Porn Stars  >  Selena Silver  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Selena Silver, Anal Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Selena Silver in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Selena Silver's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Takers 2
Ass Takers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Mandy Bright, Olivia O'Lovely, Julie Robbins, Selena Silver, Shy Love, Katja Kassin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 6/12/2006
Ass Takers 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview A compilation of anal scenes, 9 to be precise,featuring the likes of Brigette Kerkove, Olivia O'lovely , and Katja Kassin. What I Liked Good mix of anal sex variations on display here. Threesomes, interracial, etc. Nice. Fave scenes ? Mandy Bright & Britney Foster look and fuck fantastic in their scenes, same with legend, Brigette Kerkove. However, it's a tie for me between Katja's scene w/Manuel Ferrara, & Selena Silver's 3-way w/Manuel & Steve Holmes. There's just a great chemistry that Katja & Manuel share, and it's very much in display here, even in the midst of hard assed sex, gentle carresses & kisses are shared by the two, clearly happy to be with one another. Your' fave anal positions are all here....reverse cowgirl, spoon, doggy, etc. The scene ended in a cool way, with Katja taking a nice anal creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stick It 3 (Bad Ass)
Stick It 3 (Bad Ass) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Nadia Nyce, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Tina Fine
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/17/2006
Stick It 3 (Bad Ass) reviews:
review on  

Overview I felt the need to see a good anal themed flick and iv'e been pretty lucky with Skeeter's product being quite enjoyable. With cuties like Hillary Scott, Audrey Hollander, and Selena Silver here, i'm hoping the good times continue. What I Liked I like the effort that Skeeter takes in costuming his babes for his shoots. Lotsa shiny fetish wear and kinky shit abound. Nice. I liked that this is an pretty much an all natural bod ( pre boob job Hillary, and Audrey's implants are awesome )fuck flick. Cool. I wanted anal, I got anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 3
Ass Slaves 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Nadia Nice, Kat, Mark Ashley, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/25/2005
Ass Slaves 3 reviews:
review on  

Im not sure if the title means that the girls are slaves to their own asses or if the asses are serving as slaves to cocks and the men attached to them. No time to figure that that out, because hey, its my 50th review! I had hoped I would be writing about a title that had me filling my pants over, that piece of eye watering porn that you always hope to come across. Yet, this one is quite good. All the usual names that you might expect in a porno. I see this is the first Ass Slaves movie released in more than a year. I hope we see more. On to the specific girls, which is always a challenge for me, because with some exceptions, I usually dont remember the girls names. Here, fan favorite, Selena Silver, takes charge with scene #1. I like her better this year with the new hair color. She starts the scene out blindfolded and starts working on her butthole with lube or maybe its just spit, anyhow she gets it ready, I believe at the command of the guy behind the camera. Then, still blindfolded, she moves on to blowing the some guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wreckage 2
Ass Wreckage 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Selena Silver, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 10/19/2005
Ass Wreckage 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wreckage 2 is a good anal movie. You get five nasty anal scenes, so Kylie Ireland knows how to direct an anal movie. Scene 2 and 3 were the hardest scenes of this movie. Scene 2 was the only scene with two guys. In scene 3 Melissa Lauren was really dominated by Kylie Ireland and Steve Holmes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Kylie Ireland Running time: 2:13 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Hillary Scott (pre-boob job) with John Strong --- 3 2. Roxanne Hall with Steve Holmes & Tee Reel --- 4 3. Melissa Lauren & Kylie Ireland (in a brief role as dominatrix) with Steve Holmes --- 4 4. Deja Daire with Manuel Ferrara --- 3 5. Selena Silver with Steve Holmes --- 3 My very short review: This was a harder edge gonzo featuring lots of anal action. The Roxanne and Melissa scenes were not scenes that I would recommend for cuddling with your significant other in front of the fireplace. My complaint with this movie was the below average video quality in 2 of the scenes. They were to be found in Roxannes and Selenas scenes. At the 2:11:45 mark of the movie, the color tone of the scene suddenly shifts to a lighter tone/tint as though a different camera lens was in use. The best scene was Roxannes as far as the sex action but the scene was hampered by the video quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression Having enjoyed Kylie's 'defiled in style','open for anal'and the first 'ass wreckage'films, i was eager to see what new goodies she might have in store. Mrs B wasnt sure this title was gonna be up her alley but because she LOVES Selena Silver ( Selena, she has worn out your' 'shot at home' dvd!!!), and enjoyed Kylie's feature work, she decided give it shot. Sex Highlights Whew! where to start? Hillary Scott was a tease temptress in her short shorts,baby tee, and strappy shoes. lucky John Strong had the pleasure of anally & orally ravishing Miss Scott, especially in reverse cowgirl.hot. Roxanne Hall's scene is intense from second 1. in a cage being taken anally by Steve Holmes and orally by Tee Reel, Miss Hall is a dynamo of sexually energy here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Wreckage 2
Boxcover for Triple Threat (Mach 2)
Triple Threat (Mach 2) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Vanilla Skye, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Jasmine Tame
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 7/26/2005
Triple Threat (Mach 2) reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1: Kelly "Fuckin" Wells & 3 dudes The plot of this movie is porn starlets vying for the cover of a new DVD being made. Scene 1 has the ever-slutty Kelly Wells giving 3 guys the loudest blowjobs ever recorded..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riveted Rectums 3
Riveted Rectums 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Talon, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Phil Gash, Sinitia Stone, Georgia X, Haley Paige
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 6/13/2005
Riveted Rectums 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2005 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Sandra Romain, Sinitia Stone, Selina Silver, Haley Paige, Georgia X., Andrew Youngman, Dave Hardman, Talon, and Phil Gash The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is only my second Lethal Hardcore DVD, so Im going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: The movies okay, and the authoring makes me hope that somebody got fired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward sex with a bunch of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a focus on anal sex rather than a lot of pussy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not even two minutes into the action I was starting to be disappointed by the technical aspects. The audio isnt quite even up to an average level, with a crow or two in the background coming across as loud as Sandra. There were several other background noises, and her voice frequently got scratchy as she maxed out the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump That Rump (Sex Z)
Pump That Rump (Sex Z) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Gabriella Banks, Ekzavir Wray, L.T., Dwayne Cummings, Selena Silver, Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Ashley Haze, Deja Daire
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 5/29/2005
Pump That Rump (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2004 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Selena Silver, Deja Daire, Gabriella Banks, Ashley Haze, Camilla, Dwayne Cummings, L. T., Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Drae, and Ekzavir Wray The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent paid any attention to Sex Z Pictures for some reason, but Selena in front of the camera and Skye behind it has me interested here. Initial Reaction: At least Selena Silver turned out a hot scene... Who Should Watch It : Selena Silver and Gabriella Banks fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for hot anal interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is okay. There isnt much camera motion... at all, and the action is normally nicely lit. That said, its also a little overly soft, leaving it to look almost slightly blurry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked)
Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jerry, Jay, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Aria, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Jay Huntington, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 5/24/2005
Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Hook Ups 8 Directed by:Mark Stone - Initial Thoughts: I'm gonna get something out of the way first, but let me say, I like Wicked Pictures, they put out some great features, have fantastic contract girls, and are generally a great company from my experience with them, however, it immediately frustrates me to no end, when I pick up a disc, and advertising does not line up with the reality of the product. On the front cover, it is advertised as having 7 sex scenes, which it does, however, the 7th is merely a bonus scene from a previously released title. Now this is not nearly the biggest injustice in porn advertising history, it's relatively minor, however it is completely uncalled for, and puts me the reviewer in a tight spot, because now I have to make a call, and tell all of you readers, either the feature does not deliver what it promises, or the extras on the disc suck if I count the bonus scene as part of the promised 7.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ole' In & Out 2, The
Ole' In & Out 2, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Harmony Rose, Brooke Haven, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 4/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ole' In & Out 2, The reviews:
review on  

 SpookCentral @ Adult DVD Talk: Forum Profile / Reviews As you can see from the cover this is an ANAL video. If you don't like anal, then turn back now. The cover shows Audrey Hollander and proclaims "Triple Anal Inside" and "3 Cocks In 1 Hole." This implies that Audrey gets the triple, but actually Sandra Romaine does the honors. Each scene follows the same pattern: the girl(s) does a little bit of a strip tease for a minute or two, introduces herself and her male co-star(s), then the guy(s) walks in and the sex begins. So if I don't specifically mention it for each scene, remember this pattern. Also, the performers were constantly changing sexual positions. As such, I didn't note the positions very much as I was too busy concentrating on what they were doing, not what position they were in while they were doing it. Video Info: The main movie runs 2 hrs 22 min 6 sec (142:06) over 31 chapters. The layer change is at 63:24 in between scenes 2 and 3.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue The front of the box got me on this one. I'm not that big on circus acts, but a triple penetration is promised. It's kind of like seeing an accident on the highway. You just can't turn away. The front cover makes it look like Audrey Hollander is going to do the honors. A likely suspect. But the back makes it seem as though it's Sandra Romain. Just as likely, if not more. It doesn't hurt that Selena Silver and Alicia Rhodes are adding their own brand of nastiness to the proceedings either. Let the circus begin. Sandra Romain looks awesome in her yellow undies. An ass to die for and the shapliest gams extant. She's sexy as hell. She's toying with a dildo that has a suction cup on the base and telling us she's doing a double anal. Possibly a triple using the toy. I sense disappointment here. Toys shouldn't count. She warms up her holes with the toy and is joined by Otto Bauer and Ben Bratt. Otto sticks his cock in Sandra's mouth while Ben takes over the manipulation of the dildo in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again
Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Seymore Butts, Venus, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Jackie Moore, Mari Possa, Selena Silver, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/29/2005
Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again reviews:
review on  

Prologue I'm feeling a little backward here. This title in the continuing adventures of Seymore Butts is actually the one previous to Bottom Feeders, which I viewed and reviewed first. I feel like I already know how this is going to turn out. But that's not really why we like Seymore's videos. He loads up with great women having good hardcore sex. Luminaries such as Selena Silver, Venus, Alicia Rhodes, Flower and Alexis Malone are here. Mari Possa is always along for the ride in the newer volumes and as ever is looking vivacious. Let's see the new house from the beginning of the party. Mari Possa is checking on Seymore, as he seems out of sorts. There are problems with his new house and he's supposed to be filming a "Stud Search" and isn't confident that's going to work out. Mari looks stunning btw. She's wearing a blouse that has a plunging neckline, down to her belly button. She decides to lift his spirits, among other things, before going out to keep an appointment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 2
Gang Bang Darlings 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John West, Dic Tracy, Jessica Fiorentino, Dick Delaware, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Jean Pallett, Claudia Rossi
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 10/18/2004
Gang Bang Darlings 2 reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang Darlings 2 DVSX Running Time: 116 minutes This title contains three gangbang scenes. The scenes, running at a little under 40 minutes each, are nicely paced. This is important cause most gangbangs are lenghty and it's easy to lose interest. We start off with Selena Silver, the most foreground on the cover, as a maid. I found all the scenes similar in action so I will describe this one and take my word the others are similar. She starts off peeking out at the guys by the pool. They notice her as one goes in for some fun. Selena accomadates him with a blowjob. they continue as the others come in to join in on the action too. Like most gangbangs this is where things become les organized. A lot of DP's happen while she sucks and strokes the other guys. Selena seems so relaxed and it looks great. The ending facial is great too as all the guys explode on her face. Overall this is one of the better gangbang videos I have seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. (cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2004 Director: Maurice Philippe Cast: Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, John West, Dick Tracy, Kris Slater, Damian, Jean Pallett, Jessica Fiorentino, Jazz Duro, Patrik Schuster, Erik, Mike, Dillion Day, Claudia Rossi, J. J. Vein Lewis, Michael V., Tomas, and Jose The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a gangbang fan, but with these three ladies I cant look past this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a gangbang with the focus on the woman Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of footage of guys yakking and yanking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple very minor blemishes. The video is also pretty good, but not quite up to the level of the audio. Its nicely lit , but theres a bit of noticeable grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well porn fans DVSX has issued a second installment in their gangbang line and we've got three very capable ladies in Selena Silver, Jessica Fiorentino, and Claudia Rossi. Selena gets six cocks to play with while the other two girls have to make due with just five. I expect lots of great knob polishing, lots of anal and dp's and some hopefully on target pops to their faces and tongues. Let's get busy! Selena Silver: Will you look at Selena in her cute french maids uniform!! We watch her do some dusting while her skirt parts just enough to give a peek at her ass. As the tease continues the ass shots get better and better and I must say Selena is looking as hot as ever. We are then taken outside where a group of guys are shooting the shit and they are also discussing the cute maid who's cleaning inside! Selena is also doing a little checking through the blinds at the fellas and we finally have one, John West, who's got the balls to go inside as we've also been watching Selena play with both her pussy and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analize This (Mayhem)
Analize This (Mayhem) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Dick Nasty, Julian St. Jox, Mika Tan, Tony Michaels, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Selena Silver, Luccia
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 9/3/2004
Analize This (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

ANALIZE THIS Directed by Mr. Pete. Mayhem's releases seem to be almost exclusively anal themed movies. This movie features 1 on 1 scenes as well as a 2 on 1 scene. Most scenes feature oral and vaginal sex for half of the scene and anal sex for the other half. Before seeing this movie, I was already familiar with all five performers. Each girl has numerous appearances in anal themed movies and they never disappoint with their performances. That and the fact that I've enjoyed many of Mayhem's other releases made me want to check out this title. This is the first I've seen from director Mr. Pete and while Analize This is decent overall, it would be difficult for me to say that this is an anal themed movie. Other than Alicia's scene, most scenes seem to feature vaginal sex for about half of the scene. The girls all give great performances, but I think Mr. Pete didn't use them as well as possible. This is supposed to be an anal themed movie and I would prefer to see much more emphasis on anal sex throughout all scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails
Cum Fart Cocktails 
(4.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jon Dough, Tony T., Maxine, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Gia Paloma, Lee Ann, Victoria Sin, Tyla Wynn, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/9/2004
Cum Fart Cocktails reviews:
review on  

If you like nasty, grotesque, sleezee, slimy shit, then cum right in!
   read the complete review
review on  

CUMFART COCKTAILS Directed by Jake Malone. This movie combines the themes of ass cream pies and cum eating through the method of having one girl expell the male's cum from her ass into the other girl's mouth. Scenes 1,2 and 3 feature a heavy emphasis on anal sex while scenes 4 and 5 seem to feature anal sex for about half the scene and vaginal sex for the other half. All scenes feature constant breaks for ass to mouth. All scenes begin with a short sequence of tease or masturbation as well as interaction between the two girls with the males joining the scene later. When I first heard of this movie, I thought that it sounds like a great concept but will they actually be able to pull it off? I am very happy to answer yes. The action in this movie is very professionally done. The cumfarts are very well done. The cum is clearly visible during the time it is passed from one girl's ass to the other girl's mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Do you like your sex hard, nasty, and rough? Personally, the answer for me is "sometimes". Everyone has their limits, and sometimes I find myself not enjoying something that others might relish. For me, I find that director Jake Malone treads the line of hot/not hot; it'll be interesting to see which side of the fence he lands on more frequently. If you're not keen on ass fucking or anal creampies, you should probably tune out though. Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn, Brandon Iron Roxy is dressed up in fetish wear (black gloves, red skirt) and punching the crap out of a boxing dummy in the backyard while smoking a cigarette. Abruptly, she's indoors and quickly Tyla Wynn has a buttplug filling her ass. Tyla's the dom here with her leather cat-o'-nine-tails. Of course, A2M with the buttplug is part of the fun and I'm sure we'll be seeing more of that. Roxy takes on Brandon's big Canadian sausage in a spit-soaked self-induced throat fucking session. He sinks his dick into Roxy's ass doggy style, and after a couple of pumps, Tyla's enjoying the taste.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Fart Cocktails
Boxcover for Bust My Hole
Bust My Hole 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Alberto Rey, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Sally Rodeo
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 7/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bust My Hole reviews:
review on  

The majority of my porn collection tends to be made up of RLD, Evil Angel, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance titles because one is nearly always guaranteed a solid product but at the same time its always good to try the wares of a new company to see if they can bring anything new or improved to the genre. While Acid Rain was an unfamiliar name however, the cast list contained some familiarly nasty sluts such as Alicia Rhodes and Ashley Blue and ADTs own Selena Silver, whom I had not had the pleasure of watching and reviewing until now. The opening scene features ADTs own adorable Aussie, Selena Silver looking extremely fetching in thigh high, red latex boots and top. It seemed a little weird watching Selena at first because I feel I know quite a lot about her from her review column and her posts at ADT, and I really respect her for her honesty and integrity. Still Im a reviewer as well as a fan and so I had to try and be as objective as possible. Selena has a great body with lovely pert boobs but its those piercing eyes and her sexual intensity, which really turns me on.
   read the complete review
review on  

A month ago, Mitch Spinelli of Acid Rain introduced ADT to the Pepsi Challenge. What is the Pepsi challenge? Well back in the 80s for the underage readers of ADT, Pepsi did a blind taste test with people on the streets and made them choose between Pepsi & Coke. Allegedly, more people chose Pepsi; a result that I'm still skeptical to today. What does this have to do with porn? Hell if I know. Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, and Alberto Rey: Selena is the hottest thing to come out of Australia since Elle McPherson. There is an understated elegance that surrounds her that quickly disperses when she starts ravishing a dick. She is wearing a blood red corset with her boobs exposed. Something is wrong with her hair. It is either really wet or Selena has dyed it black and left it really limp. I'm guessing that she just got out of the shower. I've lauded Selena's talent with the cock in a previous review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Before Watching This DVD I Was Very Unfamiliar With Acid Raid But I Did Notice That They Had Great Box Covers and Good Casting Anywho Lets Start The Show Bust My HoleStaring:Selena SilverJamie BrooksAshley BlueAlicia RhodesSally RodeoTaylor LynnDirectorBobby DamoneProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Selena Silver w/ Benjamin Bratt & Alberto ReyHere We Have The Beautiful Brunette From Austrailia Selena Silver (Who I Am a Huge Fan Of) Sitting on a Bed Dressed in a Red Leather Corset, Red Knee High Boots and a Black Thong Benjamin and Alberto Walk In and The Fun BeginsThe Positions We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Doggy Anal, Reverse Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, Standing Doggy, DP, Cowgirl DPThis Scene Rocked Selena Always Gets Me Going With Her Energy and Those Eyes Oh Yeah and That Ass, Lots of Ass Slaping and Some Lite Choking Decent Popshot Everyone Was Really Into It, This a Definet Must For Any Selena Fan's Collection.Scene #2 - Alicia Rhodes w/ Benjamin BrattHere We Have The B.E.B (Busty English Blonde)Alicia Rhodes Lying on a Bed Dressed in Matching Black Underwear and Black Leather Boo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Brittany Star, Selena Silver, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Lena Juliett
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/7/2004
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003, 10 / 30 / 2003. 11 / 20 / 2003, 11 / 25 / 2003, and 2 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Brittaney Star, Gia Paloma, Katsumi, Lena Juliette, Selena Silver, Alberto Rey, Benjamin Brat, Manuel Ferrara, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and Steve Hooper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series hasnt really impressed me, Ive been happy enough with Jonni Darko that I cant pass it by. Initial Reaction: Its not quite perverse, but it is nicely done and possibly my favorite installment of this series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise through the movie. The video is also nicely done for the most part. Almost all of it is nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 8
Double Parked 8 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Denis Marti, K.K., Joe Monti, Selena Silver, Magda Polak, Ariana Jollee, Janet Alfano, Allyson More, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
Double Parked 8 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my second Double Parked out of the series and the last one that I saw was number 4. I wasnt overly impressed with it so I hope that the series has gotten better since the last time I saw one. Here we have an up and comer on my hot list, Lisa Sparxxx and another babe that brings forth a lot of energy to a scene Selena Silver as well as Ariana Jollee is in this! For you interracial fans this films looks to have that in it as well. So sit back in your favorite chair, get out the motion lotion and get ready to pump! VIDEO/AUDIO: Full frame and pretty good. Dvsx does a great job with its product and this is no different.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Selena is not the prettiest girl ever to do porn. What she is though is a reminder of your favorite bank teller. Look-alike for your favorite cashier down at Ralphs. That girl at the bus stop that you pass every morning. Most of all, shes porn version of that girl in your office that wears that skirt you like. The most ironic detail about Selena is the fact that we had to go down under to find the ultimate All American Girl. I had seen some stills of Selena before, but she looks thinner here than pictures I had seen. She looked amazing. Her hair looked like she had just came back from the Helsinki clinic. Her skin was smooth and unblemished. Her ass was round, and those boots had a nucka on swole! This scene was good, but could have been great. I was not impressed with the male talent, but Selena won me over. She had a desire that would not be denied. Even though it was two guys, I had the feeling she could have taken on a crowd. Vaginal, Anal, even DP. Talk about someone making something look easy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well after a nice week off I'm back with the reviewing battery recharged and I see this title before me and as it stars Selena plus Ariana it was an easy first choice to tackle. One thing I will change is my rating for the Plot/ Acting area. Before I left it black unless I was reviewing a feature dvd and after a woman whose opinion I highly value conversed with me on this subject I decided to give this rating out when I review a gonzo as well. One thing I highly value in a scene is passion for what's going on, high energy is important and if a girl can exude with believablity she's into the scene then that's a form of acting so I've been remiss in not doing this before and I'll recify that here and in all future reviews!! So let's meet these fine ladies as they get tag teamed by several cocks. Selena Silver: Wow, what a great look for my favorite Aussie! Dressed in black to start we see as Alex lets the camera take a slow trip up her body arriving at her smiling face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt A Bang
Butt A Bang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/5/2004
Butt A Bang reviews:
review on  

It's been awhile since Evolution's released a title I've reviewed and I was so glad to get this Tom Byron directed dvd. Most notably because two of ADT's own and two of the nicest girls, Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver, are in the film plus Jessica Darlin's gracing us with her presence. So with those three ladies in two I'd say grab your oar as we're swimming upstream through some hot A-list porn babes. The Premise: I'm trying a new review style to shake things up a bit so we'll see how it works out. By the movies title you can guess the bootie will be a major focus so expect plenty of rimming, fingering, ass slapping, and especially cocks pounding deep into tight bungholes!! You will see each scene begin with stellar shots of the girls as they caress and show off their bodies. This has been a particular strength I think in all Tom Byron releases from Evolution and this time was no different. There is some sexy lingerie-- see Jessica and Dominica's scenes and also some sexy see thru mesh tops are present-- see Ariana and Selena's scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Is Not Enough 2, The
Pussy Is Not Enough 2, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monique, Steve Holmes, Maxine, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Vicky Vette, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 1/21/2004
Pussy Is Not Enough 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Pussy is Not Enough #2 Produced and Directed by Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara This is the second installment for this Platinum X Pictures series, in which these two noted European actor/directors have once again come to Los Angeles to shoot a gonzo film. You would expect them to find plenty of US women to shoot, but they choose from a variety of backgrounds, including German, Australian, Canadian as well as American. All the scenes are filmed at classy locations, mostly indoors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the second installment in a series where the guys aren't just satisfied fucking the pussy! NO, they also plug their cocks into the poopers of each and every girl. So what can you expect with this release? Well with Manuel and Steve wielding their cocksabers, I'd say lots of hot passionate sex but let's watch and find out! Katja Kassin & Vicky Vette: Wow, what a great pairing of two lovely women. The scene starts and they are wearing cool lingerie/ mesh outfits and they are wearing heels also. Vicky leads the scene as she's a "madam" and Katja is one of her girls! Nicely Katja plays the scene as real shy, even saying she doesn't know how to give a good blowjob, hehe any fan of Katja's knows that's not true! Well Vicky is kind enough to show Katja the ropes and she does this by inserting a big long dildo in Katja's pussy. She procedes to lick it and give important bj tips such as eye contact. The shyness attitude is a great play for Katja and it's balanced by the forwardness of Vicky.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Cream Pies
Sodomy Cream Pies 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Honey, Haley, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Katrina Kraven, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 1/5/2004
Sodomy Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

Skeeter has found six good looking girls, who love anal sex. All the scenes are shot outdoors, so you won't see the houses you see too often in porn. In every scene, most of the sex is anal and you can also see some anal creampies. Another good Skeeter Kerkove movie for hard anal sex fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Okay, here we have a film that has a really good theme, creaming in a womans asshole! Not exactly every persons forte, but beings Im a perverted and sick individual and do enjoy giving a woman anal, Im down with this stuff. Now I know that Selena Silver did a review on this film and it was rather good, but I thought since no one else did one I would give a whirl. Now I have mixed feelings on Skeeters work so this title is sort of spinning in my head saying I hope this is good! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done especially since it was done outside. The audio wasnt that great but it was still better than some other releases I have heard. THEMES: Anal, DP, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, Rimming (f/f/,f/m, m/f), Spanking, PTOGM, Anal Cream Pies, Toe Sucking EXTRAS: Bios, Interviews, Website, Phone Ads, Behind the Scenes (4:58), Photo Gallery, Pop Shots, Trailers (clusterfuck, love stories, julians p.o.v., foul mouth sluts, atm love machines) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way o
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #20 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - February 3, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine
Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Miss Arroyo, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 12/10/2003
Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine reviews:
review on  

Title: Stick It Where The Sun Dont Shine Studio: Mayhem Cast: Miss Arroyo, Brandi Lyons, Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver Director: Skeeter Kerkove Condoms: None Running Time: 02:18:17 Scene 1 (Selena Silver and two guys) Sex Acts: Gagging, Anal, Gapes, ATM, Double Penetration, Anal Creampie Selena Silver is wearing black latex clothes and red boots. Selena is walking in a beautiful garden. At the next moment Selena is lying on her stomach. Her arms and legs are chained behind her. Skeeter is sitting next to her. Skeeter introduces the lovely Selena Silver from Australia. She loves anal orgasms. He asks her what is going to happen in her butt today. She hopes that she will get some big black cocks in her ass. Skeeter says that there also will be some gapes in this scene so there will be some sun where the sun dont shine. Skeeter: A good gape is a loving gape, a family that gapes together, stays together. He also says that this is a classic Skeeter Kerkove love stories. Then the scene really starts. The two guys have arrived and take off her chains.
   read the complete review
review on  

STICK IT WHERE THE SUN DON'T SHINE directed by skeeter kerkove. skeeter's partnership with mayhem has produced some of the better anal themed movies over the last year. skeeter promises that every kerkove directed scene will feature lots of anal sex. his movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. running time about 2 hours, 15 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: selena silver with ben english and benjamin bratt. solo introduction. selena has longer black hair and wears a black latex tube top with matching short skirt and red platform heel boots. skeeter introduces selena who is lying on her stomach with her arms and legs chained behind her. she also wears a chained collar around her neck. she is unchained and the guys pull her up and remove her top and play with her nipples.she gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on ben's dick. the guys take turns allow selena to suck and deep throat and gag on their cocks. as selena sucks benjamin, ben puts his dick in her pussy from behind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Sandwiches
Sodomy Sandwiches 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 10/7/2003
Sodomy Sandwiches reviews:
review on  

BUY THIS MOVIE! For a complete scene by scene review, please check out the excellent reviews by bono-ONE and Selena Silver. This is the hottest gonzo movie I've seen in almost forever. I was not a big fan of Tom Byron as a performer, but he is an excellent director/photographer. His angles are right on, and he brings out the best in his performers. Now for the reason I loved this movie. SELENA SILVER. Selena is the tasmanian devil of sex films. She is lovely, all natural, no tattoos or piercings, and loves sex. Finally we have someone who can give Chloe a run for her money. Selena is aggressive, vocal, and looks into the camera as if to say "don't you wish you were here with me?" On behalf of all the males in the world Selena, yes we do. Sodomy Sandwiches is full of beatiful women. anal sex, and great camera angles. I would have paid $20.00 for Selena's scene alone. You can find this movie at prices ranging from $15.00-25.00.
   read the complete review
review on  

Let me just say I was looking forward a lot to this one. The cast Tom assembled for this one is most impressive and several reviews have already chronicled what happens so let me add just a little more praise to this awesome title! Selena Silver: This impressive woman from Down Under leads off and the tease shot by Tom is awesome showcasing her entire body with specific focus on her ass. This lady in red has great energy and she is always ready to have fun. I love seeing a girl smile and Selena has a great one. The tease shot will definitely get one ready to see this Australian babe fucked hard! We get some friendly banter with Tom and Selena who dedicate this scene to all the great people at Adultdvdtalk.com who've given both great feedback on what we like to see!! Rimming, feet, and A2OGM are brought up.
   read the complete review
review on  

s Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #8 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - October 7, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie. October is "Selena on Selena" month; Selena's Picks will all be movies she has starred in. Sodomy Sandwiches a Tom Bryon movie from EVOLUTION EROTICA SODOMY SANDWICHES: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Studio: Evolution Erotica Genre: Gonzo Director: Tom Byron Cast: Vicky Vette, Ariana Jolie, Renee Pornero, Melanie Jagger, Selena Silver, Crystal Ray, Joey Ray, Sergio, Benjamin Bratt, Kris Slater, Dez, T. Monty, Boz, Chris Mountain Release Date: October 6, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 2:29:00; Bonus Disc: 1:48:00; Total Time: 4:17:00 Total Scenes: 5 + 1 Bonus DVD Scene Fetishes Summary: BJ,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Victoria, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Selena Silver, Summer Luv, Kelly Kroft, Jenni, Victoria (Germany)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/29/2003
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assualt that Ass #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: June 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise At what point do you decide that you dont need your ass anymore? This is a question that will forever haunt some of todays top female talent. Assault is a crime in all 50 of these United States, but for the benefit and betterment of the adult industry, these women has sacrificed their colons for the Red, White & Blue. Gentlemen, Freak & Fans, I give you Assault That Ass #3 Victoria This is a girl that I have seen many stills of over the past year or so. Today she looks better than any Polaroid of her in print. This scene moved a bit slow, but not too slow. It was obvious that Victoria wanted to be there, but I think it was unclear if her ass could take the abuse that Stefano had in store for her. I would have liked to see a bit more aggression, but I have to tip my hat to Stefano for walking that line between reality and fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2003 Director: Robby Fisher Cast: Victoria, Scott Lyon, Mike Long, Selena Silver, Mike Long, Dick Delaware, Summer Luv, Jenni Lynn, Kelly Kroft, Anika Fox, Brian Surewood, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Selena Silver. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple misfires, but most of its damn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how far girls can take it anally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres quite a few interviews through the feature, but even though Robbie is behind the camera his voice is nicely balanced with whats in front of the camera. The video is also very nice. Its evenly lit and bright, but not so bright that the colors are bleached out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Assault That Ass 3 Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Starring: Jenni, Victoria, Anika Fox, Summer Luv, Selena Silver, And Kelly Kroft Sex Highlights! The ueber frau von deutschland ist sehr geilig fuer schwanz! In fact, Victoria resembles the legendary czech Daniella Rush without the prominent forehead. She wears a provacative and sexy plaid skirt that's sure to get your attention! Her body is as good as it gets, but unfortunately she has a skanky tattoo on her back.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Gooey Buns
Gooey Buns 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Megan, Olivia, Mira, Victoria, Suzie, Autumn, Agnes, Selena Silver, Suzy Spark
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 8/15/2003
Gooey Buns reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Selena Silver, Victoria, Monika, Suzy Spark, Agnes, Mira, Megan, Suzie, Autumn Haze, Olivia Saint, Kid Jamaica, Juliano Ferraz, and a few other guys (no males are credited anywhere on the DVD that I could find) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about Sineplex and Selena Silver has been very nice in front of the camera. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Although I started out liking the movie, by the end I was more apathetic. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies and girls getting stacked and fucked Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting balanced camera work or scenes that feel a bit different from each other The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nice for gonzo porn. The video is clear and pretty well balanced. There is a hint of a background noise in a couple places, as well as a few comments you can hear from off camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first title that I am reviewing from Sineplex. I have read good feedback from other reviewers, and the subject matter holds interest for me. So I am looking forward to this one. Technical The video is fairly sharp, though there is some slight blurring. The lighting is acceptable, though not bright and vibrant. The audio is also slightly muffled at times. Director Sineplex (no individual credit listed) Extras Bonus Scene, Trailers, Photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, Anal fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Selena & Victoria These two are both hot brunettes. In this scene they are dressed up in slutty attire and they play the nympho roles to the max. The girls work well together in administering a hot blowjob. They then continue on with some great anal and ATM. Whack Factor: 7 Mira & Agnes Here are two more brunettes that tackle a similar scene to the first one. They don't do as good a job with the BJ, but the sex here is really steaming. These two girls really like to fuck, particularly anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 13
I've Never Done That Before 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Lezley Zen, Cherry Lane, Selena Silver, Tai Angel, Zoe Belmont
Studio: Wildlife

Release date: 7/17/2003
I've Never Done That Before 13 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 4 / 14 / 2003 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Selena Silver, Lezley Zen, Cherry Lane, Tai Angel, Zoe Belmont, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked quite a bit of what Ive seen in this series. Im looking to this one, especially since it has Lezley Zen and Selena Silver! Initial Reaction: As a DVD its a major disappointment. As a movie its passable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of real cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of stars doing different things for the very first time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. It often feels slightly hollow and slightly out of balance. The video, however, is pretty good. Theres a little grain, but not much, and the lighting is nicely done. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sections that open up each scene, but theres not any music during the actual sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director