Porn Stars  >  Sarah  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Sarah, All Sex Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Julie, Crystal, Angelina, Monica, George, Teresa, Emma, Sian, Helen, Trina, Bernard, Neil, Kelly Fox, Tory, Lizzie, Asha, Jess West, Katey, Bexi
Studio: Your Choice

Release date: 9/6/2012
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 61 reviews:
review on  

Your Choice Viewers Wives #61 is a 2 disc set from Your Choice. Each disc has scenes that are either fullscreen or anamorphic widescreen. At the end of each disc, theres info on where you can send the video of your wife getting it on (possibly England only). The second disc is supposed to have the extras, and I think the disc itself is the extras. The first disc lets us know who were watching, but the second has much longer scenes, all untitled. Some of the scenes are very short, and some of the women are fairly attractive, but its a pretty mixed bag. The scenes range from solo, partnered, lesbian, and some feature toys (some traditional, some not so much) and watersport.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Ass (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment)
Drill My Ass (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Abbey, Black Panther, Oliver Strelly, Alysa, Timo Hardy
Studio: Red Lines

Release date: 2/9/2011
Drill My Ass (Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Drill My Ass #1 from Red Lines / Juicy Entertainment presents five all anal scenes with Russian women. None of them are ones I recognize, and the dvd doesnt list their names although Iafd says they are Alysa, Sarah, Abbey, Black Panther, and girl. The DVD runs 2 hours and 9 minutes and is presented in widescreen. The extra is a slide show featuring scenes from the film. The girls here, particularly the first one, love their anal toys as well as a big cock up their ass, and the guys are ready to oblige. The scenes are pretty good, particularly if you only want anal sex in your porn, and the girls can take quite a bit up their asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for OMG!  It's Huge! 2 (Juicy Entertainment)
OMG! It's Huge! 2 (Juicy Entertainment) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Lexi Love, Adrianna Nicole, Alexa Lynn, Mia Grey, Amy Valor
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 3/31/2010
OMG! It's Huge! 2 (Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

This is a very forgettable interracial dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 20: Cock Hungry Housewives
Private Specials 20: Cock Hungry Housewives 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Jackie, Helen, Lianne, Lesley Sey
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 20: Cock Hungry Housewives reviews:
review on  

The scenes in this video feel to me much older than they are. Perhaps it's just the color saturation of the video and the relatively dark, closed-curtain, domestic settings. But it seems older than just a decade or less, which in fact (I believe) the scenes date from. And there's so much more hair than I'm used to seeing these days, particularly with the men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tender Touch, The
Tender Touch, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Sonya, Peaches, Bridget, Judy Nero, Sandra Sanchez, Sonia Red, Eufrat, Lepidoptera
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 5/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tender Touch, The reviews:
review on  

There are a lot of really excellent contrasts in this DVD such as blondes with blondes, brunettes and blondes, ravens and blondes, ravens on ravens, and so on. The production is excellent and the camerawork is very good. Digital Sin did an excellent job in matching up the women and it seemed that those who enjoyed a certain aspect of sexual stimulation were paired together. The women are into each other and there is very little acting. There is also a wide variety of dildos, vibrators, fingers and tongues. Overall, this is an excellent DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 723
Homegrown Video 723 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Corrine, Scout, Zoey
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 12/27/2007
Homegrown Video 723 reviews:
review on  

Amateur porn. Four scenes, enjoyable for their variety of set-ups and their variety of people who may or may not look like 'porn stars'. It rates 'average', but it's different, so I recommend that anyone who hasn't tried amateur porn give it a look. There's more variety to it than the slick, processed version of porn, and that means also that you get some real looking people, some inconsistent sound, but some interesting and enjoyable moments of reality that are usually carefully excised from most other porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver 2 (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Sky, Erik Everhard, Emmanuelle, Dakota, Kim, Fanny, Toni Ribas, Ocean, Mandy Allison, Kelly Summer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 11/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

General Impression I watched Erik Everhard's first installment of this series a while back and must say that I wasn't too impressed with the sex in that movie. I was therefore slightly hesitant to get this movie. However, I still watched it because the girls looked gorgeous and I have always been a huge fan of Everhard's films. This time, instead of Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas is the lucky tourist this time round. I think that the various scenarios in this flick are definitely better than its predecessor. Sex Highlights The sex is constantly intense in this flick, mainly because both males are known for their aggresive and intense sex scenes. A number of scenes however, do seem to stand out. The first one of these would be where a young lady is picked up and they screw her in their vehicle, in the open, and then finally in Erik's supposed abode.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is pretty damn solid. Erik Everhard went on a trip to Canada (Montreal) looking to find some northern pussy. What he ended up finding did not disappoint. Sidekick Toni Ribas guest stars. The movie pretty much chronics their journey in Montreal, from arriving at the airport to chilling at the mall, banging multiple hotties along the way in limos, gas station bathrooms, vans, hotels, and even inside a subway train. Scene 1: Erik and this voluptuous blond Kelly Summer go to the airport to pick up Toni, who just arrived from Spain. Kelly Summer is the female "lead" in this film opposite Erik and Toni. She ends up appearing in a total of 3 scenes out of 7, getting fucked hard each and every time. After they leave the airport, Toni starts fucking Kelly in the ass in the backseat of this van. I haven't seen too many scenes inside moving vehicles, but this reminds me of bangbus. A decent scene. Scene 2: This scene starts off with Toni (I think) getting sucked and doing this gorgeous chick named Kimberly in a random gas station bathroom POV style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for The Russians Are Cumming
The Russians Are Cumming 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Monika, Kelly, Maya, Lola, Priscilla, Nataly, Steven French, Joachim Kessef, Lis, Alesha, Cherry Jul, Angeline
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Steven French
Release date: 8/2/2006
The Russians Are Cumming reviews:
review on  

The Russians Are Cumming Movie Length 3:04 + extras Anabolic Digital www.anabolic.com DIRECTOR: Steven French THEMES: Eurobabes (Russians), Anal sex CONDOMS: Fortunately absent 2006 STARS: Alesha, Natali, Monika, Lis, Angeline, Kelly, Priscilla, Maya, Sarah, Cherry Jul, Lola, Joachim Kessif, Steven French REVIEW: This is my virgin review so to speak so please bear with me. The long-awaited release of THE RUSSIANS ARE CUMMING has arrived. It was worth the wait. Steven French borrowed liberally from Sineplex/Sinsational and Devils Film in using some of the same pretty and nasty Russian gals and filming them in a similar fashion. He also uses some of the RCA liftoff to gape the ladies Jean Yves LeCastel style. There are 6 scenes, 5 have 2 gals in the scene and 1 with a solo lady. The lighting is excellent, the ladies are cute and nasty. The direction is solid and 10 of the 11 lovlies perform anal sex. Only Lola who brings up the rear in a scene with Cherry Jul doesn't surrender her booty. Some of my favorite ladies are here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In Every Hole
Slam It! In Every Hole 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Julie, Belladonna, Jessica Fiorentino, Michelle Wild, Sharka
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Macondo
Release date: 7/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slam It! In Every Hole reviews:
review on  

Slam It! In Every HoleDirected by Macondo Overall Impression I bought this for one reason and one reason only "Belladonna". I actually think that whenever this and Harmony's other release "Belladonna's Fuck Me" were filmed that Bella was at some kind of professional peak, both physically and in terms of sexual showmanship. Wow! The rest is decent enough, but just not in the same league as the Bella scene. Scene 1 Michelle Wild This former Private star has always been a favorite of mine. This scene starts of with this Hungarian hottie masturbating in a bedroom that looks like a total porn addicts. It develops into a fair amount of dildo and toy play. Soon enough we get some BJ action, some nice titty fucking, and back to some doggie. Eventually we find Mrs. Wild in reverse anal cowgirl, then anal doggie, and then back to anal reverse cowgirl. Of interest is throughout most of the anal fun Michelle is either frantically fingering herself or penetrating herself with a vibrator. Actually near the end she almost fists her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Share the Load 2
Share the Load 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Simone, Chris Charming, Janet, Mark Wood, Trinity, Choky Ice, Mr. Pete, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Renee Pornero, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Victoria Sin, Chris Streams, Simone Peach, Jenna Red, Csoky Ice, Marco Banderas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 11/19/2004
Share the Load 2 reviews:
review on  

Cast:Monica Sweetheart, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Trinity, Renee Pornero, Sarah, Victoria Sin, Janet, Simone Peach, Jenna Red, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Choky Ice, Marco Duato, Chris StreamsProduction Date: May 6, 2004 - October 20, 2004Directed by Chris Streams for 3rd Degree Monica Sweetheart, Jamie Brooks, Chris Streams & Marco Duato You like titties? Then Jamie Brooks has everything you need to get Share the Load 2 off to a good start. Monica on the other hand is as stunning as ever, perfect in all her natural beauty. The girls spend a bit of time showing off their goods then the action begins with a quick POV BJ after which the girls obviously "share the load".Moving along, the girls join Marco a short distance away for some more oral action seeming more inspired this second time around. Monica is the first to get her tight little love tunnel pounded (mish) then Jamie enters the fray with some energetic RCG action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams My review: Theres something to be said about 3rd Degrees outstanding product just by looking at my last few purchases Cum Beggars, Suck, Fuck & Swallow, and Cum On In. Between the casting of hot girls, the sex action and the high production values, 3rd Degree is putting out some killer stuff. The basic premise of each scene in Share the Load is this: 2 girls give a BJ to boy #1. Girl #1 gets the cumshot in her mouth and swaps the load to girl #2 for her to swallow. The girls move over to boy #2 to have sex but not in a sloppy seconds manner. After some hot sex, girl #2 receives the popshot and cum swaps to girl #1 and she swallows. Thats it in a nutshell but what a premise it is! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart & Jamie Brooks: We start with the 2 hot covergirls in a lengthy tease with Chris before they attack his meat with their mouths. Jamie gets the 1st popshot and swaps it to Monica who swallows.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 5 / 6 / 2004 thru 10 / 20 / 2004 Director: Chris Streams Cast: Monica Sweetheart, Jamie Brooks, Renee Pornero, Victoria Sin, Janet, Sarah, Simonne Peach, Jenna Red, Trinity, Roxy Jewel, Mark Wood, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Marco Duato, and of course, Chris Streams The Short Story Initial Expectations: Chris Streams and 3rd Degree have been putting out fantastic movies. Since I also loved the original Share the Load, I cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as the original, but still very good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cumswapping Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like POV porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with 3rd Degree, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single soft spot or background noise. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Share the Load 2
Boxcover for Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Mike Foster, Frank Gunn, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Roly Reeves, Lara Stevens, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Nikki Sun, Bibi Fox, Jenifer, Anna Christ, Jenna Red, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 8/10/2004
Wrecked 'Em 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

It is time for some double anal action and this David Perry manned disc promises just that. All these Euro hotties like it up their poopchutes and they like it so much they'll even take two schlongs up the ole hershey highway! So if you can get past the fact two cocks will be rubbing together then I say watch on my friend. Lara Stevens: This attractive girl leads off and we hear a little Q & A with her led by Mr. Perry. I think she has a nice look and David manages to work in some good tease shots and those gorgeous boobs get some great attention. Lara also spreads her legs for some hot pussy stroking before she's joined by David and a friend. There's some good bj action as well as continued pussy fingering and yes she stuffs both schlongs in her mouth. You get some nice pussy shots as well, made me want to dive in and you see Lara get some oral loving for herself plus some finger action to her ass. The sex was pretty good offering mish, spoon-- vag & anal, RCA, Cowgirl anal-- huge gape, and finally the double anal's are shot in both cowgirl and reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Girls (Red Light)
New Girls (Red Light) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, David Perry, Claudia, Noemi, Toni Ribas, Henriette, Dark Angel, Kevin King, Daria Glower, Tamira, Mili Jay, Angel Dark, Naomi (Czech), Sheryl (Hungary)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 3/8/2004
New Girls (Red Light) reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: A new film from Toni Ribas called New Girls has caught my eye and now I sit in front of it. The menu is decent showing our cover girl on the right with clips from the film behind the menu buttons. Most of the cast I have never heard of before except for Tamira and Dark Angel and I hope she performs better than that TV show..hehe. I was impressed with Toni Ribas Enjoy 1 so hopefully this is as good. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was nicely done. The audio was in stereo and was just as any other Red Light film. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes 43 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f), Girl on Girl, Toys, DP, 3 way EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Boner Footage, Behind the Scenes (17:41) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foreign Assets
Foreign Assets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Claudio Meloni, Deither Von Stein, George Uhl, Sindy, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Lussi, Sarah O'Neil, Daisy (Czech)
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 9/18/2003
Foreign Assets reviews:
review on  

Foreign Assets Wicked All Sex, Foreign, Anal Starring: Jane, Daisy, Sarah, Sindy, Lucy, Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, George Uhl, Dieter Von Stein, Claudio Villa, Robert Rosenberg Directed By:Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 95 minutes, Total: 129 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:7.21 Sex:6.89 Women:7.5 TOTAL:7.2 FEATURE: This is a Richard Mailer, European all sex film from Wicked. Counting the bonus scene there are seven sex scenes on this disc. Five of these are worth watching, which is a very nice ratio. The technical aspects are all well done, though the music sometimes gets in the way. The box says all-anal, but two of the scenes are anal-free. All in all I'd say it is worth a watch, and possibly a buy, it should stay in my collection for a while. Scene 1: Jane Positions: Cunnilingus, Analingus, BJ, Tit-Fucking, RC, Standing Doggie, RC Anal, Doggie Anal, and Facial. Description: Jane is lifting weights when Denis walks in wearing only a towel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 9
Killer Pussy 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sarah, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Maryka, Dany Ricci, Isha Paradise, Stella Del Mar, Thomas Crown
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 6/5/2002
Killer Pussy 9 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 9 Directed by Nacho Vidal New Sensations/Digital Sin Released early 2002 DVD released Summer 2002 Cast : Stacy Silver, Janavi (aka Maryka), Sandy Style/Saint, Isha Paradise, Stella del Mar (aka Zuzana), Sarah Hoffman, Dany Ricci (aka Petra), Franco Teo Roccaforte, Andrea Tarz(z)an Moranty, Nacho Vidal After Killer Pussy #4-8 took place in Budapest, the setting has moved to Prague for installment #9, and Nacho, Teo and Tarzan are outside an often used house, dressed as clowns to work an all-girl birthday party. Every Killer Pussy movie has some silliness, and the clown accouterments the guys wear provide it this time. Teos red wig and nose didnt bother me, but I have observed some viewer complaints about this. My attention was instead focused on the prime female cast, all of whom are shown on the front cover. These are some of the top current Czech actresses, and clockwise from front center, we are treated to Janavi (holding the cake, which she can take any day), Isha, Sandy, Stella, Stacy, Sarah, and Petra.
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer/Director: Nacho Vidal Videographer: Bucket-of-Fish (that's what it said) Running length: 1 hr. 34 min. DOP: 10/19/2001 Female cast: Janavi , Stella Delmar, Dany Ricci, Sarah, Sandy Style, Maryka, Stacy Silver, Isha Paradise Male cast: Nacho Vidal, Teo (Franco Roccaforte), Tarzzan (Andrea, Nacho's cousin) Audio/Video: Both were flawless. The video was both clear and colorful, with plenty of good camera angles and full-body shots. The lighting was always bright without being glaring or unflattering, and shadows were unnoticable. The audio was was crystal, and right there to capture even Janavi's pussy-fart in the first scene. Extras: Photo gallery On the 'B' side: Several Digital Sin trailers Interviews with a few porn starlets, unrelated to this movie. These seem to be standard Digital Sin extras. Condoms: none ************************************************************* ************************************************************* The Movie: My friend Speelie suggested I review this one, as he is a big fan of the series.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director