Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > Platinum X Pictures

Reviews of Sean Michaels Platinum X Pictures Movies



Interviews

We have 41 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's movies from Platinum X Pictures can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 41 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Internal Discharge 2
Internal Discharge 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/17/2005
Internal Discharge 2 reviews:
review on  

Internal Discharge 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Gonzo , Cream Pies Director: John Strong Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Michael Stefano, Annie Cruz, Saana, Katie Ray, Lacie Heart, Mira Luxe Synopsis John's Strong and PXP offer to you their second internal discharge, lol, with some hot asses to look at and very soft pussies to love, like the covergirl Lacie Heart, Saana and some more, gentleman make your bets and see where the cum is deposit at the end.... scene 1- Saana Saana has shown her gaping capabilities, she is warm by Michael then join by a second stud so they give her the full service, with two internal discharges in her ass. Round one: Ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another creampie dvd and this one mixes in both anal and vaginal pies for our girls. Some starlets of note in this one included Annie Cruz and Saana. The scenes offer up a good mix of action with Saana, Annie, and Katie Ray doing anal. John Strong gets some good shots too up close as these girls are fucked and all the girls who did two guys also do anal save for Mira Luxe. The pies weren't to bad either though not terribly messy which is always a concern when I watch such a dvd. Saana's loads go onto the carpet and she doesnt' bend down to taste any carpet cum, no John dips a finger in her gaping ass to offer up a taste which Saana licks. Lacie our covergirl only does one guy and ends the scene in reverse cowgirl as the jizz seeps out a little, again no licking up but she gets a taste from her pussy lips. Mira had a nice scene sucking off John just after she enters his pad, then the two head upstairs where the fucking ensues with Sean Michaels coming in at one point jerking his rod off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Another Whore 2
Just Another Whore 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Kat, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Tee Real, Amber Wild, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/11/2005
Just Another Whore 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans it's time for a little thing we call Whore Time!! All these young ladies which you will soon watch fuck all have one thing in common- they are just another whore but hey it doesn't mean we can't like them or even lust after them which I think is the chief aim! You have a nice mixture here too from the petite Kat to the relative newbie Bambi and the one young girl I'm totally nuts over being in this is Tiffany Rayne who has just burst onto my screen in the last month or so and I can't seem to get enough of this sexy New Jersey babe. Tim has an easy going style which is easy on the eyes and well hard on your cock!! Let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Kat: This girl may be the shortest one in the cast but she's a fucking 7-footer when it comes to fucking. Kat can handle any cock thrown her way and come back begging for more which is why she's got quite the following. Her scene actually anchors this disc and we begin with Tim having a casual conversation with this skinny sexy lady.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Vixen, Brett Rockman, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Sydnee Capri, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne, Capri Styles, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/2/2005
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Vixen, Brett Rockman, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Sydnee Capri, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne, Charlotte Stokley, Capri Styles Quick review. With the promise of the girls eating sperm from one black guy (Chocolate)and a white one (vanilla) this title is a showcase for the cover girl Charlotte Stokely, whose sexy way to open her legs was the main reason to get on this one, can't wait to see my adorable Tiffany Rayne with a cock in her ass or so I hope.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Charlotte Stokely Firing the camera right away, with a shot at her sexy legs, Charlotte is the first in the disc and she shows some nice tits, she got a real scrumptious ass, she moves indoors and is serve by the ebony and ivory team, she got her lips fulfill in both flavors, swallowing them with easy, nice opener, here. Scene 2- Kapri Styles Kapri is a sexy young gal, with a well proportioned body, she is move indoors and the fab c
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another interracial title, at least the name is catchy along with that sweet covershot of young Charlotte Stokely who looks so innocent but you know she's going to get down and nasty at some point! You have six scenes in all so let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Charlotte Stokely: Up first we get the covergirl and we start with some outdoor tease but soon she's inside where John Strong and Sean Michaels are ready for her. The guys are soon all over her body and Charlotte gets to begin sucking cock. Like the close visual when we got it, as for the sex you get spoon with both guys, reverse cowgirl, doggie-- I think you hear a few pussy farts here! You also see mish to wrap the scene up. Sean works out a good load for him and John follows up fucking her in doggie before leaving his cream inside her mouth. Kapri Styles: We begin outside once again for the tease and this girl does bear a slight resemblace to Tyra Banks in the face so she has that going for her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Girls Gone Black 3
Good Girls Gone Black 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John E. Depth, L.T., Leah Luv, Delilah Strong, Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Angelina Bonet, Daryn Darby, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/27/2005
Good Girls Gone Black 3 reviews:
review on  

Good Girls Gone Black 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Sean Michaels, John E. Depth, L.T., Leah Luv, Delilah Strong, Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Angelina Bonet, Daryn Darby, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade Synopsis Welcome guys and lovely girls, to the third installment of good girls gone black, with the participation of some of the best starlets from late, like the gone and not black Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne and a sweet surprise at the end, at least for me..... scene 1- Marqueta Jewel, Leah Luv Sean seems to love mexican food, or at least the mexican fish taco, the girls start the scene with a classic " welcome to Girls gone black...
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans we get another interracial title here with some nice things going for it. First you have the lovely Claire Robbins gracing the cover and while she might not currently be in the biz she's left a whole lot of hot scenes behind and that bootie is sure tempting to see on the cover. I also see Leah Luv and Tiffany Rayne are in this so two more fine young ladies to oogle taking on black cock. Let's hit some highlights. Leah Luv & Marquetta Jewel: Right off the bat we get a two girl scene. It starts with leg shots for both girls, soon working up to their faces. Leah is her usual playful self and Marquetta is new to me but damn I love the tan and the cute face. A couple brothers soon join in and each girl is paired off. You get a nice mixture of ass caressing, pussy eating and the shots get you right where you want to go. The girls also get to do their fair share of knob polishing and who comes walking down the stairs to join the party but the director himself Sean Michaels, sporting shades as usual which still makes me laugh as they are inside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 3
Teen Fuck Holes 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Randy Spears, Tiffany Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Steven French, Marcos Leon, Nilla, Lindsay Lane, Andrea Ash, Zoie J.
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 9/9/2005
Teen Fuck Holes 3 reviews:
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes #3 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Tim Von Swine CAST:Tiffany Taylor, Nilla, Lindsay Layne, Andrea Ash, Zoie J, Steven French, Marcos Leon, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Sean Michaels & Randy Spears Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I only recently realized I've seen the first Teen Fuck Holes. It was okay. This one has a bit more pizzaz but not that much. I liked the Andrea Ash and Lindsay Lane scenes. Both do anal. Lindsay Lane is a Jamie-Lynn DiScala look alike but Tiffany Taylor is the hottest in this. Her scene was okay. Nilla and Zoie J didn't really do anything for me but they do put in decent performances. I thought the camera work lacked diversity but it's good enough. Overall, I would say this is worth renting if you're a fan of one of the girls but I personally wouldn't put this on my priority list.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Barely Legal Director: Tim Von Swine Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Randy Spears, Tiffany Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Steven French, Marcos Leon, Nilla, Lindsay Lane, Andrea Ash, Zoie J. Synopsis Here we go again with another effort from Tim V. Swine and PXP, and judging for the cover with tiffany and her fabulous tits, tits...
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a chance to appreciate some fine looking ladies through the eyes of a pig,lol!! Tim Von Swine has brought an impressive group of young ladies together and the girls do a variety of fun activities in their scenes which have been nicely documented in the reviews already published for this title. My take is pretty similar so I'll cover the scenes which really got my blood boiling. I do need to say the cover shot of Tiffany Taylor was just beautiful to gaze at, I have to say I love a girl with nice boobs and Tiffany's got a gorgeous set!! So let me hit a couple scenes which took me for a nice ride. Andrea Ash: We begin with Andrea introducing herself to us and Tim procedes to have a short conversation with this young lady while also taking the opportunity to fondle her very nice rack. I like how he gets the girls at ease before unleashing a hard cock on them. 36C are the size of her good looking tits, liked the floor shots too we got for this tease. Bringing in Manuel Ferrara was a good choice as he brings out a good scene just about every time.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Fuck Holes 3
Boxcover for Black In the Blondes 3
Black In the Blondes 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Selena Silver, Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Mary Anne, Brynn Brooks, Miss Meadow, Kristi Rose
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/1/2005
Black In the Blondes 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Sean Michaels helming and starring in another interracial fuckfest, this time targeting only blondes. Among them are Selena Silver, Mary Anne, Haley Scott and Trina Michaels.The other players are complete unknowns for me, but they're cute and blonde, so that's ok. Let's see how they handle some Hall of Fame meat. Haley Scott and Mary Anne are getting to know each other intimately. They're dressed in nighties and anticipating some black cock. They're getting each other worked up over where the cock is going to go. Haley already figures her ass and throat are getting reamed. Mary Anne is only sure of her pussy. Sean joins them and it's kisses all around, then he orders their tits out and for them to get to their knees. Out comes his black bat and the girls take some healthy tastes. Coach Michaels tries to coax them into deep throating him. He can dream, can't he? Haley gets about 2/3. She also gets a titty spanking before Sean sets them up in doggy on the couch and spanks their asses with a leather paddle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black In the Blondes 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Sean Michaels, Selena Silver, Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Mary Anne, Brynn Brooks, Miss Meadow, Kristi Rose Synopsis Back in the blondes 3 is another effort from PXP and SMP, and knowing this two well, we can assure that every blonde in the movie, will be as gorgeous as you can get, Haley Scott, call my attention due to the similarity with the goddess herself (Avy), big knockers and skin tone, but performing her own way, let's see the outcome.... scene 1- Mary Anne, Haley Scott This couple of hotties have delicious booties, Haley is all boobs, while mary Anne is more like, perky tits, they do kiss each other before Sean comes to give'em something to chew, after a duo BJ, the pose Doggie, and Haley got nailed first, Mary Ann takes a Ride too RC, she failed to take in her ass, but Haley says, she can take it, and she does, and she is the only one, very weak pop from him here, good energy from the girls though. Scene 2- Brynn Brooks Another cutie blond is next, and s
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spread'em Wide 3
Spread'em Wide 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Jordan Styles, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/17/2005
Spread'em Wide 3 reviews:
review on  

Spread'em Wide 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Jewel De'Nyle Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Jordan Styles, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett summary How good is to see Kari's Gonzo work, before going under contract, this should be enough reason for most of us to get this installment of Jewel De'Nyle's Spread'em wide 3, in which you can tell she is going to not only spread her intimate parts, but work them full speed, let's see.... Scene 1- Jasmine Byrne She is one hot babe, she plays with herself very nice indeed, she BJ, and goes down on some HMA, she then does the regular stuff, and also give up the butt, which leads to a pop in her beautiful face, good opener. Scene 2- veronica Jett Next secene goes with the spread wide tease, nice, after a brief but nice foreplay, she takes a long dick in her mouth, for a decent BJ, she gets her pussy some cock and also her ass is appreciated with some love, she gets a pop with post cum clean up. Scene 3- Jordan Styles She is a playful dirty girl, who
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a title that has a huge appeal for one big reason I think. It's got Keri Sable in probably one of the last pure gonzo scenes she shot before going contract with Wicked. I haven't seen anything she's done for them so I don't know how hard her sex scenes are but you know with Jewel at the helm this scene here will certainly be no tame ride for young Miss Sable who nicely graces the cover for this dvd. Add in Jasmine Byrne and reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year Lauren Phoenix and you've got a recipe for a good solid dvd. Let's see how it goes. Jasmine Byrne: Well the first young lady up is one I think will be a favorite in this years Female Performer race. Jasmine comes on here wearing some sexy pink lingerie and she's smoldering in sexuality as the camera finds her. The dirty talk flows smoothly from her mouth as her hands free her tits and also do a little walking down to her pussy. Jasmine then turns around showing of her ass which is very good to oogle before she has a seat for some pussy fingering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 2
Interracial Hole Stretchers 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Summer Lynn, Tee Real, Flower Tucci, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/17/2005
Interracial Hole Stretchers 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to another Tim Von Swine pig in a poke feature though this time his piglet stays holstered, hence it's an interracial title, well if he'd brought in Marie Luv perhaps then he could have jumped in but I digress,lol. Tim has brought in a nice group of young ladies who all have a desire for some black cock and leading the way would have to be the squirting sensation Flower Tucci. Let's hit a few highlights for each scene. Brianna Love: Our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl, but first we get some chat with Tim and Tee Reel before seeing the girl. Panning over we then see Brianna sitting and Tim like to talk with the girls before the action gets going to heavy. She reminds me a little of Teagan in the face and the similarities also extend to the perky tits and you see she's also possessing a nice ass when Tim lets her stand up. I like this girls fun loving attitude and she seems eager to please.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Tim Von Swine movie, this movie features a bevy of white girls plugged by either a Mr. Tee Reel or a Mr. Sean Michaels or sometimes both. You know... By looking at the cover, there's is a sphincter instead of an o in "Holes" so I expected every girl to give up the butt but that wasn't the case. Von Swine introduces each scene by interviewing the girl gonzostyle while acting as the cameraman. At times, you get the feeling that he wants to drop the camera and jump in if the title didn't begin with the word Interracial. The reason I wanted to watch this movie was the cover girl, Brianna Love. Brianna was the only girl in the movie that didn't get her sphincter probed by a chocolate stick. Not that I was disappointed in Brianna's scene. Having run into her in passing at Erotica LA, I was a bit surprised to hear her high squealed voice on video similar to Gigi from Cum Drippers 8. Beautiful lithe blonde with a flat chest, beautiful bunda butt, and a mole on her brow. Tee puts her through a workout but it wasn't my favourite scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels P.O.V.
Sean Michaels P.O.V. 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mika Tan, Gabriella Banks, Pamela Princess, Trinity Post, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 7/3/2005
Sean Michaels P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

Sean Michaels P.O.V. Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Behind the Scenes:Sean interviews then gets a 20 sec blowjob from Victoria Sweet, who looks alright on Sean's grainy video but not nearly as gorgeous as she does on the cover. I couldn't believe it was the same person. As she puts on a really tight corset, she tells us that she likes to be hurt and choked and slapped. Great. A little bit of BTS with Trinity Post, Mika Tan gets dressed. Pamela Princess gets tries on a series of skirts slowly as well. Really just long and boring. Bonus Scene: Reviewed down the bottom. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Just Another Whore, Sperm Filled Sluts, 1st Class Euro Sluts #5, Internal Discharge. Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Girls Gone Black 2
Good Girls Gone Black 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Keiko, Gabriella Banks, Nautica Thorn, Bianca Pureheart, Brooklyn Night, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/2/2005
Good Girls Gone Black 2 reviews:
review on  

Good Girls Gone Black 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:34:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:21:36) Starring: Bianca Pureheart (Cover Girl) Nautica Thorn Gabriella Banks Keiko Crissy Cums Brooklyn Night Themes: Interracial Sean Michaels is a respected veteran porn performer but the movies he has directed for the Platinum X label have been rather hit and miss in my estimation. Some have been o.k. for lovers of the interracial genre and some have fallen completely flat. I'm willing to give this one a chance even though I've seen a number of stinkers in the past. The first edition of the "Good Girls Gone Black" series was pretty damn good, so I hope this one will follow in its footsteps. Scene 1: Bianca Pureheart and Sean Michaels Bianca is a slender and quite attractive blonde with a hot hairless body. Here she gets robotically penetrated by the long cock of Sean. Bianca looks fantastic but there is no chemistry between the two performers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well one look at Bianca Purehearts tasty bottom should send a few things rising up the ole flagpole! That is one nice bootie and I like how she's looking back at us like she's letting us know, "yeah that's my ass baby and you know you want it!!" I for one would agree and also a look at the other girls reveals Keiko, Chrissy Cums and the Asian doll Nautica Thorn help make up just a sampling of the female talent for Sean to play with. Let's hit some highlights. Bianca Pureheart: Sean leads off this interracial disc with his covergirl. Bianca is suitably attired to start the scene, meaning only a g-string and heels. There is some good views provided of that tushy and Miss Pureheart does her best to tease us rubbing over her body with emphasis on that ass. Sean moves in as smooth as ever, the shades were a bit much being that they were inside. You get some kissing around her neck as well as some caressing to her chest. Sean didn't forget to bring his cock and soon it's unleashed into Bianca's mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Size Queens 2 (Platinum X)
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Kurt Lockwood, Selena Silver, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/27/2005
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Size Queens 2 Platinum X Running Time: 131 minutes This title by Jewel De'Nyle features ladies that love big cocks. Women after my own heart by the way. Each scene starts off with a short striptease by the girl. Like most Jewel directed films the scenes in it are hot. My favorite is the scene featuring Katja Kassin. In her scene she hooks up with Kurt Lockwood. He gets her to gag slightly on his member, which I generally don't like but thought it worked in this scene. They do a standing 69, which must be a specialty of his cause I see him do it all the time on film. Plenty of anal in this title for anyone who loves it. I believe there is anal in every scene. Selena Silver scene is also great. She brings such amazing energy when she performs plus she is the cover girl. It also the first scene that I have seen her in blonde hair. The bonus features include the normal stuff like BTS, trailers and photo galleries. On this title it was cool that they put the actually photo shoots on there too.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid movie from Jewel DeNyle, the common theme in all the scenes is that the girls are hot, like the big schlong hence the name size queen, and they like their size deep in their butts. Rita Faltoyano and Steve Holmes send in a professional scene on a fur couch. I'm serious, there's a fur carpet on the top of the couch. It looks like Rita has lost some weight over the years as her boobs no longer seem humongous. Even her infamous moles seem to have shrunk. Sean Michaels and Marie Luv participate in a rare all black scene in a non-all-black movie. The best part of this scene was actually in the behind the scenes as we find out Jewel is hiding behind the couch mimicking some of the positions. The most interesting part of Katja Kassin's scene with Kurt Lockwood is actually the murals on the walls. I end up trying to figure out the story behind them while the athletic sex goes on. Appropriately enough, it looks like some queen knighting some dude. Kind of like Katja is doing to Kurt with her butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a Jewel De'Nyle helmed dvd and it also stars ADT faves Katja Kassin, Selena Silver and the recently joined Kelly 'fuckin' Wells! I also really like seeing Rita Faltoyano's name in the list and for fans of black girls Marie Luv has been setting the scene on fire this past year so a good cast for this one it would appear, now let's get to the execution to see how that turned out. Rita Faltoyano: Whenever I see this girls name appear in a cast my cock instantly rises to attention. What an amazing body Rita has and I think her energy has stepped up this past year to match her gorgeous physique which is among the best busty bodies in porn today. To start out you get a nice pan up her body and with her sexy accent she lets us in on the secret that she's the Ultimate Size Queen and hey with that bod who's gonna argue. You get some guitar driven tease music that reminded me of older style porn but the girl is all new baby. What a fucking ass and the whole ensemble is highlighted by those amazing tits which get pulled out and the nipples licked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ballin' (Platinum X)
Black Ballin' (Platinum X) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Obsession, Julian St. Jox, Jada Fire, Tee Real, Carmen Hayes, Erika Kane, Jemini, Tika
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/15/2005
Black Ballin' (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Sean Michaels introduces a new title aimed at presenting the fine black women of porn. On the cover is Erika Kane, who looks good enough to eat. There are a couple of women who are very new to me like Nyla and Tika, but they're propped up by Jada Fire, Carmen Hayes, Jemini, and the return of Obsession. Looks like a good cast and I'm hopeful for some erotic fireworks. Erika Kane makes her way slowly down some stairs. She is a beautiful Sista with straight black hair, slim curves and gorgeous breasts. She's carrying an eight ball, which will probably be an icon for this title, and running it across her mammaries. The ball gets run up the crack of her pink pantied ass (French cut. I like.) Sean's hand cups said firm globes and he turns her to enjoy those fine tits. He's going to get as much mileage as he can out of them and the eight ball as it gets squeezed between her boobs and Sean fondles and plays. Her panties come off and Erika sinks to her knees, admiring Sean's weapon through his suit pants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, India, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Trinity James, Vanilla Skye, Holly Wellin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

It might come as a surprise to you to find that English is my first (and only) language. Someone wrote to me that I seem to have little command of the language. With a few exceptions, Im not a big fan of what Platinum X puts out. In the past I have said they are not producers of the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless. They seem promising, but often dont quite cut it in the production values area. I mean the sex might be pretty hot, but they dont take it to the higher end with a nice location or (I assume) body makeup for the ladies. So, you get stuck with seeing the girls with their little flaws, pimples, and bumps, fucking along on old couch with a plain wall in back instead of near flawless girls, wearing colorful sexy outfits in nicer houses. Minor rant finished. Now let me say this: I have very little interest in ass licking. I must have thought this one said Ass LIKERS, and thought; sure, I like asses, who doesnt? But nope, I have no interest in seeing girls lick guys asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 4
Lusty Legs 4 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Robby Blake, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Poppy Morgan, Jose Santana, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/3/2005
Lusty Legs 4 reviews:
review on  

Lusty Legs 4 Now what am I doing reviewing this movie, months old, another volume already down the line, listening to Sigur Ros babbling away with some unsettling music thats really adding to my addled state? Some things move too fast and never last. So lets get some focus here: look at these girls, look at the topic hot girls with great legs, and bags of spicy sexsurely this is going to put things in orderor is it? Haley Paige and Poppy Morgan Thing is, Haley looks as bewildered as I feel in this frenetic but somewhat heartless scene, teamed, as she is, with Poppy Morgan. Yet another British trouper who swears like, um, a trooper. Shed make an RSM blush. Anyway, Toni supplies the bare minimum of content on the prescribed topic as the girls put on their black nylons and pose fetchingly before lurching into breathless, frantic fuck action with Ribas, Ferrara and Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I won't go into big detail on this one. It was a good effort from Toni and you have some great girls to watch here. Poppy and Haley had a fine first scene doing lots of hard sucking and being fucked hard including anal before Haley takes a couple pops and dribbles them onto Poppy's stockings and the two share a cum kiss. Poppy really drove the scene with Haley being a good submissive I thought. Angel Dark's scene was plagued by some dark spots unfortunately. She looked great and the body on this woman is flat out sinful it's so gorgeous on the eyes but you had some not so good lighting spots which hampered some of the anal. Marie Luv has really impressed me a lot and this time was no different. Her hair had a sort of unkept look about it and her makeup got to running quite nicely as the scene went along but it all worked out in the end!! Tiffany Hopkins took on two guys I don't know but wow this woman's got one fine ass which gets displayed in the scene with plenty of doggie and cowgirl shots to oogle your eyes at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Running time: 2:24 Any fetish porno that features Angel Dark and Tiffany Hopkins is worth checking out. Based on my viewing of Lusty Legs 3, Im expecting some emphasis on stockinged legs/feet with some opening tease segements prior to the sex action. Scene 1 Haley Paige & Poppy Morgan with Toni Ribas, Erik Everhard & Manuel Ferrara: [Anal, DP (Poppy only), PTM/ATM, PTOGM/ATOGM, stockinged legs] This 33-minute fuckfest ended with Haley getting the 3 loads in her mouth and then spitting the splooge onto Poppys stockinged feet. Other than the unique ending, this was your typical RLD/PXP mini-orgy taking place on or around a sofa. There was plenty of switching partners and feverish pumping of orifices. Poppy is one energetic and vocal performer and she dominated the scene. An okay scene to start. Scene 2 Angel Dark with Toni Ribas & another guy: [POV BJ, anal, DP, ATM/PTM, ] This was a wasted scene for the action was decent but the lighting during most of this scene and the picture quality left a lot to be desired.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas 3
Hot Ass Latinas 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Tyler Knight, Chanel Chavez, Tee Real, Finess Navaro, Jasmine Byrne, Destiny Summers, Sophia Castello
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 3/22/2005
Hot Ass Latinas 3 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Jasmine Byrne, Sophia Castello, Destiny Summers, Finesse Navarro, and Chanel Chavez. Need I say more? Seriously, there is not a dog in the bunch and most are better than good looking! While I did discover in the course of the last year or so that I may perhaps have a touch of "Yellow Fever," the thought that I was also becoming a bonafide Latina-file had not ocurred to me until I saw this DVD. As each scene began, I found myself thinking: "Hmmm...I'm not that familiar with this starlet, but she's fly." Without boasting a cast of marquee names, this movie does brag of a cast of all truly and exceptionally attractive women. For that reason alone, you may like this DVD whether or not the Latina angle floats ya boat. What I Disliked Unfortunately, alot. Platinum X Pictures is a decent studio and SMP (Sean Michaels Productions) a serviceable production group. I have never gone ga-ga over Sean's directing before - but he's never stood out in my mind as talentless either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels': Hot Ass Latinas #3 Directed By: Sean Michaels- Initial Thoughts: Man, there just seems to be a swarm of Latina discs out there these days, it seems like almost every studio has 2, 3, 4, different entire series devoted to Chicas, and as much as I like Latina girls, even I can't see em all, but it hasn't stopped me from making an effort anyway. The thing is though, with such incredibly hot and talented sexual performers out there in the genre, the more I watch, the more series I find are doing the genre justice, and this is another one that falls into that notion. Sean Michaels goes for the Hot Ass Latinas here, and it's another fine effort from him, a great cast with Finesse, Chanel, Jasmine, Destiny and Sophia bringing thier fine asses to the table. Sadly though, the one thing this disc does lack a fair bit of, is anal sex, there is very little to be had for the most part. That isn't a bad thing though, and there is still a great deal of hot spirited sex from these ladies, and a couple do offer up thier butts for some prime pumping.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V.
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Brooke, Lisa Marie, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Destiny Summers
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 3/17/2005
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

Black Dick in Me P.O.V. #1 Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end. Behind the Scenes: Brooke gets dressed for her scene and chats, Leah gets chatted up by Sean after their scene, Lisa Marie changes from her street clothes to her porn clothes. (factoid: Her nipples are pierced, but she isn't wearing the jewelry on the day of the scene.) She's 22 and has been doing movies for 2 years (though I've never heard of her). Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res posed and action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Teen Fuck Holes, The Whore Next Door, Baker's Dozen 3, Firebush 2. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dick in Me P.O.V. Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:39:45) Starring: Brooke (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Leah Luv Destiny Summers Lisa Marie Courtney Cummz Themes: POV, Interracial I watch a whole lot of movies from the premier porn studio Platinum X Pictures, and for the most part they are very good, with a solid arsenal of directors and performers. Sean Michaels, veteran black actor and director, has done some decent titles in the past such as the hot "Good Girls Gone Black," but also, in this reviewer's opinion, has released some mediocre ones as well. This is a more recent POV release where he'll be interracially fucking a bunch of very cute white girls point-of-view style. I got this one for Melissa Lauren, but there's also apparently a bevy of hot beauties to round out the cast as well. There's a faint watermark in the lower right-hand corner of the screen the entire time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dick in Me P.O.V. Directed By: PXP/Sean Michaels - Initial Thoughts: POV or (Point of View) sex, is all the rage these days, just about every studio out there has alteast one line featuring footage of the guys eye view to porn, and some go out further than that. It's becoming more and more common to see directors and studios branch out and find a niche withing the niche, and to develope a style more to thier own. This disc specialising in Interracial POV, with Sean Michaels being your virtual dick in this case. An outstanding group of babes to enjoy in this up close and personal view too, (when you can put Courtney Cummz in a disc as a bonus girl, your doing alright). The style is a little of the same and a little different, it is not always true POV, but mostly it is, there are a few shots and angles that are almost a POV from Seans cock, and there are some extreme closeup shots, some of them work really well and some of them don't.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers
Interracial Hole Stretchers 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Tee Real, Nicole Brazzle, Lain Oi, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Staci Thorn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 2/22/2005
Interracial Hole Stretchers reviews:
review on  

Interracial Hole Stretchers Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:45 Extras: Bonus Scene / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (0:35:55) Starring: Lain Oi (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Nicole Brazzle Staci Thorn Jasmine Byrne Persia Themes: Interracial, Anal Well, if you are a frequent reader of my reviews you know that I watch a lot of Platinum X movies. The dual porn powerhouse that is Red Light District and Platinum X Pictures just keeps on rollin' and cranking out quality pornography at an alarming rate. Tim Von Swine is a relatively new director but seems to make nice product. I saw his recent "Sex & Groping," and even if Von Swine himself was not happy with the final result, I thought it was pretty damn good. This one "Interracial Hole Stretchers" is a black guy/white girl experience with a very hot female cast at first glance. Scene 1: Lain Oi and Sean Michaels + Tee Reel Lain Oi is the tall, slender blonde cover girl who I first fell in love with in Brandon Iron's "A Good Source of Iron 3" where she looked a lot different.
   read the complete review
review on  

Interracial Hole Stretchers Directed by: Tim Von Swine - Initial Thoughts: I've been impressed to a very high level with some of the recent work that Tim Von Swine has directed, he seems to have a skill of getting a lot of energy into his scenes, and getting quite a bit out of his performers. PXP also has a cool tradition of working together, and having many of thier directors and performers co mingle with one another in their releases, and I like to see what varying directors do with each other and the same performers in a given title, so all that said, I was looking forward to seeing this disc, which is mostly Sean Michaels and his group of performers in his usual crew, as the male talent, only this time directed by Tim and his behind the scenes crew. Lain, Kelly and and the rest of the ladies were still the highest draw for me though, and when all was said and done, nobody disappointed me in this disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a juicy title where the girls like a little dark meat to go along with their sex. There is a hottie in every scene so let's not waste time. Lain Oi: Leading off is a newer girl that I've enjoyed in a few scenes so far. She has a pleasant face and both her ass and tits are very nice to check out. The men are already surrounding Lain as Swine has a few words with our girl. Both Sean and Tee Real get a good feel for Lain's body, then she does the great kneel down between their cocks and a very nice dual bj is shot. Sexwise you have a few good positions for Lain including reverse cowgirl, mish, doggie, and cowgirl with an excellent floor shot all look good but I loved it when Lain gets in piledriver and there's a little more pounding before they men unload to her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Blondes 2
Black In the Blondes 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Tee Real, Sindy Lange, Nadia Sinn, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/22/2005
Black In the Blondes 2 reviews:
review on  

Black in the Blondes 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:39:10 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:40:59) Starring: Goldie Coxx (Cover Girl) Sindy Lang Courtney Cummz Missy Monroe Amber Peach Lain Oi Nadia Sin Themes: Interracial, Blondes I'm a sucker for blondes and seeing them get impaled by the inhumanly large cock of Sean Michaels is just icing on the cake. Admittedly I'm not a huge fan of his performances or directing style but the last edition of "Black in the Blondes" with Melissa Lauren was pretty good stuff, so I'm hoping the second one, which at first glance has a damn hot cast list, will be the same. Scene 1: Goldie Coxx and Sean Michaels Goldie is a newbie porn star with pigtails on the cover. She has a kind of wide-eyed appeal and a certain innocence. She gets Sean's monster pole shoved down her throat and her hairless pussy explored. Goldie is very cute but doesn't perform like a porn veteran. She looks uncomfortable at times but her looks make her destined for porn success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels is: The Black In The Blondes #2 Directed by: Sean Michaels - Initial Thoughts: Sean just has a knack for finding hot young ladies to worship his pecker, and in this series, blondes are the sole focus of his attentions, and it must be said, he gathered an excellent flock of them for this disc. Missy Monroe and Lain Oi have been a couple of my very favorites for a while, and Courtney Cummz hasn't taken long to move up the radar either. The rest of the cast is also super hot, and thier looks and even more so, thier attitudes and enthusiastic energy really makes this disc a winner if your looking for Black dicks in Blonde girls, or just some good sex. Every scene really has a nice flow to it and there is a nice bit of variety in the action, there are a couple of one on ones, a two on one for Missy, and 2 very hot foursomes with 2 hot blondes pairing up with 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Girls Gone Black
Good Girls Gone Black 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lyla Lei, Ariana Jollee, Tyla Wynn, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Kandi Ellison, Paris Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/2/2005
Good Girls Gone Black reviews:
review on  

Good Girls Gone Black Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:17 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:12:18) Starring: Paris Lee (Cover Girl) Ariana Jollee Tyla Wynn Hillary Scott Deja Daire Kandi Ellison Lyla Lei Themes: Interracial, Anal Here's a pretty recent release from Platinum X Pictures director and performer Sean Michaels. Michaels, as you probably know, is a black male performer with a shaved head and enormous genitalia. In this one he will be defiling a number of mainly brunette hotties in an interracial fuck-fest. The one problem I've had with Sean in the past is his small and usually pitiful cumshots; it's disappointing to see a hot scene followed by a noticably lacking facial.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a title where all the girls are getting to try some dark meat for their diet. Paris Lee makes for a very hot cover model and the one other scene of hers I watched was good plus she has a good look which helps her out right away. I also see Ariana, Tyla Wynn, and Hillary Scott are in this so those are some babes I can definitely get behind watching suck black cock. So let's see what happens when a good girl does go over to the dark side of the cock! Paris Lee: Our cover girl is up first and we start out with Sean Michaels standing behind her caressing her tits which elicits a laugh or two from Paris. She has a gorgeous face and she has a bit of feisteness in her which is cool. Sean soon has those perky tits out and there is more fondling done as well as him slipping some fingers into her pussy. Paris has a very fine ass which we get to check out then it's on to her sucking some cock, good side shots also from up close.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels': Good Girls Gone Black Initial Thoughts: Sean Michaels is a lucky, lucky, lucky, lucky man. Man what a list of girls for one guy to have in one movie. Sean gets it all in this one, he is the one and only male performer in the flick, and he does a damn fine job of giving it to some of the hot current crop of starlets. Honestly that is the allure to this disc, is these fine babes getting some time having the moves put on them by Sean and then getting down for some good old Interracial fuckin, nice tease in this one, good passionate sensual sex, and a lot of eye candy. Technical Considerations: My broken record routine again, picture has a slight grain but no worse than any good quality porn disc. Sound is pretty decent, and Camera work is decent, the editing in this one lets things play out, they don't cut and paste much, and I like that. Lighting has a few dark spots, but is pretty solid. Menu's are the usual PXP, clean, nice looking design and very easy to navigate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 24
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 24 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Jayna Oso, Isabel Ice, Tee Real, Sydnee Capri, Kyla King
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 12/24/2004
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 24 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Sean Michaels is a legendary performer. He's been on the scene since the late 80's (there's an IAFD listing for 1985, but it may be mistaken) and directing since 1991. The originator of Anabolic's Up Your Ass series, Sean certainly knows ass. He has Sydney Capri, Isabel Ice and human dynamo Jayna Oso to play with here. I feel confident going in that this is going to be good. Everytime I see Sydney Capri I find her more attractive than the last. She's really been growing on me and has an ass that demands worship. Sean is interviewing her as she's flanked by Julian St. Jox and Tee Real. Sydney says she likes big dicks and Sean tells her that they're here to please her. Sydney puts her big bottom on display and claps it for the camera. She blows a kiss and we're off to the races. Julian and Tee lap at her tits, popping her nice nipples. Tee gets her lips wrapped around his cock while Julian laps at Sydney's pussy. Cut to two cocks for Sydney to suck on and she deep throats Julian.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michael's: Rock That Ass #24 - Initial Thoughts This one is suprisingly good, I came into it not really knowing what to expect, since Jayna Oso and maybe Isabel Ice are the only two girls I had ever seen before. Sean and his crew put these girls through the paces though, and there is some definate ass rocking going on. I liked the mix of girls, a nice ethnic blend of ladies, and thier all pretty sexy. The sex runs a pretty wide gammit too, you get some lingerie decked out tease, and then you also go over to the double penetrated, Ass to Mouth energetic sex that gonzo fans are used to. Extras are very nice and even include a bonus scene, and overall this one is a very good volume. Technical Considerations:No real problems on this one, I don't always like the camera position or the lighting, but it's sound. Picture quality is fine and sound is about average. Menus are nicely done and easily navigated through.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Firebush 2
Firebush 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Nadia Nice, Joey Ray, Michael Stefano, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Emily DaVinci, Isabella Soprano, Charlotte Lee, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 12/24/2004
Firebush 2 reviews:
review on  

Firebush 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:00:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:19:29) Starring: Emily DaVinci (Cover Girl) Charlie Lane Isabella Soprano Naudia Nyce Charlotte Lee Katja Kassin Themes: Redheads I've been interested in seeing one of the installments of the "Firebush" series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum X because I've always been a sucker for redheads. Unfortunately, most redhead-themed porn consists of a lot of girls who are obviously not natural redheads. The curtains do not match the carpet, if you get my drift. It's sad because there's not enough hot redheaded girls doing porn today, I suppose. This title has the delectable Emily DaVinci on the cover, though, so I'm ready to enjoy a little Firebush. One caveat that must be discussed when talking about Platinum X is the dreaded "chroma shift" problem. Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, the chroma shift, where weird-looking halos appear around objects on the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Firebush 2 Initial Thoughts: Well if you are looking at this one based solely on red hair and bush angle, then you may be slightly dissapointed here, some of the girls don't even have bush, and the red hair deal only goes so far, but those two nitpicky points are probably the only areas most will be less than happy about in this disc. Pretty fiery sex gives this one the red it needs, and a nice mix of activity too, Mostly One on One sex, but we get a girl on girl scene, and the Lovely Katja Kassin getting drilled by Sean Michaels big black rod. I liked the energy in this one, most of the girls employ the "if you want that cum, go get it" attitude, and put on a good show. There is a decent amount of tease that is pretty well done and the extras are atleast worth a look. Nothing too overly fancy about this one, just some get down and do it sex, and that works. Technical Considerations:No real complaints, I found the sound to be occasionally unbalanced, but every thing else is above average and well acceptable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from legendary performer/ director Jewel De'Nyle. If you like Redheads and I suspect a lot of you do then she's brought together a fine array of talented young girls led by Katja Kassin and covergirl Emily Davinci who is sporting a cute smile for us. I say let's jump right in, the water is very hot! Isabella Sorprano: Our lead off scene begins with a close shot of her body and Isabella is very nice smiling as she grabs a hold of both her huge tits. Loved how she pulled them out of her top and there is a bit of nipple licking, sadly to brief. However, you move on to see her fine ass revealed, then her pussy hwich is neatly trimmed. The shot then easily changes to Kris Slater buried between her legs licking pussy and the side close shot was used well. Isabella is cool doing some more nipple licking while Kris dines on her twat. The two then changes places and Isabella is on her knees sucking Kris off, the slow pace to her sucking is much appreciated by me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 3
Photographic Mammaries 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Brooke, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Ben English, Lara Stevens, Anna Nikova, Tyla Wynn, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/8/2004
Photographic Mammaries 3 reviews:
review on  

Another quick & dirty review, both Bono and Linus did great breakdowns of the scenes in their reviews. I really liked this movie. One of my favourite past times is to take pictures of pretty women whether they be friends, models, porn stars, or girls from the past. Each scene starts off with a photoshoot of the girls before the sex. Sammie Rhodes scene featured some squirting which is a first from her and a great cumshot out of the titty fuck streaking her cleavage face and hair. The scene seemed underexposed with a reddish tint. An early Tyla Winn with Sean Michaels scene comes next. We find out from the bts that it's only her 7th scene and sean is the first black man she's ever been with. I wonder how long Brandon had been sitting on this scene since Tyla looks noticeably different from other movies I've seen her. Almost like Alex Devine with a rack. The setting is a bit dark with lots of shadows especially when Sean blocks the light. The best part is Tyla's dirty talk.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to the next installment of Brandon's big tit series and I really enjoyed the first two so let's jump right in as a few 2005 Vegas show girls are in this one. Sammie Rhodes: Up first we have our covergirl who had perhaps the best natural rack to enter the jizz biz in 2004. We start this scene with some good tease shots as Sammie is being shot at a "photoshoot." It doesn't take long until Toni Ribas is sitting behind her and some great boob caressing takes place with both licking her nipples. Toni also does some aggressive finger play to Sammie's pussy yielding a few squirts which I hadn't seen her do previously. The sex was really good also featuring all the good poses for a Sammie fan especially reverse cowgirl, mish, and spoon also nicely shows off those bodacious ta ta's.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Photographic Mammaries Volume 3 Preview Expectations: The expectation meter is pegged on this one. I have reviewed both of the first two volumes in this series, and they stand as two of my favorite breast themed movies ever, so I'm more than anxious to check this one out. I like most of the cast a lot, and damn, Sammie looks as screwable as anyone can get on the cover, so not much more to say on that front. Initial Thoughts: I'm very pleased with this title, there are some ultra fine breasts to behold here, and a lot more hot passionate and energetic sex. Again there is some great focus put to the breasts, with lots of tease and sex action focused on them, and to me that is really one of the keys that makes this a great series, getting great breasts to look at are useless if we don't get to see them, but here we see a whole lot of sweater meat, but at the same time it isn't taken to the extreme that we see nothing else but breasts, and that can be a fine line sometimes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Blondes
Black In the Blondes 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Sharon Wild, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Summer Raine, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 11/20/2004
Black In the Blondes reviews:
review on  

Black in the Blondes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:18:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:17:12) Starring: Melissa Lauren Staci Thorn Summer Raine Nikki Hunter Barbara Summer Sharon Wild Themes: Interracial, Blondes, Anal I've been seeing a lot of performer/director Sean Michaels' work for Platinum X Pictures recently, and they've been seriously hit-or-miss. The recent "Good Girls Gone Black" with Paris Lee on the cover was a winner, but I've also seen a few duds from the Michaels arsenal. He tends to do a lot of acting in the movies he directs, and while he has a huge dick, his money shots are always quite weak and he never seems to be particularly excited about banging the incredibly hot girls he's teamed up with. Hopefully, "Black in the Blondes" will be more hit than miss. One caveat that must be discussed when talking about Platinum X is the dreaded "chroma shift" problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Sean Michaels has been putting out some enjoyable videos for PXP, and by focusing on blondes here, the most starkly interracial he can possibly get. He's worked with Sharon Wild before and there were sparks flying off of the two of them. I look forward to the meeting with Melissa Lauren. Will Sean come out with his pimp hand and give her the rough treatment she seems to crave? Nikki Hunter is a size queen, so she fits right in here and Barbara Summer, Staci Thorn and Summer Raine round out the cast. I don't have to tell you that they're blonde, that's the name of the game. Melissa Lauren and Staci Thorn pose by a couch and Melissa starts to take charge of Staci's body. She bends her over and uses a vibrator to penetrate her ass. Melissa's a little rough with her, smacking her ass and pulling Staci's hair while she's feeding her the vibe to mouth. Melissa decides to give her pussy some vibe action as well as P2M.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels is: The Black in the Blondes #1 Initial Thoughts: I like the kind of smooth swagger that Sean Michael's puts into his films, they have kind of this coolness to them. This disc has that kind of feel to it, but the energy level got amped up quite a bit, and this is one of the best Sean Michael's titles I have seen, alteast in quite a while. There is really nice energy through just about the whole film, a great group of ladies in this one too, and there is a nice chemistry between this cast. It's not one of those earth shattering discs that have something that just has to be seen, but it's some great familiar faces doing what you love to see them do, and with some attitude. I liked it. Extras are a bit of a weak point though, as there isn't too much to go over there, but a 140 minute feature make this a very solid disc anyway. Technical Considerations: No real complaints, picture has a slight grain but no worse than any good quality porn disc. Sound is pretty decent, and Camera work is acceptable. Lighting has a few dark spots, but is pretty solid.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Black In the Blondes
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas 2
Hot Ass Latinas 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jazmin, Manuel Ferrara, Olivia O'Lovely, Kelli Tyler, Rio Mariah, Roxy Jezel, Tee Real, Luccia
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 10/19/2004
Hot Ass Latinas 2 reviews:
review on  

**** ABOUT MY SCORING: Any movie that has Manuel Ferrara in it will get a high score for male looks. The Sex rating for this review is for one specific scene. There was one scene that had exceptionally good sex in it, according to my personal taste.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot Ass Latinas 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:17:12 Extras: Bonus Scene and Trailers (0:29:56) Starring: Olivia O'Lovely (Cover Girl) Rio Mariah Luccia Roxy Jezel Jazmin Kelly Tyler Themes: Latina, Interracial Cover Quote: "Spicy Latinas Waiting to Be Spread Open" I've seen a ton of movies from Platinum X pictures, but never one from the veteran actor/director Sean Michaels. He's known for his huge dick, but I've never really been impressed with his performances in the past. In this one he plays the role of actor and director, appearing in four of the six scenes on the disc. One caveat that must be discussed when talking about Platinum X is the dreaded "chroma shift" problem. Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, the chroma shift, where weird-looking halos (usually blue or red) appear around objects on the screen. Some movies have the problem much worse than others, and some PXP discs do not exhibit the problem at all. The newer the release from PXP, the less likely the halos are to appear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot Ass Latinas Running Time: 2+ hours. Production Date: 9-13-2004 The Pocketcomb Premise If you read my reviews, you may have caught on that each studio eventually gets there own theme. For some reason PXP titles, end up being defined by looking at root words in the title. Todays title is Hot Ass Latinas. I hate to give away the movie straight out of the gate, but Sean missed the boat starting with the title. Latina is a word that is short for Latin American. Its often extended to people of Spanish or Hispanic decent as well. Two women come straight out and tell you that they are Brazilian, and another looks Asian, not to mention the Italian looking women in the Bonus scene. Brazilian women are not Latina, the root of Brazil stems from Portuguese. It appears that Mr. Michaels has Daisy Fuentes confused with Nelly Furtado. Either way, it was south of the border disorder. Olivia OLovely [ /image ] --> Baby fat, a few extra pounds, thick as a brick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionably Laid
Fashionably Laid 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Renee Pornero, Nautica Thorn, Shayna Knight, Sativa Rose, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 10/3/2004
Fashionably Laid reviews:
review on  

Another very solid effort by PX, it doesnt do wrong by itself to have a sexy cast doing some good fucking. The ladies give their all, and the direction is very well done. Threesomes, Dps, DPPs, cowgirl, toy action, and some good oral put this where it should be, as another fine title from a great company. Tianna Lynn is in this feature, and while she does not squirt all over the place, she does manage two decent ones. For someone who is used to seeing her squirt every 10 seconds, this was a bit of a disappointment. The scene was decent, but for fans of hers, you might be let down. She does give it a good show, but it does seem like she does not have the best chemistry with her male co-star, although he does do his job fucking her in several positions, which includes cowgirl and doggie. The rest is filled with beautiful women how get down as best they can. They guys do a fine job of servicing them, but in the end, you can find better titles than this one. It tries its best to bring the heat, but ends up falling short. No matter. You could do a lot worse.
   read the complete review
review on  

Emphasis on the movie is the attire the girls wear. Normally, I don't care about this because I'm waiting for the girls to take it all off anyway but sometimes an outfit can make a girl even more beautiful.... before she takes it off anyway ;) Nautica Thorn & Sean Michaels: Asian bunny Nautica Thorn is wearing a black vinyl outfit that looks like it's been heavily polished with armor all. Sean and Nautica are supposed to go out and eat at some fancy restaurant. Nautica just wants to fuck though. I can't believe Sean's even arguing with her on this. I'm not sure if it's because of the lighting but Nautica seems paler than usual. Sean loves running his tongue all over her body including some anal rimming. I love Nautica's gap teeth. Nautica gives a shallow blowjob but she makes up for it with those anime bunny eyes and some loving of the balls. I don't know why Sean keeps his sunglasses on during a scene. It looks silly. I like watching Nautica's expressions while she fucks. Cumshot down the hatch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: July 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I have always complimented Platinum X for keeping their titles simple and for telling you what to expect from the name of the title. I hate to say that today, that trend has ended. There was no fashion to this title at all. Nothing made me believe that these were high price women, or that they were anyway knowledgeable about New York, Paris or LA trends. That said, lets get to the review. Nautica Thorn [ /image ] --> I know cats that would buy titles site unseen as long as they know this girl is in the mix. You cant deny that her figure is nothing short of flawless, but I have to say that her face does absolutely nothing for me. The scene was with Sean Michaels and Ill just say it was typical of what Ive seen from Sean as of late. Light slapping that was not necessary or even inspiring. Ms. Thorn put on a pretty good show, but it was really a lot of bad acting.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Platinum X Pictures X

Available Filters

Category
Director