Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > Tim Von Swine

Reviews of Sean Michaels Movies by Tim Von Swine



Interviews

We have 19 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's movies directed by Tim Von Swine can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Peep Show 5 (Jules Jordan Video)
Peep Show 5 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Anthony Rosano, Tim Von Swine, Veruca James, Amirah Adara, Brooke Wylde, Loni Legend
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 11/12/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Peep Show 5 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Tim Von Swine is a long-time director in adult erotica who produces some top flight porn! He gets it that porn is something you are supposed to jerk off to and you don't need all the fancy set-ups and all the bells and whistles that some directors like to show off. He just gets hot chicks that like to fuck and let them do what they do best. Veruca James leads the cast in this one which also includes Brooke Wylde, Amirah Adira and Loni Legend.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest from Tim Von Swine and it's a solid four girl show featuring Loni Legend, Veruca James, Brooke Wylde and Amirah Adara. Miss Adara is the only one to do anal and she gets nailed by Mr. Sean Michaels. Timmy shows up twice taking on Brooke and Loni in the finale. In both cases he manages two pig blasts!! Lots of good POV footage here from the teases to the girls giving head. The normal scenes with Sean and Anthony Rosano featured a lot of good head as well from the two girls. Solid action and you should expect nothing less from a Von Swine show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Overload 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal Overload 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Sharon Lee, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Liza Del Sierra, Jada Stevens, Charlotte Vale, Jennifer White, Sarah Shevon, Leilani Leeane, Penny Pax
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Overload 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Mike John and Tim Von Swine always present hot, stroke-worthy porno and they put together 8 of their best anal scenes onto 2 disks. They have some superstars on this collection and other girls that should be stars! Jada Stevens, Sarah Shevon, Penny Pax and Jennifer White are only some of the babes appearing on this set!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new compilation from Mike John productions featuring scenes taken from various titles he's put out in the last few years. A good cast too featuring the likes of Jada Stevens, Liza Del Sierra, Sarah Shevon and Penny Pax. Lots of anal and some interracial action too along the way. First time I see them listing the movies these scenes are lifted from which is a great step forward in compilations and I hope Jules keeps this up for further shows like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 10
Jerkoff Material 10 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Missy Monroe, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, Tommy Pistol, Hooks, D Snoop, Kitty Bella, Violet Monroe, Zoey Monroe, Alana Rains, Jenna Ivory
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 1/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 10 reviews:
review on  

Tim Von Swine returns with his exceptional series now in its 10th volume. Even though the title card says Mike John Productions, make no mistake, this is a Von Swine masterpiece. He has 6 scenes here featuring some bodacious babes. Some of them get banged twice even! There are blowbangs, anals, DPís, swallowing, creampiesÖmost everything is covered in this 2-disk collection! Zoey Monroe and Alana Rains headline the cast but this one also features return appearances from Missy Monroe and Violet Monroe! Plus, if that isnít enough, it also features a young blonde newbie who I had the pleasure of interviewing a couple of weeks ago in Jenna Ivory. So sit back, grab some tissues and get ready to jerkoff!
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest release from Tim Von Swine who brings a good cast together for Jerkoff Material 10. This features the return of Missy Monroe who gets last scene honors and she does anal! In fact you get some nice anal in several scenes here. Spread out over two discs you get some fine action including 2 on 1 scenes and some solid dick sucking throughout and mostly facial pops or swallowed loads. Very easy to pick up if you're a fan of what Von Swine's been releasing these last few years and that's been some solid smut fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 11
Elastic Assholes 11 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Kimberly Kane, Tim Von Swine, Krissy Lynn, AJ Applegate, Kat Dior, Sasha Casey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 5/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 11 reviews:
review on  

"Elastic Assholes 11" was a fun ride that have the good time feeling while getting the hot girls fuck in the ass, without the circus acts or the idea of getting the guy more attention than the girl who is the main character in the movie, for most of the regular fans, plenty of minutes in the BTS,
   read the complete review
review on  

Tim Von Swine is an assman and we are all thankful for that! He shows us 5 anal sluts here that like taking a big dick balls deep in their bootys. Krissy Lynn, AJ Applegate, Kimberly Kane and 2 newbies are the cast in volume 11 of this series. Krissy has been an anal queen for awhile and AJ is making up for lost time. If youíve never seen that big ass get plugged before, youíre in for quite a treat!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new anal show from Tim Von Swine that brings us a good cast of girls ready to display how elastic their ass holes are. Some newer talent here in AJ Applegate, Kat Dior and Sasha Casey with a couple more established girls in Krissy Lynn and Kimberly Kane. Tim is the shooter in all five scenes as well as the dick in three of them. Tom Byron and Sean Michaels make single scene appearances so the ladies are well taken care of in this release and anally fucked real good with a nice bit of A2M too mixed in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crowd Control 2
Crowd Control 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Zane, Claire Robbins, Tee Reel, Hooks, D Snoop, Jada Stevens, Jennifer White, Penny Pax, Ike Diezel
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 4/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crowd Control 2 reviews:
review on  

Mike John's "Crowd Control 2" get me fooled, I was thinking of controlling the population instead of the group of men at the time on each scene, I went automatic on Mike's history or to better say it my brain did, once I stop enjoying it and did the second view, I correct myself and I apologize for the use of PED's and HGH's to boost my performance on every review, since about the third one, I did it thinking on surpassing Astro in his Hall of Fame of porn career, no love for me I know, but a lotta love for this one from Mike and Tim behind the camera, great work!, get you copy now.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a Mike John Production but since I havenít seen or heard Mike on one of his discs in over a year, I will give all the credit to Tim Von Swine, his partner in crime. He has four scenes covering over 2 hours and 40 minutes featuring the likes of Jada Stevens, Penny Pax, Jennifer White and Claire Robbins. Every scene consists of a babe and 3 guys getting all three holes filled.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great anal release with Penny Pax, Jada Stevens, Claire Robbins, and Jennifer White all giving up all three of their holes extremely well. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's a great behind the scenes featurette that's filled with eye candy and personality to help out the overall DVD. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Crowd Control 2
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Tim Von Swine, Lee Bang, Jacky Joy, D Snoop, London Keyes, Aryana Adin, Alex Chance, Leah Luxxx
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 11/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 4 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Director Tim Von Swine takes over the directing duties of Mike Johnís Racially Motivated 4. Tim is a good director and when heís behind the camera, you know heís going to get some in at least one scene and in this one, he gets two lovely black ladies to work with. The 3 other scenes are of the interracial sex that we are used toÖwhite women with black men. And the white women featured here are the sexy London Keyes, Jacky Joy and Alex Chance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 8
Boobaholics Anonymous 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, Lizz Tayler, Alia Starr, Beverly Paige, Britney Young, Siri, Amber Cox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 8 reviews:
review on  

Hey everyone , I'm back with a review of Boobaholics Anonymous 8 from Jules Jordan Video and Mike John Productions
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John and Tim Von Swine team up for Volume 8 of this series that celebrates big, natural boobs. Lizz Tayler is the headliner in this one but you might also enjoy Siri and Britney Young who I have witnessed in a couple of other DVDís. Expect a lot of titty tease, titty fucking and hot sex when Mike and Tim have a camera in their hands!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new entry in the Boobaholics Anonymous line with five more big busty babes ready to show off their fun bags and you have one more in the bonus scene making six all told or 12 BOOBS!! As for the male talent you have a good mix with Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Michael Stefano and hell even Tim Von Swine whips out his cock to please this nice looking cast of hotties. Lizz Tayler might be the name most recognize but it's a good cast with a couple of the girls, Siri and Alia Starr on the main title that just have massive tits. The girl in the bonus scene also has huge knockers. Swine is very good with the boobage during the teases, not as much self nipple licking as I would have liked to see but we get some. Britney Young in the first scene does a 2 on 1 so we got off to a hot start. No anal in this one but lots of good pussy pounding and there is some nice oral for the ladies here too as well as them reciprocating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 10
Elastic Assholes 10 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sharon Lee, Mr. Pete, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, D Snoop, Sarah Shevon, Leilani Leeane, Penny Pax, Sierra Sanders
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 7/25/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 10 reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of anal sex with personality, this is definitely a release that's worth picking up. Tim Von Swine makes this a very friendly and enjoyable anal sex release from behind the camera while never toning things down. Leilani Leeane, Penny Pax, Sarah Shevon, Sharon Lee, and Sierra Sanders all give up the ass extremely well, and Swine captures it just as well. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's some solid effort put into the extras. This one's worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

This was a very good anal dvd, I found the Penny Pax and Sierra Sanders scenes to be the hottest, but all the scenes are hot and very strokable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Elastic Assholes #10 is from Jules Jordan video, and directed by Mike John and Tim Van Swine. Its presented in widescreen and runs about 2 hours and 48 minutes. As you might guess from the title, this movie features women who like very big things up their ass. There are 5 scenes overall: 3 scenes are one on one, and two scenes feature more cock for the women. Theres decent interracial action as well. Special features include behind the scenes footage, a cumshot gallery, cast list, web access, and trailers. Recommended if you love watching women take cock up their ass.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Elastic Assholes 10
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 12
No Cum Dodging Allowed 12 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Scott Lyons, Steven French, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Mike Hash, Hooks, D Snoop, Juelz Ventura, Jennifer White, Katie St. Ives, Chad Alva, Lexi Swallow
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 2/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Cum Dodging Allowed 12 reviews:
review on  

Mike John "No Cum dodging Allowed" series has been top quality product all the time and number 12 is not the exception, with great captures and ability to mix a bit the final work is pure genius.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with his masterpiece series. As the title implies, Mike gathers up some babes and has them swallow many loads after a blowbang. He has a great cast in this one with Juelz Ventura, Jennifer White, Lexi Swallow and Katie St. Ives
   read the complete review
review on  

A new effort from Mike John taking us back to one of his best series, No Cum Dodging Allowed. This time out we only have four girls but they all are very willing participants as you'll see. Anal for Jennifer White and Juelz Ventura who takes Sean Michaels in her butt! Lexi Swallow also has a very good scene in this and Katie St. Ives gets the balls rolling with her fine first scene. Well done and it keeps the series alive and hopefully it won't be two years before another volume comes out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Tim Von Swine, Vanessa Monet, Chastity Lynn, Katie St. Ives, Sarah Shevon, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/29/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Racially Motivated 3 from Jules Jordan Video stars Katie St. Ives, Chastity Lynn, Sarah Shevon, Leilani Leeanne and Vanessa Monet. The title is directed by Mike John and features a barrage of interracial scenes (traditional and reverse interracial).
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John, with his partner Tim Von Swine, bring us his third volume of the Racially Motivated series. Itís not only white babes taking a black cock, but black chicks fucking a white dude. Iím very interested in seeing Sarah Shevon in action because sheís impressed me her last few scenes. Vanessa Monet and Katie St. Ives are also present in this DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Black and White
Tim Von Swine's Black and White 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Naomi, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Isabel Ice, Tee Real, Marcos Leon, Candace Von, Barbie Cummings
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/31/2006
Tim Von Swine's Black and White reviews:
review on  

This is a interracial movie that not only has white chicks fucking black guys but it also has black girls banging white guys. Director Tim Von Swine does a great job interviewing the girls before and after the scenes plus he violates the girls bodies with the camera and feels them up whenever he gets the chance. The sex is hardcore in every scene and the bonus stuff is a plus. This is a 4 star movie. It's as simple as black and white.
   read the complete review
review on  

There isn't any power struggle in this titles as in most gonzo porn; everyone is just doing what they do best, and having a great time in the process (which is how it should be, unless you don't like that sort of thing). See, everybody can win!
   read the complete review
review on  

Black and White Prologue It's been a while since I've seen anything by Tim Von Swine and this title is one from his short lived stay with Shane's World. It's an all interracial affair that encompasses both bm/wf and wm/bf action. Lots of anal is promised, and no doubt delivered, considering Jada Fire and Isabel Ice grace the cover. They're joined by Candace Von, Naomi and Barbi Cummings. Let's see if the porkmeister caught them all on good days. Von Swine trains his camera on Naomi who tells him she's going to have anal sex today. He reminds her that it's interracial anal sex, but it's all the same to her. She shows off her prodigious ass, which is even more striking than when she first appeared on the scene because the rest of her body is shrinking. Sean Michaels waits patiently in the background. Her teacup titties get pulled out for perusal and Von Swine asks her to masturbate. She rummages around in her panties and Sean closes the gap to a rising Naomi, who writhes in his arms as she rubs her butt in his crotch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ
Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Steve Taylor, Emily, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Savannah Stern, Marcus Leon, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Allie Ray, Chelsie Rae, Mark Shy, Nakia, Joey Valentine, Mark Furious
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 7/11/2006
Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ reviews:
review on  

"Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ" would seem to me to be the ulitmate in Gonzo style pornography. Invite friends from the Adult biz over for a BBQ and a few drinks....set up the camera and capture the XXX events that unfold. Certainly there was more to it, but that's how this comes off and I loved it. Tim's a first class perv and he casted a perfect lineup of girls who tend to like it nasty. Great call by Von Swine on Georgia Peach, Savanah Stern and especially Emily Evermore. There are lots of highlights but my favorites include the opening moments of the BBQ. Check out the enthuiasm that Savannah Stern displays while sucking a number of different cocks out on the patio. This gets things off to a wonderfully,nasty start. Von Swine keeps his foot on the gas with a nifty and intense threesome with Emily Evermore doing a bit of squirting, thanks to Sascha's pounding attack. Emily was prominent in this movie from the start right on through the BTS. She just seems like she's ready for action throughout and then some.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to make a disclosure. While I was watching parts of this DVD, a horrible realization set in when I frequently saw in the video some asian guy lurking in the corner drinking or getting another beer and paying mind to nothing else. That Asian guy would be me. I should give myself a shitty rating for being so self-conscious in front of the camera. What had happened was that Bono and I were in town for the XRCOs so Tim Von Swine graciously invited us to a bbq and mentioned there'd be plenty of hot chicks and beer. SOLD! Chelsie Rae, Emily Evermoore, Savannah Stern, and pretty much all the guys (blowbang) Emily Evermoore, Joey Valentine, and Sascha Savannah Stern, Georgia Peach (a), Tee Reel, and Marcos Leon Chelsie Rae (a, dp), Steve Taylor, and Mark Zane Nakia Ty & Tee Reel (brief, no pop) Nakia Ty, Tone Capone, Brad Baldwin, and Mark Furious Allie Ray, Sean Michaels, and Kyle Stone Tim Von Swine is one of the new directors at Shane's World.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to have your cake and eat it too, or in this case have your BBQ and eat it too!! I will say right off the bat I was there for this shoot, save for the Allie Ray scene and it was a total blast hanging out while Tim Von Swine shot his movie. You had a great group of hotties on hand among them Georgia Peach, Emily Evermore, Savanna Stern, and Chelsie Rae just to name a few. The atmosphere was loose and fun which I was happy to see came across on the finished dvd. There are six scenes total for this dvd with a bonus bj included. Savanna Stern, Emily Evermore, & Chelsie Rae: The BBQ was already in full swing when the guys decided to give the girls some different weiners to taste and for the bulk of this scene it's Savanna sucking cock with Emily joining in about half way through and then Chelsie towards the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Another Whore 2
Just Another Whore 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Kat, Bambi, Manuel Ferrara, Tee Real, Amber Wild, Tiffany Rayne, Alicia Angel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/11/2005
Just Another Whore 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans it's time for a little thing we call Whore Time!! All these young ladies which you will soon watch fuck all have one thing in common- they are just another whore but hey it doesn't mean we can't like them or even lust after them which I think is the chief aim! You have a nice mixture here too from the petite Kat to the relative newbie Bambi and the one young girl I'm totally nuts over being in this is Tiffany Rayne who has just burst onto my screen in the last month or so and I can't seem to get enough of this sexy New Jersey babe. Tim has an easy going style which is easy on the eyes and well hard on your cock!! Let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Kat: This girl may be the shortest one in the cast but she's a fucking 7-footer when it comes to fucking. Kat can handle any cock thrown her way and come back begging for more which is why she's got quite the following. Her scene actually anchors this disc and we begin with Tim having a casual conversation with this skinny sexy lady.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 3 (Platinum X)
Teen Fuck Holes 3 (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Randy Spears, Tiffany Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Steven French, Marcos Leon, Nilla, Lindsay Lane, Andrea Ash, Zoie J.
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 9/9/2005
Teen Fuck Holes 3 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes #3 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Tim Von Swine CAST:Tiffany Taylor, Nilla, Lindsay Layne, Andrea Ash, Zoie J, Steven French, Marcos Leon, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Sean Michaels & Randy Spears Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I only recently realized I've seen the first Teen Fuck Holes. It was okay. This one has a bit more pizzaz but not that much. I liked the Andrea Ash and Lindsay Lane scenes. Both do anal. Lindsay Lane is a Jamie-Lynn DiScala look alike but Tiffany Taylor is the hottest in this. Her scene was okay. Nilla and Zoie J didn't really do anything for me but they do put in decent performances. I thought the camera work lacked diversity but it's good enough. Overall, I would say this is worth renting if you're a fan of one of the girls but I personally wouldn't put this on my priority list.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Barely Legal Director: Tim Von Swine Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Randy Spears, Tiffany Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Steven French, Marcos Leon, Nilla, Lindsay Lane, Andrea Ash, Zoie J. Synopsis Here we go again with another effort from Tim V. Swine and PXP, and judging for the cover with tiffany and her fabulous tits, tits...
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a chance to appreciate some fine looking ladies through the eyes of a pig,lol!! Tim Von Swine has brought an impressive group of young ladies together and the girls do a variety of fun activities in their scenes which have been nicely documented in the reviews already published for this title. My take is pretty similar so I'll cover the scenes which really got my blood boiling. I do need to say the cover shot of Tiffany Taylor was just beautiful to gaze at, I have to say I love a girl with nice boobs and Tiffany's got a gorgeous set!! So let me hit a couple scenes which took me for a nice ride. Andrea Ash: We begin with Andrea introducing herself to us and Tim procedes to have a short conversation with this young lady while also taking the opportunity to fondle her very nice rack. I like how he gets the girls at ease before unleashing a hard cock on them. 36C are the size of her good looking tits, liked the floor shots too we got for this tease. Bringing in Manuel Ferrara was a good choice as he brings out a good scene just about every time.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Fuck Holes 3 (Platinum X)
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 2
Interracial Hole Stretchers 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Summer Lynn, Tee Real, Flower Tucci, Brianna Love, Claire Robbins
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/17/2005
Interracial Hole Stretchers 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to another Tim Von Swine pig in a poke feature though this time his piglet stays holstered, hence it's an interracial title, well if he'd brought in Marie Luv perhaps then he could have jumped in but I digress,lol. Tim has brought in a nice group of young ladies who all have a desire for some black cock and leading the way would have to be the squirting sensation Flower Tucci. Let's hit a few highlights for each scene. Brianna Love: Our first girl up just happens to be the covergirl, but first we get some chat with Tim and Tee Reel before seeing the girl. Panning over we then see Brianna sitting and Tim like to talk with the girls before the action gets going to heavy. She reminds me a little of Teagan in the face and the similarities also extend to the perky tits and you see she's also possessing a nice ass when Tim lets her stand up. I like this girls fun loving attitude and she seems eager to please.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Tim Von Swine movie, this movie features a bevy of white girls plugged by either a Mr. Tee Reel or a Mr. Sean Michaels or sometimes both. You know... By looking at the cover, there's is a sphincter instead of an o in "Holes" so I expected every girl to give up the butt but that wasn't the case. Von Swine introduces each scene by interviewing the girl gonzostyle while acting as the cameraman. At times, you get the feeling that he wants to drop the camera and jump in if the title didn't begin with the word Interracial. The reason I wanted to watch this movie was the cover girl, Brianna Love. Brianna was the only girl in the movie that didn't get her sphincter probed by a chocolate stick. Not that I was disappointed in Brianna's scene. Having run into her in passing at Erotica LA, I was a bit surprised to hear her high squealed voice on video similar to Gigi from Cum Drippers 8. Beautiful lithe blonde with a flat chest, beautiful bunda butt, and a mole on her brow. Tee puts her through a workout but it wasn't my favourite scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Allison Wyte, Lisa Marie, Shai Lee, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Genesis Sky, Tim Von Swine, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/25/2005
1 In The Pink 1 In The Stink 6 reviews:
review on  

One in The Pink, One in The Stick #6 Get Ready for Stinky Winky Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Red Light District Running: 140 min est. Genre: DP - Anal Release: February 2005 I can appreciate a good DP. But I have to admit that 1 on 1 with a kiss of anal will most likely always be my 1st choice. If you havent figured it out already there is a specific reason that this title was calling me. If the box didnt tip you, Ill tell you. Lisa Marie + Anal+ IR= Must See TV. This girl has a flawless natural figure and an ass that any straight man would crave. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Marie With those wild wicked streaks in her hair, Lisa has never looked better. She has an ass like no other white woman I love and a big bright smile.
   read the complete review
review on  

I like this series. And I like the name. Naughty but not overly nasty. Since I watched this title and one called She Takes Two (same genre) from New Sensations the same night and back-to-back it almost makes sense to compare Pink/Stink to it. Overall, She Takes Two is a superior product but Im still giving a favorable review to Pink/Stink. It does contain some great anal poking. But you have to take all the great action with the flaws skin flaws on the girls such as the dreaded ass pimples and some face pimples, razor bumps around the puss and on one girl, bruises. Combine this with average lighting and an average camera the product does not approach the beautiful visual look and appeal of a title like She Takes Two. (It actually seems like the camera here accentuates the color red which makes any blemish stand out more.) But enough about other titles and ass pimples and surely I have a trashy, shit encrusted butt that would be laughed at across the nation. Hairy too. Luckily my hinder doesnt need to pay the bills. My favorite scene is little Deja Daire.
   read the complete review
review on  

Really basic premise guys: every girl in the movie gets one in the pink, another in the stink. A double penetration movie that features that freaking RLD watermark at all times. Lisa Marie satisfies the curiousity of anyone who ever wondered what Jenna Elfman looks like getting dp'd. Her interview with Von Swine is relaxed and funny and she shows the shocker hand sign more than once! Tee Real and John Strong get the pleasure of putting her in sexual agony. She's only done two dps in the past two years so she strains pretty hard. The first thing you notice about Deja Daire is the huge bruises on the side of her ass. Apparently the bruises come from some bondage scene she did. I automatically suspect Bono's wife. Otherwise she looks stunning. This was my favourite scene as she is well penetrated by Stefano and Ferrara. Okay, normally I love redheads and I love Crystal Ray and I personally knew a hot redhead named Allison White.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 7
Young Ripe Mellons 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Piper Austin, Gianna, Lain Oi, Brandy Talore, Alicia Alighatti, Devin Valencia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/17/2005
Young Ripe Mellons 7 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent edition. BIG and natural tits, awesome! Every girl/scene is good! NO anal sex and DP! Personally I dont like DP but LITTLE anal sex is okay. The video quality is very good. Excellent camera work. Excellent gonzo format. Nice segmented chapters for each scene. Alicia: Good looking brunette with tight C tits. Nice body. Good variety of sex position. Good action. Some nice titty play during sex. The male actor is good, I forget his name but his fucking is good like Peter North and TT Boy. 5/5 Devin Valencia: The cover girl. Tall dark blonde German/French with tight DD tits. Missionary and front body reverse cowgirl position only. Some nice titty clapping effect. NO doggy, ass view cowgirl, and ass view reverse cowgirl. Basically NO ass view fucking of Devin, grrrrr. Still a good hot scene. Devin is hot, she has pretty face, awesome tits, and nice body. 4/5 Gianna: A fair skinned tall brunette with floppy DD tits. Nice sexy body. Good variety of position and action. I like how the male actor claps Giannas huge titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers
Interracial Hole Stretchers 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Tee Real, Nicole Brazzle, Lain Oi, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Staci Thorn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 2/22/2005
Interracial Hole Stretchers reviews:
review on  

Interracial Hole Stretchers Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:45 Extras: Bonus Scene / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (0:35:55) Starring: Lain Oi (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Nicole Brazzle Staci Thorn Jasmine Byrne Persia Themes: Interracial, Anal Well, if you are a frequent reader of my reviews you know that I watch a lot of Platinum X movies. The dual porn powerhouse that is Red Light District and Platinum X Pictures just keeps on rollin' and cranking out quality pornography at an alarming rate. Tim Von Swine is a relatively new director but seems to make nice product. I saw his recent "Sex & Groping," and even if Von Swine himself was not happy with the final result, I thought it was pretty damn good. This one "Interracial Hole Stretchers" is a black guy/white girl experience with a very hot female cast at first glance. Scene 1: Lain Oi and Sean Michaels + Tee Reel Lain Oi is the tall, slender blonde cover girl who I first fell in love with in Brandon Iron's "A Good Source of Iron 3" where she looked a lot different.
   read the complete review
review on  

Interracial Hole Stretchers Directed by: Tim Von Swine - Initial Thoughts: I've been impressed to a very high level with some of the recent work that Tim Von Swine has directed, he seems to have a skill of getting a lot of energy into his scenes, and getting quite a bit out of his performers. PXP also has a cool tradition of working together, and having many of thier directors and performers co mingle with one another in their releases, and I like to see what varying directors do with each other and the same performers in a given title, so all that said, I was looking forward to seeing this disc, which is mostly Sean Michaels and his group of performers in his usual crew, as the male talent, only this time directed by Tim and his behind the scenes crew. Lain, Kelly and and the rest of the ladies were still the highest draw for me though, and when all was said and done, nobody disappointed me in this disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a juicy title where the girls like a little dark meat to go along with their sex. There is a hottie in every scene so let's not waste time. Lain Oi: Leading off is a newer girl that I've enjoyed in a few scenes so far. She has a pleasant face and both her ass and tits are very nice to check out. The men are already surrounding Lain as Swine has a few words with our girl. Both Sean and Tee Real get a good feel for Lain's body, then she does the great kneel down between their cocks and a very nice dual bj is shot. Sexwise you have a few good positions for Lain including reverse cowgirl, mish, doggie, and cowgirl with an excellent floor shot all look good but I loved it when Lain gets in piledriver and there's a little more pounding before they men unload to her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke It Down (Red Light District)
Choke It Down (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Randy Spears, Gabby, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Alex Divine, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Tee Real, Heather Gables, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/29/2004
Choke It Down (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Choke it Down Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:28:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:27:07) Starring: Heather Gables (Cover Girl) Allie Sin Genesis Skye Alex Devine Gabby Themes: Swallowing I've been reviewing a few of Tim Von Swine's movies recently and I must say that he is impressing me a lot with films like "Sex & Groping" and "Dirty Birds." This is one of his earlier movies for Red Light District, and with a title like "Choke it Down" I'm expecting to see some rather rude throat gagging and cum gargling. With the filthy blonde Heather Gables pointing down her throat on the cover, I can only guess at the kind of non-"couples-friendly" fare that I'm in for tonight. Scene 1: Genesis Skye and Brian Surewood + some other guys Genesis is a personal favorite, a sexy blonde from Wisconsin who really knows how to fuck. Fuck she does with the pirate of porn Brian Surewood and some other guy.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Tim Von Swine X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio
Director