Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > Jules Jordan

Reviews of Sean Michaels Movies by Jules Jordan



Interviews

We have 7 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's movies directed by Jules Jordan can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Nikki Benz Jungle Fever
Nikki Benz Jungle Fever 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Nikki Benz, Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Jovan Jordan, Rob Piper
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nikki Benz Jungle Fever reviews:
review on  

In a clear attempt to position herself (*ahem*) as the race-sensitive candidate in the next Toronto mayoral erection (...errr...I mean... "election"...), the blonde bombshell and adult film industry legend, Nikki Benz, takes the IR plunge...and the plunging that comes with it... in "Nikki Benz Jungle Fever". An exceptional production from Jules Jordan and his company, Jules Jordan Video, this flick is all about Nikki and her newfound love of the BBC (...and we're not talking about the news organization, here, either...). Indeed, she takes so much of the dark chocolate into her pink cotton candy in this one, that it's hard to keep track of this veritable candy store of interracial action. She does scorching one-on-one, two-on-one, and even lets Sean Michaels split and butter her backdoor muffin in a true "A"-level performance. In all, it's awesome.
   read the complete review
review on  

You know, there's a first time for everything, and Jules Jordan Video has brought porn fans Nikki Benz's initial foray into on screen interracial action. But Nikki dives with both feet, because it's not just one scene but with six couplings, such as taking on Lexington Steele, and getting her butthole worked over by porn veteran Sean Michaels.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another star show case title and this one comes from Jules Jordan who captures the lovely Nikki Benz making her big plunge into IR sex. Over the course of two discs she takes on some big black cocks including Lex, Sean, Flash Brown and Jason Brown. You get plenty of pussy pounding, dick sucking and even a bit of anal during her one one one scene with Sean. Nikki also models a variety of outfits during her tease segments from a wedding outfit to yellow lingerie and a sexy white porno themed business jacket and skirt. Well worth it for Nikki Benz fans who have been waiting for her to take the IR plunge. She has done that and more with this two disc release which surely will find a home in many a collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Voodoo, Asa Akira
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Asa Akira is an it girl in porn at the moment, so what better way to show her off than dedicate a whole title to her sexual antics. Asas body is literally like a sportscar, with an intrinsic ability to show off her edible crack and perfect pucker from any turnaround angle, a skill the screams sex appeal and ignites powerful yearnings in any mans loins. So five scenes with Asa turning on the charm for the boys should be memorable porn for anyone that appreciates exotic tones and sultry beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

I must admit when this was announced I was very excited. Asa going IR is something I really wanted to see. Of course you already knew who it was going to be though. Lex, Sean, and Marcus. Always is. Now with that said I'm kinda torn on this one. I mean Jules made this seem like an event, a BFD(big fucking deal). But the single disc just isn't that. I mean yeah I gave it a 4 but this should have gotten a lot more than that. Her 1st IR, blowbang/gangbang. This should have been bigger. No anal scene or nothing. The BTS is so basic. When you dedicate a whole movie to one woman it should be a standout. Remember Jenna Haze Darkside. Maybe cuz that was his lady it got that treatment. I don't know this just seems kind of rushed out there. There is no real feel to it. Its just a movie and while it is a good movie, just seeing her do the do isn't enough for the whole movie. I look at what EA does with their one girl films and its eventful. My thing is Jules go all the way or don't go at all!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewing Jules Jordan’s Invasian! 4 is a true treat as this probably will be one of the quickest positive reviews I’ve done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Black Owned 3
Black Owned 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julia Ann, Raven, Mr. Marcus, Justin Long, Aline, Shyla Stylez, Rico Strong, Lee Bang, Annette Schwarz, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Andi Anderson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned 3 reviews:
review on  

What Jules Jordan presents in Black Owned 3 is nothing short of excellent interracial gonzo material. The vast majority is black, big-dicked male on white, blonde female action, with a lot of anal sex and even double penetration thrown in. The best scenes of the film are the Shyla Stylez scene, in which she takes on both Mr. Marcus and Sean Michaels (DP)an absolute scorcher, and the Aline scene, in which she gets DP gang-banged by three large, black studsvery intense. The other scenes with Julia Ann (anal), Andi Anderson (DP), Annette Schwarz (anal), and Raven Black (vaginal only) are also solid-to-excellent. This is definitely a DVD set worth the cashparticularly given its length of nearly five hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong interracial title from director Jules Jordan led by the awesome Shyla Stylez who just steals the show with her dp scene here, I'd either watch this one first to blow your nut quick or save it until the end because this scene rocks bigtime. Julia Ann leads off the show doing a very nice anal scene with Sean Michaels so her fans who long for a bit of the nasty side get that here with Miss Julia! Annette Schwarz may be gone for good who knows in this biz so here's one more reminder of how good and strong a performer she is. That's just the first disc!! There are three more hot scenes on the second disc led by Aline who takes on three well hung studs so yeah this one is an easy purchase for fans of interracial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Owned 2
Black Owned 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Gina Lynn, August, Brian Pumper, Leah Luv, Velicity Von, Lela Star, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned 2 reviews:
review on  

From what I understand, Jules Jordan is a perfectionist. He will keep a scene in the vault if he isn't happy with how the scene came out. He's one of the few people in the business that can afford to do this. Eventually though, he'll release a gem or two featuring someone who is either gone from the business or is exclusive to another company. In this movie we get another look at Cris Taliana. Gina Lynn & Sean Michaels Lela Star & Mr. Marcus August Night & Mr. Marcus Velicity Von & Brian Pumper Cris Taliana & Mr. Marcus Leah Luv & Mandingo Cris Taliana is a perky half korean half white girl that always seems to enjoy her scene and this one is no different. However, what surprised me was the lighting of the scene. Jules is known for using daylight to light his scene but Cris's scene with Marcus is indoors, no windows, and incandescent lighting. I guess that may be the reason why Jules kept this scene in the vault for so long. As for the other scenes, this movie was strictly a IR b/g movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Owned #2 Produced 01/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 106 minutes Disc Two: 90 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring Disc One: Gina Lynn, Lela Star, August, Sean Michaels Starring Disc Two: Velicity Von, Cris Taliana, Leah Luv, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus and Mandingo. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Owned #2 is a two disc set directed by Jules Jordan that contains over 3 hours of footage.. All the scenes feature one on one interracial boy/girl sex. There's no anal sex in the film. A few girls perform deep throat and all have cum land on their faces and/or in their mouths. Leah and Cris swallow in their scenes. Gina appears to feed herself some cum, but the swallowing isn't obvious. I personally loved the film. The ladies are hot and dress in sexy outfits/lingerie, plus the sex rocks. Gina, Lela and August make for a killer 1-2-3 combination on disc one. The Special Features include Cumshot Recap, which is on both discs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here's the latest from Jules Jordan and he's enlisted some big black cocks to fuck some pretty hot girls led by Lela Star, Velicity Von, Gina Lynn, August, Leah Luv, and Chris Taliana. If you're a fan of Jules you pretty much know what to expect so you're probably already picking this up if you're a fan of the girls but for those few who have yet to take a trip through a Jules Jordan video lets hit a few highlights. Gina Lynn: Off we go with this busty blond who as the scene begins is driving up to a house to visit her black boyfriend. Jules is told to stay behind and take care of things but hey he's got the video camera so he kinda has to come along, lol. So he waits a bit but we don't following Gina inside this lavish and spacious home which you've seen in countless dvds if you're an avid porn watcher. Gina starts pleasuring her body as those nasty thoughts start formulating in her head and going outside she finds a shirtless Sean Michaels and the two then head back inside to have a little fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Owned
Black Owned 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Brian Pumper, Alexis Malone, Jayna Oso, Leah Luv, Sativa Rose, Tiffany Holiday, Ace, Julia Bond, Lee Bang, Broc Adams, Nat Turnher
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/29/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 206 min. (cover states 3 ½ Hours, which is pretty darn close! 94 min. are on the first DVD and 112 min. are on the second DVD) Production Date: 3 / 29 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexis Malone, Sativa Rose, Jayna Oso, Leah Luv, Tiffany Holliday, Julia Bond, Lisa Ann, Mr. Marcus, Sean Michaels, Brian Pumper, Mandingo, Nat Turner, Ace, Lee Bangs, and Brock Adams The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan really rocketed out of the gate on his own with Jenna Haze Darkside. I cant help but have very high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good, and definitely worth checking out if youre a fan of black cocks in white women. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting interracial anal in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the entire movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow. Jules Jordan video released two interracial titles back to back (the other being Racial Tension) which gives me the ability to compare the directors, Jules Jordan, to Racial Tension's Mike John as they tackle a similar theme. Julia Bond & Mandingo Jayna Oso (a, dp), Brian Pumper, Ace, Brock Adams, and Lee Bang Sativa Rose, Mr. Marcus, and Nat Turnher Leah Luv (a) & Brian Pumper Alexis Malone & Mr. Marcus Lisa Ann & Sean Michaels Tiffany Holiday & Mandingo While Mike John floods our brains and the girls with group sex, Jules concentrates more on the setup tease and how the girls look and then pulls out the biggest gun of them all Mandingo. It tells me I've been watching too much porn when I know what's going to happen the second I see the performers of a certain scene as everything went as predicted. My favourite scene was Alexis Malone and her thigh high black stockings while Sativa and Julia Bond made great eye candy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Owned Produced 03/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 95 minutes Disc Two: 113 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Julia Bond, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Leah Luv, Alexis Malone, Lisa Ann, Tiffany Holiday, Mandingo, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Nat Turnher, Brian Pumper, Ace, Brock Adams, and Lee Bang. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Owned is the new two disc set from Jules Jordan and the company that bares his name. On the two discs are a total of seven sex scenes which are all interracial (all the dudes are black). Jules once again puts together a terrific cast of some of the hottest girls in adult films. Every girl wearing sexy outfits at the beginning of their scenes. Disc one features Julia Bond, her body glistening and dressed as a very sexy construction worker, who gets fucked by Mandingo's 14 inches. Asian babe Jayna Oso gets gang banged by four guys. Jayna is double penetrated and has her mouth, ass and pussy filled with a black cock at the same time in the films second scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 3 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 3 (Evil Angel) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mandingo, Kaylynn, Sharon Wild, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, Bishop, Katsuni, Kayla Marie, Luci Thai
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/7/2004
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

You pretty much can't go wrong with a Jules Jordan helmed porn at this point. The guy knows how to make a fuck film, regardless of the theme. Anal/Ass worshipping may be his specialty, but he's certainly found his place for other genres too, and the "Once You Go Black" series is proof. The Rundown: Scene 1 - Kaylynn arrives sporting a police uniform top and bikini bottoms that display her ginormous ass. She finds four brothers hanging out in the house and proceeds to cuff them. They'll be no complaints of brutality as she drops their pants to check the concealed weapons. If you like police/cop puns with your porn, you'll love this scene. All four circle up to get jerked and sucked. She keeps choking on one in particular. The tone of the scene is bizarre, as they are ordering her around and she is laughing, but she looks to be having fun so we excuse it. Lots of fucking from behind as she sucks cock. She does cowgirl while sucking in rotation. They move to some ass fucking. She gets DP'd cowgirl, with all three holes filled at one point.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Evil Angel Once You Go Black You Never Go Back 3 General Summary Theme All sex, interracial them. Expectations High technical merits, above average camera work and erotic, intense sex scenes. We are, after all, talking about an Evil Angel title directed under Jules Jordan. His first two DVD's in the series were solid titles with a winning formula - beautiful girls being man-handled by oversized black men. So lets see how volume three measures up. General Impression A great DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Once You Go Black #3 **** 2004, 2 hours and 30 minutes Evil Angel DVD and Jules Jordan Video Directed by Jules Jordan Starring Kaylynn, Sharon Wild, Luci Thai, Katsumi, Kayla Marie The Knowledge: Jules Jordan is going to fuck around and end up having to accept an NAACP Image Award if he keeps up what hes been doing. He should get a Noble Peace Prize for what hes doing for race relations. Jordan remains one of the most popular directors in the business despite engaging in a practice that is frowned upon in some circles and that is his propensity to shoot a shit ton of interracial action. His former most frequent co-collaborator and two-time former AVN Male Performer of the Year, Lexington Steele, is absent from this edition but there is no shortage of black meat in Porn Valley to choose from to take his talent to the limit in this installment. This cast features the best mix of girls in a Jordan flick in a long time; there is truly something for everyone here. You have Kaylynn, she of the tremendous fleshy bouncy bumper and insanely lengthy Gene Simmons-ish tongue.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 3 (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Charmane Star, Jessica Darlin, Brian Pumper, Juliana Kincaid, Billy Banks, Natasha Dolling
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

In my sophomore Biology class we had to keep a journal. What this had to do with biology was apparently beside the point. Our teacher would write questions, sometimes whimsical while sometimes serious, on the board and we would spend the first 10 minutes of class answering these in our journals. The one that sticks out in my mind was his ill-advised question If you could be any animal what would it be and why? I very innocently answered that I would like to be a horse because they are very well hung. It was an honest answer met with strict scrutiny and swift punishment once we handed in our journals for the teacher to grade. What does that have to do with anything? Well, it illustrates my apparent longing to possess a literally beastly sized member. On that same note, it illustrates the odd fascination with penis size and stereotypes and clichés that go along with that.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Jules Jordan X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category

Studio