Porn Stars  >  Selena Silver  > Reviews

Reviews of Selena Silver Movies



We have 63 movie reviews with Selena Silver in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Selena Silver's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 63 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Head Bitches 4
Head Bitches 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Skylar Paige, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Ryan Hunter, Roxy Rose, Vanessa Leon, Skyla Paige, Keita Eden, Roxxxie Rose, Vicky Soprano, Ana Ana
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Head Bitches 4 reviews:
review on  

Some solid scenes make this dvd a worthwhile rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot at Home 9
Shot at Home 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Tom, Rick, George, Daphne, Grace, Selena Silver
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/13/2009
Shot at Home 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good collection of scenes from Shot at Home. It nicely lets you know who the players are in each scene before the action starts and every scene's a winner while mixing up the action quite a bit. The technical aspects are a bit weak compared to professional porn, but for homemade movies it's pretty average. Unlike most amateur releases, the extras show a little effort with a long bonus reel that nicely helps out the overall DVD. This is a very nice homemade porn release that's a great way to check out what Shot at Home has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Behind Closed Doors (Playgirl)
Behind Closed Doors (Playgirl) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Randy Spears, Dante, Shannon, Alexander, Tiffany Taylor, Reno, Niko, Selena Silver, Dani Woodward, Brad Baldwin, Sarah Blake, Jean Val Jean, Grant Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Johnny Cobalt, Haley Paige, Johnny Castle, Victora Sin
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 1/16/2008
Behind Closed Doors (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

This is a set of fantasy scenes in typical Playgirl style with guys who look better than average and no anal/DP sex, and condom usage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Browntown Usa
Browntown Usa 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alexandra Silk, Bobby Vitale, Kaitlyn Ashley, Julian, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Charlie, Sahara Sands, Lana Sands, Brad Armstrong, Lexi Leigh, Alexandra Nice, Pat Myne, Eva, Stephanie Swift, Tera Heart, April Rayne, Jenna Jameson, Kaylynn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Daniella Rush, Cheyne Collins, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Jada Fire, Tiffany Taylor, Kelli Dean, Bridgette Kerkove, Teanna Kai, Voodoo, Alana Evans, Anji Cooper, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Marc Wallace, Nicole Sheridan, La Tigra, Wendy Divine, Bubbles, Zana, Jessica Fiorentino, Mick Blue, Angel Long, Claudio Villa, Charlotta, Cindy Crawford, Devon Michaels, Kytana, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Pason, Gia Paloma, Renata Vesela, Lori Pleasure, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Brooke Haven, Shannon Adams, Kirsten Price, Ace, Nicki Hunter, Clara G., Georgia Peach, Derrick Pierce, Alyssa Knight, Stormy Daniels, Kelly Kline
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/3/2007
Browntown Usa reviews:
review on  

This is a 4 Disc compilation of 66 Wicked anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 8: Campus Confessions
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 8: Campus Confessions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Stone, Avy Scott, Mandy Roberts, Devon Michaels, Ana Nova, Selena Silver, Nautica Thorn, Corina Taylor, Judy Star
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 2/9/2007
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 8: Campus Confessions reviews:
review on  

This is a "best of" the Campus Confessions series Scene 1 (Avy Scott & Jade) Avy Scott (blond) and Jade asian) are studying w/ a guy (w/ a cast on an arm) and start making out w/ each other. The lucky guy gets some oral sex from them before they make out some more and Avy Scott rides him RCG while Jade rides his face. Avy then gets it doggy for a while before Jade gets doggy on top of Avy. They both take the cumshot in the face. Jade has nipple rings now (she used to only have tattoes) which makes her looks less attractive. Avy looks hot but she's probably 5 years younger than Jade. Scene 2 (Mia Stone) Mia is walking to class and sprains an ankle in the snow. She ends up in the infirmary (colleges have infirmaries?) and gets bored enough to seduce the doctor that's helping her. She gives him oral sex while laying in the patient bed w/ her underwear on before he gets down and returns the favor after taking her underwear off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Fucks Them All
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Lucy Lee, Selena Silver, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Shane Diesel, Amber Wild, Alexis Silver, Carmella
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 2/8/2007
Shane Diesel Fucks Them All reviews:
review on  

Nine girls take on Shane Diesel in this compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Takers 2
Ass Takers 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Mandy Bright, Olivia O'Lovely, Julie Robbins, Selena Silver, Shy Love, Katja Kassin
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 6/12/2006
Ass Takers 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview A compilation of anal scenes, 9 to be precise,featuring the likes of Brigette Kerkove, Olivia O'lovely , and Katja Kassin. What I Liked Good mix of anal sex variations on display here. Threesomes, interracial, etc. Nice. Fave scenes ? Mandy Bright & Britney Foster look and fuck fantastic in their scenes, same with legend, Brigette Kerkove. However, it's a tie for me between Katja's scene w/Manuel Ferrara, & Selena Silver's 3-way w/Manuel & Steve Holmes. There's just a great chemistry that Katja & Manuel share, and it's very much in display here, even in the midst of hard assed sex, gentle carresses & kisses are shared by the two, clearly happy to be with one another. Your' fave anal positions are all here....reverse cowgirl, spoon, doggy, etc. The scene ended in a cool way, with Katja taking a nice anal creampie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stick It 3 (Bad Ass)
Stick It 3 (Bad Ass) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Nadia Nyce, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Tina Fine
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 4/17/2006
Stick It 3 (Bad Ass) reviews:
review on  

Overview I felt the need to see a good anal themed flick and iv'e been pretty lucky with Skeeter's product being quite enjoyable. With cuties like Hillary Scott, Audrey Hollander, and Selena Silver here, i'm hoping the good times continue. What I Liked I like the effort that Skeeter takes in costuming his babes for his shoots. Lotsa shiny fetish wear and kinky shit abound. Nice. I liked that this is an pretty much an all natural bod ( pre boob job Hillary, and Audrey's implants are awesome )fuck flick. Cool. I wanted anal, I got anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Belladonna, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Jon Jacobs
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 11/7/2005
Belladonna: Fetish Fanatic reviews:
review on  

Michelle "Belladonna" Sinclair's greatest all-girl/lesbian feature to date!
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 153 min. Production Date: 8 / 12 / 2005 Director: Belladonna Cast: Belladonna, Nina Hartley, Sandra Romain, Selena Silver, and Tiffany Mynx with Tiana Lynn and Flower Tucci in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast and Belladonna behind the camera Im not sure how anybody could go in with low or even average expectations! Initial Reaction: It has a couple minor problems, but still delivers quite nicely. Who Should Watch It : Fans of intense all girl action or anybody wanting all girl action with a little fetish aspect thrown in Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavy fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a fair amount of background noises. In fact, I think this release has about as many background noises as the last five or ten Evil Angel releases Ive watched. The video is nicely done, and has just a hint of grain as well as nicely done lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 3
Ass Slaves 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Nadia Nice, Kat, Mark Ashley, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/25/2005
Ass Slaves 3 reviews:
review on  

Im not sure if the title means that the girls are slaves to their own asses or if the asses are serving as slaves to cocks and the men attached to them. No time to figure that that out, because hey, its my 50th review! I had hoped I would be writing about a title that had me filling my pants over, that piece of eye watering porn that you always hope to come across. Yet, this one is quite good. All the usual names that you might expect in a porno. I see this is the first Ass Slaves movie released in more than a year. I hope we see more. On to the specific girls, which is always a challenge for me, because with some exceptions, I usually dont remember the girls names. Here, fan favorite, Selena Silver, takes charge with scene #1. I like her better this year with the new hair color. She starts the scene out blindfolded and starts working on her butthole with lube or maybe its just spit, anyhow she gets it ready, I believe at the command of the guy behind the camera. Then, still blindfolded, she moves on to blowing the some guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wreckage 2
Ass Wreckage 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Selena Silver, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 10/19/2005
Ass Wreckage 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wreckage 2 is a good anal movie. You get five nasty anal scenes, so Kylie Ireland knows how to direct an anal movie. Scene 2 and 3 were the hardest scenes of this movie. Scene 2 was the only scene with two guys. In scene 3 Melissa Lauren was really dominated by Kylie Ireland and Steve Holmes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Kylie Ireland Running time: 2:13 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Hillary Scott (pre-boob job) with John Strong --- 3˝ 2. Roxanne Hall with Steve Holmes & Tee Reel --- 4˝ 3. Melissa Lauren & Kylie Ireland (in a brief role as dominatrix) with Steve Holmes --- 4 4. Deja Daire with Manuel Ferrara --- 3 5. Selena Silver with Steve Holmes --- 3˝ My very short review: This was a harder edge gonzo featuring lots of anal action. The Roxanne and Melissa scenes were not scenes that I would recommend for cuddling with your significant other in front of the fireplace. My complaint with this movie was the below average video quality in 2 of the scenes. They were to be found in Roxannes and Selenas scenes. At the 2:11:45 mark of the movie, the color tone of the scene suddenly shifts to a lighter tone/tint as though a different camera lens was in use. The best scene was Roxannes as far as the sex action but the scene was hampered by the video quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression Having enjoyed Kylie's 'defiled in style','open for anal'and the first 'ass wreckage'films, i was eager to see what new goodies she might have in store. Mrs B wasnt sure this title was gonna be up her alley but because she LOVES Selena Silver ( Selena, she has worn out your' 'shot at home' dvd!!!), and enjoyed Kylie's feature work, she decided give it shot. Sex Highlights Whew! where to start? Hillary Scott was a tease temptress in her short shorts,baby tee, and strappy shoes. lucky John Strong had the pleasure of anally & orally ravishing Miss Scott, especially in reverse cowgirl.hot. Roxanne Hall's scene is intense from second 1. in a cage being taken anally by Steve Holmes and orally by Tee Reel, Miss Hall is a dynamo of sexually energy here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Wreckage 2
Boxcover for Blow Me (Demolition)
Blow Me (Demolition) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Michelle B., Luci Thai, Leah Luv, Britney Madison, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Amber Simpson, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, Chelsea Romero, Brooke Haven, Mya Mason
Studio: Demolition Video

Release date: 10/15/2005
Blow Me (Demolition) reviews:
review on  

Those of you that have been reading my blowjob movie reviews know that I try to avoid movies with rough facefucking, gagging, and circus act nonsense. I know enough to stay away from purchasing movies such as Gag Factor, Slap Happy, and all those other awful movies. However, when a new series starts, as in the case of this movie, its hard to tell what kind of blowjobs will be shown. I took a chance and purchased it and hoped for the best. Sometimes I get a nice surprise and find an enjoyable little blowjob movie. Other times, such as with movie, I get a huge disappointment and a feeling that I just wasted my money. Although I am out twenty bucks, perhaps writing this review can save someone else some money. If the only thing wrong with this movie was that there was rough facefucking and forced deepthroat, that would not really be a bad thing. After all, some other people actually like this sort of thing. However, this movie has other really serious issues that make this a poor blowjob movie. Lets start with the camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Blondes 3
Black In the Blondes 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Selena Silver, Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Mary Anne, Brynn Brooks, Miss Meadow, Kristi Rose
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/1/2005
Black In the Blondes 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Sean Michaels helming and starring in another interracial fuckfest, this time targeting only blondes. Among them are Selena Silver, Mary Anne, Haley Scott and Trina Michaels.The other players are complete unknowns for me, but they're cute and blonde, so that's ok. Let's see how they handle some Hall of Fame meat. Haley Scott and Mary Anne are getting to know each other intimately. They're dressed in nighties and anticipating some black cock. They're getting each other worked up over where the cock is going to go. Haley already figures her ass and throat are getting reamed. Mary Anne is only sure of her pussy. Sean joins them and it's kisses all around, then he orders their tits out and for them to get to their knees. Out comes his black bat and the girls take some healthy tastes. Coach Michaels tries to coax them into deep throating him. He can dream, can't he? Haley gets about 2/3. She also gets a titty spanking before Sean sets them up in doggy on the couch and spanks their asses with a leather paddle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black In the Blondes 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Sean Michaels, Selena Silver, Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Mary Anne, Brynn Brooks, Miss Meadow, Kristi Rose Synopsis Back in the blondes 3 is another effort from PXP and SMP, and knowing this two well, we can assure that every blonde in the movie, will be as gorgeous as you can get, Haley Scott, call my attention due to the similarity with the goddess herself (Avy), big knockers and skin tone, but performing her own way, let's see the outcome.... scene 1- Mary Anne, Haley Scott This couple of hotties have delicious booties, Haley is all boobs, while mary Anne is more like, perky tits, they do kiss each other before Sean comes to give'em something to chew, after a duo BJ, the pose Doggie, and Haley got nailed first, Mary Ann takes a Ride too RC, she failed to take in her ass, but Haley says, she can take it, and she does, and she is the only one, very weak pop from him here, good energy from the girls though. Scene 2- Brynn Brooks Another cutie blond is next, and s
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 22
Big Cock Seductions 22 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Ashley, Ben English, Selena Silver, Mr. Biggz, Scott Nails, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Nikki Hilton, Sarah Jade, Staci Thorn, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Release date: 8/17/2005
Big Cock Seductions 22 reviews:
review on  

Is it enough to say that lovely girls discover a man and a gigantic cock and hijinks ensue over 5 scenes? Well, maybe not. Let me know for next time. If you have read my past postings or reviews, youll know I usually heap praise on Digital Sin movies. Their overall style visually meets what I am looking for in adult movies. There is some anal, but not in every scene. Nikki Hilton and Selena Silver put in a couple of great scenes. For this one it is Selenas turn to take on the ample cocked Shane Diesel (in part 21 Kelly Fuckn Wells had to wear a diaper for a week after her scene with him! I kid you not!) All in all its some solid masturbation material. Nothing more. Still that is worthy of 3 and a half stars from me. These titles probably still get lost in a sea of other normal and average porn releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Triple Threat (Mach 2)
Triple Threat (Mach 2) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Vanilla Skye, Tiffany Holiday, Alec Knight, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Bad Bob, Jasmine Tame
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 7/26/2005
Triple Threat (Mach 2) reviews:
review on  

DETAILS Scene 1:  Kelly "Fuckin" Wells & 3 dudes     The plot of this movie is porn starlets vying for the cover of a new DVD being made.  Scene 1 has the ever-slutty Kelly Wells giving 3 guys the loudest blowjobs ever recorded..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Riveted Rectums 3
Riveted Rectums 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Talon, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Phil Gash, Sinitia Stone, Georgia X, Haley Paige
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 6/13/2005
Riveted Rectums 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2005 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Sandra Romain, Sinitia Stone, Selina Silver, Haley Paige, Georgia X., Andrew Youngman, Dave Hardman, Talon, and Phil Gash The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is only my second Lethal Hardcore DVD, so Im going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: The movies okay, and the authoring makes me hope that somebody got fired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward sex with a bunch of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a focus on anal sex rather than a lot of pussy action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Not even two minutes into the action I was starting to be disappointed by the technical aspects. The audio isnt quite even up to an average level, with a crow or two in the background coming across as loud as Sandra. There were several other background noises, and her voice frequently got scratchy as she maxed out the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Otto & Audrey Destroy the World 1
Otto & Audrey Destroy the World 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Night, Adam Wood, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Hillary Scott, Tricky Dixxon
Studio: Power House

Directed by: Otto Bauer
Release date: 6/9/2005
Otto & Audrey Destroy the World 1 reviews:
review on  

Audrey Hollander is the extreme anal queen. In this movie you can see why. In every scene you can see hard anal sex, ass stretching and big toys shoved in girl’s asses. Audrey Hollander is a funny redhead, but she has a dirty mind. These girls will feel their assholes after the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pump That Rump (Sex Z)
Pump That Rump (Sex Z) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Camilla, Gabriella Banks, Ekzavir Wray, L.T., Dwayne Cummings, Selena Silver, Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Ashley Haze, Deja Daire
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 5/29/2005
Pump That Rump (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 117 min. Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2004 Director: Skye Blue Cast: Selena Silver, Deja Daire, Gabriella Banks, Ashley Haze, Camilla, Dwayne Cummings, L. T., Tyler Knight, Tone Capone, Drae, and Ekzavir Wray The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent paid any attention to Sex Z Pictures for some reason, but Selena in front of the camera and Skye behind it has me interested here. Initial Reaction: At least Selena Silver turned out a hot scene... Who Should Watch It : Selena Silver and Gabriella Banks fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for hot anal interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is okay. There isnt much camera motion... at all, and the action is normally nicely lit. That said, its also a little overly soft, leaving it to look almost slightly blurry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Size Queens 2 (Platinum X)
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Kurt Lockwood, Selena Silver, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/27/2005
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Size Queens 2 Platinum X Running Time: 131 minutes This title by Jewel De'Nyle features ladies that love big cocks. Women after my own heart by the way. Each scene starts off with a short striptease by the girl. Like most Jewel directed films the scenes in it are hot. My favorite is the scene featuring Katja Kassin. In her scene she hooks up with Kurt Lockwood. He gets her to gag slightly on his member, which I generally don't like but thought it worked in this scene. They do a standing 69, which must be a specialty of his cause I see him do it all the time on film. Plenty of anal in this title for anyone who loves it. I believe there is anal in every scene. Selena Silver scene is also great. She brings such amazing energy when she performs plus she is the cover girl. It also the first scene that I have seen her in blonde hair. The bonus features include the normal stuff like BTS, trailers and photo galleries. On this title it was cool that they put the actually photo shoots on there too.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid movie from Jewel DeNyle, the common theme in all the scenes is that the girls are hot, like the big schlong hence the name size queen, and they like their size deep in their butts. Rita Faltoyano and Steve Holmes send in a professional scene on a fur couch. I'm serious, there's a fur carpet on the top of the couch. It looks like Rita has lost some weight over the years as her boobs no longer seem humongous. Even her infamous moles seem to have shrunk. Sean Michaels and Marie Luv participate in a rare all black scene in a non-all-black movie. The best part of this scene was actually in the behind the scenes as we find out Jewel is hiding behind the couch mimicking some of the positions. The most interesting part of Katja Kassin's scene with Kurt Lockwood is actually the murals on the walls. I end up trying to figure out the story behind them while the athletic sex goes on. Appropriately enough, it looks like some queen knighting some dude. Kind of like Katja is doing to Kurt with her butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a Jewel De'Nyle helmed dvd and it also stars ADT faves Katja Kassin, Selena Silver and the recently joined Kelly 'fuckin' Wells! I also really like seeing Rita Faltoyano's name in the list and for fans of black girls Marie Luv has been setting the scene on fire this past year so a good cast for this one it would appear, now let's get to the execution to see how that turned out. Rita Faltoyano: Whenever I see this girls name appear in a cast my cock instantly rises to attention. What an amazing body Rita has and I think her energy has stepped up this past year to match her gorgeous physique which is among the best busty bodies in porn today. To start out you get a nice pan up her body and with her sexy accent she lets us in on the secret that she's the Ultimate Size Queen and hey with that bod who's gonna argue. You get some guitar driven tease music that reminded me of older style porn but the girl is all new baby. What a fucking ass and the whole ensemble is highlighted by those amazing tits which get pulled out and the nipples licked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked)
Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jerry, Jay, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Aria, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Jay Huntington, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Release date: 5/24/2005
Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Hook Ups 8 Directed by:Mark Stone - Initial Thoughts: I'm gonna get something out of the way first, but let me say, I like Wicked Pictures, they put out some great features, have fantastic contract girls, and are generally a great company from my experience with them, however, it immediately frustrates me to no end, when I pick up a disc, and advertising does not line up with the reality of the product. On the front cover, it is advertised as having 7 sex scenes, which it does, however, the 7th is merely a bonus scene from a previously released title. Now this is not nearly the biggest injustice in porn advertising history, it's relatively minor, however it is completely uncalled for, and puts me the reviewer in a tight spot, because now I have to make a call, and tell all of you readers, either the feature does not deliver what it promises, or the extras on the disc suck if I count the bonus scene as part of the promised 7.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat 2 (Colossal)
Bitches In Heat 2 (Colossal) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michelle Lay, Sascha, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Michelle B., Eva Angelina, Woodmen
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Paulo Banana
Release date: 4/26/2005
Bitches In Heat 2 (Colossal) reviews:
review on  

Who has my attention at the moment:  Mary Anne. Fresh faced with creamy skin and a delicious bum with tiny teen tits- think Teagan in her early days. Brand spankin' new and already doing the dirty stuff. 'Nuff said.  Director: Paolo Banana Camera: Paolo Banana Genre: Gonzo Release: 4/05 Notes: ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system.  act 1: Sandra Romain  vs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well I must say this is a fine looking group of ladies and it seems they are all in heat!!Will you just look at the ripe mellons of Eva Angelina, man those are just to good! Let's not keep these girls waiting. Sandra Romain: We start strong with this awesome Euro girl. I don't think there's a harder worker today than Sandra Romain. From the cock sucking to the anal pounding she's always ready and going for broke so this should be a fun scene. Upon clicking her name you see six windows open up but there are no positions listed but I see what looks to be piledriver anal which is always a fave when I see it. Let's click on the first picture and let the scene play out. As the scene then begins you have some ominous music playing and the picture has a red tint to it as Sandra strides towards us giving us a glaring look. You see Sandra showing off her ass and man what a special floor shot we get too, just lovely is all I can say. Sandra then crawls down the stairs all the while we get more sexy staring from her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 8
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Aria, Candy Lee, Selena Silver, Sinn Sage, Genesis Sky, Celeste Star, Genesis Skye, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Cousin Stevie
Release date: 4/18/2005
Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 8 reviews:
review on  

Cousin Stevie's Pussy Party 8 Studio: C.S.I. (Pure Play) Director: Cousin Stevie Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:58:38 Extras: Bonus Scene / Behind the Scenes / Video Bios / Trailers (0:56:00) Starring: Naudia Nyce (Cover Girl) Tiffany Taylor Celestia Star Selena Silver Genesis Skye Candy Lee Sinn Sage Aria Themes: Lesbian, Orgy, Masturbation Welcome to the new installment of the Pussy Party as presented by this Cousin Stevie guy. Apparently he was a big hit on the cable TV show "Family Business." He's usually saying "Fuck You" or flipping off the camera whenever I see him. But, from what I hear, he's quite a nice guy in real life, quite opposite from his abrasive personality on camera. His Pussy Parties are kind of like a game show for porn starlets. At the end of the movie, the winner gets some extra cash for her efforts or something.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ole' In & Out 2, The
Ole' In & Out 2, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Lee Stone, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Harmony Rose, Brooke Haven, Marco Banderas
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 4/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ole' In & Out 2, The reviews:
review on  

 SpookCentral @ Adult DVD Talk: Forum Profile / Reviews As you can see from the cover this is an ANAL video. If you don't like anal, then turn back now. The cover shows Audrey Hollander and proclaims "Triple Anal Inside" and "3 Cocks In 1 Hole." This implies that Audrey gets the triple, but actually Sandra Romaine does the honors. Each scene follows the same pattern: the girl(s) does a little bit of a strip tease for a minute or two, introduces herself and her male co-star(s), then the guy(s) walks in and the sex begins. So if I don't specifically mention it for each scene, remember this pattern. Also, the performers were constantly changing sexual positions. As such, I didn't note the positions very much as I was too busy concentrating on what they were doing, not what position they were in while they were doing it. Video Info: The main movie runs 2 hrs 22 min 6 sec (142:06) over 31 chapters. The layer change is at 63:24 in between scenes 2 and 3.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue The front of the box got me on this one. I'm not that big on circus acts, but a triple penetration is promised. It's kind of like seeing an accident on the highway. You just can't turn away. The front cover makes it look like Audrey Hollander is going to do the honors. A likely suspect. But the back makes it seem as though it's Sandra Romain. Just as likely, if not more. It doesn't hurt that Selena Silver and Alicia Rhodes are adding their own brand of nastiness to the proceedings either. Let the circus begin. Sandra Romain looks awesome in her yellow undies. An ass to die for and the shapliest gams extant. She's sexy as hell. She's toying with a dildo that has a suction cup on the base and telling us she's doing a double anal. Possibly a triple using the toy. I sense disappointment here. Toys shouldn't count. She warms up her holes with the toy and is joined by Otto Bauer and Ben Bratt. Otto sticks his cock in Sandra's mouth while Ben takes over the manipulation of the dildo in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tongues & Twats (New Sensations)
Tongues & Twats (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazmine, Katie Morgan, Fallon Sommers, Selena Silver, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Destiny Deville, Paola Rey, Lexie Marie, Kelly Kline
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 4/5/2005
Tongues & Twats (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Tongues and Twats Studio: New Sensations Director: Axel Braun Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:40:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:06:09) Starring: Paola Rey Sativa Rose Jazmine Katie Morgan Selena Silver Fallon Sommers Destiny DeVille Penny Flame Lexi Marie Kelly Kline Themes: Lesbian Cover Quote: "Hot Girl on Girl Action" New Sensations has been a company that's really been releasing some good product recently. Their DVD's tend to be shorter than most gonzo movies, but have a great deal of good bonus material to pad the running time. The audio/video quality of the discs from New Sensations and their partner company Digital Sin are also usually top-notch. I really enjoyed their recent effort "That's a Mouth Full" which was a straight European release focusing on swallowing. This one "Tongues and Twats" is an all-girl movie that appears at first glance to have a very attractive and promising cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again
Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Seymore Butts, Venus, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Jackie Moore, Mari Possa, Selena Silver, Flower Tucci
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/29/2005
Seymore Butts' Welcum To Casa Butts, Again reviews:
review on  

Prologue I'm feeling a little backward here. This title in the continuing adventures of Seymore Butts is actually the one previous to Bottom Feeders, which I viewed and reviewed first. I feel like I already know how this is going to turn out. But that's not really why we like Seymore's videos. He loads up with great women having good hardcore sex. Luminaries such as Selena Silver, Venus, Alicia Rhodes, Flower and Alexis Malone are here. Mari Possa is always along for the ride in the newer volumes and as ever is looking vivacious. Let's see the new house from the beginning of the party. Mari Possa is checking on Seymore, as he seems out of sorts. There are problems with his new house and he's supposed to be filming a "Stud Search" and isn't confident that's going to work out. Mari looks stunning btw. She's wearing a blouse that has a plunging neckline, down to her belly button. She decides to lift his spirits, among other things, before going out to keep an appointment.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director