Porn Stars  >  Sasha Sweet  > Reviews

Reviews of Sasha Sweet Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Sasha Sweet in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sasha Sweet's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Swallow My Nut
Swallow My Nut 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha Sweet, Brandi Belle, Emma Heart, Kelly Surfer, Arial Rose, Dahlia Sky, Kiara Mia, Madelyn Monroe, Tracey Sweet, Gabriella Paltrova, Tasha Loxx
Studio: Cherry Pimps

Release date: 3/6/2013
Swallow My Nut reviews:
review on  

My first experience with a release from Cherry Pimps. This one is all about swallowing. 12 girls in all on 2 disks who want, and need, to swallow the seed. There is a nice cast assembled here and I donít know when this was filmed because there are some newer girls here along with the exceptional Emma Heart, who has been around for over a year, at least. Whatever, her skills will live on in infamy along with these other slutty coeds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Pleasures 2 (Pornstar Cam House)
Anal Pleasures 2 (Pornstar Cam House) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Sasha Sweet, Spyder Jonez, Marco Banderas, Eva Karera, Amai Liu, Sarah Shevon, Chanel Preston, Richie Calhoun
Studio: Pornstar Cam House

Release date: 2/26/2013
Anal Pleasures 2 (Pornstar Cam House) reviews:
review on  

Although a bit inconsistent, this is a pretty solid anal release. Julia Ann and Sarah Shevon are easily the highlights here, but the other girls also do a good job. The technical aspects are fairly average, and there's a hot Sarah Shevon solo scene in the extras. This is a solid rental that borders on being a purchase.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Allie Haze: I Love Sex
Allie Haze: I Love Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sasha Sweet, James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Allie Haze, Megan Foxx, Xander Corvus, Cassandra Nix
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: B. Skow
Release date: 6/12/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Allie Haze: I Love Sex reviews:
review on  

One of Allieís last movies while she was under contract to Vivid. This is a showcase for Allie and she looks outstanding throughout this DVD. The backcover proclaims her scene with Billy Glyde as the biggest cock sheís ever worked with and I tend to believe it. Director B. Skow has Megan Foxx and Sasha Sweet lend Allie a hand to make this disk over 3 hours long.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toss My Salad 6 (Immoral)
Toss My Salad 6 (Immoral) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha Sweet, Kaylee Hilton, Lacie James, Samantha Faye
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Porno Dan
Release date: 4/26/2012
Toss My Salad 6 (Immoral) reviews:
review on  

Toss My Salad 6 - Aint No Time like Salad Tossing Time is from Immoral Productions and Porno Dan. Its presented in widescreen and runs about 2 hours and 51 minutes, and the extras include trailers. This DVD probably has some of the ugliest sets ever a bright green or redbackdrop with seasonal decals, that looks totally cheesy. As youd guess from the title, the scenes here feature salad tossing, rimming, and lots of ass eating, with and without food. Theres plenty of vibe use and fucking as well, but the scenes focus on the cute women who love to dip their tongues deep.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy Solos 2
Fantasy Solos 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha Sweet, Cassandra Cruz, Dani Jensen, Lou Charmelle, Jennifer White, Ashley Jane, Rhianna Ryan, Danica Dillon, Proxy Paige, Allie Jordan, Kimberly Gates, Tori Lux, Teagan Summers, AJ Estrada, Gigi Rivera, Emma Mae, Tiffany Thompson, Layla Rose, Skin Diamond, Kimberly Kasanova
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 11/8/2011
Fantasy Solos 2 reviews:
review on  

The Kick Ass mini marathon continues with Fantasy Solos #2, a 20 scene, slightly more than 2 hour release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 7
Jerkoff Material 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sierra, Mike John, Chad, Sasha Sweet, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, D Snoop, Marie McCray, Jada Stevens, Adrianna Luna
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 7 reviews:
review on  

I will say that the girls are all hot; but sadly, Marie McCray is only taking on 1 guy, the same with Jada Stevens. Granted, Jada is doing an I/R scene, but when you open with Adrianna Luna doing 4 guys and Sasha Sweet doing 3 guys, one on one scenes with hot girls just donít cut it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Talk about a fitting title! Adrianna Luna and Sasha Sweet indulge in some one-one action, and then strut their stuff with a blowbang. Out of the other three single scenes, Jada Stevens ends up geting her ass stuffed by Sean Michaels.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with Volume 7 of this series. Jada Stevens leads the cast and the cover picture of her is fantastic. Mike is one of the top directors in the industry so I expect the heat and quality in this DVD to match his previous efforts.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 7
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 9
Elastic Assholes 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Kimberly Kane, Sasha Sweet, Mr. Pete, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, Cassandra Cruz, Liza Del Sierra, Chad Alva, Jessie Volt
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 7/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 9 reviews:
review on  

Considering this a Mike John presentation, I always tend to expect good product and I'm not dissatisfied the final product, all the girls do the trick and you really appreciate when they try to put out the best effort.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well folks, itís time for another volume of girls stretching their assholes for our pleasure! Mike John (and his sidekick, Tim Von Swine) presents this latest edition starring an eclectic mix of babes. Liza Del Sierra, who has made quite an impression over the last couple of months), Kimberly Kane and Cassandra Cruz highlight this volume.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan assembles a few ladies, to include French fornicators Liza Del Sierra and Jessie Volt, for a round of rump pumping which includes an IR scene, some POV action and yes, a bit DP somewhere in there.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Elastic Assholes 9
Boxcover for POV Pervert 14
POV Pervert 14 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mike John, Sasha Sweet, Tim Von Swine, Liza Del Sierra, Sarah Shevon, Penelope Piper, Lizz Tayler
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Pervert 14 reviews:
review on  

Not surprisingly, Mike John strikes POV gold once again with the fourteenth installment of his award winning series. Lizz Tayler is nothing short of amazing, with Sarah Shevon and Liza del Sierra keeping up with her. Penelope Piper and Sasha Sweet also turn out great scenes with none of the action ever dropping near the average mark. The technical aspects are also very well done and the extras shine with about twenty minutes of great BTS footage. This is an excellent release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with his long running series. Mike has always been a good pornographer and brings out good action from his chosen performers. He has a gang of fairly new girls in this one but I donít think youíll be disappointed.
   read the complete review
review on  

You know that saying wish you were here? In porn, the POV genre certainly gives that phrase some real meaning. With POV Pervert 14, Tim Von Swine, Erik Everhard and Mike John film themselves fucking ladies like Sara Shevon, Liza Del Sierra and Lizz Tayler, to include four anal scenes. (Except for Lizz).
   read the complete review
All reviews of POV Pervert 14
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director