only is the female cast great, with Chanel Preston, Nicole Aniston, and the return of Cytherea, just to mention a few, but the setups are a lot of fun and the sex is very hot and well captured. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. If you want office themed sex, make sure you pick this one up.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new entry in the Secretary's Day series from Smash pictures and it is led by a strong cast led by Chanel Preston, Yurizan Beltran, April O'Neill and Cytherea to name some girls cast here. The set ups aren't to hard to follow and the wait until there is some action isn't long so a win win for us. An easy pick up for fans of the series. The outfits were good, the sets were nice and then it's up to the actors to deliver and they do very good work there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 23
My First Sex Teacher 23 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Chris Johnson, Jenner, Nyomi Banxxx, Danny Wylde, Charlie James, Ava Addams, Esperanza Gomez, Ariella Ferrera, Seth Gamble
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/17/2011
My First Sex Teacher 23 reviews:
review on  

Who said higher learning couldnt be fun? Professors like Ava Adams, Esperanza Gomez and Charlie James might be responsible for molding young minds, buy they also provide a first rate lesson in sexual education.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nerdhard
Nerdhard 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Manning, Mia Lelani, McKenzee Miles, Jayden Jaymes, Chris Strokes, Brynn Tyler, Juelz Ventura, Seth Gamble, Heather Summers, Michael Dion, Michael Doin, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Twistys

Release date: 10/26/2010
Nerdhard reviews:
review on  

A collection of vignettes featuring nerdy girls turning into sex bombs. A decent cast in this one with Brynn Tyler, Juelz Ventura and McKenzee Miles. Iíve only seen a couple of titles from Twistyís and they show promise so letís see what this one has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 21
My Friend's Hot Mom 21 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allison Kilgore, Darla Crane, Taylor Wane, Anthony Rosano, Charles Dera, Danny Wylde, Diamond Jackson, Tanya Tate, Seth Gamble
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/1/2010
My Friend's Hot Mom 21 reviews:
review on  

I have to admit, none of my friendís mom look like any of these babes! I can only dream! Anyways, Naughty America presents Volume 21 of this series that presents 5 different vignettes that always end up with the participants fucking (otherwise you wouldnít watch this!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Rich Girls 2
Naughty Rich Girls 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mikey Butders, AnnMarie Rios, Alanah Rae, Victoria Lawson, Allie Haze, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/22/2010
Naughty Rich Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America loves naughty girls and so do I. Is there anything better? LOL. Covergirl Alanah Rae headlines this collection but it also features Allie Haze, Victoria Lawson and two scenes from vixen Ann Marie Rios.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 6 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 6 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Missy Stone, Madison Parker, Ashli Orion, Holly Fox, Amia Miley, Seth Gamble, Nicole Grey
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 3/25/2010
Teens Like It Big 6 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Starring Amia Miley, Madison Parker, Ashley Orion, Nicole Grey, Missy Stone, Holly Foxx, Stephanie Richards, Keiran Lee, Scott Nails, Seth Gamble, Johnny Sins. This is a high quality production from Brazzers and meets the expectations we have come to expect from them. If youre into seeing young girls taking on large cocks, you will really enjoy this program! The image quality is top-notch and the camera-work is excellent. The sex is extremely hot and surprisingly tasteful for a Brazzers production. If youre into this type of genre, buy this DVD. You wont be disappointed!
   read the complete review
review on  

Another volume of young girls getting pleasured by big cocks. A good cast assembled here with Amia Miley, Missy Stone and Ashli Orion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Mommy Thing 5
It's a Mommy Thing 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Raylene, Shayla LaVeaux, Sky Taylor, Patrick Knight, Anthony Rosano, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, John Espizedo, Faye Reagan, Camryn Cross, Seth Gamble
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 11/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's a Mommy Thing 5 reviews:
review on  

Porn has long paired up older men with teenagers and itís about time the reverse has itís day in the sun, especially with the talent located in the valley in 2010. Elegant Angel has long been a leader in the industry and this DVD features such sexy babes as Raylene, Shayla Laveaux and Faye Reagan.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's MILF time as Patrick Collins has another installment of his series, It's a Mommy thing. Great to see Raylene in this and she doesn't disappoint taking on James Deen. Sky Taylor is good too and I got a bit of the Stifler's Mom vibe coming off her. Faye Reagan's in the house and observing Mommy who in turns comes down to join in with Anthony and Faye for some fun. A solid flick worth checking out for the milf fan.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director