Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Sean Michaels Movies



Interviews

We have 331 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 331 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Family Secrets: Tales Of Victorian Lust
Family Secrets: Tales Of Victorian Lust 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rayveness, Nat Turnher, Dane Cross, Wolf Hudson, Alia Starr, Sammy Grind
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 10/20/2010
Family Secrets: Tales Of Victorian Lust reviews:
review on  

A period piece by Nica Noelle that's long on petticoats and short on exposition. Alia Starr and Rayveness are gorgeous. Sammy Grand is a find.
   read the complete review
review on  

I would categorize this in couples/interracial moniker. Storyline is about a couple of young adults (Sammy Grind and Dane Cross)who have to leave home to stay with some old friends. Their father has died and mom apparently can't support them. Bla Bla Bla. Production is from the Canadian "Mile High Distribution" and promises "real lovemaking, real orgasms." The hype continues on the dvd cover extolling that his will be "an instant classic." Great copywriting. Here's the lo down: The movie is average stuff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazzers Presents: The Parodies
Brazzers Presents: The Parodies 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julia Ann, Voodoo, Ramon Nomar, Roxy Jezel, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, Courtney Cummz, Memphis Monroe, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Johnny Sins, Angelina Valentine, Keiran Lee, Diamond Kitty
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/7/2010
Brazzers Presents: The Parodies reviews:
review on  

Well, imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, and with the recent upswing in the number of porn parodies, it was only a matter of time before Brazzers released a parody-themed DVD. In this case, viewers get a two-DVD set with eight scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers gives us BRAZZERS PRESENTS: THE PARODIES (2010, Brazzers) with 7 parodies spread out over two discs at nearly 5 hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

Very funny plots, its the movie you made when you were in high school, but with a higher budget for props and also busty, fake titted girls getting fucked silly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 13
Seasoned Players 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Christian XXX, Kaylynn, Nick Manning, Nicki Hunter, Gabby Quinteros, Sexy Suz
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 13 reviews:
review on  

This is a great older woman release. Dyanna Lauren and Kaylynn each make a great comeback here, and Nicki Hunter also does a great job. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's a bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a fairly simple movie and release, but one that shows just how good simple can be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve)
Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Sean Michaels, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Rudy, Yvette, Nina Hartley, Mickey G., Amber Michaels, Tommy Gunn, Voodoo, Frank Fortuna, Nicole Sheridan, Trinity, Shyla Stylez, Julie Night, Alex Rox, Michelle Michaels, Mason Storm, Claire Adams, Trent Soluri, Samantha Ryan, Haley Paige, Sal Corelli, Bobbi Starr, Lucy Anne, Kayden Kross, OIivia OíLovely
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/14/2010
Bondage Babes (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Bondage Babes is a compilation DVD consisting of scenes from Adam & Eve titles that feature a dominant/submissive relationships. There are some good scenes but it is hampered by not consistently appealing to most audiences and by actually having the scene featured on the cover get cut off just minutes into it. Plus, lots of times the restraints aren't even all that restraining.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Victoria, Rayveness, Gia, Paige, Leah, Belladonna, Brian Pumper, Gabriella Banks, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Lolly, Natasha Dolling, Shawnie, Victoria Sin, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Brooklyn Jade, Allie Sin, Paige Turner, Tee Reel, Brooklynn Jade, Monica Austin, Kimberly Gates
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

The Black and the Beautiful is a 2 disc compilation set from Vince Voyeur, featuring interracial action with white girls and black guys. Most of the scenes appear to come from the website, as a watermark comes up with regularity throughout. The scenes are a mix of full screen and anamorphic widescreen, and overall youll get about 7 1/2 hours of action which includes a lot of one-on-one, with a few 2 girl scenes and a few with one girl and multiple guys. Some of the girls will be old favorites, while others are fairly (I believe) new. Extras include a Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, Web access, and Trailers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has released a compilation of scenes in mostly standard frame called THE BLACK AND THE BEAUTIFUL (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc.) that's a 2 disc set of interracial suck and fuck fun. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 5
Jerkoff Material 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, Sara Stone, Baby Cakes, Joe Blow, London Keyes, Lou Charmelle, Gracie Glam, Jessie Volt
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 5 reviews:
review on  

Lets get right to the point with the Q & A! What is the title? Jerkoff Material 5. Is it Jerkoff Material? Yes, definitely! So its truth in advertising? Duh, its called Jerkoff Material! Director? Mike John. Past track record for Jerkoff Material? Proven track record. Length? 3 & Ĺ hours over two disks. Hot girls? A bevy of beauties that perform penis pudding production proficiently! Really, hot girls? Look at the cast, its the always adventurous London Keyes doing I/R then taking on a bunch of guys and getting that pretty Asian face covered in cum. Gracie Glam also delivers a killer performance taking several shots to her mouth and also to her face before getting cleaning up and doing another guy. Sara Stone, another personal fave does a great POV scene and is rewarded quite nicely for her efforts. Other girls; Lou, Baby Cakes, and Jessie also deliver admirable efforts but my faves are London, Gracie, and Sara. Camera style? POV and regular. Pluses: Director does a great job at doing what he does.
   read the complete review
review on  

The wonderful people at Jules Jordan video provide a half dozen scenes (a few in POV, and others in regular view), sporting things like the occasional cream pie, a pair of mini-blow-bangs, some IR action and even a bit of anal sex to tempt porn-viewers everywhere.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with his great series. He never fails to produce a winner and brings out good performances in most of his features. This one has Gracie Glam and London Keyes headlining it and they usually bring their A games so they might not need his direction. But the combination should be something to remember! Lou Charmelle Lou is an attractive French brunette with glasses and she turns Mike on by speaking the language of love. She lifts up her dress and starts playing with her pussy and you can tell shes already wet. She starts sucking Mikes cock and deep throats him almost immediately. She teases the cock with her mouth and Mike has to stop her a couple times to slap his dick. Mike fucks her pussy in mish to get her warmed up, then slips it in her backdoor in doggie. After Lou does some taste testing, Mike fucks her ass in mish. She must be tight because he cums all over her stomach. That doesnt deter Mike, however, as he goes back to fucking her ass. He takes her pussy in cowgirl and doggie before he cums in her mouth for his second pop.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 5
Boxcover for Two Big, Black, & On The Attack 3
Two Big, Black, & On The Attack 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Dylan Ryan, Tone Capone, Ace, Nat Turnher, Lucky Star, Charlie Macc, Satine Phoenix, Jon Jon, Barbie Cummings, Hooks, Lucy Fire, Hailey James, Jason Brown, Jessi Palmer
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 7/8/2010
Two Big, Black, & On The Attack 3 reviews:
review on  

Warning: Watch at your own risk! (If you suffer from Cardiac issues or are prone to seizures from excessive masturbation, then you might want to skip this one!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 11th Hole
11th Hole 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Deep Threat, Jon Jon, Jason Brown, Joslyn James, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 6/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
11th Hole reviews:
review on  

The "11th Hole" is a very good production from Vivid that features Joslyn James--of recent celebrity scandal fame--in a number of interracial scenes. Most of the sequences here are of the one-boy / one-girl variety, and all but one of them features Ms. James taking it anally from the faceless gentlemen. Of course, as one might judge from the title, the scandal itself--particularly the purported text messages aspect of the whole affair--is the obvious focus of the storyline.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vivids The 11th Hole starring Joslyn James is a Tiger fest of tawdry texts to Joslyn from the aforementioned Tiger. The Tiger in question is none other than legendary golf superstar and cheapskate Tiger Woods; media darling until late last year when he crashed and burned under a barrage of infidelity allegations. Ive always stated that had Tiger paid escorts for some discretion, everything would be well in Tigerland, but cheapskate that he is with his, why should I pay for something when I get it for free attitude, we are treated to this gem from Vivid. The overall release is a 3 hour, 5 scene Tigerstravaganza that features texts sent from Tiger to Joslyn setting up each scene. The texts in question between each scene are all one sided and are overplayed on clips of an actor playing Tiger on the course in his black and red Sunday outfit. The setups lead us into 4 M/F scenes and one FMF that are shot primarily in a POV style. Joslyn plays well to the camera/Tiger as an all access girl while taking the rather large black cock easily.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F For Francesca
F For Francesca 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Sean Michaels, Francesca Le, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Lucky Starr, Mick Blue, Steven French, Johnny Fender, Jay Lassiter, Prince Yahshua, Dick James, Mike Hash, Steve James, Broc Adams, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Rob Banks, Jonni Darkko, Dylan Hilton, Prodigy X, Jason Brown, Eric John, Kelly Divine, Andy San Dimas, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion, Jordan Lane, Jasmine Jolie, Vin Vericose, Ruby Rayes, Bill Bailey, Marco Rivera, Chad Diamond, Tucker Slain, Dan Masters, Ryan Mccane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
F For Francesca reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is a showcase for one of porns living legends and that would be Francesca Le'. This woman has done it all and still keeps coming back for more and in this title she gets as much dick and pussy as she could ask for. Lots of cocks in this and Francesca devours them all with some capable assistance most notably from Andy San Dimas who teams up with Francesca for I think the dvds best scene that doesn't just have Francesca in it. Lots of great asses in this one too, a few in one scene that toy fans will enjoy, lots of anal play. A must have for Francesca Le' fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Thereís no one that deserves a whole movie to herself than this MILF. Sheís actually more than a MILF as Francesca Le has a better body than some girls in the industry half her age. She is gorgeous and has a sex drive that will just not stop. This 2-disk edition put together by Jonni Darko has 7 scenes (8 if you include the bonus) that all features Francesca and the box cover screams that all scenes include anal! Well, letís get down to it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Voodoo, Asa Akira
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Asa Akira is an it girl in porn at the moment, so what better way to show her off than dedicate a whole title to her sexual antics. Asas body is literally like a sportscar, with an intrinsic ability to show off her edible crack and perfect pucker from any turnaround angle, a skill the screams sex appeal and ignites powerful yearnings in any mans loins. So five scenes with Asa turning on the charm for the boys should be memorable porn for anyone that appreciates exotic tones and sultry beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

I must admit when this was announced I was very excited. Asa going IR is something I really wanted to see. Of course you already knew who it was going to be though. Lex, Sean, and Marcus. Always is. Now with that said I'm kinda torn on this one. I mean Jules made this seem like an event, a BFD(big fucking deal). But the single disc just isn't that. I mean yeah I gave it a 4 but this should have gotten a lot more than that. Her 1st IR, blowbang/gangbang. This should have been bigger. No anal scene or nothing. The BTS is so basic. When you dedicate a whole movie to one woman it should be a standout. Remember Jenna Haze Darkside. Maybe cuz that was his lady it got that treatment. I don't know this just seems kind of rushed out there. There is no real feel to it. Its just a movie and while it is a good movie, just seeing her do the do isn't enough for the whole movie. I look at what EA does with their one girl films and its eventful. My thing is Jules go all the way or don't go at all!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewing Jules Jordanís Invasian! 4 is a true treat as this probably will be one of the quickest positive reviews Iíve done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 8
Face Fucking Inc. 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Claudio Meloni, Kimberly Kane, Roge, Sascha, Paulo Machy, Mia Lelani, D Snoop, Alexia Sky, Eric John, Andi Anderson, Jessica Taylor, Amy Brooke, Stefanny Gold, Allie Haze, Faith Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/19/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Fucking Inc. 8 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera presents his latest edition in this series. This has been a consistent offering of hard blowjobs by some of the hottest women in the industry. This latest edition includes Andi Anderson, Allie Haze and Amy Brooke. Andi Anderson Andi is sitting at a table looking casual in a t-shirt and sweatpants. Shes fooling around with the cast and crew when Claudio Merloni takes out his cock and puts it in her mouth. He fucks her face a bit while Sean Michaels and D. Snoop start feeling her up. Shes afraid of the size of Seans unit and tells him that hell have to force her head all the way down. I think he has no problem with that. They finally take off Andis clothes and shes wearing some pink lingerie. Andi is insatiable with the cocks as she impales her face on one after the other. Andi gets some great stringers working and is more than happy to get her throat fucked by 3 men. I think she likes the feeling when she gags. Midway thru the scene, is face is covered in spit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 12
Seasoned Players 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Nina Hartley, Tommy Gunn, Aurora Snow, Justice Young, Persia Pele, Mellanie Monroe, Ariella Ferrera, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 12 reviews:
review on  

I have said before that I am a milf movie fan. Its something about an older woman who kept herself together and really knows how to get down on screen. Well in this edition of TB's Seasoned Players the incredible Nina Hartley emerges once again. After what seems like forever she still is hot as hell and that ass in still as beautiful as it ever been. She gets 2 scenes here one with Sean Michaels(thats got to be 100 years of fucking on camera) and a bonus scene with TB from an earlier version of this film. Thanks to her and Mellanie Monroe I gave this a 3 and a half star rating. Not saying that the other women weren't hot, Persia Pele, Aurora Snow, and Ariella Ferrera, but their scenes just didn't have it the way these 2 did.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unseasoned Players 3
Unseasoned Players 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Alexia Sky, Rebecca Blue, Lindy Lane, Allie Haze, Vicki Chase
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 3/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unseasoned Players 3 reviews:
review on  

Legendary Tom Byron is up to Volume 3 in his series featuring newer girls. I havenít seen too many of these girls in action so itíll be a good learning experience for me. Research in fact!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Playgirl's Hottest Interracial
Playgirl's Hottest Interracial 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Seduction, Aurora Snow, Lex, Chris Johnson, Tyler Knight, Mya Luanna, Nat Turnher, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, CJ Wright, Katja Kassin, Jack Vegas, Priya Rai, Carmella Santiago
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 2/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Playgirl's Hottest Interracial reviews:
review on  

What do you call a release when 7 of the hottest, nastiest, dirtiest, go for broke; do everything with everybody gonzo girls of recent years; such as Aurora Snow, Sasha Grey, Katja, Priya Rai, and Mya Luanna make soft passionate love?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Aiden Starr, Baby Cakes, C.J. Wright, Charlotte Vale, Kitty Bella, Imani Rose
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan delivers yet again this time with all interracial scenes. We get a mix of four white girls and two blacks a little bit of anal and some excellent intensity and energy. If you like interracial this is a damn good flick to pick up. Its got great girls, great energy and great sets. Everything you could possibly want. Unless youre particularly hardcore, only one scene has anal so its not much for the hardcore fans and we know who we are. I'd also like to see in the future more interracial porn like this and like Minority Rules where Asians and Latinos (and maybe some different race guys even) get in on the mix.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm kind of off and on with Mike John's movies. Sometimes I just fail to see the heat in any of the scenes. Other times it seems to jump right off the screen. I didn't care too much for the 1st volume of this series as it just didn't have the chemistry you would hope for. I seen the list of females for part two and thought hey step in the right direction. The male performers not so much which I think is one of the main detractors in the movies MJ shoots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with another one exploring the joy of interracial sex. He has a good cast lined up, as always, with Avy Scott, Charlotte Vale and Kitty Bella featured within.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels of Debauchery 8
Angels of Debauchery 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Monique Alexander, Mark Ashley, Prince Yahshua, Misty Stone, Andy San Dimas, Emy Reyes, Sadie West, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/17/2010
Angels of Debauchery 8 reviews:
review on  

Another strong effort from Jonni Darkko with several hot leading ladies in this one. Some good tease followed by equally good action from blowjobs to the guys going down on their female friends with a bit of ass licking too! A pretty easy recommendation here for purchase, great girls, great action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Junkies On Cock 2
Anal Junkies On Cock 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Evan Stone, Vince Vouyer, Jada Fire, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Kelly Divine, Chris Strokes, Phoenix Marie, Madison Parker, Summer Bailey, Tatum Pierce, Sicilia Rossi
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Release date: 2/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Junkies On Cock 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Junkies On Cock #2. Per the title the emphasis is on all anal. This Vince Vouyer title stars Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Jada Fire, Dana DeArmond and Madison Parker star.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer produced a quality offering for the fans with Anal Junkies on Cock, so you would expect nothing less than good product in the second instalment. He has recruited some big time ass queens in Jada Fire, Dana DeArmond, Phoenix Marie and Kelly Divine, and with the young hottie in Madison Parker rounding out the line-up it the ass love should be deep, probing and dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

I guess this is Mr. Voyeurs extra line where he is not bound by restrictions. I have peeped a few of the other flicks from this line and have been pleasantly surprised. This one is no different. A strong female cast that features Phoenix MArie, Jada Fire, Madison Parker, Dana DeArmond and Kelly Divine are all you could ask for. There is also a POV Alley like always with girls who aren't even in the main feature. Its just bj's this time around though. Thing that caught me off guard here is that they chose that dude who does all the Cinemax and HBO Zone porno movies Evan Stone to do some of the work. He looks 90 here like an old man so that was a little off kilter but maybe vince uses him a lot or something. I just thought old boy only did features and shit like that. Anywho it was a standard anal movie and it was really good to see Kelly Divine and Sean Michaels together again, must be something going on between these 2 because they fuck more than a married couple. I get 2 see her ass!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Line (Evil Angel)
Bottom Line (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Alana Evans, Flower Tucci, Kelly Divine, Mellanie Monroe, Liz Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 1/28/2010
Bottom Line (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Four scenes with great teases, dirty talk, and black cock in/on white butt. Sometimes the old pros (Buttman Stagliano and Sean Michaels) still can pack a punch and they do in this hot dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sean Michaels has been around for a long time. Like when the lord said let there be light he hit the switch long. I still remember him fucking Janet Jacme when he used to think he was Michael Jordan with the North Carolina jersey on. Well what has to be at least 15 maybe 20 years plus has passed since then and he is still in adult movies. Wow, guess there is no pension in porn huh. Well if he can continue to do this why the hell would you quit. At what age do you say, "Well I'm tired of getting paid to fuck beautiful women. Think I'm going to call it a career!" How do you quit. Sean has basically had the chance to have sex with the hottest women of each decade. Think about that for a second, that's one hell of an accomplishment. If I had the chance they'd have to roll my ass out of the biz on a gurney after my final scene because I'd die on the job. Anyway this is a directorial debut at Evil Angel 4 the old chap and he lined up an extremely assy cast for this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels' Bottom Line is the Evil Angel directorial debut of none other than Sean Michaels,the incomparable "Interracial Ironman" of porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black
Watching My Mommy Go Black 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Ginger Lynn, Morgan Ray, Cuntre Pipes, Dana Hayes, Payton Leigh, Ace, Debbie Dial, Shorty Mac, Jason Brown, Janet Mason
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 1/28/2010
Watching My Mommy Go Black reviews:
review on  

The first thing I thought of when Watching My Mommy Go Black by Blacks on Blondes, a 7 scene 3.5 hour including bonus release, is that all girls thinking of making a career out of porn should watch this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 7
Boob Bangers 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, McKenzie Lee, Sophie Dee, Jessica Moore, Jaylene Rio, Katie Kox, Alia Janine, Christian Clay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers 7 reviews:
review on  

This is high quality Darkko material which sears its way into your mind. Darkko doesn't disappoint with his presentation of beautifully endowed models. Five scenes plus ample extras including 12 (!) trailers for some of his other works of art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Boob Bangers is one of those series that most boob men will have invested in over the years, and an edition or two would look good in any collection. The series is so good that even dudes that arent breast obsessed will probably have one sitting in the rack for rainy days. Volume 7 is jam packed and literally overflowing with big juicy tits, and with an application of lube and a stiff dick, all the girls involved show the skills that would constitute any mans version of one night in paradise. With Jonni Darkko calling the shots you can expect to see each of these hotties at their best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cock Addiction 8 (Evil Angel)
Black Cock Addiction 8 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Richard Mann, Sophie Dee, Luscious Lopez, Lee Bang, Kaci Starr, Aiden Starr, Dana DeArmond, D Snoop, Andy San Dimas, Shay Hendrix, Juelz Ventura, Kita Zen, Aleska, Lyon Blackwood
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 1/18/2010
Black Cock Addiction 8 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Black Cock Addiction 8 is a hot and sleazy title. If youre looking for a release that is strictly girls giving head to Big Black Cocks and every scene ending with a rather messy facial then this a must have release. Its that simple. No need to provide much more description than that. This is what sleazy porn is all about. This oral only release has it all. Scenes alternate between a single girl scene and a multiple person scene. Varieties offered up include 1 girl and 3 BBCs, 2 Girls and 1 BBC, and 1 girl and 2 BBCs. Throw in several straight F/BBC scenes and this almost 3 hour release is sure to please. Each scene runs just short of 20 minutes. Highest of high points for me here were the Kita Zen, Aleska Diamond, and Andy San Dimas scenes. Your mileage may vary. Whats also nice about this release is the editing as there isnt a lot of pencil sharpening here. And as an added bonus, several of the scenes feature the girl actually getting the guy off. *****Alert Alert***** Get this release immediately for Aleska Diamond.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Cock Addiction #8 directed by Joey Silvera (Evil Angel). Long running interracial blow job series. Joey shoots this nasty as hell (yeah) with spit, snot and cum tending to flow in all directions. Stars Dana DeArmond, Aiden Starr, Juelz Ventura, Andi San Dimas, Luscious Lopez, Kita Zen, Shay Hendrix, Sophie Dee, Kaci Starr and Aleska Diamond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All-Star Overdose
All-Star Overdose 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Talon, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Mark Zane, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Mike Hash, Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Katja Kassin
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All-Star Overdose reviews:
review on  

Now I know what you're thinking, you see the cast list and just think this must be the smoking hottest movie of all time right!!?? Wrong. Its marginal at best. Its a compilation which is really getting tired from the people over at JJV. Enough with the comps already, ya'll are turning into Sunshine Films over there. Anybody who has ever bought one of those all black 4 hour dvds knows what I'm talking about. With like 6 good scenes out of like 25-30 scenes. Anyway this is really a tale of 2 discs. I was bored to death with disc 1. I love Katja but she was paired with some losers. The Jada Fire scene was shot all wrong(like I'm a director. No but I know what I like to see), Amy Ried was good, the Gianna scene was hot then ice cold then over, what the fuck!!!!!!! Melissa Lauren was another scene I pretty much had my finger on the skip ahead button. The Bobbi Starr scene was a brief highlight but not enough to save the disc. Maybe I'm just not a fan of the way Mike john shoots shit. Maybe?
   read the complete review
review on  

Amy Ried is the hottest performer. Some questionable "all-stars" drag it down a bit. Pretty standard sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new compilation of scenes shot by Master gonzo shooter Mike John. Over the years he's managed to capture some of porns best ladies and you get a chance to enjoy some of those scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 4
Jerkoff Material 4 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, Claire Robbins, Mike Hash, Jessica Moore, Carolyn Reese, Hooks, D Snoop, Vanessa Leon, Sierra Skye, Piper Brady, Delilah Darling
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 4 reviews:
review on  

Why do we watch porn? Because we think it might provide us some ... well, some "jerkoff material." Which is why I watched "Jerkoff Material #4," first because it's porn, second because it's produced by people known for turning out some hot stuff, and third because it figured (with a name like that) to provide some jerkoff material. So much for modern math.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mini review time as it doesnít make a whole lot of sense to repeat exactly what two other reviewers have said about Jerkoff Material 4. I will say this; I disagree with both of the other reviewers as far as this being only 4 star. Itís at least 4 & Ĺ starts on the strength of the cast alone. Starting in on the title, itís definitely truth in advertising. Instead of making up some silly name, Jerkoff Material is an apt title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John, being the nice guy he is, put some scenes down on a disk in order for us, the American male, to, um, jerkoff to! On behalf of all red-blooded males, Mike, I thank you!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 4
Boxcover for Feed the Models
Feed the Models 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Vince Vouyer, Mark Zane, Dick James, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Janet Mason, Asa Akira, Aletta Ocean, Jennifer White, Sonya Sage, Kenna Kane, Ginger Babi, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feed the Models reviews:
review on  

Finally something worthwhile from Vince Voyeur and company. Feed the Models is definitely a keeper starting from the opening scene. The premise to each scene is that the women are struggling and starving models that are searching for food. Rather than filling their tummies with ordinary food, they end up feasting on cum. And feast they do, from the opening Asa Akira scene to the closing Aletta Ocean scene we have over 2 hours of cum swallowing and facialing with each girl taking care of two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Where You Belong
Black Where You Belong 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Aline, Shyla Stylez, Hillary Scott, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, T Reel, Andi Anderson, Ice Cold, Melody Nakai, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 12/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Where You Belong reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is just all around interracial excellence from start to finish. Hillary Scott gets the party started and it doesn't stop until Shyla Stylez romp with Prince and Rico. In between you're treated to lots of great dick sucking and some very well shot anal plus dp's, P2M's and yes A2M's!! Well worth it for fans of strong sex, nothing is to nasty for these girls!
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Where You Belong is 5 star sleazy porn. Get this immediately. The first thing I need to say as I start this review is that Evil Angel definitely knows how to play to itís audience. The second thing Iím going to say is that if you like real sleazy porn that features a hot girls taking on two or more big black cocks, this is for you.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 14 First  <  2 3  4 5 6 7 8  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (122)

Category
Studio
Director