Porn Stars  >  Satine Phoenix  > Reviews

Reviews of Satine Phoenix Movies



Interviews

We have 26 movie reviews with Satine Phoenix in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Satine Phoenix's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Little Asian Sluts (New Sensations)
Little Asian Sluts (New Sensations) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Ramon, Chris Charming, Nicole, Bob Terminator, Mark Ashley, Jayna Oso, Boz, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Satine Phoenix, Ruka Stone, Sabby, Jade Sin, Kayme Kai, Lily Li, Krystal Kali, Miley Villa, Kya Tropic, Beti Hana, Kim Tao
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/4/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Little Asian Sluts (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

New Sensations LITTLE ASIAN SLUTS (2012) with lovely Lily Li on the DVD cover sleeve is a 2 disc comp (with one new brand new scene) that arrived at my doorstep with a faulty Disc 1. So, here is a partial review starting with Disc 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Get Black In That Pussy
Get Black In That Pussy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Boz, Hailey Young, Shane Diesel, Lily Love (Hungary), Tia Ling, Satine Phoenix, Jaelyn Fox, Jordan Kingsley, Aletta Ocean, Mia Lina, Madaline, Eva Karera, Roxy Taggart
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 2/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Get Black In That Pussy reviews:
review on  

New Sensations "Get Black In That Pussy" is a below average in the looks department compilation, in my humble opinion, which in part is due to the genre that this was put in, not so much on the performers, the girls take big, I mean very big black dicks up their pussies and two in their asses, like I said before this one for those who follow the genre just like bees follow yellow flowers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nothing But Sexxx
Nothing But Sexxx 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ron Jeremy, Tommy Gunn, Veronica Jett, Satine Phoenix, Ruby Knox, Nika Noire, Natalie Norton, Rebecca Blue, Skyla Page
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Release date: 9/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nothing But Sexxx reviews:
review on  

"Nothing But Sexxx" is a good production from director Sunny Leone and SunLust that brings forth seven sexy scenes featuring the likes of Rebecca Blue (three appearances), Satine Phoenix, Ruby Knox, Veronica Jett, Natalie Norton, Skyla Paige, and Nika Noir. The highlight of the disc is Nika's erotic boy/girl romp with Tommy Gunn on a black leather sofa, but none of the other segments are shabby, either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blown Away 3 (Zero Tolerance)
Blown Away 3 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trina Michaels, Courtney Cummz, Rebeca Linares, Alektra Blue, Satine Phoenix, Kylee Reese, Maya Gates, Brooke Belle, Kristina Rose, AnnMarie Rios, Krissy Leigh
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 9/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blown Away 3 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Blown Away 3 is a six hour long compilation of 22 blowjob scenes taken from titles of the Blow Me Sandwich series and Face Invaders series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Slaves (Combat Zone)
Sex Slaves (Combat Zone) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Styles, Satine Phoenix, Lynn Love, Soma Snakeoil, JC Simpson
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 9/20/2010
Sex Slaves (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

This is a rough, slapping, beating extravaganza. In addition to regular face fucking, there is girl on girl and plenty of good cumshots to please everyone. Nadia is incredible and looks great taped up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tristan Taormino's Expert Guide To Advanced Fellatio
Tristan Taormino's Expert Guide To Advanced Fellatio 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Charley Chase, Adrianna Nicole, Satine Phoenix, Danny Wylde
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Tristan Taormino
Release date: 2/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tristan Taormino's Expert Guide To Advanced Fellatio reviews:
review on  

Indeed, the viewer gets what he / she expects here and that is instruction on the art of fellatio—which, of course, has nothing to do with the paintings of an ancient Roman-era artist, but, instead, with the far more entertaining art of women putting penises in their mouths and working them over in various tawdry ways.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Seductions
Office Seductions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyler Knight, Derrick Pierce, Darryl Hanah, Misty Stone, Satine Phoenix, Alan Stafford, Magdalene St Michaels
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 7/29/2009
Office Seductions reviews:
review on  

Sweet Sinner’s slogan is “Real Lovemaking; Real Orgasms” so this is obviously storyline drive porn made for women. There’s nothing wrong with that and I guess I could use something that’s not as hard core. But this one features the amazing Jynx Maze and I don’t know if she can hold back (I don’t know if she has a second gear or if she always goes straight to fifth!).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tristan Taormino's Rough Sex
Tristan Taormino's Rough Sex 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Francesca Le, Marie Luv, Derrick Pierce, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas, Satine Phoenix, Sasha Grey
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Tristan Taormino
Release date: 7/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tristan Taormino's Rough Sex reviews:
review on  

Rough Sex. Per the title, the emphasis is on sex with a bit of an edge. Francesca Le, Satine Phoenix, Marie Luv, Sasha Grey and Adrianna Nicole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tristan Taormino directs five slap-happy scenes in TRISTAN TAORMINO'S ROUGH SEX (2008, Vivid) that's shot in 16 X 9 high-definition via the very capable hands of director of photography Ralph Parfait. Tristan chose 5 female performers, who, in turn, chose their own male partner for each scene based on the female performer's own personal fantasy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five scenes directed by Tristan Taormino,proclaimed as America's Top Sex Guru, although I admit I never heard of her. Scenes start out with the women and men being interviewed separately and commenting on their desire for sex on the rough side, followed by the woman's fantasy scene coming to the screen. I've seen rougher, I've seen tamer. The scene with Satine is the best.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Tristan Taormino's Rough Sex
Boxcover for Jet Fuel 2
Jet Fuel 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mika Tan, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Charley Chase, Faith Leon, Satine Phoenix, Jon Jon, Sarah Vandella
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jet Fuel 2 reviews:
review on  

This is easily one of the best black guy / white women movies I've seen in a very long time. The scenes are extremely consistent in regards to quality from start to finish, with each scene having great chemistry as well as being very well captured. The technical aspects show plenty of care, and although the extras are limited they don't hold the overall DVD back much. This is a great release that I can't help but highly recommend.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jet Fuel 2 by John Leslie Productions has 4 scenes and runs slightly over two hours and fifteen minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Invaders 4
Face Invaders 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Kimberly Kane, Sascha, Chris Johnson, Courtney Cummz, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Satine Phoenix, Sasha Grey, Ricki White, Candice Nicole, Kristina Rose, Jandi Lin, Phoenix Marie, Missy Stone, Olga Cabaeva, Ashli Orion, Krissy Leigh
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 2/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Invaders 4 reviews:
review on  

Courtney Cummz continues to crank out the titles as director with Face Invaders 4 being another chapter in her blow job line. With Courtney Cam doing the introductions and the main girl giving plenty of guidance with the oral skills, the twelve scenes offer plenty of variety in terms of starlets and technique. There are few viewers of porn that dont love a good blowjob, so this should be worthy of checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Courtney Cummz made her directorial debut on Face Invaders and we are now up to Volume 4 of the series. This has always been a good blowjob series, partly because Courtney is not afraid to get in there and help the girls out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beast Is Back 3
Beast Is Back 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Boz, Hailey Young, Satine Phoenix, Megan Monroe, Vanessa Leon
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 12/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Beast Is Back 3 reviews:
review on  

This third installment in the series features 5 one-on-one interracial scenes featuring Boz. There won't be any anal action here, all oral and vaginal play with the ladies. The scenes all start out with some sort of warm up, whether it's a small bit of story giving the scene a little context like with Aurora and Satine, or some stripping and masturbation as with Hailey and Vanessa.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here have a pretty good interracial title from Boz and New Sensations. It's got a sexy cast, Vanessa Leon was a girl I was keen on checking out in this and she delivered a good scene. Aurora Snow's in the house and you know she can bring it. This one had good angles, the picture was also quite good and you had some nice pussy licking mixed into the scenes which I and I'm sure the girls appreciated a lot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Slaves 4
Fuck Slaves 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jada Fire, T.J. Cummings, Jake Malone, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Satine Phoenix, Carolyn Reese, Mya Nichole, Angelina Valentine
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/17/2008
Fuck Slaves 4 reviews:
review on  

Fuck Slaves 4 delves further into the sado-masochistic tendencies of director and professional pervert Jake Malone. While the gloved hands of Malone work over his subjects, he takes his female stars on a journey to the limit of their threshold, and along for the bumpy ride in this release are Angelina Valentine, Mya Nichole, Carolyn Reese, Satine Phoenix, Annette Schwarz and Amber Rayne. This is a fine list of women, and with Malone as their master and commander any number of things could happen to their body and spirit, all in the name of erotic art.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boundaries 5
Boundaries 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Jenna Haze, Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, Claire Adams, Satine Phoenix, Sasha Grey, Bree Olson
Studio: Triangle Films

Directed by: Kathryn Annelle
Release date: 9/12/2008
Boundaries 5 reviews:
review on  

Well this one was anticipated by me for almost a year due to one particular scene that was shot for it, Bree Olson with Jenna Haze. This was captured before Bree went contract and we waited awhile before it was finally released-- trust me fans it was worth the wait as these two women devour each other in every possible way you can without using a mechanical or rubber device! The first two scenes were more towards the sensual side while the final two with Sandra/ Sasha and Sinn/ Claire were more aggressive in tone. This is an easy purchase for fans of any of the girls shot, they were captured beautifully.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitchcraft 3
Bitchcraft 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Sinn Sage, Ashley Fires, Eva Angelina, Harmony Rose, Karlie Montana, Ariel X, Annette Schwarz, Sindee Jennings, Satine Phoenix, Hannah West, Courtney James
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/25/2008
Bitchcraft 3 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore all-girl S&M featuring some very hot women and a few inspiring performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy Sex Parties 3
Orgy Sex Parties 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Vanessa, Leah, Kinzie Joe, Kaci Starr, Satine Phoenix
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 1/30/2008
Orgy Sex Parties 3 reviews:
review on  

The Feature has five orgy scenes that are given titles. Each scene has four or five women in each and I didn’t count the men, nor do I care to go back to get an exact count. Despite the quantity of women in each scene, one woman is given more attention than the others. This is not necessarily a bad approach, if done right, but often this DVD takes the wrong approach.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Scene Investigation 2
Cum Scene Investigation 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Frank Towers, Monica, Kris Knight, Jack Lawrence, Eva Angelina, Daryn Darby, Satine Phoenix, Alexa Lyn
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 1/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Scene Investigation 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Scene Investigation 2 from Pink Visual features five cute girls (Eva Angelina, Monica, Alexa, Satine Phoenix, and Daryn Darby) who get fucked and cum on on camera. Its good to see something with Eva in it! The DVD is presented in full screen, with fair chapter stops. The setups are corny as the guys pick up the girls and take them home to fuck them. Not the best Ive seen from Pink Visual, but watchable and fun nonetheless. Extras include Behind the Scenes, a bonus scene from Double Penetration Tryouts 1, Striptease, DVD Trailers, and Online Access.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 4
Booty I Like 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bianca, Claudia, Dana Vespoli, Satine Phoenix, Sumaya, Blaque Chyna, Donna Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 4 reviews:
review on  

This is not going to be a normal, full, in depth review. This is just going to be my opinion. No positions, no funny quotes, none of that. Since this was a half ass movie its getting a half ass review!! Being that I've seen the previous Booty I Like movies by Slayer and his crew I figured, "Double disc, double the action, double the fun!!" Wrong!
   read the complete review
review on  

Criminally overlooked and underrated, "Booty I Like" happens to be the best in this entire series, brought to you by Justin Slayer. Donna Red is one of the most beautiful women I have ever laid eyes on in my life. Oh, and get ready for one of Dana Vespoli's greatest moments!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nice Fucking View 2
Nice Fucking View 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Jake Malone, Holly Wellin, Johnny Fender, Jamie Elle, Rebeca Linares, Lee Bang, Aubrey Addams, Satine Phoenix, Lindsey Meadows, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 7/20/2007
Nice Fucking View 2 reviews:
review on  

A solid one from Jake Malone with a heavy emphasis on the POV shot and also there was a great theme throughout of Jake delivering close in shots, a lot of times it was a great ass filling the screen but also at times it was a cute face swallowing up his schlong. The very first scene with Paulina James and Lindsay Meadows set the tone and it was a great fucking scene as these girls have worked together previously and displayed a great chemistry together which was easily evident here plus there was so much great footage of Paulina's ass riding Lindsey's face I was very impressed. Jake does his thing too talking to the girls and giving some good nasty instruction on what they had to do,Jamie Elle was great at taking direction in her scene with Jake. An easy pick up for Jake fans who also like some POV in their porn viewing diet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Flipside 1
Naughty Flipside 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Adrianna Nicole, Lorelei Lee, Pinky Lee, Dana DeArmond, Satine Phoenix, Sasha Grey
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 6/25/2007
Naughty Flipside 1 reviews:
review on  

Bad-ass babes doing bad, sexy things . Tuff chicks on hand include: Sasha Grey, Dana De Armond, & Satine Phoenix . Good irreverent vibe/feel to this disk....sex is very good as well. Different is.....good .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Man's Ruin
Man's Ruin 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Swan, Chris Charming, Claire Adams, Justine Joli, Mia Rose, Celeste Star, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Roxy Deville, Ava Rose, Satine Phoenix, Damian Pierce, Melodie Gore
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Winky Tiki
Release date: 4/10/2007
Man's Ruin reviews:
review on  

Winkytiki follows up his excellent Vivid.alt debut (Rebelle Rousers) with another loosely knitted vignette style film. It has a sort of playful sci-fi feel. The tagline is "A sexy hero trapped in a game of perversion!" and "One girl on a rescue mission faces evil perversion!" That's basically the thread that ties this together. Melodie Gore is your hero, and she'll be featured in interludes between scenes, looking hot, and come back at the end in some form to save the day. The movie has a very lighthearted feel and it's all very tongue-in-cheek. I think it's pretty fun and the cast is sexy. The sex isn't overly rough, and there is no anal intercourse, there is girl-girl. Some of the set ups are quite odd, though. Winkytiki certainly doesn't take himself very seriously, but he does aim to have high quality sets and to make the talent and the sex look great on film. I think he succeeds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Jobs (Zero Tolerance)
Whack Jobs (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Chris Charming, Jenna Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Marie Luv, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Jemeni, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Jenner, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Satine Phoenix, Presley Maddox, Leighlani Red, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 4/10/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Whack Jobs (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

This dvd from director Courtney Cummz is not like your typical dvd in pornoland. This genre here concerns handjobs, not blowjobs, just the girl on her knees stroking the cock until it's ready to explode then do a little dabbling with the tongue after you've blown your load. Stylistically I think Courtney did well with some very good opening tease segments where she literally gets hands on with the girls, has a few fun words and slowly steps out as the girl takes over with your schlong. Highly recommended for fans of cock stroking with limited contact by the girls tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Sauce 3
Hot Sauce 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shy Love, Nadia Styles, Veronica Jett, Alexis Love, Satine Phoenix, Thea Marie
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Ricky D.
Release date: 3/7/2007
Hot Sauce 3 reviews:
review on  

Diabolic directing wunderkind Ricky D. gives us his take on latinas with HOT SAUCE 3 starring newly-busty Nadia Styles, Thea Marie in her first two-on-one b/b/g scene, deceptively voluptuous Satine Phoenix, barely-legal phenom Alexis Love and former contract star, Shy Love.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 23, The
4 Finger Club 23, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Kaiya Lynn, Alektra Blue, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Ariel X, Satine Phoenix, Riley Shy, Cayton
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 1/29/2007
4 Finger Club 23, The reviews:
review on  

Performers:Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Riley Shy, Maya Hills, Ariel X, Satine Phoenix, CaytonProduction Date:10.17.06 - 12.23.06Directed by Bryan Xin for New Sensations What's the Deal? I never thought I would be reviewing an all-girl production but I like the assembled cast here. Honestly I find most girl-on-girl action boring but I've got an open mind and hopefully 4 Finger Club 23 will change my perspective a bit. The idea here is that every girl here gets at least four fingers crammed in her pussy at some point during their scenes. Alecktra Blue & Cayton "The Admirer" Cayton is the "admirer" here but her role errs more on the side of stalker. The camera follows Alecktra through a series of corridors as she furtively looks back obviously concerned with who's following her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Cats (Zero Tolerance)
Pussy Cats (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Holly Wellin, Tory Lane, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Lexi Love, Alektra Blue, Charlotte Stokely, Liv Wylder, Satine Phoenix, Elena Rivera
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Courtney Cummz
Release date: 1/22/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pussy Cats (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

It is a good concept. Sexy pinup outfits, and girl on girl scenes with some energy and chemistry but neither toys nor soft focus or music. It succeeds fairly well, while still leaving some room for improvement for Pussy Cats 2. I do hope there is a Pussy Cats 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Graigslist
Graigslist 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mia Smiles, Naomi, Lee Stone, Reno, Alec Knight, Jamie Elle, Katie Plays, Cassidy Blew, Satine Phoenix, Irina Sky
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 12/12/2006
Graigslist reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 7 / 22 / 2006 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Cassidey Blew, Irina Sky, Jamie Elle, Katie Plays, Mia Smiles, Naomi, Satine Phoenix, Alec Knight, Billy Glyde, Kyle Stone, Lee Stone, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: I'm not sure there's a director out there who's put more boring movies out than Roy Karch. That said, Sex Z has been doing enough different stuff and giving directors enough freedom that I can't help but a little curious about this one. Initial Reaction: It's light and hot, and easily the best thing I've ever seen Roy Karch direct. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with a lighter feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although I did notice a couple extremely minor background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks very nice. It's well lit and has just a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio
Director