Porn Stars  >  Sasha Knox  > Reviews

Reviews of Sasha Knox Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 57 movie reviews with Sasha Knox in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sasha Knox's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 57 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Man Of Steel XXX: An Axel Braun Parody
Man Of Steel XXX: An Axel Braun Parody 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Eric Masterson, Kimberly Kane, Samantha Ryan, Kirsten Price, Barry Scott, Sasha Knox, Alan Stafford, Eli Cross, Ryan Driller, Skin Diamond, Giovanni Francesco, Liv Aguilera, Kendall Karson, Veruca James
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 7/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Man Of Steel XXX: An Axel Braun Parody reviews:
review on  

This is a solid comic book parody. As usual with Axel Braun there's very nice care towards the artistic direction, as well as some very nice reverence towards the characters. The sex and story work well together, and there's nice performances all around from the cast. Add in nicely done technical aspects and some good care towards the extras and this becomes yet another Axel Braun parody that's well worth the purchase.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lex Luthor's diabolical creation, Bizarro Superman (Billy Glyde), runs amok when Superman (Ryan Driller) becomes disenchanted with the superhero lifestyle and gives up his cape, his wife, and his powers. Such is the case in "Man of Steel XXX: An Axel Braun Parody", an overall-good release from Vivid Video and company. Indeed, Superman is ultimately faced with the difficult dilemma that pits his desire to establish a so-called normal life against his eternal need to save people from the clutches of evil. Whichever side wins will certainly lead to dire consequences.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent parody from director Axel Braun that brings back the Superman character he previously tapped in another film. Ryan Driller subsequently is back as the Man of Steel and you see other familiar characters return too including Lois Lane, Lana Lang and yes Lex Luthor who has attained an office that I don't think anyone would have ever expected. Eli Cross has a lot of fun with this role as you'll see. You have some bad villains too from Livewire to Silver Banshee and a Bizarro Superman too. The story tries to strike a serious tone without going as dark as you saw in the Dark Knight movies. Bits of the Superman series of films are worked in such as Clark giving up his powers, the phantom zone. A solid film from Axel Braun that ends with one super hero showing up and giving us great possibilities about what might happen in a future film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brides Maids XXX Porn Parody (Smash Pictures)
Brides Maids XXX Porn Parody (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Lawrence, Anthony Rosano, Sasha Knox, Eric Swiss, Sarah Vandella, April O'Neil, Katie St. Ives, Bill Bailey, Lexi Swallow
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brides Maids XXX Porn Parody (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Jim Powers and Smash Pictures do a great job taking on one of summer's biggest blockbusters adult style. Lexi Swallow does a great job in the lead role with Sasha Knox completely nailing her supporting role. Sarah Vandella, Katie St. Ives, April O'Neil and the rest of the cast also does a nice job with a strong and faithful script, and the sex fits in nice with plenty of hot action. Add in well done technical aspects and a very good behind the scenes featurette and you have a very strong adult parody that's worth picking up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for TNA 2 (Totally Nasty Action)
TNA 2 (Totally Nasty Action) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Jerry, Naomi, Roxy, Lee Stone, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Kurt Lockwood, Regan Anthony, Richard Kline, James Dean, Jenner, Sasha Knox, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Amber Rayne, Vixen Vogel, Whitney Stevens, Bree Olson, Kayla Synz, Cock Diesel, Mikey Butgers
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/21/2010
TNA 2 (Totally Nasty Action) reviews:
review on  

TNA2: Totally Nasty Action is a compilation of sweaty sex scenes which mostly consist of fucking and sucking between one guy and one girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That White Ass 2
Up That White Ass 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Angel Dark, Mia Rose, Sasha Knox, Jenna Lovely, Mason Moore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 6/4/2010
Up That White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Excellent sex work here from LT and his lovely cast of ladies highlighted by a new Mia Rose scene! Another fine ditty to this title is the fact anal is worked in so early in the scenes. LT is great with the pussy/ ass licking and the girls do more than their part with the cock sucking then letting that long schlong destroy their pussy and ass! On target facial pops also make this one well worth the effort to pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 16 (Blu-Ray)
Big Wet Asses 16 (Blu-Ray) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Sasha Knox, Ava Rose, Mackenzee Pierce, Emma Heart, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 1/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 16 (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

When I first heard of this cast, Big Wet Asses 16 went to the top of my Ďmust haveí list. Tori Black. Charlotte Vale. Emma Heart. Ava Rose. McKenzee Pierce. Not to mention a return engagement from Sasha Knox. What a cast! And if itís anything like the previous volumes in this series, itís sure to be a good one!! Hell, I even bought a Blu Ray player just for this release!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 16
Big Wet Asses 16 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Sasha Knox, Ava Rose, Mackenzee Pierce, Emma Heart, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 12/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Asses 16 reviews:
review on  

This is a great addition to one of the best anal series out there. Charlotte Vale and Ave Rose really shine in their scenes, with the rest of the ladies coming in close behind. William H. does every bit as good of a job behind the camera as one has come to expect, and there's some very nice care put into the technical aspects and a nice little behind the scenes featurette to help out the extras. This is a great DVD and an all around great series.
   read the complete review
review on  

In terms of girls this is possibly the best edition yet, and is further proof if any were needed, that Elegant Angel has the influence to attract the best talent for its movies. One also has to admit that given the artistic limitations, William has shot some of the best anal sex that Ive seen for a while and has captured the action as superbly as ever. In conclusion then, the film does exactly what it says on the can, and lovers of good, honest anal sex will lap this up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well people here we go with the latest episode of Big Wet Asses. Elegant does a good job of casting in this one (aside from creepy Steve Holmes and The Fonz). The only thing with them is it seems like EA is a contract studio the way they recycle the same people all the time. Now all of the chicks are hot but when they begin to appear for the same company with the same people it becomes damn near the same scene. SO to the good people over at EA there is nothing wrong with including a black guy in the scene or a black girl for that matter. Shit just look outside the box for different talent because it seems like you're becoming vivid with a slightly more gonzo edge. Pardon my rant people let me get into one of my favorite things at the moment......... Ava Roses' ass!!!!! My oh my it makes my heart proud to beat to see what a fucking woman Ava has grown into. The next Buttwoman (I'm calling it!!!!) has a hot scene with EA contrac..........oops I mean Manuel Ferrara.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Wet Asses 16
Boxcover for Fantastic 4 1, The
Fantastic 4 1, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Naomi, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Karina, Keiko, Noname Jane, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mark Ashley, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Victoria Givens, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Lainey Baron, Chrissy Taylor, Pason, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Alisha Bizart, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Lexie Marie, Lili Anne, Nicki Hunter, Crissy Cums, Sasha Knox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/29/2009
Fantastic 4 1, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantastic 4 1 from Adam & Eve is a set containing four full movies from the Adam & Eve archives. The total running time of the movies is 9 1/2 hours. Included in the set are Ass Master (2005, 154 minutes), Ass Lovers Vol. 1 (2006, 149 minutes), Assterpiece Theater (2007, 141 minutes), and Make Love To My Ass (2006, 123 minutes). None of the movies is bad, but nothing spectacular. There are better anal comps out there, although this is good if you are a fan of any of the girls. All scenes contain at least a bit of anal, and condoms are used in some scenes, as well as some toys. Some scenes are older than the dates above, as evidenced by the performers. The movies are presented in fullscreen, with basic menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First Lesbian Sex 15
Her First Lesbian Sex 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gigi, August Night, Kayla Paige, Sammie Rhodes, Ariel Summers, Brianna Love, Ashley Gracie, Sasha Knox, Riley Evans, Kayla Carrera, Holly West, Kacey Jordan
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Her First Lesbian Sex 15 reviews:
review on  

In each scene a lesbian goes off and finds, picks up, and seduces a pretty young thing. I like the talking and teasing at the beginning of each scene leading up to the seduction. All the scenes have a lot of kissing and caressing. All of the scenes employ the use of toys. Two of the scenes are three-ways. This one has five scenes. The first scene is with Gigi and Ashley Gracie. I like the looks of both of them and seeing them in a movie is something of a treat. The next scene has Brianna Love and Kayla Carrera picking up and seducing Holly West. Sammie Rhoades is supposed to get a massage from Riley Evans but ends up seducing her. August Knight and Kayla Paige meet Kacey Jordan and seduce her. Sasha Knox has invited Ariel Summers to audition to model her clothing line. Sasha convinces Ariel to be friendly. Extras include a bonus scene, a BTS, and a striptease. You get your moneys worth with 2 hours of action and twelve girls. About half of the girls are really good looking and t
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Review
Backdoor Review 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Jada Fire, Mari Possa, Roxy Jezel, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Sasha Knox
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/16/2009
Backdoor Review reviews:
review on  

A good movie with lots of sweaty, hot anal sex. Sexy performers and good camera work make this a great movie for a night or two in the house.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's Cumming 2
She's Cumming 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Ramon, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Kat, Ian Scott, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Cytherea, Dana Vespoli, Destiny St. Claire, Amber Peach, Boz, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Shane Diesel, Sasha Knox, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Johnny Castle, Lela Star, Sindee Jennings, Lindsay Kay, Ricki White, Jaclyn Case, Bree Olson, Jordan Ash, Evie Delatosso, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Nichole Heiress, Shawna Lenee, Jessica Bangkok, Crista Moore, Ashli Orion, Jordan Kingsley, Morning Star, Dani Jensen
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's Cumming 2 reviews:
review on  

This release from Digital Sin is a definite specialty disk. 28 scenes over a very quick 1 & Ĺ hours of nothing but female orgasms. Thatís right folks. No penis pudding popshots and no pencil sharpening of Viagra wood. This collection is a bunch of short clips of girls cumming on camera. If you want to see a reverse popshot type of scene, this is for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 4
Young Wet Horny 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Emily DaVinci, Sasha Knox, Chelci, Mindy Lee, Ellie Idol, Ashlynn Brooke, Lana Violet
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Wet Horny 4 reviews:
review on  

A Digital Sin compilation of scenes from recent movies. This one is subtitled "The Best of the Young Ones". This is a 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Solostravaganza 2
Solostravaganza 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, AnnMarie, Jenaveve Jolie, Victoria Sweet, Jersey Jaxin, Sasha Knox, Brea Bennett, Carmen Hart, Lorena Sanchez, Jessica Valentino, Deena Daniels, Amy Valor
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 7/17/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Solostravaganza 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a two DVD set with lots of hot solo girl action. The lighting and camera-work is first rate. The video and audio quality is equally excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls of Barely 18, The
Girls of Barely 18, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Rick Masters, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Barrett Blade, Kinzie Kenner, Janet Alfano, Brad Baldwin, Joe Friday, Holly Wellin, Patricia Petite, Tiffany Rayne, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Ashley Gracie, Sasha Knox, Chelsie Rae, Riley Shy
Studio: Sin City

Release date: 7/24/2007
Girls of Barely 18, The reviews:
review on  

Overall I was expecting more from The Girls of Barely 18.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtails Round Asses 3
Pigtails Round Asses 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Julia Bond, Sasha Knox, Maya Hills, Katarina Kat
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 6/19/2007
Pigtails Round Asses 3 reviews:
review on  

The girls bring a lot of energy on this one! Definitely worth checking out if you are a fan of big asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Simple Fucks 1
Simple Fucks 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Eva Angelina, Hillary Scott, Sasha Knox
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 6/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Simple Fucks 1 reviews:
review on  

Simple Fucks is simply the best fucking title I could have come up with for this flick. It's short and to the point. Five gorgeous women, hot sex, what else do you need? Nothing too extreme or fetish-driven here, just pure, unadulterated sex. I was looking forward to seeing these fine young stars in action here, and they did not disappoint!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First Anal Sex 11
Her First Anal Sex 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Jocelyn, Sasha Knox, Angeline
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/14/2007
Her First Anal Sex 11 reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an ok DVD release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree)
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Katie Gold, Naomi, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Trinity, Jeanette, Kat, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Aria, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Isabel Ice, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Simone Peach, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Jasmine Byrne, Jenna Red, Jamie Elle, Nicki Hunter, Alektra Blue, Sasha Knox, Amber Rayne, Kelly Broox, Lexxi, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/25/2007
Bring Your A Game 3 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick hitter on this comp from 3rd Degree studios featuring 24 ass fucking scenes with some of porns hottest starlets of today. You have the range here too with Alektra Blue, Jenna Haze, Flower Tucci, Katsumi, Nadia Styles, Harmony, Jamie Elle and that's just who's listed on the front cover. Just like a recent compilation I reviewed from Zero Tolerance this one does a good job of ID's on the girls and also what series the scene comes from along with the male talent which I know some of you like knowing going in. Now these aren't full blown scenes you get, usually a good minute to two minutes it seems of action gets used and of course with anal being a theme here you get lots and lots of anal sex to gaze upon. The camera work here is also pretty good. There is one full scene in this release for you to enjoy and it stars the cover girl for this one Alektra Blue with her man Pat Myne so I'm thinking a pretty energetic and passionate scene is about to unfold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 4
Twisted Vision 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Rose, Denice K., Sasha Knox, Aubrey Addams, Sasha Grey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/6/2006
Twisted Vision 4 reviews:
review on  

POV with a twist from Michael Stefano. An excellent young cast, plenty of anal and some original set-ups, set this apart from other POV titles. A must buy for lovers of POV sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy (Penthouse)
Filthy (Penthouse) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Daisy, Aurora Snow, Reno, Rita Faltoyano, Will Powers, Cassie Courtland, Jenna Presley, Sasha Knox, Vanessa Lynn, Johnny Castle, Renee Diaz, Jarad
Studio: Penthouse

Release date: 11/30/2006
Filthy (Penthouse) reviews:
review on  

When you hear the word "Filthy", One would think of some of the nastiest sex acts that could be performed. This movie is entitled "Filthy" but all I found was regular same old porn. This movie features 2 great performers (Aurora Snow & Rita Faltoyano)known for doing anal, but this video gets no where near the anal orifice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Overflowing Assholes 3
Overflowing Assholes 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Steven French, Sandra Romain, Harmony Rose, Holly Wellin, Sasha Knox, Sarah Sunn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 11/20/2006
Overflowing Assholes 3 reviews:
review on  

The basic premise for this series is each girl getting sodomized and double penetrated by two or three guys before each guy deposits their load in her ass. The girl then proceeds to squeeze the contents onto a plate before licking said plate clean. While John has done some solid work of late, he seems to have been on auto pilot with this one as each scene follows a similar pattern and takes place on the ubiquitous casting couch. The sex was also too rough for me, and at times the womans cries of pleasure were dulled by yet another cock being thrust into her mouth. I suppose that its horses for courses in terms of your views about the sex, but for me three is a crowd and most of the scenes had one cock too many. Having said all that, this title boasts a great cast, and fans of more extreme sex and nasty DPs may enjoy this.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new creampie flick courtesy of John Strong and the folks over at RLD. So that should let you all know what to expect-- dripping wet pussies or more likely dripping assholes filled with cum perched over a plate usually and the girls follow that up by either slurping up the assjuice or pouring it right into their mouths. I'm not sure how messy the finishes will be and that will go a long way to seeing how grossed out I am and since I'm not one to really like this finish the grosser the finish the more successful I guess John will be!! I do enjoy everything else about the scenes so hopefully the sex and blowjobs are more than entertaining enough for me to watch how they end. Let's hit some highlights. Harmony: This first woman is one I've liked for some time. A super hot body accompanied by a solid attitude/ energy level when it comes to her scenes. Harmony did her first dp for John and now she's going to do that again along with the creampies.
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression 3 guys for each gal here in this 3rd installment of the 3rd input anal creampie series. Each scene follows/contains the following action : Solo tease/sexy posing to start. Blow bang/mouthfuck fun. One-on-one anal drilling...guys taking turns tapping the 3rd input, one after another. Multiple & various a2m's. Double penetrations in various combinations/permutations. Doggy anal drilling leading to anal creampie(s). Come farting/squeezing on to a plate. Come drinking/slurping. Sex Highlights Pretty much dug all 5 scenes, but 2 stood out.... one with a girl you expect to be nasty and intense, Sandra Romain, and one with a girl that maybe you don't think of as a sexually frenzied performer, Harmony. Harmony with John Strong, Brian Surewood, & Steven French. Strong sticks beads into Harmony's fuck holes before giving each hole his Strong shaft...a/p2m & analingus on Strong before Harmony is led to a room where the rest of the dudes await. Blow bangage, turns doggy anal, reverse cowgirl then Harmony is Dp'ed, reclined on her back...her nice, natural kno
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 4
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/4/2006
Tease Me Then Please Me 4 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle, Haley Scott, Sasha Knox, Michelle Maylene, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael StefanoProduction Date:4.11.06 - 4.28.06Directed by Michael Stefano for Red Light District Jamie Elle, John Strong & Michael Stefano BJ, scissor, mish, mish anal, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DRRCG, ATM, doggie anal, RCG anal, DPRCG, RCG anal, DPRCG, ATM, spoon anal, ATM, DPCG Jamie Elle is the definition of cute. She's really playing up the young and innocent role here. You can see her wet pussy beginning to soak through her pink panties before she pulls them away in order plunge two red dildos of varying shapes and sizes in both her pussy and ass. How's that for innocent?The setup moves slowly but Jamie assumes a completely different personality once she's got a cock in her. Unfortunately she still didn't get her energy level up to the point where I really got interested. Beyond a few moans, dirty phrases and contorted faces Jamie rarely moves or gives any indication that she's enjoying the proceedings.
   read the complete review
review on  

TEASE ME THEN PLEASE ME 4 In a similar vein to Strip Tease then Fuck from Zero Tolerance, this series sees the girls tease the guys with some preening and cock teasing before letting the guys loose on their holes. What attracted me to this volume however was the strong cast including cover girl, Sasha Knox, Sativa Rose, and the always volcanic, Hillary Scott. The opening scene features Jamie Elle, who reminds me facially of a cross between Jennifer Lopez and Mariah Carey, with Michael and John Strong. Jamie is dressed in pink panties and pink and transparent heels, but soon removes the panties in order to explore her pussy and ass with a dildo. The action then begins with some nice kissing and fondling between Jamie and Michael before he fucks her pussy in missionary. Michael has to take a quick break, perhaps to add some lube, before returning to fuck Jamies ass in missionary, compleye with great shots of penetration. Some ATM from Jamie, before she is pounded in doggie anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tease Me Then Please Me 4 Studio: Red Light District Category: All Sex Director: Michael Stefano Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Michelle Maylene, Sasha Knox Peremptory Synopsis I have to write to Sativa Rose and Complain to her, actually I almost suing her ( if not for those lips like honey) for hiding first priority items to the public for so long, her sweet ass is now my direct object of lust. What? What review? Oh yes.... This is the fourth installment of Stefano tease me then please me, with a little help of his friends, this is a good all around chance to check some good girls doing bad things, like Sasha Knox and Hillary Scott, but as I was saying is the perfect chance to admire Sativa's tight ass being please.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey Silvera, Chris Charming, Johnny Thrust, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Jenna Haze, Isabel Ice, Mia Rose, Jay Lassiter, Tony De Sergio, Sasha Knox, Lorelei Lee, Alexa Lynn, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/1/2006
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 24 reviews:
review on  

This movie (like all the series) is AWESOME!!! Joey Silvera is one of my favorite directors and he did it great with this movie. There are nine scenes in this movie, and all are really great. One of the things that amazed me was the cast. Annette Schwarz, Mia Rose, Sasha Knox, Jenna Haze, Aubrey Addams, Isabel Ice, etc, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest in Joey Silvera's Service Animals series. Seems like this one has a "sweet" theme to it and taking a gander at some of the female talent shot for this the word sweet does come to mind. You've got Aubrey Adams, Jenna Haze and Mia Rose just to name a few. I like how Joey keeps things pretty even in his scenes and let's the performers kinda do their thing. Just one more tidbit, for all you Mia Rose fans out there she does do another anal scene in this one and her partner is Steve Holmes so another experienced guy to take this budding star on a sexual journey. Let's hit a few highlights. Kristal Jordan: Alright we're off and running and Joey finds Kristal sitting outside and she wants to get a tan so off comes her top even as she's munching on some red vine licorice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Own My Ass
Own My Ass 
(4.6 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Benjamin Bratt, Mia Rose, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Tobi Pacific, Alicia Angel, Mike Hash, Sasha Knox, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Ricki White, Face Blaster, Wade Hardman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/20/2006
Own My Ass reviews:
review on  

A couple of weeks ago, I was interviewing Mia Rose and I asked her what was the definitive Mia Rose scene. Without hesitation, she answered Own My Ass as directed by the late, great Jake Malone. At that moment, I knew I had to get this DVD to review it. Once it showed up at my door, I was pleasantly surprised to discover that it included another of my ATFís in Alicia Angel along with Sasha Knox and Dana DeArmond, early in her career. What a cast and I didnít wait to start watching it. It did not disappoint and the following is a scene-by-scene description of the volcanic action in this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

Jake Maloneís second film from Evil Angel, Own My Ass is the beginning of a series dedicated to beautiful women having intense, nasty gut-bucket anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Jake Malone title featuring the one and only Mia Rose in a tour de force performance with the lady killer himself, Manuel Ferrara. You have five other scenes as well to check out as they all feature a fair amount of ass play but for me this title is all about Mia Rose and her scintillating scene with Manuel which as luck would have it comes first so let's not waste any time. Mia Rose: Ok we start with a little black and white footage which quickly turns to color as Mia gives us the first of many spectacular views of her ass, the shot then alternates again with some black and white mixing in. The mesh to me is getting a little played out but at least you don't have to wonder what her ass looks like as it does allow for a pretty good unobstructed shot. Jake for his part lets the camera travel all over but he's already learned the most important thing, focusing in up close on that perfect tush.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Own My Ass
Boxcover for Dementia 4
Dementia 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hannah Harper, Annette, Gia Paloma, Brooke Haven, Taryn Thomas, Sasha Knox
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 10/3/2006
Dementia 4 reviews:
review on  

Dementia IVSin CityStarring:Brooke Haven, Sasha Knox, Hannah Harper, Taryn Thomas, Gia Paloma, Annette SchwartzDirected By: Jim PowersFEATURE: This is a high end DVD with a second disc for the extras. It is more fetish oriented than most mainstream porn. The sex is very hot, with tons of energy, but has some very extreme content that may not work for some, including me. If you like extreme porn the rating for this DVD should be considered 10-20 higher. The story is dreamlike and hard to follow but doesn't subtract from the film. I would recommend a rental, or purchase if you enjoy more hardcore themes than the average couples flick. 78Scene 1: Brooke Haven Brooke is wrapped in a plastic bag in a shower stall while a guy in a rain poncho and latex mask drips wax onto her. After licking her ass and pussy she sucks his semihard cock. She screams immediately upon penile penetration and doesn't stop, too much, too soon. He fucks her ass and she gapes and does ATM. He nuts over her mouth to end an average scene. 68Scene 2: Sasha Knox this one has a very long, strange intro.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (16)

Category
Studio
Director