Porn Stars  >  Serena South  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Serena South, Barely Legal Movies



We have 11 movie reviews with Serena South in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Serena South's Barely Legal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 6
Teenstravaganza 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Wendy James, Serena South, Christie Lee, Tiffany Rayne, Michelle Maylene, Kara Bare, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Nikki Hillton, Lexi Belle, Mindy Lee, Veronique Vega, Jessica Valentino, Ruby Knox, Mandy Luxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal compilation effort from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 46
Barely Legal 46 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Charlie Laine, Leah Luv, Jay Fox, Richard Raymond, Jayna Woods, Kelly Kline
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 4/7/2004
Barely Legal 46 reviews:
review on  

Ive criticized Hustlers Barely Legal series recently for showing an incredible lack of imagination. Seemed every scene was being shot outdoors after the girls peed nearby. The girls were getting older and less attractive. And director Clive McLean continued to shoot the action from frustrating angles. I doubt if my reviews gave McLean a change of heart, but at least in Volume #46, hes made a few adjustments. All the scenes take place indoors. The girls, generally speaking, look very sweet and sexy with nice bodies. And most of the action is captured from decent angles. Cute brunette Serena South hooks up with Kurt Lockwood in the first vignette. This guys unsightly tattoos make it hard to concentrate on the action, as does her tailbone ink. Still, they seem to be enjoying themselves as they romp on a couch and end with a Kurt collection on Serenas mug. Metal-mouthed blonde Leah Luv is up next. She tangles with Jay Fox is a decent scene that ends with a torso cumshot. The standard Hustler girl/girl scene is next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 3
Teens Revealed 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Tina, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Boo Dilicious, Serena South, Trinity James, Luci Thai, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/16/2004
Teens Revealed 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Looking at the cover on this dvd and then looking at the back I get the impression that this is going to be one good flick. Two women that Im looking forward to seeing are Jessica Sweet and Trinity James. I specifically wanted to see this film for Jessica alone but having Trinity is just a bonus! Michael Stefano directs this skin show which I hope can meet my high expectations. He makes my list of favorite directors/male talent and it is a very, very short list! So without any further yapping VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in the standard full screen ratio and was clear and crisp. Pleas note that I watched this on my little plasma so it might differ on a regular tube. The audio was in stereo and well done. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Interracial, DP, 2 on 1 EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Cumshot Recap, Behind the Scenes (17:02), Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Previews (xxx platinum blondes
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first volume of this series that I am watching. I've been fairly happy with Michael Stefano's recent releases, and this one has a scene with Boo. So I'm thinking it should be worth a spin. Technical The sound & lighting are good, but the fringing on the video is truly distracting. Didn't anyone proof this DVD before the release? Director Michael Stefano Extras Director Bio, Cum Shots, Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Barely Legal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Luci Thai Luci is an Asian girl with a nice slim build and long legs. She wears a fuschia bra & panty set that creates some very nasty artifacting in the mastering. Anyway, she's a looker. She teases us a bit and answers some interview questions, before diving into a POV blowjob. Now, as a BJ lover, I can tell you that this is a very delectable bit of smut. The scene progresses to include a suck & fuck, both vag & anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Candi, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Maggie Star, Serena South, Kayla Marie, Sara Jordan, Tracy Kelly, Tracie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/18/2003
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 8 General Summary Theme This is an all sex, teen themed DVD. Expectations Just Over Eighteen has been a strong series and much like the preceding volumes, I'll be looking for another good title consisting of well captured sex scenes with a young cast. General Impression Did anyone else notice that Brian Surewood is listed as "Brain" on the front box cover? For now on Brian will be known as 'The Brain'. Joel Lawrence also has an extra vowel thrown in his name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 4
Sex With Young Girls 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christine, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Lisa Nicole
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/23/2003
Sex With Young Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Sex With Young Girls 4 General Summary Theme Sex with young girls. The cover reads "Gorgeous young girls spread wide and get fucked hard to their ultimate delight." Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are elevated as they're second to none with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. However, at times the intensities and naughtiness of the scenes are lacking in many of their series including their Sex With Young Girls line. A series best suited for couples looking for pretty girls having traditional sex. General Impression Not bad, but not great. Despite what the cover reads, these girls are not fucked hard to their ultimate delight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Dolls
Baby Dolls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Charmane Star, Sergio, Simone, Cheyne Collins, Brittney Skye, Trevor Zen, Jackie Moore, Serena South, Faith L'Amour, Faith Lamour
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 11/4/2003
Baby Dolls reviews:
review on  

Title: Baby Doll Cast: Servena South, Brittney Skye, Simone (Latin), Faith LaMour (Latin), Jakie Moore (anal), Charmaine (oriental). Overall Opinion: There are better porn films out there choose something else, the models are barely mid twenties age and average models. 1. Servena South - Nice Body - BJ with Tongue ring/ Hand/mouth combo, male on female oral, missionary, PTM, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie, Facial Closed Mouth. Medium Vocal / Energy. No anal 2. Brittney Skye - Nice Body (good size boobs), BJ (Tongue ring), Male on female oral, Missionary, PTM, Doggie, Reverse Cowgirl, Spoon Position, Weak Facial. Good Vocal / Energy. No Anal 3. Simone - Nice body with flabby boobs, male on female oral, BJ mouth/hand combo (Tries to deep throat), Doggie, PTM, Cowgirl, Spoon position, Repetitive with Oh Yeah, weak facial. Mild Vocal / Energy. NO Anal. Worst Scene. 4. Faith LaMour - Nice Body Male on female oral, BJ, Missionary, PTM, Doggie, Reverse Cow Girl, Likes to watch herself in the mirror (distracted), Facial. Low Vocal / Mild Energy. No anal 5.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 5 (Digital Sin)
Teen Dreams 5 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Emily DaVinci, Jenni Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/24/2003
Teen Dreams 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Teen Dreams 5 Digital Sin All Sex, Barely Legal, Couples Starring:Dani Woodward, Emily DaVinci, Jenni Lynn, Serena South, Cythera, Julian, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete, and Mark Ashley Directed By:Tyrone Shuz and Johnni Darkko Running Time:Feature: 83 minutes, Total: 183 minutes RATINGS Feature:8.5 +Extras:9.67 Sex:10.20 TOTAL:9.46 FEATURE: This is an all sex movie, and my second Digital Sin Review. I really like the way Digital Sin packages its DVD's, giving you an extra cover on the inside. This DVD has a ton of trailers, and I'm wondering how many will be repeated on the next DVD I get. This film has very good scenes. All of the technical aspects were nice and the camera work was outstanding for being handheld, as was the editing. From what I have seen this company makes great sex flicks. While this is an all sex film I think it could fit the bill for couples viewing because of the chemistry in the scenes and the lack of anal sex. The film only has five scenes, and I would prefer six if there isn't going to be any plot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance)
Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sue Diamond, Bobbi Eden, Tracy Kelly, Marylou
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 8/18/2003
Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Virgin Surgeon Studio: Zero Tolerance Directed by Mark Davis, produced by Wendy Knight, filmed and edited by Quasarman Themes: Gonzo, Conventional Sex This video is dedicated to the latest fetish in the porn world, vaginal sex. Remember this archaic ritual? For millennia, it was practiced by us humans, and our humanoid ancestors. But thanks to the help, the loving guidance from the porn industry, we have all been tutored in that higher form of sexual expression, ANAL SEX. Today, everyone knows that old-fashioned vaginal sex is for reproductive purposes only. Nevertheless, there are still individuals, mainly virgins and near-virgins, who are interested in this antiquated sexual custom. Hence, the need for a film like Virgin Surgeon, in which Mark Davis focuses on young women who are new to the porn industry, and who are making their first boy/girl movies. Each actress is introduced by Davis, who stars in 3 of the scenes, and who has cast 3 additional men in the others.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Virgin Surgeon General Summary Theme Six camera virgin sluts get put through the paces! The cover reads the surgeon "specializes in diagnosing fresh new sluts with no prior experience, eager to receive treatment from a renowned ass-stretcher and certified cockslinger.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title has peaked my interest! Young girls new to the biz get their holes probed by Dr. Davis and his fellow docs so let's not waste anytime as I see the Doctor is in! Tracy Kelly: This is the second time I'm seeing Tracy and I like her look a lot better here. You see her pretty face, blond hair, and her boobs are peaking out from underneath her I love cock tank top!! Mark seems excited as he talks with Tracy whose mother dropped her off! Mom thinks she's here to only pose nude, well the doctor will do more than that with this hottie! Soon her nice rack is on full display and standing up her tushy gets shown off as well. Having a seat on the doc's lap the two kiss and he gives her a breast exam with his mouth-- this is a new exciting technique!! Nice, nice, Tracy tastes her own tits, for the first time she tells Mark! It gets even better when they share licking a nipple, damn this drives me nuts!! The next exam involves a thorough licking of her young pussy and Mark eyes this beauty as he's checking her pussy for any defects.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel)
Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Travis Knight, Lyla Lei, Maggie Star, Wendy James, Serena South, Nautica Thorn, Phil Yorgash, Dawn Ivy, Cris Taliana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/9/2003
Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 8 / 9 / 2003 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Cris Taliana, Lyla Lei, Maggie Star, Nautica Thorn, Serena South, Wendy Jaymes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Wood, Phil Yorgash, Travis Knight, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Jules behind the camera its next to impossible for me to not have sky high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot, just as I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls, anal sex, and gonzo porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls seeing just how young they can act or some heavy domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay and has a nice balance, but there are a few scratchy moments and many background noises. The video is much better. It has a slightly soft look, but is nicely lit. Theres a bit of camera motion here and there, but it normally fit the feel of the movie and gave it a little more of a primal feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

I always look forward to seeing a Jules Jordan movie. I have a good idea what to expect, hot girls, hot sex, great camera angles, and good pops!! I don't expect any kind of plot and thankfully this one has none of that but it has plenty of those others items I just listed so lets meet the girls ok!! Maggie Star: This cutie certainly has done some interesting scenes this year, a 50 plus man bukkake for one thing, so her licking a toilet clean with her tongue looks a bit tame compared to that! The maids uniform looks great on her and Maggie looks even better when she fits Jules cock into her mouth for some brief sucking. Mr. Jordan then brings in a couple of cocks belonging to Arnold and Mark Wood. They feel all over Maggie's petite body and the back and forth blowjob was shot excellently with Maggie proving once again how much of a cock hungry girl she is. This girl also knows how to take a cock in both her holes and here we start with some backdoor action in doggie which looked particularly good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 12 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 12 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Kinzie Kenner, Serena South, Veronika Raquel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Release date: 8/8/2003
Young As They Cum 12 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Another title in the ultra-cute series As Young as They Cum, volume 12 tries to please the desire for the young, but legal, teen girl pleasure, and with 5 hungry young girls, they seem to accomplish that task nicely. They do so by giving five incredible performances. The first girl in the film is sexy little Sabrine Maui a hot young Asian girl, who seems most appropriate in a little school girl outfit, her body not yet developed, yet as she is paired with Manuel Ferrera, she releases the wild little slut inside her. The sex is hard and intense as she receives from behind, her head nearly banging off the wall while her little lips cannot hold back her moans of joy. Sabrine seems so petite that you almost fear Manuel will break her in half, even if she takes everything like a forty-year old whore. The second girl is Loni, who somehow seems a little too oild for a film like this, especially as her little half-shirt cannot hold back her well-sized breasts, even if I personally like the well-endowed Asian starlet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 26
Teen Tryouts: Audition 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Illana Moore, Brandy, Lana Cox, Jennifer Luv, Serena South
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/23/2003
Teen Tryouts: Audition 26 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 5 / 06 / 2003 Director: None listed, but Jon Dough sounds to be behind the camera for some of it Cast: Lana Moore, T. T. Boy, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Serena South, Benjamin Brat, Jennifer Luv, Byron Long, Brandy, Mario, and another uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about this one, but I was so impressed with Lana Moore in Lana Moore is Virtually Yours that I had to see more of her! Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good fresh talent title! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh young faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting old, potbellied guys or guys whose skin looks like leather to initiate the girls or who want to see how nasty the girls can get right away The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good, but not great. You can hear the performers pretty well, but you can also hear background noises like birds and planes pretty well too. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director