Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > Adam & Eve

Reviews of Sean Michaels Adam & Eve Movies



Interviews

We have 10 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's movies from Adam & Eve can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Harder
Harder 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Inari Vachs, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Teagan Presley, Danny Mountain, Jack Vegas
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Joshua
Release date: 2/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Harder reviews:
review on  

Inari Vachs is back, and does such a great job that it's hard to believe she took an eight year hiatus. The scenes here go from soft to hard and get harder in each scene, which works on paper a lot better than it did in reality. Inari's scene with Sean Michaels is excellent, but her DP is virtually a train wreck due to the editing and camera work. The DVD is rounded out by some nice care towards the technical aspects and extras, and help this to be a DVD worth renting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve)
Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Rudy, Yvette, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Trinity, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Alex Rox, Michelle Michaels, Mason Storm, Claire Adams, Trent Soluri, Samantha Ryan, Haley Paige, Sal Corelli, Bobbi Starr, Lucy Anne, Kayden Kross, OIivia O’Lovely
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/14/2010
Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Bondage Babes is a compilation DVD consisting of scenes from Adam & Eve titles that feature a dominant/submissive relationships. There are some good scenes but it is hampered by not consistently appealing to most audiences and by actually having the scene featured on the cover get cut off just minutes into it. Plus, lots of times the restraints aren't even all that restraining.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve)
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Dee, Chasey Lain, Chastity, Mr. Marcus, Kitten, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Mandingo, Keri Windsor, Diana Devoe, Jada Fire, Flick Shagwell, Katie Morgan, Carmen Luvana, Anthony Hardwood, Renee Pornero, Angel Eyes, Tyler Knight, Sally Rodeo, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Stephanie Tripp, Joanna Angel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/19/2006
Coffee & Cream (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Coffee & Cream is a gonzo comp from Adam & Eve. As per the suggestion of the title the emphasis is interracial, although there are several all-black scenes included. Of note were the two scenes from Joanna Angel (w/ Marcus) and Carmen Luvana (w/ Sean Michaels) as these were starlets who I believe had never had interracial encounters before. The rest was pretty cookie cutter, but being a comp one can not expect too much. Especially seeing as though they are not an overly interracial theme shooting company, they probably had to go back light years to find enough footage to fill the comp to comply with the theme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In White 2
Black In White 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chasey Lain, Mr. Marcus, Byron Long, Noname Jane, Sylvio Mata, Carmen Luvana, Billy Banks, Gwen Jade, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 6/13/2005
Black In White 2 reviews:
review on  

"Black in White 2" is a good production from Adam & Eve and Luc Wylder that has three primary selling points: (a) Chasey Lain, (b) Carmen Luvana, and (c) the black cocks that impale them. Also thrown in for good measure are interracial sequences starring Nicki Hunter, Violet Blue (now No Name Jane), and Gwen Jade that are all good or better, as well. For those who are fans of Chasey or Carmen, this one is worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black in White #2 Produced 03/05 Adam & Eve Pictures (adameve.com) 82 minutes Directed by: Luc Wylder Starring: Carmen Luvana, Chasey Lain, Nicki Hunter, Gwen Jade, Violet Blue, Billy Banks, Sylvio Mata, Byron Long, Sean Michaels and Mr. Marcus. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Some Condom use Black in White #2 features five white chicks sucking the cocks and fucking five black dudes. Now there are plenty of interracial sex films out there, but what makes this one special is that it stars former Wicked and Vivid contract star Chasey Lain along with current Adam and Eve contract star Carmen Luvana. Carmen opens with a hot scene with Sean Michaels while Chasey finishes the film in a scene with Mr. Marcus. In between are three scenes. One starring the very sexy Nicki Hunter in which she fucks Byron Long until he deposits his load of cum on her tongue and pretty face. Chasey Lain, no longer the cum dodger of years past, takes a facial pop from Mr. Marcus, but sadly it was filmed from a side angle (a very poor choice in my opinion).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scandal, The (Adam & Eve)
Scandal, The (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Dee, Mr. Marcus, Cheyne Collins, Terri Summers, Chanel Chavez, Marie Luv, Randi Wright, Seth Dickens
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 1/25/2005
Scandal, The (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is an A&E feature. Definitely not my metier but I had a hair up my ass about seeing Dee in action. Such a beautiful woman, with a rack that proves the existence of a higher power. At least it makes me say "omigod". I digress. I don't expect the sex to be balls to the wall and won't be marking down for a lacking of circus acts and anal plundering. I'm nothing if not fair. Buttressing this film is Marie Luv, Terri Summers and Chanel Chavez. The eye candy factor is extreme. Even the guys are decent looking. This could be pretty good. Dee is out for a morning run. I think a sports bra would be a good investment. Dee's tits are practically slapping her in the face. She stumbles in front of Sean Michaels as he retrieves his morning mail and he helps her up. Turns out that Sean is a star football player and he has a papparazzo across the street aiming his camera at him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Jam
Monster Jam 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brick Majors, Billy Glide, Julian, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Alexandra Nice, Lexington Steele, Byron Long, Keri Windsor, Alexa Rae, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Jezebelle Bond, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Aria, Ben English, Brooke Balentyne, Amber Rox, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/19/2004
Monster Jam reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 146 min. (cover states 154 XXX Min.) Production Date: 2 / 10 / 2004 Director: Various Cast: Lisa Sparxxx, Nicole Sheridan, Voodoo, Aria, Justine Rommee, Jezebelle Bond, Alexandra Nice, Keri Windsor, Alexa Rae, Brooke Balentyne, Amber Rox, Olivia Del Rio, Byron Long, Sean Michaels, Brett Rockman, Billy Glide, Lexington Steele, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron, Brick Majors, Mark Davis, Ben English, Sledge Hammer, and Julian The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eves comps can be pretty hit or miss. Im really not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Theres some good sex, but the overall feel of the comp isnt the best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting guys with bigger dicks and a softer sex feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting bigger dicks and intense sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect from a compilation, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene. That said, they dont vary a lot.
   read the complete review
review on  

I got two words for you, Compilation Crazy! Companies are going compilation crazy. Some because they dont have the talent to put out new quality work, and some due to the fact that their catalog is so big, they are doing their best to make a buck and give fans what they want. Personally, I love comps. I used to watch the Overtime, and Afrocentric series when I 1st embraced porn. Adam and Eve was the first I noticed as of late, but now Devils Film, Anabolic and even Wicked has joined the gang. As long as the titles are well thought out, and good quality, I saw flood the market, but if you sacrifice quality, value, or content, please save us all. Monster Jam is a pretty good comp. I like Big Dick Movies, cause Im a brotha with a big dick. That being said, thats why I love all straight porn regardless if its IR or not. This title has Lexington Steele, Sean Michaels, Brandon Iron, Lee Stone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve)
Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Sean Michaels, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Luc Wylder, Tyce Bune, Valentino, Backey Jakic, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Jay Ashley, Kelly Trump, Joel Lawrence, Kyle Phillips, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Kelly Fire, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Hamilton Steele, Wendy James
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 174 min. (cover states 182 min.) Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Violet Blue, Nikita Denise, Juli Ashton, Holly Hollywood, Alexandra Silk, Nicole Sheridan, Jessica, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Ashley Long, Summer Storm, Wendy James, Kelly Steele, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Luc Wylder, Joel Lawrence, Nick East, Kyle Phillips, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Sean Michaels, Backey Jakic, Ben English, Joey Ray, Ian Daniels, Jay Ashley, Valentino, VooDoo, Michael Stefano, Hamilton Steele, and Rafe in sexual roles and Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Seth Gecko, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been putting out some nice comps lately. This one could be interesting. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a few places, but is a pretty good compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Sensual Submission 1
Nina Hartley's Guide To Sensual Submission 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Nina Hartley, Amber Michaels, Frank Fortuna
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/15/2003
Nina Hartley's Guide To Sensual Submission 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 / 2003 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Amber Michaels, Frank Fortuna, Sean Michaels, and of course, Nina Hartley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ninas educational releases have been pretty good. Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Although the lecture isnt nearly as well done as the demonstrations, its still a pretty good movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious about bondage but a little nervous about bringing it into their sex play Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the darker side of bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit hit or miss, but end up well below average. The audio shows by far the most variation, with some of it coming across nicely clear without background noises while other parts are very hard to hear. During Ninas scene with Sean I had to crank the volume way up to hear Sean, and even then he was barely understandable over the hiss from the speakers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erosity
Erosity 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Sean Michaels, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, April, Amber Michaels, Voodoo, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/25/2003
Erosity reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 4 / 7 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: April, Nikita Denise, Julie Meadows, Nicole Sheridan, Amber Michaels, Brittany Andrews, Holly Hollywood, Chris Cannon, Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Voodoo, and Frank Fortuna The Short Story Initial Expectations: I can almost always find something good in a Luc Wylder movie, and him doing a fetish movie really raises my expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty well done fetish release Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something a little different but not overly nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting dark and nasty fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is normally clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few minor background noises and some hollow spots. The video is much the same way. Most of it is nicely lit and clear, but there are a few fast zooms and pans that interfere with things. Music: The music is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Passion In Venice
Passion In Venice 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Deborah Wells, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Frank Mallone, Valentino, Backey Jakic, Bernadette, Valentina, Anita Blond, Kelly Trump, Attila
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Joe D'Amato, Cameron Grant
Release date: 4/24/2000
Passion In Venice reviews:
review on  

Running Time:Approximately 105 minutes. Director: Joe D'Amato & Cameron Grant Cast: Juli Ashton, Deborah Wells, Anita Blond, Valentina, Kelly Trump, Bernadette, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Valentino, Attilla, Backey Jakic, Frank Malone Initial Reaction: This is a great porno flik! Synopsis: This was a really good porno movie. It had a story so minimal it's considered a feature, but if I remember correctly there isn't a nonsex segment in the movie that lasts for more than maybe 2 minutes at most. The story is nothing special. To be honest, I couldn't even follow it because I had trouble making out the accents. I think a lot of the stars were European. This is my first European experience. I've heard good things. But now I know. It is really good stuff! The whole flik runs through with a violin theme arising every so often. The rest of the time (even during dialogue) there is a Kenny G/Elevator music/jazz thing going on in the background. The story moves real well from start to finish.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date:6 / 15 / 1995 Director: Joe D'Amaton & Cameron Grant Cast: Juli Ashton, Deborah Wells, Anita Blond, Valentina, Kelly Trump, Bernadette, Marc Davis, Sean Michaels, Valentino, Attilla, Backey Jakic, & Frank Malone Audio and Video Quality: Both are below average. The picture is one of the grainiest Ive ever seen. In one close-up I could barely tell what I was looking at. Thats pretty bad for porn. The audio is clearer than the video, but still leaves a lot to be desired. Several of the people in the cast are foreign, and it was hard to understand what they were saying. I know that a lot of that was the accents, but a clearer audio would have helped it a lot. Also, several scenes were noticeably dubbed. The sex audio was a mixed bad because many of the scenes didnt have audio other than the music. Music: The music is a light jazz. Its the same kind of music almost any guy would play when a woman comes over that he wants to score with to make her think hes a sensitive guy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Adam & Eve X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director