Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > Red Light District

Reviews of Sean Michaels Red Light District Movies



Interviews

We have 31 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's movies from Red Light District can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fully Loaded 4
Fully Loaded 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Haley Scott, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Roxxxy Rush
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 6/7/2006
Fully Loaded 4 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore Scenes with creampies being the focus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fully Loaded 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: Cream Pies Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Brad Baldwin, Johnny Fender, Haley Scott, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Tiffany Rayne, Roxxxy Rush Synopsis If you have the budget to put together all of this babes in a single movie and then get their asses fill till the top, you may you what you're doing, or I'm Wrong Stefano?, ok, let's see if you don't bail out on this one, and keep the promise of filling this babes 'till they say no more..... Scene 1- Brianna (my love) Love Whenever you start a movie with a girl like Brianna Love, furthermore, when you start a movie with a shot at Brianna Love ass, which in my humble opinion is one of the best shaped in the biz, well proportioned to her size, then you let her BJ you and keep showing and fingering her ass, then you fuck her like a crazy man including anal, then you bring one of your friends and he fuck her like if this is the last time and he can't even hold it and cum in her mouth, then get
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Simone West, Chyanne Jacobs, Tiny Star, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/2/2006
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mike Stefano is back with yet another video infused with his brand of flayva. His love of black women has him "feeling", "banging", and here, filling their holes with cream. The first edition of this series smoked, and this cast has some firestarters. Hypnotiq, Simone West, and Kapri Styles are enough to start me drooling. The covergirl, Chyanne Jacobs has always turned me on with her body, but left me with misgivings about her performances. I recently viewed her in Black Da Fuck Up and have changed my mind about her completely. Chyanne has arrived, and is ready for primetime. In a video that featured Marie Luv, Chyanne stole the show. That just leaves me with Tiny Star to get to know. Stefano's always chosen wisely, so I think I won't be disappointed. Chyanne Jacobs is laying in a black recliner wearing nothing but sheer black panties. She has a great body and tweaks her nipples. Stefano wants to see her cooch, so she divests herself of that last article.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes in Black
Babes in Black 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Tommy Gunn, Syren, Anthony Hardwood, Jasmine Byrne, Brianna Love, Marcus London, Rusty Nails, Veronica Stone, Ashley Gracie, Chris Slater, Kamela, Monica Breeze
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 12/20/2005
Babes in Black reviews:
review on  

Babes In Black Produced 10/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 165 minutes Directed by: James Avalon Starring: Syren, Veronica Stone, Brianna Love, Ashley Gracie, Jasmine Byrne, Monica Breeze, Kamela, Sean Michaels, Tommy Gunn, John Strong, Marcus London, Rusty Nails, Anthony Hardwood and Kris Slater. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Feature film No Condoms Babes In Black is a two disc set feature film from Red Light District and director James Avalon. The plot is a porn parody of the mainstream film Men in Black starring Will Smith and Tommy Lee Jones. Babes In Black "BIB" is an organization of ladies that hunt down and destroy aliens before they plant their alien seed to impregnate earth women. But the aliens are only vulnerable immediately after ejaculation. There are five sex scenes. The cast includes the return of sultry Asian starlet Syren. Syren performs some oral sex in the opening scene, plus she gets fucked and takes a weak facial from Kris Slater in the last scene, which is a mini orgy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Babes in Black Company: Red Light District Length: 165 minutes Release Date: December 20, 2005 Condoms: None Directed by: James Avalon BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: When it comes to tracking down aliens posing as hot male exotic dancers, the Babes In Black are on the job. Their objective: track em` down, fuck em' hard, and when they've been thoroughly de-spermed, fry em' into little hunks of sizzling goo. What a great job for a highly sexual, young woman who just wants to get wickedly fucked and move onto the next victim. And, she's doing her patriotic duty to boot. THE MOVIE: Well, no one is going to accuse James Avalon of being very timely with BIB: Babes in Black. His tale of a black-clad ultra-secretive agency devoted to insuring that the Earth is not infiltrated by malicious aliens, in this case ones that pose as male exotic dancers to impregnate human women, comes a bit too late. Its been almost 9 years since the release of Men in Black (1997) and three years since the release of its sequel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Babes in Black is an obvious spoof of the hollywood blockbuster Men in Black and is the fourth feature from James Avalon over at Red Light District. I still haven't seen Darkside, his first yet, but I suspect BiB to be his weakest feature. Let me tell you why. This movie is shot in HD and this is a problem when Veronica Stone is one of the leads in this movie. Veronica is a very cute girl with a great body that I love watching, but I certainly don't love watching her in HD. The HD reveals every flaw in her facial complexion or at least the vast amounts of makeup that tries to cover it. The storyline for those familiar with the hollywood movie is that aliens have infiltrated the earth conveniently in the form of male strippers and the Babes in Black are assigned to get rid of them. The only way time you can kill the aliens is right after they have sex with a special gun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous (Red Light District)
Boobaholics Anonymous (Red Light District) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Mike John, Gianna, Brandy Talore, Sara Stone, Mysti May
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/30/2005
Boobaholics Anonymous (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Boobaholics Anonymous Studio: Red Light District Category: Busty , Gonzo Director: Mike John Starring: Rayveness, Gianna, Sara Stone, Misty May, Brandy Taylor Quickest of the quick review. I completely disagree with Mike John's terminology of boobaholics anonymous, I can be an alcoholic Anonymous, drug addict anonimous, an...
   read the complete review
review on  

A new series in the Red Light District library, and hopefully one that will spawn many sequels. As the title suggests, this feature takes 5 girls with very lovely, large natural breasts, and gives you plenty of tit-play teasing and hardcore action to enjoy. In all 5 scenes, the girls start off with about 5 minutes of teasing and playing with their boobs, and then the male comes in and gets his share of funtime also. This is essentially the only unique thing about the title, after that it's basically another hardcore title (no anal though), but it's really the talent here that makes this worthwhile. Gianna is simply cute as hell, and you can certainly understand why Sean Micheals is gushing over her in the scene. Rayveness is simply a joy to watch, as she always bring such an enthusiasm to her work, and her scene has some of the best angles. Brandy has almost cartoon-like breasts with huge nipples, and watching her and Erik Everhard suck on them is a major high point in this film.
   read the complete review
review on  

Judging from the movie, Mike John has introduced another great line to his repertoire. As the title suggests, the line focuses boobs boobs boobs and each cumshot comes from the titty fuck. The surprise was that not all the scenes end in the cumshots going down the hatch after watching so many Teenage Spermaholics and No Cum Dodging Allowed movies. The women for the most part were attractive even if you ignored their boobies, especially Misty May who I've never seen before. Her eyes and boobs remind me of Tiana Lynn. Mike has the girls tease us with their boobs to some mellow porn music rather than the metal favoured by Vince Voyeur in Young Ripe Mellons. Some complaints though were the cumshots that Erik Everhard delivered to Brandy Talor and Sara Stone as they were very weak. It looks like Erik was having too much fun with the girls behind the scenes that it makes you wonder if his first pop wasn't caught on camera.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Boobaholics Anonymous (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 11
Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Gianna, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Ali Kat, Georgia X, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/24/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Gianna, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Ali Kat, Georgia X, Courtney Simpson Quickest of the quick review. I had the pleasure to meet Courtney and Giorgia at the AEE, and no words can be found in my dictionary to describe how especial Courtney's personality is and how impressive Giorgia's backside is, and sooo delicious.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Courtney Simpson Courtney is one of my favorite performers, she teases us with two candy sticks, she get to pair with Sean Michaels, who I also met in Vegas, that time, they have good chemistry, and Sean seems to enjoy her so much, he even stick his tongue deep in her little hole, they got join by a second dick, which seems not to be a problem, due to her oral skills, they switch back and forth, till Sean deposits a load in her open mouth, that she swallows, they the second guys give her the second pop, she finish saying, " way Better that my lollipops" Scene 2- Bailey
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks #11 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Courtney Simpson, Bailey, Mia Bangg, Georgia X, Ali Kat, Gianna, Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Tyler Knight and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Another three hour fuck film featuring white girls who take their meat dark. There are six scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene as part of the DVD's Special Features. Blondes Mia, Georgia and Bailey all get fucked anally. Mia is also double penetrated and both Mia and Georgia suck cock "ass to mouth", All the pop shots are oral/facials, though a couple are kind of weak. Georgia, Ali and Gianna swallow semen. Bailey, Mia, Ali and especially Gianna are all ladies with big breasts, and Ali has quite the hairy bush. The girls are all sexy and attractive. Newbies Ali and Gianna are both pretty girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

I think most of you are familiar with this series where the girls are white and the men they fuck are black, hence the interracial aspect. There are tons of these titles out now so what sets this one apart, well for me it's what sets any title apart from others and that's the cast and whether or not the pairings click good. David Luger is helming this enterprise and this time out he's brought in some busty babes for most of the scenes save for covergirl Courtney Simpson. I love women with bigger boobs so I gladly started playing this one. Let's hit a few highlights for each scene. Courtney Simpson: Well we lead off with the covergirl. She's outside for the tease segment and she's got two long suckers which she keeps trading off in her mouth, foreshadowing perhaps as on the backcover you can tell she's taking on two cocks. Courtney gives a few sexy glances as she works those suckers in her mouth, slow and easy just the way I like seeing a blowjob shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Darkside (Red Light District)
Darkside (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, John West, Herschel Savage, Alex Rox, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Dillan Lauren, Deja Daire, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Marcus London, Julia Bond, Ethan Cage
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/15/2005
Darkside (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 163 min. Production Date: 5 / 16 - 19 / 2005 Director: James Avalon and Vince Voyeur Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Deja Daire, Dillan Lauren, Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, Julia Bond, Kelly Wells, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Sunny Lane, Alex Rox, Billy Glyde, Ethan Cage, Herschel Savage, John Strong, John West, Marcus London, Randy Spears, Sean Michaels, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: I dont think Ive heard a single bad thing about this one. Im definitely going into it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its very impressive, and deserves all the praise Ive heard for it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting both a story and nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porno The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nice. Its clear and well balanced, but there are a few parts that are a little soft and hard to hear. The video is also very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Redlight District has decided to expand its horizons by tackling feature porn. They enlisted an experienced director for this project but added a twist. He is only directing the story with Vince Vouyer handling the sex. In other words, it takes two directors to equal one John Stagliano. There's a cast of thousands. Alright, that's an exhaggeration. The super cute face of Penny Flame graces the cover and she's joined by Alicia Alighatti, Dillan Lauren, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Julia Bond, Holly Wellin, Sunny Lane, Missy Monroe and Kelly Fuck'n Wells. A strokeworthy cast to say the least. I'm intrigued and hope the plot is coherent with hot sex. That's not too much to ask for, is it? The movie opens in B&W as the credits roll and Penny Flame is visiting her illicit lover, Hershel Savage. He works for her husband, the mayor, and she's sure she should end the affair but can't resist the lure of porno sex. Penny's dressed like a 50's vamp with kerchief and bodice baring dress, silk stockings held by garters.
   read the complete review
review on  

Darkside   Director: James Avalon, sex scenes by Vince Vouyer Cast: pppppppppppppp Genre: Feature film  Andora: Penny Flame Release: 9/05 School Girls: Alicia Alighatti Running:xx 2 hrs 41 min Hillary Scott Notes: 2 disc set, widescreen, no condoms Cheerleaders:n Sunny Lane Holly Wellin You know how dreams almost make sense yet don't quite? This movie is a lot like that. Darkside is the tale of an adulterous woman (Penny Flame) who's lover is gunned down by her jealous husband. But Penny is left wondering if this murder actually happened when a mad scientist reveals an invention that can tamper with the fabric of space/time. Dimensions weave in and out of each other and she's left wondering which reality is which.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Darkside (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Buttfucked By a Black Man
Buttfucked By a Black Man 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/1/2005
Buttfucked By a Black Man reviews:
review on  

Buttfucked By a Black Man Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie Synopsis In the continuing quest of finding hot girls and dirty roads, here I am again in front of my computer cleaner than a Lawyer in a court session, but at least I find hot girls on this one, like my favorite of the disc: Bianca Pureheart and one special girl for me Frenchie, and three other sweet darlings, that can give you wood any time of the day, let's see.... scene 1- Trina Michaels Trina starts teasing us with those real, real big tits, to begin this movie in a good mood, she is a sweet treat for the eye, not counting she is one of the heavy weight champs taking dick up her ass, she is paired with Sean of the same last name, ( not related, you pervs) and he can go deep, I mean deep in that sweet hole of love, and then deposit a load in her open mouth, that is not clear to me if it's swallow or not.
   read the complete review
review on  

As of late, Ive become a big fan of Leah Luv. This little blonde has been turning out some pretty hot scenes since deciding to do anal. Bianca Pureheart is another blonde cutie has does it for me. I was floored the first time I saw her in Teens Goin Wild 9 and it continues to baffle me why shes so under-rated as a performer. This one should be fun for meLets just see. Porno Punk rates each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Trina Michaels, Sean Michaels) Trina is a blonde with a cute face and big fake tits. The rest of the body is slim and tight. Shes outdoors doing a little tease, mostly playing with her tits. Shes then joined by Sean and they kiss and fondle each other before going inside. She sucks and chokes on his. Trina takes it straight up the ass in the following positions: Reverse Cowgirl, Sideways, on her back, Doggie and Piledriver. More anal on her back and Sean gives her a decent facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Bailey, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Saana, Taryn Thomas, Georgia X, Claire Robbins
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/1/2005
Assault That Ass 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Well I'm getting ready to watch Taryn Thomas do her first dancing gig in a couple weeks so thought I'd give a close up look to this title which celebrates her tushy along with a few of her friends! Assault gives the feeling this isn't going to be gentle anal either so let's see just how rough the girls let these guys get with them. Bailey: Our first babe up is this busty beauty. We get a great close up of her face to get the party started and soon Jake's showing off her plump bootie, that's one great cushion Bailey's got for a butt!! There is some give and take with Jake and Bailey with Mr. Malone pushing in a thumb into her ass. The picture is real good too here giving us clear shots of her face, ass, tits, etc. whenever the camera's trained on that particular area. There is some toy play to her ass and it's soon replaced by a real cock so no vag sex or bj, straight to the A to quote another Red Light title. You get several close ups during the reverse cowgirl anal which also sees her skull fucked by a second cock, there's titty fucking too for young Bailey.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 5
Fuck Dolls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Bobbi Eden, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Renee Richards, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/21/2005
Fuck Dolls 5 reviews:
review on  

Well I thought I'd continue my Taryn Thomas trip with this release and it stars a few other hotties of note, Karina Kay, Courtney Cummz, Naudia Nyce, and finally my first onscreen look at Renee Richards. So with this nice array of females on hand I'm totally in the mood to play with some fuckdolls and I think Jake's got some nasty surprises in store for these young ladies. Taryn Thomas: Alright we lead off with this Arizona babe and Jake gives us a good pussy shot of her and the two have a chat as Taryn's fingers do a little walkin in her shorts. The chatter is nice but Taryn also utilizes a glass toy to further along the pussy/ ass getting wet and ready for action. The action then starts out pretty heavy with Taryn gaggin hard on Manuel's cock while Stefano lays pipe doggiestyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

What's next in line for review:  ErotiK from Wicked Pictures, a very stylized piece of erotica with Kaylani Lei and Keri Sable Director: Jake Malone Camera: Jake Malone? Genre: Gonzo Release: 8/05 Notes: 3 hrs + 7 min Bonus Scene ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system  act 1: Taryn Thomas vs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Jake Malone's Fuck Dolls series has been very well received since its inception. This volume has three solid contenders for the next big thing in porn. Taryn Thomas, who has taken ADT by storm, Courtney Cummz and Karina Kay. I wonder how much their stock would rise if they ever started posting in Star Crossed. I'm not familiar with Bobbi Dean but the other two women should not be toiling in anonymity. Naudia Nyce is a great combination of cute and nasty. Her scenes always leave me in a lather. Renee Richards has wowed me in the handful of vids I've seen her in. Her combination of kinkiness, beauty and verbal skills topped with her English accent makes my shorts feel tight. Fetishwear and hot babes. A good combination for porn. Jake Malone's camera opens up on Taryn Thomas's covered patch. She's just turned 22 and her previous employment was as a pharmacy tech.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feed Her Chocolate Seed
Feed Her Chocolate Seed 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, David Luger, Gen Padova, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Denice K., Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/2/2005
Feed Her Chocolate Seed reviews:
review on  

Feed Her Chocolate Seed Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Courtney Simpson, David Luger, Denice K., Denise K., Gen Padova, Jamie Elle, Mia Bangg, Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Real Synopsis How could you say no to a DVD who shows in the box cover the lovely tits of Denice Klarskov or as they say Denise K., David Luger, and the guys of RLD couldn't make a better choice here, and with the promise of a cum swallowing/interracial movie I was sold the first moment it catch my eye, but that's not all folks, is only the beginning of the feast which includes Mia Bangg, Gen Padova, Jamie Elle and Courtney Simpson closing things up, put my expectations sky high, so let's see..... Scene 1- Denice Klarsrkov Behind a gate is a cover girl, Denice who teases us, very nicely showing those lovely tits, I mean real lovely tits, even the seconds she spends geting them out seems hours, but worth the wait, they're round and big, she caresses them between the bars, she shows her ass too, she ask us to follow her, so she can find her partner for th
   read the complete review
review on  

Well as you can guess from the title this is going to be an interracial flick with the girls doing black cocks before being fed some cum. The big draw to this dvd for me is the chance to see Denise K again. This young lady from Denmark has really made a mark on me with the few scenes I've watched her do. Such a cute face, great ass, and to die for tits of the highest order. I could suck on those boobs all day long and not need to eat!!! You have four other girls to enjoy besides Denise, and they are Mia Bangg, Gen Padova, Jamie Elle, and Courtney Simpson. So let's hit some highlights. Denise K. : Ok we lead off with the covergirl and David shoots some outdoor tease with Denise standing behind an iron gate, the tits come out and get squeezed between the bars which looked hot but I thought we spent a little to much time outside before the action headed indoors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 10
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Carol, David Luger, Tiffany Hopkins, Leah Luv, Tee Real, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/29/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 reviews:
review on  

Well we have here a dvd which celebrates one of porn's tried and true genre's the black dick invading the pussy or ass of some hot white girl. Some strong ladies too are brought in by David Luger to take on these studs, Hillary Scott, Delilah Strong, and Leah Luv just to name a few. Let's hit some highlights of the action David was able to capture. Delilah Strong: Up first we have a nice ass, first off and Delilah does her best shaking that bootie with those cheeks bubbling out from under her purple shorts. A pair of lips on one ass cheek is right where I'd like to plant mine if luck would have it! David gives some generous shots of that ass and Delilah then turns facing a couple brothers and you see her fingers doing some serious fingering to her pussy, then Delilah heads over for some grind over Tee's covered cock and she does the same to Sean Michael's as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 9
Cum Swapping Sluts 9 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, David Luger, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Ava Ramone, Keeani Lei, Lain Oi, Kelly Wells, Denice K., Victoria Sweet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/2/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 9 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #9 is not one of the best volumes of this series, nor is it the worst. Several of the girls here are very attractive, but a few wouldnt draw a solitary whistle from horny construction workers on a high rise. The formula for this series is simple. Two girls play with each other, a guy joins in, throw in lots of P2M and gaping, then deliver an open-mouth facial, which the girls then swap back and forth before one swallows the load. Theres very little to distinguish one scene from the next. The girls are basically robots and there is little heat between the performers. Here is the scene breakdown: Denise K., Leah Luv, Steve Holmes Deja Daire, Kelly Wells, Sean Michaels Eva Ramon, John Strong, Victoria Sweet Erik Everhard, Keeani Lei, Lain Bianka Pureheart, John Strong, Penny Flame The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Website info, and a Bonus Scene (a 12-minute tagteam blowjob between Leah Luv and Denise K. on director David Luger).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a fun title where we get some g/g play to begin, some of the action is longer than in other scenes then we have the cock brought in and they do some tag team play before the guy starts pluggin their holes leading to a swapped pop. As always the casting really helps in this or any series for that matter so let's check out the scenes. Leah Luv & Denise K : Alright we have two fun girls in this first scene. Leah comes on very excited about the scene she gets to shoot and looking over we have the lovely Denise lying on the couch and damn this girl has an incredible body highlighted by both a great ass and when she turns over some really fine tits which Leah goes right after once she's also tasted Denise's ass. I loved the interplay between these two girls and I thought it was the best and most authentic of the whole dvd, just great chemistry between the two. The girls also work in some good kissing in between sucking each others tits plus listen as Leah gets Denise off to a good orgasm. The girls do a good job with the cock once it is introduced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 8
Young Tight Latinas 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Pascal St. James, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Megan Martinez, Paola Rey, Mika Brown, Victoria Sweet, Jackie Diaz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/27/2005
Young Tight Latinas 8 reviews:
review on  

Incredibly gorgeous (and very young) Latinas taking on some rather impressively hard cocks in 6 scenes worthy of praise. If you are a fan of young, thin, petite Latinas and also enjoy kinky hardcore sex, then this one is a keeper!
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue The title pretty well sums up the appeal of this video. Hot, spicy women. Kat has already blazed a trail of hot anal scenes and Mika Brown has been showing up in a lot of videos lately. Victoria Sweet is as pretty as a girl can be and I've heard good things about Paola Rey. They'll all be given the RLD treatment, and that's a good thing. The video opens with an overhead view of Manuel Ferrara's head between the thighs of Brazilian beauty Paola Rey. He unzips to let his beer can loose and Poala gets an adorable smile on her face as she moves to gobble it up. They may be doing this for money but there's an obvious attraction between these two. Poala has a real presence and does some nasty talking to Manuel that should turn him on even more. I know it did for me. He whips his pants off and carries Poala to the stairs, sitting on the bottom step and pulling her pussy over his cock. Once she's got him seated and has adjusted to his size, Paola starts to dance on his turgid weapon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Lisa Marie, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Genesis Sky, Tim Von Swine, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/25/2005
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 reviews:
review on  

One in The Pink, One in The Stick #6 Get Ready for Stinky Winky Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Red Light District Running: 140 min est. Genre: DP - Anal Release: February 2005 I can appreciate a good DP. But I have to admit that 1 on 1 with a kiss of anal will most likely always be my 1st choice. If you havent figured it out already there is a specific reason that this title was calling me. If the box didnt tip you, Ill tell you. Lisa Marie + Anal+ IR= Must See TV. This girl has a flawless natural figure and an ass that any straight man would crave. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Marie With those wild wicked streaks in her hair, Lisa has never looked better. She has an ass like no other white woman I love and a big bright smile.
   read the complete review
review on  

I like this series. And I like the name. Naughty but not overly nasty. Since I watched this title and one called She Takes Two (same genre) from New Sensations the same night and back-to-back it almost makes sense to compare Pink/Stink to it. Overall, She Takes Two is a superior product but Im still giving a favorable review to Pink/Stink. It does contain some great anal poking. But you have to take all the great action with the flaws skin flaws on the girls such as the dreaded ass pimples and some face pimples, razor bumps around the puss and on one girl, bruises. Combine this with average lighting and an average camera the product does not approach the beautiful visual look and appeal of a title like She Takes Two. (It actually seems like the camera here accentuates the color red which makes any blemish stand out more.) But enough about other titles and ass pimples and surely I have a trashy, shit encrusted butt that would be laughed at across the nation. Hairy too. Luckily my hinder doesnt need to pay the bills. My favorite scene is little Deja Daire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Really basic premise guys: every girl in the movie gets one in the pink, another in the stink. A double penetration movie that features that freaking RLD watermark at all times. Lisa Marie satisfies the curiousity of anyone who ever wondered what Jenna Elfman looks like getting dp'd. Her interview with Von Swine is relaxed and funny and she shows the shocker hand sign more than once! Tee Real and John Strong get the pleasure of putting her in sexual agony. She's only done two dps in the past two years so she strains pretty hard. The first thing you notice about Deja Daire is the huge bruises on the side of her ass. Apparently the bruises come from some bondage scene she did. I automatically suspect Bono's wife. Otherwise she looks stunning. This was my favourite scene as she is well penetrated by Stefano and Ferrara. Okay, normally I love redheads and I love Crystal Ray and I personally knew a hot redhead named Allison White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 7
Young Ripe Mellons 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Piper Austin, Gianna, Lain Oi, Brandy Talore, Alicia Alighatti, Devin Valencia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/17/2005
Young Ripe Mellons 7 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent edition. BIG and natural tits, awesome! Every girl/scene is good! NO anal sex and DP! Personally I dont like DP but LITTLE anal sex is okay. The video quality is very good. Excellent camera work. Excellent gonzo format. Nice segmented chapters for each scene. Alicia: Good looking brunette with tight C tits. Nice body. Good variety of sex position. Good action. Some nice titty play during sex. The male actor is good, I forget his name but his fucking is good like Peter North and TT Boy. 5/5 Devin Valencia: The cover girl. Tall dark blonde German/French with tight DD tits. Missionary and front body reverse cowgirl position only. Some nice titty clapping effect. NO doggy, ass view cowgirl, and ass view reverse cowgirl. Basically NO ass view fucking of Devin, grrrrr. Still a good hot scene. Devin is hot, she has pretty face, awesome tits, and nice body. 4/5 Gianna: A fair skinned tall brunette with floppy DD tits. Nice sexy body. Good variety of position and action. I like how the male actor claps Giannas huge titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 9
Black Dicks in White Chicks 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Svetlana, Daphne, Sledge Hammer, Gen Padova, Tee Real, Holly Wellin, Lain Oi, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/3/2005
Black Dicks in White Chicks 9 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where all the girls like their meat dark. No real premise other than that, cute white girls taking on big monster black cocks so let's get right to it. Lain Oi: Up first we get a relative newcummer to the industry. We are shown some black and white still shots of her and you see she's got some nice sized boobs on her. Then we actually see her and yes she does have some nice tits which are pulled out for us and she does some caressing of them. Lain also shows off her ass which has some jiggle to it but I think it's those nice sized tits which are her calling card. As we move along you get Lain on the couch and some pussy eating takes place and thankfully those tits are left uncovered. We then move to some sex as she's already lying there in mish, I like a little bj before but I'm sure she'll be sucking dick soon enough. The next position up for bids,lol, was doggie and I say it looked good with the titties undulating and her ass was pretty nice to see as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Need Chocolate Cum 2
Teens Need Chocolate Cum 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Real, Tiffany Holiday, Kelly Wells, Kimmie Cream, Brittany James, Anita Dulce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/2/2005
Teens Need Chocolate Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Brittany James: Last seen in Not Too Young for Cum 2, Brittany has beautiful blue eyes that I couldn't exactly see before due to the shitty lighting in that movie. She reminds me of Alex Divine with darker hair. She's paired up with Sean Michaels in this scene. She can't take Sean too deep in her mouth but she tries at least. Standard vaginal sex scene with a cute girl. Weak facial caps the scene. Tiffany Holiday: Tiffany says she's so horny she gives Luger a time limit to get her some cock. Closeup of her face reveals some fucked up teeth which I never noticed before. I dig. I dig. I've said before the best thing about Luger's movies are his interviews which seem to put the girls at ease. Tiffany says she loves fucking in public and calls it public displays of affection. I laugh. I've had doubts about her tits before but she squeezes them and bounces them around. Has Dave grab them. Okay. I'm convince they're real. Topless jump roping outside. Tee Real gets the honours of boning her. Lots of making out. Good blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 7
Me Luv U Long Time 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Chris Charming, Asia, Steve Holmes, Keiko, Pascal St. James, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Heidi Ho, Arcadia, Finess Navaro, Keeani Lei, Kammy, Mya Luanna
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/1/2005
Me Luv U Long Time 7 reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is one of the longest running series in the RLD pantheon. It plays out like an introduction to new girls in porn valley, except that, hopefully, they're all Asian. Let's face it, porn directors are not above using Chicanas as ringers for Asian series and vice a versa. Past volumes have produced scenes from the likes of Sabrine Maui, Katsumi, Lucy Thai and many others of note. On the other hand there are a host of women who flashed onto the scene and disappeared just as quickly. Having said that, I accept the fact that there won't be a burner in every scene and part of the fun here will be predicting who sticks and makes a name for herself. Keeani Lei is a young looking 23 from Panama(?). She's cute, does anal and loves sucking dick. Keeani does a little striptease showing off the tight body that's ready to be plundered. She fingers herself until a rigid John Strong enters the scene. Keeani slips it right in her mouth for a little face fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Poles Cumming In White Holes
Black Poles Cumming In White Holes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Byron Long, Brian Pumper, Kelli Tyler, Isabel, Scarlet O'Whora, Isabel Ice, Trinity Post, Daisy McClane, Georgia Southe, Layla Leighton, Lefty Larue
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 2/28/2005
Black Poles Cumming In White Holes reviews:
review on  

Youd think after the big HIV scare they had in the adult biz in 2004 that people would be reluctant to make internal cum shot videos, but theyre still churning them out. Theyre hot to watch, but we sure hope everyone is being safe. Red Light always churns out quality product, and this is no exception, with hot girls and great production values. Scene 1: Kelly Tyler is a great looking chick with long brown hair and natural tits. She looks fantastic in a tight one-piece outfit and we get a great close shot of her spreading her pussy lips. Sean Michaels slowly plays with her, working up her body and stripping her down. She sucks his big black dick and slides down on it in reverse cowgirl. They look incredible twisted together on the floor with Sean doing her in spoon. He pounds her in missionary until he blasts of inside her and she spreads and digs it out with her fingers. Scene 2: Isabel is a brown haired Welch girl with big tits. She gets worked over by Brian Pumper and Byron Long. She gets on her knees and sucks their dicks. Brian does her in doggy as she keeps sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vag 2
Double Vag 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Asia, Brian Pumper, Stacey Cash, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harmony Rose, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2005
Double Vag 2 reviews:
review on  

Double Vag 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:26 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes (0:36:27) Starring: Harmony Rose (Cover Girl) Avy Lee Roth Stacey Cash Elizabeth Lawrence Asia Themes: DPP Here we have one of the freshest releases from the powerhouse porn studio Red Light District. This entire movie focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. I really liked the first entry in the series, see my review for that one as well. I had high expectations for "Double Vag 2"; the first one was very good with a solid cast, and the cover for this one looks promising as well. Scene 1: Harmony Rose and two guys Harmony Rose (here billed as simply "Harmony") is a relatively new young blonde starlet who I haven't had the pleasure of seeing before. She looks really cute as she teases us outside while smoking a cigarette in a skimpy pink outfit. She eventually exposes her incredible, natural breasts and pert, round ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had been anticipating this video since I've seen the release date of it. It was however little dissapointing. The concept of this movie is obvious. Stuffing two cocks into the vag. If you are not a fan of this kind of action, don't bother with this title. We start with Harmony, the new girl on the block. She's a decent looking blonde girl with big tits. She gets the two dicks going and seems to be the most emotional girl here. Well the memorable girl here seems to the veteran Elizabeth Lawrence who works with Brian Pumper and John Strong. The contrast colors of the dicks is interesting played in her creamy white pussy. The scence with Stacy Cash started off slowly but didn't really pick up until she was put into RC DV. The guys really seemed to do a good job of getting up in there. The thing I guess that dissapointed me was Asia's. Anyone a fan of DV is probally all about this girl right now. The thing is, she does DV in almost all of her videos and she just seemed not into it for this scence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke It Down (Red Light District)
Choke It Down (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Randy Spears, Gabby, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Alex Divine, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Tee Real, Heather Gables, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/29/2004
Choke It Down (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Choke it Down Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:28:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:27:07) Starring: Heather Gables (Cover Girl) Allie Sin Genesis Skye Alex Devine Gabby Themes: Swallowing I've been reviewing a few of Tim Von Swine's movies recently and I must say that he is impressing me a lot with films like "Sex & Groping" and "Dirty Birds." This is one of his earlier movies for Red Light District, and with a title like "Choke it Down" I'm expecting to see some rather rude throat gagging and cum gargling. With the filthy blonde Heather Gables pointing down her throat on the cover, I can only guess at the kind of non-"couples-friendly" fare that I'm in for tonight. Scene 1: Genesis Skye and Brian Surewood + some other guys Genesis is a personal favorite, a sexy blonde from Wisconsin who really knows how to fuck. Fuck she does with the pirate of porn Brian Surewood and some other guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 8
Black Dicks In White Chicks 8 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Sabrina Snow, Tee Real, Desire Moore, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Lolita Dita, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/15/2004
Black Dicks In White Chicks 8 reviews:
review on  

REVIEW- Scene 1: Sabrina Snow enters and makes small talk with Luger; she slaps her ass and indicates shes ready for the dark meat. Enter the sun-tanned dicks and she goes to work, bobbing back and forth before the guys dive into her pussy. Soon, shes getting fucked in missionary, letting the guys take turns while giving the other head. We run through an extended set of doggy, reverse cowgirl and then back to missionary. One guy gives her some baby batter to the face; the other guy fucks her in doggy, and then deposits his penis pudding into her mouth where we get some a little clean up action. Nothing of note in this scene. Scene 2: Next up is Poppy Morgan. While Poppy rates about a B at best on a rating chart, her tits are definitely an A+. The scene starts out with Poppy playing with herself and shaking her tits a little. The guys enter and Poppy gets down to business. No two dicks in her mouth at the same time here either. For at least two-thirds of the scene, Poppy keeps her panties and tank top on, just pulling them up or to the side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alrighty, welcome to another edition of this series where all the ladies want their cock meat dark, long, and hard!! I see no reason to beat around the bush so let's jump right in. Sabrina Snow: We watch as this young girl strides towards the camera looking quite fetching in her lingerie. David Luger is there to chat with Sabrina while also showing off her body. Sabrina tells us how hard she wants these cocks to fuck her and slappin her ass she lets us know she's ready. Sabrina lays back to play some with her pussy and David gets the shot in there nice and tight. Her two cocks soon arrive and we get some oil rubbed into her ass making it shiny and then you watch Sabrina engulf each cock as the men also sample her pussy. Sexwise you get mish, doggie, reverse cowgirl, and back to mish to close. She takes one pop, gets fucked some more in doggie, then the second dose of jizz is launched in her mouth. Poppy Morgan: Oh baby! This next girl jumps right off the screen with her great set of tits and a cute face as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Julian St. Jox, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Romeo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Evans, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Dick Delaware, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Tee Real, Mark Zane, Peter Shaft, Buster Good
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/9/2004
Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Gang Bang 3 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe and many guys Director: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Condoms: None Running Time: 02:16:36 Scene 1 (Roxy Jezel and 12 guys) Sex Acts: Anal, Ass To Mouth, Ass to Pussy, Double Penetration, (Anal) Creampie Roxy Jewel is wearing black lingerie. The scene starts with an interview. Roxy is happy to be back, because today is the big day. Roxy tells that she has had sex with four guys on camera until now. It a fantasy that many guys fuck her. She talks about Erik Everhards cock. She shows her ass. Roxy hasnt done double anal and double vaginal until today. She has tried it once but it went wrong. Vince asks Roxy what she want to happen. A gangbang must be quite aggressive and she likes rough sex where you have the feeling that you cant get away. She wants to swallow the cum of the guys. Roxy shows her pussy. She also tells that she is 21, she loves fucking. In her personal life Roxy is pretty much of a good girl. She has only fucked two guys at the same time in her personal life without double penetration.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang Volume 3 (DVD) Category: Gangbang, Vaginal/Anal Internal Cumshot, Swallowing Starring: Roxy Jezel and Missy Monroe 2004 Red Light District Video Directed by: Mike John, Vince Vouyer Date of Production: 06/14/04 Photo Gallery Behind the Scenes Condoms: No Chapters 1 - 2: Credits. RLD has a better round of girls for us in Gang Bang Volume 3. In this chapter we get a preview of the full interviews of both of the girls. Since I took the time to listen to the full interviews, I feel safe in telling you that you don't want to use the FF button. Sit back, relax and enjoy. Chapters 3 - 4: Roxy the cum monster is really this innocent little angel who happens to loves rough sex. Everything from her body, her voice, down to her interview is going to have you cumming before the action even begins. Roxy takes her clothes off and says she's going to do her best. She blows a couple of guys, then says she wants to taste her own ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we go with two of the hotter performers going today each receiving the gang bang treatment for the first time in this dvd. Roxy Jezel has been around for awhile and her nasty reputation should serve her well in this scene. Missy Monroe has also been around for a time but it seems in these last few months her performances have taken on a much harder edge than before and this is explained in her prescene interview. Each girl possesses unique characteristics which will make their scenes work. Roxy has a great appetite for cock, she's got the sexy accent going, and the body of this woman is gorgeous especially her bum. As for Missy she's also got the killer body highlighted by good sized natural titties, she's a blond which is hot, and her hunger for dick is also very enormous. So with that backdrop laid out let's meet the ladies and get to some serious fucking. Roxy Jezel: We start off with the lovely Miss Jezel sitting and having a few words with Vince. The guys are then talked to about her and they are all pumped to be in this scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Gang Bang 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 10
Just Over Eighteen 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Sally Rodeo, Teagan Presley, Britney Rears, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 10 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #57 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Just Over Eighteen #10" a David Lugar Production from Red Light District Just Over Eighteen #10:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director David Lugar Studio: Red Light District Cast: Teagan Presley, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Cris Taliana, Jessica Sweet, Sally Rodeo, Dave Hardman, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes Release Date: 26th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs 15mins Total Scenes:  6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Fingering, Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Foot Job, Tit Slapping, Tit-Sucking, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex,
   read the complete review
review on  

So the main highlight of this movie is Teagan's first ever scene. I had no idea who she was when I first met her at AEE 2004 but I kept coming back to see her because she was so friendly and I liked listening to her voice. I'm so easy. AEE is also the scene where I got my well documented kiss from the very lovely Cris Taliana, squeaked hello to the french beauty Melissa Lauren, and gazed upon the classy bespectacled Eva Angelina. This dvd can only remind me of good times. Warning: for those who don't like watermarks there's a small watermark on the bottom right screen at all times. Teagan & Joel Lawrence: David Luger catches Teagan walking around outdoors. She's 18.5 at the time of this scene which was shot. She's wearing a nice black bikini ensemble and a cute baseball cap. She first had sex when she was 17 and she's never tasted her pussy juice before so Dave makes her do it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 7
Cum Swapping Sluts 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, David Perry, Claudio Meloni, Nomi, Kimberly Kane, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Roxy Jezel, Cameron James, Alex Divine, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest chapter where the girls like to share the spoils of their hard playing! These girls have some fun with each other first then the cock gets brought in, sounds good to you then read on! Nomi & Kimberly Kane: The scene begins well with the two girls sitting next to each other legs intertwined and they are stroking over the others pussy. Some hot kissing follows and the camera gets you front row for this mesmerizing make out session. You also get some pussy licking by both Kimberly and then Manuel when he joins them. Kimberly then has Nomi's foot and she's furiously rubbing it against her tits. The scene then shifts to cock play plus continued g/g fun. As for sex that was solidly represented for both ladies as they try Manuel's hard schlong in a variety of positions with plenty of tasting the others juices. These girls had great energy together and Manuel only added fuel to their already burning passion for each other.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director