Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > Busty

Reviews of Sean Michaels, Busty Movies



Interviews

We have 15 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's Busty movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Nikki Benz Jungle Fever
Nikki Benz Jungle Fever 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Nikki Benz, Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Jovan Jordan, Rob Piper
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/29/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nikki Benz Jungle Fever reviews:
review on  

Another star show case title and this one comes from Jules Jordan who captures the lovely Nikki Benz making her big plunge into IR sex. Over the course of two discs she takes on some big black cocks including Lex, Sean, Flash Brown and Jason Brown. You get plenty of pussy pounding, dick sucking and even a bit of anal during her one one one scene with Sean. Nikki also models a variety of outfits during her tease segments from a wedding outfit to yellow lingerie and a sexy white porno themed business jacket and skirt. Well worth it for Nikki Benz fans who have been waiting for her to take the IR plunge. She has done that and more with this two disc release which surely will find a home in many a collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legendary Players
Legendary Players 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Nina Hartley, Teri Weigel
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 8/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Legendary Players reviews:
review on  

This is one heck of a great movie. The sex is fantastic with a great personal and classy feeling, and the chemistry is over the top in every scene. The technical aspects stumble slightly a few times with audio balance problems, but the extras are great with a very nice pair of interviews. This one is definitely worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Airerose's latest release brings back some of the top stars of the 80s and early 90s. Teri Wiegel hasn't performed in awhile and looks good in this release. Julia Ann has been performing pretty steady for the last 22 years. Shayla LaVeaux was one of the top stars in her day and still looks fine. And Nina Hartley may be the biggest legend this industry has ever produced!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tit Fanatic 3
Big Tit Fanatic 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julia Ann, Shane Diesel, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Mia Lelani, Krissy Lynn, Alex Chance, Leya Falcon
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 11/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Fanatic 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like big white tits and big black dicks, this should be a must buy release. The cast is nicely done with Alex Chance, Julia Ann, Krissy Lynn, Leya Falcon, and Mia Lelani bringing the big white tits while Prince Yahshua, Rico Strong, Sean Michaels, and Shane Diesel providing the big black dicks. The action is all very solid with nice chemistry and plenty of variety. The technical aspects are well done and there's nice care towards the extras. This one's definitely worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Tits At School 18
Big Tits At School 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Monique Alexander, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Audrey Bitoni, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Xander Corvus, Franceska Jaimes, Bruce Venture, Madison Fox, Veronica Vice
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/4/2013
Big Tits At School 18 reviews:
review on  

This has always been a good series from Brazzers. In this one, there are 4 students with big tits and 2 teachers with large breasts, if that matters to you. Lisa Ann, Audrey Bitoni, Monique Alexander and Franceska James are some of the hot looking babes using their bodies to get what they want in this one. Strap in and enjoy the ride!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 8
Boobaholics Anonymous 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, Lizz Tayler, Alia Starr, Beverly Paige, Britney Young, Siri, Amber Cox
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/27/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 8 reviews:
review on  

Hey everyone , I'm back with a review of Boobaholics Anonymous 8 from Jules Jordan Video and Mike John Productions
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John and Tim Von Swine team up for Volume 8 of this series that celebrates big, natural boobs. Lizz Tayler is the headliner in this one but you might also enjoy Siri and Britney Young who I have witnessed in a couple of other DVD’s. Expect a lot of titty tease, titty fucking and hot sex when Mike and Tim have a camera in their hands!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new entry in the Boobaholics Anonymous line with five more big busty babes ready to show off their fun bags and you have one more in the bonus scene making six all told or 12 BOOBS!! As for the male talent you have a good mix with Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Michael Stefano and hell even Tim Von Swine whips out his cock to please this nice looking cast of hotties. Lizz Tayler might be the name most recognize but it's a good cast with a couple of the girls, Siri and Alia Starr on the main title that just have massive tits. The girl in the bonus scene also has huge knockers. Swine is very good with the boobage during the teases, not as much self nipple licking as I would have liked to see but we get some. Britney Young in the first scene does a 2 on 1 so we got off to a hot start. No anal in this one but lots of good pussy pounding and there is some nice oral for the ladies here too as well as them reciprocating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 7
Boobaholics Anonymous 7 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mike John, Alia Janine, Chad Alva, Victoria Rae Black, Adrianna Luna, Mia Rider, Chloe Taylor
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 7 reviews:
review on  

As one would expect with Mike John and Tim Von Swine behind the camera, this is a great big tit movie. Mia Ride, Adrianna Luna, and Chloe Taylor really shine in their scenes, but there isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's also a great behind the scenes featurette to round out the release. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

A ho-hum big, saggy tit porn featuring a huge black dick some hit or miss chicks and decent cumshots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with his 7th volume of big titted lasses showing us their assets and getting fucked hard and fast. Adrianna Luna is probably the most well-known babe in this edition but don’t let that deter you. Mike has a couple newer girls lined up and, if past viewings are any indication, this should be a heated DVD.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Boobaholics Anonymous 7
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 7
Boob Bangers 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, McKenzie Lee, Sophie Dee, Jessica Moore, Jaylene Rio, Katie Kox, Alia Janine, Christian Clay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers 7 reviews:
review on  

This is high quality Darkko material which sears its way into your mind. Darkko doesn't disappoint with his presentation of beautifully endowed models. Five scenes plus ample extras including 12 (!) trailers for some of his other works of art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Boob Bangers is one of those series that most boob men will have invested in over the years, and an edition or two would look good in any collection. The series is so good that even dudes that arent breast obsessed will probably have one sitting in the rack for rainy days. Volume 7 is jam packed and literally overflowing with big juicy tits, and with an application of lube and a stiff dick, all the girls involved show the skills that would constitute any mans version of one night in paradise. With Jonni Darkko calling the shots you can expect to see each of these hotties at their best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Titty Sweat
Titty Sweat 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Toni Ribas, Steven French, Tory Lane, James Deen, Aiden Starr, Joe Blow, Priya Rai, Kagney Linn Karter, Selena Castro, Ava Addams, Marilyn Scott
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Titty Sweat reviews:
review on  

Titty Sweat is the second release form Vince Vouyer Unleashed and one look at Kagney Linn on the cover will have breast men reaching south to loosen their zippers. There are some mad mammories in this castlist, and if anyone knows how to zoom in for a good look at the cleave it is the man with the plan Vince Vouyer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Voyeur's new production company comes out with a big-tit feature with some unknowns. Having watched plenty of Vince's previous releases, I'm optimistic about this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 5
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Evie Delatosso, Ami Jordan, Cali Couture, Luxury Amore
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 reviews:
review on  

Boobies! Does anything else need to be said? Oh, okay. How about big beautiful boobies on gorgeous women having hot sex? Does that sound interesting? Mike John does it again in Boobaholics Anonymous 5. If you like beautiful women with bountiful breasts, or even if you just like hot sex, you will love this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Captain Jack and I have a problem with boobs… Mike John’s latest DVD that appreciates the finer things on a female’s form…boobs, boobs and more boobs! This is a 2-disk Special Edition!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's another excellent outting from director Mike John with lots of boobage here, holy crap these women are blessed with racks that will have your cock sitting up and saluting! Rachel Love is back and damn looking finer than I remember and I remember her looking pretty good back in the day. Avy Scott's also recently returned to the biz and those big boobies are still as mesmerizing as before. Ami Jordan and Cali Couture are newer girls but do well here. I didn't see a bad scene in the bunch here and highly recommend this one for big natural boob lovers, Mike's a big fan and it shows from start to finish in how he shoots the ladies as they show off their titties, well done sir.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 4
Boobaholics Anonymous 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Tim Von Swine, Charley Chase, Whitney Stevens, Riley Evans, Cassandra Calogera, Erika Vution, London Keyes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 4 reviews:
review on  

Mike John and his partner Tim Von Swine present another volume of girls with great racks! These girls were blessed and I am eternally grateful for that! Charley Chase, Riley Evans, Whitney Stevens, Cassandra Calogera, London Keys and Erika Vution bring the mammories and we are left to watch. That’s fine by me!
   read the complete review
review on  

If you love pretty girls, particularly brunettes, with large, natural racks, then you will be in clover with this release from Mike John. The scenes varied a little in quality, with not all the scenes having the necessary intensity, but Rileys performance helped to cement her position for me as one of 2008s best new anal babes, and the energy evident in the final two scenes made for a strong finish to the film. I would have preferred to have another anal scene in there, perhaps with Whitney Stevens, to have provided a little more nastiness, but in the end this is a breast movie and not an ass movie. In conclusion then, this is a really good boob movie, with great looking girls and no genuine boobaholic should be without it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big breasted babes being beautifully boinked . And the boobies here are all NATURAL, all the time....yay ! Losta juggs a jigglin' & slippery, shiny baby oilage upon the breastesses . Finest fuckage ? Definitely the treat of seeing Riley Evans enjoying rectal rogering . Sweeeet .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Boobaholics Anonymous 4
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous (Red Light District)
Boobaholics Anonymous (Red Light District) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Mike John, Gianna, Brandy Talore, Sara Stone, Mysti May
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/30/2005
Boobaholics Anonymous (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Boobaholics Anonymous Studio: Red Light District Category: Busty , Gonzo Director: Mike John Starring: Rayveness, Gianna, Sara Stone, Misty May, Brandy Taylor Quickest of the quick review. I completely disagree with Mike John's terminology of boobaholics anonymous, I can be an alcoholic Anonymous, drug addict anonimous, an...
   read the complete review
review on  

A new series in the Red Light District library, and hopefully one that will spawn many sequels. As the title suggests, this feature takes 5 girls with very lovely, large natural breasts, and gives you plenty of tit-play teasing and hardcore action to enjoy. In all 5 scenes, the girls start off with about 5 minutes of teasing and playing with their boobs, and then the male comes in and gets his share of funtime also. This is essentially the only unique thing about the title, after that it's basically another hardcore title (no anal though), but it's really the talent here that makes this worthwhile. Gianna is simply cute as hell, and you can certainly understand why Sean Micheals is gushing over her in the scene. Rayveness is simply a joy to watch, as she always bring such an enthusiasm to her work, and her scene has some of the best angles. Brandy has almost cartoon-like breasts with huge nipples, and watching her and Erik Everhard suck on them is a major high point in this film.
   read the complete review
review on  

Judging from the movie, Mike John has introduced another great line to his repertoire. As the title suggests, the line focuses boobs boobs boobs and each cumshot comes from the titty fuck. The surprise was that not all the scenes end in the cumshots going down the hatch after watching so many Teenage Spermaholics and No Cum Dodging Allowed movies. The women for the most part were attractive even if you ignored their boobies, especially Misty May who I've never seen before. Her eyes and boobs remind me of Tiana Lynn. Mike has the girls tease us with their boobs to some mellow porn music rather than the metal favoured by Vince Voyeur in Young Ripe Mellons. Some complaints though were the cumshots that Erik Everhard delivered to Brandy Talor and Sara Stone as they were very weak. It looks like Erik was having too much fun with the girls behind the scenes that it makes you wonder if his first pop wasn't caught on camera.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Boobaholics Anonymous (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 7
Young Ripe Mellons 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Piper Austin, Gianna, Lain Oi, Brandy Talore, Alicia Alighatti, Devin Valencia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/17/2005
Young Ripe Mellons 7 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent edition. BIG and natural tits, awesome! Every girl/scene is good! NO anal sex and DP! Personally I dont like DP but LITTLE anal sex is okay. The video quality is very good. Excellent camera work. Excellent gonzo format. Nice segmented chapters for each scene. Alicia: Good looking brunette with tight C tits. Nice body. Good variety of sex position. Good action. Some nice titty play during sex. The male actor is good, I forget his name but his fucking is good like Peter North and TT Boy. 5/5 Devin Valencia: The cover girl. Tall dark blonde German/French with tight DD tits. Missionary and front body reverse cowgirl position only. Some nice titty clapping effect. NO doggy, ass view cowgirl, and ass view reverse cowgirl. Basically NO ass view fucking of Devin, grrrrr. Still a good hot scene. Devin is hot, she has pretty face, awesome tits, and nice body. 4/5 Gianna: A fair skinned tall brunette with floppy DD tits. Nice sexy body. Good variety of position and action. I like how the male actor claps Giannas huge titties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 3
Photographic Mammaries 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Brooke, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Ben English, Lara Stevens, Anna Nikova, Tyla Wynn, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 12/8/2004
Photographic Mammaries 3 reviews:
review on  

Another quick & dirty review, both Bono and Linus did great breakdowns of the scenes in their reviews. I really liked this movie. One of my favourite past times is to take pictures of pretty women whether they be friends, models, porn stars, or girls from the past. Each scene starts off with a photoshoot of the girls before the sex. Sammie Rhodes scene featured some squirting which is a first from her and a great cumshot out of the titty fuck streaking her cleavage face and hair. The scene seemed underexposed with a reddish tint. An early Tyla Winn with Sean Michaels scene comes next. We find out from the bts that it's only her 7th scene and sean is the first black man she's ever been with. I wonder how long Brandon had been sitting on this scene since Tyla looks noticeably different from other movies I've seen her. Almost like Alex Devine with a rack. The setting is a bit dark with lots of shadows especially when Sean blocks the light. The best part is Tyla's dirty talk.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcum to the next installment of Brandon's big tit series and I really enjoyed the first two so let's jump right in as a few 2005 Vegas show girls are in this one. Sammie Rhodes: Up first we have our covergirl who had perhaps the best natural rack to enter the jizz biz in 2004. We start this scene with some good tease shots as Sammie is being shot at a "photoshoot." It doesn't take long until Toni Ribas is sitting behind her and some great boob caressing takes place with both licking her nipples. Toni also does some aggressive finger play to Sammie's pussy yielding a few squirts which I hadn't seen her do previously. The sex was really good also featuring all the good poses for a Sammie fan especially reverse cowgirl, mish, and spoon also nicely shows off those bodacious ta ta's.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Photographic Mammaries Volume 3 Preview Expectations: The expectation meter is pegged on this one. I have reviewed both of the first two volumes in this series, and they stand as two of my favorite breast themed movies ever, so I'm more than anxious to check this one out. I like most of the cast a lot, and damn, Sammie looks as screwable as anyone can get on the cover, so not much more to say on that front. Initial Thoughts: I'm very pleased with this title, there are some ultra fine breasts to behold here, and a lot more hot passionate and energetic sex. Again there is some great focus put to the breasts, with lots of tease and sex action focused on them, and to me that is really one of the keys that makes this a great series, getting great breasts to look at are useless if we don't get to see them, but here we see a whole lot of sweater meat, but at the same time it isn't taken to the extreme that we see nothing else but breasts, and that can be a fine line sometimes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 5
Young Ripe Mellons 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Erik Everhard, Monica, Brian Pumper, Summer Lynn, Billy Banks, Katin, Jessica Sweet, Sativa Rose, Carlton Banks, Britney Rears
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/2/2004
Young Ripe Mellons 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Ripe Melons 5 Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 19 minutes (139 minutes) Production Date(s): March 2, 2004 Release Date: April 26, 2004 Director: Vince Vouyer (supposedly) The Abridged Version: Vince Vouyer has long since been bestowing upon the world the magic of young, natural, ripe melons. With Anabolic/Diabolic, it was done through the Nice Rack series. (Nice Rack 6 is still one of my favorite tapes of all time) Here at Red Light, it has morphed into Young Ripe Melons. Back for a 5th edition, the series again delivers a knockout cast but that is where its general dependability falters. In the first 4 installments, we had not only hot girls (Alicia Rhodes, Caitlin, Jennifer Luv, Nevaeh Ashton, Paulina, Avy Scott) but also hot scenes. Here, every single girl is appealing and in possession of killer racks, diverse in nature as they might be. But the actual sex is, well, disappointing. In fact, I am somewhat curious as to how much of this is actually directed by Vince.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries
Photographic Mammaries 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Misty, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lisa Sparkle, Avy Scott, Jane Darling, Anita Queen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/16/2004
Photographic Mammaries reviews:
review on  

Since I'm a big-tit lover, this cleverly-titled movie naturally got my attention, so I decided to check it out. "Photographic Mammaries" showcases five women with big natural tits. The movie starts off with a brief introduction by Lisa Sparkle, followed by the opening credits. Each scene in the movie starts off with a photo session, and then it's on the fucking. Without further ado, let's get to the review. Avy Scott, the cover girl and by far the most attractive woman in the movie, and Sean Michaels are featured in the first scene, and they have the best chemistry of all the performers. They seem to be into each other, and as a result the sex is passionate. Avy first sucks Sean's cock, often deep throating him. Then they go through such positions as missionary, cowgirl, and doggie, with lots of tit caressing and fucking. Avy has truly nice tits, so I was really glad to see them being put to good use. However, there is more focus on her ass than her tits, which disappointed me somewhat (though she has a truly nice ass). And the scene ends with Sean giving Avy a facial.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 9 / 2003 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Avy Scott, Sean Micahels, Anita Queen, Michael Stefano, Lisa Sparkle, Leslie Taylor, Misty, Jane Darling, Steve Holmes, and of course, Brandon Iron The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Brandons work behind the camera yet, but with Avy Scott I cant help but help have some hope! Initial Reaction: Theres a few very minor problems, but its mostly fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all natural busy girls and passionate sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the rougher side of Brandon The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly hit or miss. The audio is nicely balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises. The video nicely mixes the widescreen and full screen formats and is nicely lit. Unfortunately, it has a bit of a halo effect going that holds things back and definitely interfered with the movie for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

Photographic Mammaries Box Cover and Expectations: I have to be honest, this cover alone is enough for me to buy this disc. I love Avy Scott, and Big breasts so coming in I have real high hopes, and seeing Avy oiled and topless is raising them even further, among other things. This title obviously geared towards the breast fetish, and I don't know of a man alive who can not relate to that one, atleast at some level. Initial Thoughts WOW, just WOW. This title hits on just about all the marks that get me going. No condoms, the cast is exceptional and I mean exceptional, really great breasts on every one of these lovely ladies. Lots of hot action and some general erotic energy, mixed with some nice style. I've seen most of the other major breast series, and this one in my opinion is absolutely at or above any of thier levels. Great stuff.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Photographic Mammaries
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Busty X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director