Porn Stars  >  Sarah Vandella  >  Reviews  > Naughty America

Reviews of Sarah Vandella Naughty America Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 11 movie reviews with Sarah Vandella in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sarah Vandella's movies from Naughty America can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Tonight's Girlfriend 23
Tonight's Girlfriend 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Alan Stafford, Sarah Vandella, Asa Akira, Juelz Ventura, Bill Bailey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/23/2014
Tonight's Girlfriend 23 reviews:
review on  

Naughty Americaís splendid series is up to Volume 22. This is a quasi-POV series in which the porn star escorts make their clients feel like the most special man in the world! This edition stars Juelz Ventura, Sarah Vandella and Asa Akira. That is a nice cast and they know how to treat a man!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 13
2 Chicks Same Time 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Anthony Rosano, Johnny Castle, Sarah Vandella, Yurizan Beltran, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday, Veronica Avluv, Ella Milano, Tasha Reign, Aleksa Nicole, Karlo Karrera, Kendra Lust, Melina Mason
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/11/2013
2 Chicks Same Time 13 reviews:
review on  

Every manís fantasy is explored in this Naughty America release. They have some babes in this one including Veronica Avluv, Lisa Ann, Tasha Reign, Melina Mason, Sarah Vandella and Kendra Lust, among others. There is a short set-up then balls to the wall action in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Naughty Massage
My Naughty Massage 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Kris Slater, Jennifer Dark, India Summer, Courtney Cummz, Danny Mountain, Jordan Ash, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/4/2012
My Naughty Massage reviews:
review on  

A new series from Naughty America. Massages with happy endings are popular throughout the country but this DVD takes it a step further. Full service with the hot masseuse is a fantasy for many and India Summer, Sarah Vandella and Chanel Preston are here to make your dreams come true!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sarah Vandella
Sarah Vandella 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Alec Knight, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/5/2012
Sarah Vandella reviews:
review on  

Sarah Vandella gets the star treatment from Naughty America. The buxom blonde is very deserving of the honor with her deep throating skills and sexual enthusiasm. This collection consists of 5 scenes from various Naughty America series over the years.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 23
Housewife 1 on 1 23 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Sarah Vandella, Missy Martinez, Katie Kox, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday, Chanel Preston, Bruce Venture
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/12/2012
Housewife 1 on 1 23 reviews:
review on  

Rent this one if you need to see it. The sex is pretty average and never gets past the average mark due to a lack of chemistry as well as seeming afraid to mix up the sex positions. The technical aspects are subpar due to a non-anamorphic transfer, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one shouldn't be hard to pass by unless you're a big fan of some of the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Masterpiece 7
Ass Masterpiece 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Sophie Dee, Sarah Vandella, Brandi Love, Jada Stevens
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/6/2011
Ass Masterpiece 7 reviews:
review on  

Volume 7 already? Naughty America has a spectacular cast lined up in this one, which is all about celebrating the womanís ass. Jada Stevens, Sarah Vandella, India Summer and Sophie Dee all have tremendous asses along with the rest of their bodies. Looking forward to this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 12
Neighbor Affair 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Kayla Paige, Justin Magnum, Jenni Lee, Prince Yahshua, Emma Starr, Barry Scott, Sarah Vandella, Katie Kox, Ryan McLane
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/11/2011
Neighbor Affair 12 reviews:
review on  

I wish I had a neighbor that looked like this! As it is, most of my neighbors donít even come close. Thatís why I have to watch this one, to live out the fantasy. Cover girl Katie Kox leads the cast which also includes Sarah Vandella and Kayla Paige.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 14
Housewife 1 on 1 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tory Lane, Sarah Vandella, Brandi Love, Alanah Rae, Val Malone
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/17/2009
Housewife 1 on 1 14 reviews:
review on  

Celebration of married life, POV style from Naughty America
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 2
I Have A Wife 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Christian XXX, Mr. Pete, Will Powers, Sunny Lane, Tony De Sergio, Regan Reese, Bobbi Starr, Sarah Vandella, Nika Noire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/25/2008
I Have A Wife 2 reviews:
review on  

Volume two of the series finding reluctant husbands doing the nasty with beautiful harlots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 11
Housewife 1 on 1 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy Marie, Memphis Monroe, Jessica Lynn, Sarah Vandella, Phoenix Marie, Adrenalynn
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/21/2008
Housewife 1 on 1 11 reviews:
review on  

In Housewife 1 on 1 11, from Naughty America, some hot and horny women such as Adrenalynn, Phoenix Marie and Sara Vandella engage is some sexual scenarios in POV style, exploring themes ranging from infidelity to exploring a husband's fantasy of a threesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 9
My Sister's Hot Friend 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Jezebelle Bond, Victoria Sin, Jack Venice, Paulina James, Rachel Starr, Rachel Roxxx, Sarah Vandella, Mariah Milano
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/3/2007
My Sister's Hot Friend 9 reviews:
review on  

This has been Naughty America's best series, in my opinion, and the ninth installment does nothing to change that. The scenes are light and fun, and the movie mixes up the action very nicely. Brooke Banner really shines here in her scene with Alex Sanders, and Mariah Milano, Rachel Roxxx, and Rachel Starr's taking on Billy Glyde is just as enjoyable. Sadly the video is on the weak side, which is nothing unusual for Naughty America lately, and once again there's no effort put into the extras. This is a great movie, and with a little more effort it could have been a great DVD as well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Naughty America X

Available Filters

Category
Director