Porn Stars  >  Serena South  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Serena South, Straight Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Serena South in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Serena South's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3
Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Sky, Noname Jane, Lana Cox, Tanya Danielle, Katie Morgan, Kylie Wilde, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Cassie Young, Talon, Buck Legends, Serena South
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 8/26/2004
Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3 reviews:
review on  

Two words sum this title up, Jim Holiday! Jim is know for putting some of the industry most beautiful women together in scenes that are a good introduction to people that are not familiar with porn. His films have the beauty of a Wicked release, with just a pink more kink that a cable flick. I have seen the other two in this series and I have to say that this is the weakest of the three. The sex in this title is not as brisk and lacks the bite that Jim is known for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Million Dollar Ass
Million Dollar Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, Gen Padova, Serena South, Katrina Kraven, Talita Del Rio, Robert Stern, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/12/2004
Million Dollar Ass reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Baby Doll focuses on younger and newer performers. They usually have a good technical side along with some mild sex. In this title we have Naudia Nyce who graces the cover of the dvd with her lovely backside which is truly a nice ass however a million dollar ass, hmm..? VIDEO/AUDIO: The video wasnt as good as I have seen from Baby Doll, but it was better than vhs. The audio was okay, but could have been better. THEMES: Anal, Oral, Rimming (m/f), PTM EXTRAS: Slide Show, Trailer, Enlarge Your Penis Ad, Company Info, Website HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 2
Cumstains 2 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, David Perry, Rayveness, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Trinity, Nika, Sabrina Black, Nina Dolci, Avy Scott, Dieter Von Stain, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Serena South, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Tracy Kelly, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Maria Sun, Shy Love, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/6/2004
Cumstains 2 reviews:
review on  

This one again proudly boasts over 100 cum shots, though once again there are sadly no names of the performers, which sucks from the get-go as the lady riding reverse cowgirl is attractive and entirely new to me. (edit - Brianna Blaze)
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilations are a bit like a menu that promises all steak, no potatoes. Too bad, then, that this comp delivers more potatoes than steak. That assessment may be influenced by a generation gap. Or it may be a simple statement of fact. Depends on what gets you going, and little about this vid got me going. Why might that be? Sorry, but nothing about skanky women of average to below-average looks, sporting tongue studs, navel studs, labia studs -- hell, more hardware than Ace -- is appealing to me. Then there's the disturbing habit of low-rent porno skanks to overact, as if we really believe they're having a great time when they moan louder and repeatedly the same lame come-ons or exclamations. If they'r really feeling it, they don't need -- won't be able to -- tell us about it.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Cumstains 2 General Summary Theme cumshot compilation Expectations Lots of pretty girls, oral action and "over 100 pop shots" General Impression I must admit, I was expecting more of an oral theme DVD ending with popshots but what the viewer gets with Cumstains volume 2 is several dozen scenes from various Zero Tolerance titles ending in, for the most part, popshots to the face and mouth. Each scene clipping, which compiles into one continuous movie, lasts approx 75 to 90 seconds and may include vag sex, anal sex or oral before the guy pulls out and coats the girls face. There's also a few body shots included.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cumstains 2
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 16
Deep Throat This 16 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brittany Blue, Sabrine Maui, Alicia Rhodes, Faith Grant, Brianna Blaze, Serena South, Michelle B., Corina Davis, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 1/13/2004
Deep Throat This 16 reviews:
review on  

DEEP THROAT THIS #16 ALL CUM SWALLOWING EDITION is about lovely girls sucking dicks and swallow the cum afterwards. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 10 with Faith Grant is AWESOME Scene 1 Alicia Rhodes I LIKE PROTEINE { 9 out of 10 } Hands-on BJ of Peter & Stuntcock. Alicia strips at first and takes on the men as they are sitting down. She gags when she takes either cocks deepthroating with the boys standing up. She licks Peters balls and he does some titty-fucking. Later Stuntcock fucks her tits as Peter nastily throatfucks her. In the end Stuntcock shoots in her mouth and then Peter. After Peter dumps the last drops in her mouth she swallows both loads and cleans her face. { Recommendation : See Alicia with Peter in NORTH POLE #46 for some nice oral/anal action } Scene 3 Brianna Blaze A MOUTHLOAD OF CUM { 9 out of 10 } With Peter lying down on the bed Brianna deep throats Peter and does some titty-slapping and titty-fucking. In a semi-69 she even deepthroats Peter to his balls without gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 6
Spring Chickens 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Malorie Marx, Avena Lee, Serena South, Nautica Thorn
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 12/29/2003
Spring Chickens 6 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Diabolic Spring Chickens 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with "low mileage" starlets. Expectations I've only viewed volume one of the Spring Chickens series from Diabolic, and I must admit, I wasn't impressed the least bit. There was just nothing professional or special with the title as it had a cheesy theme, an amateurish feel and lousy performances. I don't know how this series made it to volume six. Perhaps it has improved since it's first installment. I'm here to find out and let you know if Spring Chickens 6 is worthy of your cash. Needless to say, my expectations are not high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Candi, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Maggie Star, Serena South, Kayla Marie, Sara Jordan, Tracy Kelly, Tracie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/18/2003
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 8 General Summary Theme This is an all sex, teen themed DVD. Expectations Just Over Eighteen has been a strong series and much like the preceding volumes, I'll be looking for another good title consisting of well captured sex scenes with a young cast. General Impression Did anyone else notice that Brian Surewood is listed as "Brain" on the front box cover? For now on Brian will be known as 'The Brain'. Joel Lawrence also has an extra vowel thrown in his name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Surf Sand & Sex Too
Surf Sand & Sex Too 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julian, Evan Stone, Nicolette, Sergio, Katie Morgan, Taylor Rain, Serena South
Studio: VCA

Release date: 11/18/2003
Surf Sand & Sex Too reviews:
review on  

Surf Sand and Sex Too is another F.J. Lincoln feature from VCA. That translates to some cute girls having less-than-inspiring sex wrapped around some lame dialogue and storyline. Speaking of cute, Taylor Rain leads off the flick. She couples with Steve Hatcher, a guy who may be kind to his mother but is just plain hard to watch. Taylor has her brown hair in braids here. Sporting a nice lithe body and small breasts, she is instant hard-on for me, even with Hatcher in the scene. She takes an anal and the pop shot on her cute ass. An outdoor romp between Serena South and Julian is next. This streaked brunette has a wonderful body unfortunately marred by a ghastly tailbone tat. Of course, shes a minor leaguer in the ink game compared to Julian. They have a semi-warm coupling ending in a good facial. Blond cutie Katie Morgan cavorts with Sergio next. Not much to report in this scene, as its strictly by-the-numbers sex ending in a butt cumshot. For someone who displays all the heat of a polar icecap, cute Nicolette still does something for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It
Let Me Taste It 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Steve Drake, Elizabeth, Sophia, Byron Long, Amber Rain, Serena South, Matt Bixel, Benjamin Bratt, Ciera Sage, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 9/23/2003
Let Me Taste It reviews:
review on  

This an interesting title wouldn't you say. We have a fine cast of ladies led by Elizabeth, Sophia, and Serena. These girls evidently want to taste something so I suggest we start the first scene and find out what that is!! Naudia Nyce: Our first girl greets us in some fine red lingerie and she does some brief tease while some music plays. Quickly we see Naudia and Ben Brattkissing and his hands are roaming over her nice body. The foreplay is real good with the breast kissing and he does some great finger work as well to her pussy. Naudia for her part does a great job sucking his cock and her eye contact was good. For an outdoor scene we catch a break and it's not to sunny where they are shooting. The sex is good featuring doggie with P2M and doggie anal soon follows with A2M as well. Other highlights were RCA and Cowgirl anal. A good open mouth pop ends the scene. bono-Meter: 8.5 Elizabeth: Like the scene before we get some fine tease set to some music. I love this girls eyes and her ass is also very hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 12
Deep Throat This 12 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Sammy, Pamela, Delilah, Mya, Lanny Barbie, Alexia Knight, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Lilly Lee, Cindi Lee, Delilah Stone, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Jenny Ryder, Vanessa Gold, Tia Marie, Mya Mason, Diamond (VIII), Pamela (Canadian)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 7/30/2003
Deep Throat This 12 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Jenny Rider & Maria are by far the best tag-team that perform oral techniques on Peters cock. Sami (scene 5) and Maria (scene 7) are the best deepthroating stars in this flick Scene 2 Lannie Barbie & Alexia Knight CUM IN MY FACE ! { 7 out of 10 } Lannie & Alexia start giving Peter head as he sits back on the couch. Lannie uses her hands to much throughout the scene but Alexia makes up for that with powersucking the head (nice pov). It gets Peter gasping for breath and soon he is on his feet standing over the babes. Alexia continues powersucking the head but turns to ball-licking as Lannie uses her hands again. Luckily for Peter Alexia takes over again putting vacuum on his balls and after some last fateful attempts by Lannie he cums in their faces. Unfortunately there is no clean-up here. Scene 5 Tia Maria & Samy WE GOTTA SUCK SOME COCK NOW ! { 7 out of 10 } In a double semi-69 Samy & Tia do Peter in their turn either licking his balls or sucking big cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director