Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > David Luger

Reviews of Sean Michaels Movies by David Luger



Interviews

We have 16 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's movies directed by David Luger can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Vixen, Brett Rockman, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Sydnee Capri, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne, Capri Styles, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/2/2005
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Vixen, Brett Rockman, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Sydnee Capri, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne, Charlotte Stokley, Capri Styles Quick review. With the promise of the girls eating sperm from one black guy (Chocolate)and a white one (vanilla) this title is a showcase for the cover girl Charlotte Stokely, whose sexy way to open her legs was the main reason to get on this one, can't wait to see my adorable Tiffany Rayne with a cock in her ass or so I hope.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Charlotte Stokely Firing the camera right away, with a shot at her sexy legs, Charlotte is the first in the disc and she shows some nice tits, she got a real scrumptious ass, she moves indoors and is serve by the ebony and ivory team, she got her lips fulfill in both flavors, swallowing them with easy, nice opener, here. Scene 2- Kapri Styles Kapri is a sexy young gal, with a well proportioned body, she is move indoors and the fab c
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another interracial title, at least the name is catchy along with that sweet covershot of young Charlotte Stokely who looks so innocent but you know she's going to get down and nasty at some point! You have six scenes in all so let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Charlotte Stokely: Up first we get the covergirl and we start with some outdoor tease but soon she's inside where John Strong and Sean Michaels are ready for her. The guys are soon all over her body and Charlotte gets to begin sucking cock. Like the close visual when we got it, as for the sex you get spoon with both guys, reverse cowgirl, doggie-- I think you hear a few pussy farts here! You also see mish to wrap the scene up. Sean works out a good load for him and John follows up fucking her in doggie before leaving his cream inside her mouth. Kapri Styles: We begin outside once again for the tease and this girl does bear a slight resemblace to Tyra Banks in the face so she has that going for her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 11
Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Gianna, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Ali Kat, Georgia X, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/24/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Gianna, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Ali Kat, Georgia X, Courtney Simpson Quickest of the quick review. I had the pleasure to meet Courtney and Giorgia at the AEE, and no words can be found in my dictionary to describe how especial Courtney's personality is and how impressive Giorgia's backside is, and sooo delicious.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Courtney Simpson Courtney is one of my favorite performers, she teases us with two candy sticks, she get to pair with Sean Michaels, who I also met in Vegas, that time, they have good chemistry, and Sean seems to enjoy her so much, he even stick his tongue deep in her little hole, they got join by a second dick, which seems not to be a problem, due to her oral skills, they switch back and forth, till Sean deposits a load in her open mouth, that she swallows, they the second guys give her the second pop, she finish saying, " way Better that my lollipops" Scene 2- Bailey
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks #11 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Courtney Simpson, Bailey, Mia Bangg, Georgia X, Ali Kat, Gianna, Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Tyler Knight and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Another three hour fuck film featuring white girls who take their meat dark. There are six scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene as part of the DVD's Special Features. Blondes Mia, Georgia and Bailey all get fucked anally. Mia is also double penetrated and both Mia and Georgia suck cock "ass to mouth", All the pop shots are oral/facials, though a couple are kind of weak. Georgia, Ali and Gianna swallow semen. Bailey, Mia, Ali and especially Gianna are all ladies with big breasts, and Ali has quite the hairy bush. The girls are all sexy and attractive. Newbies Ali and Gianna are both pretty girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

I think most of you are familiar with this series where the girls are white and the men they fuck are black, hence the interracial aspect. There are tons of these titles out now so what sets this one apart, well for me it's what sets any title apart from others and that's the cast and whether or not the pairings click good. David Luger is helming this enterprise and this time out he's brought in some busty babes for most of the scenes save for covergirl Courtney Simpson. I love women with bigger boobs so I gladly started playing this one. Let's hit a few highlights for each scene. Courtney Simpson: Well we lead off with the covergirl. She's outside for the tease segment and she's got two long suckers which she keeps trading off in her mouth, foreshadowing perhaps as on the backcover you can tell she's taking on two cocks. Courtney gives a few sexy glances as she works those suckers in her mouth, slow and easy just the way I like seeing a blowjob shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttfucked By a Black Man
Buttfucked By a Black Man 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/1/2005
Buttfucked By a Black Man reviews:
review on  

Buttfucked By a Black Man Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie Synopsis In the continuing quest of finding hot girls and dirty roads, here I am again in front of my computer cleaner than a Lawyer in a court session, but at least I find hot girls on this one, like my favorite of the disc: Bianca Pureheart and one special girl for me Frenchie, and three other sweet darlings, that can give you wood any time of the day, let's see.... scene 1- Trina Michaels Trina starts teasing us with those real, real big tits, to begin this movie in a good mood, she is a sweet treat for the eye, not counting she is one of the heavy weight champs taking dick up her ass, she is paired with Sean of the same last name, ( not related, you pervs) and he can go deep, I mean deep in that sweet hole of love, and then deposit a load in her open mouth, that is not clear to me if it's swallow or not.
   read the complete review
review on  

As of late, Ive become a big fan of Leah Luv. This little blonde has been turning out some pretty hot scenes since deciding to do anal. Bianca Pureheart is another blonde cutie has does it for me. I was floored the first time I saw her in Teens Goin Wild 9 and it continues to baffle me why shes so under-rated as a performer. This one should be fun for meLets just see. Porno Punk rates each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Trina Michaels, Sean Michaels) Trina is a blonde with a cute face and big fake tits. The rest of the body is slim and tight. Shes outdoors doing a little tease, mostly playing with her tits. Shes then joined by Sean and they kiss and fondle each other before going inside. She sucks and chokes on his. Trina takes it straight up the ass in the following positions: Reverse Cowgirl, Sideways, on her back, Doggie and Piledriver. More anal on her back and Sean gives her a decent facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feed Her Chocolate Seed
Feed Her Chocolate Seed 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, David Luger, Gen Padova, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Denice K., Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/2/2005
Feed Her Chocolate Seed reviews:
review on  

Feed Her Chocolate Seed Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Courtney Simpson, David Luger, Denice K., Denise K., Gen Padova, Jamie Elle, Mia Bangg, Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Real Synopsis How could you say no to a DVD who shows in the box cover the lovely tits of Denice Klarskov or as they say Denise K., David Luger, and the guys of RLD couldn't make a better choice here, and with the promise of a cum swallowing/interracial movie I was sold the first moment it catch my eye, but that's not all folks, is only the beginning of the feast which includes Mia Bangg, Gen Padova, Jamie Elle and Courtney Simpson closing things up, put my expectations sky high, so let's see..... Scene 1- Denice Klarsrkov Behind a gate is a cover girl, Denice who teases us, very nicely showing those lovely tits, I mean real lovely tits, even the seconds she spends geting them out seems hours, but worth the wait, they're round and big, she caresses them between the bars, she shows her ass too, she ask us to follow her, so she can find her partner for th
   read the complete review
review on  

Well as you can guess from the title this is going to be an interracial flick with the girls doing black cocks before being fed some cum. The big draw to this dvd for me is the chance to see Denise K again. This young lady from Denmark has really made a mark on me with the few scenes I've watched her do. Such a cute face, great ass, and to die for tits of the highest order. I could suck on those boobs all day long and not need to eat!!! You have four other girls to enjoy besides Denise, and they are Mia Bangg, Gen Padova, Jamie Elle, and Courtney Simpson. So let's hit some highlights. Denise K. : Ok we lead off with the covergirl and David shoots some outdoor tease with Denise standing behind an iron gate, the tits come out and get squeezed between the bars which looked hot but I thought we spent a little to much time outside before the action headed indoors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 10
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Carol, David Luger, Tiffany Hopkins, Leah Luv, Tee Real, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/29/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 reviews:
review on  

Well we have here a dvd which celebrates one of porn's tried and true genre's the black dick invading the pussy or ass of some hot white girl. Some strong ladies too are brought in by David Luger to take on these studs, Hillary Scott, Delilah Strong, and Leah Luv just to name a few. Let's hit some highlights of the action David was able to capture. Delilah Strong: Up first we have a nice ass, first off and Delilah does her best shaking that bootie with those cheeks bubbling out from under her purple shorts. A pair of lips on one ass cheek is right where I'd like to plant mine if luck would have it! David gives some generous shots of that ass and Delilah then turns facing a couple brothers and you see her fingers doing some serious fingering to her pussy, then Delilah heads over for some grind over Tee's covered cock and she does the same to Sean Michael's as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 9
Cum Swapping Sluts 9 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, David Luger, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Deja Daire, Ava Ramone, Keeani Lei, Lain Oi, Kelly Wells, Denice K., Victoria Sweet
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/2/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 9 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts #9 is not one of the best volumes of this series, nor is it the worst. Several of the girls here are very attractive, but a few wouldnt draw a solitary whistle from horny construction workers on a high rise. The formula for this series is simple. Two girls play with each other, a guy joins in, throw in lots of P2M and gaping, then deliver an open-mouth facial, which the girls then swap back and forth before one swallows the load. Theres very little to distinguish one scene from the next. The girls are basically robots and there is little heat between the performers. Here is the scene breakdown: Denise K., Leah Luv, Steve Holmes Deja Daire, Kelly Wells, Sean Michaels Eva Ramon, John Strong, Victoria Sweet Erik Everhard, Keeani Lei, Lain Bianka Pureheart, John Strong, Penny Flame The DVD extras include Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Website info, and a Bonus Scene (a 12-minute tagteam blowjob between Leah Luv and Denise K. on director David Luger).
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a fun title where we get some g/g play to begin, some of the action is longer than in other scenes then we have the cock brought in and they do some tag team play before the guy starts pluggin their holes leading to a swapped pop. As always the casting really helps in this or any series for that matter so let's check out the scenes. Leah Luv & Denise K : Alright we have two fun girls in this first scene. Leah comes on very excited about the scene she gets to shoot and looking over we have the lovely Denise lying on the couch and damn this girl has an incredible body highlighted by both a great ass and when she turns over some really fine tits which Leah goes right after once she's also tasted Denise's ass. I loved the interplay between these two girls and I thought it was the best and most authentic of the whole dvd, just great chemistry between the two. The girls also work in some good kissing in between sucking each others tits plus listen as Leah gets Denise off to a good orgasm. The girls do a good job with the cock once it is introduced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 9
Black Dicks in White Chicks 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Svetlana, Daphne, Sledge Hammer, Gen Padova, Tee Real, Holly Wellin, Lain Oi, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/3/2005
Black Dicks in White Chicks 9 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where all the girls like their meat dark. No real premise other than that, cute white girls taking on big monster black cocks so let's get right to it. Lain Oi: Up first we get a relative newcummer to the industry. We are shown some black and white still shots of her and you see she's got some nice sized boobs on her. Then we actually see her and yes she does have some nice tits which are pulled out for us and she does some caressing of them. Lain also shows off her ass which has some jiggle to it but I think it's those nice sized tits which are her calling card. As we move along you get Lain on the couch and some pussy eating takes place and thankfully those tits are left uncovered. We then move to some sex as she's already lying there in mish, I like a little bj before but I'm sure she'll be sucking dick soon enough. The next position up for bids,lol, was doggie and I say it looked good with the titties undulating and her ass was pretty nice to see as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Need Chocolate Cum 2
Teens Need Chocolate Cum 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Real, Tiffany Holiday, Kelly Wells, Kimmie Cream, Brittany James, Anita Dulce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/2/2005
Teens Need Chocolate Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Brittany James: Last seen in Not Too Young for Cum 2, Brittany has beautiful blue eyes that I couldn't exactly see before due to the shitty lighting in that movie. She reminds me of Alex Divine with darker hair. She's paired up with Sean Michaels in this scene. She can't take Sean too deep in her mouth but she tries at least. Standard vaginal sex scene with a cute girl. Weak facial caps the scene. Tiffany Holiday: Tiffany says she's so horny she gives Luger a time limit to get her some cock. Closeup of her face reveals some fucked up teeth which I never noticed before. I dig. I dig. I've said before the best thing about Luger's movies are his interviews which seem to put the girls at ease. Tiffany says she loves fucking in public and calls it public displays of affection. I laugh. I've had doubts about her tits before but she squeezes them and bounces them around. Has Dave grab them. Okay. I'm convince they're real. Topless jump roping outside. Tee Real gets the honours of boning her. Lots of making out. Good blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Vag 2
Double Vag 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Asia, Brian Pumper, Stacey Cash, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harmony Rose, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2005
Double Vag 2 reviews:
review on  

Double Vag 2 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:26 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes (0:36:27) Starring: Harmony Rose (Cover Girl) Avy Lee Roth Stacey Cash Elizabeth Lawrence Asia Themes: DPP Here we have one of the freshest releases from the powerhouse porn studio Red Light District. This entire movie focuses on DPP, double pussy penetration. I really liked the first entry in the series, see my review for that one as well. I had high expectations for "Double Vag 2"; the first one was very good with a solid cast, and the cover for this one looks promising as well. Scene 1: Harmony Rose and two guys Harmony Rose (here billed as simply "Harmony") is a relatively new young blonde starlet who I haven't had the pleasure of seeing before. She looks really cute as she teases us outside while smoking a cigarette in a skimpy pink outfit. She eventually exposes her incredible, natural breasts and pert, round ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had been anticipating this video since I've seen the release date of it. It was however little dissapointing. The concept of this movie is obvious. Stuffing two cocks into the vag. If you are not a fan of this kind of action, don't bother with this title. We start with Harmony, the new girl on the block. She's a decent looking blonde girl with big tits. She gets the two dicks going and seems to be the most emotional girl here. Well the memorable girl here seems to the veteran Elizabeth Lawrence who works with Brian Pumper and John Strong. The contrast colors of the dicks is interesting played in her creamy white pussy. The scence with Stacy Cash started off slowly but didn't really pick up until she was put into RC DV. The guys really seemed to do a good job of getting up in there. The thing I guess that dissapointed me was Asia's. Anyone a fan of DV is probally all about this girl right now. The thing is, she does DV in almost all of her videos and she just seemed not into it for this scence.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 8
Black Dicks In White Chicks 8 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Sabrina Snow, Tee Real, Desire Moore, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Lolita Dita, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/15/2004
Black Dicks In White Chicks 8 reviews:
review on  

REVIEW- Scene 1: Sabrina Snow enters and makes small talk with Luger; she slaps her ass and indicates shes ready for the dark meat. Enter the sun-tanned dicks and she goes to work, bobbing back and forth before the guys dive into her pussy. Soon, shes getting fucked in missionary, letting the guys take turns while giving the other head. We run through an extended set of doggy, reverse cowgirl and then back to missionary. One guy gives her some baby batter to the face; the other guy fucks her in doggy, and then deposits his penis pudding into her mouth where we get some a little clean up action. Nothing of note in this scene. Scene 2: Next up is Poppy Morgan. While Poppy rates about a B at best on a rating chart, her tits are definitely an A+. The scene starts out with Poppy playing with herself and shaking her tits a little. The guys enter and Poppy gets down to business. No two dicks in her mouth at the same time here either. For at least two-thirds of the scene, Poppy keeps her panties and tank top on, just pulling them up or to the side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alrighty, welcome to another edition of this series where all the ladies want their cock meat dark, long, and hard!! I see no reason to beat around the bush so let's jump right in. Sabrina Snow: We watch as this young girl strides towards the camera looking quite fetching in her lingerie. David Luger is there to chat with Sabrina while also showing off her body. Sabrina tells us how hard she wants these cocks to fuck her and slappin her ass she lets us know she's ready. Sabrina lays back to play some with her pussy and David gets the shot in there nice and tight. Her two cocks soon arrive and we get some oil rubbed into her ass making it shiny and then you watch Sabrina engulf each cock as the men also sample her pussy. Sexwise you get mish, doggie, reverse cowgirl, and back to mish to close. She takes one pop, gets fucked some more in doggie, then the second dose of jizz is launched in her mouth. Poppy Morgan: Oh baby! This next girl jumps right off the screen with her great set of tits and a cute face as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 10
Just Over Eighteen 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Sally Rodeo, Teagan Presley, Britney Rears, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 10 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #57 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Just Over Eighteen #10" a David Lugar Production from Red Light District Just Over Eighteen #10:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director David Lugar Studio: Red Light District Cast: Teagan Presley, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Cris Taliana, Jessica Sweet, Sally Rodeo, Dave Hardman, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes Release Date: 26th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs 15mins Total Scenes:  6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Fingering, Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Foot Job, Tit Slapping, Tit-Sucking, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex,
   read the complete review
review on  

So the main highlight of this movie is Teagan's first ever scene. I had no idea who she was when I first met her at AEE 2004 but I kept coming back to see her because she was so friendly and I liked listening to her voice. I'm so easy. AEE is also the scene where I got my well documented kiss from the very lovely Cris Taliana, squeaked hello to the french beauty Melissa Lauren, and gazed upon the classy bespectacled Eva Angelina. This dvd can only remind me of good times. Warning: for those who don't like watermarks there's a small watermark on the bottom right screen at all times. Teagan & Joel Lawrence: David Luger catches Teagan walking around outdoors. She's 18.5 at the time of this scene which was shot. She's wearing a nice black bikini ensemble and a cute baseball cap. She first had sex when she was 17 and she's never tasted her pussy juice before so Dave makes her do it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 7
Cum Swapping Sluts 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, David Perry, Claudio Meloni, Nomi, Kimberly Kane, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Roxy Jezel, Cameron James, Alex Divine, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Teagan Presley, Trinity Post, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Swapping Sluts 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with the latest chapter where the girls like to share the spoils of their hard playing! These girls have some fun with each other first then the cock gets brought in, sounds good to you then read on! Nomi & Kimberly Kane: The scene begins well with the two girls sitting next to each other legs intertwined and they are stroking over the others pussy. Some hot kissing follows and the camera gets you front row for this mesmerizing make out session. You also get some pussy licking by both Kimberly and then Manuel when he joins them. Kimberly then has Nomi's foot and she's furiously rubbing it against her tits. The scene then shifts to cock play plus continued g/g fun. As for sex that was solidly represented for both ladies as they try Manuel's hard schlong in a variety of positions with plenty of tasting the others juices. These girls had great energy together and Manuel only added fuel to their already burning passion for each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Plugged 2
Double Anal Plugged 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Claudio Meloni, George Uhl, Julie Silver, Hypnotic, Janet Alfano, Allyson More, Melissa Black
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/16/2004
Double Anal Plugged 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Double Anal Plugged #2 Cast: Julie Silver, Hypnotic, Allison More, Janet Alfano, Melissa Black, Sean Michaels, Claudio Meloni, Robert Rosenberg, Dave Hardman, George Uhl & David Perry Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:19:28 Date Of Production: March 7, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, double anal, ass to mouth, masturbation, facials Scene One Janet Alfano, Claudio Meloni & Robert Rosenberg Janet Alfano is a dirty blonde Ive seen in Erik Everhards Out Numbered #2 & Im pretty sure Vinces Road Trip #4. She is extra talented & very nice to look at, starting off in a room wearing a tight black tank top, thong & high heels. Janet doesnt say a word but masturbates so nicely in any possible way you want to see her. She fingers her asshole a great deal with her thong pulled to the side, and at this point I was ready to go off. Shes red hot. She bends over the bed & the guys come in & oil up her ass & finger her asshole. She responds nicely & then gets fucked cowgirl vaginally & anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Sean Michaels, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Darren James, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Dic Tracy, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Maxine, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Sloan, Michael Stefano, Christie Leigh, Steve Hooper, Cuntre Pipes, Jamie Brooks, Tony Sexton, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Christie Lee, Mark Zane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/6/2004
Swallow My Pride 4 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

For fans of swallowing this has been a pretty good line with David Luger taking the reigns from Brandon on #3. The premise is real simple as these girls suck multiple cocks, get fucked real hard, and if the guys can aim straight you get a few swallowed pops. So let's jump right in. Maxine: Nice leopard style outfit which you're able to see her tits thru. Lovely face and a cute smile plus I sense a fun loving attitude. David conducts an interview with Maxine giving good answers plus David's hands are checking out her body. Maxine then gets to have some fun giving a hot POV blowjob, great eyes looking up at us plus she gags on the cock. She even does some rimming. Sexwise you get a pov shot reverse cowgirl with P2M and she jerks out a good pop right into her mouth. Next she's joined by two men and you get some hard fucking along with cock suckin. Good views of the action which also featured anal plus she's dp'd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Epic Global Orgies
Epic Global Orgies 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monique, Darren James, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Sledge Hammer, Jessica Fiorentino, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Layla Lei, Julie Silver, Jackie Moore, Sabrina Snow, Sarah Blue, Tera Joy, Janet Alfano, Britney Madison, Victoria Sinista, Victoria Sin, Victorie, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/8/2004
Epic Global Orgies reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Epic Global Orgies General Summary Theme Group sex Expectations Beautiful women and well captured, erotic, intense group sex scenes. With girls like Julie Silver, Sara blue, Viktorie an Sabrina gracing the cover, my expectations are high. General Impression Although the DVD has its moments, it's an unsatisfactory attempt by RLD and David Luger in delivering a first-rate group sex theme title. If you're partial to group scenes, skip this DVD and check out Erik Everhard's Out Numbered vol 2. What I liked Overall, a good cast with a nice mix of brunettes and blondes and the opening footage in each scene is well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Katsuni, Kiwi Ling, Nautica Thorn, China Girl, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/28/2004
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Black Dicks in Asian Chicks Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 19 minutes (139 minutes) Production Date(s): August 8, 2003 Release Date: March 9, 2004 Director: David Luger The Abridged Version: For whatever reason, black guys are in heavy demand and hot Asian women are in considerable supply right now. So, David Luger put the two together to create an offshoot of his Black Dicks in White Chicks series, entitling it Black Dicks in Asian Chicks (2004). And as you would guess this title is exactly the same as the series it originates from, which means it is sometimes overly formulatic. It is basically an interview em/fuck em system, though Luger can sometimes be more hands-on than youd think. To my tastes, Luger is not a bad director though. When given a hot girl he can put together a fine scene, but he seems to have had a recent string of producing 1 or 2 scene tapes. Fortunately, this is better than that. Luci Thai and Nautica are hot and Katsumi closes out with anal frenzy. Kylie Rey surprisingly shines but China Girl and Kiwi fizzle.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
David Luger X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio