Porn Stars  >  Selena Silver  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Selena Silver, Straight Movies



We have 13 movie reviews with Selena Silver in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Selena Silver's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Size Queens 2 (Platinum X)
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Kurt Lockwood, Selena Silver, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/27/2005
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Size Queens 2 Platinum X Running Time: 131 minutes This title by Jewel De'Nyle features ladies that love big cocks. Women after my own heart by the way. Each scene starts off with a short striptease by the girl. Like most Jewel directed films the scenes in it are hot. My favorite is the scene featuring Katja Kassin. In her scene she hooks up with Kurt Lockwood. He gets her to gag slightly on his member, which I generally don't like but thought it worked in this scene. They do a standing 69, which must be a specialty of his cause I see him do it all the time on film. Plenty of anal in this title for anyone who loves it. I believe there is anal in every scene. Selena Silver scene is also great. She brings such amazing energy when she performs plus she is the cover girl. It also the first scene that I have seen her in blonde hair. The bonus features include the normal stuff like BTS, trailers and photo galleries. On this title it was cool that they put the actually photo shoots on there too.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid movie from Jewel DeNyle, the common theme in all the scenes is that the girls are hot, like the big schlong hence the name size queen, and they like their size deep in their butts. Rita Faltoyano and Steve Holmes send in a professional scene on a fur couch. I'm serious, there's a fur carpet on the top of the couch. It looks like Rita has lost some weight over the years as her boobs no longer seem humongous. Even her infamous moles seem to have shrunk. Sean Michaels and Marie Luv participate in a rare all black scene in a non-all-black movie. The best part of this scene was actually in the behind the scenes as we find out Jewel is hiding behind the couch mimicking some of the positions. The most interesting part of Katja Kassin's scene with Kurt Lockwood is actually the murals on the walls. I end up trying to figure out the story behind them while the athletic sex goes on. Appropriately enough, it looks like some queen knighting some dude. Kind of like Katja is doing to Kurt with her butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a Jewel De'Nyle helmed dvd and it also stars ADT faves Katja Kassin, Selena Silver and the recently joined Kelly 'fuckin' Wells! I also really like seeing Rita Faltoyano's name in the list and for fans of black girls Marie Luv has been setting the scene on fire this past year so a good cast for this one it would appear, now let's get to the execution to see how that turned out. Rita Faltoyano: Whenever I see this girls name appear in a cast my cock instantly rises to attention. What an amazing body Rita has and I think her energy has stepped up this past year to match her gorgeous physique which is among the best busty bodies in porn today. To start out you get a nice pan up her body and with her sexy accent she lets us in on the secret that she's the Ultimate Size Queen and hey with that bod who's gonna argue. You get some guitar driven tease music that reminded me of older style porn but the girl is all new baby. What a fucking ass and the whole ensemble is highlighted by those amazing tits which get pulled out and the nipples licked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Popstar: Cock N' Roll Baby
Popstar: Cock N' Roll Baby 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Michelle Lay, Selena Silver, Cytherea, Amber Peach, Jenaveve Jolie, Jim Beem
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 11/22/2004
Popstar: Cock N' Roll Baby reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2004 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Amber Peach, Cytherea, Jenaveve Jolie, Michelle Lay, Selena Silver, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Steve Hatcher, and Jim Beem The Short Story Initial Expectations: Roy Karch has a tendency to put me to sleep. With this female cast, however, I cant resist it! Initial Reaction: Its average at best. Who Should Watch It : Insomniacs and anybody afraid of too much sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for most of the movie, but there are a few background noises. You can also hear the cast being given a few directions from off camera. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit and clear, and I didnt notice any soft focus blurs or camera shake. Music: The music has a fun feel and is nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Krystal Method
Krystal Method 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Jamie Lynn, Krystal Steal, Alaura Eden, Felix Vicious, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Bella Starr, Liliane, Avery Adams, Tall Goddess
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 11/4/2004
Krystal Method reviews:
review on  

DVD: The actual authoring of this DVD is really lame in comparison to not only others on the market but to others coming from the ClubJenna camp. I am of the firm belief that the strength of the DVD lies in it's ability to deliver more than the product. With VHS there is no convenient way to navigate outside of the FF button. The convenience of menus in a DVD makes it more than a product delivery vehicle. At first glance this disc delivers. The menus are pretty standard albeit painfully trendy. But as you click through you are not only treated to a blooper reel that appears to be a complete afterthought, you are also treated to links that should take you to the BTS, the photo galleries etc. What you are given is links to the Clubjenna website. I find that moderately offensive. Why even put the links there in the first place? Quick hit: The "Jenna Loves" series has always found me with great anticipation but none have ever really delivered beyond the hype. This video, like others in the series is a gonzo feature with lavish sets.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from Club Jenna and it stars their first contract girl Krystal Steal along with another woman you might have heard of, Jenna!! This is a bit of a change for me as I don't normally do any reviews that aren't strictly gonzo but I like Jenna, Krystal is hot, and my favorite girl Ariana does a scene so this raised my curiousity enough to buy it. I won't necessarily go scene by scene like I do in other reviews just give more of an impression of what I am seeing. One area I hope Jenna does for the next dvd and actually for all companies is do a cast list by scene so in case you don't know a girl you aren't looking everywhere to try and find out a name,lol. Well let's see what Jenna has her new girl do for us. General Impressions: The first item that pops up is the main menu and it's pretty basic offering a few options, play movie, chapters, audio setup, and then special features. Let's just go with play movie shall we! The whole vibe is kinda furturistic with the graphics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 2
Gang Bang Darlings 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John West, Dic Tracy, Jessica Fiorentino, Dick Delaware, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Jean Pallett, Claudia Rossi
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 10/18/2004
Gang Bang Darlings 2 reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang Darlings 2 DVSX Running Time: 116 minutes This title contains three gangbang scenes. The scenes, running at a little under 40 minutes each, are nicely paced. This is important cause most gangbangs are lenghty and it's easy to lose interest. We start off with Selena Silver, the most foreground on the cover, as a maid. I found all the scenes similar in action so I will describe this one and take my word the others are similar. She starts off peeking out at the guys by the pool. They notice her as one goes in for some fun. Selena accomadates him with a blowjob. they continue as the others come in to join in on the action too. Like most gangbangs this is where things become les organized. A lot of DP's happen while she sucks and strokes the other guys. Selena seems so relaxed and it looks great. The ending facial is great too as all the guys explode on her face. Overall this is one of the better gangbang videos I have seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. (cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2004 Director: Maurice Philippe Cast: Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, John West, Dick Tracy, Kris Slater, Damian, Jean Pallett, Jessica Fiorentino, Jazz Duro, Patrik Schuster, Erik, Mike, Dillion Day, Claudia Rossi, J. J. Vein Lewis, Michael V., Tomas, and Jose The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a gangbang fan, but with these three ladies I cant look past this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a gangbang with the focus on the woman Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of footage of guys yakking and yanking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple very minor blemishes. The video is also pretty good, but not quite up to the level of the audio. Its nicely lit , but theres a bit of noticeable grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well porn fans DVSX has issued a second installment in their gangbang line and we've got three very capable ladies in Selena Silver, Jessica Fiorentino, and Claudia Rossi. Selena gets six cocks to play with while the other two girls have to make due with just five. I expect lots of great knob polishing, lots of anal and dp's and some hopefully on target pops to their faces and tongues. Let's get busy! Selena Silver: Will you look at Selena in her cute french maids uniform!! We watch her do some dusting while her skirt parts just enough to give a peek at her ass. As the tease continues the ass shots get better and better and I must say Selena is looking as hot as ever. We are then taken outside where a group of guys are shooting the shit and they are also discussing the cute maid who's cleaning inside! Selena is also doing a little checking through the blinds at the fellas and we finally have one, John West, who's got the balls to go inside as we've also been watching Selena play with both her pussy and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Nikkie Love, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Daphine Rosen, Emily DaVinci, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Nikki Loren, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 10/11/2004
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I've heard about Kat Slater's work for Hustler but never viewed it until this video. She's taken on a popular genre in cumswapping and amassed a formidable cast, from the hardcore angels Lauren Phoenix and Selena Silver, to the achingly beautiful Nikki Loren and Marie Luv. This could be very good. Kat Slater catches Selena Silver and Nikki Loren rubbing up on each other. She asks if they're going to fuck her man, and they reply in the affirmative, and enthusiastically. Kat shows off Selena's butt, which as far as I'm concerned, is world class. Nikki lends a hand and then her tongue playing with Selena's ass and eating her pussy. Nikki's body goes on display and Selena gets to play with her tight ass and puffy vag. Nikki's tits are freed and everybody admires those wonderful mammaries. Selena looks like she's going to devour Nikki while she's tweaking her nipples and whispering sweet nothings into her ear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 5
Blow Me Sandwich 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Domino, Brooklyn, Jassie, Selena Silver, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Amber Simpson, Luisa Rosso, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Heather Hunt, Ava Ramone, Tory Freeland, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 9/3/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 5 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #5 follows the previous four chapters of this "all oral" series: some serious cocksucking but little heat. The girls all look to be having too much fun (laughing and joking) to be serious about what theyre doing. There are very few A-listers on this cast list. Most of the girls sport unsavory tats on some visible part of their bodies. Basically, they are run-of-the-mill porn whores; no studettes here. 14 girls, seven scenes. The scenes are too long for my taste, often 15 minutes or more. While the thought of two women sucking my cock for 15 minutes is a bit of a turn-on, Id probably tire of the monotonous repetitions the average-looking girls employ. In addition, each scene opens with the girls sucking away while the guy (unseen) sits down. This causes the girls faces to be obscured often by their hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time once more to watch a couple cute girls fondle each other before our eyes then they set their sites on "your" cock. So wasting no time let's hit some action. Domino & Heather Hunt: The girls start out with some nice caressing and some soft kisses to an ass or breast also look good. They keep looking at "you" to make sure you're ejoying the shot, don't worry we are! Then they turn their focus to the cock and these girls know how to share, love the simultaneous licking and we keep the good eye contact going. A good blowjob with fine energy from both ladies results in a shared facial. Jassie & Amber Simpson: These two are already down to panties only as the scene begins with each tasting the others tits plus some ass slapping is seen and heard. They each help the other out of their underwear before feeling some ass and then it's time for knob polishing. A bit of ball licking is also captured along with a good side angle shot for the blowjob. You also get the shot looking down which is always hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust My Hole
Bust My Hole 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Alberto Rey, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Sally Rodeo
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 7/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bust My Hole reviews:
review on  

The majority of my porn collection tends to be made up of RLD, Evil Angel, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance titles because one is nearly always guaranteed a solid product but at the same time its always good to try the wares of a new company to see if they can bring anything new or improved to the genre. While Acid Rain was an unfamiliar name however, the cast list contained some familiarly nasty sluts such as Alicia Rhodes and Ashley Blue and ADTs own Selena Silver, whom I had not had the pleasure of watching and reviewing until now. The opening scene features ADTs own adorable Aussie, Selena Silver looking extremely fetching in thigh high, red latex boots and top. It seemed a little weird watching Selena at first because I feel I know quite a lot about her from her review column and her posts at ADT, and I really respect her for her honesty and integrity. Still Im a reviewer as well as a fan and so I had to try and be as objective as possible. Selena has a great body with lovely pert boobs but its those piercing eyes and her sexual intensity, which really turns me on.
   read the complete review
review on  

A month ago, Mitch Spinelli of Acid Rain introduced ADT to the Pepsi Challenge. What is the Pepsi challenge? Well back in the 80s for the underage readers of ADT, Pepsi did a blind taste test with people on the streets and made them choose between Pepsi & Coke. Allegedly, more people chose Pepsi; a result that I'm still skeptical to today. What does this have to do with porn? Hell if I know. Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, and Alberto Rey: Selena is the hottest thing to come out of Australia since Elle McPherson. There is an understated elegance that surrounds her that quickly disperses when she starts ravishing a dick. She is wearing a blood red corset with her boobs exposed. Something is wrong with her hair. It is either really wet or Selena has dyed it black and left it really limp. I'm guessing that she just got out of the shower. I've lauded Selena's talent with the cock in a previous review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Before Watching This DVD I Was Very Unfamiliar With Acid Raid But I Did Notice That They Had Great Box Covers and Good Casting Anywho Lets Start The Show Bust My HoleStaring:Selena SilverJamie BrooksAshley BlueAlicia RhodesSally RodeoTaylor LynnDirectorBobby DamoneProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Selena Silver w/ Benjamin Bratt & Alberto ReyHere We Have The Beautiful Brunette From Austrailia Selena Silver (Who I Am a Huge Fan Of) Sitting on a Bed Dressed in a Red Leather Corset, Red Knee High Boots and a Black Thong Benjamin and Alberto Walk In and The Fun BeginsThe Positions We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Doggy Anal, Reverse Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, Standing Doggy, DP, Cowgirl DPThis Scene Rocked Selena Always Gets Me Going With Her Energy and Those Eyes Oh Yeah and That Ass, Lots of Ass Slaping and Some Lite Choking Decent Popshot Everyone Was Really Into It, This a Definet Must For Any Selena Fan's Collection.Scene #2 - Alicia Rhodes w/ Benjamin BrattHere We Have The B.E.B (Busty English Blonde)Alicia Rhodes Lying on a Bed Dressed in Matching Black Underwear and Black Leather Boo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Brittany Star, Selena Silver, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Lena Juliett
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/7/2004
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003, 10 / 30 / 2003. 11 / 20 / 2003, 11 / 25 / 2003, and 2 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Brittaney Star, Gia Paloma, Katsumi, Lena Juliette, Selena Silver, Alberto Rey, Benjamin Brat, Manuel Ferrara, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and Steve Hooper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series hasnt really impressed me, Ive been happy enough with Jonni Darko that I cant pass it by. Initial Reaction: Its not quite perverse, but it is nicely done and possibly my favorite installment of this series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise through the movie. The video is also nicely done for the most part. Almost all of it is nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Come on and Touch Me
Come on and Touch Me 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Lea de Mae, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Selena Silver, Pason, Sativa Rose, Samantha Slater, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 5/4/2004
Come on and Touch Me reviews:
review on  

Come On and Touch Me is a pretty good offering from a company, Cherry Boxxx, I havent been too impressed with to date. It features good, hard sex and a decent looking cast. The girls start each scene with a little monologue and tease show. They describe what they like about sex and play with themselves. Selena Silver, a semi-cute brunette with small boobs, a shaved slit, and a wonderful smile, starts things off with Tyce Bune. They go through an energetic fuck with the standard position changes before Tyce dumps a load in her waiting mouth. She gives some very nice PCH. Slender brunette Stephanie Tripp takes Tyler Wood outside near a pool. She sports a round tattoo over her left breast and a few other tats. The twosome romps around the pool edge for about 10 minutes before she accepts a nice load on her tongue and mouth. Very cute blonde Lea De Mae has been around a while now, but she still knows how to turn up the heat in her scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Come On and Touch Me by Rick Davis Cherry Boxxx Pictures / January 2004 / 115 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Enlarge Your Penis Ad - Phone Sex Ads Starring: Selena Silver, Stephanie Tripp, Lea de Mae, Pason, Samantha Slater, and Sativa Rose Synopsis: Fresh-looking faces getting fucked and blasted with cum! Overall: Come On and Touch Me certainly has its hot scenes from Selena's to Pason's, but overall it fails to deliver that "killer scene" that makes you get out of your seat. For Lea de Mae fans, her scene may be a disappointment because it didn't quite show her true talents to their maximum. DVD Quality: As far as the audio is concerned, there were no problems. However, the video quality is need of some improvement because it is not as clear as it should be. Extras: Although there isn't a behind the scenes selection, there is extra footage rig
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Campus Confessions 9
Campus Confessions 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Delilah, Brandi Lyons, Brett Rockman, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Tristan Seagal, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Breanne, Corina Taylor, Maliyah Madison, Jay Huntington
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 3/5/2004
Campus Confessions 9 reviews:
review on  

Title: Campus Confessions 9 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 24 minutes (84 minutes) Production Date(s): 10-20, 10-21, 10-23-03 Release Date: March 3, 2004 Director: Kat Slater The Abridged Version: Campus Confessions 9 is what I call soft porn. Its gonzo for couples. Its playing it safe, which means that the girls are actually treated with the utmost respect, which is genuinely refreshing. A couple of years ago this type of action ruled the day. Dane Productions lasted for years on vignette-oriented lines. Viewing such action now seems more nostalgic than arousing. Outside of that, this is actually a well-done film that actually allows mostly gonzo performers like Corina Taylor, Delilah Stone, and Selena Silver the chance to stretch their acting skills. And those that actually need more mental stimulation than the interview em/fuck em style of gonzo will find these vignettes, all purportedly based on true stories, satisfying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel)
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Cynthia, Candace, Belladonna, Celina, Selena Silver, Mr. Biggz, Laura Carlick, J. Monty, Cynthia Pendragon, Boz, Junior King
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 10/22/2003
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

I have been encouraged to check this title out for a while now. When I first heard about the cast, I was floored that this one had gotten by me. Now that I have seen the title, its more than obvious why it didnt get the press that the female was worthy of. Selena Silver [ /image ] --> I was excited to see Selena kick this one off. After seeing her in Double Down, I was expecting to see the same heat all over again. The was nasty, it started with Selena tossin some guys salad bitch style with dude holding one leg up like she was a hydrant. He soon went to work on her like she was the all you can eat bar down at the Sizzler. There was vag, and a lot of anal, but no matter what they did, the chemistry just wasnt there. Despite a good nut at the end, I thought this was a pretty slow way to start off this title. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Bella Donna & Michelle B. [ /image ] --> Ive never been attracted to Bella.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 13
I've Never Done That Before 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Lezley Zen, Cherry Lane, Selena Silver, Tai Angel, Zoe Belmont
Studio: Wildlife

Release date: 7/17/2003
I've Never Done That Before 13 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 4 / 14 / 2003 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Selena Silver, Lezley Zen, Cherry Lane, Tai Angel, Zoe Belmont, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked quite a bit of what Ive seen in this series. Im looking to this one, especially since it has Lezley Zen and Selena Silver! Initial Reaction: As a DVD its a major disappointment. As a movie its passable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of real cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of stars doing different things for the very first time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. It often feels slightly hollow and slightly out of balance. The video, however, is pretty good. Theres a little grain, but not much, and the lighting is nicely done. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sections that open up each scene, but theres not any music during the actual sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures)
Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nautica, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Dick Delaware, Faith Grant, Anika Fox, Selena Silver, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/24/2003
Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Fresh New Faces COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Anika Fox, Nautica, Naudia Nyce, Faith Grant , Gisselle, Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper CONTENT: **** Fresh New Faces is a new release directed by Michael Stefano. Michael has a hit on his hands again. As an actor and director, he is one of the stars in the industry. The set is very nice, it adds a touch class to the scene with Anika Fox , Michael Stefano and Dick Delaware. We particularly enjoyed this one because the action was good for a non-anal scene. The unique positions she was able to get her legs into remind us of an ice skater, or a trained dancer. This girl actually does a split while cowgirling with Michael and sucking Dick off. One doesnt see this sexual positioning everyday. This girl was very good, the oral sex with tongue action was great, With her great attitude, great looking face and body, it was Anika who made this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano has brought a new series here featuring girls who are fairly new to the biz. The cover promises six girls who are all newbies and also ready to please us. So let's dive in and see how much fun these girls have! Anika Fox: As Anika's scene opens the camera travels up her body showing us she's wearing a good deal of see thru black lingerie and she is a redhead. Tease: Michael gets up close and personal with Anika as he interviews her. Anika has been in the biz for just about a month. Michael sucks a bit on Anika's tits and slaps her ass several times. Anika has some nice white skin so you're able to see how red her cheeks get! Next you see Anika is sucking on a cock which belongs to Dick Delaware. Sex Highlights: While swallowing Dick's cock you see Anika's legs spread and Michael enters her trimmed bush in scissors. We get some nice easy strokes from Michael here and the camera zooms in to show his cock brushing against her pussy lips.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director