Porn Stars  >  Serena South  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Serena South Movies



We have 37 movie reviews with Serena South in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Serena South's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 37 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 6
Spring Chickens 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Malorie Marx, Avena Lee, Serena South, Nautica Thorn
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 12/29/2003
Spring Chickens 6 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Diabolic Spring Chickens 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with "low mileage" starlets. Expectations I've only viewed volume one of the Spring Chickens series from Diabolic, and I must admit, I wasn't impressed the least bit. There was just nothing professional or special with the title as it had a cheesy theme, an amateurish feel and lousy performances. I don't know how this series made it to volume six. Perhaps it has improved since it's first installment. I'm here to find out and let you know if Spring Chickens 6 is worthy of your cash. Needless to say, my expectations are not high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Candi, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Maggie Star, Serena South, Kayla Marie, Sara Jordan, Tracy Kelly, Tracie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/18/2003
Just Over 18 8 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 8 General Summary Theme This is an all sex, teen themed DVD. Expectations Just Over Eighteen has been a strong series and much like the preceding volumes, I'll be looking for another good title consisting of well captured sex scenes with a young cast. General Impression Did anyone else notice that Brian Surewood is listed as "Brain" on the front box cover? For now on Brian will be known as 'The Brain'. Joel Lawrence also has an extra vowel thrown in his name.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 4
Sex With Young Girls 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christine, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Lisa Nicole
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/23/2003
Sex With Young Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Sex With Young Girls 4 General Summary Theme Sex with young girls. The cover reads "Gorgeous young girls spread wide and get fucked hard to their ultimate delight." Expectations When it comes to Digital Sin, my expectations are elevated as they're second to none with settings, wardrobe, make-up and camera work. However, at times the intensities and naughtiness of the scenes are lacking in many of their series including their Sex With Young Girls line. A series best suited for couples looking for pretty girls having traditional sex. General Impression Not bad, but not great. Despite what the cover reads, these girls are not fucked hard to their ultimate delight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Surf Sand & Sex Too
Surf Sand & Sex Too 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julian, Evan Stone, Nicolette, Sergio, Katie Morgan, Taylor Rain, Serena South
Studio: VCA

Release date: 11/18/2003
Surf Sand & Sex Too reviews:
review on  

Surf Sand and Sex Too is another F.J. Lincoln feature from VCA. That translates to some cute girls having less-than-inspiring sex wrapped around some lame dialogue and storyline. Speaking of cute, Taylor Rain leads off the flick. She couples with Steve Hatcher, a guy who may be kind to his mother but is just plain hard to watch. Taylor has her brown hair in braids here. Sporting a nice lithe body and small breasts, she is instant hard-on for me, even with Hatcher in the scene. She takes an anal and the pop shot on her cute ass. An outdoor romp between Serena South and Julian is next. This streaked brunette has a wonderful body unfortunately marred by a ghastly tailbone tat. Of course, shes a minor leaguer in the ink game compared to Julian. They have a semi-warm coupling ending in a good facial. Blond cutie Katie Morgan cavorts with Sergio next. Not much to report in this scene, as its strictly by-the-numbers sex ending in a butt cumshot. For someone who displays all the heat of a polar icecap, cute Nicolette still does something for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Dolls
Baby Dolls 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Charmane Star, Sergio, Simone, Cheyne Collins, Brittney Skye, Trevor Zen, Jackie Moore, Serena South, Faith L'Amour, Faith Lamour
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 11/4/2003
Baby Dolls reviews:
review on  

Title: Baby Doll Cast: Servena South, Brittney Skye, Simone (Latin), Faith LaMour (Latin), Jakie Moore (anal), Charmaine (oriental). Overall Opinion: There are better porn films out there choose something else, the models are barely mid twenties age and average models. 1. Servena South - Nice Body - BJ with Tongue ring/ Hand/mouth combo, male on female oral, missionary, PTM, Reverse Cowgirl, Doggie, Facial Closed Mouth. Medium Vocal / Energy. No anal 2. Brittney Skye - Nice Body (good size boobs), BJ (Tongue ring), Male on female oral, Missionary, PTM, Doggie, Reverse Cowgirl, Spoon Position, Weak Facial. Good Vocal / Energy. No Anal 3. Simone - Nice body with flabby boobs, male on female oral, BJ mouth/hand combo (Tries to deep throat), Doggie, PTM, Cowgirl, Spoon position, Repetitive with Oh Yeah, weak facial. Mild Vocal / Energy. NO Anal. Worst Scene. 4. Faith LaMour - Nice Body Male on female oral, BJ, Missionary, PTM, Doggie, Reverse Cow Girl, Likes to watch herself in the mirror (distracted), Facial. Low Vocal / Mild Energy. No anal 5.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Taste It
Let Me Taste It 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Steve Drake, Elizabeth, Sophia, Byron Long, Amber Rain, Serena South, Matt Bixel, Benjamin Bratt, Ciera Sage, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 9/23/2003
Let Me Taste It reviews:
review on  

This an interesting title wouldn't you say. We have a fine cast of ladies led by Elizabeth, Sophia, and Serena. These girls evidently want to taste something so I suggest we start the first scene and find out what that is!! Naudia Nyce: Our first girl greets us in some fine red lingerie and she does some brief tease while some music plays. Quickly we see Naudia and Ben Brattkissing and his hands are roaming over her nice body. The foreplay is real good with the breast kissing and he does some great finger work as well to her pussy. Naudia for her part does a great job sucking his cock and her eye contact was good. For an outdoor scene we catch a break and it's not to sunny where they are shooting. The sex is good featuring doggie with P2M and doggie anal soon follows with A2M as well. Other highlights were RCA and Cowgirl anal. A good open mouth pop ends the scene. bono-Meter: 8.5 Elizabeth: Like the scene before we get some fine tease set to some music. I love this girls eyes and her ass is also very hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 5 (Digital Sin)
Teen Dreams 5 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Emily DaVinci, Jenni Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Release date: 8/24/2003
Teen Dreams 5 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Teen Dreams 5 Digital Sin All Sex, Barely Legal, Couples Starring:Dani Woodward, Emily DaVinci, Jenni Lynn, Serena South, Cythera, Julian, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete, and Mark Ashley Directed By:Tyrone Shuz and Johnni Darkko Running Time:Feature: 83 minutes, Total: 183 minutes RATINGS Feature:8.5 +Extras:9.67 Sex:10.20 TOTAL:9.46 FEATURE: This is an all sex movie, and my second Digital Sin Review. I really like the way Digital Sin packages its DVD's, giving you an extra cover on the inside. This DVD has a ton of trailers, and I'm wondering how many will be repeated on the next DVD I get. This film has very good scenes. All of the technical aspects were nice and the camera work was outstanding for being handheld, as was the editing. From what I have seen this company makes great sex flicks. While this is an all sex film I think it could fit the bill for couples viewing because of the chemistry in the scenes and the lack of anal sex. The film only has five scenes, and I would prefer six if there isn't going to be any plot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance)
Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Benjamin Bratt, Shayna Knight, Sue Diamond, Bobbi Eden, Tracy Kelly, Marylou
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 8/18/2003
Virgin Surgeon (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Virgin Surgeon Studio: Zero Tolerance Directed by Mark Davis, produced by Wendy Knight, filmed and edited by Quasarman Themes: Gonzo, Conventional Sex This video is dedicated to the latest fetish in the porn world, vaginal sex. Remember this archaic ritual? For millennia, it was practiced by us humans, and our humanoid ancestors. But thanks to the help, the loving guidance from the porn industry, we have all been tutored in that higher form of sexual expression, ANAL SEX. Today, everyone knows that old-fashioned vaginal sex is for reproductive purposes only. Nevertheless, there are still individuals, mainly virgins and near-virgins, who are interested in this antiquated sexual custom. Hence, the need for a film like Virgin Surgeon, in which Mark Davis focuses on young women who are new to the porn industry, and who are making their first boy/girl movies. Each actress is introduced by Davis, who stars in 3 of the scenes, and who has cast 3 additional men in the others.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Virgin Surgeon General Summary Theme Six camera virgin sluts get put through the paces! The cover reads the surgeon "specializes in diagnosing fresh new sluts with no prior experience, eager to receive treatment from a renowned ass-stretcher and certified cockslinger.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title has peaked my interest! Young girls new to the biz get their holes probed by Dr. Davis and his fellow docs so let's not waste anytime as I see the Doctor is in! Tracy Kelly: This is the second time I'm seeing Tracy and I like her look a lot better here. You see her pretty face, blond hair, and her boobs are peaking out from underneath her I love cock tank top!! Mark seems excited as he talks with Tracy whose mother dropped her off! Mom thinks she's here to only pose nude, well the doctor will do more than that with this hottie! Soon her nice rack is on full display and standing up her tushy gets shown off as well. Having a seat on the doc's lap the two kiss and he gives her a breast exam with his mouth-- this is a new exciting technique!! Nice, nice, Tracy tastes her own tits, for the first time she tells Mark! It gets even better when they share licking a nipple, damn this drives me nuts!! The next exam involves a thorough licking of her young pussy and Mark eyes this beauty as he's checking her pussy for any defects.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel)
Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Travis Knight, Lyla Lei, Maggie Star, Wendy James, Serena South, Nautica Thorn, Phil Yorgash, Dawn Ivy, Cris Taliana
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/9/2003
Trained Teens 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 8 / 9 / 2003 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Cris Taliana, Lyla Lei, Maggie Star, Nautica Thorn, Serena South, Wendy Jaymes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Wood, Phil Yorgash, Travis Knight, and of course, Jules Jordan The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Jules behind the camera its next to impossible for me to not have sky high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot, just as I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of young girls, anal sex, and gonzo porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting girls seeing just how young they can act or some heavy domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is okay and has a nice balance, but there are a few scratchy moments and many background noises. The video is much better. It has a slightly soft look, but is nicely lit. Theres a bit of camera motion here and there, but it normally fit the feel of the movie and gave it a little more of a primal feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

I always look forward to seeing a Jules Jordan movie. I have a good idea what to expect, hot girls, hot sex, great camera angles, and good pops!! I don't expect any kind of plot and thankfully this one has none of that but it has plenty of those others items I just listed so lets meet the girls ok!! Maggie Star: This cutie certainly has done some interesting scenes this year, a 50 plus man bukkake for one thing, so her licking a toilet clean with her tongue looks a bit tame compared to that! The maids uniform looks great on her and Maggie looks even better when she fits Jules cock into her mouth for some brief sucking. Mr. Jordan then brings in a couple of cocks belonging to Arnold and Mark Wood. They feel all over Maggie's petite body and the back and forth blowjob was shot excellently with Maggie proving once again how much of a cock hungry girl she is. This girl also knows how to take a cock in both her holes and here we start with some backdoor action in doggie which looked particularly good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 12 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 12 (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Loni, Sabrine Maui, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Kinzie Kenner, Serena South, Veronika Raquel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Andre Madness
Release date: 8/8/2003
Young As They Cum 12 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Another title in the ultra-cute series As Young as They Cum, volume 12 tries to please the desire for the young, but legal, teen girl pleasure, and with 5 hungry young girls, they seem to accomplish that task nicely. They do so by giving five incredible performances. The first girl in the film is sexy little Sabrine Maui a hot young Asian girl, who seems most appropriate in a little school girl outfit, her body not yet developed, yet as she is paired with Manuel Ferrera, she releases the wild little slut inside her. The sex is hard and intense as she receives from behind, her head nearly banging off the wall while her little lips cannot hold back her moans of joy. Sabrine seems so petite that you almost fear Manuel will break her in half, even if she takes everything like a forty-year old whore. The second girl is Loni, who somehow seems a little too oild for a film like this, especially as her little half-shirt cannot hold back her well-sized breasts, even if I personally like the well-endowed Asian starlet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lessons In Lust (Digital Sin)
Lessons In Lust (Digital Sin) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Pascal, Mr. Pete, Joelean, Gisselle, Trent Tesoro, Amber Rain, Natalia Wood, Serena South
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/8/2003
Lessons In Lust (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 4 / 9 / 2003, 5 / 22 / 2003, 5 / 28 / 2003, 6 / 4 / 2003 Director: Tyrone Shuz Cast: Serena South, Trent Tesoro, Joelean, Julian, Giselle, Mr. Pete, Natalia Wood, Pascal St. James, and Amber Raine The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin has been showing some nice improvement lately. Im hoping this one continues that improvement! Initial Reaction: Its very well done! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward couples sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide variety of scenes or things to get a bit nasty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is nicely done. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is okay. Its well lit, but has just a little bit of grain. The lighting does vary a little in a couple scenes, but never gets so dark that you cant see anything. Music: Theres a little porno music, but it rests very nicely in the background of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lessons In Lust Digital Sin All Sex Starring: Amber Rain, Serena South, Natalia Wood, Gisselle, Joelean, Julian, Mr. Pete, Pascal, Trent Tesoro. Directed By: Tyrone Shuz Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 102 minutes RATINGS Feature:7.13 +Extras:6.13 Sex:8.55 TOTAL:7.27 FEATURE This is my third Digital Sin review. The sex is always good in these so far, but there are only five scenes in an all sex film, and if you have seen all of the previews they can't be considered extras. This film has the same previews as the last I saw so I am not adding their time to the total. I really like Digital Sin but I wish there were either one more scene or 30 minutes of actual extras on their DVD's. This one wasn't as good as North Pole 39 or Teen Dreams 5, but is still a decent porno. SCENE 1: Serena South Serena is by herself at the start of this one, but a guy quickly joins her and the fun begins. The sound is low. BJ: She gives some decent head before he gently fucks her mouth. She deepthroats him to near chocking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 12
Deep Throat This 12 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Sammy, Pamela, Delilah, Mya, Lanny Barbie, Alexia Knight, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Lilly Lee, Cindi Lee, Delilah Stone, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Jenny Ryder, Vanessa Gold, Tia Marie, Mya Mason, Diamond (VIII), Pamela (Canadian)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 7/30/2003
Deep Throat This 12 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Jenny Rider & Maria are by far the best tag-team that perform oral techniques on Peters cock. Sami (scene 5) and Maria (scene 7) are the best deepthroating stars in this flick Scene 2 Lannie Barbie & Alexia Knight CUM IN MY FACE ! { 7 out of 10 } Lannie & Alexia start giving Peter head as he sits back on the couch. Lannie uses her hands to much throughout the scene but Alexia makes up for that with powersucking the head (nice pov). It gets Peter gasping for breath and soon he is on his feet standing over the babes. Alexia continues powersucking the head but turns to ball-licking as Lannie uses her hands again. Luckily for Peter Alexia takes over again putting vacuum on his balls and after some last fateful attempts by Lannie he cums in their faces. Unfortunately there is no clean-up here. Scene 5 Tia Maria & Samy WE GOTTA SUCK SOME COCK NOW ! { 7 out of 10 } In a double semi-69 Samy & Tia do Peter in their turn either licking his balls or sucking big cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 26
Teen Tryouts: Audition 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Illana Moore, Brandy, Lana Cox, Jennifer Luv, Serena South
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/23/2003
Teen Tryouts: Audition 26 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 5 / 06 / 2003 Director: None listed, but Jon Dough sounds to be behind the camera for some of it Cast: Lana Moore, T. T. Boy, Mercedes, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Serena South, Benjamin Brat, Jennifer Luv, Byron Long, Brandy, Mario, and another uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about this one, but I was so impressed with Lana Moore in Lana Moore is Virtually Yours that I had to see more of her! Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good fresh talent title! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh young faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting old, potbellied guys or guys whose skin looks like leather to initiate the girls or who want to see how nasty the girls can get right away The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good, but not great. You can hear the performers pretty well, but you can also hear background noises like birds and planes pretty well too. The video is also pretty good.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 2 First    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director