Porn Stars  >  Selena Silver  >  Reviews  > Page 2

Reviews of Selena Silver Movies



We have 63 movie reviews with Selena Silver in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Selena Silver's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 25 - 49 of 63 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again
Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Seymore Butts, Venus, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Jackie Moore, Mari Possa, Selena Silver, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/29/2005
Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again reviews:
review on  

Prologue I'm feeling a little backward here. This title in the continuing adventures of Seymore Butts is actually the one previous to Bottom Feeders, which I viewed and reviewed first. I feel like I already know how this is going to turn out. But that's not really why we like Seymore's videos. He loads up with great women having good hardcore sex. Luminaries such as Selena Silver, Venus, Alicia Rhodes, Flower and Alexis Malone are here. Mari Possa is always along for the ride in the newer volumes and as ever is looking vivacious. Let's see the new house from the beginning of the party. Mari Possa is checking on Seymore, as he seems out of sorts. There are problems with his new house and he's supposed to be filming a "Stud Search" and isn't confident that's going to work out. Mari looks stunning btw. She's wearing a blouse that has a plunging neckline, down to her belly button. She decides to lift his spirits, among other things, before going out to keep an appointment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Catchers (Smash Pictures)
Cum Catchers (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dale Dabone, Nick Manning, Elise, Jassie, Alex Rox, Ice La Fox, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Sativa Rose, Shay Lamar, Keri Sable, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 12/11/2004
Cum Catchers (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Cum Catchers Smash Pictures Running Time: 142 minutes A good title all in all. Hot ladies and hard cocks. I had one major proglem though. Usually in titles like these, they introduce the ladies before they start playing. They do show images of them during the credits, but you might not remember there names 30 minutes in. Every scene starts with the two girls playing with each other. Then the guy comes into the mix. They have wild sex, then after the pop shot they swap cum. A couple scenes of interest. The first of which is the Selena Silver and Elise scene. Selena has you probably know is a regular in the forum and does columns for the site. She mentions this on the BTS and plugs the site. Selena works with Elise, who is a new girl, and gets to show her the ropes. Selena gets nasty in part of the scene basically tells her how to suck and fuck. Selena towards the end gets DP'd. The other scene of interest is with Sammie Rhodes and Shay Lanar. The energy in this scene is incrdible and can tell they both girls love there work.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 9 / 6, 13, 18 / 2004, 10 / 1, 8 / 2004 Director: Yani Z Cast: Ice La Fox, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Keri Sable, Sativa Rose, Dale DaBone, Jassie, Ariana Jollee, Brandon Iron, Sammie Rhodes, Shay Lamar, Alex Rox, Selena Silver, Elise, and Nick Manning The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has really been on a roll this year, and has put together one heck of a cast here. I cant help but have high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its yummy! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping and girl - girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all barely legal cumswapping The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there are a few areas that give things a slightly hollow feel. The video is also nicely done. Theres barely any grain and its very nicely lit with a mix of artificial and natural light.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a title with a pretty good premise going for it. Take two lovely young ladies, have them play a little with each other before a cock is brought in and after some good healthy fucking you have one girl get the load dropped in her mouth and she in turn shares the jizz with her sexy friend. Sound like a plan, let's see how well the folks at Smash executed it. Keri Sable & Sativa Rose: This first scene uses quite a nice sized house for it's setting and you watch as Keri and Sativa come together at the base of some winding stairs. Both are clad in skimpy outfits just like you'd want a babe to look for this type of scene! Keri has on a white skirt and Sativa is wearing a frayed blue jean skirt. Sativa is all about feeling over Keri's ass and then kissing her belly and she also gets a quick lick at Miss Sable's pussy with Yani giving us a fine ground shot and this is enhanced further with a fabulous butt shot and ass slap from Sativa. The girls then walk upstairs with us tagging behind so we watch both ass cheeks bounce a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Popstar: Cock N' Roll Baby
Popstar: Cock N' Roll Baby 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Michelle Lay, Selena Silver, Cytherea, Amber Peach, Jenaveve Jolie, Jim Beem
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 11/22/2004
Popstar: Cock N' Roll Baby reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 6 / 25 / 2004 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Amber Peach, Cytherea, Jenaveve Jolie, Michelle Lay, Selena Silver, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Steve Hatcher, and Jim Beem The Short Story Initial Expectations: Roy Karch has a tendency to put me to sleep. With this female cast, however, I cant resist it! Initial Reaction: Its average at best. Who Should Watch It : Insomniacs and anybody afraid of too much sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for most of the movie, but there are a few background noises. You can also hear the cast being given a few directions from off camera. The video is pretty good. Its nicely lit and clear, and I didnt notice any soft focus blurs or camera shake. Music: The music has a fun feel and is nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Krystal Method
Krystal Method 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Jamie Lynn, Krystal Steal, Alaura Eden, Felix Vicious, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Bella Starr, Liliane, Avery Adams, Tall Goddess
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 11/4/2004
Krystal Method reviews:
review on  

DVD: The actual authoring of this DVD is really lame in comparison to not only others on the market but to others coming from the ClubJenna camp. I am of the firm belief that the strength of the DVD lies in it's ability to deliver more than the product. With VHS there is no convenient way to navigate outside of the FF button. The convenience of menus in a DVD makes it more than a product delivery vehicle. At first glance this disc delivers. The menus are pretty standard albeit painfully trendy. But as you click through you are not only treated to a blooper reel that appears to be a complete afterthought, you are also treated to links that should take you to the BTS, the photo galleries etc. What you are given is links to the Clubjenna website. I find that moderately offensive. Why even put the links there in the first place? Quick hit: The "Jenna Loves" series has always found me with great anticipation but none have ever really delivered beyond the hype. This video, like others in the series is a gonzo feature with lavish sets.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest offering from Club Jenna and it stars their first contract girl Krystal Steal along with another woman you might have heard of, Jenna!! This is a bit of a change for me as I don't normally do any reviews that aren't strictly gonzo but I like Jenna, Krystal is hot, and my favorite girl Ariana does a scene so this raised my curiousity enough to buy it. I won't necessarily go scene by scene like I do in other reviews just give more of an impression of what I am seeing. One area I hope Jenna does for the next dvd and actually for all companies is do a cast list by scene so in case you don't know a girl you aren't looking everywhere to try and find out a name,lol. Well let's see what Jenna has her new girl do for us. General Impressions: The first item that pops up is the main menu and it's pretty basic offering a few options, play movie, chapters, audio setup, and then special features. Let's just go with play movie shall we! The whole vibe is kinda furturistic with the graphics.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 2
Gang Bang Darlings 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John West, Dic Tracy, Jessica Fiorentino, Dick Delaware, Jazz Duro, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Jean Pallett, Claudia Rossi
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 10/18/2004
Gang Bang Darlings 2 reviews:
review on  

Gang Bang Darlings 2 DVSX Running Time: 116 minutes This title contains three gangbang scenes. The scenes, running at a little under 40 minutes each, are nicely paced. This is important cause most gangbangs are lenghty and it's easy to lose interest. We start off with Selena Silver, the most foreground on the cover, as a maid. I found all the scenes similar in action so I will describe this one and take my word the others are similar. She starts off peeking out at the guys by the pool. They notice her as one goes in for some fun. Selena accomadates him with a blowjob. they continue as the others come in to join in on the action too. Like most gangbangs this is where things become les organized. A lot of DP's happen while she sucks and strokes the other guys. Selena seems so relaxed and it looks great. The ending facial is great too as all the guys explode on her face. Overall this is one of the better gangbang videos I have seen.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. (cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 5 / 4 / 2004 Director: Maurice Philippe Cast: Selena Silver, Dick Delaware, John West, Dick Tracy, Kris Slater, Damian, Jean Pallett, Jessica Fiorentino, Jazz Duro, Patrik Schuster, Erik, Mike, Dillion Day, Claudia Rossi, J. J. Vein Lewis, Michael V., Tomas, and Jose The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not much of a gangbang fan, but with these three ladies I cant look past this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants a gangbang with the focus on the woman Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting plenty of footage of guys yakking and yanking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple very minor blemishes. The video is also pretty good, but not quite up to the level of the audio. Its nicely lit , but theres a bit of noticeable grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well porn fans DVSX has issued a second installment in their gangbang line and we've got three very capable ladies in Selena Silver, Jessica Fiorentino, and Claudia Rossi. Selena gets six cocks to play with while the other two girls have to make due with just five. I expect lots of great knob polishing, lots of anal and dp's and some hopefully on target pops to their faces and tongues. Let's get busy! Selena Silver: Will you look at Selena in her cute french maids uniform!! We watch her do some dusting while her skirt parts just enough to give a peek at her ass. As the tease continues the ass shots get better and better and I must say Selena is looking as hot as ever. We are then taken outside where a group of guys are shooting the shit and they are also discussing the cute maid who's cleaning inside! Selena is also doing a little checking through the blinds at the fellas and we finally have one, John West, who's got the balls to go inside as we've also been watching Selena play with both her pussy and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck
Grudgefuck 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Devlin Weed, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Gen Padova, Jennifer Luv, Olivia O'Lovely, Talon, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Shayna Knight, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 10/17/2004
Grudgefuck reviews:
review on  

This DVD has good chemistry between the performers. Its one thing to put out a DVD that says it will do what is on the box cover, its another thing to actually put forth the effort to get the job done. Hard anal fucking is the major them in this DVD, so for fans who love ass-fucking, this is right up your alley (pardon the very bad pun). The best scene on this DVD happens to be the first one, with Katrina Kraven and Lee Stone. After talking major shit to each other, Lee throws Kat down on a black couch and precedes to take her clothes off. After some nice pussy eating from him (well, the best he could do), he sticks that curved monster in her asshole and fucks her good and deep. Switching into several positions (which include RC and cowgirl anal), he dumps his load on that sweet face of hers. This was the best scene because these two really were into each other, and even though the rest of the feature had good fucking, these two seemed like this was their everyday thing to argue and then fuck.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum fans to another Guy Cap experience and they are experiences to watch, not your typical porno and I think that is his goal every time. He wants to whack off but at the same time I imagine you are made to think of why you're whacking off and it to no be a mindless numbing exercise of jerk on jerk off,lol. That is a valid approach to porn and while I don't always get what Guy is doing I appreciate the fact he is trying something different plus he shoots some hot girls so I'm willing to see what he gets these babes to try. I say let's find out what exactly a Grudgefuck is. As a personal note I was there when Selena and Olivia filmed their scenes so I'm anxious to see how they turned out. Katrina Kraven: Very nice, we lead off with this excellent performer and right away we are having words exchanged between Katrina and her man Lee Stone. Guy gives you tight shot on both principles as they get quite harsh with each other. Well the crux it seems is that they don't fuck anymore and well Lee takes care of that with a big shove of Katrina down to the couch.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2004 Director: Guy Capo Cast: Selena Silver, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Jennifer Luv, Shayna Knight, Olivia OLovely, Gen Padova, Lee Stone, Kris Slater, Van Damage, Talon, John West, Devlin Weed, and Cheyne Collins The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Guy Capo, but have only seen Gothsend from him. That seems like a very different type of movie in general, so Im trying to keep my mind open going into this one. Initial Reaction: Im definitely going to have to see a lot more of Guy Capos work! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hard and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting fluffy bunny sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done, although a little artistic. The audio is nicely balanced and clear, but there are a few effects thrown in now and then to draw some things out or to give the movie a slightly different feel.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Grudgefuck
Boxcover for Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler)
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Nikkie Love, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Daphine Rosen, Emily DaVinci, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Nikki Loren, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 10/11/2004
Cum Swappers 1 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I've heard about Kat Slater's work for Hustler but never viewed it until this video. She's taken on a popular genre in cumswapping and amassed a formidable cast, from the hardcore angels Lauren Phoenix and Selena Silver, to the achingly beautiful Nikki Loren and Marie Luv. This could be very good. Kat Slater catches Selena Silver and Nikki Loren rubbing up on each other. She asks if they're going to fuck her man, and they reply in the affirmative, and enthusiastically. Kat shows off Selena's butt, which as far as I'm concerned, is world class. Nikki lends a hand and then her tongue playing with Selena's ass and eating her pussy. Nikki's body goes on display and Selena gets to play with her tight ass and puffy vag. Nikki's tits are freed and everybody admires those wonderful mammaries. Selena looks like she's going to devour Nikki while she's tweaking her nipples and whispering sweet nothings into her ear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Playtoy 3
My Playtoy 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 9/13/2004
My Playtoy 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: My Playtoy #3 Released by: Smash Pictures/Digital Skin Reviewed by MD James "My Playtoys" should be the correct title of this interactive sex simulator, because here you get TWO sex simulators for the price of one. Now when this reviewer saw that this DVD featured both Lauren Phoenix and Adult DVD Talks own celebrity reviewer Selena Silver, I knew I had to check this one out, and I certainly wasnt disappointed with what I saw. First things first: kudos to Smash Pictures/Digital Skin for NOT force-feeding us trailers when the DVD starts! Instead, right after the prerequisite FBI warning, we go right to the title scene, featuring both lovely ladies. Sadly, though, this is the ONLY time that you will see both women at the same time. Once you get past lengthy intro video, you get to the main menu. Sadly, there are not many options here. Click on Start and you go right to Selena playing with herself in "nice" mode. There are no pretenses or games to play to get to the sex on this DVD, which is another big plus.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 190 min. split over two angles Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2004 Director: Dan Silver Cast: Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Nick East, Kris Slater, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: I cant help but have sky high expectations for this one. To start with, Dan Silver really impressed me with Easy Prey. Ive also been really impressed with Selena Silver and Lauren Phoenix lately. Finally, I had several questions from Smash on interactive DVDs, so I cant wait to see what theyve done here! Initial Reaction: It has a few problems, but its easily the best Playtoy so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an interactive DVD that puts more emphasis on the nasty then the nice Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a flawless interactive DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple spots which feel just a little hollow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well guys and gals it's time for some Virtual fun where YOU the viewer get to direct how a scene goes, what you see-- there are choices but you can arrange the order in which they flow. Like other virtual dvd the girls, in this case Selena Silver and Lauren Phoenix, can be nice or they can be naughty. Trust me now when I say you will want to watch Lauren Phoenix's scene in nasty mode!! Just from watching I sensed Lauren to be the more aggressive performer with her demeanor, dirty talk, energy while Selena was more sensual and seductive even when she was being "nasty". You have many, many choices with these girls ranging from striptease, fingers, dildo anal, a vibrator, hand jobs, masturbation, foot jobs, and finally sex acts of which there are 3. You get missionary, doggie, and reverse cowgirl with the girls taking the pipe in both holes. The RC looks like Cowgirl since you are staring at her ass while she's riding your schlong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Analize This (Mayhem)
Analize This (Mayhem) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Dick Nasty, Julian St. Jox, Mika Tan, Tony Michaels, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Selena Silver, Luccia
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 9/3/2004
Analize This (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

ANALIZE THIS Directed by Mr. Pete. Mayhem's releases seem to be almost exclusively anal themed movies. This movie features 1 on 1 scenes as well as a 2 on 1 scene. Most scenes feature oral and vaginal sex for half of the scene and anal sex for the other half. Before seeing this movie, I was already familiar with all five performers. Each girl has numerous appearances in anal themed movies and they never disappoint with their performances. That and the fact that I've enjoyed many of Mayhem's other releases made me want to check out this title. This is the first I've seen from director Mr. Pete and while Analize This is decent overall, it would be difficult for me to say that this is an anal themed movie. Other than Alicia's scene, most scenes seem to feature vaginal sex for about half of the scene. The girls all give great performances, but I think Mr. Pete didn't use them as well as possible. This is supposed to be an anal themed movie and I would prefer to see much more emphasis on anal sex throughout all scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 5
Blow Me Sandwich 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Domino, Brooklyn, Jassie, Selena Silver, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Vincent Vega, Jean Val Jean, Amber Simpson, Luisa Rosso, Tyla Wynn, Marcos Leon, Heather Hunt, Ava Ramone, Tory Freeland, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Tory Lane
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 9/3/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 5 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #5 follows the previous four chapters of this "all oral" series: some serious cocksucking but little heat. The girls all look to be having too much fun (laughing and joking) to be serious about what theyre doing. There are very few A-listers on this cast list. Most of the girls sport unsavory tats on some visible part of their bodies. Basically, they are run-of-the-mill porn whores; no studettes here. 14 girls, seven scenes. The scenes are too long for my taste, often 15 minutes or more. While the thought of two women sucking my cock for 15 minutes is a bit of a turn-on, Id probably tire of the monotonous repetitions the average-looking girls employ. In addition, each scene opens with the girls sucking away while the guy (unseen) sits down. This causes the girls faces to be obscured often by their hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time once more to watch a couple cute girls fondle each other before our eyes then they set their sites on "your" cock. So wasting no time let's hit some action. Domino & Heather Hunt: The girls start out with some nice caressing and some soft kisses to an ass or breast also look good. They keep looking at "you" to make sure you're ejoying the shot, don't worry we are! Then they turn their focus to the cock and these girls know how to share, love the simultaneous licking and we keep the good eye contact going. A good blowjob with fine energy from both ladies results in a shared facial. Jassie & Amber Simpson: These two are already down to panties only as the scene begins with each tasting the others tits plus some ass slapping is seen and heard. They each help the other out of their underwear before feeling some ass and then it's time for knob polishing. A bit of ball licking is also captured along with a good side angle shot for the blowjob. You also get the shot looking down which is always hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX Games 1
KSEX Games 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Kitty, Rayveness, Layla Jade, jessica drake, Alana Evans, Gauge, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Brittney Skye, Aria, Ashley Long, Avy Scott, Gen Padova, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Kaylani Lei, Daisy Marie, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Chrissy Taylor, Sativa Rose, Kira Eggers, Tee Real, Victoria Sin, Ashley Haze, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn, Anita Blue, Wankus, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adult DVD Empire

Release date: 8/28/2004
KSEX Games 1 reviews:
review on  

The ksex games was a grate dvd I got it free at AEE 05 from wankus it was Grate for what it was - it's a Olympic Style Competition with Nude Chicks . But it don't stop there Exp. With the Bitch Fight's 2 in particular stud out Alana Evans and Kaylani Lei where Alana Proceeds to Kick some Major Ass the other is with Gauge and Olivia O'Lovely where I thought at one point Gauge acutely killed her haha Quasarman and Ginger Lynn and Katie Morgan were commentators and damn good ones at that and funny as a crutch you will enjoy there banter as much as I did . Wankus tried to be a fare ref. during the games.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lethal Injections
Lethal Injections 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Lola, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Dana Vispoli, Katja Kassin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/13/2004
Lethal Injections reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 11 / 4 - 17 / 2004 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Jamie Brookes, Katja Kassin, Lola, Selena Silver, Dana Vespoli, Mark Davis, Benjamin Bratt, Manuel Ferrara, and Chris Charming The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pat has really impressed me with his skill behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its so good it should have a warning label for people with heart problems. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cold, passionless sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. Some of Pats vocals are a bit louder, but never so much as to interfere. The video is also clear and nicely lit. Theres a little grain and a few shadows in couple places, but nothing that interferes with the movie. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails
Cum Fart Cocktails 
(4.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jon Dough, Tony T., Maxine, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Gia Paloma, Lee Ann, Victoria Sin, Tyla Wynn, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 8/9/2004
Cum Fart Cocktails reviews:
review on  

If you like nasty, grotesque, sleezee, slimy shit, then cum right in!
   read the complete review
review on  

CUMFART COCKTAILS Directed by Jake Malone. This movie combines the themes of ass cream pies and cum eating through the method of having one girl expell the male's cum from her ass into the other girl's mouth. Scenes 1,2 and 3 feature a heavy emphasis on anal sex while scenes 4 and 5 seem to feature anal sex for about half the scene and vaginal sex for the other half. All scenes feature constant breaks for ass to mouth. All scenes begin with a short sequence of tease or masturbation as well as interaction between the two girls with the males joining the scene later. When I first heard of this movie, I thought that it sounds like a great concept but will they actually be able to pull it off? I am very happy to answer yes. The action in this movie is very professionally done. The cumfarts are very well done. The cum is clearly visible during the time it is passed from one girl's ass to the other girl's mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Do you like your sex hard, nasty, and rough? Personally, the answer for me is "sometimes". Everyone has their limits, and sometimes I find myself not enjoying something that others might relish. For me, I find that director Jake Malone treads the line of hot/not hot; it'll be interesting to see which side of the fence he lands on more frequently. If you're not keen on ass fucking or anal creampies, you should probably tune out though. Roxy Jezel, Tyla Wynn, Brandon Iron Roxy is dressed up in fetish wear (black gloves, red skirt) and punching the crap out of a boxing dummy in the backyard while smoking a cigarette. Abruptly, she's indoors and quickly Tyla Wynn has a buttplug filling her ass. Tyla's the dom here with her leather cat-o'-nine-tails. Of course, A2M with the buttplug is part of the fun and I'm sure we'll be seeing more of that. Roxy takes on Brandon's big Canadian sausage in a spit-soaked self-induced throat fucking session. He sinks his dick into Roxy's ass doggy style, and after a couple of pumps, Tyla's enjoying the taste.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Fart Cocktails
Boxcover for Bust My Hole
Bust My Hole 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Alberto Rey, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Sally Rodeo
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 7/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bust My Hole reviews:
review on  

The majority of my porn collection tends to be made up of RLD, Evil Angel, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance titles because one is nearly always guaranteed a solid product but at the same time its always good to try the wares of a new company to see if they can bring anything new or improved to the genre. While Acid Rain was an unfamiliar name however, the cast list contained some familiarly nasty sluts such as Alicia Rhodes and Ashley Blue and ADTs own Selena Silver, whom I had not had the pleasure of watching and reviewing until now. The opening scene features ADTs own adorable Aussie, Selena Silver looking extremely fetching in thigh high, red latex boots and top. It seemed a little weird watching Selena at first because I feel I know quite a lot about her from her review column and her posts at ADT, and I really respect her for her honesty and integrity. Still Im a reviewer as well as a fan and so I had to try and be as objective as possible. Selena has a great body with lovely pert boobs but its those piercing eyes and her sexual intensity, which really turns me on.
   read the complete review
review on  

A month ago, Mitch Spinelli of Acid Rain introduced ADT to the Pepsi Challenge. What is the Pepsi challenge? Well back in the 80s for the underage readers of ADT, Pepsi did a blind taste test with people on the streets and made them choose between Pepsi & Coke. Allegedly, more people chose Pepsi; a result that I'm still skeptical to today. What does this have to do with porn? Hell if I know. Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, and Alberto Rey: Selena is the hottest thing to come out of Australia since Elle McPherson. There is an understated elegance that surrounds her that quickly disperses when she starts ravishing a dick. She is wearing a blood red corset with her boobs exposed. Something is wrong with her hair. It is either really wet or Selena has dyed it black and left it really limp. I'm guessing that she just got out of the shower. I've lauded Selena's talent with the cock in a previous review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Before Watching This DVD I Was Very Unfamiliar With Acid Raid But I Did Notice That They Had Great Box Covers and Good Casting Anywho Lets Start The Show Bust My HoleStaring:Selena SilverJamie BrooksAshley BlueAlicia RhodesSally RodeoTaylor LynnDirectorBobby DamoneProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Selena Silver w/ Benjamin Bratt & Alberto ReyHere We Have The Beautiful Brunette From Austrailia Selena Silver (Who I Am a Huge Fan Of) Sitting on a Bed Dressed in a Red Leather Corset, Red Knee High Boots and a Black Thong Benjamin and Alberto Walk In and The Fun BeginsThe Positions We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Doggy Anal, Reverse Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, Standing Doggy, DP, Cowgirl DPThis Scene Rocked Selena Always Gets Me Going With Her Energy and Those Eyes Oh Yeah and That Ass, Lots of Ass Slaping and Some Lite Choking Decent Popshot Everyone Was Really Into It, This a Definet Must For Any Selena Fan's Collection.Scene #2 - Alicia Rhodes w/ Benjamin BrattHere We Have The B.E.B (Busty English Blonde)Alicia Rhodes Lying on a Bed Dressed in Matching Black Underwear and Black Leather Boo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Selena Silver at Home
Selena Silver at Home 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Selena Silver
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/23/2004
Selena Silver at Home reviews:
review on  

When I First Heard This Was Coming Out I Was Very Excited For Two Reasons #1. I'm a Selena Silver Fan #2. I'm a Mtv Cribs Fan and This DVD Has The Perfect Blend of Those Two Elements. I Think Shot at Home Has a Real Good Idea and I Hope More Stars Participate The MovieWe Start Off With Selena Lying on the Floor Masturbating (Fingers Only)Talking Dirty to us in a Soft, Sentual Voice. Very Nice Camera Work Here Great Close-up on Selena It Ends With Selena Having a Orgasm What a Great Way To Start The Movie..We Cut To Selena Sitting Down Wearing Pink Pajama Bottoms and a White TankTop and Here She Giving Us an Introduction to Herself and Discusses Being Hesitant at First About Doing This New Series From Shot at Home Because It's a Very Personal Thing to Invite Someone Into Your Home But Then She Thought it and She Said Sure I Like To Be Upfront With The Fans So Here We Are Selena Silver at Home.The Living Room So We Start The Tour of The House in The Living Room and It's Amazing..Hardwood Floors, Large Windows, Nice Furniture and a Nice Bar Basicaly Everything My Pad is Not LOL.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was quite intrigued when I received this title in the mail. I'm not one normally to go for amateur type porn but as this dvd concerns Selena Silver I gladly made the exception. Now as this is not a typical porn dvd you can't expect the sound, video, and other technical aspects to be the quality of say an Evil Angel dvd. What I expect, though, is for a more genuine feel that you get if one would shoot with your own camcorder so my audio rating will be based on that. On a personal note I do know Selena a bit through her posts on Adultdvdtalk.com as well as having met her in person a few times most recently at the 2004 Erotica LA show and most memorably at the party DVSX hosted while I was there!! Back to this dvd which gets off to a nice start with Selena masturbating at one of her favorite spots in the house and the camera gives good shots of Miss Silver pleasuring her body. That should get your motor nice 'n' warm but next we tone it down a bit as Selena gives us a tour of her home.
   read the complete review
review on  

NOTE: This is a homemade amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 4
Ten Little Piggies 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Chelsea, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Selena Silver, Dani Woodward, Missy Monroe, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Kathleen Kruz, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Isabella Soprano, Scott Nails
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/18/2004
Ten Little Piggies 4 reviews:
review on  

So I was really excited when I heard two of my favourite things in porn were to be in this dvd. Dani Woodward and pretty feet; and the two are not necessarily exclusive. I don't think I have a foot fetish in the sense that I view it sexually but my fascination in girl's feet has scared away some of my prospective suitors. So what the hell do I know? I like pretty feet just like I like delicate hands. Anyway, I wrote Brandon months back gushing about the prospect of this movie and he sent me back a less than enthusiastic response. Apparently he preferred Ten Little Piggies 3 to the shooting of this one. Maybe he was just putting the hard sell on 3 for me but that certainly wasn't the way to go about it. So it delayed my getting this movie. Anyway this movie starts off on an ominous tone literally with menu music that sounds like it was straight out Deliverance. Selena Silver, Eva Angelina, and Mick Blue: Well everybody knows Selena by now. This is the best I've seen her so far in terms of videogenic beauty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 6
Throat Gaggers 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tony T., Keiko, Malorie Marx, Cailey Taylor, Selena Silver, Jake Malone, Dick Tracy, Alex Divine, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Audrey Hollander, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Otto Bauer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/7/2004
Throat Gaggers 6 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 6 Studio: Red Light District Director: Jake Malone Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:14:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scenes (0:40:32) Starring: Eva Angelina (Cover Girl) Alex Devine Selena Silver Keiko Gia Paloma Cailey Taylor Malorie Marx Scarlet O'Whora Audrey Hollander Kelly Gray Faith Adams Themes: Oral, Rough After reviewing a faceless parade of sub-par porn for a few days, I was determined to do a thoroughly positive review for once. For this I turn to my favorite porn company Red Light District, and one of their classics. Well, "Throat Gaggers 6" is not really a classic yet, being produced only one year ago. However it is one of the greatest gonzo porn movies in recent memory. The "Throat Gaggers" series is one of my favorites but it is not for the faint of heart. The girls involved are very submissive and are subjected to some extremely messy and nasty sessions of face-fucking where their heads are roughly treated like sex toys.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is about rough oral sex: bulging cheeks, skull fucking, lots of slobber, smeared makeup, and even some moments that will make the women's eyes water. I'm all about seeing the chicks look great and having a great time, so this might be too extreme for me. There's a good lineup of female talent in this movie, so I'm willing to give Jake Malone's series for Red Light District a shot. It'll be interesting to see who can really stand this kind of rough action. The feature Hot Aussie Selena Silver is hanging out at the RLD warehouse, sitting on a couch, rubbing her pussy. Before long, the guys unleash their cocks for some vigorous, rough, dominant blowjobs. For a while, she's upside down and saliva is running past her nose to her forehead. The guys look rather dorky wearing just their shoes. The first load is pretty big and lands messily in her mouth and on her face; we get a nice view of her playing with the cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's cool when a series lives up to its premise and folks Jake Malone certainly puts the throat in gaggers if you get my drift! Ever since he's taken over this series the girls have really been put through their paces and the results are never pretty but the lasting image is perfect for fans of the rough blowjob-- that is the girls face is a mess of cum, spit, makeup, perhaps a few tears. If you are at all squeamish about girls being treated roughly then this dvd is one you'll probably want to think twice about viewing. Personally I love watching girls suck cock but not to the extreme this act is taken here. Having said that I fully appreciate the effort Jake and the girls put into each scene so the willingness of the girls to totally give themselves over helps watching the scene otherwise I'd not watch at all. Two of ADT's own, Keiko and Selena Silver, are among the throats to be roughed up. So to give you an idea of what to expect I'll go over a couple of the scenes then briefly surmise the remaining bit of throat debauchery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 5
Deep In Cream 5 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Juliana Kincaid, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Corina Taylor, Jordan Styles, Britney Madison, Joe Friday, Audrey Leigh, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 6/3/2004
Deep In Cream 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2004 Director: Alex Ladd Cast: Selena Silver, Kris Slater, Corina Taylor, Joe Friday, Poppy Morgan, Van Damage, Jordan Styles, Mark Ashley, Audrey Leigh, Cheyne Collins, Brittany Skye, Britney Madison, and Joey Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one looks to have a hot cast, and Ive been really getting into cream pies lately. Im going into this one with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: It falters a couple places, but is still a darn hot movie! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of extremely nasty cream pie action or a lot of work squirting it all out The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio balance varies slightly, but is clear. Theres a few soft spots, but there arent any background noises to interfere with things. The video is very nicely done. Its nicely lit and doesnt show any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: After viewing and reviewing the 2nd installment of this film I figured I might as well give the series another shot. Not to say that the 2nd one was bad, it was just rather tame to what I am use to in a creampie orientated film. This installment features a lovely cast and hopefully this series has become nastier than what I saw in the 2nd one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was decent. The audio was decent as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 50 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, Anal/Vaginal Creampies, Toys, Girl/Girl, Masturbation, 3 Way, ATM EXTRAS: Behind the Scenes (4:04), Solo Scenes, Photo Gallery, Hot Shots, Trailers (brothas p.o.v., double parked 8, total babe 3) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it, I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Seen her a few times now. Her look is always changing, but this is not the best Ive seen her to date. Although I believed that her and her partner enjoyed each other, this scene did not move me. Pretty good anal cream pie at the end, and if you are a fan of internal or Selena, chances are youll like this scene. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Corina Taylor [ /image ] --> Ive seen a still or two of her that look pretty good, but for the most, her look doesnt move me. She favors Tommy Rose a bit, but she is not nearly as attractive as Tommy. Corina attacked this scene with a fever, but the lack of attraction made it hard for me to get into this scene. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Poppy Morgan [ /image ] --> If you read my review of Teen Steam 8, you already know that Poppy can do no wrong in my eyes. She is a super hottie with a naughty body! If she could add about 2 lbs of fat to that ass, I swear Id be in love.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Deep In Cream 5
Boxcover for Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Brittany Star, Selena Silver, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Lena Juliett
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/7/2004
Anal Perversions 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 23 / 2003, 10 / 30 / 2003. 11 / 20 / 2003, 11 / 25 / 2003, and 2 / 19 / 2004 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Brittaney Star, Gia Paloma, Katsumi, Lena Juliette, Selena Silver, Alberto Rey, Benjamin Brat, Manuel Ferrara, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and Steve Hooper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although this series hasnt really impressed me, Ive been happy enough with Jonni Darko that I cant pass it by. Initial Reaction: Its not quite perverse, but it is nicely done and possibly my favorite installment of this series so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos a fan of anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nastier anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise through the movie. The video is also nicely done for the most part. Almost all of it is nicely lit and free of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Come on and Touch Me
Come on and Touch Me 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cheyne Collins, Lea de Mae, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Selena Silver, Pason, Sativa Rose, Samantha Slater, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 5/4/2004
Come on and Touch Me reviews:
review on  

Come On and Touch Me is a pretty good offering from a company, Cherry Boxxx, I havent been too impressed with to date. It features good, hard sex and a decent looking cast. The girls start each scene with a little monologue and tease show. They describe what they like about sex and play with themselves. Selena Silver, a semi-cute brunette with small boobs, a shaved slit, and a wonderful smile, starts things off with Tyce Bune. They go through an energetic fuck with the standard position changes before Tyce dumps a load in her waiting mouth. She gives some very nice PCH. Slender brunette Stephanie Tripp takes Tyler Wood outside near a pool. She sports a round tattoo over her left breast and a few other tats. The twosome romps around the pool edge for about 10 minutes before she accepts a nice load on her tongue and mouth. Very cute blonde Lea De Mae has been around a while now, but she still knows how to turn up the heat in her scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Come On and Touch Me by Rick Davis Cherry Boxxx Pictures / January 2004 / 115 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Enlarge Your Penis Ad - Phone Sex Ads Starring: Selena Silver, Stephanie Tripp, Lea de Mae, Pason, Samantha Slater, and Sativa Rose Synopsis: Fresh-looking faces getting fucked and blasted with cum! Overall: Come On and Touch Me certainly has its hot scenes from Selena's to Pason's, but overall it fails to deliver that "killer scene" that makes you get out of your seat. For Lea de Mae fans, her scene may be a disappointment because it didn't quite show her true talents to their maximum. DVD Quality: As far as the audio is concerned, there were no problems. However, the video quality is need of some improvement because it is not as clear as it should be. Extras: Although there isn't a behind the scenes selection, there is extra footage rig
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 48
Gangland 48 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Selena Silver, Trinity James, Desire Moore, Tone Capone
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/12/2004
Gangland 48 reviews:
review on  

I must confess I've not seen a volume in this series that I recall but when I saw that Selena Silver, one of ADT's own was in this one I thought I'd give it a look see. I also have Ariana's creampie movie she did for Devil's Film on the way so I'll be checking two out in short order. The premise as I see it is pretty simple. You have a limited set up perhaps before the girls get surrounded by a bunch of black cocks and the fun begins. I like a good interracial scene and I know Selena can handle all those cocks so we should be in for a good scene. Selena Silver: This scene begins with a fairly laughable set up as the fellas come into the bank where Selena is the teller, the only one apparently! You hear some funny dialogue from the guys and Selena comes off as cool and collected even when one of the robbers mistakes her for the reason they're there,hehe. Miss Silver is brought out from around the counter and in short order the guys are more interested in getting their dicks sucked than in robbing the bank.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 2
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Brandi Lyons, Joelean, Cailey Taylor, Lisa Marie, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Melanie X, Christie Lee, Victoria Stevens, Lisa Lee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/2/2004
Ass Eaters Unanimous 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the second go around for this series where not only do the girls suck cock but they are licking some ass plus if they're nasty enough Tom has the guy eat their ass out. No sex per se except for the blowjobs and ass eating so those wanting some sex will have to look elsewhere but I love seeing a good blowjob movie plus we get some ass eating included so I'm game if you are, read on! Lisa Marie: I've seen this girl a few times and she's not bad, kinda surprised to see her in this type of movie, but it's a pleasant one. You get some fun interaction between Tom and Lisa with Valentino sitting on the couch getting hard. Lisa gets naked and starts sucking his cock with Tom giving a good side angle shot plus one straight on of her ass. She does some ball sucking as well befoer pushing him back down and the ass eating begins. Lisa licks fairly aggressively and there's eye contact with her man as she's doing this. The shot changes to him in a doggie pose and she keeps licking ass while still jerking him off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 8
Double Parked 8 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Denis Marti, K.K., Joe Monti, Selena Silver, Magda Polak, Ariana Jollee, Janet Alfano, Allyson More, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/29/2004
Double Parked 8 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is my second Double Parked out of the series and the last one that I saw was number 4. I wasnt overly impressed with it so I hope that the series has gotten better since the last time I saw one. Here we have an up and comer on my hot list, Lisa Sparxxx and another babe that brings forth a lot of energy to a scene Selena Silver as well as Ariana Jollee is in this! For you interracial fans this films looks to have that in it as well. So sit back in your favorite chair, get out the motion lotion and get ready to pump! VIDEO/AUDIO: Full frame and pretty good. Dvsx does a great job with its product and this is no different.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver [ /image ] --> Selena is not the prettiest girl ever to do porn. What she is though is a reminder of your favorite bank teller. Look-alike for your favorite cashier down at Ralphs. That girl at the bus stop that you pass every morning. Most of all, shes porn version of that girl in your office that wears that skirt you like. The most ironic detail about Selena is the fact that we had to go down under to find the ultimate All American Girl. I had seen some stills of Selena before, but she looks thinner here than pictures I had seen. She looked amazing. Her hair looked like she had just came back from the Helsinki clinic. Her skin was smooth and unblemished. Her ass was round, and those boots had a nucka on swole! This scene was good, but could have been great. I was not impressed with the male talent, but Selena won me over. She had a desire that would not be denied. Even though it was two guys, I had the feeling she could have taken on a crowd. Vaginal, Anal, even DP. Talk about someone making something look easy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well after a nice week off I'm back with the reviewing battery recharged and I see this title before me and as it stars Selena plus Ariana it was an easy first choice to tackle. One thing I will change is my rating for the Plot/ Acting area. Before I left it black unless I was reviewing a feature dvd and after a woman whose opinion I highly value conversed with me on this subject I decided to give this rating out when I review a gonzo as well. One thing I highly value in a scene is passion for what's going on, high energy is important and if a girl can exude with believablity she's into the scene then that's a form of acting so I've been remiss in not doing this before and I'll recify that here and in all future reviews!! So let's meet these fine ladies as they get tag teamed by several cocks. Selena Silver: Wow, what a great look for my favorite Aussie! Dressed in black to start we see as Alex lets the camera take a slow trip up her body arriving at her smiling face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Campus Confessions 9
Campus Confessions 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Delilah, Brandi Lyons, Brett Rockman, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Tristan Seagal, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Breanne, Corina Taylor, Maliyah Madison, Jay Huntington
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 3/5/2004
Campus Confessions 9 reviews:
review on  

Title: Campus Confessions 9 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 24 minutes (84 minutes) Production Date(s): 10-20, 10-21, 10-23-03 Release Date: March 3, 2004 Director: Kat Slater The Abridged Version: Campus Confessions 9 is what I call soft porn. Its gonzo for couples. Its playing it safe, which means that the girls are actually treated with the utmost respect, which is genuinely refreshing. A couple of years ago this type of action ruled the day. Dane Productions lasted for years on vignette-oriented lines. Viewing such action now seems more nostalgic than arousing. Outside of that, this is actually a well-done film that actually allows mostly gonzo performers like Corina Taylor, Delilah Stone, and Selena Silver the chance to stretch their acting skills. And those that actually need more mental stimulation than the interview em/fuck em style of gonzo will find these vignettes, all purportedly based on true stories, satisfying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt A Bang
Butt A Bang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Darlin, Dominica Leoni, Ashley Long, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/5/2004
Butt A Bang reviews:
review on  

It's been awhile since Evolution's released a title I've reviewed and I was so glad to get this Tom Byron directed dvd. Most notably because two of ADT's own and two of the nicest girls, Ariana Jollee and Selena Silver, are in the film plus Jessica Darlin's gracing us with her presence. So with those three ladies in two I'd say grab your oar as we're swimming upstream through some hot A-list porn babes. The Premise: I'm trying a new review style to shake things up a bit so we'll see how it works out. By the movies title you can guess the bootie will be a major focus so expect plenty of rimming, fingering, ass slapping, and especially cocks pounding deep into tight bungholes!! You will see each scene begin with stellar shots of the girls as they caress and show off their bodies. This has been a particular strength I think in all Tom Byron releases from Evolution and this time was no different. There is some sexy lingerie-- see Jessica and Dominica's scenes and also some sexy see thru mesh tops are present-- see Ariana and Selena's scene.
   read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director