Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Sean Michaels Movies



Interviews

We have 331 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 124 of 331 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mike John's Peep Show 4
Mike John's Peep Show 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Steven French, James Deen, Kylee Reese, Carmen McCarthy, Andy San Dimas, Vanessa Leon, Gracie Glam, Roxy Reed
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mike John's Peep Show 4 reviews:
review on  

Volume 4 of Mike Johnís extraordinary series featuring hot sex and beautiful women. This one features a great cast of young newbies and Iím really looking forward to see Mike bring out their best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another great effort from Mike John and co. Superb cast here too with Roxy Reed, Carmen McCarthy, Vanessa Leon and Andy San Dimas standing out but there are six scenes in all with each being more than strokeworthy. Mike's a proven winner and this title does nothing to diminish that reputation in the slightest so feel confident in picking this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Fuck Sluts
Interracial Fuck Sluts 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Richard Mann, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Adrianna Nicole, Jon Jon, Chayse Evans, Katie Kox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/13/2009
Interracial Fuck Sluts reviews:
review on  

Some strong interracial action here courtesy of Jonni Darkko with some able assistance from the likes of Tori Black, Adrianna Nicole and Francesca Le' to drop a few names on ya. Some anal but mostly we get to see hard black cocks pounding into a pussy with some fine cock sucking mixed in too from the ladies. Facials too for the most part close the scenes out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A super hot porno slut taking the venom of the black snake doesnt necessarily guarantee a quality performance. Aroused strokers like chemistry, energy and genuine satisfaction to project them towards the point of no return, and luckily these traits are something that Jonni Darkko is a master of presenting. If pretty white girls being ravished by the whims of a black man is the type of material that generates a stir in your wheel house then Interracial Fuck Sluts could be a handy addition to your collection. Its a cast of cock hungry beauties that Darkko has inspired, and lustful encounters is what he creates.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darko comes up with a new title featuring white girls who love black cock. He has an outstanding cast including Tori Black, Chayse Evans and Francesca Leí.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 6
Black Azz Orgy 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Melrose Foxxx, Ms. Platinum, Ice Cold, Destiny Day, Bella Moretti, Melody Nakai, Lacy Green, Luxury Amore, Stacey Sweets, Alix Amillion
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dynomite Dolomite
Release date: 11/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Azz Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

Well I have followed the Black Ice black azz orgy line for some time now. Sometimes its a homerun, others its a strikeout. The girls are usually hot and put on a hell of a performance. The problem here is simple though. Wesley Pipes!!! WTF are you directors thinking?? I mean nobody wants to hear this dude run his mouth all scene long. I mean he never shuts up. Never. I had a movie with WP in it and played A game with my friends. We'd fast forward the movie and whenever someone hit play we'd take a drink. There was not a sober person in the house!!!!!!!!!!! I mean he talked every second of the scene and if the girl doesn't talk back he talks more, "Yeah bitch I'm talking to you, huh, yeah!!" And he makes sounds like something is stuck in his throat. Besides him, there is no cast list to tell which girl is which. U have no idea who you should look out for in the future as far as the girls. Allow me to continue my commentary:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beach Buns 2
Anal Beach Buns 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, David Perry, Chris Charming, Shyla Stylez, Delilah Strong, Flower Tucci, Sophie Dee, Luscious Lopez, Jessica Moore, Aubrey Addams, Riley Evans, Emma Heart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 10/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Beach Buns 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Beach Buns 2 is all bikinis, baby oil, juicy asses and two girl combos. Which is a fine arrangement if you are in to that sort of thing. After all, who wouldnt be tempted by Shyla Stylez poolside wearing next to nothing and holding a bucket of ice, wondering who could possibly help her out with an application of tanning oil. Volume 1 in this series had some quality match-ups and fine hardcore, and you would expect more of the same from the sequel. However, while there is another fine cast and oiled up beach babes are great, this disc while fun to watch doesnt always deliver on its potential.
   read the complete review
review on  

I didnít see part 1 but this title shows promise with Emma Heart, Sophie Dee and Riley Evans featured within.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Dialed
Butt Dialed 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Vince Vouyer, Talon, Diamond Foxx, Justin Magnum, Veronica Rayne, Joe Blow, Jayden Jaymes, Jordan Ash, Kelly Divine, Chris Strokes, Nikki Sexx
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Butt Dialed reviews:
review on  

Butt Dialed from Vince Vouyer Unleashed runs about 2 hours and 51 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with good chapter stops. There is a light Vince Vouyer watermark that comes and goes in the lower right corner. This is one of those titles that I thought would have more anal, but only 3 of the 5 scenes do. The girls (Veronica Rayne, Nikki Sexx, Jayden James, Kelly Devine, and Diamond Foxxx) are all pretty, and the sex is pretty hot. Extras include POV Alley, photo gallery, cumshot recap, trailers, and web access.
   read the complete review
review on  

Butt Dialed from is a 5 scene just short of 3 hours romp from Vince Voyeur. Actually, if you counted the 5 POV scenes with Vince in the Bonus section, youíd have a total of ten scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot sex, and plenty of it, delivered by five very sexy ladies. Anal, IR, Facials, Swallowing and a mini Gang Bang are all on the menu. Plus each girl does a POV bonus scene with the director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Jessica Fiorentino, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Bibi Fox, Tiana Lynn, Simone West, Carrie Cruise, Lorelei Lee, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Lindsey Meadows, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set from Mike John productions. Disc 1 is 3 hours, 27 minutes, and disc 2 is 2 hours, 50 minutes. Disc one is presented in fullscreen, with some scenes having widescreen bars at the top and bottom. Chapter stops are decent, and the pairings of women are nice. In particular, its great to see Dana DeArmond and Bobbi Starr together, as well as Lauren Phoenix and Melissa Lauren. Most of the scenes contain a lot of good, clean anal fun. You definitely get good fuck for your buck with this set. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is only my second all five star rating for a release. I really donít know where to start when talking about Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs by Jules Jordan Video. Why? Itís simple; itís jammed backed with hardcore goodness.
   read the complete review
review on  

A hot as hell compilation from the Semen Sippers series which Mike John began while at Red Light but has since continued over to Jules Jordan Video. We've had some superb pairings too in this series over the years and some are shown here-- Jenna Haze/ Lela Star, Tianna Lynn/ Missy Monroe, Bobbi Starr/ Dana DeArmond-- now those three alone are worth picking this title up. If you've not watched the Semen Sippers series before this is an excellent introduction to it, take the plunge!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Fixation 5
Big Ass Fixation 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Christian XXX, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Vannah Sterling, Luxxx May
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 10/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Fixation 5 reviews:
review on  

Five one on one sex scenes, two with Tommy and two with Christian as the studs. Scenes start out with some good tease with asses bent over poolside for exxxcelent viewing, followed by the deed being done inside. Highlight is Phoenix Marie taking it "up her big round ASS!" I enjoyed that. Nuff said.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Cheerleader Orgy
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Julius Ceazher, Isis Love, Jon Jon, Krissy Lynn, Ruby Rayes, Amy Brooke
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy reviews:
review on  

Four black guys luck out when the cheerleading squad comes over for some afternoon delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had such high hopes for Interracial Cheerleader Orgy from Black Ice, but once again I was disappointed with the final product. The release is more or less just what the name says it is. Therein lays the problem. The disk starts out with a brunette Hillary Scott or Courtney Cummz (not sure which at this point, and Iím not going back to check) and another girl having cheerleader practice. They then go inside and the one girl informs the other that they have a no bra rule on the team. The girl takes off her bra and we have some kissing and other light girl on girl play, but no full on lezbo love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for LA Pink: A XXX Porn Parody
LA Pink: A XXX Porn Parody 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Andy San Dimas, Coco Velvett, Misti Dawn, Draven Star
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
LA Pink: A XXX Porn Parody reviews:
review on  

Who says humor and eroticism don't mix? This L.A. Ink spoof will have you glued to the set for hours, holding your sides with laughter. There's a lot of good music, too. Oh, yeah: and gorgeous women getting fucked on camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

A porn parody that actually celebrates and surpasses the source material. Genuine laughs, hardcore sex, and one of the most visually appealing casts in recent memory. Joanna Angel has written and directed another winner for Burning Angel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 15
Mature Brotha Lovers 15 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rico Strong, Alexis Silver, Sara Jay, Broc Adams, Velicity Von, Tia Gunn, Kristine Madison, Sarah Jay, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Mr. Pink
Release date: 9/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mature Brotha Lovers 15 reviews:
review on  

This would be an inconsistent and fairly disappointing release even without it being a deceptive compilation. There's some decent sex to the movie, with only Tia Gunn falling down to the average mark, but it often feels like it had the potential to be even better and at least three of the scenes were already released on other Exquisite Brotha Lover titles. The technical aspects are inconsistent and struggled to the average mark while the extras are basic at best and fall short of even what's advertised on the cover. Aim low if you feel the need to check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Blacktivity
Sexual Blacktivity 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Gianna, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Misty Stone, Andy San Dimas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 9/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Blacktivity reviews:
review on  

"Sexual Blacktivity" is a superb production directed by Jenna Haze and distributed by Jules Jordan Video. This being the second Jennaration X movie that I have seen, I must say that Jenna Haze is not only an incredible performer, but she is also shaping up to be a tour de force in terms of directing ability. This time around, she brings us a plethora of interracial sex that spans two discs and a number of hours. Among the film's seven scenes, we find plenty of black-male-on-white-female action, as well as an episode of white-male-on-black-female activity. Jenna, who also takes on the anal sex duties in this movie, is featured either solely or as a half of a pair of actresses in four of the scenes presented here. Also represented--and taking dick--are Andy San Dimas, Tori Black, Misty Stone, and Gianna Michaels, each of whom puts forth an excellent performance. In all, this two-disc set is incredible. It is porn perfection and an example of what adult films really should be.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze shows a growing appreciation for black men, and one black woman, in a pretty and lusty production. The threesomes ruled, but all the scenes had something good to offer in this two disk set.
   read the complete review
review on  

We get another sizzling title from Jenna Haze who is taking on some big black cocks in this one, doing two in one scene. All told we get three full Jenna scenes and she gets so turned on she joins in the Andy San Dimas scene too getting dick in that as well. Tori Black and Gianna Michaels excel in this too, especially Gianna doing some great self boob licking in her scene. The second disc brings in Andy San Dimas who rocked Sean Michaels pretty good and then we end with Misty Stone who gets the strong Mick Blue to work with. All in all an easy title to recommend, lots of great cock sucking and some real good tease too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Misty Stone, Andy San Dimas, Sadie West, Vanessa Leon, Katie St. Ives, Alix Amillion
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Bottom line is that JJV has hit the target repeatedly with this release, and I really don't need to tell you what the target is but I will anyway. The targets are the open mouths of very hot girls and the weapons firing are BBCs. Simply put, you can't go wrong here. Get this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six interracial scenes all ending in facials with some swallowing. Sadie Wests' first IR scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John kicks off a new series featuring interracial loving. He has 4 white girls and 2 black girls paired up with the opposite race. I love anything from Mikeís camera, so this should be another good one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Seasoned Players Meets Ass Eaters Unanimous
Seasoned Players Meets Ass Eaters Unanimous 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Raylene, Christian XXX, Gina Rome, Adriana DeVille, Hunter Bryce, Tanya Tate
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players Meets Ass Eaters Unanimous reviews:
review on  

If you think seeing Raylene doing anal in a gonzo is a big thing, wait till you see her sticking her tongue up Tom Byron's ass. This surprising and unnatural act for the pristine Vivid girl is the cherry on top of a good video with a nice supporting cast. Special shout out to Adrianna DeVille, whose videos I will be stalking from here on in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Moon Risin' 11
Black Moon Risin' 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Taylor Made, Lee Bang, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Lacy Green, Brooklyn Carter, Eve Madison, McKenzie Sweet, Taylor Mayde
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 9/10/2009
Black Moon Risin' 11 reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele performs in bookending scenes of BLACK MOON RISIN' 11 (2009, Mercenary Pictures) which is a three hour gonzo DVD. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Listed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Black Listed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Charlie Mack, Shyla Stylez, Jon Jon, Kiera King, Sean Micheals, Katie St. Ives, Mandy Sweet, Missy Woods, Ashton Pierce
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Listed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

Black Listed is an average release at best, and I canít understand why. Given the length of time Vince Voyeur has been in porn, youíd think heíd be putting out strong releases all the time. This is the second VVP release Iíve reviewed in the past month of so, and he truly hasnít surpassed the average mark.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has directed BLACK LISTED (2009) for his own production company, Vince Vouyer Unleashed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Voyeur Unleashed I guess the harder edge of Voyeur Media. This is another strong effort from Vince himself. Kiera King takes Kex in the ass 4 her 1st anal, and its awesome. Such a small girl getting reamed the way she did was crazy to see. Also Shyla Stylez turns in another barn burner of a scene. Black Listed is about talking to the girls about how doing interracial affects a career. The girls are clearly all for but it interesting to hear how the black males feel about it. I really enjoyed the action of the scenes throughout. Plus you get the POV alley in the extras which there are whole POV scenes with all the girls. This movie is stacked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 3
Jerkoff Material 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mike John, Aurora Snow, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Avy Scott, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Aiden Starr, Hooks, Evie Delatosso, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 3 reviews:
review on  

Jerkoff Material 3 from Jules Jordan Video is directed by Mike John. Mikes been putting out some good releases lately, and this is no exception. The lovely ladies (Katie St. Ives, Avy Scott, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Love, Aiden Starr, and Aurora Snow) suck and fuck like theres no tomorrow. The 2 disc DVD set is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. Extras, which are on disc 2, include a 53 minute behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery, cast list, web access, and trailers. A great jerkoff DVD - highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike Johns is a spanker, so he has a fair idea of what those who self stimulate in the pale moon hours use for inspiration. In Jerkoff Material 3 you can expect a grouping of scenes all worthy of dedications when the lights are out and no one else is home, and with Mike John and Tim von Swine on the job those that make love to their hand have no need to fear as rivers of fresh material continue to flow long and wide.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike Johnís latest entry for Jules Jordan. I saw volume 2 and it was hot. Iím sure Mike can match the intensity and deliver another winner. Doesnít he always?
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 3
Boxcover for Titty Sweat
Titty Sweat 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Toni Ribas, Steven French, Tory Lane, James Deen, Aiden Starr, Joe Blow, Priya Rai, Kagney Linn Karter, Selena Castro, Ava Addams, Marilyn Scott
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Titty Sweat reviews:
review on  

Titty Sweat is the second release form Vince Vouyer Unleashed and one look at Kagney Linn on the cover will have breast men reaching south to loosen their zippers. There are some mad mammories in this castlist, and if anyone knows how to zoom in for a good look at the cleave it is the man with the plan Vince Vouyer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Voyeur's new production company comes out with a big-tit feature with some unknowns. Having watched plenty of Vince's previous releases, I'm optimistic about this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Junkies on Cock
Anal Junkies on Cock 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Sascha, Talon, Joe Blow, Riley Evans, Claire Dames, Diamond Kitty, Ashley Jane, Cage Cameron
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Junkies on Cock reviews:
review on  

Five sexy ladies who love having something in their ass. There's plenty of sex. Each girl performs in an anal b/g sex scene, plus a bonus POV scene with Vince. Butt plugs, ATM, some facials and some cum swallowing are all included.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer's company, Vince Vouyer Unleashed has, released ANAL JUNKIES ON COCK in 2009.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obviously Vince Vouyer is trying to inject a few cases of CMD (Chronic Masturbation Disorder) into society with his new flick Anal Junkies on Cock. One look at Lisa Ann on the cover will have inquisitive minds and twitching dicks in the mood for romance, and further investigation will reveal a great cast with undertones on the fetish side. Distributed by Jules Jordan Video, the new Vince Vouyer Unleashed looks like it could be Vinces own plan to stimulate packages everywhere.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Junkies on Cock
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 8
Elastic Assholes 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, James Deen, Lexi Love, Kristina Rose, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale, Holly Fox, Dia Zerva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a great anal sex release. There's a nice range of anal sex in the movie, going from playful with Lexi Love and Sean Michaels to getting intense as James Deen takes on Charlotte Vale, Holly Fox, and Kristina Rose as well as mixing in a great interracial double penetration as Dia Zerva takes on Sean Michaels and Mr. Marcus. The action is all very nicely captured for gonzo porn and the extras show plenty of effort with a sizable behind the scenes featurette filled with eye candy and personality. If you're at all interested in this release, make sure you check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a curates egg of a film. The scenes starring Kristina, Chayse and Charlotte are excellent, while the remaining scenes vary from quite good to forgettable. Chayses scene was not quite up there with her scene of the year contender from Evil Anal 9, but she has now established herself as solid anal diva who will raise the stock of any film. I was already in love with Kristina, and her passionate tryst with James Dean in this movie only makes me thank God that she is in so many releases at the moment. Roll on Slutwoman. First prize has to go to the penultimate scene featuring Charlotte Vale however. Charlotte is one of those girls who I have been aware of for a while but never seemed to catch on film until now. But thank God I eventually caught up with her. Cute and nasty and with the intensity of a Bobbi Starr. There is not the consistency here to give this film above a four star rating, but given that most people will want this film because of the aforementioned anal
   read the complete review
review on  

The title isn't all that appealing but the action is people!!! I have to say Jules Jordan has picked up a quality list of directors, better than probably anyone in the business. Elastic Assholes 8 is a near perfect movie. Each scene is shot well, no real dark spots like a few other movies I've peeped lately and each girl really puts her ass in to the scene, pun intended!!! Kristina Rose is well on her way to becoming an anal queen. She seems to really get after it nowadays. But honestly I was just enamored with Lexi Love. She is just sexy as hell to me and I'd love to get a little sexi with Lexi time in the future (pass the cheese please). Dia Zerva also gave a great accounting of herself here. I can't really say anything detrimental about the movie, except maybe add some extra scenes shit I don't know. Maybe I should add that half a point back!!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Elastic Assholes 8
Boxcover for Jet Fuel 2
Jet Fuel 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mika Tan, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Charley Chase, Faith Leon, Satine Phoenix, Jon Jon, Sarah Vandella
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jet Fuel 2 reviews:
review on  

This is easily one of the best black guy / white women movies I've seen in a very long time. The scenes are extremely consistent in regards to quality from start to finish, with each scene having great chemistry as well as being very well captured. The technical aspects show plenty of care, and although the extras are limited they don't hold the overall DVD back much. This is a great release that I can't help but highly recommend.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jet Fuel 2 by John Leslie Productions has 4 scenes and runs slightly over two hours and fifteen minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mike John's Peep Show 3
Mike John's Peep Show 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Avy Scott, Steven French, James Deen, Evie Delatosso, Jessica Bangkok, Marie McCray, Asa Akira, Dia Zerva, London Keyes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mike John's Peep Show 3 reviews:
review on  

I'm just catching on to Mike Johns flicks. I must say I'm pissed off!!! What the hell have I been doing. I guess spending way too much time on movies I had no business watching because Mike J is the shit!!!!!!!!! From what I have seen he excels in something I really go for, hot movies!!! Also his BTS segments are always action packed and like I said b4 he is just a few steps behind Chris Streams in that department. The cast list here is outstanding beginning with my Asian crush Asa Akira who has taken the place in my heart that Jandi Lin left when she exited the business. Never got the chance to see the 2 together which would have been an instant pick up for me. Dia Zerva who I just saw the other day in Elastic Assholes 8 and she blew me away so it is great that I get to see her again so damn soon. As well as Evie Delatosso and a returning Avy Scott who is just as sexy as I remember her being. We round things out with London Keyes, Marie McCray and Jessica Bangkok.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John is lining up the dominoes wonderfully well in his Peep Show series, and this could definitely be seen as the premiere edition. As far as the cast goes there is nothing but quality, and as the man in charge has the tools and the team to bring out the best from his handpicked honeys, this release is a ball buster.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iím unfamiliar with the other volumes of the series, but with Mike Johnís name above the title, Iím willing to roll the dice. He usually shoots excellent smut and, with London Keys and Avy Scott in this feature, among others, I donít think Iíll crap out.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Mike John's Peep Show 3
Boxcover for Registered Nurse 2
Registered Nurse 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Wood, Shyla Stylez, Chris Johnson, Alec Knight, Jayden Jaymes, Johnny Sins, Kristina Rose, Aletta Ocean, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 5/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Registered Nurse 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a good release. There's a great mix to the sex and the cast does a very nice job both with the setups as well as the sex. Tara Lynn Foxx really stands out here with a great cream pie scene, but there isn't a single scene that comes close to dropping to the average mark. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's some nice care put into the extras as well. This is a fairly simple release, but one that shows that simple can also be a very good thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

I love nurses. That is, the fantasy of nurses I realize the nurses of today don't wear short skirts and stockings with high heels. This is the best well-rounded movie I've seen in a while. Every chick is smokin' hot and does a great job in their respective scenes. Although I loved every scene, two stood out: Shyla Stylez, who can do no wrong in my eyes and my undisputed favorite, and newcomer Tara Lynn Foxx, who is absolutely stunning and is also good at what she does.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a title that scratches the itch for those into Nurses!! The young ladies here all wear the outfits which are naturally quite skimpy on material. There are minimal setups for the scenes so we hit the action pretty quick. Smash also gives you the option to forego the setup and just see wall to wall sex. A nice variety of girl here too from the ASSmazing Kristina Rose to the busty and sinfully hot Shyla Stylez to close it out. In between you have three other lovelies who all work their patients until they're cured of whatever ails them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 5
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Evie Delatosso, Ami Jordan, Cali Couture, Luxury Amore
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 reviews:
review on  

Boobies! Does anything else need to be said? Oh, okay. How about big beautiful boobies on gorgeous women having hot sex? Does that sound interesting? Mike John does it again in Boobaholics Anonymous 5. If you like beautiful women with bountiful breasts, or even if you just like hot sex, you will love this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Captain Jack and I have a problem with boobsÖ Mike Johnís latest DVD that appreciates the finer things on a femaleís formÖboobs, boobs and more boobs! This is a 2-disk Special Edition!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's another excellent outting from director Mike John with lots of boobage here, holy crap these women are blessed with racks that will have your cock sitting up and saluting! Rachel Love is back and damn looking finer than I remember and I remember her looking pretty good back in the day. Avy Scott's also recently returned to the biz and those big boobies are still as mesmerizing as before. Ami Jordan and Cali Couture are newer girls but do well here. I didn't see a bad scene in the bunch here and highly recommend this one for big natural boob lovers, Mike's a big fan and it shows from start to finish in how he shoots the ladies as they show off their titties, well done sir.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 6
Teenage Spermaholics 6 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Steven French, Mark Zane, James Deen, Mike Hash, Hooks, D Snoop, Kristina Rose, Emma Heart, Tatiana Kush, London Keyes, Cali Couture
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teenage Spermaholics 6 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics 6 from Jules Jordan Video is directed by Mike John, and a welcome entry to the series. This two disc set has some lovely younger girls (Tatiana Kush, Cali Couture, London Keyes, Emma Heart and Kristina Rose), some better known than others, take on a slew of cocks for throat, pussy, and ass fucking before getting coated in cum. Disc one runs about 2 hours and 26 minutes, and disc two clocks in at 1 hour and 25 minutes. Some good extras here as well, including a bonus scene with Cali Couture, behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery and trailers. Definitely recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

After sitting dormant in a vault for almost three years, this series makes a comeback. It was always a shining star among Jules Jordan features, so Iím looking forward to it. Mike John is the director and he has been responsible for some scorching hot scenes over the years.
   read the complete review
review on  

More strong dick action with hot babes captured by one Mike John and ably assisted by Von Swine. You have several notable performances here, Kristina Rose anchors with another anal delight but the real find for me here was Cali Couture who has big natural hooters and she knows how to play with them as you'll see. Good mix of dick sucking and then vag/anal pounding ending mostly with pops to the mouth and facials too-- a couple creampies for good measure. Well worth it for Mike John fans as well as fans of any girl shot here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Sloppy
Pretty Sloppy 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Aurora Snow, Mick Blue, Sammie Rhodes, Jamie Elle, Britney Stevens, Bobbi Starr, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine, Chayse Evans, Will Striger, Kirra Lynne
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 3/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pretty Sloppy reviews:
review on  

Jay Sin is a genius!
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 14 First  <  1 2 3 4  5 6 7 8 9  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (122)

Category
Studio
Director