Porn Stars  >  Selena Silver  >  Reviews  > Evolution Erotica

Reviews of Selena Silver Evolution Erotica Movies



We have 4 movie reviews with Selena Silver in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Selena Silver's movies from Evolution Erotica can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 2
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Brandi Lyons, Joelean, Cailey Taylor, Lisa Marie, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Melanie X, Christie Lee, Victoria Stevens, Lisa Lee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/2/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the second go around for this series where not only do the girls suck cock but they are licking some ass plus if they're nasty enough Tom has the guy eat their ass out. No sex per se except for the blowjobs and ass eating so those wanting some sex will have to look elsewhere but I love seeing a good blowjob movie plus we get some ass eating included so I'm game if you are, read on! Lisa Marie: I've seen this girl a few times and she's not bad, kinda surprised to see her in this type of movie, but it's a pleasant one. You get some fun interaction between Tom and Lisa with Valentino sitting on the couch getting hard. Lisa gets naked and starts sucking his cock with Tom giving a good side angle shot plus one straight on of her ass. She does some ball sucking as well befoer pushing him back down and the ass eating begins. Lisa licks fairly aggressively and there's eye contact with her man as she's doing this. The shot changes to him in a doggie pose and she keeps licking ass while still jerking him off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt A Bang
Butt A Bang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/5/2004
Butt A Bang reviews:
review on  

It's been awhile since Evolution's released a title I've reviewed and I was so glad to get this Tom Byron directed dvd. Most notably because two of ADT's own and two of the nicest girls, Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver, are in the film plus Jessica Darlin's gracing us with her presence. So with those three ladies in two I'd say grab your oar as we're swimming upstream through some hot A-list porn babes. The Premise: I'm trying a new review style to shake things up a bit so we'll see how it works out. By the movies title you can guess the bootie will be a major focus so expect plenty of rimming, fingering, ass slapping, and especially cocks pounding deep into tight bungholes!! You will see each scene begin with stellar shots of the girls as they caress and show off their bodies. This has been a particular strength I think in all Tom Byron releases from Evolution and this time was no different. There is some sexy lingerie-- see Jessica and Dominica's scenes and also some sexy see thru mesh tops are present-- see Ariana and Selena's scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Guy Capo's Sex, Drugs And Rock & Roll
Guy Capo's Sex, Drugs And Rock & Roll 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Tony Tedeschi, Dick Nasty, Felicia Fox, Katie Morgan, Selena Silver, Dick Smothers Jr., Katrina Kraven, Tony Sexton, Pason
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 11/18/2003
Guy Capo's Sex, Drugs And Rock & Roll reviews:
review on  

Here is the second film from Guy Capo and I must say it was a much funner film to watch than his first effort. Not that American Gunk was bad or anything I'm just not as much into message porn and this film here it just a good old fashioned fun porn flick with some funny lines and some hot sex! I see a couple of ADTers in the film in Selena Silver and Felecia Fox so I'm looking forward to seeing those two work along with the other bevy of beauties we have including Katrina Kraven whom I absolutely loved meeting in Las Vegas. Enough preamble lets get to the meat and potatoes of the review!! Selena Silver & Felecia Fox: Of course you have the movies title which brings forth a lot of images on its own and Guy does indeed give you the full representation on each! This line is classic as Dick Nasty starts the first little scene saying, " If you're not in the band, if you're not covering the band, if you're not fucking the band, Fuck Off!!" A couple of girls are lucky enough to be on the List and so they get in to a little party with the band.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #17 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 30, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sex, Drugs, & Rock n Roll" a Guy Capo film from Evolution Erotica SEX, DRUGS, & ROCK N ROLL:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.75 Director Guy Capo Studio: Evolution Erotica Cast: Brooke, Felicia Fox, Katie Morgan, Selena Silver, Allysin Chaynes, Katrina Kraven, Pason, Tony Tedeschi, Dick Smothers Jr., Dick Nasty, Tony Sexton Release Date: November 18, 2003 Total Run Time: Main Disc: 1:35:30; Extra Disc: 1:04:51 = Total: 2:40:21 Total Scenes: 5 Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON & OFF] - BJ, Deep Throat, Ball-Sucking, Pussy-Licking, Girl/Girl Action, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, Gapes, ATM, Facials  Front
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Sandwiches
Sodomy Sandwiches 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 10/7/2003
Sodomy Sandwiches reviews:
review on  

BUY THIS MOVIE! For a complete scene by scene review, please check out the excellent reviews by bono-ONE and Selena Silver. This is the hottest gonzo movie I've seen in almost forever. I was not a big fan of Tom Byron as a performer, but he is an excellent director/photographer. His angles are right on, and he brings out the best in his performers. Now for the reason I loved this movie. SELENA SILVER. Selena is the tasmanian devil of sex films. She is lovely, all natural, no tattoos or piercings, and loves sex. Finally we have someone who can give Chloe a run for her money. Selena is aggressive, vocal, and looks into the camera as if to say "don't you wish you were here with me?" On behalf of all the males in the world Selena, yes we do. Sodomy Sandwiches is full of beatiful women. anal sex, and great camera angles. I would have paid $20.00 for Selena's scene alone. You can find this movie at prices ranging from $15.00-25.00.
   read the complete review
review on  

Let me just say I was looking forward a lot to this one. The cast Tom assembled for this one is most impressive and several reviews have already chronicled what happens so let me add just a little more praise to this awesome title! Selena Silver: This impressive woman from Down Under leads off and the tease shot by Tom is awesome showcasing her entire body with specific focus on her ass. This lady in red has great energy and she is always ready to have fun. I love seeing a girl smile and Selena has a great one. The tease shot will definitely get one ready to see this Australian babe fucked hard! We get some friendly banter with Tom and Selena who dedicate this scene to all the great people at Adultdvdtalk.com who've given both great feedback on what we like to see!! Rimming, feet, and A2OGM are brought up.
   read the complete review
review on  

   s Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #8 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - October 7, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.  October is "Selena on Selena" month; Selena's Picks will all be movies she has starred in.       Sodomy Sandwiches a Tom Bryon movie from EVOLUTION EROTICA SODOMY SANDWICHES:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Studio: Evolution Erotica Genre: Gonzo Director: Tom Byron Cast: Vicky Vette, Ariana Jolie, Renee Pornero, Melanie Jagger, Selena Silver, Crystal Ray,  Joey Ray, Sergio, Benjamin Bratt, Kris Slater, Dez, T. Monty, Boz, Chris Mountain Release Date: October 6, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 2:29:00; Bonus Disc: 1:48:00; Total Time: 4:17:00 Total Scenes: 5 + 1 Bonus DVD Scene Fetishes Summary: BJ,
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Evolution Erotica X

Available Filters

Category
Director