Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > Jewel De'Nyle

Reviews of Sean Michaels Movies by Jewel De'Nyle



Interviews

We have 7 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's movies directed by Jewel De'Nyle can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Spread'em Wide 3
Spread'em Wide 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Jordan Styles, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/17/2005
Spread'em Wide 3 reviews:
review on  

Spread'em Wide 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Jewel De'Nyle Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Jordan Styles, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett summary How good is to see Kari's Gonzo work, before going under contract, this should be enough reason for most of us to get this installment of Jewel De'Nyle's Spread'em wide 3, in which you can tell she is going to not only spread her intimate parts, but work them full speed, let's see.... Scene 1- Jasmine Byrne She is one hot babe, she plays with herself very nice indeed, she BJ, and goes down on some HMA, she then does the regular stuff, and also give up the butt, which leads to a pop in her beautiful face, good opener. Scene 2- veronica Jett Next secene goes with the spread wide tease, nice, after a brief but nice foreplay, she takes a long dick in her mouth, for a decent BJ, she gets her pussy some cock and also her ass is appreciated with some love, she gets a pop with post cum clean up. Scene 3- Jordan Styles She is a playful dirty girl, who
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a title that has a huge appeal for one big reason I think. It's got Keri Sable in probably one of the last pure gonzo scenes she shot before going contract with Wicked. I haven't seen anything she's done for them so I don't know how hard her sex scenes are but you know with Jewel at the helm this scene here will certainly be no tame ride for young Miss Sable who nicely graces the cover for this dvd. Add in Jasmine Byrne and reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year Lauren Phoenix and you've got a recipe for a good solid dvd. Let's see how it goes. Jasmine Byrne: Well the first young lady up is one I think will be a favorite in this years Female Performer race. Jasmine comes on here wearing some sexy pink lingerie and she's smoldering in sexuality as the camera finds her. The dirty talk flows smoothly from her mouth as her hands free her tits and also do a little walking down to her pussy. Jasmine then turns around showing of her ass which is very good to oogle before she has a seat for some pussy fingering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Size Queens 2 (Platinum X)
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Kurt Lockwood, Selena Silver, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/27/2005
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Size Queens 2 Platinum X Running Time: 131 minutes This title by Jewel De'Nyle features ladies that love big cocks. Women after my own heart by the way. Each scene starts off with a short striptease by the girl. Like most Jewel directed films the scenes in it are hot. My favorite is the scene featuring Katja Kassin. In her scene she hooks up with Kurt Lockwood. He gets her to gag slightly on his member, which I generally don't like but thought it worked in this scene. They do a standing 69, which must be a specialty of his cause I see him do it all the time on film. Plenty of anal in this title for anyone who loves it. I believe there is anal in every scene. Selena Silver scene is also great. She brings such amazing energy when she performs plus she is the cover girl. It also the first scene that I have seen her in blonde hair. The bonus features include the normal stuff like BTS, trailers and photo galleries. On this title it was cool that they put the actually photo shoots on there too.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid movie from Jewel DeNyle, the common theme in all the scenes is that the girls are hot, like the big schlong hence the name size queen, and they like their size deep in their butts. Rita Faltoyano and Steve Holmes send in a professional scene on a fur couch. I'm serious, there's a fur carpet on the top of the couch. It looks like Rita has lost some weight over the years as her boobs no longer seem humongous. Even her infamous moles seem to have shrunk. Sean Michaels and Marie Luv participate in a rare all black scene in a non-all-black movie. The best part of this scene was actually in the behind the scenes as we find out Jewel is hiding behind the couch mimicking some of the positions. The most interesting part of Katja Kassin's scene with Kurt Lockwood is actually the murals on the walls. I end up trying to figure out the story behind them while the athletic sex goes on. Appropriately enough, it looks like some queen knighting some dude. Kind of like Katja is doing to Kurt with her butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a Jewel De'Nyle helmed dvd and it also stars ADT faves Katja Kassin, Selena Silver and the recently joined Kelly 'fuckin' Wells! I also really like seeing Rita Faltoyano's name in the list and for fans of black girls Marie Luv has been setting the scene on fire this past year so a good cast for this one it would appear, now let's get to the execution to see how that turned out. Rita Faltoyano: Whenever I see this girls name appear in a cast my cock instantly rises to attention. What an amazing body Rita has and I think her energy has stepped up this past year to match her gorgeous physique which is among the best busty bodies in porn today. To start out you get a nice pan up her body and with her sexy accent she lets us in on the secret that she's the Ultimate Size Queen and hey with that bod who's gonna argue. You get some guitar driven tease music that reminded me of older style porn but the girl is all new baby. What a fucking ass and the whole ensemble is highlighted by those amazing tits which get pulled out and the nipples licked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Firebush 2
Firebush 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Nadia Nice, Joey Ray, Michael Stefano, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Emily DaVinci, Isabella Soprano, Charlotte Lee, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 12/24/2004
Firebush 2 reviews:
review on  

Firebush 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:00:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:19:29) Starring: Emily DaVinci (Cover Girl) Charlie Lane Isabella Soprano Naudia Nyce Charlotte Lee Katja Kassin Themes: Redheads I've been interested in seeing one of the installments of the "Firebush" series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum X because I've always been a sucker for redheads. Unfortunately, most redhead-themed porn consists of a lot of girls who are obviously not natural redheads. The curtains do not match the carpet, if you get my drift. It's sad because there's not enough hot redheaded girls doing porn today, I suppose. This title has the delectable Emily DaVinci on the cover, though, so I'm ready to enjoy a little Firebush. One caveat that must be discussed when talking about Platinum X is the dreaded "chroma shift" problem. Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, the chroma shift, where weird-looking halos appear around objects on the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Firebush 2 Initial Thoughts: Well if you are looking at this one based solely on red hair and bush angle, then you may be slightly dissapointed here, some of the girls don't even have bush, and the red hair deal only goes so far, but those two nitpicky points are probably the only areas most will be less than happy about in this disc. Pretty fiery sex gives this one the red it needs, and a nice mix of activity too, Mostly One on One sex, but we get a girl on girl scene, and the Lovely Katja Kassin getting drilled by Sean Michaels big black rod. I liked the energy in this one, most of the girls employ the "if you want that cum, go get it" attitude, and put on a good show. There is a decent amount of tease that is pretty well done and the extras are atleast worth a look. Nothing too overly fancy about this one, just some get down and do it sex, and that works. Technical Considerations:No real complaints, I found the sound to be occasionally unbalanced, but every thing else is above average and well acceptable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from legendary performer/ director Jewel De'Nyle. If you like Redheads and I suspect a lot of you do then she's brought together a fine array of talented young girls led by Katja Kassin and covergirl Emily Davinci who is sporting a cute smile for us. I say let's jump right in, the water is very hot! Isabella Sorprano: Our lead off scene begins with a close shot of her body and Isabella is very nice smiling as she grabs a hold of both her huge tits. Loved how she pulled them out of her top and there is a bit of nipple licking, sadly to brief. However, you move on to see her fine ass revealed, then her pussy hwich is neatly trimmed. The shot then easily changes to Kris Slater buried between her legs licking pussy and the side close shot was used well. Isabella is cool doing some more nipple licking while Kris dines on her twat. The two then changes places and Isabella is on her knees sucking Kris off, the slow pace to her sucking is much appreciated by me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie
Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Ginger Lynn, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Teri Weigel, Mick Blue, Bisexual Britni, Julie Night, Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nina Bonet, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/24/2004
Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #63 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 23, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie" a Production from Platinum X Pictures Jewel De'Nyle's Last Movie:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Jewel De'Nyle Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Jewel DeNyle, Ginger Lynn, Teri Weigel, Bisexual Britni, Katja Kassin, Julie Night, Elizabeth Lawrence, Alicia Rhodes, Nina Bonet, Julian, Darren James, Mick Blue, Sean Michaels Release Date: September 1st, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hr 19mins Total Scenes:  5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Interracial, BJ, Deep Throat, 2-Cock BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Ball Licking, Spanking, Chocking, Strap-on, Tit-Sucking, Throat fucking with toy
   read the complete review
review on  

"Jewel goes down in a blaze of glory!" Can hardly wait. I've always liked Jewel and her performance, so this is definitely something I wanted to see. The movie is supposed to be the final chapter in her career as porn performer, so I was expecting something extraordinary. Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 19 mins. Region: all Audio/Video: Very good Feature Most scenes have a short introduction where Jewel explains who the performers are and why she picked them. Jewel, Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence, Julian Jewel picked a special color theme for this scene. Every girl including herself is wearing pink-black, sexy lingerie. That's really nice, feminine touch. Jewel plays second male in this scene by arming herself with strap-on right from the start. Naturally, she's also dominating during sex and giving directions to everyone. Her strap-on skills are really impressive; it's like Jewel truly believes she has a dick and not a piece of rubber. Who knows, maybe she was a guy in her previous life. Haha.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well folks here we arrive at the close of one chapter of Jewel De'Nyle's career. This is to be her swan song as a performer so we get five scenes featuring her and this talented director/ performer has invited several of her closest friends to go out with a bang. Will we see her work again, I'd say no but never say never, especially in the porn biz. Let's hitch one last ride aboard the Jewel train! Alicia Rhodes, Elizabeth Lawrence, & Jewel: As the first scene starts we find Julian relaxing on a bed and he has Alicia and Elizabeth on each side and the two girls start in on his cock. We move in close as the girls swap his cock and the camera then moves over slightly to let Jewel in the shot and we hear she's to help punish the girls with her strap on which we see hanging between her legs. Jewel moves right in fucking Alicia in doggie plus she slaps her ass plus we hear some dirty talk. Julian's cock also gets ridden by Elizabeth in cowgirl and Alicia is right there to lick his balls plus she does some P2OGM on the toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Joey Ray, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Mandy Bright, Ashley Blue, Shawnie, Hypnotic, Marie Luv
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/2/2004
Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Initial Thoughts Jewel De'Nyle...it never was just a river in Africa. Platinum X has brought us the best we could still get in Jewel by putting her behind the lens - and Jewel has brought us the best she could in finding fellow cumgobblers who sex with fervor. Originally, I chose this DVD to satisfy my new Marie Luv addiction. Yeah, I noticed Ashley Blue on the cover, but I have to confess to only seeing one or two of her scenes previously. I know, I know, she's won awards and stuff - and she is cute, I just haven't got around to her... yet. Well, Ashley all but steals the show in this one. I'm thinking they should've put her scene last...there are probably people who never get past this scene. I have a weakened heart and I was worried! Ashley Blue brings it alot like Jewel did in her day...almost. Scene 1 - Ashley Blue me away! Ashley Blue does it all, and she does it all in this scene. She works Brian Pumper's body with her mouth like its a frigging lollipop. I don't mean just his cock - she licks the entirety of the man's torso.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue Jewel De'Nyle brings us her third volume of interracial action. She has lined up a good mix in her casting with hardcore porn vets like Ashley Blue and Mandy Bright alongside more tender young ladies such as Shawnie and Marie Luv. Jewel has also chosen to give us a more democratic lineup with two bf/wm scenes. No matter how this works out, I'm personally grateful for this choice. On with the show. Ashley Blue opens the disk squirming on a bed and touching herself lewdly. Cut quickly to she and Brian Pumper playing tonsil hockey and Ashley sinking to the floor to fondle Brian's still cloaked genitals. Cut to them naked on the bed and Ashley giving Pumper's pumper a good working over. She's sucking him deep and wet, impaling her throat on his prodigious weapon. Ashley even sticks her hand in her mouth for extra company, as well as to get it wetter to jack him off some.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Size Queens 1 (Platinum X)
Size Queens 1 (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Ginger Lynn, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Gia Jordan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/29/2004
Size Queens 1 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a pretty special dvd as the legendary Ginger Lynn is doing what is a rare gonzo scene for her, actually I don't recall her doing anything like this since she came back some years ago. Some newer fans to porn may not know how big Ginger was and still is IMO, she was Jenna Jameson before there was the real Jenna! It seemed Ginger did things with her career back in the 80's that other girls hadn't done or been able to do and now here she is in this dvd doing the nasty in a way I haven't seen her do and while she may show her age some in her scene I watched and was still amazed at the fantasy of being with THE Ginger Lynn so I thank Jewel for getting this famed performer to really go for it in this scene!! So let's meet the other ladies as Ginger's scene will be closing this title. Gia Jordan: I just reviewed her in a scene and she was pretty good so I say let's get some more Gia! The camera gets up close and personal as Gia has a brief talk with us before Mr. Steve Holmes crawls net to her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/1/2003
Interracial Lust (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 4 / 02 - 05 / 2003 Director: Jewel DeNyle Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Rio Mariah, Brian Pumper, Darren James, Mark Anthony, Sean Michaels, and of course, Jewel DeNyle The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres some smoking hot talent in this one, and Im really looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its darn good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial sex with an emphasis on the anal side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting interracial other than black guys with white chicks. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is very well done. Its crisp, clear, and free of background noises. The video isnt quite as good. Its nicely lit, but has a little ghosting and a bit of grain. Music: The music varies a little in balance throughout the movie. Theres a little fuck music during the tease, but none during the actual sex. Menus: The menus are pretty good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Interracial Lust Studio: Platinum X Director: Jewel De'Nyle Cast: Jewel De'Nyle, Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Sean Michaels, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Mark Anthony Running time: 2hrs 14mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, photoshoot footage, photo gallery, cumshot recap, trailer In Interracial Lust's extensive Behind the Scenes section, director Jewel De'Nyle seems pretty sure that she knows what's what when it comes to interracial porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the last few years Jewel De'Nyle has really stepped up her presence in the porn biz and since forming Platinum X Pictures a few months back she really has increased her energy and in this release one of the 3 best Platinum has put out so far she has hit a home run!! This series showcases white girls taking on black cocks and while that's not a novel idea what Platinum and Jewel have done a good job of is picking a good cast and pairing them together in good one on one scenes. The energy generated in the scenes ranges from good to great so no one should be disappointed at all with the results. So let's get to some sucking and fucking!! Jewel De'Nyle: Why not lead off with yourself!! Jewel is a porn performer extraordinaire so laying down the gauntlet early she is serving notice this dvd will be strong from beginning to end!! Tease: The scene opens with a most interesting view of Jewel lying on a bed. You are almost level with the bed, slightly lower, and Jewel is at the head slowly playing with both her pussy and tits.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Jewel De'Nyle X

Available Filters

Category
Studio