Porn Stars  >  Selena Silver  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Selena Silver, Gonzo Movies



We have 6 movie reviews with Selena Silver in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Selena Silver's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Head Bitches 4
Head Bitches 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skylar Paige, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Ryan Hunter, Roxy Rose, Vanessa Leon, Skyla Paige, Keita Eden, Roxxxie Rose, Vicky Soprano, Ana Ana
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Head Bitches 4 reviews:
review on  

Some solid scenes make this dvd a worthwhile rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Fucks Them All
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Lucy Lee, Selena Silver, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Amber Wild, Alexis Silver, Carmella
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/8/2007
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All reviews:
review on  

Nine girls take on Shane Diesel in this compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 3
Ass Slaves 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Nadia Nice, Kat, Mark Ashley, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/25/2005
Ass Slaves 3 reviews:
review on  

Im not sure if the title means that the girls are slaves to their own asses or if the asses are serving as slaves to cocks and the men attached to them. No time to figure that that out, because hey, its my 50th review! I had hoped I would be writing about a title that had me filling my pants over, that piece of eye watering porn that you always hope to come across. Yet, this one is quite good. All the usual names that you might expect in a porno. I see this is the first Ass Slaves movie released in more than a year. I hope we see more. On to the specific girls, which is always a challenge for me, because with some exceptions, I usually dont remember the girls names. Here, fan favorite, Selena Silver, takes charge with scene #1. I like her better this year with the new hair color. She starts the scene out blindfolded and starts working on her butthole with lube or maybe its just spit, anyhow she gets it ready, I believe at the command of the guy behind the camera. Then, still blindfolded, she moves on to blowing the some guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Sandwiches
Sodomy Sandwiches 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 10/7/2003
Sodomy Sandwiches reviews:
review on  

BUY THIS MOVIE! For a complete scene by scene review, please check out the excellent reviews by bono-ONE and Selena Silver. This is the hottest gonzo movie I've seen in almost forever. I was not a big fan of Tom Byron as a performer, but he is an excellent director/photographer. His angles are right on, and he brings out the best in his performers. Now for the reason I loved this movie. SELENA SILVER. Selena is the tasmanian devil of sex films. She is lovely, all natural, no tattoos or piercings, and loves sex. Finally we have someone who can give Chloe a run for her money. Selena is aggressive, vocal, and looks into the camera as if to say "don't you wish you were here with me?" On behalf of all the males in the world Selena, yes we do. Sodomy Sandwiches is full of beatiful women. anal sex, and great camera angles. I would have paid $20.00 for Selena's scene alone. You can find this movie at prices ranging from $15.00-25.00.
   read the complete review
review on  

Let me just say I was looking forward a lot to this one. The cast Tom assembled for this one is most impressive and several reviews have already chronicled what happens so let me add just a little more praise to this awesome title! Selena Silver: This impressive woman from Down Under leads off and the tease shot by Tom is awesome showcasing her entire body with specific focus on her ass. This lady in red has great energy and she is always ready to have fun. I love seeing a girl smile and Selena has a great one. The tease shot will definitely get one ready to see this Australian babe fucked hard! We get some friendly banter with Tom and Selena who dedicate this scene to all the great people at Adultdvdtalk.com who've given both great feedback on what we like to see!! Rimming, feet, and A2OGM are brought up.
   read the complete review
review on  

   s Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #8 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - October 7, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.  October is "Selena on Selena" month; Selena's Picks will all be movies she has starred in.       Sodomy Sandwiches a Tom Bryon movie from EVOLUTION EROTICA SODOMY SANDWICHES:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Studio: Evolution Erotica Genre: Gonzo Director: Tom Byron Cast: Vicky Vette, Ariana Jolie, Renee Pornero, Melanie Jagger, Selena Silver, Crystal Ray,  Joey Ray, Sergio, Benjamin Bratt, Kris Slater, Dez, T. Monty, Boz, Chris Mountain Release Date: October 6, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 2:29:00; Bonus Disc: 1:48:00; Total Time: 4:17:00 Total Scenes: 5 + 1 Bonus DVD Scene Fetishes Summary: BJ,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns
Gooey Buns 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Megan, Olivia, Mira, Victoria, Suzie, Autumn, Agnes, Selena Silver, Suzy Spark
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 8/15/2003
Gooey Buns reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Selena Silver, Victoria, Monika, Suzy Spark, Agnes, Mira, Megan, Suzie, Autumn Haze, Olivia Saint, Kid Jamaica, Juliano Ferraz, and a few other guys (no males are credited anywhere on the DVD that I could find) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about Sineplex and Selena Silver has been very nice in front of the camera. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Although I started out liking the movie, by the end I was more apathetic. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies and girls getting stacked and fucked Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting balanced camera work or scenes that feel a bit different from each other The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nice for gonzo porn. The video is clear and pretty well balanced. There is a hint of a background noise in a couple places, as well as a few comments you can hear from off camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first title that I am reviewing from Sineplex. I have read good feedback from other reviewers, and the subject matter holds interest for me. So I am looking forward to this one. Technical The video is fairly sharp, though there is some slight blurring. The lighting is acceptable, though not bright and vibrant. The audio is also slightly muffled at times. Director Sineplex (no individual credit listed) Extras Bonus Scene, Trailers, Photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, Anal fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Selena & Victoria These two are both hot brunettes. In this scene they are dressed up in slutty attire and they play the nympho roles to the max. The girls work well together in administering a hot blowjob. They then continue on with some great anal and ATM. Whack Factor: 7 Mira & Agnes Here are two more brunettes that tackle a similar scene to the first one. They don't do as good a job with the BJ, but the sex here is really steaming. These two girls really like to fuck, particularly anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures)
Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nautica, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Dick Delaware, Faith Grant, Anika Fox, Selena Silver, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/24/2003
Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Fresh New Faces COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Anika Fox, Nautica, Naudia Nyce, Faith Grant , Gisselle, Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper CONTENT: **** Fresh New Faces is a new release directed by Michael Stefano. Michael has a hit on his hands again. As an actor and director, he is one of the stars in the industry. The set is very nice, it adds a touch class to the scene with Anika Fox , Michael Stefano and Dick Delaware. We particularly enjoyed this one because the action was good for a non-anal scene. The unique positions she was able to get her legs into remind us of an ice skater, or a trained dancer. This girl actually does a split while cowgirling with Michael and sucking Dick off. One doesnt see this sexual positioning everyday. This girl was very good, the oral sex with tongue action was great, With her great attitude, great looking face and body, it was Anika who made this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano has brought a new series here featuring girls who are fairly new to the biz. The cover promises six girls who are all newbies and also ready to please us. So let's dive in and see how much fun these girls have! Anika Fox: As Anika's scene opens the camera travels up her body showing us she's wearing a good deal of see thru black lingerie and she is a redhead. Tease: Michael gets up close and personal with Anika as he interviews her. Anika has been in the biz for just about a month. Michael sucks a bit on Anika's tits and slaps her ass several times. Anika has some nice white skin so you're able to see how red her cheeks get! Next you see Anika is sucking on a cock which belongs to Dick Delaware. Sex Highlights: While swallowing Dick's cock you see Anika's legs spread and Michael enters her trimmed bush in scissors. We get some nice easy strokes from Michael here and the camera zooms in to show his cock brushing against her pussy lips.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director