Porn Stars  >  Saskia  > Reviews

Reviews of Saskia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Anal All Stars 2 (Bad Seed)
Anal All Stars 2 (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Jada Fire, Saskia, Lyla Lei, Flower Tucci, Carly Parker, Veronica Jett, Nicki Hunter, Kaiya Lynn, Cindy Sterling, Goldie Coxxx, Katja Kassin
Studio: Bad Seed

Release date: 6/24/2008
Anal All Stars 2 (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Anal All Stars 2 from Bad Seed features some hot anal scenes from a variety of Bad Seed movies. Featured here are Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin, Veronica Jett, Goldie Coxx, Talon, Flower Tucci, Carly Parker, Phyllisha Anne, Kaiya Lynn, Cindy Sterling, Jada Fire and Saskia enjoying a good ass fucking. There are eleven scenes in the main feature, and a bonus scene with Eve Angel and Katalin Kiraly. Some scenes are better than others, but overall the entire disc is very strokable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Riders
MILF Riders 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa, Heather, Cleopatra, Courtney, Saskia, Liza
Studio: XXXwebDVD

Directed by: Major Wood
Release date: 8/2/2007
MILF Riders reviews:
review on  

A collection of scenes from the 'Milf Riders' website . MILFy mammaries include : Heather, Cleopatra, & Lisa Lee . Purty ladies, sex is all vaginal, all the time . For devotees of the MILF genre .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 3
My Friend's Hot Mom 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony T., Sergio, Cara Lott, Saskia, Kris Knight, Penny Porsche, Vanessa Videl, Kyle Moore, Jerrika Michaels
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 2/20/2006
My Friend's Hot Mom 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 1 / 12 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Cara Lott, Jerrika Michaels, Penny Porsche, Saskia, Vanessa Videl, Billy Glyde, Kris Knight, Kyle, Sergio, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Naughty America release, so Im going in with an open mind and a bit of hope with it being a MILF movie. Initial Reaction: It was a pretty good first impression for Naughty America, and a nicely done MILF series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting MILFs that seem like true to life MILFs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal or group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio is well balanced, but there are a few background noises that do pop in. The video is pretty average with a few minor problems, such as some noticeable pixelation. Theres some noticeable camera movement, and the lighting varies just enough to be noticed with several areas being slightly washed out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers
Mature Brotha Lovers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mandingo, Saskia, Brian Pumper, J. Monty, Darien Ross, Jillian Fox, Chelsea Zinn, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 9/3/2005
Mature Brotha Lovers reviews:
review on  

Mature Brotha Lovers Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Saskia, Harley Rain, Darien Ross, Jillian Foxxx & Chelsea Zinn. 2 Hours. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. I ain't gonna lie: I like MILFs. I know I'm not the only one. And it's not because I'm getting a little older now. If you follow my reviews, you see that it really ain't no thing for me to tackle the genre, in fact, I rather enjoy it. I only wish there were more mature women lines to review. I'm not even quite sure what the appeal is. Mind you, I don't find obese and geriatric women attractive but there's something about a lady who is in her mid-to-late thirties who is still in decent shape and hasn't yet closed the book on a healthy sex life. I believe an independent thinker who doesn't create some minor crisis daily, who can cook, clean and give a helluva blowjob should be every man's fantasy if it isn't already. Holland-born Saskia is paired with some guy named J. Muntee (not to be confused with former Pipe Layer J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Debauchery 13
Debauchery 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Eve, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Saskia, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Rubin, Corina, Julia Crow
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 8/27/2002
Debauchery 13 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I go hot and cold with AnaDiaBolic. I am interested to see how this series has progressed since the last one I saw was #4. Capsule Review I had forgotten just how obnoxious a Le Castel film could be. For those of you who love prolonged gaping, ignore everything I've written here and run, don't walk, to your nearest store to buy this thing. For the rest of us, there is little of interest here except for a chance to do a colonoscopy without the scope. Technical Anabolic puts out solid, albeit spartan releases. The audio, video and mastering are all adequate. Director Jean Yves Le Castel Extras Cum shot recap, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, hardcore anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Eve Eve is an eastern European blonde. She looks hardened and muscular. She is not overly feminine. She has streaked blonde hair and sports a white bra and panties, nothing special. The scene opens with her in the presence of two non-descript men. She immediately begins to suck and rim them. There is no dialogue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Orgies 5
Sodomania Orgies 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Stacy, Saskia, Carol, Nicky Reed, Julia Crow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/15/2002
Sodomania Orgies 5 reviews:
review on  

Sodomania Orgies 5 Elegant Angel Directed by Alex Ladd Starring: Carol, Stacy, Saskia, Krystal De Boor, Julia Crow, Nicky Reed, Renata, KK, George Uhl, John Slovak, Kevin Long, Boby The Sodomania franchise extends to orgy videos - a notoriously difficult genre to succeed in, but with some attractive Czech talent, none more so than the sensational Krystal De Boor, in the cast, this should have a better than even chance. Events in Sodomania Orgies 5 take place over two hours or so, divided into two orgy scenarios. Backyard BBQ The first scene opens with slim brunette Julia (who reminds me of Reapley, except Julia's braided hair is her own, not a wig!), pale, cute blonde Nicky (looks like Sandra Russo's little sister) and pretty brunette Renata sunbathing in a terraced garden.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler's Superfuckers 13
Hustler's Superfuckers 13 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Dora, Alain Deloin, Saskia, Greg, James Brossman, Titof, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Orsolya, Sandra Russo, Gabriella Marceau, Bob Terminator, Annett, Lyudmilla, Pokahontas
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 3/3/2002
Hustler's Superfuckers 13 reviews:
review on  

The story so far 1998 is an year of change for Woodman: new contract, new label, new artistic direction. He tells the press that he's not interested in gangbangs anymore and that, from that moment on, he'll concentrate his attention on "real-life stories and relationships". So it was even more surprising when, at the end of '99, Private announced Pierre's new series, "Superfuckers", apparently devoted to all the things the French film-maker had just abjured: hard anal sex and gapes, orgies and bondage. Sure, this new format gave Woodman the chance to use all the unsold clips he had laying around, but Superfuckers was hardly just a collection of vignettes: a truly gorgeous Rumanian called Dayana Kill hosted the video, sexily posing and indroducing the different chapters of this anal opus, adding an element of tease and anticipation unprecedented for Woodman and Private.
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1/Angel & Two Guys: Angel is a Russian Blonde with a Great Body. She's in a Kitchen infront of a Sink. Pierre has her Dance around & Strip for the Camera. She Ultimately ends Up Masterbating Until Two Guys arrive. One Eats Her Pussy while She sucks the Other's Cock. On the Counter Top, She gets Fucked Missionary while Sucking one of the Guys Off. She then gets Fucked Doggystyle while sucking a Cock(Very Hot). Angel then Hops on the Cock she was Sucking for some Cowgirl. She FUCKS HIM while the Other Guy Stands and Receives a Great Knob Slob from Angel. Still Fucking One Guy Cowgirl, Angel gets a DP. Then does Reverse Cowgirl(Anal) while Sucking off One Guy, Leading to a another DP in a Different Position. After that great Sight, She continues to fuck the Same Guy Reverse Cowgirl while She Sucks off the Other Guy till he Cums. Nice, Nice Pop Shot as she gives great post Cum Head. She then Pulls the Cock out of her ass and Sucks the Other Guy off until he Cums all over Her Face, Tounge & Chin. She Sucks his Cock during & After. Great Scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Super Moto Hard
Rocco Super Moto Hard 
(3.7 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Kristina, Carmen, Krystal DeBoor, Sara, Saskia, Belladonna, Daniella, Sandra Russo, Kelly Stafford, Nicky Reed, Sandra Taylor, Adria, Julia Crow, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Gessica Massaro, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/7/2002
Rocco Super Moto Hard reviews:
review on  

Roccos Super Moto Hard (2002 THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, Group Sex, Orgy, Rough Sex, Domination, Feature Film Starring: Belladonna, Kelly Stafford (cameo), Sarah ONeil, Sandy Saint, Sandra Russo, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Gesica Massaro, Krystal De Boor, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Tristano, Ciro, etc Written, Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi After seeing Furious Fuckers: Final Race and owning a copy of it, plus seeing how popular this title was (having almost as much popularity as Jules Jordans Ass Worship series), I just wanted to see this one. Besides, I had no idea Belladonna starred in a Rocco Siffredi flick before becoming a director at The Evil Empire. Its almost like part of the Evil Angel family got together and did a movie together Similar to the Furious Fuckers series, this video contains lots of motorcycle racing and beautiful white women with fleshy and juicy butts and beautiful faces. The sex is very nasty, explicit and hardcore, but this video could never touch the likes of Furious Fuckers: Final Race.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Super Moto Hard (2002) Studio Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Productions Genre Gangbang Director Rocco Siffredi Starring Belladonna, Sandra Russo, Krystal DeBoor, Carmen, Kristyna, Daniella, Sara, Gessica Massaro, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Sandy Saint, Sisi Paradis, Adria, Sandy Taylor, Saskia, Nicky Reed, Julia Crow, Kelly Stafford, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Tristano, Ciro, Manuel Ferrara, Walter, Fabio, and Micele Running Time 2:17 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 28-min extra footage not included in VHS, 35-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore), cast list by scene, and biography of Rocco Siffredi Typical Watchers Rocco, motorcycle, and reverse gangbang fans Typical Haters People who don't want to see Rocco, motorcycles, and reverse gangbangs Themes Reverse gangbang, deep throat, Eurobabes, toe sucking, facials, rimming (f->m, f->f). anal, ATM, toys, PTM Condoms None used
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Super Moto Hard (Evil Angel/Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Bella Donna, with Sandra Russo, Krystal DeBoor, Carmen, Kristyna, Daniella, Sara, Gessica Massaro, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Sandy Saint, Sisi Paradis, Adria, Sandy Taylor, Saskia, Nicky Reed, Julia Crow. Special Appearance by Kelly Stafford. With Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Tristano, Ciro, Walter, Fabio, Michele and Rocco Siffredi Released: February 2002 Super Moto Hard harks back to the kind of wide-ranging romp that first grabbed my interest in Rocco's movies. The world of bikes, babes and banging anal sex is fertile breeding ground for Rocco's mucky imagination, and I found the resulting caper hugely entertaining. The Big Pile Up The first scene is set at a motorcycle race with Rocco, Nacho and chums at a circuit I would imagine was hired for the occasion. Bella Donna acts as reporter, interviewing the racers and girls before the off - the winner will also get her as a prize.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco Super Moto Hard
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director