Porn Stars  >  Selena Silver  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Selena Silver, All Sex Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Selena Silver in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Selena Silver's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 22
Big Cock Seductions 22 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Selena Silver, Mr. Biggz, Scott Nails, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Nikki Hilton, Sarah Jade, Staci Thorn, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Release date: 8/17/2005
Big Cock Seductions 22 reviews:
review on  

Is it enough to say that lovely girls discover a man and a gigantic cock and hijinks ensue over 5 scenes? Well, maybe not. Let me know for next time. If you have read my past postings or reviews, youll know I usually heap praise on Digital Sin movies. Their overall style visually meets what I am looking for in adult movies. There is some anal, but not in every scene. Nikki Hilton and Selena Silver put in a couple of great scenes. For this one it is Selenas turn to take on the ample cocked Shane Diesel (in part 21 Kelly Fuckn Wells had to wear a diaper for a week after her scene with him! I kid you not!) All in all its some solid masturbation material. Nothing more. Still that is worthy of 3 and a half stars from me. These titles probably still get lost in a sea of other normal and average porn releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Threat (Mach 2)
Triple Threat (Mach 2) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Vanilla Skye, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Jasmine Tame
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 7/26/2005
Triple Threat (Mach 2) reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1:  Kelly "Fuckin" Wells & 3 dudes     The plot of this movie is porn starlets vying for the cover of a new DVD being made.  Scene 1 has the ever-slutty Kelly Wells giving 3 guys the loudest blowjobs ever recorded..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Otto & Audrey Destroy the World 1
Otto & Audrey Destroy the World 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Night, Adam Wood, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Hillary Scott, Tricky Dixxon
Studio: Power House

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 6/9/2005
Otto & Audrey Destroy the World 1 reviews:
review on  

Audrey Hollander is the extreme anal queen. In this movie you can see why. In every scene you can see hard anal sex, ass stretching and big toys shoved in girl’s asses. Audrey Hollander is a funny redhead, but she has a dirty mind. These girls will feel their assholes after the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked)
Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jerry, Jay, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Aria, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Jay Huntington, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 5/24/2005
Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Hook Ups 8 Directed by:Mark Stone - Initial Thoughts: I'm gonna get something out of the way first, but let me say, I like Wicked Pictures, they put out some great features, have fantastic contract girls, and are generally a great company from my experience with them, however, it immediately frustrates me to no end, when I pick up a disc, and advertising does not line up with the reality of the product. On the front cover, it is advertised as having 7 sex scenes, which it does, however, the 7th is merely a bonus scene from a previously released title. Now this is not nearly the biggest injustice in porn advertising history, it's relatively minor, however it is completely uncalled for, and puts me the reviewer in a tight spot, because now I have to make a call, and tell all of you readers, either the feature does not deliver what it promises, or the extras on the disc suck if I count the bonus scene as part of the promised 7.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat 2 (Colossal)
Bitches In Heat 2 (Colossal) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michelle Lay, Sascha, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Michelle B., Eva Angelina, Woodmen
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 4/26/2005
Bitches In Heat 2 (Colossal) reviews:
review on  

Who has my attention at the moment:  Mary Anne. Fresh faced with creamy skin and a delicious bum with tiny teen tits- think Teagan in her early days. Brand spankin' new and already doing the dirty stuff. 'Nuff said.  Director: Paolo Banana Camera: Paolo Banana Genre: Gonzo Release: 4/05 Notes: ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system.  act 1: Sandra Romain  vs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well I must say this is a fine looking group of ladies and it seems they are all in heat!!Will you just look at the ripe mellons of Eva Angelina, man those are just to good! Let's not keep these girls waiting. Sandra Romain: We start strong with this awesome Euro girl. I don't think there's a harder worker today than Sandra Romain. From the cock sucking to the anal pounding she's always ready and going for broke so this should be a fun scene. Upon clicking her name you see six windows open up but there are no positions listed but I see what looks to be piledriver anal which is always a fave when I see it. Let's click on the first picture and let the scene play out. As the scene then begins you have some ominous music playing and the picture has a red tint to it as Sandra strides towards us giving us a glaring look. You see Sandra showing off her ass and man what a special floor shot we get too, just lovely is all I can say. Sandra then crawls down the stairs all the while we get more sexy staring from her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Catchers (Smash Pictures)
Cum Catchers (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dale Dabone, Nick Manning, Elise, Jassie, Alex Rox, Ice La Fox, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Sativa Rose, Shay Lamar, Keri Sable, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 12/11/2004
Cum Catchers (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Cum Catchers Smash Pictures Running Time: 142 minutes A good title all in all. Hot ladies and hard cocks. I had one major proglem though. Usually in titles like these, they introduce the ladies before they start playing. They do show images of them during the credits, but you might not remember there names 30 minutes in. Every scene starts with the two girls playing with each other. Then the guy comes into the mix. They have wild sex, then after the pop shot they swap cum. A couple scenes of interest. The first of which is the Selena Silver and Elise scene. Selena has you probably know is a regular in the forum and does columns for the site. She mentions this on the BTS and plugs the site. Selena works with Elise, who is a new girl, and gets to show her the ropes. Selena gets nasty in part of the scene basically tells her how to suck and fuck. Selena towards the end gets DP'd. The other scene of interest is with Sammie Rhodes and Shay Lanar. The energy in this scene is incrdible and can tell they both girls love there work.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 9 / 6, 13, 18 / 2004, 10 / 1, 8 / 2004 Director: Yani Z Cast: Ice La Fox, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Dale DaBone, Jassie, Ariana Jollee, Brandon Iron, Sammie Rhodes, Shay Lamar, Alex Rox, Selena Silver, Elise, and Nick Manning The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has really been on a roll this year, and has put together one heck of a cast here. I cant help but have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its yummy! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping and girl - girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all barely legal cumswapping The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few areas that give things a slightly hollow feel. The video is also nicely done. Theres barely any grain and its very nicely lit with a mix of artificial and natural light.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a title with a pretty good premise going for it. Take two lovely young ladies, have them play a little with each other before a cock is brought in and after some good healthy fucking you have one girl get the load dropped in her mouth and she in turn shares the jizz with her sexy friend. Sound like a plan, let's see how well the folks at Smash executed it. Keri Sable & Sativa Rose: This first scene uses quite a nice sized house for it's setting and you watch as Keri and Sativa come together at the base of some winding stairs. Both are clad in skimpy outfits just like you'd want a babe to look for this type of scene! Keri has on a white skirt and Sativa is wearing a frayed blue jean skirt. Sativa is all about feeling over Keri's ass and then kissing her belly and she also gets a quick lick at Miss Sable's pussy with Yani giving us a fine ground shot and this is enhanced further with a fabulous butt shot and ass slap from Sativa. The girls then walk upstairs with us tagging behind so we watch both ass cheeks bounce a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck
Grudgefuck 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Devlin Weed, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Gen Padova, Jennifer Luv, Olivia O'Lovely, Talon, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 10/17/2004
Grudgefuck reviews:
review on  

This DVD has good chemistry between the performers. Its one thing to put out a DVD that says it will do what is on the box cover, its another thing to actually put forth the effort to get the job done. Hard anal fucking is the major them in this DVD, so for fans who love ass-fucking, this is right up your alley (pardon the very bad pun). The best scene on this DVD happens to be the first one, with Katrina Kraven and Lee Stone. After talking major shit to each other, Lee throws Kat down on a black couch and precedes to take her clothes off. After some nice pussy eating from him (well, the best he could do), he sticks that curved monster in her asshole and fucks her good and deep. Switching into several positions (which include RC and cowgirl anal), he dumps his load on that sweet face of hers. This was the best scene because these two really were into each other, and even though the rest of the feature had good fucking, these two seemed like this was their everyday thing to argue and then fuck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans to another Guy Cap experience and they are experiences to watch, not your typical porno and I think that is his goal every time. He wants to whack off but at the same time I imagine you are made to think of why you're whacking off and it to no be a mindless numbing exercise of jerk on jerk off,lol. That is a valid approach to porn and while I don't always get what Guy is doing I appreciate the fact he is trying something different plus he shoots some hot girls so I'm willing to see what he gets these babes to try. I say let's find out what exactly a Grudgefuck is. As a personal note I was there when Selena and Olivia filmed their scenes so I'm anxious to see how they turned out. Katrina Kraven: Very nice, we lead off with this excellent performer and right away we are having words exchanged between Katrina and her man Lee Stone. Guy gives you tight shot on both principles as they get quite harsh with each other. Well the crux it seems is that they don't fuck anymore and well Lee takes care of that with a big shove of Katrina down to the couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Selena Silver, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Jennifer Luv, Shayna Knight, Olivia OLovely, Gen Padova, Lee Stone, Kris Slater, Van Damage, Talon, John West, Devlin Weed, and Cheyne Collins The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Guy Capo, but have only seen Gothsend from him. That seems like a very different type of movie in general, so Im trying to keep my mind open going into this one. Initial Reaction: Im definitely going to have to see a lot more of Guy Capos work! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fluffy bunny sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done, although a little artistic. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there are a few effects thrown in now and then to draw some things out or to give the movie a slightly different feel.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Grudgefuck
Boxcover for Double Parked 8
Double Parked 8 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Denis Marti, K.K., Joe Monti, Selena Silver, Magda Polak, Ariana Jollee, Janet Alfano, Allyson More, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
Double Parked 8 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my second Double Parked out of the series and the last one that I saw was number 4. I wasnt overly impressed with it so I hope that the series has gotten better since the last time I saw one. Here we have an up and comer on my hot list, Lisa Sparxxx and another babe that brings forth a lot of energy to a scene Selena Silver as well as Ariana Jollee is in this! For you interracial fans this films looks to have that in it as well. So sit back in your favorite chair, get out the motion lotion and get ready to pump! VIDEO/AUDIO: Full frame and pretty good. Dvsx does a great job with its product and this is no different.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Selena is not the prettiest girl ever to do porn. What she is though is a reminder of your favorite bank teller. Look-alike for your favorite cashier down at Ralphs. That girl at the bus stop that you pass every morning. Most of all, shes porn version of that girl in your office that wears that skirt you like. The most ironic detail about Selena is the fact that we had to go down under to find the ultimate All American Girl. I had seen some stills of Selena before, but she looks thinner here than pictures I had seen. She looked amazing. Her hair looked like she had just came back from the Helsinki clinic. Her skin was smooth and unblemished. Her ass was round, and those boots had a nucka on swole! This scene was good, but could have been great. I was not impressed with the male talent, but Selena won me over. She had a desire that would not be denied. Even though it was two guys, I had the feeling she could have taken on a crowd. Vaginal, Anal, even DP. Talk about someone making something look easy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well after a nice week off I'm back with the reviewing battery recharged and I see this title before me and as it stars Selena plus Ariana it was an easy first choice to tackle. One thing I will change is my rating for the Plot/ Acting area. Before I left it black unless I was reviewing a feature dvd and after a woman whose opinion I highly value conversed with me on this subject I decided to give this rating out when I review a gonzo as well. One thing I highly value in a scene is passion for what's going on, high energy is important and if a girl can exude with believablity she's into the scene then that's a form of acting so I've been remiss in not doing this before and I'll recify that here and in all future reviews!! So let's meet these fine ladies as they get tag teamed by several cocks. Selena Silver: Wow, what a great look for my favorite Aussie! Dressed in black to start we see as Alex lets the camera take a slow trip up her body arriving at her smiling face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Victoria, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Selena Silver, Summer Luv, Kelly Kroft, Jenni, Victoria (Germany)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/29/2003
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assualt that Ass #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: June 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise At what point do you decide that you dont need your ass anymore? This is a question that will forever haunt some of todays top female talent. Assault is a crime in all 50 of these United States, but for the benefit and betterment of the adult industry, these women has sacrificed their colons for the Red, White & Blue. Gentlemen, Freak & Fans, I give you Assault That Ass #3 Victoria This is a girl that I have seen many stills of over the past year or so. Today she looks better than any Polaroid of her in print. This scene moved a bit slow, but not too slow. It was obvious that Victoria wanted to be there, but I think it was unclear if her ass could take the abuse that Stefano had in store for her. I would have liked to see a bit more aggression, but I have to tip my hat to Stefano for walking that line between reality and fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2003 Director: Robby Fisher Cast: Victoria, Scott Lyon, Mike Long, Selena Silver, Mike Long, Dick Delaware, Summer Luv, Jenni Lynn, Kelly Kroft, Anika Fox, Brian Surewood, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Selena Silver. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple misfires, but most of its damn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how far girls can take it anally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres quite a few interviews through the feature, but even though Robbie is behind the camera his voice is nicely balanced with whats in front of the camera. The video is also very nice. Its evenly lit and bright, but not so bright that the colors are bleached out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Assault That Ass 3 Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Starring: Jenni, Victoria, Anika Fox, Summer Luv, Selena Silver, And Kelly Kroft Sex Highlights! The ueber frau von deutschland ist sehr geilig fuer schwanz! In fact, Victoria resembles the legendary czech Daniella Rush without the prominent forehead. She wears a provacative and sexy plaid skirt that's sure to get your attention! Her body is as good as it gets, but unfortunately she has a skanky tattoo on her back.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Spit Shined 2
Spit Shined 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nikita, Paige, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jayme Fuckingham, Shanda Lebre
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/23/2003
Spit Shined 2 reviews:
review on  

Spit Shined 2   Platinum X Pictures For some reason I always have a subconscious urge to write defensively about Brandon Iron. I don't know why I should. Brandon can look out for himself perfectly well without me stating a case for him. Besides, after watching this second edition of Spit Shined - where girls take on this subservient task - I'm not sure that any defence would be particularly robust. Let's examine the evidence. Nikita In the first of five sex scenes, Claudio Meloni and that anodyne Czech Neeo literally take pretty blonde shoeshine girl Nikita for a tumble. Her goofy manner is more engaging than the energetic but uninspired sex. She also has a full bust, thighs and ass on a slim frame.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Spit Shined 2 General Summary Theme An all sex themed dvd. "Pussies and asses shined to perfection" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron as a performer, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD and the intensities of the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum back to this series where the girls are all hardworkers who "shine shoes" for a living. The fact they walk about in see thru mesh tops and wear big heels only adds to the appeal of their business! Of course I've never seen a shoe shiner look as good as these girls do, guess you have to travel to Porn Valley to get this special attention. I see two favorites of mine in Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver are in the cast and as luck would have it they share the same scene!! Nikita: The scene starts tha shot of her feet and Brandon lets the camera slowly pan up pausing at her pussy and breasts which at the moment are covered by some sexy lace lingerie. This good looking girl is able to talk a little with Brandon, we learn she is a shoe shiner,lol. The close shots of her smiling face were nice and Nikita even bends down to do her trade shining the shoes of Claudio Meloni and Neeo.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Spit Shined 2
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director