Porn Stars  >  Scott Davis  > Reviews

Reviews of Scott Davis Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Young Men on the Pleasure Trail
Young Men on the Pleasure Trail 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emilio Sands, Scott Davis, Alex Wilcox, Sandy Sloan, Dean O'Conner, Sean Young
Studio: Boiling Point

Release date: 6/24/2003
Young Men on the Pleasure Trail reviews:
review on  

YOUNG MEN ON THE PLEASURE TRAIL is also found on some sites as simply PLEASURE TRAIL. Three twosomes take their woodies into the woods while a final duo decides its better to save the exertion of walking and just stay home and fuck. The first twosome is a handsome one with two blonds, Sandy Sloane and Scott Davis. It is a beautiful location they choosebeside a burbling brook. There no foreplay, we just suddenly find Sandy kneeling and sucking on Scotts big one. It would be quite an idyllic scène it werent for the fact that the editing doesnt stop long enough for us to appreciate it. Again, with no preparation, we find Scotts cock pumping away in Sandys ass as the editors frenzied dance continues. I swear I have never seen such rapid editing since the shower scene in Hitchcocks Psycho. Here were beautiful men in a beautiful setting but I was unable to get involved in any way because of being constantly thrown off balance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Score
Score 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Davis, Dave Nelson, Leo Masters, Blake Harper, Tuck Johnson, Jason Branch, Paul Dawson, Dave Casino, Jack Stuart, Ethan Wright, Jacob Scott, Andrew Lennox, Mike Radcliffe, Mondo, Steve Rambo, Ray Harley, Carson Cole, Tony Cruz, Erik Holtz, Steve Masters
Studio: Catalina

Release date: 11/12/2001
Score reviews:
review on  

This Catalina story-driven DVD is far from a great sex romp. The story is a Strangers on a Train kind of a deal, and sort of movie about making movies. Nasty movie director Steve Rambo and his financial angel and lover Blake Harper have a relationship that is on the rocks, mainly because film star Jason Branch, who is film score composer Ray Harleys lover, is actually doodling director Steve on the side. Anyway, Ray finds out by looking at the daily rushes (seeing some extra footage of Steve and Jason doing dirt), so Ray arranges for Blake to strangle Jason and Blake has Ray shoot Steve. Confused? Never mind. Weve seen this plot before and of course much better done by Hitchcock, and the same can be said about the man-to-man sex (except for the Hitchcock part. I dont think he ever filmed man-to-man sex. Although, if Psycho had taken a different turn, I really wouldnt have ruled it out for Anthony Perkins.) Sorry if I confuse the issue further. Anyway, a major fault of this DVD for me is that the suck-to-fuck ratio is WAY too high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crush, The (Falcon)
Crush, The (Falcon) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Davis, Tuck Johnson, Marcus Iron, Christian Taylor, Travis Wade, Colby Taylor, Cameron Fox, Drew Damon
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 8/17/2001
Crush, The (Falcon) reviews:
review on  

The Details Title: The Crush (Platinum Edition) Studio: Falcon li>Director(s): John Rutherford Videographer(s): Max Phillips Editor(s): Delta Productions Music: E.M. Davis Cast (In Order Of Appearance): Travis Wade, Colby Taylor, Crystal Davis (as Minty Mitchell), Daniel Montes, Christian Taylor, Tuck Johnson, Scott Davis, Cameron Fox, Marcus Iron, & Drew Damon Date of Production: May 11, 2000 Running Time (h:mm): 1:21 Menus & Chapters: Apparently, it takes a Platinum DVD for Falcon to make adequate chapter selections. There are 12 here, as well as a secret easter egg and various other selections. Extras: Photo shoot (with tons of modeling photos), Cast bio & videographies; Commentary by Max Phillips, Travis Wade & Colby Taylor; an easter egg and adequate chapter selection (somebody say Hallelujah!) Packaging: Daniel Montes is our box cover boy and there are photo pics of each actor on the back. The Story Colby Taylor lives out in the country and has invited his longtime high school bud, Travis Wade, back home to tell him something it is hes had on his mind.
   read the complete review
review on  

Disclosure: Although I am not gay, I enjoy watching gay porn as much as straight porn. Why should you read my review then? While I acknowledge I may not appreciate (and therefore convey in a review) elements of gay porn that relate to "being gay," I know when I see what I like, and that is high-quality production of erotic encounters between very good-looking people. I think my review can at least convey how well the video matches my expectations.First Word: I wanted to see this video to watch Daniel Montes and see why the scene between Colby Taylor and Travis Wade won a GayVN award for best couples scene.Video: The CrushStudio: Falcon (FVP95 Platinum Edition)Date of Production: May 11, 1999Cast: Colby Taylor, Travis Wade, Cameron Fox, Drew Damon, Marcus Iron, Scott Davis, Tuck Johnson, Christian Taylor, and Falcon Exclusive Daniel MontesThe Story: Colby Taylor and Travis Wade play former high-school buddies who have not seen each other in a while. Colby is gay and has invited Travis to his place to come out to him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thrusted
Thrusted 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Davis, Alex Wilcox, Zach Richards, Dylan Reece, Clint Cooper, Javier Duran, Colby Taylor, Jeremy Jordan, Cox, Anthony
Studio: Falcon Studios

Release date: 6/7/2001
Thrusted reviews:
review on  

The Details Title: Thrusted Studio: Jocks Producer(s): Falcon Studios Director: Chi Chi LaRue Videographer: Max Phillips Editor(s): Delta Productions Music: Sound Designs Cast: Colby Taylor, Alex Wilcox, Dylan Reece, Zach Richards, Jeremy Jordan, Anthony Cox, Scott Davis, Clint Cooper, and Introducting...Javier Duran Date of Production: July 19, 2000 Running Time: 1 hour & 20 minutes Menus & Chapters: 4 chapters, one at each scene's beginning Extras: None in the menu, but at the end of Chapter 4, you get to see a preview for "Big As They Come II". Packaging: Alex Wilcox in a foamy jacuzzi on the cover with profile pictures of the several of the film's stars on the back. The Story Colby Taylor and Dylan Reece play lovers. They're basically engaging in foreplay whilst discussing their zealous sexual past. Each argues that the other is by far the sluttier one. Thus, each scene is created. Scene 1 (Colby Taylor, Anthony Cox, Clint Cooper, Jeremy Jordan, Scott Davis, & Javier Duran) Colby is admiring Anthony Cox's solo j.o. in the seedy boiler room of a hotel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jock Strap
Jock Strap 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Davis, Paul Carrigan, Johnny Thrust, James Perry, Doug Jeffries, Zach Richards, David Pierre, Brian Anger
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/1/2001
Jock Strap reviews:
review on  

As a rule, I generally ignore Vivid releases. After all the Vivid compilations Ive seen in my day, Ive come to the realization that they generally dont have much that Im interested in. Sure, every now and then theyll have a good scene, but that seems to be the exception to the rule. That being said, it looks like Vivid found out what it would take to get me to buy another Vivid flick. Jockstraps! How could I pass up a movie called Jockstrap? Not only that, but one of the special features promised on the back of the DVD is called VR Technology experience the Virtual Reality World. That sure sounds cool! So I was actually pretty excited to get my grubby little hands of this flick. Disappointment #1: There is only 1 jockstrap in this movie! Disappointment #2: There are no football uniforms in this movie! The guys may be wearing football pants on the cover, but they sure arent wearing anything like that in the movie! Disappointment #3: There is no lockerroom scene! All the sex happens outdoors.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Know Who You Blew Last Summer
I Know Who You Blew Last Summer 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Davis, Paul Morgan, Alex Wilcox, Blake Harper, Lucas James, Marco Antonio, Christopher Scott, Tommy Saxx, Josh Holiday
Studio: Tribal Pulse

Release date: 3/27/2001
I Know Who You Blew Last Summer reviews:
review on  

Scene One In the first real sex scene, two twinkie boys are making out in the shower. Lucas James seems to have spent a little too much time in the sun his back is actually peeling. Maybe that time would have been better spent in the gym working on his pecs?? Marco Antonio on the other hand, is downright perfect, and has a very long cock, that looks like it was built to penetrate tight little holes. Lucas sucks Marco off for a bit, then takes Marcos long dick up his ass for some energetic fucking. Lucas is a real active bottom here, working his ass, trying to get as much of that big cock up there as possible. He keeps it hard the whole time hes being fucked, and when he finally cums, he blows a great big load all over his chest, and even fills up his own bellybutton! Scene Two Tommy Sax stops by Paul Morgans house and catches Paul playing pool in his jockstrap. Paul can tell that Tommy is depressed, and does his best to cheer him up. I dont know what it is about Paul, but hes just a mood killer for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Equestrian Club, The
Equestrian Club, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Evans, Steve Cannon, Kody Fields, Eric York, Seth Black, Scott Davis, Carlos, Dino Dimarco, Lex Kyler, Trent Andrews, Hagen Stone, Rick Valenz
Studio: Oh Man

Directed by: Bruno Riccelli
Release date: 5/18/2000
Equestrian Club, The reviews:
review on  

 THE EQUESTRIAN CLUB Directed by Bruno Riccelli Would you like to go for a ride? Laissez les bon temps rouler! Lex Kyler, Carlos, Kody Fields, Seth Black, Scott Davis, Hagen Stone, Steve Cannon, Dino DiMarco, Eric York and Eric Evans Get out the Blue Ribbons! OH MAN! Studios The Equestrian Club invites you to go for a ride with eleven thoroughbred studs going through their paces under the reins of director Bruno Riccelli, so, saddle up and enjoy the ride! The Equestrian Club takes the viewer behind the scenes, into the tack rooms and stables at an over-sexed horse show, where the guys ride each other as well as they ride their faithful steeds. While watching a horse show, insert hung joke of your choice here, Carlos and Lex Kyler cant contain their lust, so they trot off to the empty stable. Keen horse sense tells Kody Fields, Seth Black and Scott Davis that somethings up, and they go off to investigate. Well, something is up indeed, as Carlos and Kyler are horsing around in the stall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beach Patrol (IMD)
Beach Patrol (IMD) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Seth Black, Scott Davis, Alex Wilcox, David Pierre, Nick Steel, Ethan Marc, Christopher Young
Studio: IMD

Release date: 5/18/2000
Beach Patrol (IMD) reviews:
review on  

I was totally caught off guard with this one, I mean I havent seen that many good porns on dvd, so I didnt expect to find such a treasure! This beach is hot!Overall the production values, actors, and sex are great! The story wasnt half-bad either except the very end character called"pimp daddy" was pretty stupid-but so goes the porn. Its basically the story of three beach patrol cops on bikes that get scammed into some steamy sex by some street hustlers. Scott Davis, David Pierre and Alex Wilcox are the cops. Id like to lie on this beach!The first scene involved David taking a young guy, Chris Young back to his place to make sure hes ok after he is accosted. Davids French accent and hard cock were a big turn on and Chris Young is a nice cute twink covered with tattoos. Chris opens up his ass for David and the sex is pretty hot!The next couple of scenes involve Scott and Alex and they are hot as well. All the actors really seem to be enjoying the partners they are with and its quite enjoyable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Humidity
Humidity 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Simmons, Peter Wilder, David Thompson, Grant Wood, Rod Berry, Scott Davis, Vince Bandero
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Humidity reviews:
review on  

I couldnt track down the entire cast for this, some of these actors change their looks over the years and its hard to tell whos who. So forgive me and Ill do my best. The basic premise behind Humidity is that David Thompson has invited a bunch of his friends to cool off poolside, but things dont cool down but instead get hot! The opening shot is with a few of the guys laying around the poolside in chaise lounges as a stripper is dancing around to some techno music. There are misters spraying them as they play with themselves. Jack Simmons and Peter Wilder are off in the shallow end of the pool and are making out. Peter goes down on Jacks big, black meat and laps it up. Jacks pretty big but Peter seems to be enjoying it. Jack takes his turn going down on Peter sucking him, then rimming his ass and fingering him. Jack fucks peter in the pool and as he does Peter jerks himself off.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category

Studio
Director