Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Sean Michaels, Straight Movies



Interviews

We have 57 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 57 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 14
Mom's Cuckold 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Jennifer Dark, Prince Yahshua, Aiden Starr, Jon Jon, Simone Sonay, Natasha Star
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 14 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents an all interracial feature of the cuckold variety. These ladies aren’t being satisfied by their husbands so they go searching for a big black cock! Then they suck and fuck them right in front of their sad sack spouses! Some good looking cougars are in this one including Aiden Starr, Natasha Starr, Jennifer Dark and Simone Sonay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 13
Mom's Cuckold 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Sarah Jessie, Joslyn James, Nikita Von James
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 13 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents their latest volume of wives that are saddled with husbands who are not very well endowed. So they go for the next best thing and service the nearest big black cock they can find! Superstar and covergirl Lisa Ann leads the cast which also includes Nikita Von James, Sarah Jessie and Joslyn James.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School 18
Big Tits At School 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Monique Alexander, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Audrey Bitoni, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Xander Corvus, Franceska Jaimes, Bruce Venture, Madison Fox, Veronica Vice
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/4/2013
Big Tits At School 18 reviews:
review on  

This has always been a good series from Brazzers. In this one, there are 4 students with big tits and 2 teachers with large breasts, if that matters to you. Lisa Ann, Audrey Bitoni, Monique Alexander and Franceska James are some of the hot looking babes using their bodies to get what they want in this one. Strap in and enjoy the ride!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My New Black Stepdaddy 14
My New Black Stepdaddy 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Amber Rayne, Jason Brown, Jennifer White, Katie St. Ives, Giselle Leon, DIRK HUGE
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/13/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
My New Black Stepdaddy 14 reviews:
review on  

If you're looking for interracial action with an extra twist, this is a great release to pick up. There's a nice mix of sex with facials, anal, and a cream pie mixed in, and the cast does a great job playing with the taboo family theme. The technical aspects are solid, but unfortunately there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a very solid rental, and if you're a big fan of the stars or theme here might even be worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Book Worms 30
Naughty Book Worms 30 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sammie Rhodes, Alec Knight, Dani Daniels, Stevie Shae, Allie James, Sasha Swift, Valerie Kay
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/9/2013
Naughty Book Worms 30 reviews:
review on  

These sexy students will do anything to get their grades up and I mean anything! Naughty America has a good cast lined up here including Dani Daniels, Stevie Shae and Allie James.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 11
Mom's Cuckold 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Dana DeArmond, Katja Kassin, Eva Karera, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/6/2013
Mom's Cuckold 11 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little interracial release. Dana DeArmond, Eva Karera, Katja Kassin, and Krissy Lynn do a great job taking on big black cocks while talking down to their wimpy white husbands without getting too nasty physically. The technical aspects are nicely done but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Tim Von Swine, Lee Bang, Jacky Joy, D Snoop, London Keyes, Aryana Adin, Alex Chance, Leah Luxxx
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 11/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 4 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Director Tim Von Swine takes over the directing duties of Mike John’s Racially Motivated 4. Tim is a good director and when he’s behind the camera, you know he’s going to get some in at least one scene and in this one, he gets two lovely black ladies to work with. The 3 other scenes are of the interracial sex that we are used to…white women with black men. And the white women featured here are the sexy London Keyes, Jacky Joy and Alex Chance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 9
White Wife Black Cock 9 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Jack Napier, Rico Strong, Chastity Lynn, Katie St. Ives, Lucas Stone, Megan Foxx, Kaylee Hilton, Rylie Richman
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 9 reviews:
review on  

Take several horny and married white women, such as Kaylee Hilton, Chastity Lynn, and Katie St. Ives and tempt them with some ebony tubesteak, and the result is some cheating hearts and loins and of course, the another continuation of a hot DVD series.
   read the complete review
review on  

This release shows why I've long considered White Wife Black Cock to be one of the best interracial series around. Not only is the sex hot with great chemistry, but the setups are well done and a heck of a lot of fun. Throw in well done technical aspects and a very nice behind your scenes featurette and you have a winner of a release!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new entry in the series that features wives who aren't getting satisfied by their husbands seeking sexual pleasures with big black cocks. Smash Pictures is good offering you two ways to view this movie, with a brief bit of story that offers some context to the scene after or you can just jump right into these pretty white girls taking on those big black cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazzers Presents: The Parodies
Brazzers Presents: The Parodies 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julia Ann, Voodoo, Ramon Nomar, Roxy Jezel, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, Courtney Cummz, Memphis Monroe, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Johnny Sins, Angelina Valentine, Keiran Lee, Diamond Kitty
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/7/2010
Brazzers Presents: The Parodies reviews:
review on  

Well, imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, and with the recent upswing in the number of porn parodies, it was only a matter of time before Brazzers released a parody-themed DVD. In this case, viewers get a two-DVD set with eight scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers gives us BRAZZERS PRESENTS: THE PARODIES (2010, Brazzers) with 7 parodies spread out over two discs at nearly 5 hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very funny plots, its the movie you made when you were in high school, but with a higher budget for props and also busty, fake titted girls getting fucked silly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Darkside (Red Light District)
Darkside (Red Light District) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, John West, Herschel Savage, Alex Rox, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Dillan Lauren, Deja Daire, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Alicia Alighatti, Sunny Lane, Marcus London, Julia Bond, Ethan Cage
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon, Vince Vouyer
Release date: 9/15/2005
Darkside (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 163 min. Production Date: 5 / 16 - 19 / 2005 Director: James Avalon and Vince Voyeur Cast: Alicia Alighatti, Deja Daire, Dillan Lauren, Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, Julia Bond, Kelly Wells, Missy Monroe, Penny Flame, Sunny Lane, Alex Rox, Billy Glyde, Ethan Cage, Herschel Savage, John Strong, John West, Marcus London, Randy Spears, Sean Michaels, and Tommy Gunn The Short Story Initial Expectations: I dont think Ive heard a single bad thing about this one. Im definitely going into it with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its very impressive, and deserves all the praise Ive heard for it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting both a story and nasty sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly porno The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very nice. Its clear and well balanced, but there are a few parts that are a little soft and hard to hear. The video is also very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Redlight District has decided to expand its horizons by tackling feature porn. They enlisted an experienced director for this project but added a twist. He is only directing the story with Vince Vouyer handling the sex. In other words, it takes two directors to equal one John Stagliano. There's a cast of thousands. Alright, that's an exhaggeration. The super cute face of Penny Flame graces the cover and she's joined by Alicia Alighatti, Dillan Lauren, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Julia Bond, Holly Wellin, Sunny Lane, Missy Monroe and Kelly Fuck'n Wells. A strokeworthy cast to say the least. I'm intrigued and hope the plot is coherent with hot sex. That's not too much to ask for, is it? The movie opens in B&W as the credits roll and Penny Flame is visiting her illicit lover, Hershel Savage. He works for her husband, the mayor, and she's sure she should end the affair but can't resist the lure of porno sex. Penny's dressed like a 50's vamp with kerchief and bodice baring dress, silk stockings held by garters.
   read the complete review
review on  

Darkside   Director: James Avalon, sex scenes by Vince Vouyer Cast: pppppppppppppp Genre: Feature film  Andora: Penny Flame Release: 9/05 School Girls: Alicia Alighatti Running:xx 2 hrs 41 min Hillary Scott Notes: 2 disc set, widescreen, no condoms Cheerleaders:n Sunny Lane Holly Wellin You know how dreams almost make sense yet don't quite? This movie is a lot like that. Darkside is the tale of an adulterous woman (Penny Flame) who's lover is gunned down by her jealous husband. But Penny is left wondering if this murder actually happened when a mad scientist reveals an invention that can tamper with the fabric of space/time. Dimensions weave in and out of each other and she's left wondering which reality is which.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Darkside (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 5
Fuck Dolls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Bobbi Eden, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Karina Kay, Renee Richards, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/21/2005
Fuck Dolls 5 reviews:
review on  

Well I thought I'd continue my Taryn Thomas trip with this release and it stars a few other hotties of note, Karina Kay, Courtney Cummz, Naudia Nyce, and finally my first onscreen look at Renee Richards. So with this nice array of females on hand I'm totally in the mood to play with some fuckdolls and I think Jake's got some nasty surprises in store for these young ladies. Taryn Thomas: Alright we lead off with this Arizona babe and Jake gives us a good pussy shot of her and the two have a chat as Taryn's fingers do a little walkin in her shorts. The chatter is nice but Taryn also utilizes a glass toy to further along the pussy/ ass getting wet and ready for action. The action then starts out pretty heavy with Taryn gaggin hard on Manuel's cock while Stefano lays pipe doggiestyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

What's next in line for review:  ErotiK from Wicked Pictures, a very stylized piece of erotica with Kaylani Lei and Keri Sable Director: Jake Malone Camera: Jake Malone? Genre: Gonzo Release: 8/05 Notes: 3 hrs + 7 min Bonus Scene ! Scroll down to the bottom to see an explanation of my rating system  act 1: Taryn Thomas vs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Jake Malone's Fuck Dolls series has been very well received since its inception. This volume has three solid contenders for the next big thing in porn. Taryn Thomas, who has taken ADT by storm, Courtney Cummz and Karina Kay. I wonder how much their stock would rise if they ever started posting in Star Crossed. I'm not familiar with Bobbi Dean but the other two women should not be toiling in anonymity. Naudia Nyce is a great combination of cute and nasty. Her scenes always leave me in a lather. Renee Richards has wowed me in the handful of vids I've seen her in. Her combination of kinkiness, beauty and verbal skills topped with her English accent makes my shorts feel tight. Fetishwear and hot babes. A good combination for porn. Jake Malone's camera opens up on Taryn Thomas's covered patch. She's just turned 22 and her previous employment was as a pharmacy tech.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 10
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Carol, David Luger, Tiffany Hopkins, Leah Luv, Tee Real, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/29/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 reviews:
review on  

Well we have here a dvd which celebrates one of porn's tried and true genre's the black dick invading the pussy or ass of some hot white girl. Some strong ladies too are brought in by David Luger to take on these studs, Hillary Scott, Delilah Strong, and Leah Luv just to name a few. Let's hit some highlights of the action David was able to capture. Delilah Strong: Up first we have a nice ass, first off and Delilah does her best shaking that bootie with those cheeks bubbling out from under her purple shorts. A pair of lips on one ass cheek is right where I'd like to plant mine if luck would have it! David gives some generous shots of that ass and Delilah then turns facing a couple brothers and you see her fingers doing some serious fingering to her pussy, then Delilah heads over for some grind over Tee's covered cock and she does the same to Sean Michael's as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Size Queens 2 (Platinum X)
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Kurt Lockwood, Selena Silver, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/27/2005
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Size Queens 2 Platinum X Running Time: 131 minutes This title by Jewel De'Nyle features ladies that love big cocks. Women after my own heart by the way. Each scene starts off with a short striptease by the girl. Like most Jewel directed films the scenes in it are hot. My favorite is the scene featuring Katja Kassin. In her scene she hooks up with Kurt Lockwood. He gets her to gag slightly on his member, which I generally don't like but thought it worked in this scene. They do a standing 69, which must be a specialty of his cause I see him do it all the time on film. Plenty of anal in this title for anyone who loves it. I believe there is anal in every scene. Selena Silver scene is also great. She brings such amazing energy when she performs plus she is the cover girl. It also the first scene that I have seen her in blonde hair. The bonus features include the normal stuff like BTS, trailers and photo galleries. On this title it was cool that they put the actually photo shoots on there too.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid movie from Jewel DeNyle, the common theme in all the scenes is that the girls are hot, like the big schlong hence the name size queen, and they like their size deep in their butts. Rita Faltoyano and Steve Holmes send in a professional scene on a fur couch. I'm serious, there's a fur carpet on the top of the couch. It looks like Rita has lost some weight over the years as her boobs no longer seem humongous. Even her infamous moles seem to have shrunk. Sean Michaels and Marie Luv participate in a rare all black scene in a non-all-black movie. The best part of this scene was actually in the behind the scenes as we find out Jewel is hiding behind the couch mimicking some of the positions. The most interesting part of Katja Kassin's scene with Kurt Lockwood is actually the murals on the walls. I end up trying to figure out the story behind them while the athletic sex goes on. Appropriately enough, it looks like some queen knighting some dude. Kind of like Katja is doing to Kurt with her butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a Jewel De'Nyle helmed dvd and it also stars ADT faves Katja Kassin, Selena Silver and the recently joined Kelly 'fuckin' Wells! I also really like seeing Rita Faltoyano's name in the list and for fans of black girls Marie Luv has been setting the scene on fire this past year so a good cast for this one it would appear, now let's get to the execution to see how that turned out. Rita Faltoyano: Whenever I see this girls name appear in a cast my cock instantly rises to attention. What an amazing body Rita has and I think her energy has stepped up this past year to match her gorgeous physique which is among the best busty bodies in porn today. To start out you get a nice pan up her body and with her sexy accent she lets us in on the secret that she's the Ultimate Size Queen and hey with that bod who's gonna argue. You get some guitar driven tease music that reminded me of older style porn but the girl is all new baby. What a fucking ass and the whole ensemble is highlighted by those amazing tits which get pulled out and the nipples licked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Firebush 2
Firebush 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Nadia Nice, Joey Ray, Michael Stefano, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Emily DaVinci, Isabella Soprano, Charlotte Lee, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 12/24/2004
Firebush 2 reviews:
review on  

Firebush 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:00:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:19:29) Starring: Emily DaVinci (Cover Girl) Charlie Lane Isabella Soprano Naudia Nyce Charlotte Lee Katja Kassin Themes: Redheads I've been interested in seeing one of the installments of the "Firebush" series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum X because I've always been a sucker for redheads. Unfortunately, most redhead-themed porn consists of a lot of girls who are obviously not natural redheads. The curtains do not match the carpet, if you get my drift. It's sad because there's not enough hot redheaded girls doing porn today, I suppose. This title has the delectable Emily DaVinci on the cover, though, so I'm ready to enjoy a little Firebush. One caveat that must be discussed when talking about Platinum X is the dreaded "chroma shift" problem. Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, the chroma shift, where weird-looking halos appear around objects on the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Firebush 2 Initial Thoughts: Well if you are looking at this one based solely on red hair and bush angle, then you may be slightly dissapointed here, some of the girls don't even have bush, and the red hair deal only goes so far, but those two nitpicky points are probably the only areas most will be less than happy about in this disc. Pretty fiery sex gives this one the red it needs, and a nice mix of activity too, Mostly One on One sex, but we get a girl on girl scene, and the Lovely Katja Kassin getting drilled by Sean Michaels big black rod. I liked the energy in this one, most of the girls employ the "if you want that cum, go get it" attitude, and put on a good show. There is a decent amount of tease that is pretty well done and the extras are atleast worth a look. Nothing too overly fancy about this one, just some get down and do it sex, and that works. Technical Considerations:No real complaints, I found the sound to be occasionally unbalanced, but every thing else is above average and well acceptable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from legendary performer/ director Jewel De'Nyle. If you like Redheads and I suspect a lot of you do then she's brought together a fine array of talented young girls led by Katja Kassin and covergirl Emily Davinci who is sporting a cute smile for us. I say let's jump right in, the water is very hot! Isabella Sorprano: Our lead off scene begins with a close shot of her body and Isabella is very nice smiling as she grabs a hold of both her huge tits. Loved how she pulled them out of her top and there is a bit of nipple licking, sadly to brief. However, you move on to see her fine ass revealed, then her pussy hwich is neatly trimmed. The shot then easily changes to Kris Slater buried between her legs licking pussy and the side close shot was used well. Isabella is cool doing some more nipple licking while Kris dines on her twat. The two then changes places and Isabella is on her knees sucking Kris off, the slow pace to her sucking is much appreciated by me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choke It Down (Red Light District)
Choke It Down (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Randy Spears, Gabby, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Kris Knight, Alex Divine, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega, Tee Real, Heather Gables, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Genesis Sky, Trent Soluri, Allie Sin, Genesis Skye
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 10/29/2004
Choke It Down (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Choke it Down Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:28:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:27:07) Starring: Heather Gables (Cover Girl) Allie Sin Genesis Skye Alex Devine Gabby Themes: Swallowing I've been reviewing a few of Tim Von Swine's movies recently and I must say that he is impressing me a lot with films like "Sex & Groping" and "Dirty Birds." This is one of his earlier movies for Red Light District, and with a title like "Choke it Down" I'm expecting to see some rather rude throat gagging and cum gargling. With the filthy blonde Heather Gables pointing down her throat on the cover, I can only guess at the kind of non-"couples-friendly" fare that I'm in for tonight. Scene 1: Genesis Skye and Brian Surewood + some other guys Genesis is a personal favorite, a sexy blonde from Wisconsin who really knows how to fuck. Fuck she does with the pirate of porn Brian Surewood and some other guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionably Laid
Fashionably Laid 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Renee Pornero, Nautica Thorn, Shayna Knight, Sativa Rose, Tiana Lynn, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jessica Dee
Release date: 10/3/2004
Fashionably Laid reviews:
review on  

Another very solid effort by PX, it doesnt do wrong by itself to have a sexy cast doing some good fucking. The ladies give their all, and the direction is very well done. Threesomes, Dps, DPPs, cowgirl, toy action, and some good oral put this where it should be, as another fine title from a great company. Tianna Lynn is in this feature, and while she does not squirt all over the place, she does manage two decent ones. For someone who is used to seeing her squirt every 10 seconds, this was a bit of a disappointment. The scene was decent, but for fans of hers, you might be let down. She does give it a good show, but it does seem like she does not have the best chemistry with her male co-star, although he does do his job fucking her in several positions, which includes cowgirl and doggie. The rest is filled with beautiful women how get down as best they can. They guys do a fine job of servicing them, but in the end, you can find better titles than this one. It tries its best to bring the heat, but ends up falling short. No matter. You could do a lot worse.
   read the complete review
review on  

Emphasis on the movie is the attire the girls wear. Normally, I don't care about this because I'm waiting for the girls to take it all off anyway but sometimes an outfit can make a girl even more beautiful.... before she takes it off anyway ;) Nautica Thorn & Sean Michaels: Asian bunny Nautica Thorn is wearing a black vinyl outfit that looks like it's been heavily polished with armor all. Sean and Nautica are supposed to go out and eat at some fancy restaurant. Nautica just wants to fuck though. I can't believe Sean's even arguing with her on this. I'm not sure if it's because of the lighting but Nautica seems paler than usual. Sean loves running his tongue all over her body including some anal rimming. I love Nautica's gap teeth. Nautica gives a shallow blowjob but she makes up for it with those anime bunny eyes and some loving of the balls. I don't know why Sean keeps his sunglasses on during a scene. It looks silly. I like watching Nautica's expressions while she fucks. Cumshot down the hatch.
   read the complete review
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min? Production Date: July 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I have always complimented Platinum X for keeping their titles simple and for telling you what to expect from the name of the title. I hate to say that today, that trend has ended. There was no fashion to this title at all. Nothing made me believe that these were high price women, or that they were anyway knowledgeable about New York, Paris or LA trends. That said, lets get to the review. Nautica Thorn [ /image ] --> I know cats that would buy titles site unseen as long as they know this girl is in the mix. You cant deny that her figure is nothing short of flawless, but I have to say that her face does absolutely nothing for me. The scene was with Sean Michaels and Ill just say it was typical of what Ive seen from Sean as of late. Light slapping that was not necessary or even inspiring. Ms. Thorn put on a pretty good show, but it was really a lot of bad acting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 8
Black Dicks In White Chicks 8 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Sabrina Snow, Tee Real, Desire Moore, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Lolita Dita, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/15/2004
Black Dicks In White Chicks 8 reviews:
review on  

REVIEW- Scene 1: Sabrina Snow enters and makes small talk with Luger; she slaps her ass and indicates shes ready for the dark meat. Enter the sun-tanned dicks and she goes to work, bobbing back and forth before the guys dive into her pussy. Soon, shes getting fucked in missionary, letting the guys take turns while giving the other head. We run through an extended set of doggy, reverse cowgirl and then back to missionary. One guy gives her some baby batter to the face; the other guy fucks her in doggy, and then deposits his penis pudding into her mouth where we get some a little clean up action. Nothing of note in this scene. Scene 2: Next up is Poppy Morgan. While Poppy rates about a B at best on a rating chart, her tits are definitely an A+. The scene starts out with Poppy playing with herself and shaking her tits a little. The guys enter and Poppy gets down to business. No two dicks in her mouth at the same time here either. For at least two-thirds of the scene, Poppy keeps her panties and tank top on, just pulling them up or to the side.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alrighty, welcome to another edition of this series where all the ladies want their cock meat dark, long, and hard!! I see no reason to beat around the bush so let's jump right in. Sabrina Snow: We watch as this young girl strides towards the camera looking quite fetching in her lingerie. David Luger is there to chat with Sabrina while also showing off her body. Sabrina tells us how hard she wants these cocks to fuck her and slappin her ass she lets us know she's ready. Sabrina lays back to play some with her pussy and David gets the shot in there nice and tight. Her two cocks soon arrive and we get some oil rubbed into her ass making it shiny and then you watch Sabrina engulf each cock as the men also sample her pussy. Sexwise you get mish, doggie, reverse cowgirl, and back to mish to close. She takes one pop, gets fucked some more in doggie, then the second dose of jizz is launched in her mouth. Poppy Morgan: Oh baby! This next girl jumps right off the screen with her great set of tits and a cute face as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beauties
Anal Beauties 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Angelica Sin, Julian St. Jox, Venus, Jada Fire, Jada, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Tee Real, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/2/2004
Anal Beauties reviews:
review on  

Title: Anal Beauties Cast: Venus, Jada Fire, Rio Mariah, Lucy Lee, Lisa Sparxxx Angelica Sin, Julian St. Jox, Tee Reel, Zenza Raggi, John Strong & Sean Michaels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Date Of Production: 7/13/04 Duration: 2:17:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, rimming, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Lucy Lee & Sean Michaels [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Lucy Lee has a cute face and a nice body. She wears some black and purple lingerie along with high heels during all the sex. The scene opens up with Lucy already at it, deep throating Sean with pure ease. Sean compliments her on her cocksucking skills and then Lucy proceeds to ride him reverse cowgirl. Sean then puts it in missionary and Lucy does some pussy to mouth, doing more deep throating on her back. She gets fucked doggystyle vaginally and anally, as well as reverse cowgirl and missionary. The anal sex in this scene is good.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue Sean Michaels has been taking a lot of heat about his releases for PXP and I don't think it's fully justified. Some scenes don't hit the spot, but when he steps in front of the camera, Sean remains one of the top male performers in the industry. Given the presence of some very hot women on this disk, I have high hopes for the outcome. The video opens with Lucy Lee doing something she's very good at: sucking cock. The object of her affection is Sean Michaels. Lucy has deep throat skills and takes Sean almost to the pubes. She sits on his spit shined spear in RC and almost immediately is leaving her own cream on it. Cut to mish and we can see that Lucy is sweating up a storm, her face covered in perspiration and body glowing. Sean goes up and over to long pole Lucy, giving her sweet kisses and deep dicking. He toys with her and she begs him to put it back. P2M, almost a skull fuck, and then doggy. Lucy's sopping wet pussy's making Sean's cock glisten. Cut to anal in the doggy position with some hair pulling.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michael put in career work in Black in the Back #5 After 15 years of watching his work I was blown away that he was still operating on such a high level. Soon after, I saw Black N Blonde Sex Acts, and was not so impressed. Platinum X has managed to take great strides since coming on the scene about two years ago. Today I am reviewing Sean Michaels Anal Beauties. Lucy Lee Theres Something About Lucy. Someone needs to do a series, Asian With Ass, starring Lucy Lee. Ms. Lee is not a 10 in the face, but for some reason when I look into here eyes, I see a reflection of me getting deep in that ass staring back at me. Lucy immediately impressed me with her deep throat skills. She slobbed Sean down like it was a magic stick. Less than 10 minutes into the scene, sweat was pouring down Lucys face. At the same time I was reminded of reading a year back on lukeford that Lucy would be entertaining anal offers if the money was right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Joey Ray, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Mandy Bright, Ashley Blue, Shawnie, Hypnotic, Marie Luv
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/2/2004
Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Initial Thoughts Jewel De'Nyle...it never was just a river in Africa. Platinum X has brought us the best we could still get in Jewel by putting her behind the lens - and Jewel has brought us the best she could in finding fellow cumgobblers who sex with fervor. Originally, I chose this DVD to satisfy my new Marie Luv addiction. Yeah, I noticed Ashley Blue on the cover, but I have to confess to only seeing one or two of her scenes previously. I know, I know, she's won awards and stuff - and she is cute, I just haven't got around to her... yet. Well, Ashley all but steals the show in this one. I'm thinking they should've put her scene last...there are probably people who never get past this scene. I have a weakened heart and I was worried! Ashley Blue brings it alot like Jewel did in her day...almost. Scene 1 - Ashley Blue me away! Ashley Blue does it all, and she does it all in this scene. She works Brian Pumper's body with her mouth like its a frigging lollipop. I don't mean just his cock - she licks the entirety of the man's torso.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue Jewel De'Nyle brings us her third volume of interracial action. She has lined up a good mix in her casting with hardcore porn vets like Ashley Blue and Mandy Bright alongside more tender young ladies such as Shawnie and Marie Luv. Jewel has also chosen to give us a more democratic lineup with two bf/wm scenes. No matter how this works out, I'm personally grateful for this choice. On with the show. Ashley Blue opens the disk squirming on a bed and touching herself lewdly. Cut quickly to she and Brian Pumper playing tonsil hockey and Ashley sinking to the floor to fondle Brian's still cloaked genitals. Cut to them naked on the bed and Ashley giving Pumper's pumper a good working over. She's sucking him deep and wet, impaling her throat on his prodigious weapon. Ashley even sticks her hand in her mouth for extra company, as well as to get it wetter to jack him off some.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Size Queens 1 (Platinum X)
Size Queens 1 (Platinum X) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Ginger Lynn, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Gia Jordan
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/29/2004
Size Queens 1 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a pretty special dvd as the legendary Ginger Lynn is doing what is a rare gonzo scene for her, actually I don't recall her doing anything like this since she came back some years ago. Some newer fans to porn may not know how big Ginger was and still is IMO, she was Jenna Jameson before there was the real Jenna! It seemed Ginger did things with her career back in the 80's that other girls hadn't done or been able to do and now here she is in this dvd doing the nasty in a way I haven't seen her do and while she may show her age some in her scene I watched and was still amazed at the fantasy of being with THE Ginger Lynn so I thank Jewel for getting this famed performer to really go for it in this scene!! So let's meet the other ladies as Ginger's scene will be closing this title. Gia Jordan: I just reviewed her in a scene and she was pretty good so I say let's get some more Gia! The camera gets up close and personal as Gia has a brief talk with us before Mr. Steve Holmes crawls net to her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Lick'in Sweethearts 1
Butt Lick'in Sweethearts 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, India, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Elen, Venus, Aria, Avy Scott, Jayna Oso
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/20/2004
Butt Lick'in Sweethearts 1 reviews:
review on  

Sean Michael's: Butt Lickin Sweethearts Volume 1 Preview Expectations: To be honest, I'm not really for or against butt lickin. I picked this one up for the female cast, Interracial action, and Sean Michael'd directing, I'm not really sure what to expect here, wall to wall butt lickin is not what I am expecting, but if it is what this disc has to offer, I'm open to checking it out anyway. I just expect to see Avy Scott, Venus, and the other hotties naked, so if I get that I guess that should meet my expectations well enough. Initial Thoughts When it all boils down, this one is not really an ass licking festival as you might believe from the title. There is a fair amount of it, both male on female and female on male, so if that is your thing, you should be pretty satisfied. However there is a good amount of all the other stuff that us porn watchers like to see, you know big dicks getting sucked, and sticking in hot looking girls multiple holes. Overall this is another good release from SMP and PXP. Lots of really good looking girls and some pretty hot sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Butt Lick'in Sweethearts Cast: Jayna Oso, Venus, India, Avy Scott, Elen, Aria, John Strong, Julian St. Jox, Mickey G & Sean Michaels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:18:00 Date Of Production: April 7, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, gaping anal, P2M, A2M, rimming, spanking, choking, toys, facials Scene One Jayna Oso & Sean Michaels Jayna Oso is the covergirl and my my is she nasty. What a winner. The scene opens up with Jayna wearing a shirt, no bottoms and stilettos (which she keeps on), being lightly whipped by Sean. She does some mean deep throating and then takes it directly up the bum. The fucking here was excellent. Great chemistry. Jayna is picture perfect. Female Looks: Great Doings: tease,bj, anal [doggy,cowgirl,reverse cowgirl]rimming,a2m,facial,swallows Overall Chemistry: Great Scene Two India & John Strong India follows up Jayna and this scene is decent. Not heart stopping like Jayna's but good. She appears in a hotel room stripping and masturbating for the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh New Faces 4
Fresh New Faces 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Kimberly Kane, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Prilla, Jordan Styles, Audrey Hollander, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/11/2004
Fresh New Faces 4 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: After seeing the 3rd installment of this series I wanted to check out the 4th (this one). Michael has impressed me with his work both behind and in front of the camera giving the girls some great oral/rimming and usually a good bone. In this volume we have some cute young girls, most of which I have never seen before (or at least dont remember) putting their asses and vaginas to the test. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame aspect and the video was nicely done (but there was some halos for those of you that are annoyed by it). The audio was in 2.0 stereo and was just as good as youll find. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 56 Minutes & 40 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTOGM, PTM, ATM, Gaping, Girl on Girl, 3 ways, Interracial, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Cumshots, Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (22:28), Trailers (feeling black 2, spread em wide 2, fully loaded), Directors Bio, Bonus Footage (2:29)
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the latest installment from Mr. Stefano where he shoots some of the newer girls to the biz. Now some girls like Dana Vespoli and Kimberly Kane have been in several dvds by now but were still fairly new when Michael shot their scenes. As with any Michael Stefano production I expect hard sex, lots of anal, and some frosty facials. Sound good to you keep watchin!! Prilla: What do we see here but a girl with her hands already in her panties, well she's most welcum on my tv! Prilla with a nice smile says hi and even gives a playful lick at her breast. Michael encourages her and Prilla does a bit more tasting of her tit, gosh I love that so thanks! Michael is sure to get a shot of her shaved pussy while chatting with Prilla. Soon Erik Everhard is brought in and he's all over sucking her tits and fingering her pussy plus he even goes muff diving much to Prilla's evident pleasure. A great tight shot leads the blowjob footage off and this girl seems very comfortable sucking cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas
Hot Ass Latinas 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Mickey G., Lola, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Rio, Melanie Jagger, Ice La Fox, Layla Rivera, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Prilla
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/6/2004
Hot Ass Latinas reviews:
review on  

Hot Ass Latinas Vol. 1 **** 2003, 2 hours and 28 minutes Platinum X Pictures Directed by Sean Michaels Starring Lola, Ice La Fox, Rio, Kayla Marie, Cytherea, Prilla, Layla Rivera, Melanie Jagger The Knowledge: Just what the world needs, another performer/director. And Platinum X Pictures needs another one like a hole in the head. Brandon Iron, Michael Stefano, Julian, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Jessica Deeit seems the only people not working in front of the camera as much as they are behind it are Mason and Jewel DeNyle and Jewel only recently retired. All kidding aside, Michaels actually brings a ton of experience to the table, having directed, most notably, his Rocks That Ass and We Go Deep series for his very own SMP brand. In just a short time hes already helmed more than a few titles for PXP: Butt Lickin Sweethearts, Natural Beauties and bringing along with him his old Ass Lickers line. Im not really into rimming so the title that sparked my interest the most is this one, Hot Ass Latinas.
   read the complete review
review on  

After seeing the lovely and talented Gloria Estefan the other night on tv, ok American Idol is on before 24 so don't jump to any conclusions,hehe!! Anyway seeing her pretty face got me in the mood for some latina pussy and checking my porn stash led me to this Sean Michaels helmed dvd. I see several favorites of mine in the cast so lets get a little salsa with our sex!! Lola: She has a pretty face and a nice wide smile. Her eyes definitely draw you in and revealing her breasts certainly keeps you interested. We also see Lola caress and slap her ass which is one fine bootie. I also liked the spread shot with Lola again showing off her tits as well as fingering her pussy. Sean then has a seat and he's dressed in full playa gear and he's fondling all over her pretty frame. Sean then pulls out his huge cock and Lola does a fine job bringing him to full attention.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 2
Fuck Dolls 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Melanie, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Mya Lovely, Aspen Stevens, Jade Moore, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/8/2004
Fuck Dolls 2 reviews:
review on  

Fuckdolls #2 Directed by Jake Malone, from Red Light District Studios Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality. Fuckdolls #2 is a straightforward gonzo film, with six scenes. Some are threesomes, some one man/ one woman. All feature the actresses dressed in nice looking lingerie, with long tease sequences starting everything off, while most of the lingerie stays on during the scenes. There is also a good BTS/boner footage extra, that amounts to a seventh scene on the disc. Scene 1: Nautica Thorn, Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Nautica, a pretty Asian actress, is lounging around in a black outfit, and does a nice tease for the camera. After talking to the director for a bit, the two male performers show up on the scene. Holmes takes some time to approach Nautica and talk to her, while Everhard literally dives onto her, starting in with some serious pussy licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #32 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 4, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve)
Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Sean Michaels, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Chris Cannon, Juli Ashton, Randy Spears, Luc Wylder, Tyce Bune, Valentino, Backey Jakic, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Jay Ashley, Kelly Trump, Joel Lawrence, Kyle Phillips, Dale Dabone, jessica drake, Noname Jane, Bridgette Kerkove, Voodoo, Rafe, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Summer Storm, Kelly Fire, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Hamilton Steele, Wendy James
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Double Dippin' (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 174 min. (cover states 182 min.) Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Violet Blue, Nikita Denise, Juli Ashton, Holly Hollywood, Alexandra Silk, Nicole Sheridan, Jessica, Bionca, Jordan Lee, Ashley Long, Summer Storm, Wendy James, Kelly Steele, Dale DaBone, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Luc Wylder, Joel Lawrence, Nick East, Kyle Phillips, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Sean Michaels, Backey Jakic, Ben English, Joey Ray, Ian Daniels, Jay Ashley, Valentino, VooDoo, Michael Stefano, Hamilton Steele, and Rafe in sexual roles and Inari Vachs, Asia Carrera, Juli Ashton, Seth Gecko, and a few others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been putting out some nice comps lately. This one could be interesting. Initial Reaction: It stumbles a few places, but is a pretty good compilation.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director