Porn Stars  >  Scarlet O'Whora  > Reviews

Reviews of Scarlet O'Whora Movies



We have 21 movie reviews with Scarlet O'Whora in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Scarlet O'Whora's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3
Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kat, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Luci Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Tory Lane, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Haley Paige, Mya Nichole
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like gang bangs, this compendium will keep you stroking for hours on end. It's all mini-bang stuff, and the "audition" factor is specious at best -- some of these lovelies have performed in gang bangs elsewhere before "auditioning" here. That said, it's balls to the walls five-on-one action, with a mix of swallowing-focused finales, and face splattering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tastes Like Cum
Tastes Like Cum 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Candi, Carmen, Catalina, Venus, Kat, Kristal Summers, Brandi Lyons, Olivia Saint, Mandy Bright, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Honey Bunny, Julie Night, Gen Padova, Rossana De La Vega, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Renee Pornero, Bella-Marie Wolf, Faith Grant, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Sabrina Snow, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Ava Devine, Ariana Jollee, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Katrina Kraven, Katin, Luci Thai, Hollie Stevens, Cameron James, Kami Andrews, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Lena Juliett, Coco Pink, Heather Gables, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 6/7/2005
Tastes Like Cum reviews:
review on  

Taste Like Cum Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: 2003-2005 The Pocketcomb Premise I have said on more than one occasion that Red Light Districts Cum Dumpsters is most likely the best compilation title ever done. I also said that despite its greatness it one two major flaws in my estimation. Still so, that title is the hands down #1 reason I decided I wanted to write about porn. I have to admit that I was not overly impressed when I saw the box on this title. Even though something about Tory Lane makes me stand at attention, shes not enough to make me dance a jig. Furthermore, Im not into oral titles so I thought maybe I made a mistake in choosing this title. What I soon learned is a lesson that has been handed down for centuries, Dont Judge a Book by its Cover! Taste Like Cum is the new champ in my book. Like Cum Dumpsters its a compilation of Two years of nuts from Le Wood and it has a solid cast doing very bad things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Poles Cumming In White Holes
Black Poles Cumming In White Holes 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Byron Long, Brian Pumper, Kelli Tyler, Isabel, Scarlet O'Whora, Isabel Ice, Trinity Post, Daisy McClane, Georgia Southe, Layla Leighton, Lefty Larue
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 2/28/2005
Black Poles Cumming In White Holes reviews:
review on  

Youd think after the big HIV scare they had in the adult biz in 2004 that people would be reluctant to make internal cum shot videos, but theyre still churning them out. Theyre hot to watch, but we sure hope everyone is being safe. Red Light always churns out quality product, and this is no exception, with hot girls and great production values. Scene 1: Kelly Tyler is a great looking chick with long brown hair and natural tits. She looks fantastic in a tight one-piece outfit and we get a great close shot of her spreading her pussy lips. Sean Michaels slowly plays with her, working up her body and stripping her down. She sucks his big black dick and slides down on it in reverse cowgirl. They look incredible twisted together on the floor with Sean doing her in spoon. He pounds her in missionary until he blasts of inside her and she spreads and digs it out with her fingers. Scene 2: Isabel is a brown haired Welch girl with big tits. She gets worked over by Brian Pumper and Byron Long. She gets on her knees and sucks their dicks. Brian does her in doggy as she keeps sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck, Fuck, Swallow 1
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Dasha, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Scarlet O'Whora, Naudia Rio, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/2/2005
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 1 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 66 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 20, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Suck Fuck Swallow" a Danny Case production from 3rd Degree Suck Fuck Swallow:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Danny Case Studio: 3rd Degree Cast: Lanny Barbi, Dasha, Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Jayna Oso, Scarlett O'Whora, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Dillon Day, Mark Davis, Mark Ashley Release Date: 11th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2 hrs 40 mins Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS / SHOES ON] - Toys, Fingering, Kissing, Pussy Licking, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Tit-Slapping, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Squirting, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Gape, Salad-Tossing, Spanking, Spitting, Body Shot, Facial,
   read the complete review
review on  

With the crude caveman-like title like Suck Fuck Swallow who knows what you are going to get! Surely there will be ample amounts of each. Its from 3rd Degree so my expectations are high. And this title DOES NOT DISAPPOINT! Now first I should warn that my grammar and overall writing skills may be terrible. No doubt there will be sentence fragments. And abnormal sentence construction! Simple one-syllable words will be the rule. Now on with the review. Its a short one. While each scene is solid, one scene is a perfect 10. Pure brilliance. A great piece of sex put to film. And that scene is the one with Jayna Oso. She looks remarkable. Clean body, great skin tone, sexy as all get out (as they might say.) Spoiler alert. Scene starts with panties (and maybe a top I dont recall) bulging with an obvious sex toy stuck in her butt. Eventually we get the full reveal. Yum! The guy comes in and plays with sticking this sex toy/butt plug thing in many times. They move on to the normal stuff, blowjob and vaginal fucking and some nice tight ass fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

SUMMARY I saw this lineup and I thought, I have to get this video!. This is the best lineup I've seen in a long, long time. You've got the three biggest stars in one movie: Lauren Phoenix, Dasha and Katja Kassin! Plus...you have a Penthouse Pet! How did this happen? How can this DVD go wrong? Unfortunately, the sum of the parts doesnt equal something thats completely whole. Intensity lacks in some of the scenes and the camera wasnt all that complimentary in some places. The group scenes really fell short because there was so much moving around and not everyone got off to the fullest. SCENES Lauren Phoenix, Naudio Rio Two thin, leggy beauties. Mark Ashley is always full of energy and satisfies his women. These are two women that love sex. Lauren is enough for one man to satisfy so Mark definitely has his hands full with two women. Neither women experiences the action to the max although there is a lot of intensity throughout and the women are egging each other on. The two girls start out with butt plugs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Brand New 2
Ass Brand New 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Cameron James, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Shy Love
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 11/4/2004
Ass Brand New 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Brand New #2 is a decent flick featuring some severe ass pounding, semi-cute female talent taking facials, and loads of screaming. Cute redhead Pason takes on Alberto Rey after an overly-lengthy masturbation warm-up. She gets dildos and anal beads shoved into her cute arse. Rey gives her a hard pounding, but theres too much gaping for my taste. Pason takes a good open-mouth facial and gives some terrific PCH. Blond Cameron James is next. Steve Hooper pays little attention to her sweet, shaved slit before attacking her bunghole. She gets pummeled pretty good by Hooper, who finally cums on her tongue. She sucks him and cleans him off afterward. Cute brunette Shy Love has a pair of the most intriguing eyes ever seen in smut. Too bad she felt the need to have a set of hideous bolt-ons attached to her chest. She would be an absolute doll otherwise. She does bring great chemistry and fire to her tryst with Kurt Lockwood, who almost immediately bypasses her vagina for some anal plundering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Schooled
Home Schooled 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Estella, Olivia O'Lovely, Britney Foster, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Iyesha, Mikayla, Cherry Poppens
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 10/5/2004
Home Schooled reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Year of release: 2004 Who should buy this: Fans of girls dressed in schoolgirl outfits performing hardcore, nasty lesbian sex Who should avoid this: Fans looking for Vivid-like soft lesbian sex My review: Having seen all of Britney Fosters directed flicks for Fusxion, I knew what to expect from Home Schooled. The movie will contain all lesbian action and follow a central theme. And in this case, the theme is Britney Foster as the bitchy headmaster commandeering naughty, barely legal schoolgirls dressed in very short schoolgirl skirts, pigtails or ponytails, and some piercings. Think of the Britney Spears Baby One More Time music video with nasty lesbian sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 3, A
Good Source Of Iron 3, A 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shayna Knight, Scarlet O'Whora, Meadow, Nadia Styles, Delilah Strong, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Lain Oi
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/3/2004
Good Source Of Iron 3, A reviews:
review on  

Brandon Iron's: A Good Source Of Iron Volume 3 Preview Expectations: There is just something about a girl that swallows load after load of cum, that makes me want to see more of her. I really have a fascination with cum swallowing vids, up there with my love of facials and breasts. This is the third installment in the series, and it's lone purpose is to capture pretty young woman, mainly newbies, swallowing all the cum they can handle. I've become a big fan of this genre, and of this series, so I can't help but go in with fairly high expectations. Initial Thoughts: Very impressive effort, wall to wall cumtastic mini scenes. It is usually standard practice in many of these type series, to just up the numbers, more loads means more shock value and more sales. Often that is true, but quality is sometimes overlooked. Brandon Iron on the other hand thankfully did not take that approach here. Volume 2 in this series had a massive 113 loads of sperm swallowed throughout, however volume 3 has only 100, but in this case, less is more.
   read the complete review
review on  

After I saw AGSOI#2, I've been counting "mississippis" up until today. Finally! Finally! Technical Runtime: 2 hrs. 40 mins. Region: all Main Feature Scarlet O'Whora holds martini glass and welcomes us to the 3rd episode of AGSOI. Four dudes fill her glass up with nice loads. Scarlet pours the cocktail down her throat and uses her finger to pick up the residue. We meet Delilah Strong, the star of today's show. She's kind of cute, has natural titties and a very nice ass. Delilah gets first five cocks to suck and the guys go around her in circles, which I thought was a nice touch. Since she seems pretty hungry as well, it's not long before first protein salvo goes in her mouth. All studs deliver impressive loads except one. Herr Iron plays pefectionist and makes her collect some drops from her chin as well. Atter showing mouth full of cum to the camera, Delilah sends it down and smiles. Excellent! But, wait, she wants more. Another blowjob session follows.
   read the complete review
review on  

My my my. When I thought nobody could top a Good Source of Iron 2, Brandon came along and kicked the bar up a few more notches. No plot. Not much sex. Just dirty little girls who love cock, gobble up copious amounts of cum down their gullets and drown their hunger for sperm. Included in the swallow-fest are a few ok-lookers such as Delilah Strong, Trina Michaels, and Makayla Cox. But each girl is sooo cum thirsty and really pull an amazing performance that I have to say I wasn't dissapointed at all throughout the whole movie, except for Meadow's scene. Highlights: Shayna Knight steals the show -her absolute love for cum is a turn on in itself. Lows: Meadow. Not so good looking girl. Scene run-down Opening scene: Scarlet O'Whora -4 loads Scarlet squatting in the middle of a room with a black bowtie around her neck, holding a martini glass. Four guys shoot wads into her glass, which she barely takes her eyes off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 12
Gangbang Auditions 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Sledge Hammer, Luci Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Victoria Sin
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 7/4/2004
Gangbang Auditions 12 reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Auditions #12 Cast: Victoria Sin, Scarlett O' Whora & Lucy Thai Director: SU Studio: Diabolic This is a rental so I'll just be doing a quick review. The first scene is with brunette Victoria Sin and 5 guys. This is a really hot scene (4.5/5). Victoria does double anal, gets two cream pies and three cumshots all over her face. The second scene is with blonde Scarlett O' Whora. Boy does this name fit her. She takes on 5 guys and also does double anal. This scene is very good (4/5) and highly rewindable. The final scene is the reason I had to check this out. Lucy Thai is one of my favorites. She starts out a little nervous but quickly gets into it. She does DPP, gets a cream pie and a fantastic facial. Great scene (4.5/5). Overall, this is definitely worth the money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 6
Throat Gaggers 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tony T., Keiko, Malorie Marx, Cailey Taylor, Selena Silver, Jake Malone, Dick Tracy, Alex Divine, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Audrey Hollander, Eva Angelina, Richard Raymond, Otto Bauer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 6/7/2004
Throat Gaggers 6 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 6 Studio: Red Light District Director: Jake Malone Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:14:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Scenes (0:40:32) Starring: Eva Angelina (Cover Girl) Alex Devine Selena Silver Keiko Gia Paloma Cailey Taylor Malorie Marx Scarlet O'Whora Audrey Hollander Kelly Gray Faith Adams Themes: Oral, Rough After reviewing a faceless parade of sub-par porn for a few days, I was determined to do a thoroughly positive review for once. For this I turn to my favorite porn company Red Light District, and one of their classics. Well, "Throat Gaggers 6" is not really a classic yet, being produced only one year ago. However it is one of the greatest gonzo porn movies in recent memory. The "Throat Gaggers" series is one of my favorites but it is not for the faint of heart. The girls involved are very submissive and are subjected to some extremely messy and nasty sessions of face-fucking where their heads are roughly treated like sex toys.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is about rough oral sex: bulging cheeks, skull fucking, lots of slobber, smeared makeup, and even some moments that will make the women's eyes water. I'm all about seeing the chicks look great and having a great time, so this might be too extreme for me. There's a good lineup of female talent in this movie, so I'm willing to give Jake Malone's series for Red Light District a shot. It'll be interesting to see who can really stand this kind of rough action. The feature Hot Aussie Selena Silver is hanging out at the RLD warehouse, sitting on a couch, rubbing her pussy. Before long, the guys unleash their cocks for some vigorous, rough, dominant blowjobs. For a while, she's upside down and saliva is running past her nose to her forehead. The guys look rather dorky wearing just their shoes. The first load is pretty big and lands messily in her mouth and on her face; we get a nice view of her playing with the cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's cool when a series lives up to its premise and folks Jake Malone certainly puts the throat in gaggers if you get my drift! Ever since he's taken over this series the girls have really been put through their paces and the results are never pretty but the lasting image is perfect for fans of the rough blowjob-- that is the girls face is a mess of cum, spit, makeup, perhaps a few tears. If you are at all squeamish about girls being treated roughly then this dvd is one you'll probably want to think twice about viewing. Personally I love watching girls suck cock but not to the extreme this act is taken here. Having said that I fully appreciate the effort Jake and the girls put into each scene so the willingness of the girls to totally give themselves over helps watching the scene otherwise I'd not watch at all. Two of ADT's own, Keiko and Selena Silver, are among the throats to be roughed up. So to give you an idea of what to expect I'll go over a couple of the scenes then briefly surmise the remaining bit of throat debauchery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gia Has A Negro Problem 3
Gia Has A Negro Problem 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Alicia Rhodes, Jasmine Lynn, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Heather Pink
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 4/20/2004
Gia Has A Negro Problem 3 reviews:
review on  

Gia Poloma Has A Negro Problem Is That A Nigga In Your Ass!?! Director: Francesca Le Studio: Le Wood Running: 110 min Genre: Classic Nigga Lovin Release: 2004 Is there anything more offensive than porn? If anything is it has to be a racial slur. That said, Le Wood has the most explosive mix of sex and politically correct banter to make even the most liberal democrat put down his issue of High Times and take notice. Ill be honest, in the right mouth the N Word can be a beautiful thing. Come on brothas how many of you would have loved to been anal doggy style on Nina Hartley with her looking back at you saying Pack dat ass nicca. You know you would have left a load worthy of the kinkiest crime scene. When it comes to white women and the N Word, Im on a quest. Ive fucked a blonde haired, blue eyes big booty Mormon mom in the ass, in Utah, nonetheless, and she loved to let the N word fly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Estella, Tristan Seagal, Shawnie, Nautica Thorn, Scarlet O'Whora, Lee Ann
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3 reviews:
review on  

Not Just Another 8Teen Movie 3, 2hr 12min 50sec. Directed by: Quasarman. Camera by: Quasarman. I know Greg Alves is listed as director, but just watch BTS and you see Quasarman directing. Females: Estella, Nico, Lee Ann, Shawnie, Scarlet O'Whora, Nautica Thorn. Estella has bra almost on and Lee Ann has only shoes on during fucking, Other girls are totally naked during fucking. Scene 1, Estella, brunette, Natural boobs, No Tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 2min 25sec. With Manuel Ferrara, 18min 15sec (total time with guy). Foreplay, 5min 30sec: Kissing. Mouth fucking(not forced). Blow job+ at the same time Manuel jerks off. Mouth fucking, girl gags. Titty fucking. Forced mouth fucking, she gags several times. Manuel forces her to take it deep several times, she gags... Vaginal sex, 11min: Cowgirl. Cowgirl,+ hard hair pulling. Reverse cowgirl. Doggy. On her back. Cumshot target: Mouth, Swallows. Rating: Sex: 0.
   read the complete review
review on  

Not Just Another 8Teen Movie #3 is the latest in a decent series from Zero Tolerance and director Greg Alves. Alves starts each scene with an interview of the girl, then the action starts. And its pretty good action, with the exception of the Euro jerks he brings in to work over the girls. Manuel Ferrara is a typical example. Im not sure if he was coached into doing this, or he just naturally moans, Oh, my God! throughout the entire scene. That is not an exaggeration. Through the entire scene! Manuel, shut the fuck up! Get hard, stay hard, pump her good, cum, and keep your yap shut. You sound like youve never had a blowjob in your life. Or maybe youre getting paid by the syllable. Like many of his Euro counterparts, it seems Manuel wants the scene to be about him. He spanks his partners, slaps their faces, cock-chokes them, and pulls their hair forcibly, all the while breaking occasionally to give them a passionate kiss. What, does that prove that you really care for the girl youre abusing? Anyway, he takes on Brit brunette Estella.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 4
Blow Me Sandwich 4 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Lola, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Neeo, Estella, Julia Crow, Alexis Malone, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Dark Angel, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Lani Kaluha, Sue Diamond, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Nikki Sun, Lani Lei, Angel Dark, Janet Peron, Gage (Czech), Naomi (Czech)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/18/2004
Blow Me Sandwich 4 reviews:
review on  

Blow Me Sandwich #4 is the latest in this fine series. The premise is simple: two attractive ladies in barely any clothes preen for the camera briefly, then get down and start sucking cock. The blowjobs last 10-14 minutes each, end in a facial, and some good PCH. Thats it - simple and effective! Here are the scene breakdowns: Dark Angel, Sue Diamond, guy Ariana Jollee, Estella, guy Jane Darling, Janet, guy Cytherea, Lani Lei, guy Julia Crow, Marie Sun, guy Alexis Malone, Lola, guy Scarlet OWhora, Sharon Wild, guy Eva, Vanessa, guy This is serious stroker material with no dumb special effects or camera angles. The lighting is great throughout. There is no obnoxious music. The women range from very attractive to beautiful. Some of the girls spend more time than others playing with each other. Thats okay with me, as long as someone has a cock in her mouth at all times. This is how all blowjob flicks should be produced. (For the other extreme, read my review of Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if two girls sharing a cock is something you enjoy then boy does Zero Tolerance have just the series for you. The premise is real simple with the girls walking in wearing some nice lingerie. They proceed to get a little touchy feely with each other, hopefully kissing, before crawling in tandem over to the waiting cock. This is supposed to be YOU getting the blowjob so sit back, relax, and let these beauties bring you to release! I like the opening credits as the girls are shown with their fellow suckee with both being ID'd. The scenes follow the same pattern and I'll let you decide which pairs do the best. Quasarman sucks it up one more time, shooting all these hottie and not dipping little Quaze in the pot-- great self control, hehe!! The shots for these blowjobs are really good particularly the one looking down over the shoulder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Spirit 5 (Metro)
Teen Spirit 5 (Metro) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Haley, Mark Wood, Joey Ray, Dominica Leoni, Lyla Lei, Charlie Laine, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora, Haley Paige
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 3/13/2004
Teen Spirit 5 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

It smells likes teen spirit. Who said that? Technical Runtime: 1 hr. 54 mins Region: all Audio/Video: Okay, but there is some noise during one scene Main Feature Every scene consists of short introductory sequence and sex, obviously. During that introduction, girls are bouncing on the trampoline and undressing themselves (which is kind of cool). Haley Haley is 18 years old; she's very cute, natural and has very beautiful, tanned skin. After the trampoline gymnastics and the interview, she's greeted by Mark Wood inside the house. They kiss and Mark starts to finger fuck her and lick her clit. A couple of times, Haley asks him to let her taste her pussy and sucks on Mark's finger. The blowjob session consists mostly of mild throat fucking with some gagging; not too rough though. They fuck in doggie, RC and mish with some PTM breaks in between. Wood blows his load in her mouth and she spits it out. This was quite hot scene with some energy in it. It was evident that Haley was willing to take it even further.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for From Her Ass To Her Mouth
From Her Ass To Her Mouth 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Melanie, Erik Everhard, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Scarlet O'Whora, Britney Madison, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/13/2004
From Her Ass To Her Mouth reviews:
review on  

From Her Ass To Her Mouth **** ½ From Vouyer Productions in association with Red Light District 2003, 2 hours and 20 minutes minutes Directed by Vince Vouyer Starring Ariana Jollee, Scarlet OWhora, Jamie Brooks, Britney Madison, Katrina Kraven, Melanie, Luci Thai, Lily Thai, Dana Vespoli Synopsis: Its never a bad idea to blatantly cater to your core audience. While certainly not representative of the entire porn watching community, the posters at Adult DVD Talk tastes are largely indicative of the audience Red Light District seeks to target. When ADT demanded a title whose focus was a new nation-sweeping, anally and orally fixated phenomenon, ATOGM, Vouyer and RLD were there to listen. They wisely took notice and heed to their consumers wants. They soon announced plans to start production on a film that would serve to satisfy their loyal followers hunger. Anticipation reached a fever pitch when the box art was finally released to an eager public.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: From Her Ass To Her Mouth Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Scarlet, Ariana Jolliee, Jamie Brooks, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Lucy Thai, Dana Vespoli, Melanie X, Britney Madison, Joel Lawrence, Erik Everhard, Tony T, Alberto Ray and Randy Spears Cut to the chase: The title pretty much says it all. Every girl does A2OGM, except for Lucy and Dana. The other girl for Lucy's scene flaked, and Dana's partner Lilly didn't do anal, so no A2OGM there. The best things about the movie were the girls, and Vince could sell Lucy's BTS footage all by itself. I also like the fact that there were variations in the scenes. For instance, sometimes clothes stayed on, sometimes they didn't. Sometimes there was vaginal sex, sometimes there wasn't. It was nice not knowing exactly what each scene would be just from watching the first one.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well for fans of girls eating another ass juices then Vince and RLD have just the series for you. There are some hot women in the cast so let's get started. Ariana Jollee & Scarlet: This scene begins with Vince interviewing the girls one at a time which will continue in each scene. First he starts with Scarlet who is a nice looking blond girl who's been sent over by the Queen to have nasty hot sex!! Besides interviewing the girls Vince manages to capture good shots of their various ASSets. Ariana is her usual giddy self when she comes in and again what an awesome body she has!! The girls are soon together and Ariana kinda takes charge showing off Scarlets ass as well as using her mouth for some nasty dirty talk. Joel Lawrence is also on hand and already rock hard as his schlong is thrust between the girls. The blowjob is brief before Joel swings behind to plow Scarlets ass in doggie and Ariana is right there for the first of many A2OGM shots and she even does some gagging in the process.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Teens 4 (Simon Wolf)
Wet Teens 4 (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Alexis DeVell, Joey Ray, Dino Bravo, Tristan Seagal, Lilly Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Jade Moore, Daisey McClane
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 12/30/2003
Wet Teens 4 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Simon Wolf presentation and from what I have seen from previous Wet Teen volumes am hoping this one is as good. I havent seen any of the cast other than Lily Thai so I dont know what to expect from them but hope they do a good job at the task in had. VIDEO/AUDIO: Video was well done and was pretty clear. The audio was nicely done as well and didnt give me any problems. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 35 Minutes & 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Behind the Scenes (9:42), Previews (young pink 3, young natural breast 3, young stuff, wet teens 3), Bonus Scene w/Boo (23:02) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contai
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District)
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tina, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Elizabeth Lawrence, Nevaeh Ashton, Maya Mason, Kelly Kroft, Ariana Jollee, Scarlet Haze, Lady Tiger, Anika X, Scarlet O'Whora, Mya Mason
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/17/2003
Group Thing 3, A (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District A Group Thing 3 General Summary Theme Group Sex. Expectations I'm looking for a high energy packed DVD - something I've come to expect from Vince Vouyer. In Group Sex titles I look for all performers to enjoy themselves, plenty of heat, all types of sex and of course all the action is to be well captured. General Impression All scenes are exceptionally long and I have no complaints over the technical merits. The lighting is good and all scenes are captured well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is the latest volume in Vince's group sex series. We have another fine cast of ladies who are here to suck 'n' fuck. So without further ado, let's get to fucking! Kelly Kroft & Anika X: This first scene has only two girls. Kelly has the perfect pornstar body, cute face, blond hair, nice breasts, and a good looking bootie! This girl has only recently graduated from high school. Her costar, Anika is a cute little thing with a spunky attitude, just watch the behind the scenes for evidence of that. For this scene the girls start out crawling up some stairs so we get to stare at their cute asses. They also do a little dirty talk. Vince then shows off the heels they are wearing and afterwards he has a few words with these young girls. I must say Kelly is fucking beautiful in her lacey pink lingerie. The girls show their bodies off and I think you'll agree Kelly's tits are hot! Soon the girls join Joel Lawrence, Michael Stefano, and Dick Delaware.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 6
Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Aliza, Sassy, Eliza, Kelli Jennsen, Scarlet Haze, Shayna Knight, Tyler Houston, Heather Martel, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/9/2003
Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 General Summary Theme All sex. Expectations I'm expecting a strong interracial title from RLD with well captured sex scenes. Although I've come to expect varies grades of releases depending on Director, overall I've come to expect great performances from both female and male talent with high energy scenes and strong technical merits. General Impression A decent interracial flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District)
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Stacy, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Michael Stefano, Dick Delaware, Cherry Lane, Amber Rain, Vanessa Valenzuala, Kelly Kroft, Scarlet Haze, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Just Over 18 7 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Have you always wanted to see a girl ovre 18 who likes to get down and nasty. Well RLD has a series here that does a good job of showcasing just that. David Luger has assembled a fine group of young ladies who have just passed that magical age when your fantasies become their realities! The scenes follow similar patterns. We meet the girl and find out a little about her and some fine tease is shot giving us visuals to go along with our fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Just Over Eighteen 7 General Summary Theme This is a teen themed DVD. The cover reads "Round 7 brings us 6 horny teens craving a fix of dick. See college girl Vanessa relish her study break. 18 year old Kelly hasn't graduated high school yet, but she's qualified for a 1st-rate ass-fuck. All this and more." Expectations I've seen nearly all volumes of this series from Red Light District and I consider it one of their best lines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 2
Blow Me Sandwich 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Candi, Emily, Sophia, Mark Wood, Trinity, Friday, Scarlett, Olivia O'Lovely, Julie Robbins, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mason, Lucy Lee, Teoni, Dani Woodward, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/16/2003
Blow Me Sandwich 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Blow Jobs! For those of you whove read my reviews elsewhere, you know that I adore truly romantic girl/girl sex. But my taste in porn is actually much broader. I also love boy/girl action, especially when the babe uses her luscious mouth to suck and deep throat her guys cock and then swallow her mans delicious cum! Given that, I found this video to be quite enjoyable. In it, seven pairs of beautiful girls give head and then share their dudes cum between themselves at the end of every scene. The second girl of the pair always lies on her back and waits patiently as her partner harvests it. The first girl then drips or spits the cum into the second girls mouth and sometimes even tongue kisses with her afterwards as a means of romantically sharing her mans creamy flavor with her friend! The girls in the first half of the video are the cutest and the most nicely breasted. But the babes in the second half arent visual slouches by any means, either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here cums the second entry in the 2 on 1 blowjob series from Zero Tolerance studios. The first one featured a classic cover shot of Monica Sweetheart and Lea De Mae with a big schlong between their gorgeous faces. So often a great cover doesn't translate to a great dvd but this was no the case as the first Blow Me Sandwich featured hot ladies throughout so I have high hopes for this one. I also see another good cover shot featuring one of ADT's own, Katja Kassin!! So guys and gals get ready for some cock chow down and these ladies are on tap and they're hungry for manmeat!! Just a quick lowdown on the scenes as each follows the same basic pattern.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director