Porn Stars  >  Sean Michaels  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Sean Michaels Movies



Interviews

We have 313 movie reviews with Sean Michaels in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sean Michaels's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 313 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bottom Line (Evil Angel)
Bottom Line (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Alana Evans, Flower Tucci, Kelly Divine, Mellanie Monroe, Liz Black
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 1/28/2010
Bottom Line (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Four scenes with great teases, dirty talk, and black cock in/on white butt. Sometimes the old pros (Buttman Stagliano and Sean Michaels) still can pack a punch and they do in this hot dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sean Michaels has been around for a long time. Like when the lord said let there be light he hit the switch long. I still remember him fucking Janet Jacme when he used to think he was Michael Jordan with the North Carolina jersey on. Well what has to be at least 15 maybe 20 years plus has passed since then and he is still in adult movies. Wow, guess there is no pension in porn huh. Well if he can continue to do this why the hell would you quit. At what age do you say, "Well I'm tired of getting paid to fuck beautiful women. Think I'm going to call it a career!" How do you quit. Sean has basically had the chance to have sex with the hottest women of each decade. Think about that for a second, that's one hell of an accomplishment. If I had the chance they'd have to roll my ass out of the biz on a gurney after my final scene because I'd die on the job. Anyway this is a directorial debut at Evil Angel 4 the old chap and he lined up an extremely assy cast for this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels' Bottom Line is the Evil Angel directorial debut of none other than Sean Michaels,the incomparable "Interracial Ironman" of porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black
Watching My Mommy Go Black 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Ginger Lynn, Morgan Ray, Cuntre Pipes, Dana Hayes, Payton Leigh, Ace, Debbie Dial, Shorty Mac, Jason Brown, Janet Mason
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 1/28/2010
Watching My Mommy Go Black reviews:
review on  

The first thing I thought of when Watching My Mommy Go Black by Blacks on Blondes, a 7 scene 3.5 hour including bonus release, is that all girls thinking of making a career out of porn should watch this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers 7
Boob Bangers 7 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, McKenzie Lee, Sophie Dee, Jessica Moore, Jaylene Rio, Katie Kox, Alia Janine, Christian Clay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boob Bangers 7 reviews:
review on  

This is high quality Darkko material which sears its way into your mind. Darkko doesn't disappoint with his presentation of beautifully endowed models. Five scenes plus ample extras including 12 (!) trailers for some of his other works of art.
   read the complete review
review on  

Boob Bangers is one of those series that most boob men will have invested in over the years, and an edition or two would look good in any collection. The series is so good that even dudes that arent breast obsessed will probably have one sitting in the rack for rainy days. Volume 7 is jam packed and literally overflowing with big juicy tits, and with an application of lube and a stiff dick, all the girls involved show the skills that would constitute any mans version of one night in paradise. With Jonni Darkko calling the shots you can expect to see each of these hotties at their best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cock Addiction 8 (Evil Angel)
Black Cock Addiction 8 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Richard Mann, Sophie Dee, Luscious Lopez, Lee Bang, Kaci Starr, Aiden Starr, Dana DeArmond, D Snoop, Andy San Dimas, Shay Hendrix, Juelz Ventura, Kita Zen, Aleska, Lyon Blackwood
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 1/18/2010
Black Cock Addiction 8 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Black Cock Addiction 8 is a hot and sleazy title. If youre looking for a release that is strictly girls giving head to Big Black Cocks and every scene ending with a rather messy facial then this a must have release. Its that simple. No need to provide much more description than that. This is what sleazy porn is all about. This oral only release has it all. Scenes alternate between a single girl scene and a multiple person scene. Varieties offered up include 1 girl and 3 BBCs, 2 Girls and 1 BBC, and 1 girl and 2 BBCs. Throw in several straight F/BBC scenes and this almost 3 hour release is sure to please. Each scene runs just short of 20 minutes. Highest of high points for me here were the Kita Zen, Aleska Diamond, and Andy San Dimas scenes. Your mileage may vary. Whats also nice about this release is the editing as there isnt a lot of pencil sharpening here. And as an added bonus, several of the scenes feature the girl actually getting the guy off. *****Alert Alert***** Get this release immediately for Aleska Diamond.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Cock Addiction #8 directed by Joey Silvera (Evil Angel). Long running interracial blow job series. Joey shoots this nasty as hell (yeah) with spit, snot and cum tending to flow in all directions. Stars Dana DeArmond, Aiden Starr, Juelz Ventura, Andi San Dimas, Luscious Lopez, Kita Zen, Shay Hendrix, Sophie Dee, Kaci Starr and Aleska Diamond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All-Star Overdose
All-Star Overdose 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Talon, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Mark Zane, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Mike Hash, Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Katja Kassin
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All-Star Overdose reviews:
review on  

Now I know what you're thinking, you see the cast list and just think this must be the smoking hottest movie of all time right!!?? Wrong. Its marginal at best. Its a compilation which is really getting tired from the people over at JJV. Enough with the comps already, ya'll are turning into Sunshine Films over there. Anybody who has ever bought one of those all black 4 hour dvds knows what I'm talking about. With like 6 good scenes out of like 25-30 scenes. Anyway this is really a tale of 2 discs. I was bored to death with disc 1. I love Katja but she was paired with some losers. The Jada Fire scene was shot all wrong(like I'm a director. No but I know what I like to see), Amy Ried was good, the Gianna scene was hot then ice cold then over, what the fuck!!!!!!! Melissa Lauren was another scene I pretty much had my finger on the skip ahead button. The Bobbi Starr scene was a brief highlight but not enough to save the disc. Maybe I'm just not a fan of the way Mike john shoots shit. Maybe?
   read the complete review
review on  

Amy Ried is the hottest performer. Some questionable "all-stars" drag it down a bit. Pretty standard sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new compilation of scenes shot by Master gonzo shooter Mike John. Over the years he's managed to capture some of porns best ladies and you get a chance to enjoy some of those scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 4
Jerkoff Material 4 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, Claire Robbins, Mike Hash, Jessica Moore, Carolyn Reese, Hooks, D Snoop, Vanessa Leon, Sierra Skye, Piper Brady, Delilah Darling
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 4 reviews:
review on  

Why do we watch porn? Because we think it might provide us some ... well, some "jerkoff material." Which is why I watched "Jerkoff Material #4," first because it's porn, second because it's produced by people known for turning out some hot stuff, and third because it figured (with a name like that) to provide some jerkoff material. So much for modern math.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mini review time as it doesnít make a whole lot of sense to repeat exactly what two other reviewers have said about Jerkoff Material 4. I will say this; I disagree with both of the other reviewers as far as this being only 4 star. Itís at least 4 & Ĺ starts on the strength of the cast alone. Starting in on the title, itís definitely truth in advertising. Instead of making up some silly name, Jerkoff Material is an apt title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John, being the nice guy he is, put some scenes down on a disk in order for us, the American male, to, um, jerkoff to! On behalf of all red-blooded males, Mike, I thank you!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 4
Boxcover for Feed the Models
Feed the Models 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Vince Vouyer, Mark Zane, Dick James, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Janet Mason, Asa Akira, Aletta Ocean, Jennifer White, Sonya Sage, Kenna Kane, Ginger Babi, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feed the Models reviews:
review on  

Finally something worthwhile from Vince Voyeur and company. Feed the Models is definitely a keeper starting from the opening scene. The premise to each scene is that the women are struggling and starving models that are searching for food. Rather than filling their tummies with ordinary food, they end up feasting on cum. And feast they do, from the opening Asa Akira scene to the closing Aletta Ocean scene we have over 2 hours of cum swallowing and facialing with each girl taking care of two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Where You Belong
Black Where You Belong 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Aline, Shyla Stylez, Hillary Scott, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, T Reel, Andi Anderson, Ice Cold, Melody Nakai, Tara Lynn Foxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 12/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Where You Belong reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is just all around interracial excellence from start to finish. Hillary Scott gets the party started and it doesn't stop until Shyla Stylez romp with Prince and Rico. In between you're treated to lots of great dick sucking and some very well shot anal plus dp's, P2M's and yes A2M's!! Well worth it for fans of strong sex, nothing is to nasty for these girls!
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Where You Belong is 5 star sleazy porn. Get this immediately. The first thing I need to say as I start this review is that Evil Angel definitely knows how to play to itís audience. The second thing Iím going to say is that if you like real sleazy porn that features a hot girls taking on two or more big black cocks, this is for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mike John's Peep Show 4
Mike John's Peep Show 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Steven French, James Deen, Kylee Reese, Carmen McCarthy, Andy San Dimas, Vanessa Leon, Gracie Glam, Roxy Reed
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mike John's Peep Show 4 reviews:
review on  

Volume 4 of Mike Johnís extraordinary series featuring hot sex and beautiful women. This one features a great cast of young newbies and Iím really looking forward to see Mike bring out their best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another great effort from Mike John and co. Superb cast here too with Roxy Reed, Carmen McCarthy, Vanessa Leon and Andy San Dimas standing out but there are six scenes in all with each being more than strokeworthy. Mike's a proven winner and this title does nothing to diminish that reputation in the slightest so feel confident in picking this one up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Fuck Sluts
Interracial Fuck Sluts 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Richard Mann, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Adrianna Nicole, Jon Jon, Chayse Evans, Katie Kox
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 11/13/2009
Interracial Fuck Sluts reviews:
review on  

Some strong interracial action here courtesy of Jonni Darkko with some able assistance from the likes of Tori Black, Adrianna Nicole and Francesca Le' to drop a few names on ya. Some anal but mostly we get to see hard black cocks pounding into a pussy with some fine cock sucking mixed in too from the ladies. Facials too for the most part close the scenes out.
   read the complete review
review on  

A super hot porno slut taking the venom of the black snake doesnt necessarily guarantee a quality performance. Aroused strokers like chemistry, energy and genuine satisfaction to project them towards the point of no return, and luckily these traits are something that Jonni Darkko is a master of presenting. If pretty white girls being ravished by the whims of a black man is the type of material that generates a stir in your wheel house then Interracial Fuck Sluts could be a handy addition to your collection. Its a cast of cock hungry beauties that Darkko has inspired, and lustful encounters is what he creates.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darko comes up with a new title featuring white girls who love black cock. He has an outstanding cast including Tori Black, Chayse Evans and Francesca Leí.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 6
Black Azz Orgy 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Melrose Foxxx, Ms. Platinum, Ice Cold, Destiny Day, Bella Moretti, Melody Nakai, Lacy Green, Luxury Amore, Stacey Sweets, Alix Amillion
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dynomite Dolomite
Release date: 11/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Azz Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

Well I have followed the Black Ice black azz orgy line for some time now. Sometimes its a homerun, others its a strikeout. The girls are usually hot and put on a hell of a performance. The problem here is simple though. Wesley Pipes!!! WTF are you directors thinking?? I mean nobody wants to hear this dude run his mouth all scene long. I mean he never shuts up. Never. I had a movie with WP in it and played A game with my friends. We'd fast forward the movie and whenever someone hit play we'd take a drink. There was not a sober person in the house!!!!!!!!!!! I mean he talked every second of the scene and if the girl doesn't talk back he talks more, "Yeah bitch I'm talking to you, huh, yeah!!" And he makes sounds like something is stuck in his throat. Besides him, there is no cast list to tell which girl is which. U have no idea who you should look out for in the future as far as the girls. Allow me to continue my commentary:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Beach Buns 2
Anal Beach Buns 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, David Perry, Chris Charming, Shyla Stylez, Delilah Strong, Flower Tucci, Sophie Dee, Luscious Lopez, Jessica Moore, Aubrey Addams, Riley Evans, Emma Heart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 10/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Beach Buns 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Beach Buns 2 is all bikinis, baby oil, juicy asses and two girl combos. Which is a fine arrangement if you are in to that sort of thing. After all, who wouldnt be tempted by Shyla Stylez poolside wearing next to nothing and holding a bucket of ice, wondering who could possibly help her out with an application of tanning oil. Volume 1 in this series had some quality match-ups and fine hardcore, and you would expect more of the same from the sequel. However, while there is another fine cast and oiled up beach babes are great, this disc while fun to watch doesnt always deliver on its potential.
   read the complete review
review on  

I didnít see part 1 but this title shows promise with Emma Heart, Sophie Dee and Riley Evans featured within.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Dialed
Butt Dialed 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Vince Vouyer, Talon, Diamond Foxx, Justin Magnum, Veronica Rayne, Joe Blow, Jayden Jaymes, Jordan Ash, Kelly Divine, Chris Strokes, Nikki Sexx
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Butt Dialed reviews:
review on  

Butt Dialed from Vince Vouyer Unleashed runs about 2 hours and 51 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with good chapter stops. There is a light Vince Vouyer watermark that comes and goes in the lower right corner. This is one of those titles that I thought would have more anal, but only 3 of the 5 scenes do. The girls (Veronica Rayne, Nikki Sexx, Jayden James, Kelly Devine, and Diamond Foxxx) are all pretty, and the sex is pretty hot. Extras include POV Alley, photo gallery, cumshot recap, trailers, and web access.
   read the complete review
review on  

Butt Dialed from is a 5 scene just short of 3 hours romp from Vince Voyeur. Actually, if you counted the 5 POV scenes with Vince in the Bonus section, youíd have a total of ten scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hot sex, and plenty of it, delivered by five very sexy ladies. Anal, IR, Facials, Swallowing and a mini Gang Bang are all on the menu. Plus each girl does a POV bonus scene with the director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Jessica Fiorentino, Jenna Haze, Kathy Anderson, Michael Stefano, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Pink, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Marie Luv, Bibi Fox, Tiana Lynn, Simone West, Carrie Cruise, Lorelei Lee, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Lindsey Meadows, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set from Mike John productions. Disc 1 is 3 hours, 27 minutes, and disc 2 is 2 hours, 50 minutes. Disc one is presented in fullscreen, with some scenes having widescreen bars at the top and bottom. Chapter stops are decent, and the pairings of women are nice. In particular, its great to see Dana DeArmond and Bobbi Starr together, as well as Lauren Phoenix and Melissa Lauren. Most of the scenes contain a lot of good, clean anal fun. You definitely get good fuck for your buck with this set. Highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is only my second all five star rating for a release. I really donít know where to start when talking about Semen Sippers: Orgies & Gangbangs by Jules Jordan Video. Why? Itís simple; itís jammed backed with hardcore goodness.
   read the complete review
review on  

A hot as hell compilation from the Semen Sippers series which Mike John began while at Red Light but has since continued over to Jules Jordan Video. We've had some superb pairings too in this series over the years and some are shown here-- Jenna Haze/ Lela Star, Tianna Lynn/ Missy Monroe, Bobbi Starr/ Dana DeArmond-- now those three alone are worth picking this title up. If you've not watched the Semen Sippers series before this is an excellent introduction to it, take the plunge!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Fixation 5
Big Ass Fixation 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Christian XXX, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Vannah Sterling, Luxxx May
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 10/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Fixation 5 reviews:
review on  

Five one on one sex scenes, two with Tommy and two with Christian as the studs. Scenes start out with some good tease with asses bent over poolside for exxxcelent viewing, followed by the deed being done inside. Highlight is Phoenix Marie taking it "up her big round ASS!" I enjoyed that. Nuff said.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Cheerleader Orgy
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Julius Ceazher, Isis Love, Jon Jon, Krissy Lynn, Ruby Rayes, Amy Brooke
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy reviews:
review on  

Four black guys luck out when the cheerleading squad comes over for some afternoon delight.
   read the complete review
review on  

I had such high hopes for Interracial Cheerleader Orgy from Black Ice, but once again I was disappointed with the final product. The release is more or less just what the name says it is. Therein lays the problem. The disk starts out with a brunette Hillary Scott or Courtney Cummz (not sure which at this point, and Iím not going back to check) and another girl having cheerleader practice. They then go inside and the one girl informs the other that they have a no bra rule on the team. The girl takes off her bra and we have some kissing and other light girl on girl play, but no full on lezbo love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for LA Pink: A XXX Porn Parody
LA Pink: A XXX Porn Parody 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Andy San Dimas, Coco Velvett, Misti Dawn, Draven Star
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
LA Pink: A XXX Porn Parody reviews:
review on  

Who says humor and eroticism don't mix? This L.A. Ink spoof will have you glued to the set for hours, holding your sides with laughter. There's a lot of good music, too. Oh, yeah: and gorgeous women getting fucked on camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

A porn parody that actually celebrates and surpasses the source material. Genuine laughs, hardcore sex, and one of the most visually appealing casts in recent memory. Joanna Angel has written and directed another winner for Burning Angel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 15
Mature Brotha Lovers 15 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rico Strong, Alexis Silver, Sara Jay, Broc Adams, Velicity Von, Tia Gunn, Kristine Madison, Sarah Jay, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Mr. Pink
Release date: 9/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mature Brotha Lovers 15 reviews:
review on  

This would be an inconsistent and fairly disappointing release even without it being a deceptive compilation. There's some decent sex to the movie, with only Tia Gunn falling down to the average mark, but it often feels like it had the potential to be even better and at least three of the scenes were already released on other Exquisite Brotha Lover titles. The technical aspects are inconsistent and struggled to the average mark while the extras are basic at best and fall short of even what's advertised on the cover. Aim low if you feel the need to check this one out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Blacktivity
Sexual Blacktivity 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Gianna, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Misty Stone, Andy San Dimas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 9/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Blacktivity reviews:
review on  

"Sexual Blacktivity" is a superb production directed by Jenna Haze and distributed by Jules Jordan Video. This being the second Jennaration X movie that I have seen, I must say that Jenna Haze is not only an incredible performer, but she is also shaping up to be a tour de force in terms of directing ability. This time around, she brings us a plethora of interracial sex that spans two discs and a number of hours. Among the film's seven scenes, we find plenty of black-male-on-white-female action, as well as an episode of white-male-on-black-female activity. Jenna, who also takes on the anal sex duties in this movie, is featured either solely or as a half of a pair of actresses in four of the scenes presented here. Also represented--and taking dick--are Andy San Dimas, Tori Black, Misty Stone, and Gianna Michaels, each of whom puts forth an excellent performance. In all, this two-disc set is incredible. It is porn perfection and an example of what adult films really should be.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze shows a growing appreciation for black men, and one black woman, in a pretty and lusty production. The threesomes ruled, but all the scenes had something good to offer in this two disk set.
   read the complete review
review on  

We get another sizzling title from Jenna Haze who is taking on some big black cocks in this one, doing two in one scene. All told we get three full Jenna scenes and she gets so turned on she joins in the Andy San Dimas scene too getting dick in that as well. Tori Black and Gianna Michaels excel in this too, especially Gianna doing some great self boob licking in her scene. The second disc brings in Andy San Dimas who rocked Sean Michaels pretty good and then we end with Misty Stone who gets the strong Mick Blue to work with. All in all an easy title to recommend, lots of great cock sucking and some real good tease too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Misty Stone, Andy San Dimas, Sadie West, Vanessa Leon, Katie St. Ives, Alix Amillion
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Bottom line is that JJV has hit the target repeatedly with this release, and I really don't need to tell you what the target is but I will anyway. The targets are the open mouths of very hot girls and the weapons firing are BBCs. Simply put, you can't go wrong here. Get this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six interracial scenes all ending in facials with some swallowing. Sadie Wests' first IR scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John kicks off a new series featuring interracial loving. He has 4 white girls and 2 black girls paired up with the opposite race. I love anything from Mikeís camera, so this should be another good one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Seasoned Players Meets Ass Eaters Unanimous
Seasoned Players Meets Ass Eaters Unanimous 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Raylene, Christian XXX, Gina Rome, Adriana DeVille, Hunter Bryce, Tanya Tate
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 9/17/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players Meets Ass Eaters Unanimous reviews:
review on  

If you think seeing Raylene doing anal in a gonzo is a big thing, wait till you see her sticking her tongue up Tom Byron's ass. This surprising and unnatural act for the pristine Vivid girl is the cherry on top of a good video with a nice supporting cast. Special shout out to Adrianna DeVille, whose videos I will be stalking from here on in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Listed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Black Listed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Charlie Mack, Shyla Stylez, Jon Jon, Kiera King, Sean Micheals, Katie St. Ives, Mandy Sweet, Missy Woods, Ashton Pierce
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Listed (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

Black Listed is an average release at best, and I canít understand why. Given the length of time Vince Voyeur has been in porn, youíd think heíd be putting out strong releases all the time. This is the second VVP release Iíve reviewed in the past month of so, and he truly hasnít surpassed the average mark.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has directed BLACK LISTED (2009) for his own production company, Vince Vouyer Unleashed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Voyeur Unleashed I guess the harder edge of Voyeur Media. This is another strong effort from Vince himself. Kiera King takes Kex in the ass 4 her 1st anal, and its awesome. Such a small girl getting reamed the way she did was crazy to see. Also Shyla Stylez turns in another barn burner of a scene. Black Listed is about talking to the girls about how doing interracial affects a career. The girls are clearly all for but it interesting to hear how the black males feel about it. I really enjoyed the action of the scenes throughout. Plus you get the POV alley in the extras which there are whole POV scenes with all the girls. This movie is stacked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 3
Jerkoff Material 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mike John, Aurora Snow, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Avy Scott, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Aiden Starr, Hooks, Evie Delatosso, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 3 reviews:
review on  

Jerkoff Material 3 from Jules Jordan Video is directed by Mike John. Mikes been putting out some good releases lately, and this is no exception. The lovely ladies (Katie St. Ives, Avy Scott, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Love, Aiden Starr, and Aurora Snow) suck and fuck like theres no tomorrow. The 2 disc DVD set is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. Extras, which are on disc 2, include a 53 minute behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery, cast list, web access, and trailers. A great jerkoff DVD - highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike Johns is a spanker, so he has a fair idea of what those who self stimulate in the pale moon hours use for inspiration. In Jerkoff Material 3 you can expect a grouping of scenes all worthy of dedications when the lights are out and no one else is home, and with Mike John and Tim von Swine on the job those that make love to their hand have no need to fear as rivers of fresh material continue to flow long and wide.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike Johnís latest entry for Jules Jordan. I saw volume 2 and it was hot. Iím sure Mike can match the intensity and deliver another winner. Doesnít he always?
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 3
Boxcover for Titty Sweat
Titty Sweat 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Toni Ribas, Steven French, Tory Lane, James Deen, Aiden Starr, Joe Blow, Priya Rai, Kagney Linn Karter, Selena Castro, Ava Addams, Marilyn Scott
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Titty Sweat reviews:
review on  

Titty Sweat is the second release form Vince Vouyer Unleashed and one look at Kagney Linn on the cover will have breast men reaching south to loosen their zippers. There are some mad mammories in this castlist, and if anyone knows how to zoom in for a good look at the cleave it is the man with the plan Vince Vouyer.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Voyeur's new production company comes out with a big-tit feature with some unknowns. Having watched plenty of Vince's previous releases, I'm optimistic about this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Junkies on Cock
Anal Junkies on Cock 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Sascha, Talon, Joe Blow, Riley Evans, Claire Dames, Diamond Kitty, Ashley Jane, Cage Cameron
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Junkies on Cock reviews:
review on  

Five sexy ladies who love having something in their ass. There's plenty of sex. Each girl performs in an anal b/g sex scene, plus a bonus POV scene with Vince. Butt plugs, ATM, some facials and some cum swallowing are all included.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer's company, Vince Vouyer Unleashed has, released ANAL JUNKIES ON COCK in 2009.
   read the complete review
review on  

Obviously Vince Vouyer is trying to inject a few cases of CMD (Chronic Masturbation Disorder) into society with his new flick Anal Junkies on Cock. One look at Lisa Ann on the cover will have inquisitive minds and twitching dicks in the mood for romance, and further investigation will reveal a great cast with undertones on the fetish side. Distributed by Jules Jordan Video, the new Vince Vouyer Unleashed looks like it could be Vinces own plan to stimulate packages everywhere.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Junkies on Cock
Page 4 of 13 First  <  2 3  4 5 6 7 8  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (108)

Category
Studio
Director