Porn Stars  >  Sarah Vandella  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Sarah Vandella, Straight Movies

Official website


Interviews

We have 9 movie reviews with Sarah Vandella in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sarah Vandella's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 17
Real Wife Stories 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Jenna Presley, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Sarah Vandella, Alanah Rae, Amy Brooke, Brendon Miller, Holly Price, Kiki Manaj
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/14/2014
Real Wife Stories 17 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers latest tales of cheating wives. This volume includes Alanah Rae, Jenna Presley and Sarah Vandella. These girls arenít happy at home and need to get satisfied in any way possible. Brazzers usually presents a good product so letís see what they offer here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 13
2 Chicks Same Time 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Anthony Rosano, Johnny Castle, Sarah Vandella, Yurizan Beltran, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday, Veronica Avluv, Ella Milano, Tasha Reign, Aleksa Nicole, Karlo Karrera, Kendra Lust, Melina Mason
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/11/2013
2 Chicks Same Time 13 reviews:
review on  

Every manís fantasy is explored in this Naughty America release. They have some babes in this one including Veronica Avluv, Lisa Ann, Tasha Reign, Melina Mason, Sarah Vandella and Kendra Lust, among others. There is a short set-up then balls to the wall action in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Naughty Massage
My Naughty Massage 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Kris Slater, Jennifer Dark, India Summer, Courtney Cummz, Danny Mountain, Jordan Ash, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/4/2012
My Naughty Massage reviews:
review on  

A new series from Naughty America. Massages with happy endings are popular throughout the country but this DVD takes it a step further. Full service with the hot masseuse is a fantasy for many and India Summer, Sarah Vandella and Chanel Preston are here to make your dreams come true!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Masterpiece 7
Ass Masterpiece 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Sophie Dee, Sarah Vandella, Brandi Love, Jada Stevens
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/6/2011
Ass Masterpiece 7 reviews:
review on  

Volume 7 already? Naughty America has a spectacular cast lined up in this one, which is all about celebrating the womanís ass. Jada Stevens, Sarah Vandella, India Summer and Sophie Dee all have tremendous asses along with the rest of their bodies. Looking forward to this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Neighbor Affair 12
Neighbor Affair 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Kayla Paige, Justin Magnum, Jenni Lee, Prince Yahshua, Emma Starr, Barry Scott, Sarah Vandella, Katie Kox, Ryan McLane
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/11/2011
Neighbor Affair 12 reviews:
review on  

I wish I had a neighbor that looked like this! As it is, most of my neighbors donít even come close. Thatís why I have to watch this one, to live out the fantasy. Cover girl Katie Kox leads the cast which also includes Sarah Vandella and Kayla Paige.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Breast Nurses 6
Big Breast Nurses 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Rebeca Linares, Rachel Starr, Sarah Vandella, Rocco Reed, Yurizan Beltran, Jazy Berlin
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Breast Nurses 6 reviews:
review on  

There are certain themes used as a setup in porn that never go out of style; Stewardesses, Sorority Girls, Cheerleaders, Babysitters, and of course, Nurses. Reality Junkiesí Big Breast Nurses 6 has a run time of 2 hours covering 5 scenes and continues providing the high quality product that is Reality Junkies forte.
   read the complete review
review on  

Val Saintsbury once said that "nurses dispense comfort, compassion, and caring without even a prescription." In Big Breast Nurses 6, the comfort and caring is of the X-rated sort, with ladies such as Jazy Berlin, Sarah Vandella and Rachel Starr making the staff and patients feel much better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She's The Boss (Elegant Angel)
She's The Boss (Elegant Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Charley Chase, Kristina Rose, Sarah Vandella, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
She's The Boss (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

We have another strong effort from the Elegant Angel folks and this time out the girls aren't using their dicktation skillz. Nope they are the head cheese and it's now the boys turn to show off their dicks,lol. Some good business style attire for the hotties and we get glasses too, always a great addition to any serious look. Top notch cast too from the gorgeous ladies featured to the cocks brought in to try and please them. Well worth your time to check out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 2
I Have A Wife 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Christian XXX, Mr. Pete, Will Powers, Sunny Lane, Tony De Sergio, Regan Reese, Bobbi Starr, Sarah Vandella, Nika Noire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/25/2008
I Have A Wife 2 reviews:
review on  

Volume two of the series finding reluctant husbands doing the nasty with beautiful harlots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sister's Hot Friend 9
My Sister's Hot Friend 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Jezebelle Bond, Victoria Sin, Jack Venice, Paulina James, Rachel Starr, Rachel Roxxx, Sarah Vandella, Mariah Milano
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/3/2007
My Sister's Hot Friend 9 reviews:
review on  

This has been Naughty America's best series, in my opinion, and the ninth installment does nothing to change that. The scenes are light and fun, and the movie mixes up the action very nicely. Brooke Banner really shines here in her scene with Alex Sanders, and Mariah Milano, Rachel Roxxx, and Rachel Starr's taking on Billy Glyde is just as enjoyable. Sadly the video is on the weak side, which is nothing unusual for Naughty America lately, and once again there's no effort put into the extras. This is a great movie, and with a little more effort it could have been a great DVD as well.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category

Studio
Director