Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > Fetish

Reviews of Sean Michaels, Fetish Movies



Interviews

We have 9 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's Fetish movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 14
Mom's Cuckold 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Jennifer Dark, Prince Yahshua, Aiden Starr, Jon Jon, Simone Sonay, Natasha Star
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 14 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents an all interracial feature of the cuckold variety. These ladies arenít being satisfied by their husbands so they go searching for a big black cock! Then they suck and fuck them right in front of their sad sack spouses! Some good looking cougars are in this one including Aiden Starr, Natasha Starr, Jennifer Dark and Simone Sonay.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 13
Mom's Cuckold 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Sarah Jessie, Joslyn James, Nikita Von James
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 13 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents their latest volume of wives that are saddled with husbands who are not very well endowed. So they go for the next best thing and service the nearest big black cock they can find! Superstar and covergirl Lisa Ann leads the cast which also includes Nikita Von James, Sarah Jessie and Joslyn James.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 11
Mom's Cuckold 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Dana DeArmond, Katja Kassin, Eva Karera, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/6/2013
Mom's Cuckold 11 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little interracial release. Dana DeArmond, Eva Karera, Katja Kassin, and Krissy Lynn do a great job taking on big black cocks while talking down to their wimpy white husbands without getting too nasty physically. The technical aspects are nicely done but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 9
Cuckold Sessions 9 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Gianna, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Trinity Post, Shane Diesel, Trisha Rey, Jason Brown, Tori Paige, Megan Foxx, Dayna Vendetta
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 10/11/2011
Cuckold Sessions 9 reviews:
review on  

Sissy husbands forced to watch Wives having sex with brothas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players Meets Ass Eaters Unanimous
Seasoned Players Meets Ass Eaters Unanimous 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Raylene, Christian XXX, Gina Rome, Adriana DeVille, Hunter Bryce, Tanya Tate
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players Meets Ass Eaters Unanimous reviews:
review on  

If you think seeing Raylene doing anal in a gonzo is a big thing, wait till you see her sticking her tongue up Tom Byron's ass. This surprising and unnatural act for the pristine Vivid girl is the cherry on top of a good video with a nice supporting cast. Special shout out to Adrianna DeVille, whose videos I will be stalking from here on in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, India, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Trinity James, Vanilla Skye, Holly Wellin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

It might come as a surprise to you to find that English is my first (and only) language. Someone wrote to me that I seem to have little command of the language. With a few exceptions, Im not a big fan of what Platinum X puts out. In the past I have said they are not producers of the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless. They seem promising, but often dont quite cut it in the production values area. I mean the sex might be pretty hot, but they dont take it to the higher end with a nice location or (I assume) body makeup for the ladies. So, you get stuck with seeing the girls with their little flaws, pimples, and bumps, fucking along on old couch with a plain wall in back instead of near flawless girls, wearing colorful sexy outfits in nicer houses. Minor rant finished. Now let me say this: I have very little interest in ass licking. I must have thought this one said Ass LIKERS, and thought; sure, I like asses, who doesnt? But nope, I have no interest in seeing girls lick guys asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Simone, Lenka, Sabrina Black, Chloe Black, Romana, Valentina Valli, Laura Lion, Ray Rizzle, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 12/30/2003
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Title: Ass Lickers (Volume 4) Cast: Valentina Valli, Vanessa, Sabina Black, Brittney, Simone, Sarah O' Neal, Chloe Black, Alberto Rey, Mark Anthony & Sean Micahels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:15:00 Date Of Production: 9/23/03 Whats Happening: Straight, lez, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, facials Scene One Sabina Black, Brittney & Sean Michaels Sabina Black is a personal favorite. She's a petite brunette with blue/green eyes. Seriously edible. Brittney is a blonde and she's just as scrumptious. The girls do the lez thing until Sean arrives and then they suck him off. Both ride him on the couch and I thought this was the highlight of the scene. Great camera angles. Weak climax but good opener. Female Looks: Good Doings: Sabina Black - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[doggy,mish]rim,a2m,facial Brittney - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl]rim,a2m,facial Overall Chemistry: Great Scene Two Vanessa (Ramona) & Mark Anthony Vanessa is yet another personal favorite.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is the first dvd I'm seeing from Sean Michaels since he joined with Platinum. It deals with ass licking which I like to watch when it's girls on girls, less when it's girls on guys or the reverse. It all depends on how the scene is going for those last two scenarios as opposed to girls on girls which I will watch about anything!! Regardless there's a fine bunch of girls assembled so let's get right to it. Sabrina & Brittany: We start this scene with the two lovely girls introducing themselves and in the background you see two paintings, not sure who the guys were but they reminded me of a few Kansas album covers!! The girls then put on a nice show kissing, caressing, and licking over each other. Sean gives us great views of their bodies especially their asses. When Sean joins in he goes right for the sweet spot between Sabrina's cheeks and soon after the girls are lovingly sharing his big cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Sensual Submission 1
Nina Hartley's Guide To Sensual Submission 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Nina Hartley, Amber Michaels, Frank Fortuna
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/15/2003
Nina Hartley's Guide To Sensual Submission 1 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 / 2003 Director: Ernest Greene Cast: Amber Michaels, Frank Fortuna, Sean Michaels, and of course, Nina Hartley The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ninas educational releases have been pretty good. Im going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Although the lecture isnt nearly as well done as the demonstrations, its still a pretty good movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos curious about bondage but a little nervous about bringing it into their sex play Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for the darker side of bondage The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit hit or miss, but end up well below average. The audio shows by far the most variation, with some of it coming across nicely clear without background noises while other parts are very hard to hear. During Ninas scene with Sean I had to crank the volume way up to hear Sean, and even then he was barely understandable over the hiss from the speakers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erosity
Erosity 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Sean Michaels, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, April, Amber Michaels, Voodoo, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Holly Hollywood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/25/2003
Erosity reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 4 / 7 / 2003 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: April, Nikita Denise, Julie Meadows, Nicole Sheridan, Amber Michaels, Brittany Andrews, Holly Hollywood, Chris Cannon, Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Voodoo, and Frank Fortuna The Short Story Initial Expectations: I can almost always find something good in a Luc Wylder movie, and him doing a fetish movie really raises my expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty well done fetish release Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting something a little different but not overly nasty Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting dark and nasty fetish action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is normally clear and nicely balanced, but there are a few minor background noises and some hollow spots. The video is much the same way. Most of it is nicely lit and clear, but there are a few fast zooms and pans that interfere with things. Music: The music is nicely done.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director