Porn Stars  >  Scott Stone  > Reviews

Reviews of Scott Stone Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for In the Butt 4 (Naughty America)
In the Butt 4 (Naughty America) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, John Strong, Mark Wood, Danny Mountain, Luscious Lopez, Riley Evans, Mikey Butders, Lucious Lopez, Jennifer White, Scott Stone, Amy Brooke, Karlo Karrera
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/8/2010
In the Butt 4 (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

Not much more of a description needs to be explained, does it? LOL. Fantastic cast in this Naughty America release. Lisa Ann, Amy Brooke and Jennifer White headline this ass-fucking festival!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Glee XXX
This Ain't Glee XXX 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Bartholet, Nicki Hunter, McKenzee Miles, Miko Sinz, John Espizedo, Andy San Dimas, Samone Taylor, Scarlett Fay, Tara Lynn Foxx, Scott Stone, Chad Diamond, Tucker Slain, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Glee XXX reviews:
review on  

Here we get a porno take on the popular show on Fox, Glee. I must confess to not being an avid viewer of the show. I did manage to catch an episode on Hulu and felt this parody did a pretty good job of catching the spirit of the show. The porn actors in some cases here do a great job in resembling their mainstream counterparts in looks but also in singing ability, wait until you hear Andy San Dimas who plays Rachel- a pretty big role in the tv show and she pulls it off beautifully. Most of the tv characters get some action in this too except for Samone Taylor who plays Mercedes but I would bet in the next one she will. The music obviously is important to Glee and it's handled well in this parody with some cool tunes with nice turn of phrase employed. Well worth renting for fans of the show.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Hunters 6
Cum Hunters 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dirty Harry, A.J. Morgann, Porno Dan, Natasha Nice, Playboy, Marie McCray, Jay Rock, Scott Stone, Amy Brooke, Isis Monroe, Mallory Rae Murphy, Dick Puscini
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 5/20/2010
Cum Hunters 6 reviews:
review on  

I picked up Cum Hunters 6, a 5 scene slightly less than 2 hour release from Immoral Productions for one reason and one reason only, Marie McCray.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Hunters 5
Cum Hunters 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocky, Desiree, Gina Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Jack Logan, Crista Moore, Frankie Young, Ralph Long, Asa Akira, Katie Cummings, Virginia Want, Scott Stone, Mallory Rae Murphy, Dirk Bender, PornoDan, Jered Steed, Caden Moore, Lil Mickey, Mike Kato
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/22/2010
Cum Hunters 5 reviews:
review on  

Iím just sitting her taking a break from watching Jack Lord as Steve McGarrett hunt down criminals to watching the Cum Hunters hunt down some cum. Shot in Hi-def and directed by Jim Powers, Immoral Productions Cum Hunters 5 is another 5 scene cum hunting extravaganza that runs just over 1 & Ĺ hours and features a bevy of beauties that will have absolutely no problem hunting down the protein providers. As with most releases from Immoral Productions, thereís no Extras section, but with this cast itís really not necessary. Also, while the run time might be considered a little short, the release doesnít suffer from excess filler material.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 1
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Roxy Jezel, Anthony Rosano, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Bobbi Starr, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Madelyn Marie, Scott Stone
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/23/2009
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 1 reviews:
review on  

I don't know... if my dad ever found a hot girlfriend, I'd be happy for him. Of course, I would check her out and probably try and bag her myself, which is where this series from Naughty America comes in. It brings the fantasy to life so that us men of the world can maintain a loving relationship with our fathers! LOL. An exceptional cast in this one which includes Jenna Haze, Hillary Scott, Roxy Jezel, Bobbi Starr and Madelyn Marie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for This Ain't Saved By The Bell XXX
This Ain't Saved By The Bell XXX 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Ray, Mikey Butders, Eric John, Missy Stone, Ralph Long, Ally Ann, April O'Neil, Scott Stone, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
This Ain't Saved By The Bell XXX reviews:
review on  

This parody comes close to matching it's original show. The actors are dressed right, the production is well done... and the girls are cute. One to watch!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Green Card Cuties
Green Card Cuties 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Thrust, Victoria Rose, Otto Bauer, Honey Winter, Renata Black, Dieter Von Stein, Eric Swiss, Jenny Baby, Angelina Love, Larissa Dee, Scott Stone
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 8/24/2009
Green Card Cuties reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with six girls eager to show off their sexual skills in an effort to land a husband in the U.S. and ultimately a green card. The girls are all worthy of being citizens as they have much to offer this country. Beautiful girls, hot sex, some anal, sensual accents which butcher the English language, but oh does it sound so right.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inside the Orient 2
Inside the Orient 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mika Tan, Mark Wood, Tony De Sergio, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Mia Lelani, Max Mikita, Charles Dera, Jessica Bangkok, London Keyes, Scott Stone
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/24/2009
Inside the Orient 2 reviews:
review on  

This is Naughty Americaís second visit to Southeast Asia and I must say itís very much a visit we should all take. This is a definite keeper. This very nice offering features six very hot Asian girls in five scenes. For each of the scenes we have a little set up, but nothing that canít be skipped with a little fast forwarding. The scenes have a nice flow to them and we have very nice display of the girls. This is the third NA feature Iíve checked out and I must say the girls are very much the stars here and the guys are definitely kept in the background and used as the props that they are. One thing Iíve noticed about NA is that the extras are definitely lacking and nonexistent throughout the releases Iíve checked out, but then again with the five scenes presented, who cares?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 11
Seduced By a Cougar 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Brittany O'Neil, Mason Storm, Anthony Rosano, Monique Fuentes, Devon Lee, Totally Tabitha, CJ Wright, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Scott Stone
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/24/2009
Seduced By a Cougar 11 reviews:
review on  

Cougar Kylie Ireland has anal with a dude 13 years younger. Totally Tabitha swallows CJ Wright's seed in a hot interracial scene. Monique Fuentes is one sexy Latina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 18
My Friend's Hot Mom 18 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Derrick Pierce, Deauxma, Charles Dera, Claudia Marie, Joey Brass, Rocco Reed, Sunshine Seiber, Scott Stone, Chanel Carrera, Vanilla Deville
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/13/2009
My Friend's Hot Mom 18 reviews:
review on  

My Friends Hot Mom 18 features five scenes from the Naughty America Website. All girls are certified MILFs, as in they are over 30 and are fuckable! There are 4 boy girl scenes and one boy boy girl offering with three of the scenes vaginal and two offering some backdoor entry with cum shots to the face or breasts. This movie has average written all over it. There is nothing wrong with it, it could have just done with some more excitement and energy from the performers rather than just two (or three) people fucking. It has little replay value but it does what it says on the tin young studs fucking hot moms!
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director