Porn Stars  >  Selena Silver  > Reviews

Reviews of Selena Silver Movies



We have 63 movie reviews with Selena Silver in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Selena Silver's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 50 of 63 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Head Bitches 4
Head Bitches 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skylar Paige, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Ryan Hunter, Roxy Rose, Vanessa Leon, Skyla Paige, Keita Eden, Roxxxie Rose, Vicky Soprano, Ana Ana
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Head Bitches 4 reviews:
review on  

Some solid scenes make this dvd a worthwhile rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot at Home 9
Shot at Home 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Tom, Rick, George, Daphne, Grace, Selena Silver
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/13/2009
Shot at Home 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good collection of scenes from Shot at Home. It nicely lets you know who the players are in each scene before the action starts and every scene's a winner while mixing up the action quite a bit. The technical aspects are a bit weak compared to professional porn, but for homemade movies it's pretty average. Unlike most amateur releases, the extras show a little effort with a long bonus reel that nicely helps out the overall DVD. This is a very nice homemade porn release that's a great way to check out what Shot at Home has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind Closed Doors (Playgirl)
Behind Closed Doors (Playgirl) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Randy Spears, Dante, Shannon, Alexander, Tiffany Taylor, Reno, Niko, Selena Silver, Dani Woodward, Brad Baldwin, Sarah Blake, Jean Val Jean, Grant Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Cobalt, Haley Paige, Johnny Castle, Victora Sin
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 1/16/2008
Behind Closed Doors (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

This is a set of fantasy scenes in typical Playgirl style with guys who look better than average and no anal/DP sex, and condom usage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Browntown Usa
Browntown Usa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alexandra Silk, Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Julian, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Charlie, Sahara Sands, Lana Sands, Brad Armstrong, Lexi Leigh, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Eva, Stephanie Swift, Tera Heart, April Rayne, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Daniella Rush, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Tiffany Taylor, Kelli Dean, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Anji Cooper, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Marc Wallace, Nicole Sheridan, La Tigra, Wendy Divine, Bubbles, Zana, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Angel Long, Claudio Villa, Charlotta, Cindy Crawford, Devon Michaels, Kytana, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Pason, Gia Paloma, Renata Vesela, Lori Pleasure, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Ace, Nicki Hunter, Clara G., Georgia Peach, Derrick Pierce, Alyssa Knight, Stormy Daniels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/3/2007
Browntown Usa reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 Disc compilation of 66 Wicked anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 8: Campus Confessions
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 8: Campus Confessions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Stone, Avy Scott, Mandy Roberts, Devon Michaels, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Nautica Thorn, Corina Taylor, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/9/2007
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 8: Campus Confessions reviews:
review on  

This is a "best of" the Campus Confessions series Scene 1 (Avy Scott & Jade) Avy Scott (blond) and Jade asian) are studying w/ a guy (w/ a cast on an arm) and start making out w/ each other. The lucky guy gets some oral sex from them before they make out some more and Avy Scott rides him RCG while Jade rides his face. Avy then gets it doggy for a while before Jade gets doggy on top of Avy. They both take the cumshot in the face. Jade has nipple rings now (she used to only have tattoes) which makes her looks less attractive. Avy looks hot but she's probably 5 years younger than Jade. Scene 2 (Mia Stone) Mia is walking to class and sprains an ankle in the snow. She ends up in the infirmary (colleges have infirmaries?) and gets bored enough to seduce the doctor that's helping her. She gives him oral sex while laying in the patient bed w/ her underwear on before he gets down and returns the favor after taking her underwear off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Fucks Them All
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Lucy Lee, Selena Silver, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Amber Wild, Alexis Silver, Carmella
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/8/2007
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All reviews:
review on  

Nine girls take on Shane Diesel in this compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Takers 2
Ass Takers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Mandy Bright, Olivia O'Lovely, Julie Robbins, Selena Silver, Shy Love, Katja Kassin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 6/12/2006
Ass Takers 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview A compilation of anal scenes, 9 to be precise,featuring the likes of Brigette Kerkove, Olivia O'lovely , and Katja Kassin. What I Liked Good mix of anal sex variations on display here. Threesomes, interracial, etc. Nice. Fave scenes ? Mandy Bright & Britney Foster look and fuck fantastic in their scenes, same with legend, Brigette Kerkove. However, it's a tie for me between Katja's scene w/Manuel Ferrara, & Selena Silver's 3-way w/Manuel & Steve Holmes. There's just a great chemistry that Katja & Manuel share, and it's very much in display here, even in the midst of hard assed sex, gentle carresses & kisses are shared by the two, clearly happy to be with one another. Your' fave anal positions are all here....reverse cowgirl, spoon, doggy, etc. The scene ended in a cool way, with Katja taking a nice anal creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stick It 3 (Bad Ass)
Stick It 3 (Bad Ass) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Nadia Nyce, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Tina Fine
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/17/2006
Stick It 3 (Bad Ass) reviews:
review on  

Overview I felt the need to see a good anal themed flick and iv'e been pretty lucky with Skeeter's product being quite enjoyable. With cuties like Hillary Scott, Audrey Hollander, and Selena Silver here, i'm hoping the good times continue. What I Liked I like the effort that Skeeter takes in costuming his babes for his shoots. Lotsa shiny fetish wear and kinky shit abound. Nice. I liked that this is an pretty much an all natural bod ( pre boob job Hillary, and Audrey's implants are awesome )fuck flick. Cool. I wanted anal, I got anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Belladonna, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Jon Jacobs
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 11/7/2005
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic reviews:
review on  

Michelle "Belladonna" Sinclair's greatest all-girl/lesbian feature to date!
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2005 Director: Belladonna Cast: Belladonna, Nina Hartley, Sandra Romain, Selena Silver, and Tiffany Mynx with Tiana Lynn and Flower Tucci in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast and Belladonna behind the camera Im not sure how anybody could go in with low or even average expectations! Initial Reaction: It has a couple minor problems, but still delivers quite nicely. Who Should Watch It : Fans of intense all girl action or anybody wanting all girl action with a little fetish aspect thrown in Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a fair amount of background noises. In fact, I think this release has about as many background noises as the last five or ten Evil Angel releases Ive watched. The video is nicely done, and has just a hint of grain as well as nicely done lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 3
Ass Slaves 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Nadia Nice, Kat, Mark Ashley, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/25/2005
Ass Slaves 3 reviews:
review on  

Im not sure if the title means that the girls are slaves to their own asses or if the asses are serving as slaves to cocks and the men attached to them. No time to figure that that out, because hey, its my 50th review! I had hoped I would be writing about a title that had me filling my pants over, that piece of eye watering porn that you always hope to come across. Yet, this one is quite good. All the usual names that you might expect in a porno. I see this is the first Ass Slaves movie released in more than a year. I hope we see more. On to the specific girls, which is always a challenge for me, because with some exceptions, I usually dont remember the girls names. Here, fan favorite, Selena Silver, takes charge with scene #1. I like her better this year with the new hair color. She starts the scene out blindfolded and starts working on her butthole with lube or maybe its just spit, anyhow she gets it ready, I believe at the command of the guy behind the camera. Then, still blindfolded, she moves on to blowing the some guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wreckage 2
Ass Wreckage 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Selena Silver, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 10/19/2005
Ass Wreckage 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wreckage 2 is a good anal movie. You get five nasty anal scenes, so Kylie Ireland knows how to direct an anal movie. Scene 2 and 3 were the hardest scenes of this movie. Scene 2 was the only scene with two guys. In scene 3 Melissa Lauren was really dominated by Kylie Ireland and Steve Holmes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Kylie Ireland Running time: 2:13 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Hillary Scott (pre-boob job) with John Strong --- 3˝ 2. Roxanne Hall with Steve Holmes & Tee Reel --- 4˝ 3. Melissa Lauren & Kylie Ireland (in a brief role as dominatrix) with Steve Holmes --- 4 4. Deja Daire with Manuel Ferrara --- 3 5. Selena Silver with Steve Holmes --- 3˝ My very short review: This was a harder edge gonzo featuring lots of anal action. The Roxanne and Melissa scenes were not scenes that I would recommend for cuddling with your significant other in front of the fireplace. My complaint with this movie was the below average video quality in 2 of the scenes. They were to be found in Roxannes and Selenas scenes. At the 2:11:45 mark of the movie, the color tone of the scene suddenly shifts to a lighter tone/tint as though a different camera lens was in use. The best scene was Roxannes as far as the sex action but the scene was hampered by the video quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression Having enjoyed Kylie's 'defiled in style','open for anal'and the first 'ass wreckage'films, i was eager to see what new goodies she might have in store. Mrs B wasnt sure this title was gonna be up her alley but because she LOVES Selena Silver ( Selena, she has worn out your' 'shot at home' dvd!!!), and enjoyed Kylie's feature work, she decided give it shot. Sex Highlights Whew! where to start? Hillary Scott was a tease temptress in her short shorts,baby tee, and strappy shoes. lucky John Strong had the pleasure of anally & orally ravishing Miss Scott, especially in reverse cowgirl.hot. Roxanne Hall's scene is intense from second 1. in a cage being taken anally by Steve Holmes and orally by Tee Reel, Miss Hall is a dynamo of sexually energy here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Wreckage 2
Boxcover for Blow Me (Demolition)
Blow Me (Demolition) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Michelle B., Luci Thai, Leah Luv, Britney Madison, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Amber Simpson, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, Chelsea Romero, Brooke Haven, Mya Mason
Studio: Demolition Video

Release date: 10/15/2005
Blow Me (Demolition) reviews:
review on  

Those of you that have been reading my blowjob movie reviews know that I try to avoid movies with rough facefucking, gagging, and circus act nonsense. I know enough to stay away from purchasing movies such as Gag Factor, Slap Happy, and all those other awful movies. However, when a new series starts, as in the case of this movie, its hard to tell what kind of blowjobs will be shown. I took a chance and purchased it and hoped for the best. Sometimes I get a nice surprise and find an enjoyable little blowjob movie. Other times, such as with movie, I get a huge disappointment and a feeling that I just wasted my money. Although I am out twenty bucks, perhaps writing this review can save someone else some money. If the only thing wrong with this movie was that there was rough facefucking and forced deepthroat, that would not really be a bad thing. After all, some other people actually like this sort of thing. However, this movie has other really serious issues that make this a poor blowjob movie. Lets start with the camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Blondes 3
Black In the Blondes 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Selena Silver, Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Mary Anne, Brynn Brooks, Miss Meadow, Kristi Rose
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/1/2005
Black In the Blondes 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Sean Michaels helming and starring in another interracial fuckfest, this time targeting only blondes. Among them are Selena Silver, Mary Anne, Haley Scott and Trina Michaels.The other players are complete unknowns for me, but they're cute and blonde, so that's ok. Let's see how they handle some Hall of Fame meat. Haley Scott and Mary Anne are getting to know each other intimately. They're dressed in nighties and anticipating some black cock. They're getting each other worked up over where the cock is going to go. Haley already figures her ass and throat are getting reamed. Mary Anne is only sure of her pussy. Sean joins them and it's kisses all around, then he orders their tits out and for them to get to their knees. Out comes his black bat and the girls take some healthy tastes. Coach Michaels tries to coax them into deep throating him. He can dream, can't he? Haley gets about 2/3. She also gets a titty spanking before Sean sets them up in doggy on the couch and spanks their asses with a leather paddle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black In the Blondes 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Sean Michaels, Selena Silver, Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Mary Anne, Brynn Brooks, Miss Meadow, Kristi Rose Synopsis Back in the blondes 3 is another effort from PXP and SMP, and knowing this two well, we can assure that every blonde in the movie, will be as gorgeous as you can get, Haley Scott, call my attention due to the similarity with the goddess herself (Avy), big knockers and skin tone, but performing her own way, let's see the outcome.... scene 1- Mary Anne, Haley Scott This couple of hotties have delicious booties, Haley is all boobs, while mary Anne is more like, perky tits, they do kiss each other before Sean comes to give'em something to chew, after a duo BJ, the pose Doggie, and Haley got nailed first, Mary Ann takes a Ride too RC, she failed to take in her ass, but Haley says, she can take it, and she does, and she is the only one, very weak pop from him here, good energy from the girls though. Scene 2- Brynn Brooks Another cutie blond is next, and s
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 22
Big Cock Seductions 22 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Selena Silver, Mr. Biggz, Scott Nails, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Nikki Hilton, Sarah Jade, Staci Thorn, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Release date: 8/17/2005
Big Cock Seductions 22 reviews:
review on  

Is it enough to say that lovely girls discover a man and a gigantic cock and hijinks ensue over 5 scenes? Well, maybe not. Let me know for next time. If you have read my past postings or reviews, youll know I usually heap praise on Digital Sin movies. Their overall style visually meets what I am looking for in adult movies. There is some anal, but not in every scene. Nikki Hilton and Selena Silver put in a couple of great scenes. For this one it is Selenas turn to take on the ample cocked Shane Diesel (in part 21 Kelly Fuckn Wells had to wear a diaper for a week after her scene with him! I kid you not!) All in all its some solid masturbation material. Nothing more. Still that is worthy of 3 and a half stars from me. These titles probably still get lost in a sea of other normal and average porn releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Threat (Mach 2)
Triple Threat (Mach 2) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Vanilla Skye, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Jasmine Tame
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 7/26/2005
Triple Threat (Mach 2) reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1:  Kelly "Fuckin" Wells & 3 dudes     The plot of this movie is porn starlets vying for the cover of a new DVD being made.  Scene 1 has the ever-slutty Kelly Wells giving 3 guys the loudest blowjobs ever recorded..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riveted Rectums 3
Riveted Rectums 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Talon, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Phil Gash, Sinitia Stone, Georgia X, Haley Paige
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 6/13/2005
Riveted Rectums 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2005 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Sandra Romain, Sinitia Stone, Selina Silver, Haley Paige, Georgia X., Andrew Youngman, Dave Hardman, Talon, and Phil Gash The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is only my second Lethal Hardcore DVD, so Im going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: The movies okay, and the authoring makes me hope that somebody got fired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward sex with a bunch of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a focus on anal sex rather than a lot of pussy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not even two minutes into the action I was starting to be disappointed by the technical aspects. The audio isnt quite even up to an average level, with a crow or two in the background coming across as loud as Sandra. There were several other background noises, and her voice frequently got scratchy as she maxed out the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Otto & Audrey Destroy the World 1
Otto & Audrey Destroy the World 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Night, Adam Wood, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Hillary Scott, Tricky Dixxon
Studio: Power House

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 6/9/2005
Otto & Audrey Destroy the World 1 reviews:
review on  

Audrey Hollander is the extreme anal queen. In this movie you can see why. In every scene you can see hard anal sex, ass stretching and big toys shoved in girl’s asses. Audrey Hollander is a funny redhead, but she has a dirty mind. These girls will feel their assholes after the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump That Rump (Sex Z)
Pump That Rump (Sex Z) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Gabriella Banks, Ekzavir Wray, L.T., Dwayne Cummings, Selena Silver, Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Ashley Haze, Deja Daire
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 5/29/2005
Pump That Rump (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2004 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Selena Silver, Deja Daire, Gabriella Banks, Ashley Haze, Camilla, Dwayne Cummings, L. T., Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Drae, and Ekzavir Wray The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent paid any attention to Sex Z Pictures for some reason, but Selena in front of the camera and Skye behind it has me interested here. Initial Reaction: At least Selena Silver turned out a hot scene... Who Should Watch It : Selena Silver and Gabriella Banks fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for hot anal interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is okay. There isnt much camera motion... at all, and the action is normally nicely lit. That said, its also a little overly soft, leaving it to look almost slightly blurry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Size Queens 2 (Platinum X)
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Kurt Lockwood, Selena Silver, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/27/2005
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Size Queens 2 Platinum X Running Time: 131 minutes This title by Jewel De'Nyle features ladies that love big cocks. Women after my own heart by the way. Each scene starts off with a short striptease by the girl. Like most Jewel directed films the scenes in it are hot. My favorite is the scene featuring Katja Kassin. In her scene she hooks up with Kurt Lockwood. He gets her to gag slightly on his member, which I generally don't like but thought it worked in this scene. They do a standing 69, which must be a specialty of his cause I see him do it all the time on film. Plenty of anal in this title for anyone who loves it. I believe there is anal in every scene. Selena Silver scene is also great. She brings such amazing energy when she performs plus she is the cover girl. It also the first scene that I have seen her in blonde hair. The bonus features include the normal stuff like BTS, trailers and photo galleries. On this title it was cool that they put the actually photo shoots on there too.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid movie from Jewel DeNyle, the common theme in all the scenes is that the girls are hot, like the big schlong hence the name size queen, and they like their size deep in their butts. Rita Faltoyano and Steve Holmes send in a professional scene on a fur couch. I'm serious, there's a fur carpet on the top of the couch. It looks like Rita has lost some weight over the years as her boobs no longer seem humongous. Even her infamous moles seem to have shrunk. Sean Michaels and Marie Luv participate in a rare all black scene in a non-all-black movie. The best part of this scene was actually in the behind the scenes as we find out Jewel is hiding behind the couch mimicking some of the positions. The most interesting part of Katja Kassin's scene with Kurt Lockwood is actually the murals on the walls. I end up trying to figure out the story behind them while the athletic sex goes on. Appropriately enough, it looks like some queen knighting some dude. Kind of like Katja is doing to Kurt with her butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a Jewel De'Nyle helmed dvd and it also stars ADT faves Katja Kassin, Selena Silver and the recently joined Kelly 'fuckin' Wells! I also really like seeing Rita Faltoyano's name in the list and for fans of black girls Marie Luv has been setting the scene on fire this past year so a good cast for this one it would appear, now let's get to the execution to see how that turned out. Rita Faltoyano: Whenever I see this girls name appear in a cast my cock instantly rises to attention. What an amazing body Rita has and I think her energy has stepped up this past year to match her gorgeous physique which is among the best busty bodies in porn today. To start out you get a nice pan up her body and with her sexy accent she lets us in on the secret that she's the Ultimate Size Queen and hey with that bod who's gonna argue. You get some guitar driven tease music that reminded me of older style porn but the girl is all new baby. What a fucking ass and the whole ensemble is highlighted by those amazing tits which get pulled out and the nipples licked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked)
Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jerry, Jay, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Aria, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Jay Huntington, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 5/24/2005
Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Hook Ups 8 Directed by:Mark Stone - Initial Thoughts: I'm gonna get something out of the way first, but let me say, I like Wicked Pictures, they put out some great features, have fantastic contract girls, and are generally a great company from my experience with them, however, it immediately frustrates me to no end, when I pick up a disc, and advertising does not line up with the reality of the product. On the front cover, it is advertised as having 7 sex scenes, which it does, however, the 7th is merely a bonus scene from a previously released title. Now this is not nearly the biggest injustice in porn advertising history, it's relatively minor, however it is completely uncalled for, and puts me the reviewer in a tight spot, because now I have to make a call, and tell all of you readers, either the feature does not deliver what it promises, or the extras on the disc suck if I count the bonus scene as part of the promised 7.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat 2 (Colossal)
Bitches In Heat 2 (Colossal) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michelle Lay, Sascha, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Michelle B., Eva Angelina, Woodmen
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 4/26/2005
Bitches In Heat 2 (Colossal) reviews:
review on  

Who has my attention at the moment:  Mary Anne. Fresh faced with creamy skin and a delicious bum with tiny teen tits- think Teagan in her early days. Brand spankin' new and already doing the dirty stuff. 'Nuff said.  Director: Paolo Banana Camera: Paolo Banana Genre: Gonzo Release: 4/05 Notes: ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system.  act 1: Sandra Romain  vs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well I must say this is a fine looking group of ladies and it seems they are all in heat!!Will you just look at the ripe mellons of Eva Angelina, man those are just to good! Let's not keep these girls waiting. Sandra Romain: We start strong with this awesome Euro girl. I don't think there's a harder worker today than Sandra Romain. From the cock sucking to the anal pounding she's always ready and going for broke so this should be a fun scene. Upon clicking her name you see six windows open up but there are no positions listed but I see what looks to be piledriver anal which is always a fave when I see it. Let's click on the first picture and let the scene play out. As the scene then begins you have some ominous music playing and the picture has a red tint to it as Sandra strides towards us giving us a glaring look. You see Sandra showing off her ass and man what a special floor shot we get too, just lovely is all I can say. Sandra then crawls down the stairs all the while we get more sexy staring from her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 8
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Aria, Candy Lee, Selena Silver, Sinn Sage, Genesis Sky, Celeste Star, Genesis Skye, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Cousin Stevie
Release date: 4/18/2005
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 8 reviews:
review on  

Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 8 Studio: C.S.I. (Pure Play) Director: Cousin Stevie Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:58:38 Extras: Bonus Scene / Behind the Scenes / Video Bios / Trailers (0:56:00) Starring: Naudia Nyce (Cover Girl) Tiffany Taylor Celestia Star Selena Silver Genesis Skye Candy Lee Sinn Sage Aria Themes: Lesbian, Orgy, Masturbation Welcome to the new installment of the Pussy Party as presented by this Cousin Stevie guy. Apparently he was a big hit on the cable TV show "Family Business." He's usually saying "Fuck You" or flipping off the camera whenever I see him. But, from what I hear, he's quite a nice guy in real life, quite opposite from his abrasive personality on camera. His Pussy Parties are kind of like a game show for porn starlets. At the end of the movie, the winner gets some extra cash for her efforts or something.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ole' In & Out 2, The
Ole' In & Out 2, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Harmony Rose, Brooke Haven, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 4/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ole' In & Out 2, The reviews:
review on  

 SpookCentral @ Adult DVD Talk: Forum Profile / Reviews As you can see from the cover this is an ANAL video. If you don't like anal, then turn back now. The cover shows Audrey Hollander and proclaims "Triple Anal Inside" and "3 Cocks In 1 Hole." This implies that Audrey gets the triple, but actually Sandra Romaine does the honors. Each scene follows the same pattern: the girl(s) does a little bit of a strip tease for a minute or two, introduces herself and her male co-star(s), then the guy(s) walks in and the sex begins. So if I don't specifically mention it for each scene, remember this pattern. Also, the performers were constantly changing sexual positions. As such, I didn't note the positions very much as I was too busy concentrating on what they were doing, not what position they were in while they were doing it. Video Info: The main movie runs 2 hrs 22 min 6 sec (142:06) over 31 chapters. The layer change is at 63:24 in between scenes 2 and 3.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue The front of the box got me on this one. I'm not that big on circus acts, but a triple penetration is promised. It's kind of like seeing an accident on the highway. You just can't turn away. The front cover makes it look like Audrey Hollander is going to do the honors. A likely suspect. But the back makes it seem as though it's Sandra Romain. Just as likely, if not more. It doesn't hurt that Selena Silver and Alicia Rhodes are adding their own brand of nastiness to the proceedings either. Let the circus begin. Sandra Romain looks awesome in her yellow undies. An ass to die for and the shapliest gams extant. She's sexy as hell. She's toying with a dildo that has a suction cup on the base and telling us she's doing a double anal. Possibly a triple using the toy. I sense disappointment here. Toys shouldn't count. She warms up her holes with the toy and is joined by Otto Bauer and Ben Bratt. Otto sticks his cock in Sandra's mouth while Ben takes over the manipulation of the dildo in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tongues & Twats (New Sensations)
Tongues & Twats (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmine, Katie Morgan, Fallon Sommers, Selena Silver, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Destiny Deville, Paola Rey, Lexie Marie, Kelly Kline
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/5/2005
Tongues & Twats (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Tongues and Twats Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:40:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:06:09) Starring: Paola Rey Sativa Rose Jazmine Katie Morgan Selena Silver Fallon Sommers Destiny DeVille Penny Flame Lexi Marie Kelly Kline Themes: Lesbian Cover Quote: "Hot Girl on Girl Action" New Sensations has been a company that's really been releasing some good product recently. Their DVD's tend to be shorter than most gonzo movies, but have a great deal of good bonus material to pad the running time. The audio/video quality of the discs from New Sensations and their partner company Digital Sin are also usually top-notch. I really enjoyed their recent effort "That's a Mouth Full" which was a straight European release focusing on swallowing. This one "Tongues and Twats" is an all-girl movie that appears at first glance to have a very attractive and promising cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again
Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Seymore Butts, Venus, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Jackie Moore, Mari Possa, Selena Silver, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/29/2005
Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again reviews:
review on  

Prologue I'm feeling a little backward here. This title in the continuing adventures of Seymore Butts is actually the one previous to Bottom Feeders, which I viewed and reviewed first. I feel like I already know how this is going to turn out. But that's not really why we like Seymore's videos. He loads up with great women having good hardcore sex. Luminaries such as Selena Silver, Venus, Alicia Rhodes, Flower and Alexis Malone are here. Mari Possa is always along for the ride in the newer volumes and as ever is looking vivacious. Let's see the new house from the beginning of the party. Mari Possa is checking on Seymore, as he seems out of sorts. There are problems with his new house and he's supposed to be filming a "Stud Search" and isn't confident that's going to work out. Mari looks stunning btw. She's wearing a blouse that has a plunging neckline, down to her belly button. She decides to lift his spirits, among other things, before going out to keep an appointment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Catchers (Smash Pictures)
Cum Catchers (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dale Dabone, Nick Manning, Elise, Jassie, Alex Rox, Ice La Fox, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Sativa Rose, Shay Lamar, Keri Sable, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 12/11/2004
Cum Catchers (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Cum Catchers Smash Pictures Running Time: 142 minutes A good title all in all. Hot ladies and hard cocks. I had one major proglem though. Usually in titles like these, they introduce the ladies before they start playing. They do show images of them during the credits, but you might not remember there names 30 minutes in. Every scene starts with the two girls playing with each other. Then the guy comes into the mix. They have wild sex, then after the pop shot they swap cum. A couple scenes of interest. The first of which is the Selena Silver and Elise scene. Selena has you probably know is a regular in the forum and does columns for the site. She mentions this on the BTS and plugs the site. Selena works with Elise, who is a new girl, and gets to show her the ropes. Selena gets nasty in part of the scene basically tells her how to suck and fuck. Selena towards the end gets DP'd. The other scene of interest is with Sammie Rhodes and Shay Lanar. The energy in this scene is incrdible and can tell they both girls love there work.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 9 / 6, 13, 18 / 2004, 10 / 1, 8 / 2004 Director: Yani Z Cast: Ice La Fox, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Dale DaBone, Jassie, Ariana Jollee, Brandon Iron, Sammie Rhodes, Shay Lamar, Alex Rox, Selena Silver, Elise, and Nick Manning The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has really been on a roll this year, and has put together one heck of a cast here. I cant help but have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its yummy! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping and girl - girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all barely legal cumswapping The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few areas that give things a slightly hollow feel. The video is also nicely done. Theres barely any grain and its very nicely lit with a mix of artificial and natural light.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a title with a pretty good premise going for it. Take two lovely young ladies, have them play a little with each other before a cock is brought in and after some good healthy fucking you have one girl get the load dropped in her mouth and she in turn shares the jizz with her sexy friend. Sound like a plan, let's see how well the folks at Smash executed it. Keri Sable & Sativa Rose: This first scene uses quite a nice sized house for it's setting and you watch as Keri and Sativa come together at the base of some winding stairs. Both are clad in skimpy outfits just like you'd want a babe to look for this type of scene! Keri has on a white skirt and Sativa is wearing a frayed blue jean skirt. Sativa is all about feeling over Keri's ass and then kissing her belly and she also gets a quick lick at Miss Sable's pussy with Yani giving us a fine ground shot and this is enhanced further with a fabulous butt shot and ass slap from Sativa. The girls then walk upstairs with us tagging behind so we watch both ass cheeks bounce a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Popstar: Cock N' Roll Baby
Popstar: Cock N' Roll Baby 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Michelle Lay, Selena Silver, Cytherea, Amber Peach, Jenaveve Jolie, Jim Beem
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 11/22/2004
Popstar: Cock N' Roll Baby reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2004 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Amber Peach, Cytherea, Jenaveve Jolie, Michelle Lay, Selena Silver, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Steve Hatcher, and Jim Beem The Short Story Initial Expectations: Roy Karch has a tendency to put me to sleep. With this female cast, however, I cant resist it! Initial Reaction: Its average at best. Who Should Watch It : Insomniacs and anybody afraid of too much sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for most of the movie, but there are a few background noises. You can also hear the cast being given a few directions from off camera. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit and clear, and I didnt notice any soft focus blurs or camera shake. Music: The music has a fun feel and is nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Krystal Method
Krystal Method 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Jamie Lynn, Krystal Steal, Alaura Eden, Felix Vicious, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Bella Starr, Liliane, Avery Adams, Tall Goddess
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 11/4/2004
Krystal Method reviews:
review on  

DVD: The actual authoring of this DVD is really lame in comparison to not only others on the market but to others coming from the ClubJenna camp. I am of the firm belief that the strength of the DVD lies in it's ability to deliver more than the product. With VHS there is no convenient way to navigate outside of the FF button. The convenience of menus in a DVD makes it more than a product delivery vehicle. At first glance this disc delivers. The menus are pretty standard albeit painfully trendy. But as you click through you are not only treated to a blooper reel that appears to be a complete afterthought, you are also treated to links that should take you to the BTS, the photo galleries etc. What you are given is links to the Clubjenna website. I find that moderately offensive. Why even put the links there in the first place? Quick hit: The "Jenna Loves" series has always found me with great anticipation but none have ever really delivered beyond the hype. This video, like others in the series is a gonzo feature with lavish sets.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from Club Jenna and it stars their first contract girl Krystal Steal along with another woman you might have heard of, Jenna!! This is a bit of a change for me as I don't normally do any reviews that aren't strictly gonzo but I like Jenna, Krystal is hot, and my favorite girl Ariana does a scene so this raised my curiousity enough to buy it. I won't necessarily go scene by scene like I do in other reviews just give more of an impression of what I am seeing. One area I hope Jenna does for the next dvd and actually for all companies is do a cast list by scene so in case you don't know a girl you aren't looking everywhere to try and find out a name,lol. Well let's see what Jenna has her new girl do for us. General Impressions: The first item that pops up is the main menu and it's pretty basic offering a few options, play movie, chapters, audio setup, and then special features. Let's just go with play movie shall we! The whole vibe is kinda furturistic with the graphics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 2
Gang Bang Darlings 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John West, Dic Tracy, Jessica Fiorentino, Dick Delaware, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Jean Pallett, Claudia Rossi
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 10/18/2004
Gang Bang Darlings 2 reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang Darlings 2 DVSX Running Time: 116 minutes This title contains three gangbang scenes. The scenes, running at a little under 40 minutes each, are nicely paced. This is important cause most gangbangs are lenghty and it's easy to lose interest. We start off with Selena Silver, the most foreground on the cover, as a maid. I found all the scenes similar in action so I will describe this one and take my word the others are similar. She starts off peeking out at the guys by the pool. They notice her as one goes in for some fun. Selena accomadates him with a blowjob. they continue as the others come in to join in on the action too. Like most gangbangs this is where things become les organized. A lot of DP's happen while she sucks and strokes the other guys. Selena seems so relaxed and it looks great. The ending facial is great too as all the guys explode on her face. Overall this is one of the better gangbang videos I have seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. (cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2004 Director: Maurice Philippe Cast: Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, John West, Dick Tracy, Kris Slater, Damian, Jean Pallett, Jessica Fiorentino, Jazz Duro, Patrik Schuster, Erik, Mike, Dillion Day, Claudia Rossi, J. J. Vein Lewis, Michael V., Tomas, and Jose The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a gangbang fan, but with these three ladies I cant look past this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a gangbang with the focus on the woman Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of footage of guys yakking and yanking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple very minor blemishes. The video is also pretty good, but not quite up to the level of the audio. Its nicely lit , but theres a bit of noticeable grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well porn fans DVSX has issued a second installment in their gangbang line and we've got three very capable ladies in Selena Silver, Jessica Fiorentino, and Claudia Rossi. Selena gets six cocks to play with while the other two girls have to make due with just five. I expect lots of great knob polishing, lots of anal and dp's and some hopefully on target pops to their faces and tongues. Let's get busy! Selena Silver: Will you look at Selena in her cute french maids uniform!! We watch her do some dusting while her skirt parts just enough to give a peek at her ass. As the tease continues the ass shots get better and better and I must say Selena is looking as hot as ever. We are then taken outside where a group of guys are shooting the shit and they are also discussing the cute maid who's cleaning inside! Selena is also doing a little checking through the blinds at the fellas and we finally have one, John West, who's got the balls to go inside as we've also been watching Selena play with both her pussy and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck
Grudgefuck 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Devlin Weed, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Gen Padova, Jennifer Luv, Olivia O'Lovely, Talon, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 10/17/2004
Grudgefuck reviews:
review on  

This DVD has good chemistry between the performers. Its one thing to put out a DVD that says it will do what is on the box cover, its another thing to actually put forth the effort to get the job done. Hard anal fucking is the major them in this DVD, so for fans who love ass-fucking, this is right up your alley (pardon the very bad pun). The best scene on this DVD happens to be the first one, with Katrina Kraven and Lee Stone. After talking major shit to each other, Lee throws Kat down on a black couch and precedes to take her clothes off. After some nice pussy eating from him (well, the best he could do), he sticks that curved monster in her asshole and fucks her good and deep. Switching into several positions (which include RC and cowgirl anal), he dumps his load on that sweet face of hers. This was the best scene because these two really were into each other, and even though the rest of the feature had good fucking, these two seemed like this was their everyday thing to argue and then fuck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans to another Guy Cap experience and they are experiences to watch, not your typical porno and I think that is his goal every time. He wants to whack off but at the same time I imagine you are made to think of why you're whacking off and it to no be a mindless numbing exercise of jerk on jerk off,lol. That is a valid approach to porn and while I don't always get what Guy is doing I appreciate the fact he is trying something different plus he shoots some hot girls so I'm willing to see what he gets these babes to try. I say let's find out what exactly a Grudgefuck is. As a personal note I was there when Selena and Olivia filmed their scenes so I'm anxious to see how they turned out. Katrina Kraven: Very nice, we lead off with this excellent performer and right away we are having words exchanged between Katrina and her man Lee Stone. Guy gives you tight shot on both principles as they get quite harsh with each other. Well the crux it seems is that they don't fuck anymore and well Lee takes care of that with a big shove of Katrina down to the couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Selena Silver, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Jennifer Luv, Shayna Knight, Olivia OLovely, Gen Padova, Lee Stone, Kris Slater, Van Damage, Talon, John West, Devlin Weed, and Cheyne Collins The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Guy Capo, but have only seen Gothsend from him. That seems like a very different type of movie in general, so Im trying to keep my mind open going into this one. Initial Reaction: Im definitely going to have to see a lot more of Guy Capos work! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fluffy bunny sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done, although a little artistic. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there are a few effects thrown in now and then to draw some things out or to give the movie a slightly different feel.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Grudgefuck
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Nikkie Love, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Daphine Rosen, Emily DaVinci, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Nikki Loren, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 10/11/2004
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I've heard about Kat Slater's work for Hustler but never viewed it until this video. She's taken on a popular genre in cumswapping and amassed a formidable cast, from the hardcore angels Lauren Phoenix and Selena Silver, to the achingly beautiful Nikki Loren and Marie Luv. This could be very good. Kat Slater catches Selena Silver and Nikki Loren rubbing up on each other. She asks if they're going to fuck her man, and they reply in the affirmative, and enthusiastically. Kat shows off Selena's butt, which as far as I'm concerned, is world class. Nikki lends a hand and then her tongue playing with Selena's ass and eating her pussy. Nikki's body goes on display and Selena gets to play with her tight ass and puffy vag. Nikki's tits are freed and everybody admires those wonderful mammaries. Selena looks like she's going to devour Nikki while she's tweaking her nipples and whispering sweet nothings into her ear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Playtoy 3
My Playtoy 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 9/13/2004
My Playtoy 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: My Playtoy #3 Released by: Smash Pictures/Digital Skin Reviewed by MD James "My Playtoys" should be the correct title of this interactive sex simulator, because here you get TWO sex simulators for the price of one. Now when this reviewer saw that this DVD featured both Lauren Phoenix and Adult DVD Talks own celebrity reviewer Selena Silver, I knew I had to check this one out, and I certainly wasnt disappointed with what I saw. First things first: kudos to Smash Pictures/Digital Skin for NOT force-feeding us trailers when the DVD starts! Instead, right after the prerequisite FBI warning, we go right to the title scene, featuring both lovely ladies. Sadly, though, this is the ONLY time that you will see both women at the same time. Once you get past lengthy intro video, you get to the main menu. Sadly, there are not many options here. Click on Start and you go right to Selena playing with herself in "nice" mode. There are no pretenses or games to play to get to the sex on this DVD, which is another big plus.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 190 min. split over two angles Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2004 Director: Dan Silver Cast: Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Nick East, Kris Slater, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: I cant help but have sky high expectations for this one. To start with, Dan Silver really impressed me with Easy Prey. Ive also been really impressed with Selena Silver and Lauren Phoenix lately. Finally, I had several questions from Smash on interactive DVDs, so I cant wait to see what theyve done here! Initial Reaction: It has a few problems, but its easily the best Playtoy so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an interactive DVD that puts more emphasis on the nasty then the nice Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a flawless interactive DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple spots which feel just a little hollow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well guys and gals it's time for some Virtual fun where YOU the viewer get to direct how a scene goes, what you see-- there are choices but you can arrange the order in which they flow. Like other virtual dvd the girls, in this case Selena Silver and Lauren Phoenix, can be nice or they can be naughty. Trust me now when I say you will want to watch Lauren Phoenix's scene in nasty mode!! Just from watching I sensed Lauren to be the more aggressive performer with her demeanor, dirty talk, energy while Selena was more sensual and seductive even when she was being "nasty". You have many, many choices with these girls ranging from striptease, fingers, dildo anal, a vibrator, hand jobs, masturbation, foot jobs, and finally sex acts of which there are 3. You get missionary, doggie, and reverse cowgirl with the girls taking the pipe in both holes. The RC looks like Cowgirl since you are staring at her ass while she's riding your schlong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analize This (Mayhem)
Analize This (Mayhem) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Dick Nasty, Julian St. Jox, Mika Tan, Tony Michaels, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Selena Silver, Luccia
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 9/3/2004
Analize This (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

ANALIZE THIS Directed by Mr. Pete. Mayhem's releases seem to be almost exclusively anal themed movies. This movie features 1 on 1 scenes as well as a 2 on 1 scene. Most scenes feature oral and vaginal sex for half of the scene and anal sex for the other half. Before seeing this movie, I was already familiar with all five performers. Each girl has numerous appearances in anal themed movies and they never disappoint with their performances. That and the fact that I've enjoyed many of Mayhem's other releases made me want to check out this title. This is the first I've seen from director Mr. Pete and while Analize This is decent overall, it would be difficult for me to say that this is an anal themed movie. Other than Alicia's scene, most scenes seem to feature vaginal sex for about half of the scene. The girls all give great performances, but I think Mr. Pete didn't use them as well as possible. This is supposed to be an anal themed movie and I would prefer to see much more emphasis on anal sex throughout all scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 5
Blow Me Sandwich 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Domino, Brooklyn, Jassie, Selena Silver, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Amber Simpson, Luisa Rosso, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Heather Hunt, Ava Ramone, Tory Freeland, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 9/3/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 5 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #5 follows the previous four chapters of this "all oral" series: some serious cocksucking but little heat. The girls all look to be having too much fun (laughing and joking) to be serious about what theyre doing. There are very few A-listers on this cast list. Most of the girls sport unsavory tats on some visible part of their bodies. Basically, they are run-of-the-mill porn whores; no studettes here. 14 girls, seven scenes. The scenes are too long for my taste, often 15 minutes or more. While the thought of two women sucking my cock for 15 minutes is a bit of a turn-on, Id probably tire of the monotonous repetitions the average-looking girls employ. In addition, each scene opens with the girls sucking away while the guy (unseen) sits down. This causes the girls faces to be obscured often by their hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time once more to watch a couple cute girls fondle each other before our eyes then they set their sites on "your" cock. So wasting no time let's hit some action. Domino & Heather Hunt: The girls start out with some nice caressing and some soft kisses to an ass or breast also look good. They keep looking at "you" to make sure you're ejoying the shot, don't worry we are! Then they turn their focus to the cock and these girls know how to share, love the simultaneous licking and we keep the good eye contact going. A good blowjob with fine energy from both ladies results in a shared facial. Jassie & Amber Simpson: These two are already down to panties only as the scene begins with each tasting the others tits plus some ass slapping is seen and heard. They each help the other out of their underwear before feeling some ass and then it's time for knob polishing. A bit of ball licking is also captured along with a good side angle shot for the blowjob. You also get the shot looking down which is always hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX Games 1
KSEX Games 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Kitty, Rayveness, Layla Jade, jessica drake, Alana Evans, Gauge, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Aria, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Kaylani Lei, Daisy Marie, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Chrissy Taylor, Sativa Rose, Kira Eggers, Tee Real, Victoria Sin, Ashley Haze, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Anita Blue, Wankus, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adult DVD Empire

Release date: 8/28/2004
KSEX Games 1 reviews:
review on  

The ksex games was a grate dvd I got it free at AEE 05 from wankus it was Grate for what it was - it's a Olympic Style Competition with Nude Chicks . But it don't stop there Exp. With the Bitch Fight's 2 in particular stud out Alana Evans and Kaylani Lei where Alana Proceeds to Kick some Major Ass the other is with Gauge and Olivia O'Lovely where I thought at one point Gauge acutely killed her haha Quasarman and Ginger Lynn and Katie Morgan were commentators and damn good ones at that and funny as a crutch you will enjoy there banter as much as I did . Wankus tried to be a fare ref. during the games.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lethal Injections
Lethal Injections 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lola, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/13/2004
Lethal Injections reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 - 17 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jamie Brookes, Katja Kassin, Lola, Selena Silver, Dana Vespoli, Mark Davis, Benjamin Bratt, Manuel Ferrara, and Chris Charming The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has really impressed me with his skill behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its so good it should have a warning label for people with heart problems. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cold, passionless sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. Some of Pats vocals are a bit louder, but never so much as to interfere. The video is also clear and nicely lit. Theres a little grain and a few shadows in couple places, but nothing that interferes with the movie. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails
Cum Fart Cocktails 
(4.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jon Dough, Tony T., Maxine, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Gia Paloma, Lee Ann, Victoria Sin, Tyla Wynn, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/9/2004
Cum Fart Cocktails reviews:
review on  

If you like nasty, grotesque, sleezee, slimy shit, then cum right in!
   read the complete review
review on  

CUMFART COCKTAILS Directed by Jake Malone. This movie combines the themes of ass cream pies and cum eating through the method of having one girl expell the male's cum from her ass into the other girl's mouth. Scenes 1,2 and 3 feature a heavy emphasis on anal sex while scenes 4 and 5 seem to feature anal sex for about half the scene and vaginal sex for the other half. All scenes feature constant breaks for ass to mouth. All scenes begin with a short sequence of tease or masturbation as well as interaction between the two girls with the males joining the scene later. When I first heard of this movie, I thought that it sounds like a great concept but will they actually be able to pull it off? I am very happy to answer yes. The action in this movie is very professionally done. The cumfarts are very well done. The cum is clearly visible during the time it is passed from one girl's ass to the other girl's mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Do you like your sex hard, nasty, and rough? Personally, the answer for me is "sometimes". Everyone has their limits, and sometimes I find myself not enjoying something that others might relish. For me, I find that director Jake Malone treads the line of hot/not hot; it'll be interesting to see which side of the fence he lands on more frequently. If you're not keen on ass fucking or anal creampies, you should probably tune out though. Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn, Brandon Iron Roxy is dressed up in fetish wear (black gloves, red skirt) and punching the crap out of a boxing dummy in the backyard while smoking a cigarette. Abruptly, she's indoors and quickly Tyla Wynn has a buttplug filling her ass. Tyla's the dom here with her leather cat-o'-nine-tails. Of course, A2M with the buttplug is part of the fun and I'm sure we'll be seeing more of that. Roxy takes on Brandon's big Canadian sausage in a spit-soaked self-induced throat fucking session. He sinks his dick into Roxy's ass doggy style, and after a couple of pumps, Tyla's enjoying the taste.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Fart Cocktails
Boxcover for Bust My Hole
Bust My Hole 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Alberto Rey, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Sally Rodeo
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 7/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bust My Hole reviews:
review on  

The majority of my porn collection tends to be made up of RLD, Evil Angel, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance titles because one is nearly always guaranteed a solid product but at the same time its always good to try the wares of a new company to see if they can bring anything new or improved to the genre. While Acid Rain was an unfamiliar name however, the cast list contained some familiarly nasty sluts such as Alicia Rhodes and Ashley Blue and ADTs own Selena Silver, whom I had not had the pleasure of watching and reviewing until now. The opening scene features ADTs own adorable Aussie, Selena Silver looking extremely fetching in thigh high, red latex boots and top. It seemed a little weird watching Selena at first because I feel I know quite a lot about her from her review column and her posts at ADT, and I really respect her for her honesty and integrity. Still Im a reviewer as well as a fan and so I had to try and be as objective as possible. Selena has a great body with lovely pert boobs but its those piercing eyes and her sexual intensity, which really turns me on.
   read the complete review
review on  

A month ago, Mitch Spinelli of Acid Rain introduced ADT to the Pepsi Challenge. What is the Pepsi challenge? Well back in the 80s for the underage readers of ADT, Pepsi did a blind taste test with people on the streets and made them choose between Pepsi & Coke. Allegedly, more people chose Pepsi; a result that I'm still skeptical to today. What does this have to do with porn? Hell if I know. Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, and Alberto Rey: Selena is the hottest thing to come out of Australia since Elle McPherson. There is an understated elegance that surrounds her that quickly disperses when she starts ravishing a dick. She is wearing a blood red corset with her boobs exposed. Something is wrong with her hair. It is either really wet or Selena has dyed it black and left it really limp. I'm guessing that she just got out of the shower. I've lauded Selena's talent with the cock in a previous review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Before Watching This DVD I Was Very Unfamiliar With Acid Raid But I Did Notice That They Had Great Box Covers and Good Casting Anywho Lets Start The Show Bust My HoleStaring:Selena SilverJamie BrooksAshley BlueAlicia RhodesSally RodeoTaylor LynnDirectorBobby DamoneProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Selena Silver w/ Benjamin Bratt & Alberto ReyHere We Have The Beautiful Brunette From Austrailia Selena Silver (Who I Am a Huge Fan Of) Sitting on a Bed Dressed in a Red Leather Corset, Red Knee High Boots and a Black Thong Benjamin and Alberto Walk In and The Fun BeginsThe Positions We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Doggy Anal, Reverse Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, Standing Doggy, DP, Cowgirl DPThis Scene Rocked Selena Always Gets Me Going With Her Energy and Those Eyes Oh Yeah and That Ass, Lots of Ass Slaping and Some Lite Choking Decent Popshot Everyone Was Really Into It, This a Definet Must For Any Selena Fan's Collection.Scene #2 - Alicia Rhodes w/ Benjamin BrattHere We Have The B.E.B (Busty English Blonde)Alicia Rhodes Lying on a Bed Dressed in Matching Black Underwear and Black Leather Boo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Selena Silver at Home
Selena Silver at Home 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Selena Silver
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/23/2004
Selena Silver at Home reviews:
review on  

When I First Heard This Was Coming Out I Was Very Excited For Two Reasons #1. I'm a Selena Silver Fan #2. I'm a Mtv Cribs Fan and This DVD Has The Perfect Blend of Those Two Elements. I Think Shot at Home Has a Real Good Idea and I Hope More Stars Participate The MovieWe Start Off With Selena Lying on the Floor Masturbating (Fingers Only)Talking Dirty to us in a Soft, Sentual Voice. Very Nice Camera Work Here Great Close-up on Selena It Ends With Selena Having a Orgasm What a Great Way To Start The Movie..We Cut To Selena Sitting Down Wearing Pink Pajama Bottoms and a White TankTop and Here She Giving Us an Introduction to Herself and Discusses Being Hesitant at First About Doing This New Series From Shot at Home Because It's a Very Personal Thing to Invite Someone Into Your Home But Then She Thought it and She Said Sure I Like To Be Upfront With The Fans So Here We Are Selena Silver at Home.The Living Room So We Start The Tour of The House in The Living Room and It's Amazing..Hardwood Floors, Large Windows, Nice Furniture and a Nice Bar Basicaly Everything My Pad is Not LOL.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was quite intrigued when I received this title in the mail. I'm not one normally to go for amateur type porn but as this dvd concerns Selena Silver I gladly made the exception. Now as this is not a typical porn dvd you can't expect the sound, video, and other technical aspects to be the quality of say an Evil Angel dvd. What I expect, though, is for a more genuine feel that you get if one would shoot with your own camcorder so my audio rating will be based on that. On a personal note I do know Selena a bit through her posts on Adultdvdtalk.com as well as having met her in person a few times most recently at the 2004 Erotica LA show and most memorably at the party DVSX hosted while I was there!! Back to this dvd which gets off to a nice start with Selena masturbating at one of her favorite spots in the house and the camera gives good shots of Miss Silver pleasuring her body. That should get your motor nice 'n' warm but next we tone it down a bit as Selena gives us a tour of her home.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: This is a homemade amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 4
Ten Little Piggies 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Chelsea, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Selena Silver, Dani Woodward, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Isabella Soprano, Scott Nails
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/18/2004
Ten Little Piggies 4 reviews:
review on  

So I was really excited when I heard two of my favourite things in porn were to be in this dvd. Dani Woodward and pretty feet; and the two are not necessarily exclusive. I don't think I have a foot fetish in the sense that I view it sexually but my fascination in girl's feet has scared away some of my prospective suitors. So what the hell do I know? I like pretty feet just like I like delicate hands. Anyway, I wrote Brandon months back gushing about the prospect of this movie and he sent me back a less than enthusiastic response. Apparently he preferred Ten Little Piggies 3 to the shooting of this one. Maybe he was just putting the hard sell on 3 for me but that certainly wasn't the way to go about it. So it delayed my getting this movie. Anyway this movie starts off on an ominous tone literally with menu music that sounds like it was straight out Deliverance. Selena Silver, Eva Angelina, and Mick Blue: Well everybody knows Selena by now. This is the best I've seen her so far in terms of videogenic beauty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 6
Throat Gaggers 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tony T., Keiko, Malorie Marx, Cailey Taylor, Selena Silver, Jake Malone, Dick Tracy, Alex Divine, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Audrey Hollander, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Otto Bauer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/7/2004
Throat Gaggers 6 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 6 Studio: Red Light District Director: Jake Malone Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:14:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scenes (0:40:32) Starring: Eva Angelina (Cover Girl) Alex Devine Selena Silver Keiko Gia Paloma Cailey Taylor Malorie Marx Scarlet O'Whora Audrey Hollander Kelly Gray Faith Adams Themes: Oral, Rough After reviewing a faceless parade of sub-par porn for a few days, I was determined to do a thoroughly positive review for once. For this I turn to my favorite porn company Red Light District, and one of their classics. Well, "Throat Gaggers 6" is not really a classic yet, being produced only one year ago. However it is one of the greatest gonzo porn movies in recent memory. The "Throat Gaggers" series is one of my favorites but it is not for the faint of heart. The girls involved are very submissive and are subjected to some extremely messy and nasty sessions of face-fucking where their heads are roughly treated like sex toys.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is about rough oral sex: bulging cheeks, skull fucking, lots of slobber, smeared makeup, and even some moments that will make the women's eyes water. I'm all about seeing the chicks look great and having a great time, so this might be too extreme for me. There's a good lineup of female talent in this movie, so I'm willing to give Jake Malone's series for Red Light District a shot. It'll be interesting to see who can really stand this kind of rough action. The feature Hot Aussie Selena Silver is hanging out at the RLD warehouse, sitting on a couch, rubbing her pussy. Before long, the guys unleash their cocks for some vigorous, rough, dominant blowjobs. For a while, she's upside down and saliva is running past her nose to her forehead. The guys look rather dorky wearing just their shoes. The first load is pretty big and lands messily in her mouth and on her face; we get a nice view of her playing with the cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's cool when a series lives up to its premise and folks Jake Malone certainly puts the throat in gaggers if you get my drift! Ever since he's taken over this series the girls have really been put through their paces and the results are never pretty but the lasting image is perfect for fans of the rough blowjob-- that is the girls face is a mess of cum, spit, makeup, perhaps a few tears. If you are at all squeamish about girls being treated roughly then this dvd is one you'll probably want to think twice about viewing. Personally I love watching girls suck cock but not to the extreme this act is taken here. Having said that I fully appreciate the effort Jake and the girls put into each scene so the willingness of the girls to totally give themselves over helps watching the scene otherwise I'd not watch at all. Two of ADT's own, Keiko and Selena Silver, are among the throats to be roughed up. So to give you an idea of what to expect I'll go over a couple of the scenes then briefly surmise the remaining bit of throat debauchery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 5
Deep In Cream 5 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Corina Taylor, Jordan Styles, Britney Madison, Joe Friday, Audrey Leigh, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/3/2004
Deep In Cream 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2004 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Selena Silver, Kris Slater, Corina Taylor, Joe Friday, Poppy Morgan, Van Damage, Jordan Styles, Mark Ashley, Audrey Leigh, Cheyne Collins, Brittany Skye, Britney Madison, and Joey Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one looks to have a hot cast, and Ive been really getting into cream pies lately. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a couple places, but is still a darn hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of extremely nasty cream pie action or a lot of work squirting it all out The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio balance varies slightly, but is clear. Theres a few soft spots, but there arent any background noises to interfere with things. The video is very nicely done. Its nicely lit and doesnt show any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing and reviewing the 2nd installment of this film I figured I might as well give the series another shot. Not to say that the 2nd one was bad, it was just rather tame to what I am use to in a creampie orientated film. This installment features a lovely cast and hopefully this series has become nastier than what I saw in the 2nd one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was decent. The audio was decent as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 50 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Anal/Vaginal Creampies, Toys, Girl/Girl, Masturbation, 3 Way, ATM EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (4:04), Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots, Trailers (brothas p.o.v., double parked 8, total babe 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Seen her a few times now. Her look is always changing, but this is not the best Ive seen her to date. Although I believed that her and her partner enjoyed each other, this scene did not move me. Pretty good anal cream pie at the end, and if you are a fan of internal or Selena, chances are youll like this scene. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Corina Taylor [ /image ] --> Ive seen a still or two of her that look pretty good, but for the most, her look doesnt move me. She favors Tommy Rose a bit, but she is not nearly as attractive as Tommy. Corina attacked this scene with a fever, but the lack of attraction made it hard for me to get into this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Poppy Morgan [ /image ] --> If you read my review of Teen Steam 8, you already know that Poppy can do no wrong in my eyes. She is a super hottie with a naughty body! If she could add about 2 lbs of fat to that ass, I swear Id be in love.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 5
Boxcover for Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Brittany Star, Selena Silver, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Lena Juliett
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/7/2004
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003, 10 / 30 / 2003. 11 / 20 / 2003, 11 / 25 / 2003, and 2 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Brittaney Star, Gia Paloma, Katsumi, Lena Juliette, Selena Silver, Alberto Rey, Benjamin Brat, Manuel Ferrara, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and Steve Hooper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series hasnt really impressed me, Ive been happy enough with Jonni Darko that I cant pass it by. Initial Reaction: Its not quite perverse, but it is nicely done and possibly my favorite installment of this series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise through the movie. The video is also nicely done for the most part. Almost all of it is nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Come on and Touch Me
Come on and Touch Me 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Lea de Mae, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Selena Silver, Pason, Sativa Rose, Samantha Slater, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 5/4/2004
Come on and Touch Me reviews:
review on  

Come On and Touch Me is a pretty good offering from a company, Cherry Boxxx, I havent been too impressed with to date. It features good, hard sex and a decent looking cast. The girls start each scene with a little monologue and tease show. They describe what they like about sex and play with themselves. Selena Silver, a semi-cute brunette with small boobs, a shaved slit, and a wonderful smile, starts things off with Tyce Bune. They go through an energetic fuck with the standard position changes before Tyce dumps a load in her waiting mouth. She gives some very nice PCH. Slender brunette Stephanie Tripp takes Tyler Wood outside near a pool. She sports a round tattoo over her left breast and a few other tats. The twosome romps around the pool edge for about 10 minutes before she accepts a nice load on her tongue and mouth. Very cute blonde Lea De Mae has been around a while now, but she still knows how to turn up the heat in her scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Come On and Touch Me by Rick Davis Cherry Boxxx Pictures / January 2004 / 115 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Enlarge Your Penis Ad - Phone Sex Ads Starring: Selena Silver, Stephanie Tripp, Lea de Mae, Pason, Samantha Slater, and Sativa Rose Synopsis: Fresh-looking faces getting fucked and blasted with cum! Overall: Come On and Touch Me certainly has its hot scenes from Selena's to Pason's, but overall it fails to deliver that "killer scene" that makes you get out of your seat. For Lea de Mae fans, her scene may be a disappointment because it didn't quite show her true talents to their maximum. DVD Quality: As far as the audio is concerned, there were no problems. However, the video quality is need of some improvement because it is not as clear as it should be. Extras: Although there isn't a behind the scenes selection, there is extra footage rig
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 48
Gangland 48 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Selena Silver, Trinity James, Desire Moore, Tone Capone
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/12/2004
Gangland 48 reviews:
review on  

I must confess I've not seen a volume in this series that I recall but when I saw that Selena Silver, one of ADT's own was in this one I thought I'd give it a look see. I also have Ariana's creampie movie she did for Devil's Film on the way so I'll be checking two out in short order. The premise as I see it is pretty simple. You have a limited set up perhaps before the girls get surrounded by a bunch of black cocks and the fun begins. I like a good interracial scene and I know Selena can handle all those cocks so we should be in for a good scene. Selena Silver: This scene begins with a fairly laughable set up as the fellas come into the bank where Selena is the teller, the only one apparently! You hear some funny dialogue from the guys and Selena comes off as cool and collected even when one of the robbers mistakes her for the reason they're there,hehe. Miss Silver is brought out from around the counter and in short order the guys are more interested in getting their dicks sucked than in robbing the bank.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 2
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Brandi Lyons, Joelean, Cailey Taylor, Lisa Marie, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Melanie X, Christie Lee, Victoria Stevens, Lisa Lee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/2/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the second go around for this series where not only do the girls suck cock but they are licking some ass plus if they're nasty enough Tom has the guy eat their ass out. No sex per se except for the blowjobs and ass eating so those wanting some sex will have to look elsewhere but I love seeing a good blowjob movie plus we get some ass eating included so I'm game if you are, read on! Lisa Marie: I've seen this girl a few times and she's not bad, kinda surprised to see her in this type of movie, but it's a pleasant one. You get some fun interaction between Tom and Lisa with Valentino sitting on the couch getting hard. Lisa gets naked and starts sucking his cock with Tom giving a good side angle shot plus one straight on of her ass. She does some ball sucking as well befoer pushing him back down and the ass eating begins. Lisa licks fairly aggressively and there's eye contact with her man as she's doing this. The shot changes to him in a doggie pose and she keeps licking ass while still jerking him off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 8
Double Parked 8 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Denis Marti, K.K., Joe Monti, Selena Silver, Magda Polak, Ariana Jollee, Janet Alfano, Allyson More, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
Double Parked 8 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my second Double Parked out of the series and the last one that I saw was number 4. I wasnt overly impressed with it so I hope that the series has gotten better since the last time I saw one. Here we have an up and comer on my hot list, Lisa Sparxxx and another babe that brings forth a lot of energy to a scene Selena Silver as well as Ariana Jollee is in this! For you interracial fans this films looks to have that in it as well. So sit back in your favorite chair, get out the motion lotion and get ready to pump! VIDEO/AUDIO: Full frame and pretty good. Dvsx does a great job with its product and this is no different.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Selena is not the prettiest girl ever to do porn. What she is though is a reminder of your favorite bank teller. Look-alike for your favorite cashier down at Ralphs. That girl at the bus stop that you pass every morning. Most of all, shes porn version of that girl in your office that wears that skirt you like. The most ironic detail about Selena is the fact that we had to go down under to find the ultimate All American Girl. I had seen some stills of Selena before, but she looks thinner here than pictures I had seen. She looked amazing. Her hair looked like she had just came back from the Helsinki clinic. Her skin was smooth and unblemished. Her ass was round, and those boots had a nucka on swole! This scene was good, but could have been great. I was not impressed with the male talent, but Selena won me over. She had a desire that would not be denied. Even though it was two guys, I had the feeling she could have taken on a crowd. Vaginal, Anal, even DP. Talk about someone making something look easy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well after a nice week off I'm back with the reviewing battery recharged and I see this title before me and as it stars Selena plus Ariana it was an easy first choice to tackle. One thing I will change is my rating for the Plot/ Acting area. Before I left it black unless I was reviewing a feature dvd and after a woman whose opinion I highly value conversed with me on this subject I decided to give this rating out when I review a gonzo as well. One thing I highly value in a scene is passion for what's going on, high energy is important and if a girl can exude with believablity she's into the scene then that's a form of acting so I've been remiss in not doing this before and I'll recify that here and in all future reviews!! So let's meet these fine ladies as they get tag teamed by several cocks. Selena Silver: Wow, what a great look for my favorite Aussie! Dressed in black to start we see as Alex lets the camera take a slow trip up her body arriving at her smiling face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Campus Confessions 9
Campus Confessions 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Delilah, Brandi Lyons, Brett Rockman, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Tristan Seagal, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Breanne, Corina Taylor, Maliyah Madison, Jay Huntington
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 3/5/2004
Campus Confessions 9 reviews:
review on  

Title: Campus Confessions 9 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 24 minutes (84 minutes) Production Date(s): 10-20, 10-21, 10-23-03 Release Date: March 3, 2004 Director: Kat Slater The Abridged Version: Campus Confessions 9 is what I call soft porn. Its gonzo for couples. Its playing it safe, which means that the girls are actually treated with the utmost respect, which is genuinely refreshing. A couple of years ago this type of action ruled the day. Dane Productions lasted for years on vignette-oriented lines. Viewing such action now seems more nostalgic than arousing. Outside of that, this is actually a well-done film that actually allows mostly gonzo performers like Corina Taylor, Delilah Stone, and Selena Silver the chance to stretch their acting skills. And those that actually need more mental stimulation than the interview em/fuck em style of gonzo will find these vignettes, all purportedly based on true stories, satisfying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt A Bang
Butt A Bang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/5/2004
Butt A Bang reviews:
review on  

It's been awhile since Evolution's released a title I've reviewed and I was so glad to get this Tom Byron directed dvd. Most notably because two of ADT's own and two of the nicest girls, Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver, are in the film plus Jessica Darlin's gracing us with her presence. So with those three ladies in two I'd say grab your oar as we're swimming upstream through some hot A-list porn babes. The Premise: I'm trying a new review style to shake things up a bit so we'll see how it works out. By the movies title you can guess the bootie will be a major focus so expect plenty of rimming, fingering, ass slapping, and especially cocks pounding deep into tight bungholes!! You will see each scene begin with stellar shots of the girls as they caress and show off their bodies. This has been a particular strength I think in all Tom Byron releases from Evolution and this time was no different. There is some sexy lingerie-- see Jessica and Dominica's scenes and also some sexy see thru mesh tops are present-- see Ariana and Selena's scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Is Not Enough 2, The
Pussy Is Not Enough 2, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monique, Steve Holmes, Maxine, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Vicky Vette, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 1/21/2004
Pussy Is Not Enough 2, The reviews:
review on  

               The Pussy is Not Enough #2 Produced and Directed by Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara                This is the second installment for this Platinum X Pictures series, in which these two noted European actor/directors have once again come to Los Angeles to shoot a gonzo film. You would expect them to find plenty of US women to shoot, but they choose from a variety of backgrounds, including German, Australian, Canadian as well as American. All the scenes are filmed at classy locations, mostly indoors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the second installment in a series where the guys aren't just satisfied fucking the pussy! NO, they also plug their cocks into the poopers of each and every girl. So what can you expect with this release? Well with Manuel and Steve wielding their cocksabers, I'd say lots of hot passionate sex but let's watch and find out! Katja Kassin & Vicky Vette: Wow, what a great pairing of two lovely women. The scene starts and they are wearing cool lingerie/ mesh outfits and they are wearing heels also. Vicky leads the scene as she's a "madam" and Katja is one of her girls! Nicely Katja plays the scene as real shy, even saying she doesn't know how to give a good blowjob, hehe any fan of Katja's knows that's not true! Well Vicky is kind enough to show Katja the ropes and she does this by inserting a big long dildo in Katja's pussy. She procedes to lick it and give important bj tips such as eye contact. The shyness attitude is a great play for Katja and it's balanced by the forwardness of Vicky.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director