Porn Stars  >  Serena South  > Reviews

Reviews of Serena South Movies



We have 37 movie reviews with Serena South in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Serena South's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Peter North's Best Popshots 2
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Ariana, Cassandra, Jewel De'Nyle, Rayveness, Jessica Darlin, Judy, Haley, Courtney, Sabrine Maui, Felicia Fox, Friday, Katie Morgan, Kathy Anderson, Avy Scott, Riley Roberts, Mandy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Nancy Sweet, Jayna Oso, Bobbi Eden, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Nadia Styles, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Jasmine Tame, Natalie Knoxxx, Melanie Rios, Kenzie Kenner
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/25/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peter North's Best Popshots 2 reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for “Peter North’s Best Popshots #2” from North Pole Productions. Anyone who has ever watched porn in the past 30 years knows exactly who Peter North is and that he’s famous for his extraordinary cumshot ability. This ability while famous can also be super annoying depending what you’re looking for from porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Catalina, Alexa Rae, August, Kylie Wilde, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela, Serena South, Luci Thai, Sativa Rose, Aidan Layne, Paige Turner
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lost Tapes, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

JULES JORDAN: THE LOST TAPES (2011, Jules Jordan Video) is a special edition 2 disc set of new footage from the vaults of Jules Jordan. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Supposedly, a bunch of scenes were on a hard drive that was stolen from Jules Jordan, but were recovered sometime later. Now, those scenes, featuring the likes of August, Luci Thai and other lovelies (getting boned mostly by Jules), have been released for enjoyment by porn fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenstravaganza 6
Teenstravaganza 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Dillon, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Wendy James, Serena South, Christie Lee, Tiffany Rayne, Michelle Maylene, Kara Bare, Tia Tanaka, Mike Adriano, Nikki Hillton, Lexi Belle, Mindy Lee, Veronique Vega, Jessica Valentino, Ruby Knox, Mandy Luxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal compilation effort from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 2
Young Wet Horny 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Brooklyn, Serena South, Prilla, Kathleen Kruz, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, Brandy Nichole, Paola Rey, Alicia Alighatti, Jamie Elle, Savannah Stern, Amy Ried, Lela Star, Evelyn Lin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 8/16/2007
Young Wet Horny 2 reviews:
review on  

Another great compilation release from Digital Sin. They are on fire this year with some of the best compilation releases I have ever seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of College Invasion
Best Of College Invasion 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Daisy, Nacho Vidal, Tony Pounds, Talia, Calli Cox, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Felix Vicious, Taylor Lynn, Cindy Crawford, Dez, Kurt Lockwood, Tanya James, Serena South, Cytherea, Jamie Brooks, Eva Angelina, Fallon Summers, Monica Star, Texxx
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 5/29/2007
Best Of College Invasion reviews:
review on  

This dvd is a 2 Disc compilation of numerous scenes taken from the College Invasion series from Shane's World. The scenes included seem to be only from the first few volumes. If you own a couple of the first volumes then there is no need to purchase this dvd, However if you have yet to join in on the invasion series then this would be a good start to see what you have been missing. The College Invasion series is where Porn stars pick a college and hang out and party with the students, along with some hot sex and sex games.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Did You Miss Me?
Did You Miss Me? 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Sheila, Nacho Vidal, Mario, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Skylar Knight, Cherry Rain, Luna, Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Melissa Milano, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Daisy Dukes, Ann Harlow, Kinzie Kenner, Serena South, Brooke Milano, Mary Kate Ashley, Scott Nails, Haylee Bang, Vanessa Michaels, VooDoo Child, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/1/2007
Did You Miss Me? reviews:
review on  

Overall this 2 disc compilation does not disappoint. They pulled together some scenes with the cutest girls to have ever done porn. This is not a compilation to pass up for the price if you haven’t seen most of the scenes. I counted around 6 really good scenes and 5 above average scenes. I highly recommend this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin' Hunnies 2
Nuttin' Hunnies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherry Rain, Sabrine Maui, Monica Sweetheart, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren, Keri Sable, Paola Rey, Julia Bond, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/29/2005
Nuttin' Hunnies 2 reviews:
review on  

Quick review for a movie of quickies. Nuttin' Hunnies is New Sensations' entry into the cum shot reel market. So what you get is about 2 hours of hot girls getting blasted in the face with huge loads. Each scene lasts about a minute to a minute and a half. I really liked this title, the scenes chosen were all pretty hot with very enthusiastic girls enjoying their baths. There was alot of cum spitting, swallowing, gargling, bubbles and toy playing. It also looked like New Sensations made sure that if the cum shot came from a scene with a DP or something else cool, they included a clip of that as well. Kudos to the editors. Audio/video: Since it is a New Sensations title, you are guaranteed crystal clear video with good sound quality. My only dislike is that there is no indication of who is in the scenes or where they came from. There were a few scenes that I would have liked to see the whole movie, but alas, that isn't possible. Since it is a cum shot reel, you can't see the guys most of the time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.)
Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Drew Hurlie, Egypt, Felix Vicious, Fiona Cheeks, Lisa Marie, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Serena South, Jules Van Saint, Alex Milano
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Directed by: J. Bleazy
Release date: 7/2/2005
Throat Sluts 2 (Fatt Ent.) reviews:
review on  

This is an all blowjob movie where the girls use mostly a soft seductive style, so you wont see any gagging or too much rough stuff. The movie starts off with Naomi Marcella, slowly sucking a guys dick while using her hands to slowly stroke him at the same time. Naomi jerks him off onto her face and in her mouth. An okay scene. I would have liked to see a tease set up to the scene and her using more eye contact with the camera. The attractive Felix Vicous is next and she slowly undresses and masterbates. Eventually a guy walks in and he licks her pussy for a while, then she gets to her knees to softly blow him and eventually he jerks off into her mouth. A good scene, but I could have done without seeing him eat her out. Krystal Ray, a very pretty blonde, slowly undresses in front of a mirror, and masterbates. There is some really nice shots of her body in the opening tease segment. Just like the last scene, a guy walks in to eat out her pussy for a short time, then she returns to oral favor and he jerks off on her face and mouth and she licks up any drippings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3
Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Sky, Noname Jane, Lana Cox, Tanya Danielle, Katie Morgan, Kylie Wilde, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Cassie Young, Talon, Buck Legends, Serena South
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 8/26/2004
Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3 reviews:
review on  

Two words sum this title up, Jim Holiday! Jim is know for putting some of the industry most beautiful women together in scenes that are a good introduction to people that are not familiar with porn. His films have the beauty of a Wicked release, with just a pink more kink that a cable flick. I have seen the other two in this series and I have to say that this is the weakest of the three. The sex in this title is not as brisk and lacks the bite that Jim is known for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 3 (Red Light District)
POV Pervert 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Mike John, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Luci Thai, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/8/2004
POV Pervert 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: POV Pervert #3 (a.k.a. Mike Johns POV Pervert #3) Released by: Red Light District The one thing about interactive sex simulators that this reviewer really loves is that first-person perspective. It helps build the fantasy that youre not just a spectator in the scene, that its actually you doing all of this stuff with the girl. But at the core of the sex simulator is the point-of-view video, and if you take away the interactivity and the multiple angles, you still get a pretty hot video if it was done right. Well THAT is certainly what this reviewer saw when he got Mike Johns POV Pervert #3. Okay, for starters, you have to have a somewhat thick skin, because ol Mike will be referring to you the viewers as "perverts" a couple of times. But thats when he actually pulls the camera off his shoulder and speaks to the viewers. If you dont like it, you can quickly fast-forward it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok I just reviewed Raveness in another title and I had this one which I hadn't done yet so I gladly popped it into my player. You also have Melissa Lauren, Serena South, Roxy Jezel, and as a dvd only bonus the sexy Sativa Rose. Add in the fact this is a Mike John dvd stressing POV action and I'm sold, so let's get going already! Raveness: Ok blue is officially my favorite color,lol. The lingerie she's wearing just happens to be a great shade of blue and it barely hides her beautiful big breasts. She also flashes us a great smile as she teases us with her body. Oh yes, some great cleavage shots lead to her pulling her tits out and folks these babies are fully grown BOOBS!! Well soon it's on to some POV cocksucking which she excels at with excellent eye contact. With POV you only get a few good positions like mish, doggie, cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl-- actually that's reall good when you think about it!! Mike shoots all of those here giving great close shots as well as peering down at Raveness' body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John is unquestionably the best director at Red Light district. Even though I prefer his No Cum Dodging Allowed series, Mike says that POV Pervert is his favourite series. Gee, I wonder why. Lucky bastard. Rayveness: First time that I've seen Rayveness on video. A more mature looking girl with of course raven hair. Nice big natural rack and a big ass. I like her smile but don't dig her makeup. Damn, I really like her smile while she's sucking cock. She's not that much of a deepthroater using her hands a lot for trick pornographical purposes. Mike doesn't seem to care though. She talks in a low whisper during the BJ which is a turn on and is a ball licker.In the missionary position on top of two pillows is where Rayveness reveals how amazing her body is. Her outer labia is slightly furry which I haven't seen before. Her facial contortions as she rides Mike cowgirl make her look like the wicked stepmother from Cinderella. She takes him deep all the way to the base as she squats on him while her gorgeous boobies just dangle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 3
Ten Little Piggies 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Monica, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Crystal Ray, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katin, Angela Stone, Amber Simpson, Kiara Rose, Smokie Flame, Cardina
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/22/2004
Ten Little Piggies 3 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #37 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - June 8, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Ten Little Piggies #3" a Brandon Iron Production from Platinum X Pictures Ten Little Piggies #3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.00 Director Brandon Iron Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Serena South, Katin, Crystal Ray, Angela Stone, Smokie Flame, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Amber Simpson, Kiara Rose, Michael Stefano, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Brandon Iron Release Date: 25th May, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 18mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES OFF] - BJ, 2-girl BJ, Deep Throat, Girl/Girl Action, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Gapes, Facial, Cum-Eating, 
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 56: Maid to Be Laid
Best By Private 56: Maid to Be Laid 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Paola, John Walton, Robert Rosenberg, Amanda, Demia Moore, Vivienne, Kerri, Philippe Soine, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lee Stone, Melinda, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Datse, Asian Shan, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, Lisa Marie, Serena South
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/22/2004
Best By Private 56: Maid to Be Laid reviews:
review on  

Maid To Be Laid Directed by Various Running time (approx): 157mins With the wealth of material in Private studios impressive back catalogue to continually pull from, the subjects for their continuing series of compilations seems to never end, from lesbians, lingerie, tropical beaches, nurses, or in the case with this DVD, sexy house maids There are a total of ten scenes on this DVD, but rather than detailing all, Ill just pick out three of my favourites, which hopefully gives you a good idea of what to expect. Scene Pick #1 Taken from Reality 23: Cum This is the first scene on the DVD. We are introduced to two maids, outside on a lawn, clearly not wearing anything under their minimal uniforms and they look ravishing. They are two luscious, brunettes (Lisa Marie and Serena South), who are soon joined by the muscular man-mountain Lee Stone. Before long (and after a brief narration) he is naked and the two girls are sucking his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Pete
3 Pete 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Jada Fire, Jada, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jassie, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Melanie Jagger, Lauren Phoenix, Serena South, Benjamin Bratt, Dana Vespoli, Corina Taylor, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 5/11/2004
3 Pete reviews:
review on  

3 Pete could have been more accurately titled Slap Happy. Seldom have I viewed a skin flick where the males slapped and spanked the girls more often. A little spanking can be erotic; too much becomes monotonous and a turnoff, especially when the girls butt gets fiery red from the abuse. That aside, there is some very hard, very rough sex that raincoaters should love. Four girls take it up the ass and each of the five scenes end in a facial. Theres some A2M and DP, three b/b/g scenes, lots of gaping, a couple double facials, and some nice PCH by the girls. Brown-haired Melanie Jagger takes on Benjamin Bratt and Dick Nasty in the first scene, which probably was my least favorite due to the performers looks. Next is cute-as-hell Corina Taylor and Dana Vespoli double-teaming Mike Long. Third is Mr. Pete and Mark Ashley, who rough up plump ebony Jada Fire. Very attractive Jassie and another brunette, Serena South, tag-team Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

3 Pete Prologue Mr. Pete is another male talent being given a chance to display his own perverted vision. He has amassed some formidable women in this volume with a promise of all anal. Three of the women in this DVD were not doing anal scenes at the time of this production, so I'm thinking some false advertising is going on here. Let's see how this unfolds. Melanie Jagger Mr. Pete is smacking the hell out of Melanie's more than ample ass. She's wearing a buckskin two piece outfit that barely contains her charms. He informs her that she has two suitors, Dick Nasty and Benjamin Brat. We cut right to some enthusiastic cocksucking. Melanie attacks dick like she hasn't eaten in days. After getting Nasty good and hard, she takes a cowgirl ride. She pounds herself into him and you know that she can take whatever these guys can dish out. Some P2M and cut to Brat entering in mish while she tries to pay attention to Nasty's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 46
Barely Legal 46 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Charlie Laine, Leah Luv, Jay Fox, Richard Raymond, Jayna Woods, Kelly Kline
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 4/7/2004
Barely Legal 46 reviews:
review on  

Ive criticized Hustlers Barely Legal series recently for showing an incredible lack of imagination. Seemed every scene was being shot outdoors after the girls peed nearby. The girls were getting older and less attractive. And director Clive McLean continued to shoot the action from frustrating angles. I doubt if my reviews gave McLean a change of heart, but at least in Volume #46, hes made a few adjustments. All the scenes take place indoors. The girls, generally speaking, look very sweet and sexy with nice bodies. And most of the action is captured from decent angles. Cute brunette Serena South hooks up with Kurt Lockwood in the first vignette. This guys unsightly tattoos make it hard to concentrate on the action, as does her tailbone ink. Still, they seem to be enjoying themselves as they romp on a couch and end with a Kurt collection on Serenas mug. Metal-mouthed blonde Leah Luv is up next. She tangles with Jay Fox is a decent scene that ends with a torso cumshot. The standard Hustler girl/girl scene is next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District)
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Rita Faltoyano, Angela Crystal, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Dana Vespoli, Bibi Fox, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 3/31/2004
Ass Obsessed 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I know this title is eagerly awaited by the porn masses. Cute little Serena South who is now serving her country in the Navy was so kind and generous to offer a parting gift to all us land lovers! We get to see her one and only onscreen anal, yes that cute little tushy will see the Hate Plow part the sea so to speak. This cast is really amazing with Rita, Katja, Dana Vespoli, Roxy, and Angela Crystal. I know Erik spent a pretty penny on this project so let's jump in and see if this was money well spent. Rita Faltoyano: Well she is an established star of many hot titles but I've yet to tire of this buxom beauty from Hungary. Dressed as a cop-- Lovely Rita Meter Maid is humming in my head!! Anyway, she begins with some seductive grinding which heavily showcases her ass plus you cut in images of her in the shower and her ass is wet plus she pous milk over her scrumptous bootie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Million Dollar Ass
Million Dollar Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Dic Tracy, Gen Padova, Serena South, Katrina Kraven, Talita Del Rio, Robert Stern, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Baby Doll

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 3/12/2004
Million Dollar Ass reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Baby Doll focuses on younger and newer performers. They usually have a good technical side along with some mild sex. In this title we have Naudia Nyce who graces the cover of the dvd with her lovely backside which is truly a nice ass however a million dollar ass, hmm..? VIDEO/AUDIO: The video wasnt as good as I have seen from Baby Doll, but it was better than vhs. The audio was okay, but could have been better. THEMES: Anal, Oral, Rimming (m/f), PTM EXTRAS: Slide Show, Trailer, Enlarge Your Penis Ad, Company Info, Website HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gypsy Woman
Gypsy Woman 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Chloe, Eric Masterson, Dominica Leoni, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Chrissy Taylor, Dana Vespoli, Vic Sinister, Dana Vispoli
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 3/5/2004
Gypsy Woman reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:35mProduction Date: 2003Studio: VCA PicturesDirector/Editer: F.J. LincolnExtra: Has the wall-to-wall scene setup without the acting that some may prefer. Also has a voice activation interactive system that works with certain computers. The rest in the regular play, jump-to-a-scene, contacts, photo gallery, star bios, internet info.Better than some dvd's, but could have been better.Cast:Chloe: Bella/Stripper/Con Artist/GypsyDana Vespoli: Bartender/Con Artist/GypsyDominica Leoni: Crystal/GypsySerena South: Romeo's Chick/Bartender Crissy Taylor: Biker Chick Victoria Sinister: Biker ChickKurt Lockwood: Romeo/Con ArtistEric Masterson: Michael/PigeonSteve Hatcher: Strip Club PatronAlex Rox: Crystal's Pigeon4 Biker Dudes (non-sex roles)First Impressions: I got this to really get a look at something recent from director F.J. Linciln, plus I especially wanted to get a look at Dana Vespoli, since everyone has been talking about how hot she is. I used Chloe as a valuable back-up just in case Dana bombed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play (Digital Sin)
Double Play (Digital Sin) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Sabrine Maui, Mr. Pete, Christy Lee, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Aria, Ashley Blue, Jasmine Lynn, Katsuni, Serena South, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Christie Lee, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 2/16/2004
Double Play (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

OVERVIEW: considering the plethora of titles digital sin has released recently, it is not surprising that mark ashley's directorial debut, double play, has slipped by unnoticed. enter the dragon, to champion this fine piece of smut featuring every reptilian's wet dream- the threesome- 2 girls on 1 guy. the problem with most menage a twats is that one body is left unattended whilst the other two interlock. fear not, in double play the girl-girl interaction is continuous and sensual in every trifecta. each scene starts with several minutes of the girls macking, molesting, and munching on each other. when the dick arrives, a dual POV BJ is shot, and carnality ensues. for all you perverts, there is multiple P2OGM or A2OGM in every scene. the performances of these all natural ladies are energetic and well captured, so lets get down and dirty. SCENE 1: lily and katsumi, two totally hot exotic asians, team up for a saucy tryst with mr pete. while being fucked mish, lascivious lily squirts and then does P2M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 3
Teens Revealed 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Tina, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Boo Dilicious, Serena South, Trinity James, Luci Thai, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/16/2004
Teens Revealed 3 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Looking at the cover on this dvd and then looking at the back I get the impression that this is going to be one good flick. Two women that Im looking forward to seeing are Jessica Sweet and Trinity James. I specifically wanted to see this film for Jessica alone but having Trinity is just a bonus! Michael Stefano directs this skin show which I hope can meet my high expectations. He makes my list of favorite directors/male talent and it is a very, very short list! So without any further yapping VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in the standard full screen ratio and was clear and crisp. Pleas note that I watched this on my little plasma so it might differ on a regular tube. The audio was in stereo and well done. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Interracial, DP, 2 on 1 EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Cumshot Recap, Behind the Scenes (17:02), Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Previews (xxx platinum blondes
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first volume of this series that I am watching. I've been fairly happy with Michael Stefano's recent releases, and this one has a scene with Boo. So I'm thinking it should be worth a spin. Technical The sound & lighting are good, but the fringing on the video is truly distracting. Didn't anyone proof this DVD before the release? Director Michael Stefano Extras Director Bio, Cum Shots, Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Barely Legal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Luci Thai Luci is an Asian girl with a nice slim build and long legs. She wears a fuschia bra & panty set that creates some very nasty artifacting in the mastering. Anyway, she's a looker. She teases us a bit and answers some interview questions, before diving into a POV blowjob. Now, as a BJ lover, I can tell you that this is a very delectable bit of smut. The scene progresses to include a suck & fuck, both vag & anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cafe Flesh 3
Cafe Flesh 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Sunset Thomas, Sergio, Joel Lawrence, Olivia Saint, Aria, Steven French, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Serena South, Matt Bixel, Tony Sexton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Antonio Passolini
Release date: 2/10/2004
Cafe Flesh 3 reviews:
review on  

Director : Antonio Passolini Cast : Sunset Thomas, Rachel Rotten, Olivia Saint, Serena South, Gina Ryder, Aria, Rob Rotten, Sergio Suarez, Steven French, Matt Bixel, Joel Lawrence, Kurt Lockwood, Tyce Bune, Tony Sexton, Sean Silver, FJ Lincoln (non-sex), George Kaplan (non-sex), Frank Bukkwyd (non-sex), Henri Pachard (non-sex) DVD Extras : Chapter selection, wall-to-wall viewing option, aternate ending, director's commentary, star bios, photo gallery, bloopers, trailers, interactive game, director sketches, behind-the-scenes, weblink, party loop, multi-angle on/off Trailers : "The Ozporns go to Hell", "New Wave Hookers 7", "Cap'n Mongo's Porno Playhouse" Behind-The-Scenes extra : in-between takes, Sunset talks about her stint at the Bunny Ranch, Tony Sexton comes before his cue and Patti Rhodes has to recruit a member of the crew to fake the pop-shot, Aria & Joel tell some salacious stories and Sunset experiences backdoor discomfort. Short Story : When the last sex-positive self-combusts, it's time for Rachel & Rob to travel in the past and capture Sunset to be the new host for
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 2
Cumstains 2 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, David Perry, Rayveness, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Trinity, Nika, Sabrina Black, Nina Dolci, Avy Scott, Dieter Von Stain, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Dark Angel, Fallon Sommers, Laura Lion, Sarah Blue, Serena South, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Hollie Stevens, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Tracy Kelly, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Maria Sun, Shy Love, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 2/6/2004
Cumstains 2 reviews:
review on  

This one again proudly boasts over 100 cum shots, though once again there are sadly no names of the performers, which sucks from the get-go as the lady riding reverse cowgirl is attractive and entirely new to me. (edit - Brianna Blaze)
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilations are a bit like a menu that promises all steak, no potatoes. Too bad, then, that this comp delivers more potatoes than steak. That assessment may be influenced by a generation gap. Or it may be a simple statement of fact. Depends on what gets you going, and little about this vid got me going. Why might that be? Sorry, but nothing about skanky women of average to below-average looks, sporting tongue studs, navel studs, labia studs -- hell, more hardware than Ace -- is appealing to me. Then there's the disturbing habit of low-rent porno skanks to overact, as if we really believe they're having a great time when they moan louder and repeatedly the same lame come-ons or exclamations. If they'r really feeling it, they don't need -- won't be able to -- tell us about it.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Zero Tolerance Cumstains 2 General Summary Theme cumshot compilation Expectations Lots of pretty girls, oral action and "over 100 pop shots" General Impression I must admit, I was expecting more of an oral theme DVD ending with popshots but what the viewer gets with Cumstains volume 2 is several dozen scenes from various Zero Tolerance titles ending in, for the most part, popshots to the face and mouth. Each scene clipping, which compiles into one continuous movie, lasts approx 75 to 90 seconds and may include vag sex, anal sex or oral before the guy pulls out and coats the girls face. There's also a few body shots included.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cumstains 2
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 6
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Melanie, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Sabrina Snow, Demi Marx, Serena South, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Katie Kaliana, Sue Diamond, Sara Bell, Sara Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 6 reviews:
review on  

This series combines so many great elements of the porn spectrum. You get two girls in each scene, throw in a cock for them to share, add in some anal hopefully, and finally the girls share a load of jizz to conclude matters. This is a very good recipe for a successful porn dvd so let's find out how good Chef Luger was at mixing the ingredients up! Serena & Sabrina: We start with two very cute girls who are already caressing over each other as the camera finds them. The kissing wasn't to bad and the girls nicely introduce themselves before telling us why they'yre here. I liked how they looked into each others eyes while they kissed, some genuine passion I felt. The girls also tease us by showing off their other assets which include pierced boobs for Sabrina and both girls are blessed with fine booties. For the last bit of tease they crawl on all fours letting their asses get a bit more pub and finally a live cock is thrust forward and Joel Lawrence lies back in sheer ecstasy as the girls swap his schlong.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Cum Swapping Sluts 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with girl to girl cum swapping Expectations I'm expecting another strong RLD title with well captured, heated sex scenes and by the looks of the box cover, a fairly good cast. Cover girls Monica Sweetheart rarely disappoints and new comer Sue Diamond is a gorgeous blonde with a highly toned, petite frame. I'm a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one (2 girls) scenes so i'm looking forward to this title. General Impression A good, two on one, cum swapping theme DVD that starts strong but fades a little towards the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I've always enjoyed good oral sex flix. While cum swapping movies are generally not oral only, there is certainly a lot for an oral fan to appreciate. Previous volumes in this series have been good, and the cover girls here certainly peak my interest. Technical The technicals here are typical David Luger. That is to say, very strong gonzo techs. Clear, bright lighting (though sometimes with a nasty reddish cast), sharp camera work, and good audio. Director David Luger Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Cum Swapping Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Serena & Sabrina Serena South is a cute brunette wearing a polka dotted cami outfit. Sabrina Snow is a blonde wearing a tie dyed cami. They kiss affectionately for the camera and show off their asses for a bit. Then a guy joins them and they give an enthusiastic double BJ. The action continues with both girls getting fucked vag in a multitude of positions. They intermix plenty of PTM with the fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District) 
(2.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Madison, Roxy, Paris, Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Lisa Marie, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Jynx, Michelle B., Corina Davis, Heather Calls
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 1/22/2004
1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:37 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:42:18) Starring: Roxy Jezel Madison Lisa Marie Jynx Paris Corina Davis Michelle Barratt Heather Call Lauren Phoenix Serena South Themes: Gonzo For those of you who are tired of seeing two guys double team a chick in every porn three-way comes this series from Red Light where two girls get to share a dick. The eye candy on screen is doubled while the hairy man ass factor is cut in half. One gimmick was not enough so for some reason the director dresses the chicks in baseball jerseys to start every scene. They look damn hot but hell if I know what baseball has to do with two girls fighting over one meat puppet. Scene 1: Jynx + Serena South and Toni Ribas Jynx is a dark-haired submissive slut who delivered memorable scenes in other RLD movies like "Fuck Dolls" and "Throat Gaggers 5." Serena's very attractive with a huge tattoo above her ass. They do a lukewarm girl-girl scene before getting a dick to play with.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series has a real good premise going for it. You have two girls start out wearing baseball jerseys and after some kissing, breast sucking, and hopefully some pussy eatin you get a cock brought in and after some hard fucking you get a shared cumshot. The first volume did a good job mixing in a healthy amount of g/g play before the cock was brought in so I'm hoping this continues in #2, let's find out! Serena South & Jynx: We start with two young looking girls. Jynx is in the Oakland Athletics jersey while Serena is in proper navy blue representing the Atlanta Braves. Robbie has fun talking with both girls finding out the Serena previously waitressed and Jynx was in charge of a loading dock. Soon the girls get to have some fun as their boobs are freed and some sucking/ fondling occurs plus the two booties get showcased and I'd say Serena's tan bootie gets the nod here, though Jynx's bootie is most fuckable! Toni Ribas then comes in much to soon for me as some hot oral had been ongoing from Jynx to Serena.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 General Summary Theme Every mans fantasy - 2 girls to pleasure you in every way imaginable. Swap them up and go from one hole to another. Expectations Being a fan of one-on-one and two-on-one sex scenes, which is exactly what the title proposes to deliver, my expectations are high. I'm looking for another strong RLD title with two young cutie's in each scene providing plenty of heated action on a single throbbing dick. General Impression A decent DVD but most scenes lack a high caliber cast, intensity in the sex and there's a definite lack of imagination and scripted feel in how the scenes unfold.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 1 Dick 2 Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 16
Deep Throat This 16 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Venus, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brittany Blue, Sabrine Maui, Alicia Rhodes, Faith Grant, Brianna Blaze, Serena South, Michelle B., Corina Davis, Mario Casini, Will Boner, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 1/13/2004
Deep Throat This 16 reviews:
review on  

DEEP THROAT THIS #16 ALL CUM SWALLOWING EDITION is about lovely girls sucking dicks and swallow the cum afterwards. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 10 with Faith Grant is AWESOME Scene 1 Alicia Rhodes I LIKE PROTEINE { 9 out of 10 } Hands-on BJ of Peter & Stuntcock. Alicia strips at first and takes on the men as they are sitting down. She gags when she takes either cocks deepthroating with the boys standing up. She licks Peters balls and he does some titty-fucking. Later Stuntcock fucks her tits as Peter nastily throatfucks her. In the end Stuntcock shoots in her mouth and then Peter. After Peter dumps the last drops in her mouth she swallows both loads and cleans her face. { Recommendation : See Alicia with Peter in NORTH POLE #46 for some nice oral/anal action } Scene 3 Brianna Blaze A MOUTHLOAD OF CUM { 9 out of 10 } With Peter lying down on the bed Brianna deep throats Peter and does some titty-slapping and titty-fucking. In a semi-69 she even deepthroats Peter to his balls without gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spring Chickens 6
Spring Chickens 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Malorie Marx, Avena Lee, Serena South, Nautica Thorn
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 12/29/2003
Spring Chickens 6 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Diabolic Spring Chickens 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with "low mileage" starlets. Expectations I've only viewed volume one of the Spring Chickens series from Diabolic, and I must admit, I wasn't impressed the least bit. There was just nothing professional or special with the title as it had a cheesy theme, an amateurish feel and lousy performances. I don't know how this series made it to volume six. Perhaps it has improved since it's first installment. I'm here to find out and let you know if Spring Chickens 6 is worthy of your cash. Needless to say, my expectations are not high.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director