Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Sean Michaels Movies



Interviews

We have 325 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 325 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Two Big, Black, & On The Attack 3
Two Big, Black, & On The Attack 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Dylan Ryan, Tone Capone, Ace, Nat Turnher, Lucky Star, Charlie Macc, Satine Phoenix, Jon Jon, Barbie Cummings, Hooks, Lucy Fire, Hailey James, Jason Brown, Jessi Palmer
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 7/8/2010
Two Big, Black, & On The Attack 3 reviews:
review on  

Warning: Watch at your own risk! (If you suffer from Cardiac issues or are prone to seizures from excessive masturbation, then you might want to skip this one!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 11th Hole
11th Hole 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Deep Threat, Jon Jon, Jason Brown, Joslyn James, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 6/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
11th Hole reviews:
review on  

The "11th Hole" is a very good production from Vivid that features Joslyn James--of recent celebrity scandal fame--in a number of interracial scenes. Most of the sequences here are of the one-boy / one-girl variety, and all but one of them features Ms. James taking it anally from the faceless gentlemen. Of course, as one might judge from the title, the scandal itself--particularly the purported text messages aspect of the whole affair--is the obvious focus of the storyline.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vivids The 11th Hole starring Joslyn James is a Tiger fest of tawdry texts to Joslyn from the aforementioned Tiger. The Tiger in question is none other than legendary golf superstar and cheapskate Tiger Woods; media darling until late last year when he crashed and burned under a barrage of infidelity allegations. Ive always stated that had Tiger paid escorts for some discretion, everything would be well in Tigerland, but cheapskate that he is with his, why should I pay for something when I get it for free attitude, we are treated to this gem from Vivid. The overall release is a 3 hour, 5 scene Tigerstravaganza that features texts sent from Tiger to Joslyn setting up each scene. The texts in question between each scene are all one sided and are overplayed on clips of an actor playing Tiger on the course in his black and red Sunday outfit. The setups lead us into 4 M/F scenes and one FMF that are shot primarily in a POV style. Joslyn plays well to the camera/Tiger as an all access girl while taking the rather large black cock easily.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F For Francesca
F For Francesca 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Sean Michaels, Francesca Le, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Lucky Starr, Mick Blue, Steven French, Johnny Fender, Jay Lassiter, Prince Yahshua, Dick James, Mike Hash, Steve James, Broc Adams, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Rob Banks, Jonni Darkko, Dylan Hilton, Prodigy X, Jason Brown, Eric John, Kelly Divine, Andy San Dimas, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion, Jordan Lane, Jasmine Jolie, Vin Vericose, Ruby Rayes, Bill Bailey, Marco Rivera, Chad Diamond, Tucker Slain, Dan Masters, Ryan Mccane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
F For Francesca reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is a showcase for one of porns living legends and that would be Francesca Le'. This woman has done it all and still keeps coming back for more and in this title she gets as much dick and pussy as she could ask for. Lots of cocks in this and Francesca devours them all with some capable assistance most notably from Andy San Dimas who teams up with Francesca for I think the dvds best scene that doesn't just have Francesca in it. Lots of great asses in this one too, a few in one scene that toy fans will enjoy, lots of anal play. A must have for Francesca Le' fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Thereís no one that deserves a whole movie to herself than this MILF. Sheís actually more than a MILF as Francesca Le has a better body than some girls in the industry half her age. She is gorgeous and has a sex drive that will just not stop. This 2-disk edition put together by Jonni Darko has 7 scenes (8 if you include the bonus) that all features Francesca and the box cover screams that all scenes include anal! Well, letís get down to it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Voodoo, Asa Akira
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Asa Akira is an it girl in porn at the moment, so what better way to show her off than dedicate a whole title to her sexual antics. Asas body is literally like a sportscar, with an intrinsic ability to show off her edible crack and perfect pucker from any turnaround angle, a skill the screams sex appeal and ignites powerful yearnings in any mans loins. So five scenes with Asa turning on the charm for the boys should be memorable porn for anyone that appreciates exotic tones and sultry beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

I must admit when this was announced I was very excited. Asa going IR is something I really wanted to see. Of course you already knew who it was going to be though. Lex, Sean, and Marcus. Always is. Now with that said I'm kinda torn on this one. I mean Jules made this seem like an event, a BFD(big fucking deal). But the single disc just isn't that. I mean yeah I gave it a 4 but this should have gotten a lot more than that. Her 1st IR, blowbang/gangbang. This should have been bigger. No anal scene or nothing. The BTS is so basic. When you dedicate a whole movie to one woman it should be a standout. Remember Jenna Haze Darkside. Maybe cuz that was his lady it got that treatment. I don't know this just seems kind of rushed out there. There is no real feel to it. Its just a movie and while it is a good movie, just seeing her do the do isn't enough for the whole movie. I look at what EA does with their one girl films and its eventful. My thing is Jules go all the way or don't go at all!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewing Jules Jordanís Invasian! 4 is a true treat as this probably will be one of the quickest positive reviews Iíve done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 8
Face Fucking Inc. 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Claudio Meloni, Kimberly Kane, Roge, Sascha, Paulo Machy, Mia Lelani, D Snoop, Alexia Sky, Eric John, Andi Anderson, Jessica Taylor, Amy Brooke, Stefanny Gold, Allie Haze, Faith Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Fucking Inc. 8 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera presents his latest edition in this series. This has been a consistent offering of hard blowjobs by some of the hottest women in the industry. This latest edition includes Andi Anderson, Allie Haze and Amy Brooke. Andi Anderson Andi is sitting at a table looking casual in a t-shirt and sweatpants. Shes fooling around with the cast and crew when Claudio Merloni takes out his cock and puts it in her mouth. He fucks her face a bit while Sean Michaels and D. Snoop start feeling her up. Shes afraid of the size of Seans unit and tells him that hell have to force her head all the way down. I think he has no problem with that. They finally take off Andis clothes and shes wearing some pink lingerie. Andi is insatiable with the cocks as she impales her face on one after the other. Andi gets some great stringers working and is more than happy to get her throat fucked by 3 men. I think she likes the feeling when she gags. Midway thru the scene, is face is covered in spit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 12
Seasoned Players 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Nina Hartley, Tommy Gunn, Aurora Snow, Justice Young, Persia Pele, Mellanie Monroe, Ariella Ferrera, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 12 reviews:
review on  

I have said before that I am a milf movie fan. Its something about an older woman who kept herself together and really knows how to get down on screen. Well in this edition of TB's Seasoned Players the incredible Nina Hartley emerges once again. After what seems like forever she still is hot as hell and that ass in still as beautiful as it ever been. She gets 2 scenes here one with Sean Michaels(thats got to be 100 years of fucking on camera) and a bonus scene with TB from an earlier version of this film. Thanks to her and Mellanie Monroe I gave this a 3 and a half star rating. Not saying that the other women weren't hot, Persia Pele, Aurora Snow, and Ariella Ferrera, but their scenes just didn't have it the way these 2 did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unseasoned Players 3
Unseasoned Players 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Alexia Sky, Rebecca Blue, Lindy Lane, Allie Haze, Vicki Chase
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unseasoned Players 3 reviews:
review on  

Legendary Tom Byron is up to Volume 3 in his series featuring newer girls. I havenít seen too many of these girls in action so itíll be a good learning experience for me. Research in fact!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Playgirl's Hottest Interracial
Playgirl's Hottest Interracial 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Seduction, Aurora Snow, Lex, Chris Johnson, Tyler Knight, Mya Luanna, Nat Turnher, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, CJ Wright, Katja Kassin, Jack Vegas, Priya Rai, Carmella Santiago
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 2/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Playgirl's Hottest Interracial reviews:
review on  

What do you call a release when 7 of the hottest, nastiest, dirtiest, go for broke; do everything with everybody gonzo girls of recent years; such as Aurora Snow, Sasha Grey, Katja, Priya Rai, and Mya Luanna make soft passionate love?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Aiden Starr, Baby Cakes, C.J. Wright, Charlotte Vale, Kitty Bella, Imani Rose
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan delivers yet again this time with all interracial scenes. We get a mix of four white girls and two blacks a little bit of anal and some excellent intensity and energy. If you like interracial this is a damn good flick to pick up. Its got great girls, great energy and great sets. Everything you could possibly want. Unless youre particularly hardcore, only one scene has anal so its not much for the hardcore fans and we know who we are. I'd also like to see in the future more interracial porn like this and like Minority Rules where Asians and Latinos (and maybe some different race guys even) get in on the mix.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm kind of off and on with Mike John's movies. Sometimes I just fail to see the heat in any of the scenes. Other times it seems to jump right off the screen. I didn't care too much for the 1st volume of this series as it just didn't have the chemistry you would hope for. I seen the list of females for part two and thought hey step in the right direction. The male performers not so much which I think is one of the main detractors in the movies MJ shoots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with another one exploring the joy of interracial sex. He has a good cast lined up, as always, with Avy Scott, Charlotte Vale and Kitty Bella featured within.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels of Debauchery 8
Angels of Debauchery 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Monique Alexander, Mark Ashley, Prince Yahshua, Misty Stone, Andy San Dimas, Emy Reyes, Sadie West, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/17/2010
Angels of Debauchery 8 reviews:
review on  

Another strong effort from Jonni Darkko with several hot leading ladies in this one. Some good tease followed by equally good action from blowjobs to the guys going down on their female friends with a bit of ass licking too! A pretty easy recommendation here for purchase, great girls, great action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Junkies On Cock 2
Anal Junkies On Cock 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Evan Stone, Vince Vouyer, Jada Fire, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Kelly Divine, Chris Strokes, Phoenix Marie, Madison Parker, Summer Bailey, Tatum Pierce, Sicilia Rossi
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Release date: 2/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Junkies On Cock 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Junkies On Cock #2. Per the title the emphasis is on all anal. This Vince Vouyer title stars Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Jada Fire, Dana DeArmond and Madison Parker star.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer produced a quality offering for the fans with Anal Junkies on Cock, so you would expect nothing less than good product in the second instalment. He has recruited some big time ass queens in Jada Fire, Dana DeArmond, Phoenix Marie and Kelly Divine, and with the young hottie in Madison Parker rounding out the line-up it the ass love should be deep, probing and dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

I guess this is Mr. Voyeurs extra line where he is not bound by restrictions. I have peeped a few of the other flicks from this line and have been pleasantly surprised. This one is no different. A strong female cast that features Phoenix MArie, Jada Fire, Madison Parker, Dana DeArmond and Kelly Divine are all you could ask for. There is also a POV Alley like always with girls who aren't even in the main feature. Its just bj's this time around though. Thing that caught me off guard here is that they chose that dude who does all the Cinemax and HBO Zone porno movies Evan Stone to do some of the work. He looks 90 here like an old man so that was a little off kilter but maybe vince uses him a lot or something. I just thought old boy only did features and shit like that. Anywho it was a standard anal movie and it was really good to see Kelly Divine and Sean Michaels together again, must be something going on between these 2 because they fuck more than a married couple. I get 2 see her ass!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Line (Evil Angel)
Bottom Line (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Alana Evans, Flower Tucci, Kelly Divine, Mellanie Monroe, Liz Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 1/28/2010
Bottom Line (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Four scenes with great teases, dirty talk, and black cock in/on white butt. Sometimes the old pros (Buttman Stagliano and Sean Michaels) still can pack a punch and they do in this hot dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sean Michaels has been around for a long time. Like when the lord said let there be light he hit the switch long. I still remember him fucking Janet Jacme when he used to think he was Michael Jordan with the North Carolina jersey on. Well what has to be at least 15 maybe 20 years plus has passed since then and he is still in adult movies. Wow, guess there is no pension in porn huh. Well if he can continue to do this why the hell would you quit. At what age do you say, "Well I'm tired of getting paid to fuck beautiful women. Think I'm going to call it a career!" How do you quit. Sean has basically had the chance to have sex with the hottest women of each decade. Think about that for a second, that's one hell of an accomplishment. If I had the chance they'd have to roll my ass out of the biz on a gurney after my final scene because I'd die on the job. Anyway this is a directorial debut at Evil Angel 4 the old chap and he lined up an extremely assy cast for this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels' Bottom Line is the Evil Angel directorial debut of none other than Sean Michaels,the incomparable "Interracial Ironman" of porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black
Watching My Mommy Go Black 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Ginger Lynn, Morgan Ray, Cuntre Pipes, Dana Hayes, Payton Leigh, Ace, Debbie Dial, Shorty Mac, Jason Brown, Janet Mason
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 1/28/2010
Watching My Mommy Go Black reviews:
review on  

The first thing I thought of when Watching My Mommy Go Black by Blacks on Blondes, a 7 scene 3.5 hour including bonus release, is that all girls thinking of making a career out of porn should watch this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 7
Boob Bangers 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, McKenzie Lee, Sophie Dee, Jessica Moore, Jaylene Rio, Katie Kox, Alia Janine, Christian Clay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers 7 reviews:
review on  

This is high quality Darkko material which sears its way into your mind. Darkko doesn't disappoint with his presentation of beautifully endowed models. Five scenes plus ample extras including 12 (!) trailers for some of his other works of art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Boob Bangers is one of those series that most boob men will have invested in over the years, and an edition or two would look good in any collection. The series is so good that even dudes that arent breast obsessed will probably have one sitting in the rack for rainy days. Volume 7 is jam packed and literally overflowing with big juicy tits, and with an application of lube and a stiff dick, all the girls involved show the skills that would constitute any mans version of one night in paradise. With Jonni Darkko calling the shots you can expect to see each of these hotties at their best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cock Addiction 8 (Evil Angel)
Black Cock Addiction 8 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Richard Mann, Sophie Dee, Luscious Lopez, Lee Bang, Kaci Starr, Aiden Starr, Dana DeArmond, D Snoop, Andy San Dimas, Shay Hendrix, Juelz Ventura, Kita Zen, Aleska, Lyon Blackwood
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 1/18/2010
Black Cock Addiction 8 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Black Cock Addiction 8 is a hot and sleazy title. If youre looking for a release that is strictly girls giving head to Big Black Cocks and every scene ending with a rather messy facial then this a must have release. Its that simple. No need to provide much more description than that. This is what sleazy porn is all about. This oral only release has it all. Scenes alternate between a single girl scene and a multiple person scene. Varieties offered up include 1 girl and 3 BBCs, 2 Girls and 1 BBC, and 1 girl and 2 BBCs. Throw in several straight F/BBC scenes and this almost 3 hour release is sure to please. Each scene runs just short of 20 minutes. Highest of high points for me here were the Kita Zen, Aleska Diamond, and Andy San Dimas scenes. Your mileage may vary. Whats also nice about this release is the editing as there isnt a lot of pencil sharpening here. And as an added bonus, several of the scenes feature the girl actually getting the guy off. *****Alert Alert***** Get this release immediately for Aleska Diamond.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Cock Addiction #8 directed by Joey Silvera (Evil Angel). Long running interracial blow job series. Joey shoots this nasty as hell (yeah) with spit, snot and cum tending to flow in all directions. Stars Dana DeArmond, Aiden Starr, Juelz Ventura, Andi San Dimas, Luscious Lopez, Kita Zen, Shay Hendrix, Sophie Dee, Kaci Starr and Aleska Diamond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All-Star Overdose
All-Star Overdose 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Talon, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Mark Zane, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Mike Hash, Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Katja Kassin
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All-Star Overdose reviews:
review on  

Now I know what you're thinking, you see the cast list and just think this must be the smoking hottest movie of all time right!!?? Wrong. Its marginal at best. Its a compilation which is really getting tired from the people over at JJV. Enough with the comps already, ya'll are turning into Sunshine Films over there. Anybody who has ever bought one of those all black 4 hour dvds knows what I'm talking about. With like 6 good scenes out of like 25-30 scenes. Anyway this is really a tale of 2 discs. I was bored to death with disc 1. I love Katja but she was paired with some losers. The Jada Fire scene was shot all wrong(like I'm a director. No but I know what I like to see), Amy Ried was good, the Gianna scene was hot then ice cold then over, what the fuck!!!!!!! Melissa Lauren was another scene I pretty much had my finger on the skip ahead button. The Bobbi Starr scene was a brief highlight but not enough to save the disc. Maybe I'm just not a fan of the way Mike john shoots shit. Maybe?
   read the complete review
review on  

Amy Ried is the hottest performer. Some questionable "all-stars" drag it down a bit. Pretty standard sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new compilation of scenes shot by Master gonzo shooter Mike John. Over the years he's managed to capture some of porns best ladies and you get a chance to enjoy some of those scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 4
Jerkoff Material 4 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, Claire Robbins, Mike Hash, Jessica Moore, Carolyn Reese, Hooks, D Snoop, Vanessa Leon, Sierra Skye, Piper Brady, Delilah Darling
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 4 reviews:
review on  

Why do we watch porn? Because we think it might provide us some ... well, some "jerkoff material." Which is why I watched "Jerkoff Material #4," first because it's porn, second because it's produced by people known for turning out some hot stuff, and third because it figured (with a name like that) to provide some jerkoff material. So much for modern math.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mini review time as it doesnít make a whole lot of sense to repeat exactly what two other reviewers have said about Jerkoff Material 4. I will say this; I disagree with both of the other reviewers as far as this being only 4 star. Itís at least 4 & Ĺ starts on the strength of the cast alone. Starting in on the title, itís definitely truth in advertising. Instead of making up some silly name, Jerkoff Material is an apt title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John, being the nice guy he is, put some scenes down on a disk in order for us, the American male, to, um, jerkoff to! On behalf of all red-blooded males, Mike, I thank you!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 4
Boxcover for Feed the Models
Feed the Models 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Vince Vouyer, Mark Zane, Dick James, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Janet Mason, Asa Akira, Aletta Ocean, Jennifer White, Sonya Sage, Kenna Kane, Ginger Babi, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feed the Models reviews:
review on  

Finally something worthwhile from Vince Voyeur and company. Feed the Models is definitely a keeper starting from the opening scene. The premise to each scene is that the women are struggling and starving models that are searching for food. Rather than filling their tummies with ordinary food, they end up feasting on cum. And feast they do, from the opening Asa Akira scene to the closing Aletta Ocean scene we have over 2 hours of cum swallowing and facialing with each girl taking care of two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Where You Belong
Black Where You Belong 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Aline, Shyla Stylez, Hillary Scott, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, T Reel, Andi Anderson, Ice Cold, Melody Nakai, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 12/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Where You Belong reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is just all around interracial excellence from start to finish. Hillary Scott gets the party started and it doesn't stop until Shyla Stylez romp with Prince and Rico. In between you're treated to lots of great dick sucking and some very well shot anal plus dp's, P2M's and yes A2M's!! Well worth it for fans of strong sex, nothing is to nasty for these girls!
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Where You Belong is 5 star sleazy porn. Get this immediately. The first thing I need to say as I start this review is that Evil Angel definitely knows how to play to itís audience. The second thing Iím going to say is that if you like real sleazy porn that features a hot girls taking on two or more big black cocks, this is for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mike John's Peep Show 4
Mike John's Peep Show 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Steven French, James Deen, Kylee Reese, Carmen McCarthy, Andy San Dimas, Vanessa Leon, Gracie Glam, Roxy Reed
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mike John's Peep Show 4 reviews:
review on  

Volume 4 of Mike Johnís extraordinary series featuring hot sex and beautiful women. This one features a great cast of young newbies and Iím really looking forward to see Mike bring out their best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another great effort from Mike John and co. Superb cast here too with Roxy Reed, Carmen McCarthy, Vanessa Leon and Andy San Dimas standing out but there are six scenes in all with each being more than strokeworthy. Mike's a proven winner and this title does nothing to diminish that reputation in the slightest so feel confident in picking this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Fuck Sluts
Interracial Fuck Sluts 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Richard Mann, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Adrianna Nicole, Jon Jon, Chayse Evans, Katie Kox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/13/2009
Interracial Fuck Sluts reviews:
review on  

Some strong interracial action here courtesy of Jonni Darkko with some able assistance from the likes of Tori Black, Adrianna Nicole and Francesca Le' to drop a few names on ya. Some anal but mostly we get to see hard black cocks pounding into a pussy with some fine cock sucking mixed in too from the ladies. Facials too for the most part close the scenes out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A super hot porno slut taking the venom of the black snake doesnt necessarily guarantee a quality performance. Aroused strokers like chemistry, energy and genuine satisfaction to project them towards the point of no return, and luckily these traits are something that Jonni Darkko is a master of presenting. If pretty white girls being ravished by the whims of a black man is the type of material that generates a stir in your wheel house then Interracial Fuck Sluts could be a handy addition to your collection. Its a cast of cock hungry beauties that Darkko has inspired, and lustful encounters is what he creates.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darko comes up with a new title featuring white girls who love black cock. He has an outstanding cast including Tori Black, Chayse Evans and Francesca Leí.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 6
Black Azz Orgy 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Melrose Foxxx, Ms. Platinum, Ice Cold, Destiny Day, Bella Moretti, Melody Nakai, Lacy Green, Luxury Amore, Stacey Sweets, Alix Amillion
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dynomite Dolomite
Release date: 11/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Azz Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

Well I have followed the Black Ice black azz orgy line for some time now. Sometimes its a homerun, others its a strikeout. The girls are usually hot and put on a hell of a performance. The problem here is simple though. Wesley Pipes!!! WTF are you directors thinking?? I mean nobody wants to hear this dude run his mouth all scene long. I mean he never shuts up. Never. I had a movie with WP in it and played A game with my friends. We'd fast forward the movie and whenever someone hit play we'd take a drink. There was not a sober person in the house!!!!!!!!!!! I mean he talked every second of the scene and if the girl doesn't talk back he talks more, "Yeah bitch I'm talking to you, huh, yeah!!" And he makes sounds like something is stuck in his throat. Besides him, there is no cast list to tell which girl is which. U have no idea who you should look out for in the future as far as the girls. Allow me to continue my commentary:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beach Buns 2
Anal Beach Buns 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, David Perry, Chris Charming, Shyla Stylez, Delilah Strong, Flower Tucci, Sophie Dee, Luscious Lopez, Jessica Moore, Aubrey Addams, Riley Evans, Emma Heart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 10/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Beach Buns 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Beach Buns 2 is all bikinis, baby oil, juicy asses and two girl combos. Which is a fine arrangement if you are in to that sort of thing. After all, who wouldnt be tempted by Shyla Stylez poolside wearing next to nothing and holding a bucket of ice, wondering who could possibly help her out with an application of tanning oil. Volume 1 in this series had some quality match-ups and fine hardcore, and you would expect more of the same from the sequel. However, while there is another fine cast and oiled up beach babes are great, this disc while fun to watch doesnt always deliver on its potential.
   read the complete review
review on  

I didnít see part 1 but this title shows promise with Emma Heart, Sophie Dee and Riley Evans featured within.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Dialed
Butt Dialed 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Vince Vouyer, Talon, Diamond Foxx, Justin Magnum, Veronica Rayne, Joe Blow, Jayden Jaymes, Jordan Ash, Kelly Divine, Chris Strokes, Nikki Sexx
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Butt Dialed reviews:
review on  

Butt Dialed from Vince Vouyer Unleashed runs about 2 hours and 51 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with good chapter stops. There is a light Vince Vouyer watermark that comes and goes in the lower right corner. This is one of those titles that I thought would have more anal, but only 3 of the 5 scenes do. The girls (Veronica Rayne, Nikki Sexx, Jayden James, Kelly Devine, and Diamond Foxxx) are all pretty, and the sex is pretty hot. Extras include POV Alley, photo gallery, cumshot recap, trailers, and web access.
   read the complete review
review on  

Butt Dialed from is a 5 scene just short of 3 hours romp from Vince Voyeur. Actually, if you counted the 5 POV scenes with Vince in the Bonus section, youíd have a total of ten scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot sex, and plenty of it, delivered by five very sexy ladies. Anal, IR, Facials, Swallowing and a mini Gang Bang are all on the menu. Plus each girl does a POV bonus scene with the director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Jessica Fiorentino, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Bibi Fox, Tiana Lynn, Simone West, Carrie Cruise, Lorelei Lee, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Lindsey Meadows, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set from Mike John productions. Disc 1 is 3 hours, 27 minutes, and disc 2 is 2 hours, 50 minutes. Disc one is presented in fullscreen, with some scenes having widescreen bars at the top and bottom. Chapter stops are decent, and the pairings of women are nice. In particular, its great to see Dana DeArmond and Bobbi Starr together, as well as Lauren Phoenix and Melissa Lauren. Most of the scenes contain a lot of good, clean anal fun. You definitely get good fuck for your buck with this set. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is only my second all five star rating for a release. I really donít know where to start when talking about Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs by Jules Jordan Video. Why? Itís simple; itís jammed backed with hardcore goodness.
   read the complete review
review on  

A hot as hell compilation from the Semen Sippers series which Mike John began while at Red Light but has since continued over to Jules Jordan Video. We've had some superb pairings too in this series over the years and some are shown here-- Jenna Haze/ Lela Star, Tianna Lynn/ Missy Monroe, Bobbi Starr/ Dana DeArmond-- now those three alone are worth picking this title up. If you've not watched the Semen Sippers series before this is an excellent introduction to it, take the plunge!
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 13 First  <  2 3  4 5 6 7 8  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (118)

Category
Studio
Director