Porn Stars  >  Sarka  > Reviews

Reviews of Sarka Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Pure Girls From Europe 8
Pure Girls From Europe 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kira, Bella, Adriana, Klara, Sarka, Adrianne, Andie
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 3/13/2014
Pure Girls From Europe 8 reviews:
review on  

My Sexy Kittens' "Pure Girls From Europe 6" is a very deceiving movie but the other way around, the shot in the cover is just as bad as you can get from a girl who is a little bit skinny but not as shown, she even has a nice size butt for a lean girl like her, and if fans are like me that just judge a book for its cover: we are fuck!, can anyone in the Studio pay a bit more attention, the movie inside is quite good with a couple of girls to keep and eye on and easily you can get a high score on this one besides a bit more sales, now is going to be very hard sale if no one reads this review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for ATK Galleria 4: Misty and Friends
ATK Galleria 4: Misty and Friends 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Eva, Lolita, Ellen, Ann, Sarka, Marta, Misa, Jordana James, Misty Anderson
Studio: ATK

Release date: 12/11/2007
ATK Galleria 4: Misty and Friends reviews:
review on  

Although I count 11 girls in this DVD compilation, only three have sex with a guy, and there are a couple of lesbian scenes. The others simply masturbate themselves. The three hetero sex scenes are very hot, however, and the girls are young and appear to really get off on the sex. Very hot!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 23
Hustler XXX Video 23 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Irina, Alain Deloin, James Brossman, Titof, Ian Scott, Aisha, Sarka, Bob Terminator, Reda, Roly Reeves, Danni, Greg Centauro, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Barbora
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 2/17/2004
Hustler XXX Video 23 reviews:
review on  

"Hustler XXX #23 is a typical Pierre Woodman offering that is, plenty of hot babes getting fucked hard. Of course, the viewer also has to endure the usual fake moaning (by the girls and the guys!), dumb sets, mini-orgies, and idiotic editing. In other words, typical Euro crap! I hate the Euros! Woodman starts off interviewing streaked blond cutie Barbora. The audio sucks and, even if it was crystal clear, we wouldnt be able to understand them through their thick accents. Shes slim with medium tits. Joachim takes her through a ton of position changes, including an anal piledriver. He comes on her pussy and ass, then she cleans him up enthusiastically. Twenty minutes of action, and it seemed like 30! Thats the last one-on-one, as Woodman brings his usual cast of thousands into the rest of the scenes. Is it an economic thing or do the Euros really enjoy watching a lot of people in their sex scenes? Brunette Aisha takes on Bob Terminator and Reda next. Shes semi-cute with medium tits on a slim body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Brian, Crystal, Monica, Tiffany, Alissa, Renato, Jana, Dominic, Mya, Tom Stone, Kelli, Sarka, Libor, Veronica Carso, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lauro Giotto, Monika Bella, Sly, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Jenny Sanders, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 11/7/2003
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 27 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Afrodite, Alexa May, Alexa Weix, Alissa, Crystal, Cynthia Foxx, Jana, Jenny Sanders, Kelli, Monica, Monika Bella, Mya Diamond, Pussycat, Sarka, Tiffany, Timera, Sophie Angel (listed here as Veronica Carso), Brian, Dominic, Frank, Joseph, Kevin King, Kid Man, Lauro Giotto, Libor, Renato, Sly, Thomas Stone, and Timoti Hayd The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really an oral sex fan, Ive been impressed with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice start to a very nice series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch hot Euro-babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, which I assume is due to this being an early Smash release. The audio has a few background noises and varies in balance a little throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well guess what this movie is about!! Smash is bringing you a bevy of beauties who all have one thing on their minds, sucking cock!!! The scenes all have minimal set ups before we get to some kissing, caressing, some pussy licking in some scenes, and finally the girls get busy polishing the ole knob or knobs. I will say the lighting for the scenes here was much better than I saw in Secrets Exposed which I also reviewed from Smash. Here we have a mixture of outdoor and indoor oral scenes and we use the shower, bed, pool, etc. to get the action going hot 'n' heavy. Before the first scene we see all the girls ID'd along with the cock they will be sucking and the two girls scenes have the girl on the left listed first. Other aspects I liked about this title was the many up close shots we got during the blowjobs plus we continue to see their fine bodies shown off.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Down Your Throat General Summary Theme Oral theme. Expectations Aside from a great euro cast, something I've come to expect from Smash Pictures regardless of theme, I have no expectations of this title as it's my first viewing of an oral themed title from this studio and a title directed by Zora Banx.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 18
Rocco's True Anal Stories 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Carlos, Alicia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Amanda, George, Lena, Jordan, Alberto Ray, Franco Roccaforte, Choky Ice, Sarka, Manuel Ferrara, Luisa, Myli, Csoky Ice
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/12/2003
Rocco's True Anal Stories 18 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This has been a very strong series and the last installment was very good. Hopefully Rocco keeps the abuse factor to a minimum. Capsule Review There are two incredible scenes in this flic. There are also two scenes that could have been incredible had Rocco not decided to do the degradation thing. Scene 2 is too much for my enjoyment, but scene 3 is still not bad. Technical The technical details of this DVD are good. Camera work, lighting and sound are all well done. Director Rocco Siffredi Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, cast list, filmography, bio Target Audience Rocco fans, Eurogirl fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Luisa & Sarka Wow! Talk about an opening moment. This scene opens with a view of Luisa's asshole as she stuffs a butt plug into it, pulls up her panties, and straightens her dress. Yow... I like it! She walks back out into the office where she finds Sarka up on a ladder, hanging a poster. She hikes up Sarka's skirt and shows off her ass. The two kiss a bit, then sarka removes Luisa's plug and sucks on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Angel (Elegant Angel)
Teen Angel (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Leslie Taylor, George, Brittany, Venus, Lucky, Lea de Mae, Martina, Sarka, Michal, Den Rico
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 5/2/2001
Teen Angel (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Teen Angel Teen Angel by Patrick Collins Elegant Angel DVD/ December 2000 / 98 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Brittany, Martina Benetti, Sarka, Lea De Mae, Venus, and Sandra Product Hype: She's sweet, she's naive, she's sexy, she's Brittany. This care free, unspoiled Teen Angel is lovable, innocent and is made of the kind of candy that melts in your mouth.  Overall: If you can ignore the premise of the movie, there is good sex to be had from the film. In fact, all the scenes were good! DVD Quality: The sound in encoded at 192 kbps while the video is encoded at 5-7 Mbps. This translates into very good image quality. Extras: The gallery is non-functional since I could only view two pictures of ladies that I did not see in the movie. LIKES: At least, Elegant Angel has made a sincere attempt to make hi
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Ravishes Prague 3
Rocco Ravishes Prague 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Renata, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Petra, Paula, Nacho Vidal, Cindy, Kevin Long, Jana, Sabina, Isha, Ashleigh Taylor, Patrick, Sarka, Veronica White, Max Cortes, Igor
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/15/2001
Rocco Ravishes Prague 3 reviews:
review on  

Rocco Ravishes Prague III Year: 2001 Director, Producer & Writer: Rocco Siffredi Starring: Sabina, Ashley Taylor, Iveta, Renata, Isha, Vanesa, Veronica White, Petra, Sarka, Cindy, Paula, Jana, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Patrick, Igor, Kevin Long, Max Cortes Special Features: Chapters (15), Photo Galleria (37), Biography (Rocco), Extra Footage, Fetish Menu (BJ, Hot Sex, Anal, Pussy Eating & A2M) & Websites Company: Evil Angel/ Rocco Siffredi Productions -I really had no intentions on seeing this film, especially so soon, but I rented this DVD from my local video store & I was trying to decide between this & 'True Anal Stories 14'. My video store doesn't have alotta Evil Angel DVDs; they only have very few, so I decided to rent this along with 'Face Dance'. Nyah, I must say that Rocco is a really well-known stud who offers his all to the females in XXX films. -Scene 1: Casting What a way to begin. Some females are here getting a chance to taste Rocco while he fingers them up.
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO RAVISHES PRAGUE 3 (Evil Angel/ Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Sabina, Ashley Taylor, Iveta, Renata, Isha, Vanesa, Veronica White, Petra, Sarka, Cindy, Paula, Jana, Nacho Vidal, Patrick, Igor, Kevin Long, Max Cortes, with Rocco Siffredi Casting Events in one of Roccos favourite haunts begin with a casting call, where a selection of Czech wannabes provides a chaotic whirl of strips, teases and posing. Rocco tastes some new talent, gets his dick out and lets the young ladies try their oral skills while all around clothes are shed, poses are struck and a couple of young guys get their cocks sucked by eager new girls. The camera lens is constantly filled with young female flesh, one after another. One of Roccos current playthings, crop-headed cutie Isha, is on hand sporting a funky wig, while Rocco delves four fingers with ease into the pussy of Iveta, a pale, leggy, raven haired girl with plain looks.
   read the complete review
review on  

By now, most people know that Rocco follows a formula for his movies. He takes pretty Eastern European girls, and has energetic, often rough sex with them. If you don't care for this sort of thing, you won't enjoy RRP3. This one was shot during the spring or autumn of 2000. Prague appears typically dreary and grey, but Rocco is there, as always, for the Erotica show (I know that many viewers eagerly await the DVD release of 1996's Rocco and Miss Erotica in Prague, featuring Sylvia Saint in one of her first starring roles). As is typical, Rocco begins his movie with a casting, to examine the available models before using some of them in the rest of the scenes. Therese, who acted a few years before in Anabolic's Debauchery 1, seems to be the lady in the background directing the casting and serving as translator. Rocco's camerman and sidekick (some say cousin) Gabriel Zero goofs with some of the girls, as Rocco and two other guys fool around with them, and eventually engage in brief sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director