Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > Mike John

Reviews of Sean Michaels Movies by Mike John



Interviews

We have 37 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's movies directed by Mike John can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 37 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Anal Overload 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal Overload 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Sharon Lee, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Liza Del Sierra, Jada Stevens, Charlotte Vale, Jennifer White, Sarah Shevon, Leilani Leeane, Penny Pax
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Overload 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Mike John and Tim Von Swine always present hot, stroke-worthy porno and they put together 8 of their best anal scenes onto 2 disks. They have some superstars on this collection and other girls that should be stars! Jada Stevens, Sarah Shevon, Penny Pax and Jennifer White are only some of the babes appearing on this set!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new compilation from Mike John productions featuring scenes taken from various titles he's put out in the last few years. A good cast too featuring the likes of Jada Stevens, Liza Del Sierra, Sarah Shevon and Penny Pax. Lots of anal and some interracial action too along the way. First time I see them listing the movies these scenes are lifted from which is a great step forward in compilations and I hope Jules keeps this up for further shows like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for DP Overdose
DP Overdose 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Mike John, Jada Fire, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Cindy Crawford, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Mark Zane, Keri Sable, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Claire Robbins, Lee Bang, Adrianna Nicole, Kaci Starr, Hooks, D Snoop, Tatiana Kush, Amy Starz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP Overdose reviews:
review on  

Mike John and his partner Tim Von Swine have filmed some of the nastiest, volcanic awesome porn in the industry over the past decade. This 2-disk compilation disk, covering over 5 hours of smut presents the best of the best. And he has some great looking horny babes to help him out including Keri Sable, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Byrne and Adrianna Nicole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quickie review time as the title says it all; DP Overdose.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ten scenes over two dvds for a running time of about five hours. The title says it all, as if you watch it all in one sitting you WILL have an overdose! The scenes are basically all sex on a couch with lots of dp action in various positions. The only thing that changes is the cast of characters and a few setups. The ladies are identified before each scene begins, the guys are only listed in the end credits. Lots of the guys are same old-same old guys that were overused years ago and appear here in their old age!
   read the complete review
All reviews of DP Overdose
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 8
Jerkoff Material 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mike John, Mark Zane, Tiffany Doll, Tim Von Swine, Jessica Moore, D Snoop, Tessa Lane, Liv Aguilera, Monica Rise
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 8 reviews:
review on  

Mike John and Tim Von Swine team up to present the 8th edition of this series. Jessica Moore is the only well-known name in this one, but the way Mike and Tim find talent Iím not too worried about it. This has been a consistently hot series and it usually lives up to its name.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new chapter in the series where you take a girl placing her in the middle of multiple cocks and allowing her to have at it. This involves lots of blow bang action which is awesome but also some good pussy fucking too and in one scene in this new one you also add in anal with Tim dipping his cock in Miss Tiffany Doll's French ass! Some big boobs in this one too with Jessica Moore and Tessa Lane appearing. The guys, Tim and Mike John, have come up with a very successful formula in this genre and keep finding girls to plug in and they have consistently yielded great results with this one continuing that trend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 12
No Cum Dodging Allowed 12 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Scott Lyons, Steven French, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Mike Hash, Hooks, D Snoop, Juelz Ventura, Jennifer White, Katie St. Ives, Chad Alva, Lexi Swallow
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 2/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Cum Dodging Allowed 12 reviews:
review on  

Mike John "No Cum dodging Allowed" series has been top quality product all the time and number 12 is not the exception, with great captures and ability to mix a bit the final work is pure genius.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with his masterpiece series. As the title implies, Mike gathers up some babes and has them swallow many loads after a blowbang. He has a great cast in this one with Juelz Ventura, Jennifer White, Lexi Swallow and Katie St. Ives
   read the complete review
review on  

A new effort from Mike John taking us back to one of his best series, No Cum Dodging Allowed. This time out we only have four girls but they all are very willing participants as you'll see. Anal for Jennifer White and Juelz Ventura who takes Sean Michaels in her butt! Lexi Swallow also has a very good scene in this and Katie St. Ives gets the balls rolling with her fine first scene. Well done and it keeps the series alive and hopefully it won't be two years before another volume comes out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All-Star Overdose 2
All-Star Overdose 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Suave, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Adrianna Nicole, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Asa Akira, Charlotte Vale, London Keyes, Gracie Glam
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
All-Star Overdose 2 reviews:
review on  

Mike John has culled together some of his best scenes shot over the past couple of years. The title has it right in that this is an all-star production bring such stars as Bobbi Starr, Dana DeArmond, Kristina Rose, Asa Akira, Gracie Glam, London Keyes, Andy San Dimas, Annette Schwarts and Charlotte Vale (among others) together on this 2-disk collection. There is over 6 hours of smut here for your enjoyment.
   read the complete review
review on  

A compilation dvd from director Mike John featuring some of the various scenes he has captured over the years. It features some of porns best current performers- Asa, Andy, Kristina and Gracie to name some plus some of porns better recent performers, Annette Schwarz and Chelsie Rae come to mind. An easy pick up if you don't already have the individual titles these scenes come from and Mike was cool enough to offer up the titles too that the scenes come from, very helpful!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 7
Boobaholics Anonymous 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mike John, Alia Janine, Chad Alva, Victoria Rae Black, Adrianna Luna, Mia Rider, Chloe Taylor
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 7 reviews:
review on  

As one would expect with Mike John and Tim Von Swine behind the camera, this is a great big tit movie. Mia Ride, Adrianna Luna, and Chloe Taylor really shine in their scenes, but there isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a great behind the scenes featurette to round out the release. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

A ho-hum big, saggy tit porn featuring a huge black dick some hit or miss chicks and decent cumshots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with his 7th volume of big titted lasses showing us their assets and getting fucked hard and fast. Adrianna Luna is probably the most well-known babe in this edition but donít let that deter you. Mike has a couple newer girls lined up and, if past viewings are any indication, this should be a heated DVD.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Boobaholics Anonymous 7
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 7
Jerkoff Material 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sierra, Mike John, Chad, Sasha Sweet, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, D Snoop, Marie McCray, Jada Stevens, Adrianna Luna
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 7 reviews:
review on  

I will say that the girls are all hot; but sadly, Marie McCray is only taking on 1 guy, the same with Jada Stevens. Granted, Jada is doing an I/R scene, but when you open with Adrianna Luna doing 4 guys and Sasha Sweet doing 3 guys, one on one scenes with hot girls just donít cut it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Talk about a fitting title! Adrianna Luna and Sasha Sweet indulge in some one-one action, and then strut their stuff with a blowbang. Out of the other three single scenes, Jada Stevens ends up geting her ass stuffed by Sean Michaels.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with Volume 7 of this series. Jada Stevens leads the cast and the cover picture of her is fantastic. Mike is one of the top directors in the industry so I expect the heat and quality in this DVD to match his previous efforts.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 7
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Tim Von Swine, Vanessa Monet, Chastity Lynn, Katie St. Ives, Sarah Shevon, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/29/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Racially Motivated 3 from Jules Jordan Video stars Katie St. Ives, Chastity Lynn, Sarah Shevon, Leilani Leeanne and Vanessa Monet. The title is directed by Mike John and features a barrage of interracial scenes (traditional and reverse interracial).
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John, with his partner Tim Von Swine, bring us his third volume of the Racially Motivated series. Itís not only white babes taking a black cock, but black chicks fucking a white dude. Iím very interested in seeing Sarah Shevon in action because sheís impressed me her last few scenes. Vanessa Monet and Katie St. Ives are also present in this DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 5
Jerkoff Material 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, Sara Stone, Baby Cakes, Joe Blow, London Keyes, Lou Charmelle, Gracie Glam, Jessie Volt
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 5 reviews:
review on  

Lets get right to the point with the Q & A! What is the title? Jerkoff Material 5. Is it Jerkoff Material? Yes, definitely! So its truth in advertising? Duh, its called Jerkoff Material! Director? Mike John. Past track record for Jerkoff Material? Proven track record. Length? 3 & Ĺ hours over two disks. Hot girls? A bevy of beauties that perform penis pudding production proficiently! Really, hot girls? Look at the cast, its the always adventurous London Keyes doing I/R then taking on a bunch of guys and getting that pretty Asian face covered in cum. Gracie Glam also delivers a killer performance taking several shots to her mouth and also to her face before getting cleaning up and doing another guy. Sara Stone, another personal fave does a great POV scene and is rewarded quite nicely for her efforts. Other girls; Lou, Baby Cakes, and Jessie also deliver admirable efforts but my faves are London, Gracie, and Sara. Camera style? POV and regular. Pluses: Director does a great job at doing what he does.
   read the complete review
review on  

The wonderful people at Jules Jordan video provide a half dozen scenes (a few in POV, and others in regular view), sporting things like the occasional cream pie, a pair of mini-blow-bangs, some IR action and even a bit of anal sex to tempt porn-viewers everywhere.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with his great series. He never fails to produce a winner and brings out good performances in most of his features. This one has Gracie Glam and London Keyes headlining it and they usually bring their A games so they might not need his direction. But the combination should be something to remember! Lou Charmelle Lou is an attractive French brunette with glasses and she turns Mike on by speaking the language of love. She lifts up her dress and starts playing with her pussy and you can tell shes already wet. She starts sucking Mikes cock and deep throats him almost immediately. She teases the cock with her mouth and Mike has to stop her a couple times to slap his dick. Mike fucks her pussy in mish to get her warmed up, then slips it in her backdoor in doggie. After Lou does some taste testing, Mike fucks her ass in mish. She must be tight because he cums all over her stomach. That doesnt deter Mike, however, as he goes back to fucking her ass. He takes her pussy in cowgirl and doggie before he cums in her mouth for his second pop.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 5
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Aiden Starr, Baby Cakes, C.J. Wright, Charlotte Vale, Kitty Bella, Imani Rose
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan delivers yet again this time with all interracial scenes. We get a mix of four white girls and two blacks a little bit of anal and some excellent intensity and energy. If you like interracial this is a damn good flick to pick up. Its got great girls, great energy and great sets. Everything you could possibly want. Unless youre particularly hardcore, only one scene has anal so its not much for the hardcore fans and we know who we are. I'd also like to see in the future more interracial porn like this and like Minority Rules where Asians and Latinos (and maybe some different race guys even) get in on the mix.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm kind of off and on with Mike John's movies. Sometimes I just fail to see the heat in any of the scenes. Other times it seems to jump right off the screen. I didn't care too much for the 1st volume of this series as it just didn't have the chemistry you would hope for. I seen the list of females for part two and thought hey step in the right direction. The male performers not so much which I think is one of the main detractors in the movies MJ shoots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with another one exploring the joy of interracial sex. He has a good cast lined up, as always, with Avy Scott, Charlotte Vale and Kitty Bella featured within.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All-Star Overdose
All-Star Overdose 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Talon, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Mark Zane, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Mike Hash, Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Katja Kassin
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All-Star Overdose reviews:
review on  

Now I know what you're thinking, you see the cast list and just think this must be the smoking hottest movie of all time right!!?? Wrong. Its marginal at best. Its a compilation which is really getting tired from the people over at JJV. Enough with the comps already, ya'll are turning into Sunshine Films over there. Anybody who has ever bought one of those all black 4 hour dvds knows what I'm talking about. With like 6 good scenes out of like 25-30 scenes. Anyway this is really a tale of 2 discs. I was bored to death with disc 1. I love Katja but she was paired with some losers. The Jada Fire scene was shot all wrong(like I'm a director. No but I know what I like to see), Amy Ried was good, the Gianna scene was hot then ice cold then over, what the fuck!!!!!!! Melissa Lauren was another scene I pretty much had my finger on the skip ahead button. The Bobbi Starr scene was a brief highlight but not enough to save the disc. Maybe I'm just not a fan of the way Mike john shoots shit. Maybe?
   read the complete review
review on  

Amy Ried is the hottest performer. Some questionable "all-stars" drag it down a bit. Pretty standard sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new compilation of scenes shot by Master gonzo shooter Mike John. Over the years he's managed to capture some of porns best ladies and you get a chance to enjoy some of those scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 4
Jerkoff Material 4 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, Claire Robbins, Mike Hash, Jessica Moore, Carolyn Reese, Hooks, D Snoop, Vanessa Leon, Sierra Skye, Piper Brady, Delilah Darling
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 4 reviews:
review on  

Why do we watch porn? Because we think it might provide us some ... well, some "jerkoff material." Which is why I watched "Jerkoff Material #4," first because it's porn, second because it's produced by people known for turning out some hot stuff, and third because it figured (with a name like that) to provide some jerkoff material. So much for modern math.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mini review time as it doesnít make a whole lot of sense to repeat exactly what two other reviewers have said about Jerkoff Material 4. I will say this; I disagree with both of the other reviewers as far as this being only 4 star. Itís at least 4 & Ĺ starts on the strength of the cast alone. Starting in on the title, itís definitely truth in advertising. Instead of making up some silly name, Jerkoff Material is an apt title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John, being the nice guy he is, put some scenes down on a disk in order for us, the American male, to, um, jerkoff to! On behalf of all red-blooded males, Mike, I thank you!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 4
Boxcover for Mike John's Peep Show 4
Mike John's Peep Show 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Steven French, James Deen, Kylee Reese, Carmen McCarthy, Andy San Dimas, Vanessa Leon, Gracie Glam, Roxy Reed
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mike John's Peep Show 4 reviews:
review on  

Volume 4 of Mike Johnís extraordinary series featuring hot sex and beautiful women. This one features a great cast of young newbies and Iím really looking forward to see Mike bring out their best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another great effort from Mike John and co. Superb cast here too with Roxy Reed, Carmen McCarthy, Vanessa Leon and Andy San Dimas standing out but there are six scenes in all with each being more than strokeworthy. Mike's a proven winner and this title does nothing to diminish that reputation in the slightest so feel confident in picking this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Jessica Fiorentino, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Bibi Fox, Tiana Lynn, Simone West, Carrie Cruise, Lorelei Lee, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Lindsey Meadows, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set from Mike John productions. Disc 1 is 3 hours, 27 minutes, and disc 2 is 2 hours, 50 minutes. Disc one is presented in fullscreen, with some scenes having widescreen bars at the top and bottom. Chapter stops are decent, and the pairings of women are nice. In particular, its great to see Dana DeArmond and Bobbi Starr together, as well as Lauren Phoenix and Melissa Lauren. Most of the scenes contain a lot of good, clean anal fun. You definitely get good fuck for your buck with this set. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is only my second all five star rating for a release. I really donít know where to start when talking about Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs by Jules Jordan Video. Why? Itís simple; itís jammed backed with hardcore goodness.
   read the complete review
review on  

A hot as hell compilation from the Semen Sippers series which Mike John began while at Red Light but has since continued over to Jules Jordan Video. We've had some superb pairings too in this series over the years and some are shown here-- Jenna Haze/ Lela Star, Tianna Lynn/ Missy Monroe, Bobbi Starr/ Dana DeArmond-- now those three alone are worth picking this title up. If you've not watched the Semen Sippers series before this is an excellent introduction to it, take the plunge!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Misty Stone, Andy San Dimas, Sadie West, Vanessa Leon, Katie St. Ives, Alix Amillion
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Bottom line is that JJV has hit the target repeatedly with this release, and I really don't need to tell you what the target is but I will anyway. The targets are the open mouths of very hot girls and the weapons firing are BBCs. Simply put, you can't go wrong here. Get this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six interracial scenes all ending in facials with some swallowing. Sadie Wests' first IR scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John kicks off a new series featuring interracial loving. He has 4 white girls and 2 black girls paired up with the opposite race. I love anything from Mikeís camera, so this should be another good one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 3
Jerkoff Material 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mike John, Aurora Snow, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Avy Scott, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Aiden Starr, Hooks, Evie Delatosso, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 3 reviews:
review on  

Jerkoff Material 3 from Jules Jordan Video is directed by Mike John. Mikes been putting out some good releases lately, and this is no exception. The lovely ladies (Katie St. Ives, Avy Scott, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Love, Aiden Starr, and Aurora Snow) suck and fuck like theres no tomorrow. The 2 disc DVD set is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. Extras, which are on disc 2, include a 53 minute behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery, cast list, web access, and trailers. A great jerkoff DVD - highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike Johns is a spanker, so he has a fair idea of what those who self stimulate in the pale moon hours use for inspiration. In Jerkoff Material 3 you can expect a grouping of scenes all worthy of dedications when the lights are out and no one else is home, and with Mike John and Tim von Swine on the job those that make love to their hand have no need to fear as rivers of fresh material continue to flow long and wide.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike Johnís latest entry for Jules Jordan. I saw volume 2 and it was hot. Iím sure Mike can match the intensity and deliver another winner. Doesnít he always?
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 3
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 8
Elastic Assholes 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, James Deen, Lexi Love, Kristina Rose, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale, Holly Fox, Dia Zerva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a great anal sex release. There's a nice range of anal sex in the movie, going from playful with Lexi Love and Sean Michaels to getting intense as James Deen takes on Charlotte Vale, Holly Fox, and Kristina Rose as well as mixing in a great interracial double penetration as Dia Zerva takes on Sean Michaels and Mr. Marcus. The action is all very nicely captured for gonzo porn and the extras show plenty of effort with a sizable behind the scenes featurette filled with eye candy and personality. If you're at all interested in this release, make sure you check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a curates egg of a film. The scenes starring Kristina, Chayse and Charlotte are excellent, while the remaining scenes vary from quite good to forgettable. Chayses scene was not quite up there with her scene of the year contender from Evil Anal 9, but she has now established herself as solid anal diva who will raise the stock of any film. I was already in love with Kristina, and her passionate tryst with James Dean in this movie only makes me thank God that she is in so many releases at the moment. Roll on Slutwoman. First prize has to go to the penultimate scene featuring Charlotte Vale however. Charlotte is one of those girls who I have been aware of for a while but never seemed to catch on film until now. But thank God I eventually caught up with her. Cute and nasty and with the intensity of a Bobbi Starr. There is not the consistency here to give this film above a four star rating, but given that most people will want this film because of the aforementioned anal
   read the complete review
review on  

The title isn't all that appealing but the action is people!!! I have to say Jules Jordan has picked up a quality list of directors, better than probably anyone in the business. Elastic Assholes 8 is a near perfect movie. Each scene is shot well, no real dark spots like a few other movies I've peeped lately and each girl really puts her ass in to the scene, pun intended!!! Kristina Rose is well on her way to becoming an anal queen. She seems to really get after it nowadays. But honestly I was just enamored with Lexi Love. She is just sexy as hell to me and I'd love to get a little sexi with Lexi time in the future (pass the cheese please). Dia Zerva also gave a great accounting of herself here. I can't really say anything detrimental about the movie, except maybe add some extra scenes shit I don't know. Maybe I should add that half a point back!!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Elastic Assholes 8
Boxcover for Mike John's Peep Show 3
Mike John's Peep Show 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Avy Scott, Steven French, James Deen, Evie Delatosso, Jessica Bangkok, Marie McCray, Asa Akira, Dia Zerva, London Keyes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mike John's Peep Show 3 reviews:
review on  

I'm just catching on to Mike Johns flicks. I must say I'm pissed off!!! What the hell have I been doing. I guess spending way too much time on movies I had no business watching because Mike J is the shit!!!!!!!!! From what I have seen he excels in something I really go for, hot movies!!! Also his BTS segments are always action packed and like I said b4 he is just a few steps behind Chris Streams in that department. The cast list here is outstanding beginning with my Asian crush Asa Akira who has taken the place in my heart that Jandi Lin left when she exited the business. Never got the chance to see the 2 together which would have been an instant pick up for me. Dia Zerva who I just saw the other day in Elastic Assholes 8 and she blew me away so it is great that I get to see her again so damn soon. As well as Evie Delatosso and a returning Avy Scott who is just as sexy as I remember her being. We round things out with London Keyes, Marie McCray and Jessica Bangkok.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John is lining up the dominoes wonderfully well in his Peep Show series, and this could definitely be seen as the premiere edition. As far as the cast goes there is nothing but quality, and as the man in charge has the tools and the team to bring out the best from his handpicked honeys, this release is a ball buster.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iím unfamiliar with the other volumes of the series, but with Mike Johnís name above the title, Iím willing to roll the dice. He usually shoots excellent smut and, with London Keys and Avy Scott in this feature, among others, I donít think Iíll crap out.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mike John's Peep Show 3
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 5
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Evie Delatosso, Ami Jordan, Cali Couture, Luxury Amore
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 reviews:
review on  

Boobies! Does anything else need to be said? Oh, okay. How about big beautiful boobies on gorgeous women having hot sex? Does that sound interesting? Mike John does it again in Boobaholics Anonymous 5. If you like beautiful women with bountiful breasts, or even if you just like hot sex, you will love this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Captain Jack and I have a problem with boobsÖ Mike Johnís latest DVD that appreciates the finer things on a femaleís formÖboobs, boobs and more boobs! This is a 2-disk Special Edition!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's another excellent outting from director Mike John with lots of boobage here, holy crap these women are blessed with racks that will have your cock sitting up and saluting! Rachel Love is back and damn looking finer than I remember and I remember her looking pretty good back in the day. Avy Scott's also recently returned to the biz and those big boobies are still as mesmerizing as before. Ami Jordan and Cali Couture are newer girls but do well here. I didn't see a bad scene in the bunch here and highly recommend this one for big natural boob lovers, Mike's a big fan and it shows from start to finish in how he shoots the ladies as they show off their titties, well done sir.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 6
Teenage Spermaholics 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Steven French, Mark Zane, James Deen, Mike Hash, Hooks, D Snoop, Kristina Rose, Emma Heart, Tatiana Kush, London Keyes, Cali Couture
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Spermaholics 6 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics 6 from Jules Jordan Video is directed by Mike John, and a welcome entry to the series. This two disc set has some lovely younger girls (Tatiana Kush, Cali Couture, London Keyes, Emma Heart and Kristina Rose), some better known than others, take on a slew of cocks for throat, pussy, and ass fucking before getting coated in cum. Disc one runs about 2 hours and 26 minutes, and disc two clocks in at 1 hour and 25 minutes. Some good extras here as well, including a bonus scene with Cali Couture, behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery and trailers. Definitely recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

After sitting dormant in a vault for almost three years, this series makes a comeback. It was always a shining star among Jules Jordan features, so Iím looking forward to it. Mike John is the director and he has been responsible for some scorching hot scenes over the years.
   read the complete review
review on  

More strong dick action with hot babes captured by one Mike John and ably assisted by Von Swine. You have several notable performances here, Kristina Rose anchors with another anal delight but the real find for me here was Cali Couture who has big natural hooters and she knows how to play with them as you'll see. Good mix of dick sucking and then vag/anal pounding ending mostly with pops to the mouth and facials too-- a couple creampies for good measure. Well worth it for Mike John fans as well as fans of any girl shot here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 2
Jerkoff Material 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rayveness, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Cassandra Calogera, Emma Heart, Jessica Bangkok, Oklahoma, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 3/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 2 reviews:
review on  

Volume 2 of Jerkoff Material features Rayveness, Jessica Bangkok, Emma Heart, Oklahoma, Charlotte Vale, and Cassandra Calogera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John delivers six sexy ladies in which he presents as jerk off material. These girls are very much of a jerk off quality. Spread over two discs, these girls will not disappoint. Sit back, kick back, and jerk off upon viewing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike Johnís latest and it promises some hot women that youíll for sure want to jerk-off too. Mike has produced some great porn over the last decade and this should be no different.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 2
Boxcover for Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage
Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Dana DeArmond, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage reviews:
review on  

I have heard of this release for years and I finally got my hands on a copy! This is a legendary disk from the perverted minds of Mike John and Tim Von Swine. This is a star showcase for these two legendary babes and they get four scenes each (albeit two of them, they both appear in). Mike and Tim always produce good porn so Iím looking forward to this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

To tell the truth, I am not sure where to start. Spanning two disks, with the main feature alone coming in at over FOUR HOURS in length, this is a virtual tour de porn in the best sense the word. The formula is simple, each girl in a m/m/f or m/f scene, each girl in a gang bang or blow bang, then the two girls together with a guy, then a full on gangbang with both girls. Taking over a week to shoot (and a week for me to watch) I can do nothing but bow down and worship the artistry and dedication which Mike John put out for the publicís enjoyment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Mike John delivers High Energy and High Quality Depravity in Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage, a two DVD set from Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 7
Elastic Assholes 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Marie Luv, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Bobbi Starr, Hannah West, Emma Heart, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 7 reviews:
review on  

Not to sound too cynical, but this is basically another anal movie. Mike John produces some great video, but this didn't break any new ground (no pun intended). Pretty ladies, lots of anal activity, but you may feel, as I did, that it's all been said and done before.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John rarely disappoints when he puts out new material. In his Elastic Assholes series he has shown some genuine ass queens ply their trade, so for the 7th edition in the series nothing less than quality ass stretching would be expected.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John presents Volume 7 of Elastic Assholes, which features 6 hot porn babes in anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material
Jerkoff Material 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mike John, Suave, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Tim Von Swine, Mike Hash, Rucca Page, Naomi Cruise, Claire Dames, Kristina Rose, Chayse Evans, Virginia Want, Rane Rivere
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material reviews:
review on  

So this is where this exceptional series from Mike John and Tim Von Swine got its start! This 2-disk collection features 7 women getting nasty and swallowing their well-earned rewards! Kristina Rose, Claire Dames and Chayse Evans headline the cast in this set that is sure to get you off more than a few times!
   read the complete review
review on  

The title of this video, Jerkoff Material is EXACTLY what this wonderful video is. The seven scenes consist of 2 blowbangs plus short POV segments(Rucca Page, Naiomi Cruise). Then two straight POV's(Virginia Want, Rane Rivere) and three straight fucks (Chayse Evans, Kristina Rose and Claire Dames. Claire and Rucca surrender their fundaments to their swains. There is also a very long and very funny BTS segment with Rucca (pronounced Roo-Ka) and Tim Von Swine.
   read the complete review
review on  

We have another super effort from Mike John here with the capable assistance of his sidekick Tim Von Swine-- actually both men get in on the action here too, lucky them as the hotties are just that in this one, hot with big boobs, big asses and a healthy appetite for all things dick!! Sprinkle in some anal here and there with plenty of face busting blowjobs and you've got a recipe for success. Claire Dames and Kristina Rose were particularly good in this but each girl really gives a strong accounting of themselves here, an easy purchase recommendation for fans of Mike's work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 7
Semen Sippers 7 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Steven French, James Deen, Charley Chase, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond, Riley Evans, Bobbi Starr, Carolyn Reese, Claire Dames, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/6/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers 7 reviews:
review on  

Inspired matchups rule here as the teams of Adrianna Nicole/Charlotte Vale and Bobbi Star/Dana DeArmond push this video into elite status.
   read the complete review
review on  

Any time you pair up two girls like the beautiful Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond in a Mike John Semen Sippers release, its a must have! The volcanic anal action between these two beauties is more than worth the price of the disc. Thankfully this is shot beautifully in 16:9 widescreen. I only wish Jules would start releasing titles like this on Blu-Ray.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a fan of cumswapping and hot two on one sex, this release is well worth checking out. Riley Evans and Carolyn Reese are the only girls whose scene drops close to the average level, with the rest of the cast doing a fantastic job. Bobbi Starr's scene with Dana DeArmond and Sean Michaels and Claire Dames' scene with Jada Fire, James Deen and Steven French were probably my favorite here, but this is a hot movie from start to finish. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's some very nice effort put into a long behind the scenes featurette. Mike John has a great reputation for putting out quality releases, and this one just adds to the list.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Semen Sippers 7
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Mike John X

Available Filters
Trailers (32)

Category
Studio
Director