Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Sean Michaels, Barely Legal Movies



Interviews

We have 10 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's Barely Legal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for My New Black Stepdaddy 14
My New Black Stepdaddy 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Amber Rayne, Jason Brown, Jennifer White, Katie St. Ives, Giselle Leon, DIRK HUGE
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/13/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
My New Black Stepdaddy 14 reviews:
review on  

If you're looking for interracial action with an extra twist, this is a great release to pick up. There's a nice mix of sex with facials, anal, and a cream pie mixed in, and the cast does a great job playing with the taboo family theme. The technical aspects are solid, but unfortunately there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a very solid rental, and if you're a big fan of the stars or theme here might even be worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Bopper Club 8
Teeny Bopper Club 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sean Michaels, Mr. Pete, Barry Scott, Ally Kay, Haley Cummings, Aleska Diamond, Teagan Summers, Charlie Ann
Studio: Sudden Impact

Release date: 3/8/2011
Teeny Bopper Club 8 reviews:
review on  

From what Iíve seen of Sudden Impact films so far is that they aspire to be a Brazzers but they are a far cry from them. They have cute storylines that always end up in sexual trysts. Theyíve assembled a good cast here including Haley Cummings, Ally Kay and Aleska Diamond, so letís see what they bring to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unseasoned Players 3
Unseasoned Players 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Alexia Sky, Rebecca Blue, Lindy Lane, Allie Haze, Vicki Chase
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unseasoned Players 3 reviews:
review on  

Legendary Tom Byron is up to Volume 3 in his series featuring newer girls. I havenít seen too many of these girls in action so itíll be a good learning experience for me. Research in fact!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 6
Teenage Spermaholics 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Steven French, Mark Zane, James Deen, Mike Hash, Hooks, D Snoop, Kristina Rose, Emma Heart, Tatiana Kush, London Keyes, Cali Couture
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Spermaholics 6 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics 6 from Jules Jordan Video is directed by Mike John, and a welcome entry to the series. This two disc set has some lovely younger girls (Tatiana Kush, Cali Couture, London Keyes, Emma Heart and Kristina Rose), some better known than others, take on a slew of cocks for throat, pussy, and ass fucking before getting coated in cum. Disc one runs about 2 hours and 26 minutes, and disc two clocks in at 1 hour and 25 minutes. Some good extras here as well, including a bonus scene with Cali Couture, behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery and trailers. Definitely recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

After sitting dormant in a vault for almost three years, this series makes a comeback. It was always a shining star among Jules Jordan features, so Iím looking forward to it. Mike John is the director and he has been responsible for some scorching hot scenes over the years.
   read the complete review
review on  

More strong dick action with hot babes captured by one Mike John and ably assisted by Von Swine. You have several notable performances here, Kristina Rose anchors with another anal delight but the real find for me here was Cali Couture who has big natural hooters and she knows how to play with them as you'll see. Good mix of dick sucking and then vag/anal pounding ending mostly with pops to the mouth and facials too-- a couple creampies for good measure. Well worth it for Mike John fans as well as fans of any girl shot here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 5
Teenage Spermaholics 5 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jerry, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Lexi Love, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Roxxxy Rush, Riley Mason, Chelsie Rae, Mysti May, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Aaron Hampton
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/18/2006
Teenage Spermaholics 5 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #5 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 116 minutes Disc Two: 123 minutes Directed by Mike John Starring: Lexi Love, Roxxxy Rush, Mysti May, Chelsea Rae, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Riley Mason (DVD bonus scene), Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Jerry, James Deen, John Strong, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Tone Capone, Aaron Hampton, Dick Nasty, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash, Suave, Arnold Schwarzenpecker and Mike John (DVD bonus scene). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teenage Spermaholics #5 is a two disc set directed by Mike John (this is his second release since joining Jules Jordan's new company). There are six sex scenes, plus a bonus scene and over four hours of footage. All the girls in the film, except Riley Mason in the bonus scene, have sex with multiple partners and swallow multiple loads of sperm (Chelsea and Roxxxy also have cum deposited inside of them). While every girl gets fucked, some of the guys only receive blowjobs (during the blow bangs).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well friends with this review I get to revisit an old friends work as Mike John's been away for a time after leaving RLD and he found a great home with the new studio Jules Jordan started shortly after Vegas this year. Mike's well know for his great POV work and there is no one better at capturing hot young girls swallowing multiple loads of spunk than Mr. John. This is my first look at his new stuff but watching it I saw all the trademark signs that have made Mike such an accomplished shooter these past few years. The pace of the scenes never seems forced and the girls do fine jobs of sucking cock and taking the pipe in all their holes-- now all the girls don't do anal or get dp'd but that's not real important to me so long as the swallowing is substantial and that the girls seem genuinely into what they're doing and on both accounts I'd say Mike's done a great job here. You have a pretty good cast here with no huge names but the one I'd draw your attention to as one to watch the rest of this year is Lela Star.
   read the complete review
review on  

There had been some controversy when Mike John left his former company. The controversy was that even though Mike was free and able to take his titles over to Jules Jordan Video, his former company thought about releasing shortened titles that were similar to Mike's trademarks. Titles such as Teen Spermaholic and and No Cum Dodging. There's two ways to combat this. One involves lawyers. The other is to make your movies great to the point where despite all the imitations, people know when they're not watching a Mike John movie. This movie is a classic. What surprised me is where I don't recall Mike releasing 2 dvd sets before Racial Tension, he does so again with Spermaholics 5. How does he fill that extra dvd? With enough cocks to make the girls jaws stop working...
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 5
Boxcover for Teen Fuck Holes 3
Teen Fuck Holes 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Randy Spears, Tiffany Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Steven French, Marcos Leon, Nilla, Lindsay Lane, Andrea Ash, Zoie J.
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 9/9/2005
Teen Fuck Holes 3 reviews:
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes #3 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Tim Von Swine CAST:Tiffany Taylor, Nilla, Lindsay Layne, Andrea Ash, Zoie J, Steven French, Marcos Leon, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Sean Michaels & Randy Spears Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I only recently realized I've seen the first Teen Fuck Holes. It was okay. This one has a bit more pizzaz but not that much. I liked the Andrea Ash and Lindsay Lane scenes. Both do anal. Lindsay Lane is a Jamie-Lynn DiScala look alike but Tiffany Taylor is the hottest in this. Her scene was okay. Nilla and Zoie J didn't really do anything for me but they do put in decent performances. I thought the camera work lacked diversity but it's good enough. Overall, I would say this is worth renting if you're a fan of one of the girls but I personally wouldn't put this on my priority list.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Fuck Holes 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Barely Legal Director: Tim Von Swine Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Randy Spears, Tiffany Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, Steven French, Marcos Leon, Nilla, Lindsay Lane, Andrea Ash, Zoie J. Synopsis Here we go again with another effort from Tim V. Swine and PXP, and judging for the cover with tiffany and her fabulous tits, tits...
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a chance to appreciate some fine looking ladies through the eyes of a pig,lol!! Tim Von Swine has brought an impressive group of young ladies together and the girls do a variety of fun activities in their scenes which have been nicely documented in the reviews already published for this title. My take is pretty similar so I'll cover the scenes which really got my blood boiling. I do need to say the cover shot of Tiffany Taylor was just beautiful to gaze at, I have to say I love a girl with nice boobs and Tiffany's got a gorgeous set!! So let me hit a couple scenes which took me for a nice ride. Andrea Ash: We begin with Andrea introducing herself to us and Tim procedes to have a short conversation with this young lady while also taking the opportunity to fondle her very nice rack. I like how he gets the girls at ease before unleashing a hard cock on them. 36C are the size of her good looking tits, liked the floor shots too we got for this tease. Bringing in Manuel Ferrara was a good choice as he brings out a good scene just about every time.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Fuck Holes 3
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 10
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Carol, David Luger, Tiffany Hopkins, Leah Luv, Tee Real, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/29/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 reviews:
review on  

Well we have here a dvd which celebrates one of porn's tried and true genre's the black dick invading the pussy or ass of some hot white girl. Some strong ladies too are brought in by David Luger to take on these studs, Hillary Scott, Delilah Strong, and Leah Luv just to name a few. Let's hit some highlights of the action David was able to capture. Delilah Strong: Up first we have a nice ass, first off and Delilah does her best shaking that bootie with those cheeks bubbling out from under her purple shorts. A pair of lips on one ass cheek is right where I'd like to plant mine if luck would have it! David gives some generous shots of that ass and Delilah then turns facing a couple brothers and you see her fingers doing some serious fingering to her pussy, then Delilah heads over for some grind over Tee's covered cock and she does the same to Sean Michael's as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Tight Latinas 8
Young Tight Latinas 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Kat, Pascal St. James, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Jake Malone, Megan Martinez, Paola Rey, Mika Brown, Victoria Sweet, Jackie Diaz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 5/27/2005
Young Tight Latinas 8 reviews:
review on  

Incredibly gorgeous (and very young) Latinas taking on some rather impressively hard cocks in 6 scenes worthy of praise. If you are a fan of young, thin, petite Latinas and also enjoy kinky hardcore sex, then this one is a keeper!
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue The title pretty well sums up the appeal of this video. Hot, spicy women. Kat has already blazed a trail of hot anal scenes and Mika Brown has been showing up in a lot of videos lately. Victoria Sweet is as pretty as a girl can be and I've heard good things about Paola Rey. They'll all be given the RLD treatment, and that's a good thing. The video opens with an overhead view of Manuel Ferrara's head between the thighs of Brazilian beauty Paola Rey. He unzips to let his beer can loose and Poala gets an adorable smile on her face as she moves to gobble it up. They may be doing this for money but there's an obvious attraction between these two. Poala has a real presence and does some nasty talking to Manuel that should turn him on even more. I know it did for me. He whips his pants off and carries Poala to the stairs, sitting on the bottom step and pulling her pussy over his cock. Once she's got him seated and has adjusted to his size, Paola starts to dance on his turgid weapon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 10
Just Over Eighteen 10 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Sally Rodeo, Teagan Presley, Britney Rears, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/6/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 10 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #57 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - December 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.† Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be† deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.† † "Just Over Eighteen #10" a David Lugar Production from Red Light District Just Over Eighteen #10:† "At a Glance" † [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director David Lugar Studio: Red Light District Cast: Teagan Presley, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Cris Taliana, Jessica Sweet, Sally Rodeo, Dave Hardman, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes Release Date: 26th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 3hrs 15mins Total Scenes: †6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Fingering, Kissing, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Foot Job, Tit Slapping, Tit-Sucking, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex,
   read the complete review
review on  

So the main highlight of this movie is Teagan's first ever scene. I had no idea who she was when I first met her at AEE 2004 but I kept coming back to see her because she was so friendly and I liked listening to her voice. I'm so easy. AEE is also the scene where I got my well documented kiss from the very lovely Cris Taliana, squeaked hello to the french beauty Melissa Lauren, and gazed upon the classy bespectacled Eva Angelina. This dvd can only remind me of good times. Warning: for those who don't like watermarks there's a small watermark on the bottom right screen at all times. Teagan & Joel Lawrence: David Luger catches Teagan walking around outdoors. She's 18.5 at the time of this scene which was shot. She's wearing a nice black bikini ensemble and a cute baseball cap. She first had sex when she was 17 and she's never tasted her pussy juice before so Dave makes her do it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Revealed 3
Teens Revealed 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Tina, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Boo Dilicious, Serena South, Trinity James, Luci Thai, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/16/2004
Teens Revealed 3 reviews:
review on  

† † † ††† Reviewed By: ††††††††††††††††††††††††††† †Coyote22†††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††† † † INITIAL THOUGHTS: Looking at the cover on this dvd and then looking at the back I get the impression that this is going to be one good flick. Two women that Im looking forward to seeing are Jessica Sweet and Trinity James. I specifically wanted to see this film for Jessica alone but having Trinity is just a bonus! Michael Stefano directs this skin show which I hope can meet my high expectations. He makes my list of favorite directors/male talent and it is a very, very short list! So without any further yapping VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in the standard full screen ratio and was clear and crisp. Pleas note that I watched this on my little plasma so it might differ on a regular tube. The audio was in stereo and well done. THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f, f/m), Interracial, DP, 2 on 1 EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Cumshot Recap, Behind the Scenes (17:02), Photo Shoot, Photo Gallery, Previews (xxx platinum blondes
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first volume of this series that I am watching. I've been fairly happy with Michael Stefano's recent releases, and this one has a scene with Boo. So I'm thinking it should be worth a spin. Technical The sound & lighting are good, but the fringing on the video is truly distracting. Didn't anyone proof this DVD before the release? Director Michael Stefano Extras Director Bio, Cum Shots, Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Barely Legal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Luci Thai Luci is an Asian girl with a nice slim build and long legs. She wears a fuschia bra & panty set that creates some very nasty artifacting in the mastering. Anyway, she's a looker. She teases us a bit and answers some interview questions, before diving into a POV blowjob. Now, as a BJ lover, I can tell you that this is a very delectable bit of smut. The scene progresses to include a suck & fuck, both vag & anal.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director