Porn Stars  >  Scott  > Reviews

Reviews of Scott Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Homegrown Swingers 11
Homegrown Swingers 11 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve, Mickey, Scott, James, Kitty Kat, Falicha Karr, Alexa Davis, Michelle Meadows
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 9/10/2013
Homegrown Swingers 11 reviews:
review on  

Homegrown Video presents 3 tales of couples that want to bring another partner (or partners) into their relationship. I’m thinking Michelle Meadows may be a big amateur star because she’s prominently featured on the boxcover.
   read the complete review
review on  

The ratings given to this release are based on the type of material presented and should be treated as such. This is not professionally produced porn and was not reviewed as it were.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swinging American Style: Vegas Or Bust
Swinging American Style: Vegas Or Bust 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott, Brad, Kiwi, Nicoletta, Angella, Phil Varone, Siri
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Phil Varone
Release date: 10/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swinging American Style: Vegas Or Bust reviews:
review on  

Phil Varone—the former drummer for Skid Row and Saigon Kick—takes his traveling fuck-show on the road in “Swinging American Style: Vegas or Bust!”, a decent production from Vivid. Indeed, Phil heads out to Las Vegas for the AVN Awards in this release, and…once there…he joins up with some of his friends from the online swinger community. Pounding out a rhythm in three separate scenes, Varone delivers the goods with varying results.
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're looking for homemade porn, this is a bad place to start. The action isn't so much about swingers as Phil seeing who he can fuck and the technical aspects are some of the worst I've seen in a homemade release. Skip this one.
   read the complete review
Mayra and Scott 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott, Mayra
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/4/2011
Mayra and Scott 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an above average homemade release. Scott and Mayra seem to have plenty of fun, and there's a nice mix of action here as well. That said, I was a bit distracted by Mayra's implants and the slight camera motion throughout the movie didn't do a lot for me. Being a Shot at Home release, there is a half hour preview reel to help out the extras. This is a decent release, but I went in with a bit higher expectations than what was delivered here.
   read the complete review
Mayra & Scott 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott, Mayra
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 8/28/2010
Mayra & Scott 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice homemade debut release with a little of something for everybody sexually. You get cream pies, masturbation, and even a strap-on scene with Scott opening himself up completely. There's nice chemistry through all the action, as well as a nice eye towards the camera. The picture is a bit grainy, which isn't too unusual for homemade porn, and the extras are helped out a little by a half hour preview reel. This debut release shows plenty of potential for the future with Scott and Mayra.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Anal Devils
Dirty Anal Devils 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott, Laura, Jasmine, Steve Hooper, Roger, Denice K., Ben Kelly, Amber Leigh, Keni Styles, Clark Kent, Cate Harrington, Casey Jo, Petra Davies
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: James o'Rourke
Release date: 1/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Anal Devils reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes over two discs and a four hour period. Nothing is rushed here or highly edited so the action unfolds easily. Each scene is about half an hour which is unusual for these days. Casey Jo, a horny blonde, presides over all the action and introduces and participates in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legs & Lust
Legs & Lust 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Scott, Michael, Kyanna Lee, Max Mikita, J Mac, Colton Jag, Carlos Rios, Kaylee Hunter, Brandon Jes
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/26/2009
Legs & Lust reviews:
review on  

If you're a foot freak this one might be passable, but as a leg movie it falls short by barely having any focus on legs. The girls look okay, but there's never much for chemistry in the scenes and there's nothing that solidly makes it to the average mark about the movie in any way. The extra footage is nice, and actually surpassed some of the footage in the action movie, but the technical aspects are underwhelming once again. This one should be easy to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1
Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Summer, Scott, Brian, Misty, Jenny, Rick, Miranda, Bill
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 2/24/2009
Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of doubting the authenticity of internal pop shots, this one's right up your alley. Every scene has a nicely done internal pop shot that's obviously real along with a relaxed feeling and plenty of chemistry. Jenny and Jessica turn out my favorite scenes here, but Summer's scene is the only one that didn't do a lot for me and that's mostly due to some excessive motion. Yes, the technical aspects can sometimes leave a touch to be desired, but when one considers that most of the scenes are being shot by amateurs holding the cameras themselves or using a tripod it's pretty good. The extras also show a touch of effort with a half hour preview reel. This is a very nice homemade porn release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie 59
Cream Pie 59 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Scott, Matt, Tara Tainton, Code T, Tyler Trainer, Jack Masters, Cate Harrington
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 2/23/2009
Cream Pie 59 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good little cream pie release. There's a fun feeling that works for the movie along with the cream pies looking like they're real, but the movie never feels that much like an amateur release. Each of the girls do a very nice job, and the technical aspects show some nice care. Unfortunately the extras are recycled and the DVD doesn't deliver what the boxcover promises. This is a fun movie in the middle of a lousy, dishonest, and overall lazy package.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot At Home 8
Shot At Home 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Scott, Dante, Misty, Ann, Jayden, Sebrena
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 12/16/2008
Shot At Home 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a great collection that shows just why I think so highly of Shot at Home when it comes to amateur porn. There's plenty of chemistry in every one of the scenes, as well as a spirit of enjoyment and exploration that's almost impossible to find in professional porn. Although I think Summer's anal scene might be my favorite here, there isn't a single scene that didn't work for me right down to the night vision oral scene between Ann and Dante. The technical aspects have a few blemishes, but nothing that's unusual for amateur porn, and there's even a touch of effort put into the extras with a half hour preview reel. This is a great homemade release that I can't help but highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slurpin' Jizz 3
Slurpin' Jizz 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Taylor, Scott, Dino, Dave, Alex, Christian XXX, Chuck, Greg, Ari, Dan, Jacob Slater, Dan Fisk, SAYED, CESAR CASTILLO, SCOTT BERMAN
Studio: Treasure Island Media

Release date: 3/4/2008
Slurpin' Jizz 3 reviews:
review on  

Ten short scenes wherein guys suck cock until it releases its jizz and the sucker swallows it down. Typical of the cum-guzzling vids from this studio but better than most because the many of the performers are fairly attractive (which-alas-doesnt seem to be a necessary requirement of this studio).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Summer & Scott 1: Dental Hygienist
Summer & Scott 1: Dental Hygienist 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Scott
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 2/13/2007
Summer & Scott 1: Dental Hygienist reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Divas Diary, The
Super Divas Diary, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott, Jassie, Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious, Jennifer Luv, Lucy Lee, Shy Love, Jean Val Jean, Luccia, Seth Dickens, James Deen, Nicki Hunter, Luissa Rosso
Studio: Venus Girls

Directed by: Tall Goddess, Lorraine Sisco
Release date: 6/2/2005
Super Divas Diary, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 10 / 9 / 2004 Director: Tall Goddess Cast: Brittney Skye, Felix Vicious, Jassie, Jennifer Luv, Luccia, Luissa Rosso, Lucy Lee, Nicki Hunter, Shy Love, James Deen, Jean Val Jean , Scott, and Seth Dickens The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've really enjoyed the little I've seen of Tall Goddess's work behind the camera. I can't help but look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's heavy on the oral for me, but has a style that I couldn't help but love. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting stylish porn with the women in control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch pop shots, anal, or fucking in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are on the artistic side of things, but show some good care. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, and didn't show any noticeable background noises. That statement is a little deceiving, however, as most of the movie has only music for the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Looking for porn with a twist, i.e. FEMALE pleasure, first and foremost, maybe something to get the Missus into porn, or in the mood ? Super Divas Diary is the answer. The plot here centers around Luissa Rosso's quest to find several men worthy of satisfying her and 9 of her dearest friends for a sex party. Sounds easy eh ? Ah but leave the ego at the door, bud. To make the cut you haveta sublimate your' urge to center the sex around YOUR' cock and YOUR' orgasm. In other words Sparky, what Luissa's looking for a sex toy with a pulse. Still think it sounds easy ? Read on brother, read on. The Cast Tall Goddess don't cast no dogs mate ! Beauty, beauty and more BEAUTY. Luissa Rosso, mmmm. Jassie, yes please. Jennifer Luv, Felix Vicious, Lucy Lee.....and on and on. This is dvd is an eye candy orgy. If that doesnt get your' attention, maybe this will.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reflections Of Flesh 3
Reflections Of Flesh 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott, Alex, Smitty, Cain, Rod, Quinn
Studio: Body Shoppe

Release date: 4/14/2005
Reflections Of Flesh 3 reviews:
review on  

The rating is a bit low but thats because there really isn't any plot or actual sex. Occasionally I enjoy a decent amateur film and seeing some average looking guys as opposed to the makeup clad, model looking, studs. Reflections of the Flesh 3 features a handful of straight, young guys that you could easily find in your local gay bar or walking the streets, and although a bit tedious at times, it was fairly enjoyable watching these goys jerk off. The highlight of the film comes at the end, or should I say cums, when we get treated to a three-way and even a bit of boy on boy action. It begins with a young, thin, skater boi, named Alex who says he has skipped school because Uncle Don has promised him some pussy. He hopes its a blond. Lets hope not! Im certainly not in the mood for any pussy! As he waits for the pussy Alex strips and begins playing with his cock while he watches some porn in a seedy room. Hes covered in freckles and they shouldve stayed clear from the close-ups as hes really in need of some acne medication. I remember when I was 18.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for After School Special (Club 1821)
After School Special (Club 1821) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Scott, David, Peter, Ryan, Derek, Kalani, Kurt, Kris, Jake, Rico, Will, Philip, Jacob
Studio: Club 1821

Directed by: Brad Posey
Release date: 4/7/2003
After School Special (Club 1821) reviews:
review on  

I am a big fan of Brad Poseys photos, so I was really looking forward to this hardcore feature. I suppose I expected too much. At any rate I was disappointed. There are only token setups to the action. Two guys are playing basketball. One throw determines wholl top. Or three guys will just be sitting around and one will say, You owe us a blowjob. No real problem there though as the sex is what were after. But the trouble is it just doesnt engender any heat. There are six scenes: (1) The basketball duo that opens the film. (2) A threesome that takes place on a sofa (you owe us a blowjob) (3) A scene with two guys in the bedroom, joined by a third who comes for the bathroom. (4) A solo on the beach (ironically the best thing in the film. The guy is hot and, as he cums while lying on his back on the sand, the first volley of cum flies over his head. Awesome!) (5) A repeat of scene three with three different guys. (6) A foursome. (Actually two pairs as they do not interact or change partners.) Now and then these youngsters steal a glance at the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for S.M.U.T. 17: Double Edge
S.M.U.T. 17: Double Edge 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Sky, Valentino, Keisha, Scott, Claudio, Lilly, Tasha Hunter, Cheyne Collins, Dillion Day, Kiri, Candy Cotton, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Robert Madison, Shelby Star, Kittie Marie, Toby Dammit, Toni Ribas, Skarlet Fever, Harry
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Robert Madison
Release date: 6/20/2002
S.M.U.T. 17: Double Edge reviews:
review on  

This is the 17th installment in the series known as SMUT and it promises us 9 girls and over 2 hours of action so lets get to it. We start off looking at Sky topless messing around for the camera. She does this for a bit ending up at a piano wearing a blue dress and playing with her pussy as she strikes some of the keys. This leads into the first scene which has the title, " the Heart". We see Keisha open up the door to reveal Tasha Hunter and her hubby I presume. After a brief discussion the three walk outside next to a pool, we see a black and white image of Tasha diving into the pool, this is seen from her hubbies point of view. Anyway, the three walk back inside and precede upstairs where hopefully we will get some action. We get some more black and white footage first of Tasha jiggling her boobs around and finally there is some action as Keisha drops to her knees to take out the hubbies cock, Tasha soons joins her for a nice double team.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boys Next Door (Bacchus)
Boys Next Door (Bacchus) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric York, Scott, Alex Powers, J.T. Sloan, Chad Connors, Scott Hardesty, Drew
Studio: Bacchus

Release date: 3/13/2002
Boys Next Door (Bacchus) reviews:
review on  

Yet another of the videos from the last decade transferred to DVD. Although this one features the scrumptious Alec Powers along with J.T Sloan, it's just another uninspired porn flick. Chad Conners who started out as a cute kid was on his way to fat here. (He is now an exaggerated muscle-bound gym bunny.) If you are a Powers fan You might want it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Bobby Vitale, Dave Hardman, Sabrina, Taylor St. Clair, Scott, Nina, Erik Everhard, April Flowers, Catalina, Jade Marcela, Brandy, Aaliyah Yi, Envi Mi
Studio: Celestial Productions

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 3/19/2001
Fast Times at Deep Crack High 1 reviews:
review on  

Better than Sex! My husband loves (watching) anal sex. It took me a while to acquire a taste, but Fast Times at Deep Crack High #1 certainly helped. There is a pair of nice two-girl threesomes, the first with Nina and Sabrina playfully sharing Bobby Vitales cock. Both girls are really cute, and only Nina does anal, but the girls kiss and eat each other, which was great. April and Jade Marcela fuck Erik Everhard and kiss to share his cum. Two Oriental babes have a girl-only twosome. Brandy, a gorgeous brunette, enjoys two guys (one being her real life husband). And in my favorite scene, Taylor St. Clair (whom I love) plays a stepmother sharing her tennis instructor (TT Boy) with her step daughter, Catalina -- with Taylor and Catalina kissing each other -- as TT fucks them in their asses.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I first saw this movie not too long ago, I was surprised to discover just how much I enjoyed its fun depiction of anal sex. The girls are cute (which always helps). And the numerous up-their-skirt shots early on really served to pique my interest. Maybe it was the silly "Deep Crack High" monogrammed cheerleading outfits that they wore; maybe it was the excellent (professionally shot) slide show of the movie's three cutest babes; or maybe it was the copious amounts of girl/girl loving in the opening scene (and a later vignette) that did it for me. But when you combine all three in a flick which energetically explores beautiful girls fucking -- in both their pussies and their asses -- it's hard not to walk away with a greater appreciation for the joys of (watching) anal sex. The opening scene was easily my favorite. Bobby Vitale coerces two cute babes, Sabrina (a brunette) and Nina (a blonde), to have sex with him by promising to take them to a party. Both women are absolutely gorgeous.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director