Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Sean Michaels Movies



Interviews

We have 313 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 124 of 313 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 8
Elastic Assholes 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, James Deen, Lexi Love, Kristina Rose, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale, Holly Fox, Dia Zerva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a great anal sex release. There's a nice range of anal sex in the movie, going from playful with Lexi Love and Sean Michaels to getting intense as James Deen takes on Charlotte Vale, Holly Fox, and Kristina Rose as well as mixing in a great interracial double penetration as Dia Zerva takes on Sean Michaels and Mr. Marcus. The action is all very nicely captured for gonzo porn and the extras show plenty of effort with a sizable behind the scenes featurette filled with eye candy and personality. If you're at all interested in this release, make sure you check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a curates egg of a film. The scenes starring Kristina, Chayse and Charlotte are excellent, while the remaining scenes vary from quite good to forgettable. Chayses scene was not quite up there with her scene of the year contender from Evil Anal 9, but she has now established herself as solid anal diva who will raise the stock of any film. I was already in love with Kristina, and her passionate tryst with James Dean in this movie only makes me thank God that she is in so many releases at the moment. Roll on Slutwoman. First prize has to go to the penultimate scene featuring Charlotte Vale however. Charlotte is one of those girls who I have been aware of for a while but never seemed to catch on film until now. But thank God I eventually caught up with her. Cute and nasty and with the intensity of a Bobbi Starr. There is not the consistency here to give this film above a four star rating, but given that most people will want this film because of the aforementioned anal
   read the complete review
review on  

The title isn't all that appealing but the action is people!!! I have to say Jules Jordan has picked up a quality list of directors, better than probably anyone in the business. Elastic Assholes 8 is a near perfect movie. Each scene is shot well, no real dark spots like a few other movies I've peeped lately and each girl really puts her ass in to the scene, pun intended!!! Kristina Rose is well on her way to becoming an anal queen. She seems to really get after it nowadays. But honestly I was just enamored with Lexi Love. She is just sexy as hell to me and I'd love to get a little sexi with Lexi time in the future (pass the cheese please). Dia Zerva also gave a great accounting of herself here. I can't really say anything detrimental about the movie, except maybe add some extra scenes shit I don't know. Maybe I should add that half a point back!!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Elastic Assholes 8
Boxcover for Jet Fuel 2
Jet Fuel 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mika Tan, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Charley Chase, Faith Leon, Satine Phoenix, Jon Jon, Sarah Vandella
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jet Fuel 2 reviews:
review on  

This is easily one of the best black guy / white women movies I've seen in a very long time. The scenes are extremely consistent in regards to quality from start to finish, with each scene having great chemistry as well as being very well captured. The technical aspects show plenty of care, and although the extras are limited they don't hold the overall DVD back much. This is a great release that I can't help but highly recommend.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jet Fuel 2 by John Leslie Productions has 4 scenes and runs slightly over two hours and fifteen minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mike John's Peep Show 3
Mike John's Peep Show 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Avy Scott, Steven French, James Deen, Evie Delatosso, Jessica Bangkok, Marie McCray, Asa Akira, Dia Zerva, London Keyes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mike John's Peep Show 3 reviews:
review on  

I'm just catching on to Mike Johns flicks. I must say I'm pissed off!!! What the hell have I been doing. I guess spending way too much time on movies I had no business watching because Mike J is the shit!!!!!!!!! From what I have seen he excels in something I really go for, hot movies!!! Also his BTS segments are always action packed and like I said b4 he is just a few steps behind Chris Streams in that department. The cast list here is outstanding beginning with my Asian crush Asa Akira who has taken the place in my heart that Jandi Lin left when she exited the business. Never got the chance to see the 2 together which would have been an instant pick up for me. Dia Zerva who I just saw the other day in Elastic Assholes 8 and she blew me away so it is great that I get to see her again so damn soon. As well as Evie Delatosso and a returning Avy Scott who is just as sexy as I remember her being. We round things out with London Keyes, Marie McCray and Jessica Bangkok.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John is lining up the dominoes wonderfully well in his Peep Show series, and this could definitely be seen as the premiere edition. As far as the cast goes there is nothing but quality, and as the man in charge has the tools and the team to bring out the best from his handpicked honeys, this release is a ball buster.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iím unfamiliar with the other volumes of the series, but with Mike Johnís name above the title, Iím willing to roll the dice. He usually shoots excellent smut and, with London Keys and Avy Scott in this feature, among others, I donít think Iíll crap out.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mike John's Peep Show 3
Boxcover for Registered Nurse 2
Registered Nurse 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Wood, Shyla Stylez, Chris Johnson, Alec Knight, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Kristina Rose, Aletta Ocean, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 5/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Registered Nurse 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a good release. There's a great mix to the sex and the cast does a very nice job both with the setups as well as the sex. Tara Lynn Foxx really stands out here with a great cream pie scene, but there isn't a single scene that comes close to dropping to the average mark. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's some nice care put into the extras as well. This is a fairly simple release, but one that shows that simple can also be a very good thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love nurses. That is, the fantasy of nurses I realize the nurses of today don't wear short skirts and stockings with high heels. This is the best well-rounded movie I've seen in a while. Every chick is smokin' hot and does a great job in their respective scenes. Although I loved every scene, two stood out: Shyla Stylez, who can do no wrong in my eyes and my undisputed favorite, and newcomer Tara Lynn Foxx, who is absolutely stunning and is also good at what she does.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a title that scratches the itch for those into Nurses!! The young ladies here all wear the outfits which are naturally quite skimpy on material. There are minimal setups for the scenes so we hit the action pretty quick. Smash also gives you the option to forego the setup and just see wall to wall sex. A nice variety of girl here too from the ASSmazing Kristina Rose to the busty and sinfully hot Shyla Stylez to close it out. In between you have three other lovelies who all work their patients until they're cured of whatever ails them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 5
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Evie Delatosso, Ami Jordan, Cali Couture, Luxury Amore
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 reviews:
review on  

Boobies! Does anything else need to be said? Oh, okay. How about big beautiful boobies on gorgeous women having hot sex? Does that sound interesting? Mike John does it again in Boobaholics Anonymous 5. If you like beautiful women with bountiful breasts, or even if you just like hot sex, you will love this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Captain Jack and I have a problem with boobsÖ Mike Johnís latest DVD that appreciates the finer things on a femaleís formÖboobs, boobs and more boobs! This is a 2-disk Special Edition!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's another excellent outting from director Mike John with lots of boobage here, holy crap these women are blessed with racks that will have your cock sitting up and saluting! Rachel Love is back and damn looking finer than I remember and I remember her looking pretty good back in the day. Avy Scott's also recently returned to the biz and those big boobies are still as mesmerizing as before. Ami Jordan and Cali Couture are newer girls but do well here. I didn't see a bad scene in the bunch here and highly recommend this one for big natural boob lovers, Mike's a big fan and it shows from start to finish in how he shoots the ladies as they show off their titties, well done sir.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 6
Teenage Spermaholics 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Steven French, Mark Zane, James Deen, Mike Hash, Hooks, D Snoop, Kristina Rose, Emma Heart, Tatiana Kush, London Keyes, Cali Couture
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Spermaholics 6 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics 6 from Jules Jordan Video is directed by Mike John, and a welcome entry to the series. This two disc set has some lovely younger girls (Tatiana Kush, Cali Couture, London Keyes, Emma Heart and Kristina Rose), some better known than others, take on a slew of cocks for throat, pussy, and ass fucking before getting coated in cum. Disc one runs about 2 hours and 26 minutes, and disc two clocks in at 1 hour and 25 minutes. Some good extras here as well, including a bonus scene with Cali Couture, behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery and trailers. Definitely recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

After sitting dormant in a vault for almost three years, this series makes a comeback. It was always a shining star among Jules Jordan features, so Iím looking forward to it. Mike John is the director and he has been responsible for some scorching hot scenes over the years.
   read the complete review
review on  

More strong dick action with hot babes captured by one Mike John and ably assisted by Von Swine. You have several notable performances here, Kristina Rose anchors with another anal delight but the real find for me here was Cali Couture who has big natural hooters and she knows how to play with them as you'll see. Good mix of dick sucking and then vag/anal pounding ending mostly with pops to the mouth and facials too-- a couple creampies for good measure. Well worth it for Mike John fans as well as fans of any girl shot here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Sloppy
Pretty Sloppy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Aurora Snow, Mick Blue, Sammie Rhodes, Jamie Elle, Britney Stevens, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine, Chayse Evans, Will Striger, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 3/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pretty Sloppy reviews:
review on  

Jay Sin is a genius!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 2
Jerkoff Material 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rayveness, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Cassandra Calogera, Emma Heart, Jessica Bangkok, Oklahoma, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 3/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 2 reviews:
review on  

Volume 2 of Jerkoff Material features Rayveness, Jessica Bangkok, Emma Heart, Oklahoma, Charlotte Vale, and Cassandra Calogera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John delivers six sexy ladies in which he presents as jerk off material. These girls are very much of a jerk off quality. Spread over two discs, these girls will not disappoint. Sit back, kick back, and jerk off upon viewing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike Johnís latest and it promises some hot women that youíll for sure want to jerk-off too. Mike has produced some great porn over the last decade and this should be no different.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 2
Boxcover for Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage
Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Dana DeArmond, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage reviews:
review on  

I have heard of this release for years and I finally got my hands on a copy! This is a legendary disk from the perverted minds of Mike John and Tim Von Swine. This is a star showcase for these two legendary babes and they get four scenes each (albeit two of them, they both appear in). Mike and Tim always produce good porn so Iím looking forward to this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

To tell the truth, I am not sure where to start. Spanning two disks, with the main feature alone coming in at over FOUR HOURS in length, this is a virtual tour de porn in the best sense the word. The formula is simple, each girl in a m/m/f or m/f scene, each girl in a gang bang or blow bang, then the two girls together with a guy, then a full on gangbang with both girls. Taking over a week to shoot (and a week for me to watch) I can do nothing but bow down and worship the artistry and dedication which Mike John put out for the publicís enjoyment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Mike John delivers High Energy and High Quality Depravity in Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage, a two DVD set from Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage
Boxcover for American MILF 2: Enter the Cougar
American MILF 2: Enter the Cougar 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Shayla LaVeaux, Cheyne Collins, Kris Slater, James Deen, Austin Kincaid
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 1/19/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
American MILF 2: Enter the Cougar reviews:
review on  

Five women getting together for a High School reunion. They all meet at a bar, and the sexual shenanigans get out of hand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Obama Is Nailin' Palin
Obama Is Nailin' Palin 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Guy DiSilva, Mandingo, Jenna Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Rico Strong, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Obama Is Nailin' Palin reviews:
review on  

This is a fraud. They did not make a movie. It is a comp being marketed as a feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 7
Elastic Assholes 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Marie Luv, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Bobbi Starr, Hannah West, Emma Heart, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 7 reviews:
review on  

Not to sound too cynical, but this is basically another anal movie. Mike John produces some great video, but this didn't break any new ground (no pun intended). Pretty ladies, lots of anal activity, but you may feel, as I did, that it's all been said and done before.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John rarely disappoints when he puts out new material. In his Elastic Assholes series he has shown some genuine ass queens ply their trade, so for the 7th edition in the series nothing less than quality ass stretching would be expected.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John presents Volume 7 of Elastic Assholes, which features 6 hot porn babes in anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material
Jerkoff Material 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mike John, Suave, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Tim Von Swine, Mike Hash, Rucca Page, Naomi Cruise, Claire Dames, Kristina Rose, Chayse Evans, Virginia Want, Rane Rivere
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material reviews:
review on  

So this is where this exceptional series from Mike John and Tim Von Swine got its start! This 2-disk collection features 7 women getting nasty and swallowing their well-earned rewards! Kristina Rose, Claire Dames and Chayse Evans headline the cast in this set that is sure to get you off more than a few times!
   read the complete review
review on  

The title of this video, Jerkoff Material is EXACTLY what this wonderful video is. The seven scenes consist of 2 blowbangs plus short POV segments(Rucca Page, Naiomi Cruise). Then two straight POV's(Virginia Want, Rane Rivere) and three straight fucks (Chayse Evans, Kristina Rose and Claire Dames. Claire and Rucca surrender their fundaments to their swains. There is also a very long and very funny BTS segment with Rucca (pronounced Roo-Ka) and Tim Von Swine.
   read the complete review
review on  

We have another super effort from Mike John here with the capable assistance of his sidekick Tim Von Swine-- actually both men get in on the action here too, lucky them as the hotties are just that in this one, hot with big boobs, big asses and a healthy appetite for all things dick!! Sprinkle in some anal here and there with plenty of face busting blowjobs and you've got a recipe for success. Claire Dames and Kristina Rose were particularly good in this but each girl really gives a strong accounting of themselves here, an easy purchase recommendation for fans of Mike's work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Inferno (Playgirl)
Sex Inferno (Playgirl) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Cheyne Collins, Krystal Steal, Ramon Nomar, Milo, Shyla Stylez, Barrett Blade, Hollie Stevens, Marie Luv, Johnny Cobalt, Marco Banderas, Michelle Avanti, Sasha Grey, Britney Stevens
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 11/13/2008
Sex Inferno (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

"Sex Inferno" by Playgirl suffers from an identity crisis: is it targeting a male audience or a female audience? It never really becomes evident, and the overall heat just isn't there, either way. Regardless, whether viewed as mediocre female-oriented porn or mediocre male-oriented porn, the one constant about "Sex Inferno" is that it's mediocre, which is probably identity enough for most consumers to make up their minds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 7
Semen Sippers 7 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Steven French, James Deen, Charley Chase, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond, Riley Evans, Bobbi Starr, Carolyn Reese, Claire Dames, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/6/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers 7 reviews:
review on  

Inspired matchups rule here as the teams of Adrianna Nicole/Charlotte Vale and Bobbi Star/Dana DeArmond push this video into elite status.
   read the complete review
review on  

Any time you pair up two girls like the beautiful Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond in a Mike John Semen Sippers release, its a must have! The volcanic anal action between these two beauties is more than worth the price of the disc. Thankfully this is shot beautifully in 16:9 widescreen. I only wish Jules would start releasing titles like this on Blu-Ray.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a fan of cumswapping and hot two on one sex, this release is well worth checking out. Riley Evans and Carolyn Reese are the only girls whose scene drops close to the average level, with the rest of the cast doing a fantastic job. Bobbi Starr's scene with Dana DeArmond and Sean Michaels and Claire Dames' scene with Jada Fire, James Deen and Steven French were probably my favorite here, but this is a hot movie from start to finish. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's some very nice effort put into a long behind the scenes featurette. Mike John has a great reputation for putting out quality releases, and this one just adds to the list.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Semen Sippers 7
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 4
Boobaholics Anonymous 4 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Tim Von Swine, Charley Chase, Whitney Stevens, Riley Evans, Cassandra Calogera, Erika Vution, London Keyes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 4 reviews:
review on  

Mike John and his partner Tim Von Swine present another volume of girls with great racks! These girls were blessed and I am eternally grateful for that! Charley Chase, Riley Evans, Whitney Stevens, Cassandra Calogera, London Keys and Erika Vution bring the mammories and we are left to watch. Thatís fine by me!
   read the complete review
review on  

If you love pretty girls, particularly brunettes, with large, natural racks, then you will be in clover with this release from Mike John. The scenes varied a little in quality, with not all the scenes having the necessary intensity, but Rileys performance helped to cement her position for me as one of 2008s best new anal babes, and the energy evident in the final two scenes made for a strong finish to the film. I would have preferred to have another anal scene in there, perhaps with Whitney Stevens, to have provided a little more nastiness, but in the end this is a breast movie and not an ass movie. In conclusion then, this is a really good boob movie, with great looking girls and no genuine boobaholic should be without it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big breasted babes being beautifully boinked . And the boobies here are all NATURAL, all the time....yay ! Losta juggs a jigglin' & slippery, shiny baby oilage upon the breastesses . Finest fuckage ? Definitely the treat of seeing Riley Evans enjoying rectal rogering . Sweeeet .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Boobaholics Anonymous 4
Boxcover for XOXO Joanna Angel
XOXO Joanna Angel 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kris Slater, Alec Knight, James Deen, Will Powers, Joanna Angel, Alex Gonz, Roxy Deville, Alan Stafford, Dann, Cali Nova, Brian Street Team
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: James Deen
Release date: 9/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
XOXO Joanna Angel reviews:
review on  

This is a great DVD. Almost all of the scenes are incredibly hot, and the set-ups have a slightly ironic tone that works well for porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of Joanna Angel I'd say this dvd is a must have, something like 8 scenes full of watching her fuck, do a bit of solo fucking and plenty and I do mean plenty of cock sucking and ass blasting!! The dicks are big but in the end prove no challenge for Joanna who takes on all cummers usually ending with a face full of jizz for her efforts. An easy purchase for fans of Joanna's and for those curious as I was this would be a great intro I think into her persona and after watching you just might cum back for more! Anal, dp's and a bit of night vision fucking for good measure, take a look!
   read the complete review
review on  

Pretty much plot-free, just Joanna in a flat-out fuckfest from start to finish over the span of 2 disks . Yup . Interracial lovin', anal lovin', DP's, gangbangs, blowbangs....jeez . For those who have craved feasting upon Joanna, unencumbered by Alt/Schmalt/Gestalt trappings....your' wishes are now reality . Outfreakinstanding !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Trap
Ass Trap 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tori Black, Ramon Nomar, Alec Knight, Marco Banderas, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Priva, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 9/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Trap reviews:
review on  

A four scene shoot from Leslie and Evil Angel, almost always a safe bet. Good variety of star power with Alexis Texas, Tori Black, Dana DeArmond and Bobbi Starr included in the cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Ass Trap, Alexis Texas, Priva, Tory Black, Dana DeArmond, and Bobbi Star treat us to the wide world of big, beautiful ass! Every girl but Alexis takes it in her ass, and each girl gives a long and fun tease before getting down and dirty. This movie is great for the admirer of beautiful women's asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pound Pussy
Pound Pussy 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chris Charming, Tori Black, Mark Ashley, Marco Banderas, Lexi Belle, Sindee Jennings, Nikki Kane, Kristina Rose, Rachel Milan, Mia Lina, Eden Adams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 9/15/2008
Pound Pussy reviews:
review on  

"Pound Pussy" is an all-sex romp by Evil Angel that features some of the best and freshest talent in the adult film industry. While every scene here is deserving of accolades, the best are those involving Tori Black, Kristina Rose, and Lexi Belle. Those with Sindee Jennings and Rachel Milan are also excellent, and the Mia Lina scene is very good, as well. There are no condoms used in this film, and there isn't any anal (which makes sense, given the title) but there is some of the best guy-on-girl, vaginal action around. All-in-all, I would put this on the "must-have" list. It's a total winner.
   read the complete review
review on  

I went into this one with no expectations. Never heard of the girls in the flick, but Evil Angel is usually good at what they do. This is also another 1st for me because its the 1st movie from Jonni Darkko I've ever seen. But after watching this movie I must say...........HOT DAMN LADIES AND GENTS WE'VE GOT A WINNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mike John's Peep Show 2
Mike John's Peep Show 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Cindy Crawford, Steven French, James Deen, Dana DeArmond, Carolyn Reese, Rachel Milan, Allie Foster, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mike John's Peep Show 2 reviews:
review on  

Mike Johns Peep Show 2 looks to be an interesting mix of well known and fresh performers. If ever a man was a specialist in presenting a woman at her natural best it is Mike John, his work providing a continual stream of inspiring material for spankers everywhere. With the star quality on this castlist, Peep Show 2 is sure to provide more genuine eye candy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Peep Show 2 is another great release from Mike John and Jules Jordan video. This 2 disc set features the nasty talents of Dana DeArmond, Rachel Milan, Carolyn Reese, Jada Fire, Allie Foster, and Cindy Crawford. Plenty of oral, anal, and regular fucking. All of the scenes are one-on-one, except for Cindys. Theres plenty of action here to keep you watching. Definitely recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Volume Two of Mike John's Peep Show features gonzo action from 7 hotties. This is a 2 DVD set with about 4 hours of action. Favorite performances here are from Dana DeArmond, Jada Fire and Cindy Crawford.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mike John's Peep Show 2
Boxcover for Black Owned 3
Black Owned 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julia Ann, Raven, Mr. Marcus, Justin Long, Aline, Shyla Stylez, Rico Strong, Lee Bang, Annette Schwarz, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Andi Anderson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned 3 reviews:
review on  

What Jules Jordan presents in Black Owned 3 is nothing short of excellent interracial gonzo material. The vast majority is black, big-dicked male on white, blonde female action, with a lot of anal sex and even double penetration thrown in. The best scenes of the film are the Shyla Stylez scene, in which she takes on both Mr. Marcus and Sean Michaels (DP)an absolute scorcher, and the Aline scene, in which she gets DP gang-banged by three large, black studsvery intense. The other scenes with Julia Ann (anal), Andi Anderson (DP), Annette Schwarz (anal), and Raven Black (vaginal only) are also solid-to-excellent. This is definitely a DVD set worth the cashparticularly given its length of nearly five hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong interracial title from director Jules Jordan led by the awesome Shyla Stylez who just steals the show with her dp scene here, I'd either watch this one first to blow your nut quick or save it until the end because this scene rocks bigtime. Julia Ann leads off the show doing a very nice anal scene with Sean Michaels so her fans who long for a bit of the nasty side get that here with Miss Julia! Annette Schwarz may be gone for good who knows in this biz so here's one more reminder of how good and strong a performer she is. That's just the first disc!! There are three more hot scenes on the second disc led by Aline who takes on three well hung studs so yeah this one is an easy purchase for fans of interracial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beach Buns
Anal Beach Buns 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Ashley Blue, Melissa Lauren, Lexi Love, Emilianna, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Rucca Page, Bobbi Starr, Carolyn Reese, Chris Strokes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 7/18/2008
Anal Beach Buns reviews:
review on  

Anal Beach Buns (2008) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Big Butts, Anal, All Sex, Lesbian, Interracial Starring: Ricki White, Rucca Page, Lexi Love, Bobbi Starr, Velicity Von, Melissa Lauren, Ashley Blue, Carolyn Reese, Emilianna, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus & Criss Strokes Produced & Directed by: Jay Sin I wasnt gonna see this flick at first, regardless of the spontaneous all-star cast. But last week, Ive started getting into Jay Sins work. The only flick from him that I was in disappointed in was Deep Anal Abyss, which turns out to be a bestseller from him. As far as seeing Anal Buffet, that time may come soon, but Ive lost interest. The Milk Nymphos series looks hype as hell. Unlike most directors, he does a flick every other month instead of every month. But its all gravy. He cranks out tight shit in the genre of anus-obsessed colon arts, minus the ass smelling fetishes youll find in flicks from Belladonna and B. Pumper.
   read the complete review
review on  

This series from Jay Sin highlights filthy anal sex, with beautiful women, in exotic locations. The combination is simply beautiful!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 6
Elastic Assholes 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sarah, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Cindy Crawford, Alexandra Joy, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 6 reviews:
review on  

Another strong effort from Mike John but when he's got a good cast such as he has here the work is already much easier plus you add in the experienced cocks of Steve Holmes and Erik Everhard you get strong fucking too, plus the guys especially Holmes do a great job of pleasuring the girls by licking ass/pussy before laying pipe to them. Good blowjobs as well as mostly swallowed pops make this an easy pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take It Black 6 (Hustler)
Take It Black 6 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jenna Haze, Eva Angelina, Tyla Wynn, Rico Strong, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Veronique Vega
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/21/2008
Take It Black 6 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

All Interracial, all the time here . Great cast : Lexi Love, Jenna Haze, & Eva Angelina....deelish . Anal lovin' ? A little, courtesy of Lexi, sadly, no Jenna or Eva anal action . Good flick, but be advised : box cover lists ' Tyla Wynn ' & there's no Tyla here....boo .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matt's Models 6
Matt's Models 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Princessa, James Deen, Amy Ried, Cassandra Calogera, Faye Reagan, Nikita Love, Meggan Mallone, Zaley Zane, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Matt
Release date: 4/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Matt's Models 6 reviews:
review on  

Astonishingly hot castings . Young Amy Reid, Faye Valentine, & Megan Malone....yummy . Anal lovin' ? Uh, no . But the boobies here are all-NATURAL, so that's cool . Worth checking out .
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 13 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (108)

Category
Studio
Director