Porn Stars  >  Serena  > Reviews

Reviews of Serena Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Insatiable (30th Anniversary Edition)
Insatiable (30th Anniversary Edition) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Holmes, Marilyn Chambers, John Leslie, Jessie St. James, Serena, David Morris, Richard Pacheco, Mike Ranger, Joan Turner, Robert Pennard
Studio: Dynasty Group Distribution

Directed by: Godfrey Daniels
Release date: 10/14/2009
Insatiable (30th Anniversary Edition) reviews:
review on  

A true classic, and possibly the best porn movie ever made, gets a first-class transfer onto DVD. Besides being erotic, beautifully shot and edited, you get a quality video transfer, clean sound, many chapters, and real special extras: two audio commentary tracks, plus an interview and an original trailer. This is the single best Porn DVD I've seen, and I'm not even a big Marilyn Chambers fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take Me Down
Take Me Down 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Serena, Bill Brown, Lois Sloane, Renee Dubois, Rose Heller, Steve Rado
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Release date: 10/9/2009
Take Me Down reviews:
review on  

VCX has re-released TAKE ME DOWN (AKA Hot Young Widows 2, AKA Le Retour Des Veuves, 1979)as part of its Cal Vista Classic series of DVDs for 2009.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasure Palace
Pleasure Palace 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Jamie Gillis, Eric Edwards, Serena, Bobby Astyr, R. Bolla, Veri Knotty
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Directed by: Carter Stevens
Release date: 4/9/2009
Pleasure Palace reviews:
review on  

VCX has re-released Carter Stevens' PLEASURE PALACE (1977, Metro) as part of its Cal Vista Classic DVD series, which debuted in 2008.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Forbidden Lolitas
Forbidden Lolitas 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Thomas, Ron Jeremy, John Holmes, Serena, Merle Michaels, Shauna Grant, David Morris, Dorothy LeMay, Hillary Summers, Lysa Thatcher, Lori Blue, Taylor Young, Brooke Young, Cris Peterson, K C Winters, Sam Grady, Spencer Davis
Studio: VCX

Release date: 5/12/2008
Forbidden Lolitas reviews:
review on  

Thirteen scenes on a dvd that runs just under two hours from the "legendary library" of VCX. This is a good offering for someone wondering what the supposed earlier glory years of porn on films offered. These golden years are now a bit washed out on film and some times it might be better to just leave them in your memory banks. The sex in most of today's quickly shot movies is more scorching than anything offered from this "legendary" library. Most of the scenes are rather unimaginative or short on positions. The music and the hairstyles of the era are hilarious. Good nostalgia trip but not too bone hardening.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star Fuckers (VCX)
Star Fuckers (VCX) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Paul Thomas, Ron Jeremy, John Holmes, John Leslie, Eric Edwards, Desiree Cousteau, Seka, Serena, Nancy Suiter, Rhonda Jo Petty, Laurie Smith, Aaron Stuart, Francois Papillon, Jesse Adams, Deidra Hopkins, Johnny Hardin
Studio: VCX

Release date: 5/12/2008
Star Fuckers (VCX) reviews:
review on  

Star Fuckers (2008, VCX) is a compilation of scenes from a variety of classic porn features. A review follows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Slaves Of Satan
Sex Slaves Of Satan 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Jamie Gillis, John Holmes, John Leslie, Desiree Cousteau, Serena, Nancy Suiter, Mike Ranger, Dorothy LeMay, Aaron Stuart, Pat Manning, Veri Knotty, Sonny Landham, Jean Jennings, Ken Scudder, Tami Lee Curtis, Eileen Wells, Ric Lutze, Phaery Bird, Cris Peterson
Studio: VCX

Release date: 5/6/2008
Sex Slaves Of Satan reviews:
review on  

Compilation of 10 scenes from classic 1970s films with a rougher edge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for John Holmes Extreme Facials
John Holmes Extreme Facials 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Thomas, Desiree Lane, Nikki Anderson, John Holmes, Desiree Cousteau, Seka, Serena, Misty Dawn, Karen Summer, Becky Savage, Mike Ranger, Kimberly Carson, Aaron Stuart, Vanessa Tibbs, Connie Petersen
Studio: VCX

Release date: 5/6/2008
John Holmes Extreme Facials reviews:
review on  

A trip down memory lane, for anyone who followed the career of legendary cocksman John Holmes during the 1980s. This comp taps the vaults of VCX, a producer of feature-length sex films that often featured Holmes with some of the era's leading ladies -- Seka, Desiree Cousteau, Serena, and Connie Peterson. For people who didn't live through that era, it's a nice addition to a collection -- shows what it was like when things were a lot more innocent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Cruisers (Raunchy Tonk)
Teenage Cruisers (Raunchy Tonk) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Holmes, Serena, Bill Margold, Christine DeShaffer, Rick Cassidy, Lynne Margulies, Tony Conn, Rollin' Colin Winsky, Jerry Sikorski, Mabel Joy, Larry Conn, Laszlo Oslips, Tracy Hanfuss, Joe Barr, Victor Rainbow, Jeanette Dilger, Anita Rangoon, Bernie Margulies, John Galt, Johnny Legend
Studio: Raunchy Tonk

Directed by: Johnny Legend, Tom Denucci
Release date: 2/26/2008
Teenage Cruisers (Raunchy Tonk) reviews:
review on  

When non-X Rated filmmakers/personalities get involved in hardcore films, the results are more than often strange, if not somewhat tedious. But here, rockabilly personality and general cult icon Johnny Legend's underground hit Teenage Cruisers is a happy exception to the rule. Let's hope this DVD is as good as the film itself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Races
Blow Job Races 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor, Danny, Layla, Jasmine, Tiffany, Samantha, Serena, Robert, Genesis, Morgan, Jeff, Ann, Hillary, India Summer, Ram, Dax Star, Jackie Ashe, Bryan, Xana
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Job Races reviews:
review on  

The menu breaks the scenes down into 5 blocks, three include 2 scenes, 2 include three scenes. So overall there are 12 blowjob scenes here, with the ostensible goal of finishing the quickest, I suppose. They also sometimes have to do laps, or push-ups or jumping jacks if they're running "behind time" (I guess, they want this to be like gym class or something?) I don't know exactly what the idea is, but something like that. We start with a little interview, some quick tease that isn't very well done generally, and then it is off to the Races, so to speak.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Seeker 10
MILF Seeker 10 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Angelina, Serena, Trinity, Ginger Lea, Roxanna
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/14/2006
MILF Seeker 10 reviews:
review on  

Title: MILF Seeker 10 (a.k.a. MILF Seeker Vol. 10) Released by: Pink Visual Reviewed by MD James You ever see a video on the Internet and the connection was crappy or the quality sort of sucked? You get so much action on a little itty-bitty screen and you wish you could see the whole thing without eating up gigabytes of space on your hard drive? Well that is apparently what this DVD is for. The MILF Seeker series is basically a DVD version of the kinds of videos aired on the MILF Seeker website (http://www.milfseeker.com). The basic story is for the MILF Seeker crew (two lucky dudes, the cameraman, and the driver) to go to places where "moms" go, then sweet talk one of them into taking a ride back to their "studio" so the two lucky dudes can fuck her. Now, right off the bat we have both the good and the bad. The good is there are no forced trailers when you put the DVD in. You go right to a quick Pink Visual lead, then right to the simple home page. The bad news is that there are no credits at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for For the Love Of Pleasure
For the Love Of Pleasure 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Jamie Gillis, Serena, Annette Haven, Dorothy LeMay, Veri Knotty, Lisa Thatcher, Lysa Thatcher, Susan Nero, H Ming, Kyoto Sun, Monique Cardin
Studio: TVX

Directed by: Edwin Durell
Release date: 5/2/2006
For the Love Of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

As with the TVX release of (Anna) Obsessed, the film "For The Love Of Pleasure" and the TVX release of said film are very different, so different in places that when watching the uncut version it almost feels like a new movie. That said, the following is a review of the original uncut version off of a 1986 Essex Home Video tape. Anyone even marginally familiar with hardcore films of the 1970s has undoubtedly heard of Annette Haven and Jamie Gillis and as familiar as I am with their work, their roles in this 1979 film has always seemed a bit odd, even by 70s hardcore standards. The plot: **HEREIN MAY LAY SPOILERS** Jamie Gillis is Simon, a down on his luck, petty thief who makes the mistake of breaking into the home of a woman who, upon seeing him, forces him to have sex with her then shoots him to death when her husband comes home. It should be noted that Jamie keeps his gym shoes on throughout the entire sex scene... Gillis ends up in the afterlife where he is greeted by Annette Haven (God?) who provides him with an endless supply of women, food, and finery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 2
50 To 1 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Victoria, Serena, Bambi, Chole, Page Turner, Michelle Christian, Renee Pornero, Desire Moore, Malezia, Georgia Southe, Holly Wellin, Hailey Young, Kimmie Cream, Courtney Cummz, Patricia Petite, Brianna Love, Jackie Ashe, Rosanna Rose, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Nikki Nievez, Freddie Elle, Kara Bare, Shanice, Sandy Simmers, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Angelina Bonet, Jessica Jammer, Emma Jade, Marissa Jayden, Susie Ink, Trista Tanner, Charlotte Webb, Katie Ray, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Crystal Heart, Leah Stevenson, Zophia Myaw, Kaci Starr, Ashley Cobain, Cosette, Desani Lezian, Hunter Paige, Laura Seacord, Lyndsay Layne, Tasha Petite, Vicky Valentine, Violet Hughes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/9/2006
50 To 1 2 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 #2 Produced 09/05 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 208 minutes Disc Two: 184 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Brianna Love, Michelle Christian, Jessica Jammer, Dasani Lezian, Serena, Page Turner, Kaci Starr, Sasha Knox, Emma Jade, Charlotte Webb, Crystal Heart, Rosanna Rose, Trista Tanner, Angelina Bonet, Violet Hughes, Freddie Elle, Hunter Paige, Chloe, Malezia, Shanice, Zophia Myaw, Kimmie Kream, Patricia Petite, Cassandra and Brandon Iron. Starring: Disc Two: Courtney Cummz, Kara Mynor, Ria Lynn, Stefanie Renee, Jackie Ashe, Nikki Nievez, Tasha, Lyndsay Layne, Katie Ray, Desire Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxxxy Rush, Hailey Young, Leah Stevenson, Ashley Cobain, Laura Seacord, Holly Wellin, Marissa Jayden, Cosette, Georgia Southe, Sandy Summers, Vicky Valentine, Jeannie Marie Sullivan, Victoria, Susie Ink, Bambi and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Somebody call Guinness.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of 50 to 1 is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state. Sometimes, the girls are coming off another scene he shot. Sometimes, the girls are auditioning in his office. Sometimes I guess they're coming by to pick up the check and he has an impromptu shoot. All of the scenes involve pov blowjobs, many involve footjobs, but some girls get fucked and some take it in the ass. I realise that beauty is in the eye of the beholder but geeze, it seems like Brandon was in a hurry to get 50 girls tally and out of the way. He should just put the hundred or two hundred dollar away and not shoot some of these girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumswapping Headliners
Cumswapping Headliners 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Serena, Chasity, Lola Lane, Milan, Chloe Black, Satisfaction, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Lady Armani, Skyy Black, Kandi Kream, Candace Von, Kelly Reign, Celebrity, Chocolate Stallion, Innocent
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 9/8/2005
Cumswapping Headliners reviews:
review on  

This movie had it's good points and it's bad points. I'll start with the good. If you like black girls with white guys you may like this movie. If you like the girls to have a raw slutyness about them then this movie is for you. Some of the girls even looked like they came right off of the street. The perspective is kind of similar to what you might see in one of those "CockSmoker" videos with a guy sitting in a chair getting blown by a girl on her knees in front of him. I tend to like this perspective because seeing a naked man's ass does nothing for me. Many of the girls are not well known. I only recogized a few of them. I consider this a good thing because I get tired of seeing the same few black girls in every movie. (Jada Fire, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri ect..) It's nice to see some new faces although many of them don't look as though they have a long career ahead of them. Some of them do look a little rough around the egdes if you know what I mean. But that's the way it is in the real world.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Desires 2
Asian Desires 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Serena, Akiko, Sara Mitsuki, Yukari Mizuno
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 6/13/2005
Asian Desires 2 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: Amateur Asian girls, worse than amateur Asian guys, creampies and boring direction follow Vol.2 in a series I have no intentions of revisiting or even bothering with Vol.1 Scene 1: Opens in the midst of action (if thats what ya call it) We have a homely looking red haired Asian guy holding a vibrating bullet to a girls clit while she gives him uninspired head. They move into some RC & CG and its clear this guy is out of shape and doesn't know how to fuck. At first I thought the girl was kinda cute, but when he went for some doggie, I counted no less than 5 major zits on her ass and that was it for me. I was turned off for the rest of the 26 minutes...what almost made me swear off porn for good was the most extreme disgusting close-up of creampie I have seen on a TV...*shudder..ick... Sex Rating: -0/10 Scene 2: Holy crap..this was essentially the same as scene 1! Same room, same guy, same vibrating bullet and almost shot for shot the SAME sex scenes! The differences are a new girl briefly using a Hitachi Magic Wand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nut In the Butt
Nut In the Butt 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Envy, Serena, Valerie, Sue, Lynda, Petty Pol, Vivien Lili, Lucinka, Mr. Nice, Michael V.
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Mr. Nice
Release date: 2/7/2005
Nut In the Butt reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 10 / 28 / 2004 Director: Mr. Nice Cast: Lynda Valorie, Vivien Lili, Envy, Sue, Lucinka, Petty Pol, Michael V., and Mr. Nice The Short Story Initial Expectations: Envy taking some nut in her butt? Okay, Im interested... Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Extreme anal cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting good camera work and editing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio varies throughout the entire movies. Some areas are plagued by background noises and not balanced too well while others are clear and well balanced. The video is much the same. Although some parts are nicely done, there are many places where the lighting seems off and where the camera work leaves much to be desired. Theres also a bit of grain. Music: Theres a little cheesy music that rests pretty well in the background. Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp, which always makes a DVD feel cheaper to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taste Of Sugar, A (VCX)
Taste Of Sugar, A (VCX) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Serena, Mike Ranger, John Seeman, Patricia Manning, Ray Wells, Eileen Welles, China Jade, Jon Lewis, Marlene Monroe
Studio: VCX

Directed by: Kirdy Stevens
Release date: 10/31/2003
Taste Of Sugar, A (VCX) reviews:
review on  

Louise and Larry are holding a wedding reception for 'Stu' and his new wife, Sugar. Naturally, the reception is intended to introduce Sugar to the swinging scene... but no-one can wait until the bride and groom arrive before being given a good seeing-to by the host and hostess. One by one the guests arrive for A Taste of Sugar.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Coed Fever
Coed Fever 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Jamie Gillis, Ron Jeremy, Don Fernando, John Leslie, Samantha Fox, Vanessa Del Rio, Michael Morrison, Lisa De Leeuw, Serena, Annette Haven, Jon Martin, Juliet Anderson, Arcadia Lake, Frank Hollowell, Brooke West, Lysa Thatcher, R.J. Reynolds, Tawny Pearl, Eric Stein, Esmerelda, Devon Harrison, Lisa K. Loring, Jason Thorpe, Byron Lord, Aaron Stewart, Debbie Davison, Terri Dolan, Larry Strong
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Robert McCallum
Release date: 10/12/2003
Coed Fever reviews:
review on  

Coed Fever A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Caballero Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: February 2, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Golden Age Classic, Collegiate A.K.A.: Co-Ed Fever Run Time: 89 minutes Rated: X Release Year: 1980 Director: Robert McCallum (as Robert McCallun) Written by: Charles Willard, Bill Barron Cast: Samantha Fox, Serena, Lisa DeLeeuw, Annette Haven, Vanessa Del Rio (as Vannessa Del Rio), Jamie Gillis, John Leslie, Jon Martin (as John Morton), R.J. Reynolds, Frank Hallowell (as Frank Hollawell), Lisa K. Loring (as Lisa Loring), Juliet Anderson, Ron Jeremy, Michael Morrison, Jason Thorpe, Byron Lord, Aaron Stewart, Debbie Davison, Devon Harrison, Terri Dolan (as Gloria Harrison), Lysa Thatcher (as Lisa Thatcher), Tawny Pearl, Esmerelda, Don Fernando, Eric Stein, Mike Horner, Larry Strong, Arcadia Lake, Brooke West       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Pan & Scan, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) S
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 11
Deep Throat This 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Simone, Serena, Loni, Jezaree, Julia Taylor, Joey Ray, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brooklyn, Olivia Saint, Renee Pornero, Avena Lee, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood, Mario Casini, Crystal (sensational)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/16/2003
Deep Throat This 11 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only Krystal Ray (scene 9) and Kaylynn (scene 12) qualify as sucking machines. Scene 1 Charlie Marie & Simone WE GONNA SUCK OFF A GUY { 7 out of 10 } Charlie & Simone start 'doing' Peter as he sits back on the couch where each girl in turn licks the shaft or powersucks the dickhead. This gets Peter gasping for breath and they continue this routine as he stands over them. Simone teases the head by slapping her tits with it and Charlie deepthroat Peter's cock almost completely. Although it is clear the girls like giving Peter head they are somewhat startled as he flings his cumshot at their faces. Soon they recover, giggle and Charlie does some cleaning up of the dickhead. Scene 9 Krystal Ray I AM THE BEST AT SUCKING COCK { 9 out of 10 } Krystal moans and smiles as she gives Peter an all-out demonstration of her oral skills. Peter sits back on the couch and sighs as she begins easily sucking cock and teasing head with her trained lips but he gasps for breath as she deepthroats.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 11 (2003) Studio Digital Sin / New Sensations Genre Blowjob/Facial Director Craven Moorehead Starring Simone, Charlie Marie, Julie Taylor, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Lucy Lui, Loni, Olivia Saint, Crystal Ray, Serena, Brooklyn, Aveena Lee, Kaylynn, Peter North, and others Running Time 1:26 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; 20-picture, high resolution photo gallery (hardcore); and trailers for Anal Addicts 9 & 10, Deep Throat This 7 & 8, and North Pole 34 & 35 Typical Watchers Blowjob and monster facial lovers Typical Haters Anyone into a lot of gagging, sloppy blowjobs, or deep throating Replay Value Medium to High Themes Blowjobs, monster facials, tattoos, natural breasts, dirty talk, female masturbationCondoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Deep Throat This volumes    [ /image ] -->Just when I was ready to throw in the towel on the whole BJ genre (probably after seeing one too many mediocre Blowjob Fantasi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 4
Throat Gaggers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cassandra, Serena, Frank Gunn, David Luger, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Anna Belle, Taylor Hill, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Gold, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Patti Amor
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 4/7/2003
Throat Gaggers 4 reviews:
review on  

My 2nd DVD from RLD, Throat Gaggers #4. This one is not for the casual porn fan, since you certainly have to be interested in what it's claiming to show in order to actually enjoy it, but that's not say it's a bad DVD, by any means. If you can handle the content, then it'll probably never leave your collection. Video: Standard clean and clear video, good camera angles, you never miss any of the action. It has the advantage of only having to show one type of sex act, and it's an easy act to film. Even with all the different angles at which they film it, your up close and personal. There is one glitch, at least in the DVD I bought, in which your unable to bring up Cassandra's scene in the scene select menu, so the only way to watch it is by fast forwarding ahead to it from the previous scene. It's a minor hassle though, and no bother to you unless you really like her scene. Audio: No bad audio whatsoever, you definitely hear everything that's taking place, and depending on whether or not your enjoying the content, this can be either good or bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Throat Gaggers 4 Red Light District Video Starring: Taylor Hill, Patty Amor, Mandy Bright, Cassandra, Jennifer Gold, Ashley Long, Megan, Renee Pornero, Fiona, Crystal Ray, and Serena. Directed by: Robbie Fischer Scene 1- Mandy Bright Our opening scene stars Mandy Bright, a young girl from Budapest, Hungary. She has the pleasure of taking on 3 cocks in this scene. It starts off with some gentle dicksucking and handjobs. It doesnt take long however, for them to get Mandy on her back with her head hanging upside down. The first guy face fucks her pretty good, going balls deep in her mouth. Second guy gagged her somewhat, not very effectively though if you ask me. The third guy probably gave Mandy the best face fucking, slapping his balls across her face. There was not a considerable amount of drool during this scene and it finishes off with the three of them cuming on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Learning to sword swallow and face fuck -- even deeper! For those of you whove read my reviews, you know that I wont let my beau climax in my mouth or fuck me in the ass until he marries me! But what you probably dont know is that I love to suck cock and have for quite some time. When it comes to giving head, I think Im pretty good. But when it comes to deep throating or letting my boyfriend fuck my face (and control the pace) I could definitely use a few pointers. And thats where I found Throat Gaggers #4 from the Red Light District to be most helpful. Now, Im fairly certain that most girls probably wouldnt view this movie as an instructional video but I certainly did! It undoubtedly taught me a few things that I probably wouldnt have figured out for myself. But more on that later.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 4
Boxcover for Taxi Girls (Arrow)
Taxi Girls (Arrow) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Celeste, Jamie Gillis, John Holmes, Serena, Svetlana, Nancy Suiter, Mike Ranger, John Seeman, Hillary Summers, Stacy Evans, Pat Manning, Nancy Hoffman, Aubrey Nichols, George Mitchell, Karen Marshall, Adele Lambert, Penny Cash, Yolanda Borkhurst, Bob Arkin, RJ Reynolds, Candida Royale, Ric Lutze
Studio: Arrow Productions

Release date: 5/30/2002
Taxi Girls (Arrow) reviews:
review on  

I heard so many good things about Taxi Girls before I saw it. But, of course when I eventually saw it, well, I was less than satisfied. The premises is promising enough: hookers form a taxi company with the added bonus of sex, but when the film gets down to it, there's just too much sex. Characters and characterization is sacrificed on the alter of carnality. Promising subplots are thrown out in exchanged for excess screwing. There are a few amusing moments, but the film wastes its excellent cast, among them the always welcome Serena and the magnificent Nanci Suiter on material more suited for a perverse elementary school play. Jaacov Jaacovi isn't a bad director technically, but he just doesn't seem to know when a scene has gotten tiresome and repetitive and he must move on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Taxi Girls A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Arrow Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $19.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Golden Age Classic (1972 - 1984), Feature Film Run Time: 78 minutes Rated: X Release Year: 1979 Director: Jaacov Jaacovi Written by: Jaacov Jaacovi, Bob Oakwood Cast: John C. Holmes (as John Holmes), Nancy Suiter, Mike Ranger (as Mike Wrangler), Ric Lutz (as Rick Lutz), Randy Roetman, George Mitchell, Stacy Evans (as Stacy Goldman), Amika Giortano, Bob Arkin, Adele Lambert, John Seeman (as John Jeman), Hillary Summers (as Heather Gordon), Pat Manning, Nancy Hoffman, Celeste (as Celest), Karen Mitchell, Penny Cash, Jan Ledgerwood, Candida Royalle (as Candida Royal), Jolanda Borkhust, Mitch Morrill, Jamie Gillis (as Jaimi Gillis), Serena       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Pan & Scan, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: After being arrested yet again, a group of prostitutes co
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockless 2
Cockless 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Serena, Michele Raven, Emanuel, Tina Toy, Kelton
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/18/2001
Cockless 2 reviews:
review on  

As much as I loved Cockless #7, I can't say I thought too much of Cockless #2. The second in the series has many flaws, notably the last scene which features three girls who do not gel. Frankly, they can't be bothered, and the "sex" sucks. Probably the worst performer is a blonde chick who hails from Russia or somewhere. I couldn't quite catch what she said due to the nervousness in her speech. She's a nice looking girl, but she has never done it with a girl before and it looks like she doesn't want to do it with a girl. This scene drags like a snail pulling a 20 ton truck! It lasts for about 40 minutes and is a waste of time. So you're left with two remaining scenes. The first one is between Emanuelle and Tina Toy. This pairing is nothing to write home about. The girls aren't very attractive (one looks like a transsexual, but isn't) and the sex is lame. I give this scene 3 out of 10. Scene two features the sexy Michele Raven (she from Teacher's Pet #2. Yummy!) and Kelton, a pretty girl in a sexy green dress. This scene rocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 800 Fantasy Lane (NuTech)
800 Fantasy Lane (NuTech) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Gillis, Desiree Cousteau, Lisa De Leeuw, Serena, Nancy Suiter, Christine Anderson, Hillary Summers, Chris Anderson, Bud Wide, Nicki Phillips, Candy Summer, Amy Leigh
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Svetlana
Release date: 3/27/2001
800 Fantasy Lane (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 1979 Director: Svetlana Cast: Jamie Gillis, Bud Wide, Chris Anderson, Nicki Phillips, Serena, Candy Summer, Desiree Cousteau, Amy Leigh, Nancy Suiter, Hillary Summers, and Lisa DeLeeuw Initial Expectations: This has some great performers from the golden age of porn. Hopefully itll live up to its fun premise. Initial Reaction: Although I really hate that the feature was edited, I still really enjoyed it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes natural women and plot with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who likes more hardcore sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and nicely balanced, although there is a little bit of dubbing. It sounds much better than I would have expected for the age. The video isnt crystal clear, but normally looks as good or better than most TV shows from the same era. There are a few spots where theres a little fuzz or pixelation, but overall its also very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 29, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 29, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Marcella, Victoria, Heather, Kaylynn, Serena, Tawny Ocean, Justine Romee, Stacy Burke, Billie, Kami, Mya, Grace
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 1/24/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 29, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Aunt Peg (NuTech)
Aunt Peg (NuTech) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sharon Kane, Mike Horner, Jamie Gillis, John Holmes, Billy Dee, Michael Morrison, Seka, Serena, Holly McCall, David Morris, Mike Ranger, Juliet Anderson
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Anthony Spinelli
Release date: 10/16/2000
Aunt Peg (NuTech) reviews:
review on  

Year of Release: 1980 Writer/Director: Wes Brown (aka Anthony Spinelli) Producer: Arthur Cutter Cinematographer: Jack Post DVD Runtime: 78 min. 43 sec. Actors Juliet Anderson.......Aunt Peg Norton John Holmes...........John Jamie Gillis.............Franco Serena...................Susan Michael Ranger.......Michael Ranger Michael Morrison.....Jack (Sheilas father) Seka..........................Seka Shirley Woods (aka Sharon Kane)....Sheila Dotty Hart Review Right after the credits finish, we are thrust into a sex scene with a naked John Holmes (once again playing a character aptly named 'John') lying next to a brunette named Pam. John rolls over to her and as things look like they are ready to take off, we hear, "Cut!" It's a film set loaded with lights, cameras and crew. Producer Peg Norton (Juliet Anderson) calls a break for lunch and the set clears. John tells Pam to hang back because he needs to talk to her, and before you know it they are fucking...er, I mean rehearsing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ecstasy Girls, The (Caballero)
Ecstasy Girls, The (Caballero) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paul Thomas, Jamie Gillis, Georgina Spelvin, Don Fernando, John Leslie, Desiree Cousteau, Serena, Leslie Bovee, Nancy Suiter, Robert Bullock, Turk Lyon, Stacy Evans, Frank Hollowell, Laurien Dominique, Richard Norris, Jaquita Johnson, Con Covert, Randy Roetman, Jerry Mills
Studio: Caballero

Directed by: Robert McCallum
Release date: 6/27/2000
Ecstasy Girls, The (Caballero) reviews:
review on  

Here is a splendid little classic from 1979, produced by Harold Lime and directed by Robert McCallum. As is usual with "Golden Age" classics, the plot, acting, exterior shots and general production values are outstanding. This flick was shot on location in Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Lake Tahoe and San Francisco. They dont make them like this anymore. Jamie Gillis plays a washed up B-movie star who is down on his luck. He has been reduced to escorting starlets to movie premieres, a service for which his agent pays him a few bucks plus expenses. He still makes the rounds of Hollywood parties, however, and at one such event, his host, J.C. Church, observes him seducing Desiree Cousteau. It is a hypnotic scene; Cousteau was a beautiful girl with wonderful, natural breasts. Georgina Spelvin secretly observes them, while being secretly observed herself by J.C. Church telephones Gillis that night with an interesting proposition. J.C. is the brother of Edgar Church, a rich industrialist from whom J.C. stands to inherit money.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director