Porn Stars  >  Sergio  > Reviews

Reviews of Sergio Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 96 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins)
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Sergio, Chris Charming, Wesley Pipes, Harley, Franco Roccaforte, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Sascha, Steven French, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Joachim Kessef, Andrew Andretti, Michael Chapman, Seth Dickens, Jay Lassiter, Jack Venice, Jenner, Roxxxy Rush, Horst Baron, Lorena Sanchez, Joey Valentine, John Espizedo, Jordan Ash, Valentina Rossi, Mannella, Joss Lescaf, Tony Brown
Studio: Naked Sins

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Zak Wylde
Release date: 10/9/2013
It's A Gang Bang (Naked Sins) reviews:
review on  

All this release does is hack down Combat Zone's Grand Slam and Nightmare on Black Street and throw in one more scene from Grand Slam 2 while looking like it's trying to be a fresh release. The action isn't bad, but you can probably pick up all three original DVDs for about the same price as this one and get a heck of a lot more doing so. Skip this one just like you should virtually everything else coming out from Juicy Entertainment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Fixation 2, A
Mommy Fixation 2, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Levi Cash, Peter Delmar, Jodi West, Frankie Vegas, Tyler Page
Studio: Forbidden Fruits Films

Directed by: Jay West
Release date: 9/18/2013
Mommy Fixation 2, A reviews:
review on  

If you like your MILF porn a bit on the twisted side, Jay and Jodi West should have just what you need here. Jodi does a great job leading seven scenes that are often more than a little twisted with the mommy theme. The technical aspects show some decent care, and there's some nice effort put into the extras with a solid pair of bonus scenes. This one's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 8th Street Latinas 21
8th Street Latinas 21 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Tiana, Vero, J Mac, Vicki Chase, Cris Commando, April Touch, Bela Cortes, Rikki Nyx
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 2/1/2013
8th Street Latinas 21 reviews:
review on  

This is a slightly above average reality porn release with very long scenes. The girls have a very natural feel to them and put on a good show, but the male talent hovers around the average mark and the cameraman's need to mouth off through the scene really held the movie back for me. The technical aspects are well done for the style of the movie, but there's no real effort put into the extras. Fans of reality porn and Latinas might find this one worth the purchase price, but due to the cameraman's mouth you might want to rent this one before shelling out the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Sex Tapes 3
Latina Sex Tapes 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Courtney James, Cali Lee, Levi Cash, Cris Commando, Juan Largo, Jessie Rogers, Callie Cyprus, Mandy Sky, Logan Price
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 8/21/2012
Latina Sex Tapes 3 reviews:
review on  

This is another nice addition to what's been a great series. The reality porn style works great, and there's some nice fun to the setups. Cali Lee, Callie Cyprus, Courtney James, Jessie Rogers, and Mandy Sky each do a nice job in their scene, but the rougher home video style might lose a few people due to the rougher technical aspects. There's no effort put into the extras, but that doesn't really hold this release back. This is a fun DVD that's worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Next up on the Quickie Review “pile o’ porn” is something called Latina Sex Tapes #3 from Mofos AKA Brazzers. This release is basically product put out to put out some product from stuff lying around the office, or in this case, various amateur scenes from the Brazzers or Mofos websites. The release runs almost 3 hours over 5 scenes and is nothing special to write home about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 73
North Pole 73 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Sergio, Anthony Hardwood, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Audrey Bitoni, Rachel Starr, Cindy Hope, Jessica Valentino, Juelz Ventura
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/17/2010
North Pole 73 reviews:
review on  

Good edition of the North Pole series. The scene with Cindy Hope is one for the records, amazing scene. Jessica Valentino and Audrey Bitoni also have good performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Girls Get Fucked 2
Bad Girls Get Fucked 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Lee Stone, Dave Pounder, Roxy Jezel, Ashley Jensen, Naomi Cruise, J-Mac, Eva Ellington, Ally Ann
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Release date: 4/7/2009
Bad Girls Get Fucked 2 reviews:
review on  

Five beautiful, natural, ladies are put into some sexy situations which translates to oral and sex. These ladies are a pleasure to watch, but skip the introductions to their scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Athletics 5
Naughty Athletics 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Audrey Hollander, Will Powers, Tony De Sergio, Charles Dera, Holly West, Madison Scott, Amanda Blue, Victoria Lawson
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/5/2009
Naughty Athletics 5 reviews:
review on  

It’s time to watch some more lean, athletic babes doing what they do best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Glory Holes and Bad Girls
Glory Holes and Bad Girls 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Seth Dickens, Richard Kline, Jessica Young, Brad Hardy, Angelina Valentine, Emma Heart, Beverly Hills
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 11/26/2008
Glory Holes and Bad Girls reviews:
review on  

For those who don't know, a glory hole is a hole in the wall in which a cock is poked through to be anonymously serviced by someone on the other end in this case beautiful babes who do so with absolute gusto and style. So the premise here is exactly and more of what it purports to be-5 stars off the bat. So much of glory hole porn is usually only cock sucking, but these girls fuck their brains out on these dicks. Great sex, great energy from the performers that stays consistent through out, and along with the high art treatment of the camera work I'm giving this one my highest recommendation. The best glory hole porn Ive yet seen. Video and audio are pretty good but not the best Ive ever seen or heard (despite the ad on the box that claims its shot in High Def. Extras include: bonus sex scene (not related to glory hole sex-but great just the same), tease scenes, web promos, photo gallery, phone sex promo, previews, and a behind the scenes featurette.
   read the complete review
review on  

Skip this one. The glory hole action might be okay for those who are glory hole fans, but the action is so limited here that it's often very boring. Throw in misguided attempts at being artistic that result in poor technical aspects and this one only gets worse. There is a little effort put into the extras, but it's not nearly enough to do anything for this release. This one's a dud.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Young & Thirsty
Barely Legal: Young & Thirsty 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Sergio, Talon, Mario Rossi, Andrew Andretti, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Jay Huntington, Lorena Sanchez, Cassandra Cruz, Brooke Scott, Renae Cruz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Steven French
Release date: 8/26/2008
Barely Legal: Young & Thirsty reviews:
review on  

A solid title from Hustler with the only real complaint being the blast right off you get of phone sex ads when placing the dvd in your player, it 's annoying, but I don't see them changing this anytime soon even if it would be the right thing to do. The action after this annoyance is actually pretty good here. Five hot babes who each take on two cocks, both sucking them off with fine energy then opening up their pussies until the guys are ready to nut which as luck would have it flows into their open mouths. Sound good, check it out, you should enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SWAT: Sex With a Teenager 3
SWAT: Sex With a Teenager 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Talon, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Joe Blow, Swiss Balls, Jamie Lamore, Gina Lopez, Sarah Shine, Lana Violet, Madison Ivy, Layla Exx
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 5/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
SWAT: Sex With a Teenager 3 reviews:
review on  

It's time for loverboy to start a fanclub for newbie 18 year old Madison Ivy. To see the insertion shot into her cute pussy is worth the price of the dvd alone. Five sex scenes with younger women and lots of position changes will keep your interest. Interviews with the studs and women don't reveal much and can be a bit long, but worth the wait. Donnie Cabo did well here.
   read the complete review
review on  

A pretty good series for newer girls, I remember Carmen McCarthy in the previous installment. Well this one has more pretty girls led by Madison Ivy who ends up taking on three cocks in her scene and you have a couple creampies and one anal mixed in with the other scenes. Rental for sure for those seeking fresh talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommie Dearest
Mommie Dearest 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Ciera Sage, Payton Leigh, Jay Lassiter, Mikey Butders, Dane Cross, Morgan Reigns, Eden Degarden, Mikey Budters, Miss Bunny
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/30/2007
Mommie Dearest reviews:
review on  

If you have to pick this one up, rent it. Miss Bunny and Eden De Garden each turn out a darn hot scene, but the rest of the movie has a boring feel that makes you wonder how many people fell asleep making it. Needless to say, this is far below the level I normally expect from Axel Braun. The technical aspects show some decent care, and there's also a little effort put into the extras with a very fun behind the scenes featurette. The last two scenes and the extras show the potential this DVD could have had, but instead it can't even make it past the average mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Tits 4 (Venom)
Great Big Tits 4 (Venom) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Sergio, Harley, Sascha, Mikayla, Derrick Pierce, Jaclyn Case, Claire Dames, Savannah Gold, Sienna West, Mikayla Mendez
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 8/1/2007
Great Big Tits 4 (Venom) reviews:
review on  

This is my first experience as a Venom virgin and I was very pleased with what I saw. Five scenes, no condoms, no anal, just hot one on one boy/girl fucking. Women for the most part came through with the promised big tits. The sex wasn't totally obsessed with the breasts, making it part of the total package. The women and several of the guys had very attractive tats.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mexicunts 5 (Mayhem)
Mexicunts 5 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Sergio, Tim Hard, Dillon, Felony, Dirty Harry, Eva Angelina, Otto Bauer, Christina Agave, Emma Cummings, Elena Heiress, Ava Lauren
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 6/21/2007
Mexicunts 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Tastless title aside, some real juicy talent here to enjoy : Felony, Christina Agave, & Ava Lauren . Good sex....lotsa anal action, even some DP lovin' . Nice choice for afficianados of lascivious Latina lovelies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 35
Barely 18 35 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Harley, Dillon, Alexis Love, Paulina James, Stephanie Cane, Jordan Ash, Brittney Ray, Kelly Skylar, Roma
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Sammy Slater
Release date: 6/15/2007
Barely 18 35 reviews:
review on  

When the parents are way, the barely legal girls will play. That is the summation for Barely 18 #35. Here, young girls are contacted and auditioned because they indicated a desire to try and become pornstars. (What a shocker, huh?). It's like the casting couch comes visiting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pussy Cats 2
Black Pussy Cats 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Anthony Hardwood, Ice La Fox, Steven French, Dirty Harry, Lady Armani, James Deen, Joe Rock, Kapri Styles, Marco Banderas, Misty Stone, Vanessa Monet, Tatiana Brown
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Steven French
Release date: 6/8/2007
Black Pussy Cats 2 reviews:
review on  

Top flight women abound in a video that delivers its hardcore faithfully. Special props to Lady Armani and Vanessa Monet for their performances. This series could be a serious player in the "other interracial" market. A little more passion, diversity and stronger male talent would do a world of good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Attack That Ass
Attack That Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Electra, Shannon Kelly
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Release date: 5/24/2007
Attack That Ass reviews:
review on  

"Attack that ass soldier and that's an order!" This is an anal flick with a military theme to it. All the girls are dressed up in camouflage outfits and look sexy as hell! Attack is the key word in the title of this movie because the sex is hard and fast in most of the scenes and they all end with the soldiers launching their semen of mass destruction up the girls butts. This movie is solid all around and gets 4 stars from this soldier.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hustler has released another themed DVD, (although it was produced over a year ago), titled Attack That Ass. The premise here is that Flynt's Armed Forces are looking for a few good women to help carry out Operation Attack That Ass. The guys here are happy to play target practice with the women's buttcheek bulls-eyes. But we're not just talking about any ordinary anal here, folks. You see, there is an anal creampie in every scene, just to show that all is fair in love, war and porn debauchery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Bank (Treasure Island)
Sperm Bank (Treasure Island) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Sean, Brad McGuire, Javier, Jay Ross, Dano, Antonio Montez, Kurt Kaiser, Marc Short, Chris Neal, Cory Brandon, Dan Bradford, Pat Jackson, Ligee, Mark Sargent, Marcelo Masko, Will St. John, Jared Marshall, Christian, Johnny Farrell
Studio: Treasure Island Media

Directed by: Max Sohl
Release date: 4/12/2007
Sperm Bank (Treasure Island) reviews:
review on  

The link between the six sex scenes is that someone is designated as the sperm bank and others make deposits in him. The result is one of the best films from this studio yet. Treasure Islands SPERM BANK is a film guaranteed to make viewers add a few deposits of their own.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gushing MILFs
Gushing MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Sergio, Marty Romano, Monica Mayhem, Johnny Cobalt, Jesse McCarthy, Envy Mi, Bailey O'Dare, Natasha Skinski, Brad Hardy
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 1/4/2007
Gushing MILFs reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Well, just about every permutation in the 'MILF' theme has been explored at this point, so a MILF release centered around 'squirting', I suppose, was inevitable . Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Envy Mi with Brad Hardy . All vaginal. Hot, MILFY asian changing in/out of lingerie, nice . Mutual oral, finger fuck, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Cowgirl, piledriver vag, p2m, tea baggage . Chair doggy, 'squirt', Brad beats his meat to leave Envy's face with his milky treat . Scene 2 Bailey O'Daire with Christian . All vaginal . Oral/mouthfuck, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl, spoon . Finger fuckage, with Bailey 'squirting' in/on Christian's face. Standing doggy, Christian jerks his jizz onto her chin & chest . Scene 3 Monica Mayhem with Sergio . All vaginal . Aussie beauty, red hair here, nice . Mutual oral, mouthfuck, missionary, doggy, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, spoon . Monica 'squirts'....Sergio fills her tongue with his homemade nut butter . Scene 4 Jessi McCarthy with Marty Romano. All vaginal . Solo mast Jessie, oral/mouth fuck . Doggy dicking, revers
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Caress
Hot Caress 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Sergio, Niko, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Gianna, Tyler Faith, Penny Flame, Brad Baldwin, Mario Rossi, Jean Val Jean, Sydnee Capri, Jasmine Byrne, Isis Love, Johnny Castle, Janet Alfana
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 12/20/2006
Hot Caress reviews:
review on  

No filthy talk, no anal, no cum-drenched faces, just sensual well done sex. The beautiful male bodies and harlequin romance type narration kept my woman interested and the fucking kept my attention. A great couples video. Scenes included kissing/french kissing, which some of the gonzo producers might want to re-discover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Frosty Finish
Frosty Finish 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Dick James, Mike Hash, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tia Tanaka, Deshawn Hayes, Dena Caly, Misty Stone, Kris Roc, Celina Cross, Joe Blow, Paulina James, Rucca Page, Lia Lopez, Mikey Butders, Hooks, Dominic II, Rick Kane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 11/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Frosty Finish reviews:
review on  

General Impression Blowbangs . Generally I prefer sex ( penetration) THEN facials, but hey . Some real sweet girls here i'm anxious to see painted white...Celina Cross, Tia Tanaka....mmmm. On to da ( oral ) sex..... Sex Highlights First off, for those of you at home keeping score, here's the final score : Tia Tanaka : 5 ( all black !) loads. Dena Cally : 6 loads . Celina Cross : 7 loads . Lia Lopez : 6 loads . Misty Stone : 10 loads. Chelsie Rae : Zero loads . Paulina James : 5 loads . Rucca Page : ( bonus scene ) 2 loads . The Action : Oh yes, there will be oral . Lotsa dick suckage and mouthfuckage . Odd...it's an ORAL flick, yet each scene starts with Butt Wiggle-age/Tease-age. Not that i'm complaining, just sayin'...odd. As stated before, no intercourse here, but Misty does get dildo pentrated by Chelsie Rae in their scene...oh, and BTW, no loads to the face for Chelsie...but she does lick the big blasts of baby batter off of Misty's mug. Best scene ? Hmm, the sight of innocent Celina getting bathed in hot white come 7 times was quite, uh, satisfying . Li
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new oral series from Vince Vouyer and from the cover I'd expect some frosty faces at scenes end. You get * ladies to watch in this one, mostly newer girls with perhaps Tia Tanaka, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, and Celina Cross being known to some of you. I say let's waste no time and let the girls get to it. Tia Tanaka: Getting us started we have this pretty Asian doll who does a little crawling, a little standing up and shaking that ass and there is some great eye looks too at the camera. A quick sit down chat and we're off and running. Tia gets some dark meat to start and she handles that good and soon there's another brother added and she easily mixes the new meat into the bj flow. There are good shots up close and pulled back for this two man dick assault and she sucks so hard the spit begins to run down her chest so fans of the more aggressive bj get that here. Tia then holds up another finger indicating she wants more cock and her wish is granted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bomb Shell Bottoms
Bomb Shell Bottoms 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Vince Vouyer, Jerry, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Sascha, Mia Bangg, Mia Rose, Trent Soluri, Savannah Stern, Kylee King, Marco Banderas, Vanessa Lynn, Kelly Broox
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Todd Todd
Release date: 6/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bomb Shell Bottoms reviews:
review on  

Bomb Shell Bottoms Studio: Vouyer Media Category: Anal Director: Todd Todd Starring: Billy Glide, Vince Vouyer, Jerry, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Sascha, Mia Bangg, Mia Rose, Trent Soluri, Savannah Stern, Kylee King, Marco Banderas, Vanessa Lynn, Kelly Broox, Savanna Stern Peremptory synopsis Welcome again to a new Vouyer's voyage, this time focusing in the girls posteriors for our delight, even the director is stated as Todd Todd, let's check this one out.... Scene 1- Savanah Stern, Vanessa Lynn These young brunettes are worth being called bomb shell bottoms, Savanah start by giving some good ass shots then oil up, and when is with Vanessa who is the one wearing glasses they are join by the two studs, whose faces are of the ones who just buy a winner ticket, they buried their tongues in these babe's asses and fuck them like this will the last chance, but one more but no anal fucking here? They finish with a pop for each girl. Scene 2- Mia Bang One that I always wish could be mia (mine in spanish)is this cute as a bottom girl, her sensuality is just above levels and her smile
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans you can tell by the title this movie will focus a lot of attention on the female ass and I see some sexy bottoms in this one no doubts, Mia Rose, Mia Bangg, Savannah Stern are just three of the asses you can oogle in this one. Vince has come out swinging with his new venture and with his experience in the biz being strong his fans should expect good things for some time. Savannah Stern & Vanessa Lynn: Our first scene features two girls and Vince gets us going with several long looks at Savannah's ass which jiggles in all the right places. You get some baby oil spilled down upon that ass giving it some shine and there's some dirty talk too by the young lady. They go right to the action then and Vanessa just appears next to Savannah, no intro but we get lots of ass shaking by the two guys who are to the side of each girl. Both guys dip their tongues down to taste some ass and I'd be doing that too with those booty's staring up at me. The girls each get a cock to devour for a time and Vince gives some nice closeups as the girls give head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 2
Make Me Creamy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, Jessi Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Addams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Creamy 2 reviews:
review on  

Make Me Creamy 2 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: Cream Pies Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, jessie Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Adams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow Synopsis Welcome once more to the second installment of make me creamy, from VouyerVision. This is an easy to like movie since the boxcover: where they do an excellent shot of Aubrey Addams, she looks so amazing that when I found her in the last scene I was at some point asking if she was the same girl, yes she is and she does a good scene. this movie is shot in wide Screen and I let the ones who know all the parameters, to describe the 16:9 whatever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauntlet 2, The
Gauntlet 2, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Chris Charming, Rebecca Steele, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Aaliyah, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Riley Mason, Aaliyah Jolie, Kelly Kline, Alexa Lynn, Rebecca Steel, Gwen Diamond, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Hooks, Prodigy X, Dominic II
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 3 / 20, 4 / 1, 4 / 11, 4 / 12 / 2006 Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Kelly Kline, Rebecca Steel, Riley Mason, Sandra Romain, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Barry Scott, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Chris Charming, Dick Nasty, Dominic, Hooks, Jay Huntington, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Johnny Fender, Kris Roc, Kyle Stone, Mark, Mark Furious, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Prodigy X, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Sergio, Steve Jamison, Steve Taylor, Steven French, Tone Capone, Trent Soluri, and Vince Vouyer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first Vouyer DVD I'm checking out, and I've heard good things about the quality they've been putting out. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's not always my thing, but is definitely very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have the second installment in the Gauntlet series from Vouyer Media. I missed the first one so this series is new to me but the jist seems the three young ladies featured each go through 3 sets of scenes to build up their porn metal with the ending scene a nice sized blowbang. Let's meet the ladies shall we. Riley Mason: Our first girl up is the cover model and I must say the picture of her used was very nice. The cleavage shown was most enticing and definitely had my spirits rising!! The three scenes Riley will do consist of a POV, a 5-way with some sex, and finally the big blowbang. As for the POV we have this cute girl sitting on a oversized chair as Vince has a few words. Riley shows off her body even as she's being interviewed. I thought the picture here was nice and clear so you see every bit of Riley's sexy young bod. We move into Riley giving Vince's cock some love and the pov shot was as good as you could want with nice eye contact and not to much gagging, a good mixture of hard and soft head given here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media)
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Tommy Gunn, Tiger, Steven French, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Todd Driller, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mike Hash, Steve James, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas, Ava Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Samantha South, Sammy Cruz, Jessie Castro
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Todd Todd
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens In Tight Jeans (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Teens In Tight Jeans from Vouyer Media features some of my favorite girls and I'll admit my expectations were high. Great concept. Jenna Presley,Charlotte Stokley, Chloe Morgan all looking fine in jeans and ready to fuck. But somewhere along the way the chemistry in almost all of the scenes was lost and the sex was just okay. Each of the scenes starts with a bit of play acting with the girls at home in jeans and usually planning to lure some unexpecting lucky guy or guys in for sex. All of the girls looked terrific and the play acting was actually kind of cute. But there were two major rad flags for me when it comes to the sex. Red flag number one is in the Jenna Presley scene. Jenna is one of my favorite girls and I've seen her in countless DVD's this year. When Jenna is really turned on and into the sex she squirts. She's paired here with Chloe Morgan and they take turns with Tommy Gunn and Sergio. While there were some nice moments, I was keeping an eye on Jenna and she never seemed to get going. Or get off. No squirting. Not a drop.
   read the complete review
review on  

Premise is real simple like the title says. We have teens in colourful jeans teasing us before every scene. Some with whale tails sticking out.. Sometimes I wonder if the jeans belonged to wardrobe because they look the same in every scene. I believe this is my first look at Todd Todd's work. I believe he was the second director hired by Vince Vouyer for Voyeur Media (after Tim Von Swine). Charlotte Stokely, James Deen, and Sergio Charlotte (bj only) & Brian Surewood Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Erik Everhard Jeanie (a only) & Marco Duato Jeanie (bj only) & Trent Soluri Samantha South (a) & Steve French Chloey Morgan, Jenna Presley, Sergio, and Tommy Gunn Ava Rose, Jessi Castro, James Deen, and Billy Glide, then anonymous pop shots There were some problems with the scenes. The lighting was too low in some of the scenes notably Samantha South and Ava & Jessi's scenes making the video less crisp than it should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door, The (Combat Zone) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Sergio, Lee Stone, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Amy Ried, Justin Syder, Lorena Sanchez, Addison Rose, Samantha South, Eve Lopez, Piper Parker
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Dan Tana
Release date: 5/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girl Next Door, The (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Combat Zone has arrived on the scene in 2006 and made a really solid impact with terrific Gonzo porn and "The Girl Next Door" is certainly one of their standout releases. Part of their winning formula is casting girls that are currently creating a buzz as hot newbies this year and this is another of the Combat DVD's that features one of the hottest new girls in the biz, Amy Reid. Amy's on the box cover and her scene is well worth the price of admission. Previous Combat Releases have featured Sasha Knox and Mia Rose and they've got a Sasha Grey release coming in September. If you're thinking about skipping right to the Amy Reid scene, DON'T DO IT. There's lots to see including fresh young talent like Lorena Sanchez,Piper Parker and Addison Rose. I definitely liked the scene with Sanchez and Parker double teaming Tony T. Piper Parker has that cute,girl next door look(thus the name of the movie I guess) and Lorena has an ample booty to go along with a very nice sexual energy. Watch for Piper here, looking very new to porn and glancing from time to time at the director for instruction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Overview Amy Reid.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director