Porn Stars  >  Selena Silver  >  Reviews  > Page 3

Reviews of Selena Silver Movies



We have 63 movie reviews with Selena Silver in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Selena Silver's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 50 - 63 of 63 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Pussy Is Not Enough 2, The
Pussy Is Not Enough 2, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monique, Steve Holmes, Maxine, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Vicky Vette, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes
Release date: 1/21/2004
Pussy Is Not Enough 2, The reviews:
review on  

               The Pussy is Not Enough #2 Produced and Directed by Steve Holmes and Manuel Ferrara                This is the second installment for this Platinum X Pictures series, in which these two noted European actor/directors have once again come to Los Angeles to shoot a gonzo film. You would expect them to find plenty of US women to shoot, but they choose from a variety of backgrounds, including German, Australian, Canadian as well as American. All the scenes are filmed at classy locations, mostly indoors.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the second installment in a series where the guys aren't just satisfied fucking the pussy! NO, they also plug their cocks into the poopers of each and every girl. So what can you expect with this release? Well with Manuel and Steve wielding their cocksabers, I'd say lots of hot passionate sex but let's watch and find out! Katja Kassin & Vicky Vette: Wow, what a great pairing of two lovely women. The scene starts and they are wearing cool lingerie/ mesh outfits and they are wearing heels also. Vicky leads the scene as she's a "madam" and Katja is one of her girls! Nicely Katja plays the scene as real shy, even saying she doesn't know how to give a good blowjob, hehe any fan of Katja's knows that's not true! Well Vicky is kind enough to show Katja the ropes and she does this by inserting a big long dildo in Katja's pussy. She procedes to lick it and give important bj tips such as eye contact. The shyness attitude is a great play for Katja and it's balanced by the forwardness of Vicky.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Cream Pies
Sodomy Cream Pies 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Honey, Haley, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Katrina Kraven, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 1/5/2004
Sodomy Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

Skeeter has found six good looking girls, who love anal sex. All the scenes are shot outdoors, so you won't see the houses you see too often in porn. In every scene, most of the sex is anal and you can also see some anal creampies. Another good Skeeter Kerkove movie for hard anal sex fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Okay, here we have a film that has a really good theme, creaming in a womans asshole! Not exactly every persons forte, but beings Im a perverted and sick individual and do enjoy giving a woman anal, Im down with this stuff. Now I know that Selena Silver did a review on this film and it was rather good, but I thought since no one else did one I would give a whirl. Now I have mixed feelings on Skeeters work so this title is sort of spinning in my head saying I hope this is good! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done especially since it was done outside. The audio wasnt that great but it was still better than some other releases I have heard. THEMES: Anal, DP, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, Rimming (f/f/,f/m, m/f), Spanking, PTOGM, Anal Cream Pies, Toe Sucking EXTRAS: Bios, Interviews, Website, Phone Ads, Behind the Scenes (4:58), Photo Gallery, Pop Shots, Trailers (clusterfuck, love stories, julians p.o.v., foul mouth sluts, atm love machines) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way o
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #20 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - February 3, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine
Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Miss Arroyo, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 12/10/2003
Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine reviews:
review on  

Title: Stick It Where The Sun Dont Shine Studio: Mayhem Cast: Miss Arroyo, Brandi Lyons, Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver Director: Skeeter Kerkove Condoms: None Running Time: 02:18:17 Scene 1 (Selena Silver and two guys) Sex Acts: Gagging, Anal, Gapes, ATM, Double Penetration, Anal Creampie Selena Silver is wearing black latex clothes and red boots. Selena is walking in a beautiful garden. At the next moment Selena is lying on her stomach. Her arms and legs are chained behind her. Skeeter is sitting next to her. Skeeter introduces the lovely Selena Silver from Australia. She loves anal orgasms. He asks her what is going to happen in her butt today. She hopes that she will get some big black cocks in her ass. Skeeter says that there also will be some gapes in this scene so there will be some sun where the sun dont shine. Skeeter: A good gape is a loving gape, a family that gapes together, stays together. He also says that this is a classic Skeeter Kerkove love stories. Then the scene really starts. The two guys have arrived and take off her chains.
   read the complete review
review on  

STICK IT WHERE THE SUN DON'T SHINE directed by skeeter kerkove. skeeter's partnership with mayhem has produced some of the better anal themed movies over the last year. skeeter promises that every kerkove directed scene will feature lots of anal sex. his movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. running time about 2 hours, 15 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: selena silver with ben english and benjamin bratt. solo introduction. selena has longer black hair and wears a black latex tube top with matching short skirt and red platform heel boots. skeeter introduces selena who is lying on her stomach with her arms and legs chained behind her. she also wears a chained collar around her neck. she is unchained and the guys pull her up and remove her top and play with her nipples.she gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on ben's dick. the guys take turns allow selena to suck and deep throat and gag on their cocks. as selena sucks benjamin, ben puts his dick in her pussy from behind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Guy Capo's Sex, Drugs And Rock & Roll
Guy Capo's Sex, Drugs And Rock & Roll 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Tony Tedeschi, Dick Nasty, Felicia Fox, Katie Morgan, Selena Silver, Dick Smothers Jr., Katrina Kraven, Tony Sexton, Pason
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 11/18/2003
Guy Capo's Sex, Drugs And Rock & Roll reviews:
review on  

Here is the second film from Guy Capo and I must say it was a much funner film to watch than his first effort. Not that American Gunk was bad or anything I'm just not as much into message porn and this film here it just a good old fashioned fun porn flick with some funny lines and some hot sex! I see a couple of ADTers in the film in Selena Silver and Felecia Fox so I'm looking forward to seeing those two work along with the other bevy of beauties we have including Katrina Kraven whom I absolutely loved meeting in Las Vegas. Enough preamble lets get to the meat and potatoes of the review!! Selena Silver & Felecia Fox: Of course you have the movies title which brings forth a lot of images on its own and Guy does indeed give you the full representation on each! This line is classic as Dick Nasty starts the first little scene saying, " If you're not in the band, if you're not covering the band, if you're not fucking the band, Fuck Off!!" A couple of girls are lucky enough to be on the List and so they get in to a little party with the band.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #17 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - December 30, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sex, Drugs, & Rock n Roll" a Guy Capo film from Evolution Erotica SEX, DRUGS, & ROCK N ROLL:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.75 Director Guy Capo Studio: Evolution Erotica Cast: Brooke, Felicia Fox, Katie Morgan, Selena Silver, Allysin Chaynes, Katrina Kraven, Pason, Tony Tedeschi, Dick Smothers Jr., Dick Nasty, Tony Sexton Release Date: November 18, 2003 Total Run Time: Main Disc: 1:35:30; Extra Disc: 1:04:51 = Total: 2:40:21 Total Scenes: 5 Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON & OFF] - BJ, Deep Throat, Ball-Sucking, Pussy-Licking, Girl/Girl Action, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, Gapes, ATM, Facials  Front
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel)
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Cynthia, Candace, Belladonna, Celina, Selena Silver, Mr. Biggz, Laura Carlick, J. Monty, Cynthia Pendragon, Boz, Junior King
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 10/22/2003
Ebony In Ivory (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

I have been encouraged to check this title out for a while now. When I first heard about the cast, I was floored that this one had gotten by me. Now that I have seen the title, its more than obvious why it didnt get the press that the female was worthy of. Selena Silver [ /image ] --> I was excited to see Selena kick this one off. After seeing her in Double Down, I was expecting to see the same heat all over again. The was nasty, it started with Selena tossin some guys salad bitch style with dude holding one leg up like she was a hydrant. He soon went to work on her like she was the all you can eat bar down at the Sizzler. There was vag, and a lot of anal, but no matter what they did, the chemistry just wasnt there. Despite a good nut at the end, I thought this was a pretty slow way to start off this title. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Bella Donna & Michelle B. [ /image ] --> Ive never been attracted to Bella.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Sandwiches
Sodomy Sandwiches 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 10/7/2003
Sodomy Sandwiches reviews:
review on  

BUY THIS MOVIE! For a complete scene by scene review, please check out the excellent reviews by bono-ONE and Selena Silver. This is the hottest gonzo movie I've seen in almost forever. I was not a big fan of Tom Byron as a performer, but he is an excellent director/photographer. His angles are right on, and he brings out the best in his performers. Now for the reason I loved this movie. SELENA SILVER. Selena is the tasmanian devil of sex films. She is lovely, all natural, no tattoos or piercings, and loves sex. Finally we have someone who can give Chloe a run for her money. Selena is aggressive, vocal, and looks into the camera as if to say "don't you wish you were here with me?" On behalf of all the males in the world Selena, yes we do. Sodomy Sandwiches is full of beatiful women. anal sex, and great camera angles. I would have paid $20.00 for Selena's scene alone. You can find this movie at prices ranging from $15.00-25.00.
   read the complete review
review on  

Let me just say I was looking forward a lot to this one. The cast Tom assembled for this one is most impressive and several reviews have already chronicled what happens so let me add just a little more praise to this awesome title! Selena Silver: This impressive woman from Down Under leads off and the tease shot by Tom is awesome showcasing her entire body with specific focus on her ass. This lady in red has great energy and she is always ready to have fun. I love seeing a girl smile and Selena has a great one. The tease shot will definitely get one ready to see this Australian babe fucked hard! We get some friendly banter with Tom and Selena who dedicate this scene to all the great people at Adultdvdtalk.com who've given both great feedback on what we like to see!! Rimming, feet, and A2OGM are brought up.
   read the complete review
review on  

   s Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #8 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - October 7, 2003 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.  October is "Selena on Selena" month; Selena's Picks will all be movies she has starred in.       Sodomy Sandwiches a Tom Bryon movie from EVOLUTION EROTICA SODOMY SANDWICHES:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Studio: Evolution Erotica Genre: Gonzo Director: Tom Byron Cast: Vicky Vette, Ariana Jolie, Renee Pornero, Melanie Jagger, Selena Silver, Crystal Ray,  Joey Ray, Sergio, Benjamin Bratt, Kris Slater, Dez, T. Monty, Boz, Chris Mountain Release Date: October 6, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 2:29:00; Bonus Disc: 1:48:00; Total Time: 4:17:00 Total Scenes: 5 + 1 Bonus DVD Scene Fetishes Summary: BJ,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Victoria, Joel Lawrence, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Anika Fox, Selena Silver, Summer Luv, Kelly Kroft, Jenni, Victoria (Germany)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/29/2003
Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Assualt that Ass #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: June 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise At what point do you decide that you dont need your ass anymore? This is a question that will forever haunt some of todays top female talent. Assault is a crime in all 50 of these United States, but for the benefit and betterment of the adult industry, these women has sacrificed their colons for the Red, White & Blue. Gentlemen, Freak & Fans, I give you Assault That Ass #3 Victoria This is a girl that I have seen many stills of over the past year or so. Today she looks better than any Polaroid of her in print. This scene moved a bit slow, but not too slow. It was obvious that Victoria wanted to be there, but I think it was unclear if her ass could take the abuse that Stefano had in store for her. I would have liked to see a bit more aggression, but I have to tip my hat to Stefano for walking that line between reality and fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 6 / 5 / 2003 Director: Robby Fisher Cast: Victoria, Scott Lyon, Mike Long, Selena Silver, Mike Long, Dick Delaware, Summer Luv, Jenni Lynn, Kelly Kroft, Anika Fox, Brian Surewood, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmm. Selena Silver. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Theres a couple misfires, but most of its damn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see how far girls can take it anally The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres quite a few interviews through the feature, but even though Robbie is behind the camera his voice is nicely balanced with whats in front of the camera. The video is also very nice. Its evenly lit and bright, but not so bright that the colors are bleached out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Assault That Ass 3 Red Light District Director: Robbie Fischer Starring: Jenni, Victoria, Anika Fox, Summer Luv, Selena Silver, And Kelly Kroft Sex Highlights! The ueber frau von deutschland ist sehr geilig fuer schwanz! In fact, Victoria resembles the legendary czech Daniella Rush without the prominent forehead. She wears a provacative and sexy plaid skirt that's sure to get your attention! Her body is as good as it gets, but unfortunately she has a skanky tattoo on her back.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Assault That Ass 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Mason's Sexual Disorder
Mason's Sexual Disorder 
(3.7 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mickey G., Sergio, Wesley Pipes, Jessica Darlin, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Denis Marti, Maggie Star, Cuntre Pipes, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Katrina Kraven, Dick Tracy
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 9/23/2003
Mason's Sexual Disorder reviews:
review on  

Mason's Sexual Disorder Directed by Mason, from PlatinumXPictures Themes: Rough Sex, Anal Sex, Bukkake, Paint Balling There's been a lot written about this film, which differs from the usual gonzo porn title in that it has a storyline to it, which is meant to elevate it above the "all sex" type of porn experience. Essentially, this is about Mason the director's obsessive quest to find and win back the main character Julie Night, whom she loves. Mason does not visually appear in the movie, though it is all shot POV, and we hear her voice throughout. I was encouraged to watch the film by a longtime ADT-er, and what follows are my impressions of each scene, as well as the film as a whole. I won't describe the sex action in detail, since that has been done in the other well written reviews here on ADT. Scene 1: In a psychiatric clinic, we see Jake Malone the RLD director convincingly playing the 'Mental Health Professional from Hell', as he tells Mason that she has to drop her misogynistic sentiments.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mason's Sexual Disorder   Platinum X I was originally going to take on this review in the usual manner, going through the movie scene by scene, but I've changed tack this time, partly because Sexual Disorder has been so ably reviewed in this way elsewhere on this site, and partly because I really wanted to discuss some of the points it makes. Unfortunately, I was listening to Journey while drinking a bottle of the Bailie Nicol Jarvie when I was inspired with numerous ideas for this review, most of which have already slipped from my mind. Which is probably a relief to you.
   read the complete review
review on  

Description Sex and degradation, with a plot. General Comments There's a bandwagon to jump on here, and I'm not going to jump on it. I just can't muster a sunny, see-no-evil review for this one. My gut reaction to the movie was very negative. I've noticed that all the reviews of this movie so far are very positive, so I started asking around. Most of the guys that I have spoken to, even guys who like to watch rough sex movies, dislike this one. I asked four of the men who review on ADT, but who had not reviewed this movie. All had seen either this movie or one of the Dirty Trixxx movies, and all said they did not enjoy Mason's work and didn't plan to see any more of it. One of them, who rented Dirty Trixx "just to see what it was all about," fast forwarded through much of it, and said, "I thought it was pretty stupid. It had very little erotic value. I really wasn't interested in the degrading and sexual domination. BDSM is one thing with consent, pure out degradation is another. Mason is twisted.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mason's Sexual Disorder
Boxcover for Spit Shined 2
Spit Shined 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nikita, Paige, Claudio Meloni, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jayme Fuckingham, Shanda Lebre
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/23/2003
Spit Shined 2 reviews:
review on  

Spit Shined 2   Platinum X Pictures For some reason I always have a subconscious urge to write defensively about Brandon Iron. I don't know why I should. Brandon can look out for himself perfectly well without me stating a case for him. Besides, after watching this second edition of Spit Shined - where girls take on this subservient task - I'm not sure that any defence would be particularly robust. Let's examine the evidence. Nikita In the first of five sex scenes, Claudio Meloni and that anodyne Czech Neeo literally take pretty blonde shoeshine girl Nikita for a tumble. Her goofy manner is more engaging than the energetic but uninspired sex. She also has a full bust, thighs and ass on a slim frame.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Spit Shined 2 General Summary Theme An all sex themed dvd. "Pussies and asses shined to perfection" Expectations After viewing many Platinum X Pictures titles and being a fan of Brandon Iron as a performer, I have high expectations with both the technical merits of this DVD and the intensities of the sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum back to this series where the girls are all hardworkers who "shine shoes" for a living. The fact they walk about in see thru mesh tops and wear big heels only adds to the appeal of their business! Of course I've never seen a shoe shiner look as good as these girls do, guess you have to travel to Porn Valley to get this special attention. I see two favorites of mine in Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver are in the cast and as luck would have it they share the same scene!! Nikita: The scene starts tha shot of her feet and Brandon lets the camera slowly pan up pausing at her pussy and breasts which at the moment are covered by some sexy lace lingerie. This good looking girl is able to talk a little with Brandon, we learn she is a shoe shiner,lol. The close shots of her smiling face were nice and Nikita even bends down to do her trade shining the shoes of Claudio Meloni and Neeo.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Spit Shined 2
Boxcover for Gooey Buns
Gooey Buns 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Megan, Olivia, Mira, Victoria, Suzie, Autumn, Agnes, Selena Silver, Suzy Spark
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 8/15/2003
Gooey Buns reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Selena Silver, Victoria, Monika, Suzy Spark, Agnes, Mira, Megan, Suzie, Autumn Haze, Olivia Saint, Kid Jamaica, Juliano Ferraz, and a few other guys (no males are credited anywhere on the DVD that I could find) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about Sineplex and Selena Silver has been very nice in front of the camera. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Although I started out liking the movie, by the end I was more apathetic. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies and girls getting stacked and fucked Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting balanced camera work or scenes that feel a bit different from each other The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nice for gonzo porn. The video is clear and pretty well balanced. There is a hint of a background noise in a couple places, as well as a few comments you can hear from off camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first title that I am reviewing from Sineplex. I have read good feedback from other reviewers, and the subject matter holds interest for me. So I am looking forward to this one. Technical The video is fairly sharp, though there is some slight blurring. The lighting is acceptable, though not bright and vibrant. The audio is also slightly muffled at times. Director Sineplex (no individual credit listed) Extras Bonus Scene, Trailers, Photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, Anal fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Selena & Victoria These two are both hot brunettes. In this scene they are dressed up in slutty attire and they play the nympho roles to the max. The girls work well together in administering a hot blowjob. They then continue on with some great anal and ATM. Whack Factor: 7 Mira & Agnes Here are two more brunettes that tackle a similar scene to the first one. They don't do as good a job with the BJ, but the sex here is really steaming. These two girls really like to fuck, particularly anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I've Never Done That Before 13
I've Never Done That Before 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Lezley Zen, Cherry Lane, Selena Silver, Tai Angel, Zoe Belmont
Studio: Wildlife

Release date: 7/17/2003
I've Never Done That Before 13 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 4 / 14 / 2003 Director: Tyce Bune Cast: Selena Silver, Lezley Zen, Cherry Lane, Tai Angel, Zoe Belmont, Cheyne Collins, and of course, Tyce Bune The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive liked quite a bit of what Ive seen in this series. Im looking to this one, especially since it has Lezley Zen and Selena Silver! Initial Reaction: As a DVD its a major disappointment. As a movie its passable. Who Should Watch It : Fans of real cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of stars doing different things for the very first time The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. It often feels slightly hollow and slightly out of balance. The video, however, is pretty good. Theres a little grain, but not much, and the lighting is nicely done. Music: Theres a little music during the tease sections that open up each scene, but theres not any music during the actual sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 11
Deep Throat This 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Simone, Serena, Loni, Jezaree, Julia Taylor, Joey Ray, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brooklyn, Olivia Saint, Renee Pornero, Avena Lee, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood, Mario Casini, Crystal (sensational)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/16/2003
Deep Throat This 11 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only Krystal Ray (scene 9) and Kaylynn (scene 12) qualify as sucking machines. Scene 1 Charlie Marie & Simone WE GONNA SUCK OFF A GUY { 7 out of 10 } Charlie & Simone start 'doing' Peter as he sits back on the couch where each girl in turn licks the shaft or powersucks the dickhead. This gets Peter gasping for breath and they continue this routine as he stands over them. Simone teases the head by slapping her tits with it and Charlie deepthroat Peter's cock almost completely. Although it is clear the girls like giving Peter head they are somewhat startled as he flings his cumshot at their faces. Soon they recover, giggle and Charlie does some cleaning up of the dickhead. Scene 9 Krystal Ray I AM THE BEST AT SUCKING COCK { 9 out of 10 } Krystal moans and smiles as she gives Peter an all-out demonstration of her oral skills. Peter sits back on the couch and sighs as she begins easily sucking cock and teasing head with her trained lips but he gasps for breath as she deepthroats.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 11 (2003) Studio Digital Sin / New Sensations Genre Blowjob/Facial Director Craven Moorehead Starring Simone, Charlie Marie, Julie Taylor, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Lucy Lui, Loni, Olivia Saint, Crystal Ray, Serena, Brooklyn, Aveena Lee, Kaylynn, Peter North, and others Running Time 1:26 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; 20-picture, high resolution photo gallery (hardcore); and trailers for Anal Addicts 9 & 10, Deep Throat This 7 & 8, and North Pole 34 & 35 Typical Watchers Blowjob and monster facial lovers Typical Haters Anyone into a lot of gagging, sloppy blowjobs, or deep throating Replay Value Medium to High Themes Blowjobs, monster facials, tattoos, natural breasts, dirty talk, female masturbationCondoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Deep Throat This volumes    [ /image ] -->Just when I was ready to throw in the towel on the whole BJ genre (probably after seeing one too many mediocre Blowjob Fantasi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's New Girls 3
Joey Silvera's New Girls 3 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Joey Silvera, Nacho Vidal, Lana Cox, Mr. Pete, Jennifer Luv, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Mandy Lee, Cuntre Pipes, Selena Silver, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 5/5/2003
Joey Silvera's New Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 5 / 01 / 2003 Director: Joey Silvera Cast: Jennifer Luv, Katja Kassin, Dick Delaware, Cuntree Pipes, Mandy Lee, Mr. Pete, Selena Silver, Nacho Vidal, Billy Glide, Lana Cox, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, and of course, Joey Silvera himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series and am really looking forward to seeing Selena Silver!!! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as I hope from Joey! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh faces doing naughty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddle sex with fresh faces The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average for Evil Angels features. The video is very clear, but there are a few minor lighting problems. The audio is also clear, but often slightly out of balance due to some talking between Joey behind the camera and the talent. Music: None Menus: As usual with Evil Angel, the menus are great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Jennifer Luv, a good looking brunette, in a blue bikini top, which doesnt stay covering her natural tits for long, and short shorts, who, according to the scenes opening text, is back to finish what she started in New girls #2. Joey kisses her tits, but she wants to suck his cock, and that she does, but first he pours some water over her tits, as she gives him a hand job. She starts sucking it, taking him pretty deep, and then she jerks him off, obviously finishing what she started, and ending this hot 7 minute intro scene. SCENE TWO : Katja Kassin, a very hot brunette, walks along a street in a short flower print dress looking for the Hollywood sign. She is now sitting in the backseat of an SUV, where she introduces herself and says shes from Germany. She opens her legs, revealing a lack of underwear, and revealing a nicely shaved pussy with a little strip of hair above it, and she goes on to show off her natural tits. Joey asks her if shes a good girl, to which she replies, yeah, I dont drink and smoke.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures)
Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nautica, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Dick Delaware, Faith Grant, Anika Fox, Selena Silver, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/24/2003
Fresh New Faces (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Fresh New Faces COMPANY: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR: Michael Stefano CAST: Anika Fox, Nautica, Naudia Nyce, Faith Grant , Gisselle, Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron, Brian Pumper CONTENT: **** Fresh New Faces is a new release directed by Michael Stefano. Michael has a hit on his hands again. As an actor and director, he is one of the stars in the industry. The set is very nice, it adds a touch class to the scene with Anika Fox , Michael Stefano and Dick Delaware. We particularly enjoyed this one because the action was good for a non-anal scene. The unique positions she was able to get her legs into remind us of an ice skater, or a trained dancer. This girl actually does a split while cowgirling with Michael and sucking Dick off. One doesnt see this sexual positioning everyday. This girl was very good, the oral sex with tongue action was great, With her great attitude, great looking face and body, it was Anika who made this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Michael Stefano has brought a new series here featuring girls who are fairly new to the biz. The cover promises six girls who are all newbies and also ready to please us. So let's dive in and see how much fun these girls have! Anika Fox: As Anika's scene opens the camera travels up her body showing us she's wearing a good deal of see thru black lingerie and she is a redhead. Tease: Michael gets up close and personal with Anika as he interviews her. Anika has been in the biz for just about a month. Michael sucks a bit on Anika's tits and slaps her ass several times. Anika has some nice white skin so you're able to see how red her cheeks get! Next you see Anika is sucking on a cock which belongs to Dick Delaware. Sex Highlights: While swallowing Dick's cock you see Anika's legs spread and Michael enters her trimmed bush in scissors. We get some nice easy strokes from Michael here and the camera zooms in to show his cock brushing against her pussy lips.
   read the complete review
Page 3 of 3 First  <  2    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director